32
18
7
等級3
47
0
The Duddell’s offers excellent quality Cantonese food in a stylish and relaxing environment. Its Michelin star is well deserved! Every dish has a distinct flavor, and is skilfully cooked with fresh ingredients.My favourite is the abalone tart. The tart is buttery and crispy and the abalone is tender and juicy. The turnip cakes are excellent. The outside is crispy and the inside is soft. They smell good with the sesame on top. And they come with various sauces.
更多
The Duddell’s offers excellent quality Cantonese food in a stylish and relaxing environment. Its Michelin star is well deserved! Every dish has a distinct flavor, and is skilfully cooked with fresh ingredients.
My favourite is the abalone tart. The tart is buttery and crispy and the abalone is tender and juicy.
Abalone  tart
100 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The turnip cakes are excellent. The outside is crispy and the inside is soft. They smell good with the sesame on top. And they come with various sauces.
102 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
88 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
93 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
96 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
午餐
推介美食
Abalone  tart
等級1
1
0
2019-01-18 1356 瀏覽
Upon recommendation, I took my wife and parents for lunch.Opted for a sharing platter - which included 5 dishes at HKD 850.Had to remind staff that one of the plates was missing - received a couple of excuses why it was delayed. Had to wait nearly 30mins for it to finally appear.Appreciate that mistakes happen, but at that price and being the only customers at the venue, I would have expected way better service and attention.Looks a nice place, but cannot recommend Duddells as a decent food venu
更多
Upon recommendation, I took my wife and parents for lunch.

Opted for a sharing platter - which included 5 dishes at HKD 850.

Had to remind staff that one of the plates was missing - received a couple of excuses why it was delayed. Had to wait nearly 30mins for it to finally appear.

Appreciate that mistakes happen, but at that price and being the only customers at the venue, I would have expected way better service and attention.

Looks a nice place, but cannot recommend Duddells as a decent food venue. 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐日期
2019-01-18
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
772
0
都爹利會館 Duddell's 星級中菜 黑毛豬叉燒 松茸鮮蝦餃 蒜蓉蝦春卷 松茸竹笙燉湯 油泡星班球 黑松露炒蝦哥 帶子 和牛炒飯 西米焗布 合桃酥 蒜蓉蝦春卷  松茸鮮蝦餃  黑毛豬叉燒 定SET午餐 叉燒用上黑毛豬肉燒製,甘甜,肉嫩鮮蝦餃爽口彈牙,餃皮夠薄有彈性蝦春卷,蒜香味重,香脆味美 松茸燉湯補氣美顏,鮮甜滋補 原片竹笙,燉得入味,爽口 松茸,補氣 燉湯清甜,湯色清澈 油泡星班,肉質鮮嫩 有預先調味,泡過油後保持肉質細緻露筍,帶子切片 原隻蝦球松露醬掛滿蝦球與帶子片 鮮味與滋味 和牛肉鬆炒飯粒粒分明,味道比較淡,配以蝦球帶子一起吃最好甜品以傳統既經典蓮蓉西米焗布甸加上香脆合桃酥 水準之高,令人一試難忘以黑毛豬叉燒,蝦餃,燉湯,最為出色#都爹利會館 #中菜#香港美食
更多
都爹利會館 Duddell's 星級中菜 黑毛豬叉燒 松茸鮮蝦餃 蒜蓉蝦春卷 松茸竹笙燉湯 油泡星班球 黑松露炒蝦哥 帶子 和牛炒飯 西米焗布 合桃酥

 蒜蓉蝦春卷 

 松茸鮮蝦餃 

 黑毛豬叉燒 
定SET午餐 
叉燒用上黑毛豬肉燒製,甘甜,肉嫩
鮮蝦餃爽口彈牙,餃皮夠薄有彈性
蝦春卷,蒜香味重,香脆味美
 松茸燉湯
補氣美顏,鮮甜滋補


 原片竹笙,燉得入味,爽口

 松茸,補氣

 燉湯清甜,湯色清澈
 油泡星班,肉質鮮嫩

 有預先調味,泡過油後保持肉質細緻

露筍,帶子切片 原隻蝦球
松露醬掛滿蝦球與帶子片
 鮮味與滋味

 和牛肉鬆炒飯
粒粒分明,味道比較淡,配以蝦球帶子一起吃最好





甜品以傳統既經典蓮蓉西米焗布甸加上香脆合桃酥 




水準之高,令人一試難忘
以黑毛豬叉燒,蝦餃,燉湯,最為出色

#都爹利會館 
#中菜
#香港美食
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
89 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
88 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
98 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-12-14
等候時間
12 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$300
等級4
1K
0
2018-09-20 3257 瀏覽
數到第三款,是都爹利會館的奶黃月餅。小人之前只是在此吃過中菜,沒有試過它的月餅,正好同事的客戶送來,小人有幸分到一個,又且看這字號的奶黃月餅又如何。未拆封之前,已見到包裝袋沾了滿滿的油分,有點兒嚇人。拆開後拿上手又不覺得怎麼樣,誰知一啖咬下,竟覺超油!雖然奶香十足,然而不論餅皮或是奶餡都是好油好油……可能因為要滑,但小人實在接受不來,一啖起一啖止,似是吃了一匙羹油囉……通常來說,小人可以一次過食兩三件迷你奶黃月餅;但這款一個都嫌多。
更多
數到第三款,是都爹利會館的奶黃月餅。小人之前只是在此吃過中菜,沒有試過它的月餅,正好同事的客戶送來,小人有幸分到一個,又且看這字號的奶黃月餅又如何。

未拆封之前,已見到包裝袋沾了滿滿的油分,有點兒嚇人。拆開後拿上手又不覺得怎麼樣,誰知一啖咬下,竟覺超油!雖然奶香十足,然而不論餅皮或是奶餡都是好油好油……可能因為要滑,但小人實在接受不來,一啖起一啖止,似是吃了一匙羹油囉……
都爹利會館的奶皇月餅
76 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

餅上有個都字
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

奶皇餡好油
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
通常來說,小人可以一次過食兩三件迷你奶黃月餅;但這款一個都嫌多。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
等級5
This Cantonese restaurant is located on Duddell Street in Central, founded in 2013 and now also having a branch in London. Awarded Michelin 1-star shortly after its opening, the restaurant has stylish interior design, with two floors connected via an internal staircase, one on dining and the another having a garden terrace for chill-out. It offers authentic Cantonese dishes with contemporary presentation.On the night we ordered the Tasting Menu, and opting to upgrade to the 22 head abalone ($318
更多
232 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This Cantonese restaurant is located on Duddell Street in Central, founded in 2013 and now also having a branch in London. Awarded Michelin 1-star shortly after its opening, the restaurant has stylish interior design, with two floors connected via an internal staircase, one on dining and the another having a garden terrace for chill-out. It offers authentic Cantonese dishes with contemporary presentation.

117 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
On the night we ordered the Tasting Menu, and opting to upgrade to the 22 head abalone ($3180 each). I included the Chinese wine pairing ($788), as there are some interesting wines originating from China I would like to try. The amuse-bouche was Braised Abalone with Yuzu, with the tender abalone of delicate taste pairing well with the slightly acidic yuzu to bring out the freshness. An appealing appetizer.

96 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The first course was Duddell's Appetizer Selection, including Crispy Suckling Pig and House Made Jam, Diced Cod with Fresh Peppercorn, Chili and Vinegar, as well as Osmanthus-Scented Pear and Hawthorn. Starting with the lighter one, the pear was delicate and seasoned beautifully with the osmanthus to provide good fragrance. The hawthorn gave a nice tartness to open our appetite.

71 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The cod was also nicely done, with a light corn starch coated to lock in the fish and retain the softness, avoiding them from drying out through the deep-fry process. They were great in taste. The suckling pig had crispy texture, sandwiched with the meat and bread, and complemented with the roasting sauce. Definitely a winning formula. The wine paired was Angelina Brut Reserva 2009 from Grace Vineyard, an interesting sparkling and first of its kind in China.

59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The second course was Double Boiled Sea Whelk, Silky Fowl and Morel. A nice aroma of the morel came out when the lid was opened, and the clear soup was also great in flavors. The bones of the silky fowl had been removed, and the sea whelk were also cut into small dices to allow one to eat them easily along with drinking the soup. A truly wonderful soup without any oil or fat, healthy and tasty.

80 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The third course was the highlight of the set, Braised Whole Yoshihama Abalone 22 Heads with Shiitake Mushroom. The abalone was of a nice size, braised perfectly to provide a nice bite while easy to cut, wonderful in taste. The mushroom was equally impressive, fleshy and intense, with also the crunchy Australian choy sum to supplement, all serving with the great abalone sauce. A dish that would make any Cantonese restaurant pride. The wine paired was Chardonnay Reserve 2016 from Silver Height.

54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The fourth course was House-made Bean Curd with Fungus and Shrimp Roe Jus. The bean curd had a silky texture on the inside, while pan-fried to a nice golden brown on the skin. The sauce which was made from shrimp roe and chanterelle was intensely aromatic. So even if the dish seemed to be vegetarian, it offered nothing less than any dish with meat. My favorite in the evening.

34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The fifth course was Pan-fried Miyazaki A4 Wagyu Beef, with Fermented Black Soybean and Garlic. The beef was seared nicely with charred surface while juicy and tender inside, and cooked to our required level. Even though personally I am not a fan for beef, this dish delivered the promise, with the soybean and garlic adding the savory and complexity to the meat. The wine paired was Cabernet Sauvignon 2014 from Legacy Peak.

41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The sixth course was Fried Organic Jasmine Rice with Lobster and Chinese Doughnut and Oven. Honestly so far the portion of the dishes were rather small so we were a bit hungry still, but this course helped fill our stomach. Each grain of rice was distinct and cooked nicely, seasoned well with the lobster also tasty. I added some chili sauce and that brought the rice to an even higher level.

33 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

The seventh course was Double Boiled Imperial Bird's Nest with Almond Cream, along with Duddell's Dessert Platter. The bird's nest was fairly good, offering a nice bite. Again this is a dish commonly seen in many Cantonese restaurants in the old days, but increasingly fewer and fewer now. The other two desserts were Red Date Cake and Mini Tart with Lotus Paste. The sweetness had been adjusted to meet local preference. Nice dessert overall with Sweet BeiChun 2014 from Puchang Vineyards.

32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Overall the whole dining experience was great, with high quality food and nice service. Two main areas to consider paying more attention. First would be to do a more in-depth introduction of each dish which I had written numerous times and found most Chinese restaurant tend to underplay. Considering this restaurant offering such tasting menu I would imagine they would perform well in this area but unfortunately they didn't.

38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Secondly about the wine pairing. The sommelier had indeed paid a lot of attention and introduced the wines to us, particularly given they were from the lesser known wine regions in China. Yet they might not in my opinion paired so well with the dishes. A good idea to do the matching with local wines, but maybe it was not ready yet from the current portfolio of wines in China.

37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The total bill on the night was $7924, quite expensive but mainly due to us upgrading on the choice of abalone. Considering the original price of $1680 each, that would to me a more reasonable and value alternative I would recommend. But overall I would still say this restaurant earned my compliments and would come back again in future.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-09-12
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$3962 (晚餐)
等級1
1
0
2018-07-15 3877 瀏覽
I went for salon brunch. The food was very average. They forgot our order the first round. It’s really not worth the money, $550 plus tax. The taste is very average. The portion is small there fore the fillings are less and more flour. You can go to other dimsum place like jade garden with much better taste and cheaper. Really not worth the money!!!
更多
I went for salon brunch. The food was very average. They forgot our order the first round. It’s really not worth the money, $550 plus tax. The taste is very average. The portion is small there fore the fillings are less and more flour. You can go to other dimsum place like jade garden with much better taste and cheaper. Really not worth the money!!!
76 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-14
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$600 (午餐)
等級1
2
0
2018-06-30 3173 瀏覽
First time at this place with my group of friends, it was an utter disappointment. I have been using OpenRice for years and this is the first time I’m leaving such a bad review because the experience was so infuriating.I never understood how places like this survive when 1. The food was awful. Everything was too salty and no one ever came around to refill your water to wash down the bad taste of whatever you have just eaten 2. Service was seemingly run by a bunch of bumbling part time students w
更多
First time at this place with my group of friends, it was an utter disappointment. I have been using OpenRice for years and this is the first time I’m leaving such a bad review because the experience was so infuriating.
I never understood how places like this survive when 1. The food was awful. Everything was too salty and no one ever came around to refill your water to wash down the bad taste of whatever you have just eaten 2. Service was seemingly run by a bunch of bumbling part time students who hadn’t got a clue about service. The dim sum dishes I ordered never came, they only brought over tiny pieces of duck and meat enough for 2 people when there were clearly 6 people at the table. Even though the food is unlimited they purposely delay bringing you anything so you had to wait 20mins for measly 3 pieces of shrimp, except they’ll give you 3 plates of cheap fried eggplant that no one eats. I sat there for two hours and barely had anything to eat because my plate was always empty.
NEVER NEVER go here!! If you want dim sum in the area, walk up 200m to Dragon-I, who offers the same free flow brunch but for much much better quality, service with similar setting.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2018-06-23 2835 瀏覽
My expectation for one of legitimate Michelin Star in HK was more than disappointment.  We sat at the upstairs for dim sum brunch. We were allocated at the room called Library. Then a bunch of drunken 20's westerners started to gather to next table.  My family including 13-year son cannot bear their non-sense south and crazy noise. We officially complain to the people at the restaurant three times but all they said was they do not have any seat available. We stop eating our desserts and escape t
更多
My expectation for one of legitimate Michelin Star in HK was more than disappointment.  We sat at the upstairs for dim sum brunch. We were allocated at the room called Library. Then a bunch of drunken 20's westerners started to gather to next table.  My family including 13-year son cannot bear their non-sense south and crazy noise. We officially complain to the people at the restaurant three times but all they said was they do not have any seat available. We stop eating our desserts and escape the chaos place paying over HKD 1,800. What should we do? I even seriously consider sending the email to Michelin to rethink their judgment on this place since it is ridiculous not only accepting such drunken young kids to the place on Saturday morning but also no apology or care from the people working at the restaurant. From my stay in Hong Kong for 10 years, I will definitely tell all of the personal networks not to go to this place forever. This is not acceptable no matter which city you are in for that amount of money to spend on family brunch. Hope my feedback will stop any future disaster of your time in Hong Kong.
題外話/補充資料: If you need to visit this place for whatever reason, please avoid the corner of upstairs called "library". I was about to vomit because of crazy shouting from 20's young western drinkers as if u are in Halloween party in LKF.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐日期
2018-06-23
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$600 (午餐)
推介美食
  • dimsums
等級1
2
0
2018-06-04 2455 瀏覽
差不多一個月前訂好了今晚一個十個人的包房,要求是最低消費一萬元。到今天下午二點多時告訴我們今晚他們的燒味貨源品質不佳,所以叉燒,燒肉、鹽香雞,片皮鴨、乳豬都沒有。對於一家高級飯店盡然會出這種問題,真的無法理解。我估計可能包房給了其他客人,只能找個理由來解釋。否則怎麼可能一家長期運營的飯店會突然大量菜出問題。對於這種不守信用及不負責任的飯店我們是不會考慮再去,也請其他客人注意。
更多
差不多一個月前訂好了今晚一個十個人的包房,要求是最低消費一萬元。到今天下午二點多時告訴我們今晚他們的燒味貨源品質不佳,所以叉燒,燒肉、鹽香雞,片皮鴨、乳豬都沒有。
對於一家高級飯店盡然會出這種問題,真的無法理解。我估計可能包房給了其他客人,只能找個理由來解釋。否則怎麼可能一家長期運營的飯店會突然大量菜出問題。
對於這種不守信用及不負責任的飯店我們是不會考慮再去,也請其他客人注意。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐日期
2018-06-04
用餐時段
晚餐
等級3
71
0
2018-01-25 7082 瀏覽
想找一個特別的地方去歎茶和吃點心,上網看了些食評,結果決定去這間我未到過的米芝蓮一星的都爹利會館。餐館的西式佈置帶點簡約,餐枱之間距離適中,感覺舒適。開了茶,點了數款點心,一個炒米粉和一款小菜,然後悠閒地一邊感受這裡的氣氛,一邊等待美食。點心中最喜愛這個羅漢齋腸粉, 腸粉皮做得出色, 夠薄而且很滑; 另外 , 叉燒包的包做得不錯, 很鬆軟;  家鄉炒米粉也炒得比較乾身, 配料也不少, 有蝦有肉絲。 最後點了一些甜品, 包括蓮蓉焗西米布甸, 因為這個甜品不是在其他中菜酒樓可以有得食, 另一個是椰汁桂花糕, 再加一個檸檬馬蹄爽。蓮蓉焗西米布甸比較甜, 蓮蓉相對少。 我老公最欣賞檸檬馬蹄爽, 帶有少少酸味, 清新美味, 值得一試。
更多
想找一個特別的地方去歎茶和吃點心,上網看了些食評,結果決定去這間我未到過的米芝蓮一星的都爹利會館。
餐館的西式佈置帶點簡約,餐枱之間距離適中,感覺舒適。
開了茶,點了數款點心,一個炒米粉和一款小菜,然後悠閒地一邊感受這裡的氣氛,一邊等待美食。
點心中最喜愛這個羅漢齋腸粉, 腸粉皮做得出色, 夠薄而且很滑; 另外 , 叉燒包的包做得不錯, 很鬆軟;  家鄉炒米粉也炒得比較乾身, 配料也不少, 有蝦有肉絲。 最後點了一些甜品, 包括蓮蓉焗西米布甸, 因為這個甜品不是在其他中菜酒樓可以有得食, 另一個是椰汁桂花糕, 再加一個檸檬馬蹄爽。蓮蓉焗西米布甸比較甜, 蓮蓉相對少。 我老公最欣賞檸檬馬蹄爽, 帶有少少酸味, 清新美味, 值得一試。
羅漢齋腸粉
$88
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
叉燒包
$62
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
家鄉炒米粉
$220
82 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
蓮蓉焗西米布甸
$50
66 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
檸檬馬蹄爽
$50
71 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
題外話/補充資料: 這裡的侍應生比例較高,你可以見到侍應生不時在你附近出現,所以不會遇到不斷向侍應生揮手而不被理會的情況出現。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-12-30
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (午餐)
推介美食
羅漢齋腸粉
$ 88
檸檬馬蹄爽
$ 50
等級4
391
8
2017-11-15 7373 瀏覽
Hennessy x Duddell's 都爹利會館推出都" 爹利會館 - 美點薈萃 X Hennessy  X.O"一杯冰凍干邑, 配幾款中式點心, 老婆餅同椰汁桂花糕, 為假日增添樂子🌵🌿💐 這裡輕鬆舒適, 餐廳上層有室外坐位, 翠綠的植物加些小燈泡, 當天假日有很多外籍客人聚會, 室外掛上很多中式水墨畫, 好讓藝術舆生活作交流.都爹利會館 Duddell's中環都爹利街1號上海灘3至4樓
更多
Hennessy x Duddell's 都爹利會館

推出都" 爹利會館 - 美點薈萃 X Hennessy  X.O"
一杯冰凍干邑, 配幾款中式點心, 老婆餅同椰汁桂花糕, 為假日增添樂子🌵🌿💐 這裡輕鬆舒適, 餐廳上層有室外坐位, 翠綠的植物加些小燈泡, 當天假日有很多外籍客人聚會, 室外掛上很多中式水墨畫, 好讓藝術舆生活作交流.
312 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

194 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

228 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

188 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

147 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

都爹利會館 Duddell's
中環都爹利街1號上海灘3至4樓

799 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$399 (下午茶)
等級2
8
0
2017-11-04 6091 瀏覽
上個月同事榮休,全部門一行人16個一起到都爹利會館為同事退休一事舉辦了午宴,並租用了一個房間。內裏有一張長枱丶亦有一扇窗戶,中午有陽光可以透入房內,非常寫意。房間環境絕對一百分,用于見客亦大方得體。負責同事早巳寫好菜單。到達餐廳後便立即上菜。每一道菜都分配好,並按每位份量獨立分配給各人。所有食物都非常精緻、口味上佳,各式菜餚也是放置在富有特色的容器後呈上給各人。其中,蟹蓋是招牌菜之一,放在蟹形金碟上,蟹蓋有蟹肉及奶油蔬菜絲,很幼滑👍🏻😋。竹笙老火🔥湯,味道清甜濃香。總括來說,菜色平淡丶用料欠缺驚喜,主要欣賞環境及擺設。
更多
上個月同事榮休,全部門一行人16個一起到都爹利會館為同事退休一事舉辦了午宴,並租用了一個房間。內裏有一張長枱丶亦有一扇窗戶,中午有陽光可以透入房內,非常寫意。房間環境絕對一百分,用于見客亦大方得體。

負責同事早巳寫好菜單。到達餐廳後便立即上菜。每一道菜都分配好,並按每位份量獨立分配給各人。

所有食物都非常精緻、口味上佳,各式菜餚也是放置在富有特色的容器後呈上給各人。其中,蟹蓋是招牌菜之一,放在蟹形金碟上,蟹蓋有蟹肉及奶油蔬菜絲,很幼滑👍🏻😋。

竹笙老火🔥湯,味道清甜濃香。

總括來說,菜色平淡丶用料欠缺驚喜,主要欣賞環境及擺設。

4108 瀏覽
6 讚好
0 留言
甜點
356 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
咕嚕肉
239 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
185 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
蝦球
148 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
竹笙
136 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
蟹蓋
140 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
9
0
2017-10-15 5723 瀏覽
裝修環境服務所有野都好正,用嘅碗碟都好靚,好高級。充滿期待嘅一餐!菜單上面嘅嘢都好吸引每樣野都好想試,不過窮人食唔起貴價野😅😅😅所以冇叫鮑蔘翅肚淨係叫咗一啲想食嘅小菜。每人首先點菜後獲得一啲非常細碟嘅酸醋木耳,味道OK,不過剩係得酸味,自己鍾意食有酸辣味嘅木耳多啲,冇乜驚喜。黑豚肉叉燒,味道OK,燒得唔係好夠香口,而且大半份都係好多肥肉,仲有啲根,好難咬,喺咁高級嘅餐廳要我起勢咁𡁻,所以所以整體都係覺得麻麻。黑醋蟹肉炒桂花,有啲失望因為平時好多餐廳一有呢樣餸我都會叫,標榜用意大利黑醋,多蟹肉,不過本人覺得味道一般炒得又唔夠香。XO醬牛柳條,唯一一樣我覺得好味嘅,但浪費左個XO醬,突出唔到xo醬個味。魚湯時蔬,唔夠熱,味道淡,260蚊太貴啦,不過可能用深海龍躉魚湯啦🤦🏻‍♀️米芝蓮真係食過一次就算啦。
更多
裝修環境服務所有野都好正,用嘅碗碟都好靚,好高級。充滿期待嘅一餐!

菜單上面嘅嘢都好吸引每樣野都好想試,不過窮人食唔起貴價野😅😅😅所以冇叫鮑蔘翅肚淨係叫咗一啲想食嘅小菜。

每人首先點菜後獲得一啲非常細碟嘅酸醋木耳,味道OK,不過剩係得酸味,自己鍾意食有酸辣味嘅木耳多啲,冇乜驚喜。

黑豚肉叉燒,味道OK,燒得唔係好夠香口,而且大半份都係好多肥肉,仲有啲根,好難咬,喺咁高級嘅餐廳要我起勢咁𡁻,所以所以整體都係覺得麻麻。

黑醋蟹肉炒桂花,有啲失望因為平時好多餐廳一有呢樣餸我都會叫,標榜用意大利黑醋,多蟹肉,不過本人覺得味道一般炒得又唔夠香。

XO醬牛柳條,唯一一樣我覺得好味嘅,但浪費左個XO醬,突出唔到xo醬個味。

魚湯時蔬,唔夠熱,味道淡,260蚊太貴啦,不過可能用深海龍躉魚湯啦🤦🏻‍♀️

米芝蓮真係食過一次就算啦。
$260
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
107 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
61 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-10-13
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
157
0
2017-08-08 7350 瀏覽
朋友生日去了吃個晚飯、很久沒來水準依然很好👍我喜歡吃的燒豬,海蜇鮑魚、好好味有啲蟹粉喺面、配搭很好這個牛也不錯鹹嘅燕窩隻雞好食皮翠肉香我已經好飽、但係湯飯好好食、我仲飲埋啲湯添甜品三樣我都鍾意!第二個位就咁樣比我填飽左!非常滿足的一天
更多
朋友生日去了吃個晚飯、很久沒來水準依然很好👍
178 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我喜歡吃的燒豬,海蜇鮑魚、好好味
99 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

有啲蟹粉喺面、配搭很好
68 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

這個牛也不錯
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

鹹嘅燕窩
79 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


115 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

隻雞好食皮翠肉香
102 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我已經好飽、但係湯飯好好食、我仲飲埋啲湯添
125 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

甜品三樣我都鍾意!第二個位就咁樣比我填飽左!
非常滿足的一天
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
2
0
I made a reservation for duddel's but I got the lounge. this is because I asked if there's a spot with power sockets. I was already wondering why I need to go upstairs. they have put me at the lounge what is not what I made the reservation for. the girl was trying to push me to stay at the lounge I was so pissed that I didn't got what I asked for. I think I was lucky because when I see the main dining area it was like one big jungle cage, heavy talking. I tasted their food before and it was not
更多
I made a reservation for duddel's but I got the lounge. this is because I asked if there's a spot with power sockets.

I was already wondering why I need to go upstairs. they have put me at the lounge what is not what I made the reservation for. the girl was trying to push me to stay at the lounge I was so pissed that I didn't got what I asked for. I think I was lucky because when I see the main dining area it was like one big jungle cage, heavy talking. I tasted their food before and it was not 2 star worthy.... i doubting even 1 star... and dont talk about service.... So when I heard they can't fix a table for me in the main dining area... I Just left off. never going back here again for sure.... So I went to the neighbour l'atelier de Robuchon where they always welcome me nicely.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐日期
2017-07-18
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)