38
9
2
等級5
This French restaurant is located in PMQ Central, and has been awarded Michelin 1-star status this year. On the ground floor of the historic building is the reception and lounge, also having a bar. Arriving early in the evening, we were seated at the lounge while waiting for the restaurant to open, enjoying a sip of cocktail at the comfortable banquette seating. Soon the staff came to show us to the dining area on the first floor. What greeted us was a nice ambience, with warm lighting and cozy
更多
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


This French restaurant is located in PMQ Central, and has been awarded Michelin 1-star status this year. On the ground floor of the historic building is the reception and lounge, also having a bar. Arriving early in the evening, we were seated at the lounge while waiting for the restaurant to open, enjoying a sip of cocktail at the comfortable banquette seating. 

6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Soon the staff came to show us to the dining area on the first floor. What greeted us was a nice ambience, with warm lighting and cozy environment. The design and decor created a homey relaxation while at the same time showing elegance and neatness. Our table was on the window side, with its traditional frames commonly seen in the 60s, bringing back a lot of memories. 

5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


We were served the Amuse Bouche which contained a langoustine mousse on the bottom, with a layer of gelatin with tomato extracts, then having some basil puree, small pieces of cucumber and croutons on top. I like how the acidity of the tomato in the gelatin giving a refreshing taste, integrated well with the soft creamy langoustine mousse with the sweetness. The basil puree provided not only a contrast in color but also flavor, with the cucumber and croutons further enriching with a crunchy texture. A very nice starter. 

4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


We ordered two appetizers to share. The first was Hamachi Tartar, Cucumber, Citrus Dressing and Smoked Cream ($278). The presentation was very attractive, plus the dressing was only added at the table. The raw fish pieces were fresh and great, full of flavors which was further highlighted by the citrus dressing. I also liked the smoked cream which provided an integrating effect to the overall dish, combining and enriching the whole experience. 

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The second appetizer was Sauteed Hong Kong Frog Legs, Parsley, Garlic Crisps ($268). A pleasant surprise seeing this on the menu, the frog legs were trimmed to look like a drumstick, allowing us to eat them by holding the bone. The restaurant had smartly provided us with a tray of lemon water and towel to clean our hands afterwards. The frog legs were very tasty, seasoned well, and with some nice aioli and crispy garlic slices to further add to the feast of flavors. Another good one.

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Coming to the main course, we had the Roasted Hong Kong Yellow Chicken, Niigata Rice 'en cocotte', Salad ($958). Certainly the highlight of the evening, this chicken is definitely a must-try in my opinion. After roasting it was first served to us to take a look, and then the chef would carefully carve and cut the chicken into pieces, before serving together with the rice and salad. The chicken was so juicy and moist, and even the breast was not rubbery at all. Another great thing was that there was no fat underneath the skin. Even the rice was fantastic, with the Japanese rice fragrant with the chicken jus, parsley and the roasted chicken skin added. The portion was also big and could easily serve 3-4 people. One of the best roasted chicken I had tasted. 

5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


For dessert, I opted for Selection of Artisan French Cheese ($358) while my wife had the 'Grand Cru' Chocolate ($148). The cheese unfortunately was only mediocre in my opinion, and typically I would crave for Comte and blue cheese but both were not in particular appealing to me. The only one I found appealing was the goat cheese which together with the sultana was fairly good. Probably better to skip the cheese and order other desserts next time.

4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The service is good, with the staff coming to check with us on things and also helpfully explained each dish so we could better understand and appreciate the ingredients and the specialty of the cooking and such. The bill was $2,424 which was reasonable and considering the total experience I would say they well deserve their Michelin star.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-11-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1212 (晚餐)
等級4
209
0
2020-11-18 378 瀏覽
🌹閨蜜11月約會的午餐,我們選定去食法國菜,位於元創方《Louise》,米芝蓮一星餐廳,預訂需要近大半個月才有所想的日子。🌹我們今次是吃午餐,食店有二層高,進餐是Main Dining room位於二樓,室內環境沒什麼特別,陽台覺得不錯,但當天沒有得選擇。🍴點餐 2 courses (5🌟為滿分)🍽Appetisers Smoked organic egg,potato,chorizo,buckwheat 🌟🌟🌟賣相美麗,口感特別Chestnut veloute,foie gras shaving,sauteed seasonal mushroom 🌟🌟🌟充滿蘑菇香🍽Main courses Challans duck glazed with cider vinegar,braised endives,Bigarade sauce 🌟🌟🌟鴨肉口感偏硬,紅色的肉,不知熟唔熟😂Pan seared line caught fish,braised fennel,tomato and piquillos condiment,reduced fish soup🌟🌟魚有腥味,肉質有點霉😂法國餐口
更多
🌹閨蜜11月約會的午餐,我們選定去食法國菜,位於元創方《Louise》,米芝蓮一星餐廳,預訂需要近大半個月才有所想的日子。


🌹我們今次是吃午餐,食店有二層高,進餐是Main Dining room位於二樓,室內環境沒什麼特別,陽台覺得不錯,但當天沒有得選擇。


🍴點餐 2 courses (5🌟為滿分)


🍽Appetisers


Smoked organic egg,potato,chorizo,buckwheat
🌟🌟🌟
賣相美麗,口感特別


Chestnut veloute,foie gras shaving,sauteed seasonal mushroom
🌟🌟🌟
充滿蘑菇香



🍽Main courses


Challans duck glazed with cider vinegar,braised endives,Bigarade sauce
🌟🌟🌟
鴨肉口感偏硬,紅色的肉,不知熟唔熟😂


Pan seared line caught fish,braised fennel,tomato and piquillos condiment,reduced fish soup
🌟🌟
魚有腥味,肉質有點霉😂


法國餐口味是獨特的,但始終覺得不是我口味。但我欣賞其他....如擺盤、不同的食物配搭、環境、服務等。



個人評分
(5💙為滿分)


食物💙💙💙
服務💙💙💙
環境💙💙💙💙
衛生💙💙💙
抵食💙💙
回頭率💙
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
不收費麵包
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
不收費前菜,配搭特別
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
83 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-11-12
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$876 (午餐)
等級4
734
4
My friend and I made a reservation at Louise for Sunday brunch, which appeared to be one of the easiest reservation we made recently for nice restaurants.The weekend brunch menu is kinda big (literally), and we spent some time to figure out how many dishes we want to get.Our nice brunch began with a complimentary bread basket. My friend and I are huge bread lover, these delicious sourdough, croissant and pain au chocolate immediately got our hearts! The sour cream with multi-seeds and buckwheat
更多
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
My friend and I made a reservation at Louise for Sunday brunch, which appeared to be one of the easiest reservation we made recently for nice restaurants.
400 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The weekend brunch menu is kinda big (literally), and we spent some time to figure out how many dishes we want to get.
Complimentary Bread Basket
60 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Our nice brunch began with a complimentary bread basket. My friend and I are huge bread lover, these delicious sourdough, croissant and pain au chocolate immediately got our hearts! The sour cream with multi-seeds and buckwheat did a great job as a supreme spread! Very lovely indeed!
Sautéed Hong Kong frog legs, Smoked organic egg
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We ordered three dishes to share. The portion appeared to be small, but the dishes were surprisingly filling and satisfying!

The dish on top was Sautéed Hong Kong frog legs with parsley and garlic crisps. The frog legs were very meaty and juicy. The parsley puree and garlic crisps made fantastic and enjoyable dressing.

The bottom dish was a dish inspired by Odette signature dish of Smoked organic egg, potato, chorizo, and buckwheat. Lovely mashed potato with delicious, runny organic egg (hidden under the foam) as “dressing”, it’s definitely a must-try dish if you love potatoes. My friend actually loathes potatoes, but she enjoyed it through and through.
“Louise” Blue Lobster Sandwich with chives, tarragon cream, and coleslaw
$238
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This Louise Blue Lobster Sandwich is not your ordinary lobster sandwich. The blue lobster chunks were very fresh and delicious. Love the coleslaw in the sandwich even though I am not a salad person, it just added the right amount veggies and sauce to the sandwich. Love it!
Louise Pastries Box
$128
105 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Paris-Brest
$128
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We ordered a Paris-Brest to share, and it was a great decision, as this was a very filling, delicious piece of Paris-Brest! With a rich layer of hazelnut cream in the middle wrapped by dense puff, this piece of gourmet pastry made us wanting more…

We were already thinking about when to visit again for dinner.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-11-01
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$440 (午餐)
推介美食
Complimentary Bread Basket
Sautéed Hong Kong frog legs, Smoked organic egg
“Louise” Blue Lobster Sandwich with chives, tarragon cream, and coleslaw
$ 238
Louise Pastries Box
$ 128
Paris-Brest
$ 128
等級4
195
0
2020-09-16 4967 瀏覽
今日有幸來到這家米芝蓮法式餐廳。但說實話無論服務與食物質素,都非常嚴重失望。不過環境還是非常漂亮的。由於來到已經是下午兩點。我問其中一個服務員還有沒有lunch menu,他說有。怎麼知道到我要點菜的時候另外一個服務員就說現在已經沒有lunch提供。說2點已經是last order。但是後來他又說不確定然後去問其他人,但一直沒有回復我最終情況。這種管理模式我真的無語。這個不是米其林餐廳嗎?怎麼可能連那麼簡單最基本的服務都達不到?我們點了sparkling water,法式煎魚槽,龍蝦三文治。和一份cheese selection的甜品。他們的chef送了一個前菜給我, 裏面有啫哩有mousse也有一些綠色不知明的脆粒。酸酸甜甜的雖然味道有點怪但還是可以接受。另外也送了一份麵包拼盤給我們。所涂的醬有一點特別,應該有黃豆和花生粒在內。味道中規中矩。但他們的主菜確實讓我失望。法式煎魚槽實在太淡味道,煎魚的鮮味完全不能發揮出來。龍蝦三文治更加不用說,完全吃不到任何龍蝦肉,祇有一些細小的小龍蝦肉。最搞笑的是點了的甜品cheese selection居然又是麵包拼盤。請問我吃那麼多麵包幹什麼呢?從
更多

143 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

172 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


149 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



今日有幸來到這家米芝蓮法式餐廳。但說實話無論服務與食物質素,都非常嚴重失望。不過環境還是非常漂亮的。

117 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


由於來到已經是下午兩點。我問其中一個服務員還有沒有lunch menu,他說有。怎麼知道到我要點菜的時候另外一個服務員就說現在已經沒有lunch提供。說2點已經是last order。但是後來他又說不確定然後去問其他人,但一直沒有回復我最終情況。這種管理模式我真的無語。這個不是米其林餐廳嗎?怎麼可能連那麼簡單最基本的服務都達不到?


89 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

77 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


我們點了sparkling water,法式煎魚槽,龍蝦三文治。和一份cheese selection的甜品。他們的chef送了一個前菜給我, 裏面有啫哩有mousse也有一些綠色不知明的脆粒。酸酸甜甜的雖然味道有點怪但還是可以接受。另外也送了一份麵包拼盤給我們。所涂的醬有一點特別,應該有黃豆和花生粒在內。味道中規中矩。

65 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


69 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


但他們的主菜確實讓我失望。法式煎魚槽實在太淡味道,煎魚的鮮味完全不能發揮出來。龍蝦三文治更加不用說,完全吃不到任何龍蝦肉,祇有一些細小的小龍蝦肉。

最搞笑的是點了的甜品cheese selection居然又是麵包拼盤。請問我吃那麼多麵包幹什麼呢?從前菜主菜到甜品都是麵包。我在越南經常吃法國菜。也不至於每一頓都是麵包吧。

另外服務員經常十問九不應,呼叫很多次都沒有反應來。敏感度完全不足。以一家米芝蓮餐廳來說絕對不合格。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-09-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$460 (下午茶)
等級4
158
0
2020-07-11 5002 瀏覽
開業半年已經獲得米芝連一星的法式餐廳Louise 🌟 質素之高 不用多說已bookmark一段時間 今次趁朋友生日一試🎉整體而言 無論食物 環境 定服務 全部質素都好出色 不愧為一星👍🏻適合慶祝生日或其他特別日子✔️.位於PMQ的Louise共有兩層 兩層均設有室內及室外位置地下全日開放 二樓則只開放至2:30pm 直到晚上6點先會再開放.成間餐廳環境都好雅緻 亦帶有法式格調個人最心儀二樓drawing room的設計 十分高雅 影相打卡無難度 女孩子一定會喜歡💕.週末下午用餐人數不少 約一週前訂座 二樓的室內空間已經full booked了😭最後選擇坐在地下室外位置🙆🏻‍♀️不得不說 其實室外環境都一樣好吸睛 有大量植物作佈置 成個oasis咁 有種渡假feel🌵唯天氣實在太熱 雖然裝有風扇 但仍然係熱到失控😂強烈建議 夏天大家都係坐返室內 否則將會熱死~.一坐低先送上一籃homemade麵包 有三四款 味道出色牛油亦相當特別 加入左少少穀物 口感一流 就咁睇麵包已睇得出係相當有誠意.🔸Roasted Yellow Chicken $958🔸到訪Louise的必點菜式 世界級好食的本地烤
更多
開業半年已經獲得米芝連一星的法式餐廳Louise 🌟 質素之高 不用多說
已bookmark一段時間 今次趁朋友生日一試🎉
整體而言 無論食物 環境 定服務 全部質素都好出色 不愧為一星👍🏻
適合慶祝生日或其他特別日子✔️
157 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
位於PMQ的Louise共有兩層 兩層均設有室內及室外位置
地下全日開放 二樓則只開放至2:30pm 直到晚上6點先會再開放
.
成間餐廳環境都好雅緻 亦帶有法式格調
個人最心儀二樓drawing room的設計 十分高雅 影相打卡無難度 女孩子一定會喜歡💕
.
週末下午用餐人數不少 約一週前訂座 二樓的室內空間已經full booked了😭
最後選擇坐在地下室外位置🙆🏻‍♀️
不得不說 其實室外環境都一樣好吸睛 有大量植物作佈置 成個oasis咁 有種渡假feel🌵
唯天氣實在太熱 雖然裝有風扇 但仍然係熱到失控😂
強烈建議 夏天大家都係坐返室內 否則將會熱死~
.
一坐低先送上一籃homemade麵包 有三四款 味道出色
牛油亦相當特別 加入左少少穀物 口感一流 就咁睇麵包已睇得出係相當有誠意
180 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言

.
🔸Roasted Yellow Chicken $958🔸
到訪Louise的必點菜式 世界級好食的本地烤黃雞 一定不會讓你失望!
(我就係衝著呢隻雞而來的🤤)
雞的外皮色澤金黃 聞到已經流哂口水
食落雞味十足 皮薄而脆 充滿油白
肉質嫩滑 連雞胸部分亦唔嚡!
303 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
除此之外亦有伴以沙律及焗飯
最令我驚喜係用雞油整成的焗飯 軟硬適中 粒粒分明
上面鋪上脆卜卜的雞皮 真係好加分💕
可因應個人喜好 加入少量雞汁添味 更加惹味
298 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
整體我真係超喜歡的 好食到犯規🤤 份量足夠3-4人享用✔️
製作需時50分鐘 請大家一入座下單
.
🔸’Louise’ Blue Lobster Sandwich $238🔸
點了lobster sandwich作starter 用上了較貴的藍龍蝦 雖然份量不多 但食落鮮甜
配上生菜及沙律醬等配料 幾醒胃
170 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
🔸Toulouse sausage selected by ‘Cyrille Journlac $268🔸
呢道菜相對普通 menu應有其他更好的選擇
196 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
🔸Madeleine🔸
生日/特別節日會每人送一個小蛋糕🧁
仲會係碟上面寫happy birthday 🙆🏻‍♀️
177 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2020-11-10 272 瀏覽
些餐廳在一非常方便的位置,由前身警察宿舍改建而成,環境不錯好有英式殖民地色彩,食物質素相當之高,所配餐酒也不錯,只可惜是中午去如果晚上去的話,加上燈光效果會更加好,適合情侶,及好友聚會,本人最欣賞黑毛豬肉,及燒春雞值得推介😊
更多
些餐廳在一非常方便的位置,由前身警察宿舍改建而成,環境不錯好有英式殖民地色彩,食物質素相當之高,所配餐酒也不錯,只可惜是中午去如果晚上去的話,加上燈光效果會更加好,適合情侶,及好友聚會,本人最欣賞黑毛豬肉,及燒春雞值得推介😊
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
65
0
2020-11-08 171 瀏覽
We came for their roast chicken, as recommended by many friends.My starter, the pate, was very good indeed. Tightly packed meats with foie gras, firm pastry and a jelly. Very much in the classic style.The chicken? Well, not bad. Not quite as good as expected. Comparable to the one at Belon. Just a different approach.Using "Three Yellow" chicken, a local produce. Well,  good decision. Live chicken is always good. Just different from, say, a poulet de Bresse.The chicken was first presented whole,
更多
We came for their roast chicken, as recommended by many friends.
My starter, the pate, was very good indeed. Tightly packed meats with foie gras, firm pastry and a jelly. Very much in the classic style.
The chicken? Well, not bad. Not quite as good as expected. Comparable to the one at Belon. Just a different approach.
Using "Three Yellow" chicken, a local produce. Well,  good decision. Live chicken is always good. Just different from, say, a poulet de Bresse.
The chicken was first presented whole, looking perfectly browned with crispy skin. Then it is returned to the kitchen. We thought it was to be carved right away. But it took a long time for the carved pieces to re-emerge.  Judging from the blood in the leg socket when the carcasse is examined, this is their approach. When first presented, the chicken was perfectly roasted outside but the thighs remained rare. Back in the kitchen, the thighs (and presumably the legs) were taken off and they were then cooked further. The carved bird was then brought back out.
At Belon, a green stuffing (presumably herb and a neutral tasting cream cheese such as ricotta) was used between the breasts and the skin, to protect it against the heat, so the breasts will take almost as long as the thighs to cook.
I think the results are quite similar. Frankly I think the Belon one has a slight edge. But their chef has left, and some may think to give it a miss for now.
At 988 dollars a bird that is a bit on the steep side. This is somewhat made up for by an accompanying rice and veg.
The dining room looks nice and laid back.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-11-05
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1000 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Roast chicken
等級3
32
0
2020-11-02 371 瀏覽
碌下OpenRice見到呢間餐廳張相好似幾靚就去咗食之後再上網search原來佢係Michelin-starred chef喺香港開嘅第一間餐廳😲雖然佢介紹話呢間餐廳係食traditional French cuisine但係我就覺得佢係加入左香港style同埋係比較新式嘅法國菜咁佢例牌都係會俾返一個bread basket麵包就正正常常啦都係暖暖地 不過就唔會好似傳統法國菜比嘅麵包咁硬🤓但係佢比嘅butter就好有特色佢唔係一般嘅牛油 大家都見到上面有啲nuts而佢嗰醬食落有少少鵝肝醬味 有啲鹹香味👍🏻之後就同平時嘅法餐一樣會送返個餐前小食呢個餐前小食幾fresh 係用咗蕃茄味嘅啫喱再喺上面加啲basil整嘅醬之後就叫咗三隻生蠔🦪味道鮮甜帶有海水味唔錯 鰤魚tartare本身係冇魚子嘅 我就加咗個人覺得加咗魚子之後多咗鹹香味會層次豐富啲 如果就咁食鰤魚味道會比較清淡田雞腿嘅味道完全係俾咗我一個驚喜😃個人認為呢味餸好好食 佢入面好似有啲菠菜味嘅忌廉 又有炸蒜嘅香大家一定要試吓最後到主菜三黃雞佢會上咗全隻雞俾你影咗相先之後再拎返入廚房切不過如果大家想叫呢隻雞就最好坐低就落order 因為
更多
碌下OpenRice見到呢間餐廳張相好似幾靚就去咗食

之後再上網search原來佢係Michelin-starred chef喺香港開嘅第一間餐廳😲
雖然佢介紹話呢間餐廳係食traditional French cuisine但係我就覺得佢係加入左香港style同埋係比較新式嘅法國菜

咁佢例牌都係會俾返一個bread basket
麵包就正正常常啦都係暖暖地 不過就唔會好似傳統法國菜比嘅麵包咁硬🤓

但係佢比嘅butter就好有特色
佢唔係一般嘅牛油 大家都見到上面有啲nuts
而佢嗰醬食落有少少鵝肝醬味 有啲鹹香味👍🏻
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


之後就同平時嘅法餐一樣會送返個餐前小食
呢個餐前小食幾fresh 係用咗蕃茄味嘅啫喱再喺上面加啲basil整嘅醬
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

之後就叫咗三隻生蠔🦪
味道鮮甜帶有海水味唔錯
Oyster
$178
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

鰤魚tartare本身係冇魚子嘅 我就加咗
個人覺得加咗魚子之後多咗鹹香味會層次豐富啲 如果就咁食鰤魚味道會比較清淡
Tartare  d’Hamachi
$626
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

田雞腿嘅味道完全係俾咗我一個驚喜😃
個人認為呢味餸好好食
佢入面好似有啲菠菜味嘅忌廉 又有炸蒜嘅香
大家一定要試吓
Sautéed  Hong  Kong  frog  legs
$268
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

最後到主菜三黃雞
佢會上咗全隻雞俾你影咗相先之後再拎返入廚房切

不過如果大家想叫呢隻雞就最好坐低就落order 因為要等50分鐘
Roared  Hong  Kong  yellow  chicken 
$958
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

呢個主菜係兩位用
除咗雞之外佢仲跟咗個雞油飯同沙律
沙律就冇乜特別 但係個雞油飯係用咗雞湯煮同埋用日本米 不過西式煮嘅飯會好似意大利飯一樣有少少”生骨”
係外國人最鍾意嘅 al dente口感
Rosted  Hong Kong  yellow  chicken
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

三黃雞嘅皮脆卜卜 鹹香味十足好好食好惹味
肉質Juicy 再配埋雞油飯 正👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

呢間餐廳環境舒服唔會覺得拘謹
一班朋友嚟飲兩杯吹吓水真係正到爆🙈

218 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
279 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1400 (晚餐)
推介美食
Tartare  d’Hamachi
$ 626
Sautéed  Hong  Kong  frog  legs
$ 268
Roared  Hong  Kong  yellow  chicken 
$ 958
Rosted  Hong Kong  yellow  chicken
等級2
13
0
「餐前面包」自制果仁黄油好好吃,面包应该是酸种欧包,可以无限量。「Lobster sandwich」上来是冷的本来有点担心,谁知道好新鲜好开胃,龙虾肉处理的很鲜甜,里面有酸甜泡菜解腻,并且很好咬,不会杯盘狼藉,女生放心点。「可露丽」惊艳两个字,外酥里嫩,是法点书上描述的正宗口感,里面香草籽很香,外面焦糖脆壳,迷你大小很好入口,再来一份我也可以。「香肠拼芝士焗土豆」香肠咸香,几乎没有粉感,胡椒盐味的,稍微有一丢丢咸,土豆用芝士焗过,土豆再粉一点更好,拌碟沙拉中规中矩。这里唯一不好就是菜单有点复杂,楼上楼下里面外面菜单不同,唯一可以walk in的应该是一楼外面。
更多
「餐前面包」自制果仁黄油好好吃,面包应该是酸种欧包,可以无限量。
「Lobster sandwich」上来是冷的本来有点担心,谁知道好新鲜好开胃,龙虾肉处理的很鲜甜,里面有酸甜泡菜解腻,并且很好咬,不会杯盘狼藉,女生放心点。
「可露丽」惊艳两个字,外酥里嫩,是法点书上描述的正宗口感,里面香草籽很香,外面焦糖脆壳,迷你大小很好入口,再来一份我也可以。
「香肠拼芝士焗土豆」香肠咸香,几乎没有粉感,胡椒盐味的,稍微有一丢丢咸,土豆用芝士焗过,土豆再粉一点更好,拌碟沙拉中规中矩。
这里唯一不好就是菜单有点复杂,楼上楼下里面外面菜单不同,唯一可以walk in的应该是一楼外面。
54 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • 可露丽
等級4
195
0
2020-10-20 251 瀏覽
和朋友下午茶,特意來到這家法式米芝蓮餐廳享受一下。這家店戶外座位非常舒適很有東南亞的味道。室內佈置十分歐洲色彩而且裝修非常華麗,在秋天微風輕吹的下午,坐在戶外確是非常舒服。點了一杯LONG BLACK, 價錢並不貴。咖啡的酸味濃郁, 應該是採用非洲的咖啡豆。人均連加一才42元。這絕對是一般普通咖啡室的價錢。不過這裏的服務衹是一般,曾要求服務員希望坐在2樓的陽臺上,但永遠服務員都會說2樓要關閉不能提供。這種所謂米芝蓮店確實有店大欺小的感覺。
更多

137 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


和朋友下午茶,特意來到這家法式米芝蓮餐廳享受一下。這家店戶外座位非常舒適很有東南亞的味道。室內佈置十分歐洲色彩而且裝修非常華麗,在秋天微風輕吹的下午,坐在戶外確是非常舒服。

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


點了一杯LONG BLACK, 價錢並不貴。咖啡的酸味濃郁, 應該是採用非洲的咖啡豆。人均連加一才42元。這絕對是一般普通咖啡室的價錢。不過這裏的服務衹是一般,曾要求服務員希望坐在2樓的陽臺上,但永遠服務員都會說2樓要關閉不能提供。這種所謂米芝蓮店確實有店大欺小的感覺。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-10-20
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$42 (下午茶)
等級2
13
0
2020-09-26 1117 瀏覽
Saturday brunch there today.Food is good to be honest, Michelin starred restaurant, but the service, there’s a big room to be improved, apparently waiters are quite fresh, have no idea what to do the next. For example: me: do u have ketchup ? Waiter: yes, we have Then she left , I thought she will back with the ketchup soon, but none, nothing happened , I have to ask once again , May I have ketchup 😧😧
更多
Saturday brunch there today.
Food is good to be honest, Michelin starred restaurant, but the service, there’s a big room to be improved, apparently waiters are quite fresh, have no idea what to do the next.
For example:
me: do u have ketchup ?
Waiter: yes, we have
Then she left , I thought she will back with the ketchup soon, but none, nothing happened , I have to ask once again , May I have ketchup 😧😧
79 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
68 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
11
0
2020-09-06 1713 瀏覽
The night that I spent in Louise was so good!!I will definitely put that restaurant on my favourite list and wish to go more often First they offered us a small appetite which is cucumber and sth, I wasn’t sure and it taste sweet and sour, prefect to start with! We ordered 6 oysters, and they were beautiful, either on the looks and taste. Have to mention that I’m not a huge fan of oyster, but this one got me Of course that we have the yellow chicken, before trying this dish, it was ridiculous
更多
The night that I spent in Louise was so good!!
I will definitely put that restaurant on my favourite list and wish to go more often

First they offered us a small appetite which is cucumber and sth, I wasn’t sure and it taste sweet and sour, prefect to start with!

We ordered 6 oysters, and they were beautiful, either on the looks and taste. Have to mention that I’m not a huge fan of oyster, but this one got me

Oysters 
161 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Of course that we have the yellow chicken, before trying this dish, it was ridiculous to me that a roasted chicken cost ard HKD 1000, however, after trying this fabulous chicken, that was so so so worth it. The chicken was juicy, tender and infused with rosemary and the skin was super crispy. The taste was on point and I don’t think anyone will not fall in love with it!
It also comes with a risotto, that was cooked with chicken stock and they put some crispy chicken skin in to give it more flavour! We 2 girls ate everything, literally everything!!! Because it was so GOOD!!
Yellow  chicken 
90 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

They showed us the whole chicken and we can take photos of it, and then they took it back and cut it into pieces for us.
Yellow  chicken
93 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


At last, we had a dessert, forgot the name of it, that was the one with pear, taste like a prefect fullstop of this amazing meal. (We were so full but still want a dessert,GRILS)
Pear  dessert
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$1000 (晚餐)
推介美食
Oysters 
Yellow  chicken 
Yellow  chicken
Pear  dessert
等級4
161
5
2020-08-12 1748 瀏覽
Readers who follow my writings know that hospitality and professionalism are taken as seriously as food quality. Being hosted by someone who cares about and knows what they are doing can salvage an imperfectly prepared meal, but even the most exquisitely prepared dish could not remedy a server that upsets you whether out of pure incompetence, neglect or simply having an attitude. After all, what can be worse than losing precious time dining at an establishment that frustrates you rather than off
更多
Readers who follow my writings know that hospitality and professionalism are taken as seriously as food quality. Being hosted by someone who cares about and knows what they are doing can salvage an imperfectly prepared meal, but even the most exquisitely prepared dish could not remedy a server that upsets you whether out of pure incompetence, neglect or simply having an attitude. After all, what can be worse than losing precious time dining at an establishment that frustrates you rather than offers you a pleasant mental space for recharging and socializing?

Louise is a beautiful restaurant sitting inside a two storey heritage building that triggers colonial nostalgia, its outer walls hanging a proud Michelin star shield. Beneath the façade, however, seems to be a fairly undertrained team where servers were either nonchalant or quite unable to handle communication properly. The food that we had were elegantly plated and produce was of good quality. Not 9/10 good, but solid. The frustration that our server had caused from an incredible lack of competence, however, revealed serious loopholes in the restaurant’s management expertise. To avoid the risk of ruining anyone’s dining experience, and in light of the number of choices we have in the city, I would not recommend Louise.

Food Rundown

28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Bread and pastries
Fresh bread and very nice butter

Beef  tartare
$258
85 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Beef  tartare
$258
129 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
“Polmard” beef tartar, French fries, salad, $258
The tartare was very finely ground with a buttery mouthfeel and I wonder how it is that an aged steak could help the flavor grow into such a fine balance of delicate and sharp. Seasoning was minimal so as not to distract one from the meat itself. I had beef tartare at another restaurant a day earlier and the difference was particularly stark.

Mediterranean Octopus  Salad
$208
113 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Mediterranean Octopus Salad, $208
The octopus salad comes with cucumber, tomato confit, sweet piquillos and pesto. The octopus was chewy but tender, with a slightly citrusy flavor, pairing fine with a crunchy salad base that looks and tastes like summer, or the Mediterranean, if you will.

Dover  Sole
155 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dover  Sole
122 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Brittany Dover Sole “Meunière” with spinach and fondant potatoes, $1088
If you do go on to read the Problem Rundown, you will find out why we did not eat this.


Problem Rundown

Before entering the restaurant, I completed a health declaration for both of us, as is the norm everywhere else. The server glanced at it and, seeing that I had only written one name, questioned rhetorically whether “it was two names or not“. We thought that she could just have asked me to fill in both my name and my partner’s directly. But I could still give her the benefit of doubt there.

What was really astonishing was how the server and the kitchen had handled our special requests, the foremost being that we would like to finish our meal within fifty minutes. Our server was comradely and assured us that was no problem at all. We were also subsequently told that our main course, which was sole meunière, only takes fifteen minutes to prepare. That, along with a beef tartare and an octopus salad to start, should be well within our time budget. In the end, our main course came at 13:10 (we arrived promptly at noon and ordered within five minutes of sitting down). In the interim, we had checked numerous times about the fish with our server and the only phrase he would repeat was that it would come as soon as possible and that it was already prioritized by the kitchen, and this was despite my specific question that he let us know exactly how much longer the preparation would take. The third time I had asked the server, he finally agreed to check with the kitchen and came back with an answer of 2+4 minutes. It took a little over ten minutes from his answer until the fish was placed before us. Being pressed for time and having waited about forty-five minutes between our appetizers and main courses, as well as experiencing a difficult time communicating with our server whose English was incredibly unclear, we simply left the restaurant without eating our main course.

In addition to that, we mentioned that we’d like the dressing for the octopus salad to be served on the side. That request was also mishandled. The salad came drenched in oil and when I spoke to our server, he stated that as the octopus was marinated in oil, the oil on the greens came from the octopus. But that was highly unlikely, as the entire salad was evenly coated in a rich layer of oil. It was so difficult to communicate with our server that I just ordered another straight salad without oil/ dressing to save the hassle.

My partner felt so offended and frustrated that he did not feel the restaurant could right his experience through discounting or other means, so he paid the bill in full before speaking with the manager, Marc. Marc was somewhat apologetic and sent over a message later that day, hoping to make up for our experience. I appreciate his effort to reach out, although we were too discouraged by our experience to want to return any time soon.

And oh, when my partner asked to speak to the manager, Marc nodded and said he was the manager. In his message, though, his title was Head Sommelier, which is a great example that about sums up the lack of clarity in communication at Louise. To be fair, if we didn’t have any requests, we may just have been satisfied, but I had greater expectations for Louise. After all, it is the ability to handle the ad hoc needs of diners that is the real test for a restaurant’s professionalism.

106 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-08-09
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$850 (午餐)
等級4
148
0
2020-08-02 1511 瀏覽
#louisepmq 是米芝蓮一星的法國餐廳,環境氣氛很好,很有復古味道!殖民地色彩的橫裝,很有三十年代的殖民風🌀可以消費一店悠閒的下午也不錯😊😊高級法國餐廳當是有美酒佳餚,但今次我只嘗了法式甜點,下午茶吃小甜點加杯咖啡最恰好🥧🥧☕🔹chocolate tart $128 超級推薦!!賣相精緻,濃郁朱古力味又有香滑的朱古力cream,不會過甜,面層是脆米質感,似金莎,整體實在太美妙😋😋😋😋🔹mocha $48 朱古力味咖啡,非常配合吃甜點👍👍Louise香港 中環鴨巴甸街35號 元創方JPC地下
更多
#louisepmq 是米芝蓮一星的法國餐廳,環境氣氛很好,很有復古味道!殖民地色彩的橫裝,很有三十年代的殖民風🌀可以消費一店悠閒的下午也不錯😊😊
高級法國餐廳當是有美酒佳餚,但今次我只嘗了法式甜點,下午茶吃小甜點加杯咖啡最恰好🥧🥧☕

chocolate tart
$128
59 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


🔹chocolate tart $128 超級推薦!!賣相精緻,濃郁朱古力味又有香滑的朱古力cream,不會過甜,面層是脆米質感,似金莎,整體實在太美妙😋😋😋😋

64 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


🔹mocha $48 朱古力味咖啡,非常配合吃甜點👍👍



Louise
香港 中環鴨巴甸街35號 元創方JPC地下

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
chocolate tart
$ 128
等級4
252
0
2020-07-12 1927 瀏覽
米芝蓮一星餐廳主要分兩層dining room & drawing room, 兩層嘅設計都唔同,本人比較喜歡地下drawing room既設計!* 嚟呢度食梗係要食佢嗰隻主打本地黃油雞Poulet jaune roti , 話晒成隻雞一定夠四人食,正式上菜前侍應將成隻烤雞令俾我哋睇,陣陣香草味已經吸引着我了,用咗本地嘅三黃雞,雞尾插着香草,跟住侍應就會拿返去廚房將隻雞斬件,隻黃油雞好嫩口,好夠滑,胸肉都唔覺鞋口,叫呢隻雞仲有日本新瀉米飯和沙律菜跟,呢個飯簡直同呢隻雞好配合,啲飯嘅質地好好食好似一粒粒嘅蒸飯,更用咗雞湯去煮,所以個飯特別香,上邊佢仲加咗啲蔥同脆薄薄,一啖飯一啖雞好正,另外仲有醬汁可淋在雞上,呢隻雞係必食!
更多
米芝蓮一星
餐廳主要分兩層dining room & drawing room, 兩層嘅設計都唔同,本人比較喜歡地下drawing room既設計!
* 嚟呢度食梗係要食佢嗰隻主打本地黃油雞Poulet jaune roti , 話晒成隻雞一定夠四人食,正式上菜前侍應將成隻烤雞令俾我哋睇,陣陣香草味已經吸引着我了,用咗本地嘅三黃雞,雞尾插着香草,跟住侍應就會拿返去廚房將隻雞斬件,隻黃油雞好嫩口,好夠滑,胸肉都唔覺鞋口,叫呢隻雞仲有日本新瀉米飯和沙律菜跟,呢個飯簡直同呢隻雞好配合,啲飯嘅質地好好食好似一粒粒嘅蒸飯,更用咗雞湯去煮,所以個飯特別香,上邊佢仲加咗啲蔥同脆薄薄,一啖飯一啖雞好正,另外仲有醬汁可淋在雞上,呢隻雞係必食!
56 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
128 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
90 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
80 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食