36
5
4
等級1
1
0
2018-09-04 1231 瀏覽
The worst Mexican food ever!!! This is my first time to write review, need to tell people that this restaurant is very bad. Bad food, horrible decor, slow service. Horrible!!! I would not even go if is free. Please don’t lie to customers, because this is NOT a Mexican joint!!!
更多
The worst Mexican food ever!!!
This is my first time to write review, need to tell people that this restaurant is very bad. Bad food, horrible decor, slow service. Horrible!!! I would not even go if is free. Please don’t lie to customers, because this is NOT a Mexican joint!!!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
10
0
We came here because there is 50% off with advance booking. This place is cozy and can accommodate around 20 people. There were quite some options including tarcos, nachos, kebab and rice with meat. We ordered one roast chicken salad and one meat love- mixed meat with rice.😁The roast chicken and mixed meat (with chicken, pork and lamb) is definitely flavourful and not over cooked. The portion is reasonable too. However there is definitely too much sauce on it and makes it a way heavier meal than
更多
We came here because there is 50% off with advance booking. This place is cozy and can accommodate around 20 people. There were quite some options including tarcos, nachos, kebab and rice with meat. We ordered one roast chicken salad and one meat love- mixed meat with rice.😁
The roast chicken and mixed meat (with chicken, pork and lamb) is definitely flavourful and not over cooked. The portion is reasonable too.
However there is definitely too much sauce on it and makes it a way heavier meal than desired. 🤭
It seems to me that the 2 dishes are quite similar in taste and ingredients but we initially intended to order different dishes to share 😂 but overall, with the 50% off deal, it is totally worth every penny! The shop keeper is really nice too. Food came quickly as well 😁
Would come back again (preferably with the discount again haha)


Mixed  meat  with  rice 
$55
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Roast  chicken  salad 
$40
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-27
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$50 (晚餐)
用餐優惠
優惠券
推介美食
Mixed  meat  with  rice 
$ 55
Roast  chicken  salad 
$ 40
等級1
4
0
2018-05-29 583 瀏覽
Unfortunately, we did not pay heed to the bad reviews for the restaurant and still went ahead to eat to here. The alarm bells rang the 1st time, when we encountered that the restaurant that has been carved out of an existing Indian restaurant and all that separates the 2 is a fake wall. the food is beyond terrible and they clearly have no idea what Mexican food is. You will pay prices close to Cali mex and the quality is not even 1% of it. the food is oily and as inauthentic as could be. the nac
更多
Unfortunately, we did not pay heed to the bad reviews for the restaurant and still went ahead to eat to here. The alarm bells rang the 1st time, when we encountered that the restaurant that has been carved out of an existing Indian restaurant and all that separates the 2 is a fake wall. the food is beyond terrible and they clearly have no idea what Mexican food is. You will pay prices close to Cali mex and the quality is not even 1% of it. the food is oily and as inauthentic as could be. the nachos were loaded with raw onions and tomato and mozzarella cheese. No signs of beans of any kind, jalapenos or any seasoning,just saw onions and tomatoes. the Tacos were rubbish, an oily goey mess with cauliflower in it. Awful experience and the serving staff couldn't care less. save yourself the money, eat elsewhere. I'm just glad we didn't fall sick after eating there.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
2
0
2018-01-18 528 瀏覽
I had a portion of beef tacos and a beef burrito here. The food was very oily, and was quite a bit worse than most Mexican restaurants outside of Hong Kong. I went there with a couple of friends on a Saturday night, and we were the only people here (the surrounding restaurants were bustling with people).I would not recommend Andy's Garage to anyone looking for tasty food. Also, their bathrooms had no soap.
更多
I had a portion of beef tacos and a beef burrito here. The food was very oily, and was quite a bit worse than most Mexican restaurants outside of Hong Kong. I went there with a couple of friends on a Saturday night, and we were the only people here (the surrounding restaurants were bustling with people).

I would not recommend Andy's Garage to anyone looking for tasty food. Also, their bathrooms had no soap.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-01-13
等候時間
15 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$140 (晚餐)
等級4
836
0
2017-12-19 1634 瀏覽
今晚約咗好朋友一齊去大坑食野,我地選擇了一間特色一點的餐廳!一去到門口,就見到好特別的裝飾!原來這裡是老闆自己裝飾的,有一些聖誕節的感覺,雖然不是好大間,但是却好有外國感覺!門外有水煙的水壺入到最裡面,更有一個如花園的擺設,好靚好特別餐廳一直播放著印度音樂、更帶出特色民族感覺餐牌有兩個,一個是墨西哥菜、另一個是印度菜我們今次選擇了墨西哥的餐具都好靚同同桌報都好有心思的叫了1個飯及1個雞卷同一杯飲品1. 羊肉配飯好特別的羊肉飯,有好多唔會好甜的沙拉醬;羊肉好腍好有羊味;飯的質感好特別,較軟的口感,我喜愛這個飯哦2. 燒雞卷好大卷呀⋯⋯一個人真係食唔曬囉!我喜歡佢好多菜,雞都好juicy好香雞味,佢個醬汁都好夾;另外薯條好好好食,外脆內軟,好熱辣辣好有薯味飲品:Rose Lassi顏色好靚,似奶shake,味道特別,是印度飲品
更多
今晚約咗好朋友一齊去大坑食野,我地選擇了一間特色一點的餐廳!
一去到門口,就見到好特別的裝飾!
原來這裡是老闆自己裝飾的,有一些聖誕節的感覺,雖然不是好大間,但是却好有外國感覺!
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
76 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

門外有水煙的水壺
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
60 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

入到最裡面,更有一個如花園的擺設,好靚好特別
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

餐廳一直播放著印度音樂、更帶出特色民族感覺

餐牌有兩個,一個是墨西哥菜、另一個是印度菜
我們今次選擇了墨西哥的
餐具都好靚同同桌報都好有心思的
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

叫了1個飯及1個雞卷同一杯飲品
1. 羊肉配飯
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

好特別的羊肉飯,有好多唔會好甜的沙拉醬;羊肉好腍好有羊味;飯的質感好特別,較軟的口感,我喜愛這個飯哦

2. 燒雞卷
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

好大卷呀⋯⋯一個人真係食唔曬囉!
我喜歡佢好多菜,雞都好juicy好香雞味,佢個醬汁都好夾;另外薯條好好好食,外脆內軟,好熱辣辣
好有薯味

飲品:Rose Lassi
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

顏色好靚,似奶shake,味道特別,是印度飲品

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-12-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$140 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • 羊肉飯
  • 烤雞卷
等級4
256
0
2017-10-11 189 瀏覽
大坑雲集不同國家的美食,之前在外國吃過墨西哥菜,所以一直挺掛念那味道,可是很少在香港接觸到較正宗的墨西哥餐廳,這次和友人特意過來嚐嚐吧。餐廳位置不太起眼,要走到大坑最盡頭的橫街才見到。餐廳環境不大,但佈置方面帶有濃厚墨西哥風味,還有一幅以翠綠青草而成的牆壁及裝飾擺設,可以感受一下墨西哥風情。叫了特色墨西哥卷,入面有香濃的芝士、蔬菜、雞肉及醬料,份量夠大,雞肉烤得香口,厚厚的芝士包裹著,更加飽肚。另外還點了墨西哥餡餅,餡料選了巴哈魚,魚蓉塊被芝士的味道掩蓋了,不太嚐到任何魚肉,味道有點像墨西哥卷,裏面都是類似的料,只是這個就如薄餅似的。兩道菜式旁邊都配有墨西哥脆片,蘸上牛油果醬、酸忌廉及墨西哥salsa 醬,酸酸辣辣,挺上癮的。不過可以改善的地方就是調味方面,菜式都較為重味及偏鹹,吃畢後要不停飲水解渴。
更多
大坑雲集不同國家的美食,之前在外國吃過墨西哥菜,所以一直挺掛念那味道,可是很少在香港接觸到較正宗的墨西哥餐廳,這次和友人特意過來嚐嚐吧。餐廳位置不太起眼,要走到大坑最盡頭的橫街才見到。餐廳環境不大,但佈置方面帶有濃厚墨西哥風味,還有一幅以翠綠青草而成的牆壁及裝飾擺設,可以感受一下墨西哥風情。
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
叫了特色墨西哥卷,入面有香濃的芝士、蔬菜、雞肉及醬料,份量夠大,雞肉烤得香口,厚厚的芝士包裹著,更加飽肚。
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
另外還點了墨西哥餡餅,餡料選了巴哈魚,魚蓉塊被芝士的味道掩蓋了,不太嚐到任何魚肉,味道有點像墨西哥卷,裏面都是類似的料,只是這個就如薄餅似的。
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
兩道菜式旁邊都配有墨西哥脆片,蘸上牛油果醬、酸忌廉及墨西哥salsa 醬,酸酸辣辣,挺上癮的。不過可以改善的地方就是調味方面,菜式都較為重味及偏鹹,吃畢後要不停飲水解渴。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級8
2017-09-06 1384 瀏覽
近年聽到啲朋友講去南美洲旅行,甚麼秘魯天空之城「馬丘比丘」,玻利維亞天空之鏡「烏尤尼鹽湖」……一個又一個靚絕景點,不過,細看啲飛行時間,旅行成本,就真喺卻晒步,有生之年唔知有無機會到訪南美。至於南美菜,亦喺接觸得甚少,相對較多嘅喺墨西哥嘅烤卷。今晚嚟到大坑嘅「Andy's Garage」,又可重溫依一種美食。走入新村街,都幾易認出Andy's Garage,因為門面大大位黃色招牌,畫上載住墨西哥闊邊帽嘅小辣椒。餐廳屬小店格局,地方唔大,呈窄長形,但裝修上有唔少有趣位,如五顏六色嘅木枱、色彩鮮豔嘅牆磚……等等,甚具異國色彩。Garage一詞解車房,除鋪面招牌位有個「揼把」之外,裡面直頭擺咗的士嘅一邊車殼,非常抵死。雖然喺小店咋,食物選擇可不少啊,有湯品、沙律、頭盤、自選配搭墨西哥特色菜、漢堡、意大利飯、披薩、意大利麵、……等等,一應俱全。近廚房出菜位,更有有黑板列出多款是日推介嘅墨西哥特色菜,無心水嘅話不妨晌依度揀一吓。飲品更意外地仲有雞尾酒供應,唔喺單單啤酒、果汁咁簡單。我哋都喺講健康,所以,先點一客沙律,沙律嘅選擇共有3款,點咗最簡單凱撒沙律。伊沙凱撒沙律 $88估唔到個份量又幾多喎
更多
近年聽到啲朋友講去南美洲旅行,甚麼秘魯天空之城「馬丘比丘」,玻利維亞天空之鏡「烏尤尼鹽湖」……一個又一個靚絕景點,不過,細看啲飛行時間,旅行成本,就真喺卻晒步,有生之年唔知有無機會到訪南美。至於南美菜,亦喺接觸得甚少,相對較多嘅喺墨西哥嘅烤卷。今晚嚟到大坑嘅「Andy's Garage」,又可重溫依一種美食
62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
走入新村街,都幾易認出Andy's Garage,因為門面大大位黃色招牌,畫上載住墨西哥闊邊帽嘅小辣椒。餐廳屬小店格局,地方唔大,呈窄長形,但裝修上有唔少有趣位,如五顏六色嘅木枱、色彩鮮豔嘅牆磚……等等,甚具異國色彩。
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Garage一詞解車房,除鋪面招牌位有個「揼把」之外,裡面直頭擺咗的士嘅一邊車殼,非常抵死
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
雖然喺小店咋,食物選擇可不少啊,有湯品、沙律、頭盤、自選配搭墨西哥特色菜、漢堡、意大利飯、披薩、意大利麵、……等等,一應俱全。
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
98 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
129 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
162 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
近廚房出菜位,更有有黑板列出多款是日推介嘅墨西哥特色菜,無心水嘅話不妨晌依度揀一吓
221 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
飲品更意外地仲有雞尾酒供應,唔喺單單啤酒、果汁咁簡單。
169 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
我哋都喺講健康,所以,先點一客沙律,沙律嘅選擇共有3款,點咗最簡單凱撒沙律。
241 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
伊沙凱撒沙律 $88

估唔到個份量又幾多喎,個沙律有羅馬生菜、煙肉、香草包粒、巴馬芝士、沙律醬,而個醬唔喺就咁唧啲沙律醬,食落喺有調配過,將啲沙律醬跟所有食材撈勻,味道唔錯,啲菜爽脆食落嗦嗦聲,煙肉更切成粗條,落得慷慨。
伊沙凱撒沙律
$88
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
餐牌有一欄自選配搭墨西哥特色菜,有墨西哥薄餅卷、芝士鍋、墨西哥式鐵板、墨西哥餅、玉米片,並可選擇配雞肉、豬肉、牛肉、烤蝦或羞雜菜,定價都喺$98-$178。
315 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
墨西哥薄餅卷配烤雞肉 $158

雖然,一客墨西哥薄餅卷賣得唔平,但食過你就知佢份量十足,絕無欺場。就算切開兩半,每件墨西哥薄餅卷都好墜手,裡面塞滿餡,一啲虛位都無,烤得熱辣熨手,外皮有陣陣脆口感,再咬落就煙韌有咬口;內裡捲有芝士、焗豆、烤雞肉,多到爆晒餡,鹹香惹味,口感豐富
,真喺味道跟口感都咁一流。
墨西哥薄餅卷配烤雞肉
$158
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
墨西哥薄餅卷配烤雞肉
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
此外,伴碟喺有墨西哥玉米片配牛油果醬、酸忌廉、蕃茄粒。一次過將3樣配料搽晌玉米片上,味道紛陳,牛油果醬搓得幼滑,酸忌廉吊出少少鹹味,蕃茄粒增加鮮活感。
墨西哥薄餅卷配烤雞肉
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
墨西哥薄餅卷配烤雞肉
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fresh Mango Juice $25

我哋不約而同揀飲芒果汁,雖然話喺鮮芒果汁,應該都加入少少糖水之類,因為純芒果汁應該會太杰身。不過,個芒果味頗清甜,質感亦都不俗。
Fresh Mango Juice
$25
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
大坑確喺有好多特色食店,不過,是夜嚟到,感覺呢區靜咗好多。有啲往常名字熟悉嘅店舖,亦都執咗,剩低嘅小店都喺繼續為食客默默付出,所以,有機會嚟食餐墨西哥菜,「墨」失良機啊!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
外賣自取
人均消費
$165 (晚餐)
推介美食
墨西哥薄餅卷配烤雞肉
$ 158
等級4
836
0
2017-09-02 166 瀏覽
I and my friend have made a reservation in this special Mexican restaurant to try some different and special traditional Mexican food.😝The environment was nice 🍀and beautiful 🌺with special design and decorations. However, it's a bit small restaurant with simple seats which were very spacious and close between tables.We sat inside which could see the chief cooking food for customers. He was quite busy I thought.👻Today there was no Italian food except Pizza to choose, which was not affect us as we
更多
I and my friend have made a reservation in this special Mexican restaurant to try some different and special traditional Mexican food.😝

The environment was nice 🍀and beautiful 🌺with special design and decorations. However, it's a bit small restaurant with simple seats which were very spacious and close between tables.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
74 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We sat inside which could see the chief cooking food for customers. He was quite busy I thought.👻

Today there was no Italian food except Pizza to choose, which was not affect us as we would like to try Mexican food.
We have ordered 3 foods with one drink.
Tandoori  chicken  Tacos
$148
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tandoori  chicken  Tacos
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

It was fantastic. The sauce was delicious and nice. There were some many chicken pieces inside with were juicy and soft with tomatoes and vegetables in between. I loved it most!👍🏻😻
Mexica  chicken  wing
$88
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This chicken wings with sour cream was tasty. 6 wings! The sauce was a bit spicy but acceptable which made it more lovely!🔥
Guacamole 
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Guocamole 
$88
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This dish was yummy! Very crispy, fresh and hot! There were 2 sauce : Avocado 🥑 and tomato 🍅. It was made immediately but a bit oily.
Fresh  mango  juice
$25
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This juice was fresh and I liked the taste which was not too sweet! Very fresh!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-09-01
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$200 (晚餐)
推介美食
Tandoori  chicken  Tacos
$ 148
Tandoori  chicken  Tacos
Mexica  chicken  wing
$ 88
Guacamole 
Guocamole 
$ 88
Fresh  mango  juice
$ 25
  • Tandoor  chicken  Tacos
等級4
2017-09-02 845 瀏覽
大坑一直都係穩世美食的集中營,相約友人再出動覓食,見到有間唔太起眼既門面,但入面坐滿人高談歡笑。見到meun 原來係墨西哥菜,又有意大利菜,選擇種類好多。一坐底其實都唔知叫乜野好,因為真係太多配搭同種類,經過五分鐘望住都決定唔到,職員埋黎直接介紹特色菜。我哋因她的建議,叫左Guacamole, Mexican wings and tacos 🌮 with chicken 👍🏼Guacamole 其實係 nachos 既簡單版,nachos 係將所有野舖曬係面,可以加餸加topping ,但係guacamole 係有一個兜放左蕃茄洋蔥醬同牛油果醬的,要幾多自己落幾多。最估唔到係佢呢道既自家粟米片,之前出面食既都係超市有得買既現成粟米片,所以呢道係好有驚喜👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼雖然有少少油,不過超級脆的、厚得黎又唔太硬,配埋個醬真係可以飲好多杯啤酒😂今朝起身已經變到青春了😆生暗瘡🙈雞翼賣相麻麻地,但醬汁方面係唔錯既,係有啲水牛城雞翼既感覺,但就無咁酸。原隻既Tacos 無影到相,但我覺得裡面既配料好好味👍🏼感覺好家庭式、住家式,肉汁多、醬汁無蓋過每一種材料獨特既味道👏🏼不過好得意,入面俾我發現到有生
更多
大坑一直都係穩世美食的集中營,相約友人再出動覓食,見到有間唔太起眼既門面,但入面坐滿人高談歡笑。
見到meun 原來係墨西哥菜,又有意大利菜,選擇種類好多。一坐底其實都唔知叫乜野好,因為真係太多配搭同種類,經過五分鐘望住都決定唔到,職員埋黎直接介紹特色菜。
74 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
68 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我哋因她的建議,叫左Guacamole, Mexican wings and tacos 🌮 with chicken 👍🏼
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Guacamole 其實係 nachos 既簡單版,nachos 係將所有野舖曬係面,可以加餸加topping ,但係guacamole 係有一個兜放左蕃茄洋蔥醬同牛油果醬的,要幾多自己落幾多。
最估唔到係佢呢道既自家粟米片,之前出面食既都係超市有得買既現成粟米片,所以呢道係好有驚喜👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼雖然有少少油,不過超級脆的、厚得黎又唔太硬,配埋個醬真係可以飲好多杯啤酒😂今朝起身已經變到青春了😆生暗瘡🙈
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

雞翼賣相麻麻地,但醬汁方面係唔錯既,係有啲水牛城雞翼既感覺,但就無咁酸。
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

原隻既Tacos 無影到相,但我覺得裡面既配料好好味👍🏼感覺好家庭式、住家式,肉汁多、醬汁無蓋過每一種材料獨特既味道👏🏼不過好得意,入面俾我發現到有生菜既蹤影🤔

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-09-01
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
等級4
303
0
2017-08-14 156 瀏覽
同朋友入左天后影相,諗住食啲唔同啲既野,入夜之後,同佢入左黎美食聚集地-大坑 呢到搵食,不過大部份價錢偏貴,所以都睇左段時間,最後同佢黎到呢間食~門面好特別,有個大大既車頭係門牌位置,望落去環境唔大,但佈置方面都幾有心思。裡面仲有植物牆做背景,等大家食得放髮,不過位置之間就比較狹窄。MENU 有圖作參考,但唔算多,第一次食墨西哥菜既朋友就揀得特別慢XD 蒜蓉包,估唔到件數幾多,蒜蓉包熱辣辣又脆口,食落去帶陣陣蒜香,而且包既本身帶有少少奶香味~寶雞翼,外型有啲似水牛城雞翼,以墨西哥汁醃製,食落去帶酸辣味,雞肉嫩滑帶少少肉汁,配上SOUR CREAM,令味道冇咁辣之餘,仲可以減輕油膩感。Garage Chicken Salad,雞胸肉再配上生菜,面頭有芝士粉同沙律醬,生菜食起黎清脆爽口,雞胸肉作中和調味,令成個沙律冇咁寡,沙律醬非酸甜次類,所以食起上黎好健康。
更多
同朋友入左天后影相,諗住食啲唔同啲既野,
入夜之後,同佢入左黎美食聚集地-大坑 呢到搵食,
不過大部份價錢偏貴,所以都睇左段時間,
最後同佢黎到呢間食~
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

門面好特別,有個大大既車頭係門牌位置,望落去環境唔大,但佈置方面都幾有心思。
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

裡面仲有植物牆做背景,等大家食得放髮,不過位置之間就比較狹窄。
81 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
78 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

MENU 有圖作參考,但唔算多,第一次食墨西哥菜既朋友就揀得特別慢XD 
蒜蓉包
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
蒜蓉包
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

蒜蓉包,估唔到件數幾多,蒜蓉包熱辣辣又脆口,食落去帶陣陣蒜香,而且包既本身帶有少少奶香味~
寶雞翼
$68
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

寶雞翼
$68
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

寶雞翼,外型有啲似水牛城雞翼,以墨西哥汁醃製,食落去帶酸辣味,
雞肉嫩滑帶少少肉汁,配上SOUR CREAM,令味道冇咁辣之餘,仲可以減輕油膩感。
Garage Chicken Salad
$98
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Garage Chicken Salad,雞胸肉再配上生菜,面頭有芝士粉同沙律醬,
生菜食起黎清脆爽口,雞胸肉作中和調味,令成個沙律冇咁寡,沙律醬非酸甜次類,所以食起上黎好健康。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
蒜蓉包
蒜蓉包
寶雞翼
$ 68
寶雞翼
$ 68
Garage Chicken Salad
$ 98
等級4
2017-06-14 857 瀏覽
夏天黎到啦,成日都好似冇咩胃口咁!所以晏就一於去食啲平時小啲接觸既菜去刺激下味蕾先究竟係去食咩?其實就係黎左大坑呢邊“搵食”,去左呢間“車庫(Garage)”小店食墨西哥菜店內不大,只有數檯幸好中午時份人客不多,我地都坐得好舒服不愧為“Garage”,一抬頭就已經見到一台的士店內裝修也很有特色!有不少油畫及掛畫又到了點菜時間因為知道墨西菜份量偏大,所以我地只係叫左一個沙律同主食一齊分享“Andy's Garage Chicken Salad” HKd$98 +10%大量蔬菜配上雞肉、麵包粒同酸甜開胃既醬汁,清新開胃!好適合夏天無胃口既時侯食-“Quesadilla with Abuse Steak”HKd$178+10%配上“酸忌廉”、“蕃茄莎莎醬”及“牛油果醬”真係好有份量呀,三份大大塊既Quesadilla,入面充滿大量芝士、洋蔥粒同牛肉粒,趁熱食仲會拉絲添配合三種不同既醬,食落仲會有唔同既感覺添我自己就最中牛油果醬不過份量真係好多架,所以大家要量力而為!唔好一次過叫太多而做大嘥鬼呀
更多
夏天黎到啦,成日都好似冇咩胃口咁!所以晏就一於去食啲平時小啲接觸既菜去刺激下味蕾先

究竟係去食咩?
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

其實就係黎左大坑呢邊“搵食”,去左呢間“車庫(Garage)”小店食墨西哥菜

18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

店內不大,只有數檯

幸好中午時份人客不多,我地都坐得好舒服

17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

不愧為“Garage”,一抬頭就已經見到一台的士

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

店內裝修也很有特色!
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

有不少油畫及掛畫

144 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

又到了點菜時間

120 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

因為知道墨西菜份量偏大,所以我地只係叫左一個沙律同主食一齊分享

19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

“Andy's Garage Chicken Salad” HKd$98 +10%
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

大量蔬菜配上雞肉、麵包粒同酸甜開胃既醬汁,清新開胃!好適合夏天無胃口既時侯食

-
“Quesadilla with Abuse Steak”HKd$178+10%
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

配上“酸忌廉”、“蕃茄莎莎醬”及“牛油果醬”
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

真係好有份量呀,三份大大塊既Quesadilla,入面充滿大量芝士、洋蔥粒同牛肉粒,趁熱食仲會拉絲添

配合三種不同既醬,食落仲會有唔同既感覺添
我自己就最中牛油果醬

22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

不過份量真係好多架,所以大家要量力而為!唔好一次過叫太多而做大嘥鬼呀
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-14
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$150 (午餐)
等級4
394
0
Seated at a hidden corner at Dai Hang, this restaurant serves Mexican food in a contemporary setting. Rather dark and hip, it's pleasant enough for a decent family dinner! Garlic bread with cheese $48 Cheese half-melted on top of the bread. Garlic however, did not stood out as much as expected. Not bad for an appetiser! Caesar salad $88 Romaine lettuce, croutons, Parmesan, cheese, Caesar dressing Delightful and inviting to look at! This salad was palatable, with plenty of Caesar dressing and Par
更多
Seated at a hidden corner at Dai Hang, this restaurant serves Mexican food in a contemporary setting. Rather dark and hip, it's pleasant enough for a decent family dinner! 

Garlic bread with cheese $48 
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Cheese half-melted on top of the bread. Garlic however, did not stood out as much as expected. Not bad for an appetiser! 

Caesar salad $88 
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Romaine lettuce, croutons, Parmesan, cheese, Caesar dressing Delightful and inviting to look at! This salad was palatable, with plenty of Caesar dressing and Parmesan, the right combo as usual! 

Big burritos $98 
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Flour tortilla rolls, melted cheese, refried beans, guacamole, tomato salsa, sour cream USA White Cheese I had to admit how hearty this burritos was with drooling cheese that none of us could resist! It was finely spiced, with my favourite black bean (just a few pieces though) wrapped inside, and of course the highlight of flavour-wise cheese that left me gratifying with satisfaction!



12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-05-10
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Big burritos
  • Caesar salad
等級4
155
0
2017-05-18 322 瀏覽
大坑多好既餐廳都個個都知架啦,但原來想食好味又正宗既墨西哥菜都可以係呢度搵到!多謝晒朋友既介紹!墨西哥雞翼,以為會辣到跳舞,食落又唔會喎!味道同Buffalo wings好似,炸過之後再有綿密既醬包住成隻雞翼,咬落執口感豐富之外仲好多汁,口味唔算太重,食兩三隻都唔會膩。墨西哥芝士脆片!人生中最愛菜式既頭十位!芝士脆片同出面既餐廳唔同,並唔係用食開個重零食芝士脆片蒙混過關,而係用上真正既墨西哥脆片,加上大量熱融芝士、忌廉、牛油果醬同番茄粒,味道豐富,芝士同脆片既份量岩岩好,令人忍唔住食完一塊又一塊!炸薯角,唔好見佢咁普通,其實好推薦佢既炸薯角?即叫即炸之餘,仲要炸得火喉岩岩好,咬落口先可以做到新鮮、香脆大size既莎樂美腸芝士pizza,同樣地又係芝士滿滿,餅底脆身,加上大量番茄醬鋪面,咬到口感極正,味道一流最後就係重頭戲,tacos! 脆片包住莎莎醬、雞肉、酸忌廉、番茄醬等等,一咬落口就知佢份量唔野少,加上芝士滿滿,食落口感好正!一個人獨食左兩舊,真係好難得有咁好味既墨西哥菜呀!😍❤️
更多
大坑多好既餐廳都個個都知架啦,但原來想食好味又正宗既墨西哥菜都可以係呢度搵到!多謝晒朋友既介紹!
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

墨西哥雞翼,以為會辣到跳舞,食落又唔會喎!味道同Buffalo wings好似,炸過之後再有綿密既醬包住成隻雞翼,咬落執口感豐富之外仲好多汁,口味唔算太重,食兩三隻都唔會膩。
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

墨西哥芝士脆片!人生中最愛菜式既頭十位!芝士脆片同出面既餐廳唔同,並唔係用食開個重零食芝士脆片蒙混過關,而係用上真正既墨西哥脆片,加上大量熱融芝士、忌廉、牛油果醬同番茄粒,味道豐富,芝士同脆片既份量岩岩好,令人忍唔住食完一塊又一塊!
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

炸薯角,唔好見佢咁普通,其實好推薦佢既炸薯角?即叫即炸之餘,仲要炸得火喉岩岩好,咬落口先可以做到新鮮、香脆
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

大size既莎樂美腸芝士pizza,同樣地又係芝士滿滿,餅底脆身,加上大量番茄醬鋪面,咬到口感極正,味道一流
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

最後就係重頭戲,tacos! 脆片包住莎莎醬、雞肉、酸忌廉、番茄醬等等,一咬落口就知佢份量唔野少,加上芝士滿滿,食落口感好正!一個人獨食左兩舊,真係好難得有咁好味既墨西哥菜呀!😍❤️
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生