32
19
7
等級3
33
0
2015-01-20 13682 瀏覽
Had dim sum, plus some dishes, noodles and dessert for lunch.  The dim sum is up to standard.  Char siu bao had the right balance in terms of the dough, the filling (not too sweet or sticky but very tasty) and was not wet or soggy which sometimes happens through careless handling. The Har Kau was fresh but the wrapping was a bit too sticky.  Prawn toast very well executed, probably the one  I like best. Even better are the dishes from the kitchen.  From the BBQ pork, char siu, which has a bit of
更多
Had dim sum, plus some dishes, noodles and dessert for lunch.  

The dim sum is up to standard.  Char siu bao had the right balance in terms of the dough, the filling (not too sweet or sticky but very tasty) and was not wet or soggy which sometimes happens through careless handling. The Har Kau was fresh but the wrapping was a bit too sticky.  Prawn toast very well executed, probably the one  I like best. 

Even better are the dishes from the kitchen.  From the BBQ pork, char siu, which has a bit of fat, not overly so, a bit of char and essentially lean, hence being the best there can be, individually presented on a long plate, to the slicked duck breast to the noodles.  Duck breast was very tasty and succulent, with a very thin layer of fat. The wonton noodles came in a small bowl with fresh shrimps for wontons and wonderfully thin pastry wrapping them.  If there was MSG it was not noticeable but very tasty broth as well as the entire contents.

Dessert was a bit of a let down.  The kamquat pastry was very salty inside and thick outside, the sago pudding was good in that it was very hot but not enough sago.

Coffee was very strong.

Service was fine.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-01-19
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$400 (午餐)
等級1
4
0
2015-01-19 10994 瀏覽
Service : Attentive & PoliteAmbiance : Nice & Comfortable Environment with some artistic paintings, SpaciousFood : i was recommended by my friend several times for this restaurant and finally came last night. Since we just have 2 persons, we prefer tasting menus so that we can taste various dishes. Some courses like beef tongue, baked crab shell, crab meat beef thick soup, spicy BBQ pork, the presentation is nice and the taste is yumm. However, some courses are really needed to reviewed.  first
更多
Service : Attentive & Polite

Ambiance : Nice & Comfortable Environment with some artistic paintings, Spacious

Food : i was recommended by my friend several times for this restaurant and finally came last night. Since we just have 2 persons, we prefer tasting menus so that we can taste various dishes. Some courses like beef tongue, baked crab shell, crab meat beef thick soup, spicy BBQ pork, the presentation is nice and the taste is yumm. However, some courses are really needed to reviewed.  

first course is shrimp with fried rice biscuits. The sauce is appetizing and the cut of the shrimp is cut beautifully. However, the shrimp is large but tasteless (if there is no sauce on it and when i get blind and taste, i really dont know it is a shrimp)

second course is dice vegetables wrapped with cabbage. this is not acceptable in this high end restaurant to present like this - a piece of cabbage with 10-15 small dices of carrots, green bean. When serving to my table, i ask my friend if they will give some meat on it. The answer is of course NO. The waiter just gives me a hot sauce for dipping. 

Final course is wonton noodle. I doubt we spend $980 + 10% to get a 3 wontons and 2 spoons of noodles instead of others, like scallop fried rice.  

All in all,  i should say the food taste is above average. But i dont think the food is worth for what i paid. for $2200, i can try to other high end chinese restaurants
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-01-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1100 (晚餐)
等級3
83
0
2015-01-13 5058 瀏覽
米芝蓮一星點心: 都爹利會館呢間都去過兩次,兩次都係食lunch. 呢間星星餐廳真係值得比,食物係有點偏向外國人口味, 但是也是很好吃的. 服務一流, 環境舒適, 會有第3次. 這裡的蝦餃有兩種, 我點的是松茸蝦餃, 皮是松茸, 但吃下去不太嘗得出來. size不是大大的那種,此是bite size的,蝦爽甜,不錯!黑松露鮮菌石榴果兩次去都有叫,因為好食囉!黑松露味度香,加上清新鮮菌,正!叉燒包兩次去都有叫到. 呢度既皮不會痴牙,但size比一般的細好多,不作果腹之用,但是是好吃的. 鮑魚雞粒酥都推介,酥皮牛油味濃, 鮑魚入味. 桂花紅豆糕本人覺得麻麻. 另外也點了柑桔酥,好好食,好特吃,估唔到柑桔做甜品咁美味. 口感有點像鳳梨酥但是是柑桔餡料.另外, 呢度既計設好artsy. 岩晒鍾意美術又愛美食既朋友仔
更多

米芝蓮一星點心: 都爹利會館

呢間都去過兩次,兩次都係食lunch. 呢間星星餐廳真係值得比,食物係有點偏向外國人口味, 但是也是很好吃的. 服務一流, 環境舒適, 會有第3次.

這裡的蝦餃有兩種, 我點的是松茸蝦餃, 皮是松茸, 但吃下去不太嘗得出來. size不是大大的那種,此是bite size的,蝦爽甜,不錯!
74 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
黑松露鮮菌石榴果兩次去都有叫,因為好食囉!

黑松露味度香,加上清新鮮菌,正!
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
53 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
叉燒包兩次去都有叫到. 呢度既皮不會痴牙,但size比一般的細好多,

不作果腹之用,但是是好吃的.
62 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
鮑魚雞粒酥都推介,酥皮牛油味濃, 鮑魚入味.
71 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
桂花紅豆糕本人覺得麻麻.

另外也點了柑桔酥,好好食,好特吃,估唔到柑桔做甜品咁美味.

口感有點像鳳梨酥但是是柑桔餡料.

另外, 呢度既計設好artsy. 岩晒鍾意美術又愛美食既朋友仔

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-11-23
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$200 (午餐)
等級4
每次聽到新派中菜四個字,心𥚃總是有點擔心。其實賣相精緻、做法刁鑽、用料講究兼夾味道出色的精品中菜誰人都愛,只可惜真正能做到的實在萬中無一。不過近年 Mott 32 的出現,令心𥚃重燃了一絲希望,原來標榜裝潢和排場的高級精品中菜餐廳,除了 PR 做得得體之外,食物也一樣可以做到八面玲瓏。不知近期摘得兩星的都爹利會館,又有沒有跟 Mott 32 相似的能耐?聖誕佳節吃西餐吃得多了,忽然之間想起精緻的中菜,腦海裡便立即浮現都爹利會館的名字。對都爹利會館的這個 Saturday brunch 期望已久,可惜一開始便落筆打三更。帶位小姐問過名字,但老是在手上的名單中找不到訂座的資料。筆者向來沒有太大耐性,從旁偷看了訂座名單一眼,在不消兩秒之下,便已經將名字找了出來。接著我們被安排坐在廂房之內,坐下來才發現左右兩邊都分別有六至八人的大夥兒聚會。由於聲浪不斷,感覺有如兩個特大揚聲器左右夾攻一樣,完全難以靜下來享受這頓豐富的午餐。可惜跟侍應查證之下,除了室外陽台位置以外,已經別無其他選擇,最後亦唯有勉強接受。都爹利會館的 Saturday brunch 向來口碑都相當不俗。十多款點心、還有小菜、飯麵、
更多
每次聽到新派中菜四個字,心𥚃總是有點擔心。其實賣相精緻、做法刁鑽、用料講究兼夾味道出色的精品中菜誰人都愛,只可惜真正能做到的實在萬中無一。

不過近年 Mott 32 的出現,令心𥚃重燃了一絲希望,原來標榜裝潢和排場的高級精品中菜餐廳,除了 PR 做得得體之外,食物也一樣可以做到八面玲瓏。不知近期摘得兩星的都爹利會館,又有沒有跟 Mott 32 相似的能耐?
177 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
聖誕佳節吃西餐吃得多了,忽然之間想起精緻的中菜,腦海裡便立即浮現都爹利會館的名字。對都爹利會館的這個 Saturday brunch 期望已久,可惜一開始便落筆打三更。

帶位小姐問過名字,但老是在手上的名單中找不到訂座的資料。筆者向來沒有太大耐性,從旁偷看了訂座名單一眼,在不消兩秒之下,便已經將名字找了出來。
1055 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
接著我們被安排坐在廂房之內,坐下來才發現左右兩邊都分別有六至八人的大夥兒聚會。由於聲浪不斷,感覺有如兩個特大揚聲器左右夾攻一樣,完全難以靜下來享受這頓豐富的午餐。可惜跟侍應查證之下,除了室外陽台位置以外,已經別無其他選擇,最後亦唯有勉強接受。
865 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
都爹利會館的 Saturday brunch 向來口碑都相當不俗。十多款點心、還有小菜、飯麵、甜品等等任君挑選,鮮榨橙汁也是任飲,每位盛惠 480元。

只可惜各款食物都沒有想像中的味美,為免浪費大家時間,就此簡單介紹幾款。

[差] (1/5 ~ 2.5/5)
金華帶子酥
酥皮 (尤其底部) 做得非常厚,口感差勁,加上餡料的帶子碎真的少得出奇,味道自然強差人意。
金華帶子酥
107 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
67 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
竹笙上素腸粉
素菜沒有切絲便一片片的釀入腸粉之內,口感完全欠奉。
竹笙上素腸粉
122 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
飄香荷葉飯
飯粒找不到任何荷葉香,相反可以説是淡而無味,最後未有完成便已放棄。
飄香荷葉飯
98 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
四川蝦仁
蝦仁其實份量不錯,而且口感彈牙,可惜調味與火候都欠佳,吃不出真正的川菜風味。
四川蝦仁
107 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
[普通] (3/5 ~ 3.5/5)
香茜馬蹄鮮蝦餃
餃皮有淡淡的香茜味,蝦肉彈牙,不錯。
香茜馬蹄鮮蝦餃
98 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
貴妃香酥骨
味道跟京都排骨非常相似的一款菜式。
貴妃香酥骨
97 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
汾酒燻蹄
味道正常但是每片切得太薄。
汾酒燻蹄
91 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
脆皮煙鴨胸
吃不到脆皮,口感平凡。
脆皮煙鴨胸
120 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
[好] (4/5 ~ 5/5)
麽利菌南瓜水晶飽
喜歡吃素的朋友必然會欣賞的一道菜。水晶飽做得皮薄,麽利菌和南瓜的味道相輔相成,口感相當良好。
麽利菌南瓜水晶飽
128 瀏覽
4 讚好
0 留言
醉香雞中翼
雞中翼切細後再去了骨,入口啖啖肉而且肉質嫩滑,每片還有香淳的酒香,好吃。
醉香雞中翼
126 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
香麻海蜇
海蜇的口感非常滑溜,加上豐富的麻味,為菜式增添了不少層次。
香麻海蜇
125 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
點心、小吃、湯羮、小菜和飯麵大部分都只屬中規中矩,唯一覺得甜品的水準比較平均。

生磨合桃露
合桃露口感幼細,合桃味濃郁,非常不錯。
生磨合桃露
142 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
生磨蛋白杏仁茶
跟合桃露同樣幼滑可口,特別喜歡加了蒸蛋白絲,令口感更加吸引。
生磨蛋白杏仁茶
132 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
楓葉柑桔酥
概念其實不錯,但柑桔蓉可以做得軟滑一點的話,味道相信會像鳳梨酥一樣味美。
楓葉柑桔酥
111 瀏覽
4 讚好
0 留言
椰汁南瓜糕
質感不錯,但是一層南瓜和兩層椰子味都偏向淡口。
椰汁南瓜糕
144 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言
食物的水準不似預期中的精彩。環顧四週的食客,發覺起碼一半都是老外,不知是否菜式也因應主流食客的口味,而適當地調節了?

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-12-27
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$480 (午餐)
推介美食
香麻海蜇
麽利菌南瓜水晶飽
醉香雞中翼
等級4
2014-12-22 575 瀏覽
I have a mix feelings towards Duddell's. I had a good dim sum experience but I also had a bad dining experience. I got an invitation from Duddell's offering a complimentary dinner tasting to make up the first bad experience that I had. Judging from great my dim sum lunch, I decided to give Duddell's a second chance. I also grabbed Su with me, wanting to see if they truly do improve. But do they? Please read on...What I found truly impressive in Duddell's is their art gallery, which changes all t
更多
I have a mix feelings towards Duddell's. I had a good dim sum experience but I also had a bad dining experience. I got an invitation from Duddell's offering a complimentary dinner tasting to make up the first bad experience that I had. Judging from great my dim sum lunch, I decided to give Duddell's a second chance. I also grabbed Su with me, wanting to see if they truly do improve. But do they? Please read on...
84 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
What I found truly impressive in Duddell's is their art gallery, which changes all the time! I just went here last week but the interior artworks have already changed. They truly is an art gallery despite being a busy restaurant.

Two problems, other than the food itself, that we encountered at our previous dinner were the noise level and the staff's attentiveness. The noise level has been significantly brought down by the use of curtains along one side of the room to absorb the noises from the hard surfaces. There are also now more servers at the dining hall, so the service is attentive and efficient.
73 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
We were given a set dinner menu to try tonight, which composed of most of the signature dishes here at Duddell's. The menu was put into an envelope which is a very cute act!
299 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Chilled Abalone with Jelly Fish - HKD150
The first course served was a chilled South Africa abalone with jelly fish. The abalone was very tender, sweet and juicy. The jellyfish was much chewier than the normal ones, crunchy even. It was aromatic, dressed with sesame oil and rather spicy with strong cilantro flavour. Not bad but nothing special.
76 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
79 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Winter Melon Soup with Seafood and Conpoy - HKD160
Such aromatic soup with bursting goose flavour! You can find roasted goose skin and oil floating on the surface of the winter melon soup. The roasted goose was flavourful but a tad lean and rough.
70 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Despite the goose, there were loads of seafood inside the soup but not everything tastes good. The shrimp was fat and bouncy but the chicken was rough and the fish was dry. The dried scallops brought up the flavour of the broth. This soup in general tasted too oily for me as I was expecting something more light and refreshing in a winter melon based soup.
74 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Crispy Salted Chicken - HKD230/ Half
I love this dish, the crispy salted chicken was totally mouth smacking! The chicken was heavenly smokey and extremely succulent with savoury crispy skin. To complete the sense, there was some evil melting fat lay right underneath the crispy skin! The dish was close to perfection except it was quite oily which I could not help but whip my mouth after each bite. Also the crispiness of the skin was not consistent.
92 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Steamed Lotus Leaf Rice with Roasted Duck and Convoy - HKD80
Here comes the anticipated dish of the night, streamed lotus leaf rice served in a cute little bamboo streamer. We were excited, albeit a bit surprised that there was no crazy drooling aroma from the streamer.
63 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Opening the lotus leaf we found big fat brown grains fully packed inside! The rice was savoury with strong soy taste but was a bit dry in texture. There was little duck meat, like three tiny cubes in this pocket of rice. We were greatly let down.
84 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Braised Bean Curd in Spicy Sauce - HKD150
Since we found a dish of boiled veg in fish broth does not justify the price of HKD200, we requested to have the braised bean curd in spicy sauce instead. The tofu dish has a funny colour, very orangy. The sauce was just mildly spicy and was rather sweet. The tofu was extremely smooth and I love how the bamboo pits soaked up the sauce. Just wished this could be spicier, correction, MUCH spicer.
85 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Signature Desserts
Finally comes to the dessert section. Looking cute and fine, starting from the left we have Sesame Cake, Mini Egg Tart and Baked Sago Pudding. The sesame cake was a light pudding-like cake with a strong sesame taste and mild coconut taste. It would be better if it's chewy. The Mini Egg Tart was disppointingly weak in taste. The tart was thick without buttery taste and the custard was only mildly sweet. The Baked Sago Pudding was as expected delicious like always.
93 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Overall, the dinner was rather average with no surprise. There was not really anything that impressed me, the Salted Crispy Chicken was the best of the night, but still tasted rather oily. The service and ambiance do improve alot since my first visit, but the food sadly does not impressed me. If you are interested in dining at Duddell's, come at lunch and lunch only.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-07-31
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (晚餐)
用餐優惠
試食活動
等級4
266
4
2014-09-16 7201 瀏覽
到中環「都爹利會館」中秋聚餐 :)這裡有室外位置,氣氛寫意。這裡一點都不像吃點心的地方吧:)欣賞這設計﹗我們點了 "Weekend Salon Brunch"(每位HK$480),可無限品嚐指定菜式,還有無限享用鮮榨橙汁或汽水。選擇共30款,包括點心、小食、湯羹、主菜、飯麵和甜品。當中脆皮煙鴨胸、中式牛柳、四川蝦仁……貴妃香酥骨和蛋白杏仁茶尤其出色,其他都不錯。這裡服務極佳,服務員不停為我們清理桌子和添橙汁,溫文有禮,環境亦非常雅致舒適,若加HK$100更可無限享用cocktail和紅、白酒等,是大夥兒聚聚的好選擇 : )
更多
643 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
到中環「都爹利會館」中秋聚餐 :)
890 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
這裡有室外位置,氣氛寫意。
790 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
這裡一點都不像吃點心的地方吧:)
205 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
109 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
欣賞這設計﹗
194 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
我們點了 "Weekend Salon Brunch"(每位HK$480),可無限品嚐指定菜式,還有無限享用鮮榨橙汁或汽水。
213 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
選擇共30款,包括點心、小食、湯羹、主菜、飯麵和甜品。當中脆皮煙鴨胸、中式牛柳、四川蝦仁……
217 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
貴妃香酥骨和蛋白杏仁茶尤其出色,其他都不錯。

這裡服務極佳,服務員不停為我們清理桌子和添橙汁,溫文有禮,環境亦非常雅致舒適,若加HK$100更可無限享用cocktail和紅、白酒等,是大夥兒聚聚的好選擇 : )
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-09-07
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$528 (午餐)
等級4
2014-08-24 6288 瀏覽
假期天,又試試環保紙盒包裝的一星奶黃月,一盒六件都是獨立包裝,而本地生產都是現代月餅的基本要求。牛油味道討好皮亦不過厚,如果餡料實淨一點會更理想,吃完,欣賞2014 年 Sovereign 傑出亞洲藝術獎得主Adrian Wong的精美馬賽克為主題,帶點夜上海風情懷舊設計盒子,亦見賞心。
更多
假期天,又試試環保紙盒包裝的一星奶黃月,一盒六件都是獨立包裝,而本地生產都是現代月餅的基本要求。
牛油味道討好皮亦不過厚,如果餡料實淨一點會更理想,吃完,欣賞2014 年 Sovereign 傑出亞洲藝術獎得主Adrian Wong的精美馬賽克為主題,帶點夜上海風情懷舊設計盒子,亦見賞心。
247 瀏覽
5 讚好
0 留言
193 瀏覽
5 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
外賣自取
人均消費
$318
等級3
75
0
2014-07-17 5851 瀏覽
前两次来都是单点 今次会客 试用行政套餐头盘三种:牛展 海蜇 和 蜜汁叉烧牛展正常水准 海蜇脆生 叉烧十分好 肥瘦得当 口感相当不错韭黄肉丝汤?是个很奇怪的汤的名字 有韭黄 吃起来里面有肉丝 是浓汤型 味道居然还不错 哈哈点心三种 两种蒸点加春卷 其中一种是虾饺 馅里有马蹄 我喜欢 另外一种是素饺 蔬菜里面也有脆生生的东西 很好吃  都爹利的饺皮我觉得是我吃过最好的 甚至超过龙景轩啊 每次吃都有惊喜 软 糯 香 实在太好! 春卷吃过好几次了 正常水准 里面感觉有一点cheese味道荤菜是此前吃过的 芥蓝虾球带子 味道比较淡 虾球和带子都很新鲜 我其实最喜欢里面的彩椒 哈哈主食像米粉 小锅焖出来的 有汤汁 很香 但吃多了有点腻 我没有吃完甜品是一种酥皮卷 里面有流沙感觉的馅 酥皮不错 也不是太甜另外一种是糕 但味道不明显 吃了半天也没有吃出来是什么既不是红豆 也不是椰香 哪位吃过的告诉我到底是什么?来了三次 每次印象都不错 尤其是点心 下次想来尝尝炒饭! PS 前两次来都觉得环境典雅幽静舒适 品味格调很高 是因为之前都是周末吗?今天中午很嘈杂啊 我们同桌的人说话都几乎听不见 稍稍有点不太
更多
前两次来都是单点 今次会客 试用行政套餐

头盘三种:牛展 海蜇 和 蜜汁叉烧

牛展正常水准 海蜇脆生 叉烧十分好 肥瘦得当 口感相当不错

韭黄肉丝汤?是个很奇怪的汤的名字 有韭黄 吃起来里面有肉丝 是浓汤型 味道居然还不错 哈哈

点心三种 两种蒸点加春卷 其中一种是虾饺 馅里有马蹄 我喜欢 另外一种是素饺 蔬菜里面也有脆生生的东西 很好吃  都爹利的饺皮我觉得是我吃过最好的 甚至超过龙景轩啊
 每次吃都有惊喜 软 糯 香 实在太好!
 春卷吃过好几次了 正常水准 里面感觉有一点cheese味道

荤菜是此前吃过的 芥蓝虾球带子 味道比较淡 虾球和带子都很新鲜 我其实最喜欢里面的彩椒 哈哈


主食像米粉 小锅焖出来的 有汤汁 很香 但吃多了有点腻 我没有吃完

甜品是一种酥皮卷 里面有流沙感觉的馅 酥皮不错 也不是太甜

另外一种是糕 但味道不明显 吃了半天也没有吃出来是什么
既不是红豆 也不是椰香 哪位吃过的告诉我到底是什么?

来了三次 每次印象都不错 尤其是点心 下次想来尝尝炒饭!
 

PS 前两次来都觉得环境典雅幽静舒适 品味格调很高 是因为之前都是周末吗?今天中午很嘈杂啊 我们同桌的人说话都几乎听不见 稍稍有点不太舒服
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-07-17
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$400 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 虾饺;芥末牛柳粒
等級3
75
0
2014-06-03 6276 瀏覽
此前去过一次都爹利 但没有写食评 在上海滩的三楼 提前有预约 环境很清幽 装桢也精致 让人进去就心情愉悦食物偏昂贵 有行政套餐约400每人 其余的贵价菜有每位1000多的 我们点了些比较平价的 还有点心 春卷很脆香虾饺 野菌饺 和肠粉 共同特点是皮都超常软糯 入口即化的感觉 太赞了 野菌很香 虾很弹牙 超级好 小笼包汤汁很香 生煎包的馅里加入了马蹄 脆卜卜 口感棒芥末牛柳粒摆盘精致 牛粒软韧刚好 非常显功力 配合芥末FUSION十足芥兰最嫩的部分炒虾球 虾非常新鲜 美味最后甜品盘 草莓慕斯好吃!纯纯的带点酸的草莓味道 超爱 芝麻糕香气扑鼻 口感超完美老婆饼朋友也赞还点了一盘柑橘酥 据说是特色 内陷有浓郁的金桔香 最后一碗椰汁五豆滑 稍显普通一点整体有惊喜 有回味 值得再去此外 服务很到位 专人负责每桌 等待时间略长时会来解释 还推荐附近的好吃的 点菜份量会提醒够了老外很多 精致的FUSION菜看来很受欢迎下次想带父母来 
更多
此前去过一次都爹利 但没有写食评 
在上海滩的三楼 提前有预约 环境很清幽 装桢也精致 让人进去就心情愉悦
食物偏昂贵 有行政套餐约400每人 其余的贵价菜有每位1000多的 我们点了些比较平价的 还有点心 
春卷很脆香
虾饺 野菌饺 和肠粉 共同特点是皮都超常软糯 入口即化的感觉 太赞了 
野菌很香 虾很弹牙 超级好 
小笼包汤汁很香 
生煎包的馅里加入了马蹄 脆卜卜 口感棒
芥末牛柳粒摆盘精致 牛粒软韧刚好 非常显功力 配合芥末FUSION十足
芥兰最嫩的部分炒虾球 虾非常新鲜 美味
最后甜品盘 草莓慕斯好吃!纯纯的带点酸的草莓味道 超爱 
芝麻糕香气扑鼻 口感超完美
老婆饼朋友也赞
还点了一盘柑橘酥 据说是特色 内陷有浓郁的金桔香 
最后一碗椰汁五豆滑 稍显普通一点
整体有惊喜 有回味 值得再去
此外 服务很到位 专人负责每桌 等待时间略长时会来解释 还推荐附近的好吃的 点菜份量会提醒够了
老外很多 精致的FUSION菜看来很受欢迎
下次想带父母来 

167 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
238 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
256 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
186 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
248 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
214 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
226 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
171 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-05-31
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (午餐)
等級4
2014-05-11 15806 瀏覽
Remember my harsh review on Duddell's dinner (Click here to read if you are interested)? It was a terrible dining experience for me and I once thought I will never step into the doorstep of Duddell's ever again. However some of my foodie friends kept telling me how good Duddell's dim sum is (PS they have not tried dinner!), which urged me to go back to Duddell's today for their dim sum.We got a seating by the windows with plants and flowers above our heads. Last time I was dining miserably next
更多
561 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Remember my harsh review on Duddell's dinner (Click here to read if you are interested)? It was a terrible dining experience for me and I once thought I will never step into the doorstep of Duddell's ever again. However some of my foodie friends kept telling me how good Duddell's dim sum is (PS they have not tried dinner!), which urged me to go back to Duddell's today for their dim sum.
1029 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We got a seating by the windows with plants and flowers above our heads. Last time I was dining miserably next to the Kitchen. It seems better to come dine at noon, as the place looks much brighter and happier.
918 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Service is much better during lunch than dinner at Duddell's. Staff were much more attentive and teas were refilled much more often. We had Puer today, tea is still very pricey at Duddell's which priced at HKD25 per person. However I would say the service of tea refilling worths the price.
116 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Duddell's has a separately dim sum menu from their a la carte menu. The dim sum is priced between HKD58 to HKD110. If you are craving for lava custard bun, remember to ask for the dessert menu as well!
1377 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Abalone Puff with Chicken - HKD58/pc
I had the best abalone puff at Sun Tong Lol, follows Sportful Seafood Restaurant. The abalone puff at Duddell's was not as good as the mentioned as the puff was not buttery and flakey enough. The abalone itself was nice and sweet.
281 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Fried Rice Roll with XO Chilli Sauce - HKD80
Second dish served was the best dish of the meal and is also the best rice cake that I had recently! When the waiter mentioned the rice roll surface would be crispy, I was only expecting a slight crisp. This rice roll's outer was however fried extremely crispy with a toasted aroma. The inner was contrasting smooth and soft. Having said that, the rice roll was not oily at all! Despite the texture, the rolls which were fried with XO chilli sauce was superb moreish! A great dish that everyone will fall in love here at Duddell's.
177 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Shrimp Dumpling with Matsutake Mushroom - HKD60/ 3pcs
A typical dim sum with interesting orangy colour. The skin was at appropriate thickness but was a bit too soft in texture. The shrimp was sweet and the matsutake mushroom gave a delicate finish on the palate.
185 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Pork Dumpling with Bird's Nest and Yunnan Ham - HKD60/ 3pcs
The pork dumpling (Siu Mai) was served streamingly hot which was a good sign. The dumpling was in general very bouncy and savoury. The additional of Bird's Nest is extravagance, the taste itself was nice but if the dumpling was taken as a whole, the bird nest was overpowered by the strongly flavoured pork and Yunnan ham. The piece was actually nice overall. If I had not have Mott32's pork dumpling, this might make to the top of my list.
160 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Roasted Pork with Honey - HKD200
The roasted pork at Duddell's was one of the dishes that I was told amazing, I tried and reckon it tasted average. It did not taste too exciting to me. The roasted pork was too lean with a one dimensionally texture which is soft and tender. The roasted pork would be much nicer if it is more burnt. I would not find the end piece on this plate which I love and was where I usually found a nicely charred piece. The gavy was commendable, it was rich, mildly sweet with a rich pork taste and was nice to go with rice.
179 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Mushroom Dumplings with Black Truffle - HKD54/ 3pcs
The name of this dish urged me to try it. "Mushroom dumplings with black truffle", hmmmmm, how delicious it sounds! This dumpling did live up with its name and image, the dumpling was filled with black truffle aroma. The skin was different from the shrimp dumpling, it was more glutinous like, more chewy in texture. The filling was bold and savoury. Delicious!
175 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Baked Sago Pudding with Lotus Seed Paste - HKD75
The baked sago pudding was not as filling as I thought it would be. It was creamy rather than rich and carried a lovely lotus sweetness and fun sago texture in it. I don't usually like sago pudding but this one at Duddell's is commendable!
195 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
I am glad the dim sum at Duddell's turned out to be nice as I brought my parents with me this time. The dim sum is quite pricey in here, and most dim sum only comes in a tray of 3 not 4 pieces as other Cantonese restaurant offers. Taste wise it is not the best but the atmosphere and space are one of the advantages having dim sum at Duddell's. My mom likes it here and commented she would bring her friends over sometime.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-05-01
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$264 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Fried Rice Roll with XO Chilli Sauce
  • Pork Dumpling with Bird's Nest and Yunnan Ham
  • Mushroom Dumplings with Black Truffle
  • Baked Sago Pudding with Lotus Seed Paste
等級3
40
0
2014-04-28 4923 瀏覽
多謝太太為我精心安排今年的生日飯. 她很用心為我選擇, 最後我們去了米芝蓮一星的都爹利會館. 就在都爹利街上海灘樓上3樓. 總共有兩層, 下面是餐廳, 上面是飲野的地方. 裝修是以GALLERY形式, 比較啱老外.星期六的晚上餐廳不太多人, 大部份是外國人, 我們坐在一角, 可以很寧靜地享用這餐生日飯. 我們叫了Tasting Menu. 我就另加Wine Paring.第一道頭盤是黑魚子煎蟹餅, 配以Perrier-Jouet, "Grand Brut, Epernay, Champangne, France N.V.香檳. 蟹餅炸得很香, 但裡面仍然保持肉汁充沛, 加上黑魚子香氣四溢. 配以香檳是一絕.第二道菜是瑚芙蓉官燕棧, 師父落足料, 整個官燕棧係入面, 很香, 但美中不足是我仍食到蟹殼第三道菜是XO醬帶子象拔蚌, 配以白酒Enrico Satini, Vermentino, Campo alla Casa, Tuscany, Italy 2009. 太太覺得這道菜偏咸, 我就覺得OK, 再配意大利白酒, 較DRY, 可以中和這道菜的重口味.第四道菜是砂鍋無錫骨, 配以紅酒N
更多
116 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
多謝太太為我精心安排今年的生日飯. 她很用心為我選擇, 最後我們去了米芝蓮一星的都爹利會館. 就在都爹利街上海灘樓上3樓. 總共有兩層, 下面是餐廳, 上面是飲野的地方. 裝修是以GALLERY形式, 比較啱老外.
星期六的晚上餐廳不太多人, 大部份是外國人, 我們坐在一角, 可以很寧靜地享用這餐生日飯. 我們叫了Tasting Menu. 我就另加Wine Paring.
第一道頭盤是
104 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
155 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
黑魚子煎蟹餅, 配以Perrier-Jouet, "Grand Brut, Epernay, Champangne, France N.V.香檳. 蟹餅炸得很香, 但裡面仍然保持肉汁充沛, 加上黑魚子香氣四溢. 配以香檳是一絕.
第二道菜是
133 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
瑚芙蓉官燕棧, 師父落足料, 整個官燕棧係入面, 很香, 但美中不足是我仍食到蟹殼
第三道菜是
92 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
74 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
XO醬帶子象拔蚌, 配以白酒Enrico Satini, Vermentino, Campo alla Casa, Tuscany, Italy 2009. 太太覺得這道菜偏咸, 我就覺得OK, 再配意大利白酒, 較DRY, 可以中和這道菜的重口味.
第四道菜是
103 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
110 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
砂鍋無錫骨, 配以紅酒Nicolas Potel, Pinot Noir, Vosne Romane, Vielles Vignes, Burgundy, France 2008. Pinot Noir 易入口, 可以合適一些中菜, 好像這道菜比較重味及肥膩, Pinot Noir 就是Pairing 的好選擇.
第五道菜是我和太太全晚最喜歡的菜:
139 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
松露腿茸津白花. 師傅用刀功, 把津白界成一朵花, 用金華火腿高湯煨至入味, 色香味都一流. 反而松露味不大, 可以再加多一些就完美.
第六道菜是
123 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
鮮蝦香蔥炒飯, OK, 不過不失.
最後甜品
199 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
紅豆杏仁布甸, 加迷你老婆餅及及楓葉柑桔酥. 配以甜酒: Domaine Alain Brumont, Gros Manseng, Cote de Gascogne, France 2011.杏仁布甸很香杏仁味. 另柑桔酥是用曲奇餅身包柑桔蜜, 有特色. 不過甜酒我提議改為意大利MOSCATO會比較好, 唔會太甜, 更加襯托出甜品味道.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-04-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1400 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
  • 松露腿茸津白花
等級3
75
0
2014-04-03 4312 瀏覽
朋友邀请来此次吃饭 听说名字是会馆 就暗想应该会很高级呢地点很好找 在上海滩的楼上 一进门就感觉到雅致的气氛 墙上使用的灯和画 都相当不俗 朋友聚会当然开心 点菜也由朋友负责了先上的点心 虾饺皮很软糯 是除陆羽茶室外我吃过的最好的 鲍鱼鸡粒酥 据说是粤式点心的代表 我居然是第一次吃 真是惭愧 鲍鱼相当入味 与酥底同吃别有风味 推荐!松露黑菌包 晶莹剔透 松露香味突出咸水角一直不是我的菜 所以没有品出感觉来主菜是芥味和牛粒 摆盘十分漂亮 白菜心的根部像花一样 和牛很嫩 并在盘子上划出美丽的芥末弧线 我第一次品尝芥末与和牛的配搭 竟然很融合 推荐!其他的菜是比较普通的上汤青菜等等 汤羹也很美味最后的甜品类似香芋味道 也不是我的菜 有点可惜看网友的评论 下次想来试试龙皇带子饺和得奖菜式香葱爆龙虾呢另 我们抵达的比较早 当时包厢外面人还不多 等我们吃完出来 已经全部满座了呢 看来生意很不错 一定要记得提早订座哦 
更多
朋友邀请来此次吃饭 听说名字是会馆 就暗想应该会很高级呢

地点很好找 在上海滩的楼上

一进门就感觉到雅致的气氛 墙上使用的灯和画 都相当不俗 

朋友聚会当然开心 点菜也由朋友负责了

先上的点心 虾饺皮很软糯 是除陆羽茶室外我吃过的最好的

鲍鱼鸡粒酥 据说是粤式点心的代表 我居然是第一次吃 真是惭愧 鲍鱼相当入味 与酥底同吃别有风味 推荐!

松露黑菌包 晶莹剔透 松露香味突出

咸水角一直不是我的菜 所以没有品出感觉来

主菜是芥味和牛粒 摆盘十分漂亮 白菜心的根部像花一样 和牛很嫩 并在盘子上划出美丽的芥末弧线 我第一次品尝芥末与和牛的配搭 竟然很融合 推荐!

其他的菜是比较普通的上汤青菜等等 汤羹也很美味

最后的甜品类似香芋味道 也不是我的菜 有点可惜

看网友的评论 下次想来试试龙皇带子饺和得奖菜式香葱爆龙虾呢

另 我们抵达的比较早 当时包厢外面人还不多 等我们吃完出来 已经全部满座了呢 看来生意很不错 一定要记得提早订座哦 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-04-01
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500
等級4
2014-03-15 12207 瀏覽
Duddells has been sitting pretty on top of the Shanghai Tang flagship on (what else?) Duddell Street for over half a year, and still garners the same big crowd that first got this art gallery, dining space, and drinks/lounge (which conveniently sits atop the busy and buzzy Chinese restaurant).Duddell’s is the newest baby of Alan Lo, Paulo Pong and Yenn Wong (the folks behind the likes of The Press Room Group, 208 and 22 Ships!!! WOW….thats an impressive group! However, this time they are departi
更多
Duddells has been sitting pretty on top of the Shanghai Tang flagship on (what else?) Duddell Street for over half a year, and still garners the same big crowd that first got this art gallery, dining space, and drinks/lounge (which conveniently sits atop the busy and buzzy Chinese restaurant).
Duddell’s is the newest baby of Alan Lo, Paulo Pong and Yenn Wong (the folks behind the likes of The Press Room Group, 208 and 22 Ships!!! WOW….thats an impressive group! However, this time they are departing from the usual Western, Italian and Tapa dishes but venturing into modern meets traditional Cantonese/Chinese/Dim Sum dishes. The dim sum dishes aren’t your traditional dim sum choices. But with a Western/modern twist! It’s definitely a great space for business meetings, gatherings and then drinks though!
The place was a buzz when I went for a lunch meeting one Friday afternoon. Works been crazy busy and I was glad to finally have some time to go out and eat. Remember, I typically eat clean when I’m working. 
Spring Rolls
175 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We start off with spring rolls! A classic, crunchy, crispy treat. The tasty crunch of the rice wrapper perfectly wraps the veggies and minced pork filling. I also like how they cut it for you! Perfectly fits in your mouth.
Char Siu
188 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Steamed Barbecued Pork Bun | $54 | The steamed bbq pork bun definitely doesn’t look as good as it really is… The sweet char siu pork was great! Fresh, hot and steamy! But nothing too fantastic.
Dim sum
186 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dim Sum | Scallop Dimpling w/ Shrimp & Caviar | Shrimp Dumpling w/ Mushroom | Mushroom Dumpling w/ Black Truffle | Pork Dumpling w/ Birds Nest and Yunan Ham | All was $54 -$60| These were all okay. Pretty standard, but came all mushed together. I think there’s definitely some stand out Chinese dishes…but I thought the dim sum pieces were too pricey for quite ordinary stuff!
Baked Crab tartlet
192 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
焗釀鮮蟹蓋 Baked Crab Shell with Onion and Fresh Crab Meat | Per Person $180 | This fried little crab was perfectly crusty and crisp, but once u broke the outer layer resides a plump, juicy mix of fresh crab meat and onion bites!
BBQ Pork Buns
172 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
蜜汁燒叉燒 |Barbecued Pork with Honey |$200 | This was my favourite!! I actually love this stuff. The sweet, delectable, fatty, succulent piece of pork was perfect! It had the perfect amount of fat and pork! Loved the soft sweetness of the honey. Definitely a must get.
Sago Creme Brule Pudding
222 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dessert| Caramel baked sago pudding| a sinfully rich and milky dessert that was terrific! Creamy, milky, and mushy! Haha With lots of sago bubbles! Loved this.
Overall, its a good spot to people watch. The food comes out hot! Its not the most homey Cantonese spot, but its modern, creative and full of chatter! Prices are not exactly wallet-friendly (dim sum from $50-$100) and the portions aren’t too big, so be prepared to shell out more for your typical dim sum faves!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-03-07
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$350 (午餐)
推介美食
Spring Rolls
Char Siu
Sago Creme Brule Pudding
等級3
48
0
2013-12-14 4230 瀏覽
同我嘅至愛robuchon一樣咁貴,以食中餐D黎講有DD唔適應,不過都算好值得!鲍魚炆得真林又入味,D麵“索“哂!呢個菜真要誠意推介!點心就各有千秋,细心之作但没有震撼感,淡淡嘅style.我認為屬中上上。倒是環境很不錯!清雅!茶及茶具更值一談。超水準,好似比龍景軒等的茶更高一筹。值得一訪。
更多
同我嘅至愛robuchon一樣咁貴,以食中餐D黎講有DD唔適應,不過都算好值得!
鲍魚炆得真林又入味,D麵“索“哂!呢個菜真要誠意推介!點心就各有千秋,细心之作但没有震撼感,淡淡嘅style.我認為屬中上上。
倒是環境很不錯!清雅!茶及茶具更值一談。超水準,好似比龍景軒等的茶更高一筹。值得一訪。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • 鲍魚炆麵
等級1
1
0
2013-11-09 3762 瀏覽
點心餐牌左手邊所有點心都有點(叉燒包除外),味道一般,偏鹹,各款海鮮餃味不夠鮮,龍蝦肉偏削,欠彈性。叉燒偏靭,味尚可,但跟西苑還有一段距離。豉油王炒麵未夠爽身。優點:環境怡人,用膳氣氛好,服務幾好。整體感覺:名過其實
更多
點心餐牌左手邊所有點心都有點(叉燒包除外),味道一般,偏鹹,各款海鮮餃味不夠鮮,龍蝦肉偏削,欠彈性。

叉燒偏靭,味尚可,但跟西苑還有一段距離。

豉油王炒麵未夠爽身。

優點:
環境怡人,用膳氣氛好,服務幾好。

整體感覺:名過其實
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-08
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$600 (午餐)