15
5
6
等級4
I thought I really owe Tuscany by H a review even though it is now closed and will be reincarnated into “Gold”, a higher end, more expensive restaurant by Chef Harlan to target high rollers. While this dinner happened last year, I still vividly remember the meal and the dishes as it was one of the best Western dinners I had in Hong Kong since I came back from New York. The great companions and the almost flawlessly executed pasta dishes made it an extremely satisfactory night, even more so tha
更多
I thought I really owe Tuscany by H a review even though it is now closed and will be reincarnated into “Gold”, a higher end, more expensive restaurant by Chef Harlan to target high rollers. While this dinner happened last year, I still vividly remember the meal and the dishes as it was one of the best Western dinners I had in Hong Kong since I came back from New York. The great companions and the almost flawlessly executed pasta dishes made it an extremely satisfactory night, even more so than the Chef Dinner Table @ Caprice
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Due to the “VIP status” of KC, we had Chef Harlan personally preparing all the dishes for us. The quality of the dishes certainly lived up to the hype, and exhibited the highest standard attainable by Chef Harlan’s kitchen.

While the bread basket was not very exciting overall, the lightly salted grissini were warm and slightly chewy for a quick bite. The focaccia and thin crisps were rather ordinary, and even the pesto sauce aside couldn’t elevate their appeals. I decided to save room for the rest of the food.
Bread Basket was ordinary; Grissini were ok
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


When I tasted the first appetizer, the “36 Months Aged Parma Ham, Roma Tomatoes, Rocket and Creamy Burrata Cheese”, I was pleasantly surprised by the extremely soft and velvety texture of the parma ham. They were sliced ultra thin (the way it should be), and it was deeply flavored without being one-dimensionally salty. This was so much better than the parma ham I had at other high end Italian restaurants in Hong Kong like Sabatini and Angelini. The burrata cheese, one of my favorites (which I had reviewed in Classified Mozzarella Bar, http://www.openrice.com/restaurant/commentdetail.htm?commentid=1989216), was yet another perfect bite and the best burrata I have tasted in Hong Kong. With the sweetness of the tomatoes, the bitterness of the rocket leaves, and the tartness of the balsamic dressing, all these simple ingredients brought together a beautiful marriage of textures and flavors
36 M Aged Parma Ham & Burrata were exceptional!
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The meal continued with “Melting in Your Mouth” Slow-Cooked Scottish Salmon on an Italian Summer Salad”. True to its name, the salmon was moist and soft, thanks to the slow-cooking technique. The salad provided the dish with more refreshing flavors to the otherwise monotonous salmon.
"Melt in Your Mouth” Slow-Cooked Scottish Salmon
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Tasting of Foie Gras 2 Ways – Homemade Smoked Terrine and Pan Seared, Fresh Apricot Jam and Port Wine Sauce” came next. I always find pan seared foie gras to be tasty yet inherently boring in most restaurants, and this one was no exception. The foie gras terrine, on the other hand, was deftly prepared with a rich smokey flavor in a slightly firm yet smooth texture. The sweet apricot jam and the mildly tart port wine sauce provided perfect foils for the luscious foie gras.
Tasting of Foie Gras 2 Ways - Great Smoky Terrine!
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Homemade Tagliatelle, Italian Wild Boar Ragout and Shaved Pecorino Cheese” is a signature dish at Tuscany by H, and it did not disappoint. The tagliatelle was cooked to perfection, justifying the beatuy of al dente fresh pasta. It came in a properly ground and perfectly seasoned gamey wild boar and veal ragout sauce which made every strand of the pasta seriously delicious. The pecorino cheese lent an extra “sharpness” to the dish. It was exuberant, in-your-face, and extremely satisfying!
Homemade Tagliatelle, Italian Wild Boar Ragout
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Homemade Tagliolini, Prawns, Garlics, Basil, and Vine-Ripen Cherry Tomatoes” was another gorgeously executed pasta dish that emphasized the beauty of simplicity. The eggy thin noodles were lightly coated with a refreshing tomato sauce, and the fresh crunchy prawns provided just a touch of oceanic essence to accentuate the sweet and savory flavors.
Homemade Tagliolini,Prawns,Cherry Tomatoes
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


We couldn’t resist the tempting combination of FRESH porcini and black truffle when we saw “Tagliatelle, Italian Fresh Porcini Mushrooms and Shaved Summer Black Truffle” as a special of the night, and this slurge was worth every penny of the expensive price. When the dish arrived, the aroma of the black truffle was so intense that we all snapped photos in nano seconds so we could start digging in. There was no shortage of thick-cut fresh porcini slices and thin shavings of black truffles, and every bite was earthiness to the third power, an unalloyed pleasure! We watched it disappeared quickly!
Tagliatelle,Fresh Porcini, Shaved Black Truffle
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Wagyu Beef Cheek Ravioli, Goose Liver, and Black Truffle” was highly recommended by our friends and another signature dish at Tuscany by H. While having wagyu beef cheek, goose liver, plus black truffle all in one plate might seem like a sure-win combination, I personally was not a big fan of the shredded beef cheek texture. The ravioli skins were aptly prepared to the right thickness and doneness. The sauce was intensely flavorful and rich, but personally I found the complex flavors of the goose liver and black truffle all seemed to overlay on each other and lost their identities. With this texture as the ravioli filling and the strong sauce, I don’t think it really matters if it was wagyu beef or not.
Wagyu Beef Cheek Ravioli,Goose Liver,Black Truffle
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


My focus of the dinner was always the pasta, but the main courses were actually quite exemplary.
French Challans Black Chicken, Sauteed Summer Baby Vegetables, and Black Truffle Sauce” was surprisingly tender and juicy, which I normally didn’t expect from chicken dish. The chicken had a subtle “chicken” flavor (which usually is missing in poor quality chicken), and the black truffle potato puree lent a earthy and rich creaminess to the dish. Even the side vegetables were delicious, alternating sweet and savory.

While the ocean trout in the “Slow-Cooked Tasmania Ocean Trout, Truffle Mushroom Puree and Organic Asparagus” featured supple oily flesh that was soft and moist, it was to me the least interesting dish we tried (but I rarely find salmon or trout dishes interesting…) especially when it came with the exact same black truffle puree and sauce as the chicken dish. Did I mention that it also came with the same asparagus as the side veggie of the chicken?
French Challans Black Chicken, Slow Cooked Trout
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Charcoal Grilled Prime Ribeye of Beef, Sauteed Baby Summer Vegetables, and Red Wine Reducution” was not quite my favorite type of dry-aged ribeye steaks that I am so used to now (too spoiled in the US…), but it was still a gorgeous steak, righteously seasoned and grilled (sans charcoal flavor…). The steak itself was flavorful enough that it didn't need sauce and the (repeated) baby vegetables it came with.
Charcoal Grilled Prime Ribeye of Beef
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Desserts came with a chocolate cake with gelato and chocolate crème brulee with cream foam. By that time I was way too stuffed, and even they were up to standard, I was no longer paying attention as the previous dishes completely overshadowed them.
Chocolate cake, Chocolate crème brulee
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The service was exceptional, with the servers attending every single of our needs and answering all our questions and requests knowledgeably.

I don’t believe in judging restaurants based on just a lunch meal (and it’s why you rarely see me writing lunch reviews, particularly of French or Japanese restaurants. This dinner prepared by Chef Harlan himself clearly reflects his talents and skills to use lots of high end ingredients to create contemporary Italian. I never consider Tuscany by H as serving traditional or authentic Italian cuisine, as seen in the use of fancy-pants or global ingredients throughout the menu. However, the most important thing is that Chef Harlan is able to reconcile the earthy and the sophisticated elements, and prepares delicious dishes with skillful executions. It will be interesting to see how his gamble on the high-end venture, “GOLD”, pays off in the near future.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-07-17
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$680 (晚餐)
推介美食
Wagyu Beef Cheek Ravioli,Goose Liver,Black Truffle
36 M Aged Parma Ham & Burrata were exceptional!
"Melt in Your Mouth” Slow-Cooked Scottish Salmon
Tasting of Foie Gras 2 Ways - Great Smoky Terrine!
Homemade Tagliatelle, Italian Wild Boar Ragout
Homemade Tagliolini,Prawns,Cherry Tomatoes
Tagliatelle,Fresh Porcini, Shaved Black Truffle
French Challans Black Chicken, Slow Cooked Trout
Charcoal Grilled Prime Ribeye of Beef
  • 36 Month Parma Ham with Burrata
  • Smoked Foie Gras Terrine
  • Homemade Tagliatelle w. Italian Wild Boar Ragout / Porini and Black Truffle
  • Other homeamade pasta
  • Challans Chicken
  • Black Truffled Puree
等級4
I deliberately waited patiently until this restaurant closed its doors before writing my review, as I really hope that once it rises back like a phoenix the next time around as GOLD, us foodies can see a better reincarnation to once more revisit its past glory!*****************************BREAD BASKET -This was a bit dry overall, and it had very litte of Italian herbal bread taste. A little too clean in other words. 7/10bowl:TRUFFLED POTATO MASH -Very well done and creamy, with good loads of
更多
I deliberately waited patiently until this restaurant closed its doors before writing my review, as I really hope that once it rises back like a phoenix the next time around as GOLD, us foodies can see a better reincarnation to once more revisit its past glory!

*****************************
BREAD BASKET -
This was a bit dry overall, and it had very litte of Italian herbal bread taste. A little too clean in other words. 7/10

bowl:TRUFFLED POTATO MASH -
Very well done and creamy, with good loads of truffle and potato taste, this was very enjoyable 9/10

ITALIAN WILD BOAR RAGOUT TAGLIATELLE WITH SLOW COOKED JAPANESE EGG AND SHAVED PECORINO CHEESE -
This was outright disappointing. The Hand-Made pasta was mushily overcooked, despite Chef Harlan being on duty on the night! I understand hand made pasta does not equate to dried pasta, but even taking this into consideration this was poorly timed in terms of cooking. The 2nd problem lies with the Wild Boar Ragout, which was so bland and void of gamey meat taste or even herbal taste. The ragout was so mediocre and bland overally, the nearby Bistecca's version would have made this seem like a kingergarten version. Bistecca's ragout was heaps and bounds better. Thinking back of my critical review of Sabatini's similar paste dish, I think I should have given that place more credit.... 6.5/10 The slow cooked Japanese Taiyou Egg was good, but it couldn't rescue the pasta from its mediocreness. I had to cut loss and discontinue from ordering mains or desserts.

Bread Basket not very Italian in Taste.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Truffled Mash was Intoxicating but Oily..
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Italian Wild Boar Tagliatelle. Over-Cooked, Bland.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Truffled Mash was Intoxicating but Oily..
等級2
29
0
I was just there for lunch. I ordered the 4 course lunch set which was not bad. Price was HKD 218 + 10%. It includes chef's buffet which consists of salad, cold cuts, cheese, and others...I love the pesto sauce they serve with their bread..I can't resist myself from asking for more refills! Next came my mushroom soup...no surprise...My main course was shrimp spagehtti with was absolutely delicious. Pasta al dente, shrimp was very fresh and tasty. The portion was not too big so by the time I was
更多
I was just there for lunch. I ordered the 4 course lunch set which was not bad. Price was HKD 218 + 10%. It includes chef's buffet which consists of salad, cold cuts, cheese, and others...I love the pesto sauce they serve with their bread..I can't resist myself from asking for more refills! Next came my mushroom soup...no surprise...My main course was shrimp spagehtti with was absolutely delicious. Pasta al dente, shrimp was very fresh and tasty. The portion was not too big so by the time I was finished, I wasn't stuffed! I could still enjoy my chocolate cake and coffee. Overall, I like the atmosphere here for lunch and I find the price for their lunches very reasonable. I will definitely come back again.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-09-29
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$250 (午餐)
等級2
25
0
2010-09-21 11 瀏覽
依間我就第一次去食、之前聽朋友話D野食新鮮,所以約左friend一齊去試.我自己最鍾意食青口、非常新鮮唔在講、好鮮味又爽口、肉質好弹牙最正係啖啖肉!廚師手藝不俗,雖不講得上是絕佳,但也合格有餘。因有炭爐,所以烤出來的肉類頗美味。特別一讚是羊架, 香嫩無比,D汁好好味。意大利意粉-廚師煮得剛剛好保持到D海鲜仍很嫩,有鮮味-意粉亦非常好味D汁好好味。又唔會好淋好有質感又爽口彈口。
更多
依間我就第一次去食、之前聽朋友話D野食新鮮,所以約左friend一齊去試.
我自己最鍾意食青口、非常新鮮唔在講、好鮮味又爽口、肉質好弹牙最正係啖啖肉!
廚師手藝不俗,雖不講得上是絕佳,但也合格有餘。因有炭爐,所以烤出來的肉類頗美味。特別一讚是羊架, 香嫩無比,D汁好好味。


意大利意粉-廚師煮得剛剛好保持到D海鲜仍
很嫩,有鮮味-意粉亦非常好味D汁好好味。
又唔會好淋好有質感又爽口彈口。

14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-09-17
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$350 (晚餐)
等級3
74
5
2010-09-19 15 瀏覽
The end is imminent. Harlan G has an upcoming venture in the nearby LKF Tower and so from what I've heard, Tuscany by H will say farewell within the next 45 days. From the first time I visited back in 2008, I have never been disappointed and always leave happy and contented after a meal here. So while I look forward to a new offering from the big man, I have mixed feelings about having to say goodbye to this place. Although I like trying new stuff every time I revisit a restaurant, I almost n
更多
The end is imminent. Harlan G has an upcoming venture in the nearby LKF Tower and so from what I've heard, Tuscany by H will say farewell within the next 45 days. From the first time I visited back in 2008, I have never been disappointed and always leave happy and contented after a meal here. So while I look forward to a new offering from the big man, I have mixed feelings about having to say goodbye to this place.

Although I like trying new stuff every time I revisit a restaurant, I almost never do it at this place. I stick to what I like.

Salad of Romaine, Napoli Tomatoes, Shaved Reggiano, Crispy Parma Ham and Anchovy Garlic Dressing. This salad is simple and simply good. The trick is that every component is sourced well and is nothing but the best. As an example, the tomatoes are so sweet that you can probably make dessert with them and not have to add much sugar. This is testament to what other restaurants must try to do. If you charge 5-star prices, you should use 5-star ingredients.

This dish is almost impossible to get wrong, especially if you follow from the 5-star ethos. Wagyu Beef Cheek Ravioli with Goose Liver and Black Truffle. Perfect team work by the 3 ingredients, each a superstar in its own right, to deliver a result which was most exciting to the palate. Only complaint this time was that the ravioli broke down and was not as al dente as I like.

Easily Harlan's piece de resistance, his Veal Chop “The Way I Like It” Crushed in Tuscany Bread served with Rocket, Cherry Tomatoes and Mashed Potatoes never fails to disappoint. Thicker than the traditional, this is a very good piece of meat and treated with utmost respect in the way it's served. Perfect crispy breaded outside to a very moist and juicy inside, topped with the sweetest tomatoes (same ones he used in the salad above). My only complaint was that the rocket had a little too much heat as compared with its Italian cousin.

To end on a sweet note, we had the Signature Tiramisu which is apparently Mr. G's gramma's recipe. Generous with Mascarpone and not diluted down with cream, the chestnuts also added taste and texture and went superbly well with the lady's fingers and rich cocoa dust. And we were happy ever after.

We will certainly miss you...

For the original post and photos, visit edeats.blogspot.com
Veal Chop
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-09-10
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (晚餐)
推介美食
Veal Chop
  • Wagyu Beef Cheek Ravioli
等級4
2010-09-12 4 瀏覽
在蘭桂坊的Tuscany by H,已成為大廚Harlan G的最後堡壘,因為Harlan's同H One,不再屬於他.是日下午友人找我有點事傾談,餐廳方面最好要近我上班,結果便選了Tuscany by H,其實,我一早想試此店已久.今次順理成章可來一嘗Harlan G,在Tuscany by H的出品.步入門口,便見到Harlan G獨自坐在吧檯沉思,見到主理人在,心理上水準會有所保証,來此店午餐的食客,大多也是身光頸靚的行政人員.午餐價格為$218,有四道菜.包括自助頭盤,餐湯,主菜,同甜品.先奉上餐前麵包一大籃,由於是剛營業之關係,麵包新鮮出爐熱辣辣,很難說不好吃.自助頭盤選擇豐富,有各式的意大利頭盤,沙律,風乾火腿等等.單是見到頭盤陣的色彩繽紛,也是賞心樂事,由這一個頭盤作為是日的開端,相信接著的時間會事事順利.沙律菜新鮮爽脆,配以清新的沙律汁,脆口的松子粒,胃口隨之大開,雖然是任吃,但用上的風乾火腿,沙樂美等一樣有質素.吃Parma Ham我沒有硬配哈蜜瓜之習慣,覺得淨吃最好,自助頭盤的好處,是想吃幾多就拿幾多,沒有散叫得幾片,有點到喉不到肺之感.用Wasabi醃的魷魚,味道
更多
在蘭桂坊的Tuscany by H,已成為大廚Harlan G的最後堡壘,因為Harlan's同H One,不再屬於他.

是日下午友人找我有點事傾談,餐廳方面最好要近我上班,結果便選了Tuscany by H,其實,我一早想試此店已久.今次順理成章可來一嘗Harlan G,在Tuscany by H的出品.

步入門口,便見到Harlan G獨自坐在吧檯沉思,見到主理人在,心理上水準會有所保証,來此店午餐的食客,大多也是身光頸靚的行政人員.午餐價格為$218,有四道菜.包括自助頭盤,餐湯,主菜,同甜品.

先奉上餐前麵包一大籃,由於是剛營業之關係,麵包新鮮出爐熱辣辣,很難說不好吃.自助頭盤選擇豐富,有各式的意大利頭盤,沙律,風乾火腿等等.單是見到頭盤陣的色彩繽紛,也是賞心樂事,由這一個頭盤作為是日的開端,相信接著的時間會事事順利.

沙律菜新鮮爽脆,配以清新的沙律汁,脆口的松子粒,胃口隨之大開,雖然是任吃,但用上的風乾火腿,沙樂美等一樣有質素.吃Parma Ham我沒有硬配哈蜜瓜之習慣,覺得淨吃最好,自助頭盤的好處,是想吃幾多就拿幾多,沒有散叫得幾片,有點到喉不到肺之感.用Wasabi醃的魷魚,味道刺激而不失鮮味.

餐湯是雜菜湯,用料足,除雜菜之外,更有手造意粉在內.味道鮮甜,麵條煙齦亦能索到湯汁.主菜有五款,我鍾情手造Fettuccine pasta配野菇,黑松露菌.其他選擇還有"只溶在口"的蘇格蘭三文魚,大蝦長通粉,Free range chicken breast等等.,,

侍者將黑松露手做麵奉上時,幽香的黑松露香氣隨之飄至,三數片薄薄的黑松露,已有點石成金之效.當然,二百幾銀的午餐,是不會用頂級貨的.對我這個未吃過最好的人來說,已經說不錯了.手造的扁麵入口煙齦,帶有彈性,索汁力強.配以濃香的野菇醬汁,和幽香的黑松露香味,未至是夢幻組合.也絕對是理想的配搭.

友人S兄點了昔日H One的招牌貨,HG Burger,小試一點漢堡扒,覺得不像吃著漢堡扒,咬落非常鬆軟而不太乾,沒有加雜質,突出很濃的肉味,配以半溶的煙芝士,真好吃.你說成二百銀吃個漢堡貴嗎?如果你一向吃慣連鎖快餐的話,一定覺得是天文數字,但偶然一次付多少少,品嘗一個好像這個HG Burger,又沒有不可,最緊要自己能夠負擔得來.

甜品是店內甜品師傅的驚喜,始終之前頭盤主菜實在搶鏡,我對此甜品,沒有多大驚喜.

是日在Tuscany by H的感覺良好,最高興是友人請客,自然要說一聲多謝.好像我此等打工仔,不能夠餐餐豪吃.雖然位置方面與小弟公司只在咫尺之遙,但高級的價格,營做了距離感.想來吃一頓晚餐,非要儲夠三餐飯錢不可.

期望日後能與女友來,品嘗一頓Tasting menu.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
The beginning of the diner was quite normal. When we arrived, the restaurant was half full, and each of us ordered an appetizer and a main course. The pasta with black truffle was just so so. Regarding the black truffle, I always hear how wonderful they are and how expensive they are. The taste was actually fade that you can't tell it from a piece of woody food.The long stewed pork pack was somewhat greasy and has a bizard smell. We didn't finish this dish.As it was the birthday of a friend, w
更多
The beginning of the diner was quite normal. When we arrived, the restaurant was half full, and each of us ordered an appetizer and a main course.

The pasta with black truffle was just so so. Regarding the black truffle, I always hear how wonderful they are and how expensive they are. The taste was actually fade that you can't tell it from a piece of woody food.

The long stewed pork pack was somewhat greasy and has a bizard smell. We didn't finish this dish.

As it was the birthday of a friend, we brought a big cake to celebrate it. However the servers insists to charge 120 HKD for the cake. We argued that in most high end restaurant, we were never asked to pay for the cake to celebrate a birthday and this isn't a matter of money. When we asked to see the manager, the chef of the cuisine came out and spoke to us in Cantonese (though he spoke English with his manager later). From his tone, we all understood that he was employing words of insulting tones. When we complained the smell of the meat, there wasn't even a word of apology from the chef of cuisine.

Since then, not a smile on the face of servers.The most unpleasant thing happens when we left, servers provokingly applauded!
I've never seen such a poor service in a restaurant
, especially a one in which you spend more than 600 HK per person for a mediocre and a bit greasy food.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-07-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$600 (晚餐)
等級1
1
0
2010-07-17 2 瀏覽
I've been to 30+ countries including Italy, and this is the worst experience ever I had in a restaurant.If you want to ruin your special occasion with your family / friends, go to this restaurant: premium-priced average food (oily), extremely bad service , unbelievably rude waiter/chef who speak to you with absolutely no respect, and don't expect single word of apology from the manager for turning a group of happy customers into upset ones. It is not surprising to find few customers there, and
更多
I've been to 30+ countries including Italy, and this is the worst experience ever I had in a restaurant.

If you want to ruin your special occasion with your family / friends, go to this restaurant: premium-priced average food (oily), extremely bad service , unbelievably rude waiter/chef who speak to you with absolutely no respect, and don't expect single word of apology from the manager for turning a group of happy customers into upset ones.

It is not surprising to find few customers there, and fewer and fewer in the future.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$600 (晚餐)
等級4
2010-05-30 12 瀏覽
may 28, 10,3人來晚飯,叫咗 : 1) 麵包籃 (免費)-要趕埋點工事先嚟得,所以遲咗些少-幸好有這兜麵包比食友們咬住先-有4款包,相以外的就喺grissini-喜歡grinssini多d,雖然喺都鹹鹹哋,但就有明顯芝士味-而食友就鍾意個pesto醬,佢嘅特別之處在於+咗capers,olive oil同醋1齊撈埋,所以會酸味搶咗pesto嘅清淡味道-相對地,個醬就比麵包有個性 2) sauteed australian blue mussels (hk$178)-它的青口並非大種,個子比較小,但也是漲卜卜,肥美貨色-單食青口,好夠味,見到湯底+咗蒜片,番茜等,肉質嫩滑,絶對無渣,又鮮,是有質素的青口-所以食友們都好欣賞-只喺個湯底鹹咗d-伴在2旁嘅法包也甚有質素,又熱,好鬆,雖唔喺塗到成塊包有好多牛油,所以唔油膩,但牛油香亦不俗 3) 36 months aged parma ham (hk$188) -哈蜜瓜清甜,稱職-我哋嘅著眼點都喺parma ham身上-個dish仲有刨了少少parmesan cheese,+埋honey truffle做成嘅sauce-整理好,每樣
更多
may 28, 10,3人來晚飯,叫咗 :

1) 麵包籃 (免費)
-要趕埋點工事先嚟得,所以遲咗些少
-幸好有這兜麵包比食友們咬住先
-有4款包,相以外的就喺grissini
-喜歡grinssini多d,雖然喺都鹹鹹哋,但就有明顯芝士味
-而食友就鍾意個pesto醬,佢嘅特別之處在於+咗capers,olive oil同醋1齊撈埋,所以會酸味搶咗pesto嘅清淡味道
-相對地,個醬就比麵包有個性

2) sauteed australian blue mussels (hk$178)
-它的青口並非大種,個子比較小,但也是漲卜卜,肥美貨色
-單食青口,好夠味,見到湯底+咗蒜片,番茜等,肉質嫩滑,絶對無渣,又鮮,是有質素的青口
-所以食友們都好欣賞
-只喺個湯底鹹咗d
-伴在2旁嘅法包也甚有質素,又熱,好鬆,雖唔喺塗到成塊包有好多牛油,所以唔油膩,但牛油香亦不俗

3) 36 months aged parma ham (hk$188)
-哈蜜瓜清甜,稱職
-我哋嘅著眼點都喺parma ham身上
-個dish仲有刨了少少parmesan cheese,+埋honey truffle做成嘅sauce
-整理好,每樣都有d1齊食,味道上比個火腿搶晒,每片切得好薄,質地好柔軟,而個鹹香溫醇,肉味好濃,after taste亦持久,好有吸引力
-果然不愧signature dish

4) pinot grigio gls x 2 (@hk$98)
-品酒並非我嘅強項
-要求fruity,侍應就來介紹咗呢個意大利嘅白酒

5) gavi gls (hk$98)
-食友另外叫咗1杯意大利白酒

6) wagyu beef cheek ravioli - 大 (hk$258)
-餐廳另1signature dish
-共5隻,個皮全是自家製,帶點彈性
-中間嘅餡全是beef cheek泥,但食友食到仲喺1絲絲
-而個sauce就用上truffle同foie gras,個汁好濃味,而個香氣亦很獨特,經食友1提,我先喺舌根食到禽"so"味
-食友最欣賞喺個牛面頰好腍嘅處理,因為牛面頰好易煮"鞋"晒
-我哋影晒相之後,侍應幫忙連同下面碟龍蝦意粉拿入去廚房分菜,因為3個人嘅關係,我只分到1粒...........但就配咗下1味龍蝦意粉裡隻鉗

7) boston lobster tagliolini (hk$338)
-本來呢碟喺跟spaghetti的,不過我就改咗做tagliolini,2者都喺homemade pasta
-隻龍蝦連殼已好搶鏡
-個homemade嘅tagliolini明顯黏住帶"杰"身嘅汁,沒有多餘嘅汁會喺碟底見到,足以證明個汁夠濃縮,i like it
-個意粉唔喺al dente,但未至於叫好腍,不過就忍忍有種韌性
-最精彩莫過於個sauce,有好強烈嘅鮮味
-正如上面提到,侍應分比我嗰碟就喺原隻蝦鉗,啖啖肉,肉質結實,帶有少少嘅鮮味,還是個sauce嘅蝦味多好多,所以個sauce都應該用上不少蝦+龍蝦殼去淆出嚟
-非常好味

8) tuscany seafood soup (hk$138)
-當食完主菜之後,大家個肚仲有小小位,就諗吓仲可以試d咩signature dish
-當然無可能再叫個主菜啦,所以怪怪的,我哋呢個時候,背道而馳,叫番個湯嚟飲吓,hahaha
-是用上名牌lc煲上,未開蓋已聞到鮮味
-裡面有魚件,大蝦肉,連殼蜆
-不過入口就無嗅到的咁鮮,食友覺得個湯底要+番多d蝦殼去淆,咁個味覺上會增+實在嘅鮮味
-隻大蝦又爽又鮮呀~~~~
-其實佢味道唔錯,不過無以上頭盤/主菜咁impress啫

9) tiramisu (hk$108)
-去到甜品呢round,先叫住個tiramisu嚟食吓先
-餐牌上寫明有piemonte chestnut同amaretto
-mascarpone cheese嘅份量最多,也好creamy,侍應特意來介紹裡面有+到栗子在內
-lady fingers是濕濕的,食友食到有酒味
-不過我自己覺得太輕手了

10) dessert plate x 3 (免費)
-其實我哋已經計劃好,食完tiramisu之後,再叫個gelato同sorbert
-無諗過侍應送來2碟甜品plate請我哋食,食友隨即要求多1碟,好讓我哋每人1碟,唔洗分,侍應都好慷慨,即時話會叫廚房安排多1碟
-先食雪糕,2個都應該喺奶味同peach味sorbert,都不錯的
-之後就食杯creme brulee嘅物體,面喺好薄嘅burnt sugar,裡面喺咖啡味的,喺溫純嘅味道,質地喺超級creamy,好butter,我會形容似"杰"身d嘅沙律醬,所以滑溜度不用懷疑
-好高興有呢個sweet surprise,我哋3個都feel到餐廳嘅心意因呢個甜品plate1d都唔求奇,仲比2球sorbet你,呢個賣相同portion絶對可以成為menu上1道甜品拎出嚟收個正常價

* signature dishes全部交到功課,個服務同侍應對菜色嘅解釋亦好詳盡同專業.........侍應見我哋3個喺度每碟都勁影1餐,所以就算喺會幫我哋分嘅菜色,都會先端出嚟比我哋影夠先收番入廚房分菜

* 同食友吹吹水,有交流,氣氛也很好...........所以喺很impressive的1餐...........我哋已鎖定下個target restaurant了...........
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-05-28
人均消費
$560 (晚餐)
等級1
3
0
2010-04-28 4 瀏覽
其實確實日子唔記得清楚,請唔好介意...同朋友兩個人本來去飲野,但決定都係食下晚餐先,結果WALKIN左入去,第一果感覺,靜,無咩人,(果時7:45左右),都OK啦,都坐低左,無所謂...由於之後去飲野,只叫了Crab cake, linguine,同Tiramisu,食物都OK,不過多油D同淡口D,如果怕油多或者唔鐘意...值得一講係WAITER,的確有D唔理客,但無其他評論講到咁,我接受到LOR...找數, 2個人成650元,唔算好抵..
更多
其實確實日子唔記得清楚,請唔好介意...

同朋友兩個人本來去飲野,但決定都係食下晚餐先,結果WALKIN左入去,第一果感覺,靜,無咩人,(果時7:45左右),都OK啦,都坐低左,無所謂...

由於之後去飲野,只叫了Crab cake, linguine,同Tiramisu,食物都OK,不過多油D同淡口D,如果怕油多或者唔鐘意...


值得一講係WAITER,的確有D唔理客,但無其他評論講到咁,我接受到LOR...


找數, 2個人成650元,唔算好抵..
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-04-02
等級2
16
0
2010-01-27 2 瀏覽
兩人7點半到,未有人,後生嘅香港人waiter招呼,態度好散漫嘅感覺,有一個類似bar嘅小型開放式廚房,兩個廚師好鬼大聲咁起勢講野,唔知搞乜,環境黎講,好無高級餐廳氣氛廚房出菜要經過洗碗嘅地方,衛生程度成疑,我成晚都諗D洗碗水會唔會飛落D餸度兩個人點了黑松露薯蓉(side dish)、焗薯(side dish)、牛頰肉雲吞、Romaine Heart 沙律、beef carpaccio、slow cook salmon黑松露薯蓉做得啱我口味,水多,唔係好heavybeef carpaccio用truffle oil 稍多,蓋晒D食材味道牛頰肉雲吞做得唔錯,雲吞皮做得幾好,汁嘅味道剛好,牛肉就好鞋,不過有牛味,ok整體黎講只係合格,各樣食物無驚喜1,000大元埋單
更多
兩人7點半到,未有人,後生嘅香港人waiter招呼,態度好散漫嘅感覺,有一個類似bar嘅小型開放式廚房,兩個廚師好鬼大聲咁起勢講野,唔知搞乜,環境黎講,好無高級餐廳氣氛

廚房出菜要經過洗碗嘅地方,衛生程度成疑,我成晚都諗D洗碗水會唔會飛落D餸度

兩個人點了黑松露薯蓉(side dish)、焗薯(side dish)、牛頰肉雲吞、Romaine Heart 沙律、beef carpaccio、slow cook salmon

黑松露薯蓉做得啱我口味,水多,唔係好heavy

beef carpaccio用truffle oil 稍多,蓋晒D食材味道

牛頰肉雲吞做得唔錯,雲吞皮做得幾好,汁嘅味道剛好,牛肉就好鞋,不過有牛味,ok

整體黎講只係合格,各樣食物無驚喜

1,000大元埋單
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2010-01-23
人均消費
$500 (晚餐)
等級1
2
0
2009-12-31 12 瀏覽
From a 4 course lunch set w/appertizer buffet, soup, main course, dessert & beverage. I choose the famous HG burger at the risk of gaining more weight while trying to shed off 5 lbs. My bf just been to IFC Harlan's w/his collegues ytd - both places is around the same to him except that he prefer sashimi had offer overthere (Korean ppl r so fond of sashimi). Parma Ham, sausage, & ham, smoke salmon is up to expectation. They even offer big shrimp mango salad, steam clams, thai spicy pork neck, s
更多
From a 4 course lunch set w/appertizer buffet, soup, main course, dessert & beverage. I choose the famous HG burger at the risk of gaining more weight while trying to shed off 5 lbs. My bf just been to IFC Harlan's w/his collegues ytd - both places is around the same to him except that he prefer sashimi had offer overthere (Korean ppl r so fond of sashimi). Parma Ham, sausage, & ham, smoke salmon is up to expectation. They even offer big shrimp mango salad, steam clams, thai spicy pork neck, some puff canapes. As compare to Post 97 lunch salad buffet, here offer more choice & expensive items - pinenut, almond, & 5 types of salad dressing, plenty of vege. Thinking it as grown up ver of Pizza hut salad bar. Me & my bf already 1/2 full by the buffet.

The Burger came. I was planned to pack it if it's as big as normal big burger, luckily is like mini burger. I cant believe how tasty is famous HG burger is, a little salty but it does taste beef w.o being too fatty. melted cheese & bacon on top. also their sauce. My bf ordered salmon that looks to me sashimi w.mozzerrella & tomato. We prefer them drizzle less sauce on that dish & let the raw & original taste out.

At the time to order our beverage of finale, I questioned what type of tea they offer, the chinese speaking waiter said -" tea lor"... i need to question him 2nd time then he said - "mint lor, earl grey... er carmomile..." i assume the service should meet up 5 star hotel as Harlan is so well renowned. Also i not sure they do offer free tap water, cuz found some ppl had water w/o the bottle. Even i do enjoy the EU water a lot, & my bf ordered b4 i arrived, ....anyway i think there's the common feeling rip off culture. beside these little service things, i enjoy this restaurant. They didnt serve tea bag tea. Hopefully i will go there again.... & btw waiter keep on speaking chinese to my bf that he clearly dont understand...
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2009-12-31
人均消費
$250 (午餐)
推介美食
  • HG burger
等級3
72
0
2009-12-21 3 瀏覽
風塵僕僕,在廣州趕回來就是為了這餐約了很久的生日飯。感謝朋友破費,令我一嚐這裡的美食。在LKF夜蒲幾年,竟然從不發覺此餐廳。Quit了夜蒲才發覺美食被我忽視了好幾年! HAHA頭盤是: Crab cake, Special Romaine saladPasta是:Clam with linguine Main Dish是: Slow Cook Kobe Beef Cheek甜品是:Tiramisu, Pina CottaCrab cake是懶人的甜心,一啖又一啖的蟹肉鮮甜放在口中,好爽!!!非常欣賞這裡的Romaine Salad. 菜甜新鮮是basic, 難得的是crispy bacon 及西班牙salty fish - anchovy真的配得很好!這裡的pasta是著名的,linguine絕對是令我非常滿足。回家很想做一個好味的linguine.. 當然是妄想。反而main dish有一點令我失望,是好吃但不特別,我寧可多叫一款pasta. 甜品絕對是高潮,Pina Cotta將我倆攝進甜品世界,朋友還說找一個lunch來吃3份pina cotta當飯食.. hahahaha. 怎
更多
風塵僕僕,在廣州趕回來就是為了這餐約了很久的生日飯。

感謝朋友破費,令我一嚐這裡的美食。

在LKF夜蒲幾年,竟然從不發覺此餐廳。Quit了夜蒲才發覺美食被我忽視了好幾年! HAHA

頭盤是: Crab cake, Special Romaine salad

Pasta是:Clam with linguine

Main Dish是: Slow Cook Kobe Beef Cheek

甜品是:Tiramisu, Pina Cotta

Crab cake是懶人的甜心,一啖又一啖的蟹肉鮮甜放在口中,好爽!!!

非常欣賞這裡的Romaine Salad. 菜甜新鮮是basic, 難得的是crispy bacon 及西班牙salty fish - anchovy真的配得很好!

這裡的pasta是著名的,linguine絕對是令我非常滿足。回家很想做一個好味的linguine.. 當然是妄想。

反而main dish有一點令我失望,是好吃但不特別,我寧可多叫一款pasta.

甜品絕對是高潮,Pina Cotta將我倆攝進甜品世界,朋友還說找一個lunch來吃3份pina cotta當飯食.. hahahaha. 怎樣好吃,我不懂說,但你絕對要試! (我和朋友皆是甜品愛好者呢!)

Tiramisu也很好吃,而且是halzelnut味道較特別,但pina cotta在前不禁比下去。

一頓非常滿意的生日飯,謝謝友人!

順帶一提,環境是比較熱鬧的,談心的話應找別處! 但服務員非常有禮兼醒目,而且比其他中環餐廳親切,可以講廣東話
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2009-12-11
人均消費
$650 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
  • Clam with linguine
  • Pina Cotta
  • Crab cake
(非會員)
0
0
2009-12-09 1 瀏覽
d 野食真係非想之正! 最深刻印象: 和牛雲吞同芝士豬扒, 真係第二度食唔到, 仲要超好味, good!另一個黑松露闊條面都有叫, 都好好味........但未係好有驚喜, waiter 解釋因為 d 菌已經係水尾, 如果早少少黎正值當造會正好多.......巴拿馬火腿: 非常之香.................比沙巴天尼更加好食最可惜昨晚無鵝肝食......食物完全係滿分waiter 有幾個係中國人, 所以問佢野都好方便, 唔同有d 餐廳 只得外籍 waiter 有時好難溝通, 服務都幾好, waiter 有 recommendation但有一點我真係唔認同..........呢間野d table 擺位好有問題, 而且有d 都係成大班去, 所以都幾嘈同無 privacy 囉..........所以如果要浪漫....呢度真未必fit..........不過佢有d private room.......當然啦應該要收min. charge.
更多
d 野食真係非想之正!


最深刻印象: 和牛雲吞同芝士豬扒, 真係第二度食唔到, 仲要超好味, good!

另一個黑松露闊條面都有叫, 都好好味........但未係好有驚喜, waiter 解釋因為 d 菌已經係水尾, 如果早少少黎正值當造會正好多.......

巴拿馬火腿: 非常之香.................比沙巴天尼更加好食

最可惜昨晚無鵝肝食......

食物完全係滿分

waiter 有幾個係中國人, 所以問佢野都好方便, 唔同有d 餐廳 只得外籍 waiter 有時好難溝通, 服務都幾好, waiter 有 recommendation

但有一點我真係唔認同..........呢間野d table 擺位好有問題, 而且有d 都係成大班去, 所以都幾嘈同無 privacy 囉..........所以如果要浪漫....呢度真未必fit..........不過佢有d private room.......當然啦應該要收min. charge.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$700 (晚餐)
等級4
星期天,結婚一周年,充沛嘅陽光中還有一絲涼意。近日為覓新居而奔波,事情到了這天終於解決了。半個月之前已訂了位,可惜實在為太多事而操心,冇時間與餐廳manager傾一傾personalized menu,結果變成a la carte。幸好得太座體諒,亦吃得很滿意。早來了半個鐘,是晚市最早到嘅一枱人。稍為安頓之後,店員奉上餐牌之餘,亦順道介紹special menu 及其tasting menu。琳瑯滿目,一時不知點樣揀,只好by elimination去作決定。首先,太座懷孕,避開海鮮類;另外,筆者戒吃牛肉,可選的只餘下豬羊雞等。最後是沙律、意粉、烤豬肉各一。店員亦將上菜嘅次序簡介給筆者,經同意後才一一上菜。晚餐由bread basket 開始,有四款麵包。除了plain bread之外,還有grissini、其餘兩款名稱不詳。Grissini是摸上去熱辣辣,入口香脆,芝士味恰到好處,一邊搣一邊吃,唔駛三兩下已經掃光。另外一款是烤餅,混有橄欖片,比grissini嘅味道更濃烈,十分香口。其他麵包皆烘得鬆軟,但暫且擱下,留待稍後會有更好嘅發揮。前菜是rocket salad ($148),
更多
星期天,結婚一周年,充沛嘅陽光中還有一絲涼意。

近日為覓新居而奔波,事情到了這天終於解決了。半個月之前已訂了位,可惜實在為太多事而操心,冇時間與餐廳manager傾一傾personalized menu,結果變成a la carte。幸好得太座體諒,亦吃得很滿意。

早來了半個鐘,是晚市最早到嘅一枱人。稍為安頓之後,店員奉上餐牌之餘,亦順道介紹special menu 及其tasting menu。琳瑯滿目,一時不知點樣揀,只好by elimination去作決定。首先,太座懷孕,避開海鮮類;另外,筆者戒吃牛肉,可選的只餘下豬羊雞等。最後是沙律、意粉、烤豬肉各一。店員亦將上菜嘅次序簡介給筆者,經同意後才一一上菜。

晚餐由bread basket 開始,有四款麵包。除了plain bread之外,還有grissini、其餘兩款名稱不詳。Grissini是摸上去熱辣辣,入口香脆,芝士味恰到好處,一邊搣一邊吃,唔駛三兩下已經掃光。另外一款是烤餅,混有橄欖片,比grissini嘅味道更濃烈,十分香口。其他麵包皆烘得鬆軟,但暫且擱下,留待稍後會有更好嘅發揮。

前菜是rocket salad ($148),果如其名,全是火箭菜,加了幾粒鮮甜多汁嘅蕃茄仔。火箭菜故然有其獨有嘅清新芳香,沙律dressing味道特別醒神,與一般的dressing有所不同。究其所以,原來用了陳年balsamic vinegar,配合parmesan cheese切片,味道層次感頓時豐富起來。

Pasta揀了是日special menu 內的 home-made fettuccine ($328),闊條麵中加了porcini mushroom 及黑松露醬。此店嘅pasta一向是出名的,是晚一會果然名不虛傳,造得很有咬口,冠之以al dente,當之無愧;porcini切片,煮得剛好,咬落爽脆,隱發鮮菌香味;精華部份當然是黑松露醬汁,黑松露嘅香味,無須多講,與porcini嘅香味交錯,合譜完美嘅樂章,配上闊身嘅fettuccine,麵條身上蘸滿醬汁,固然好吃,以麵包做媒介,也是一件人間美食,飯後良久仍齒頰留香。索價超過三百蚊,有點嚇人,但吃過以後,那有抗拒嘅理由。再來十次,也會毫不猶疑落order。


主菜是慢煮豬架($368),豬肉是用上了西班牙的black Iberian pig,常見是用嚟做風乾火腿。此豬脂肪分佈平均,肉味香濃,是本地豬不能比擬的。看其橫切面,外表蓋著一層芝士,烤得香;內裡白中帶一點粉紅,火喉控制一流。咬落是肉汁豐富,肉質嫩滑,伴上切粒鮮菌嘅醬汁,味道更加多元化。連著骨的肉,筆者當然不會放過,也顧不了什麼儀態,徒手張口便齒開。幸好是意大利餐,冇咁拘謹,如果換了是法國餐,便「有辱國體」了。


飯後甜品,太座要了朱古力蛋糕配以開心果雪糕($128),筆者是朱古力奶凍($98)。朱古力蛋糕其實是心太軟,督開香軟嘅蛋糕表面,熱騰騰嘅朱古力漿緩緩流出。蛋糕入口香濃但不太甜,加上熱朱古力漿,有幸福嘅感覺;奶凍上加了忌廉泡沫,當中藏有杏仁脆餅粒及latte gelato,縱然已飽了八、九分,三扒兩撥,也清理得一乾二淨。最後以一杯香濃嘅cappuccino ($42)作結,完滿地完成整個晚餐。

服務非常好,餐廳嘅manager會逐一詢問意見。店員亦十分醒目,十分留意客人動靜,只要客人舉頭一望,店員已站在面前,準備接order。見太座大肚,坐得不甚舒適,未出聲已即時拿了cushion。凡此種種,是值得一個滿分嘅服務評級。

埋單一千二百多,平均每人超過六百蚊,以這樣嘅水準,這樣服務質素,絕對物有所值。年底外家一系列生日飯,此店是必然是心水選擇之一。

Bread basket
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rocket salad
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Homemade fettucine
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
用麵包蘸嚟食,人間極品
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Slow-cooked pork rack
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Panna cotta
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
心太軟
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
一杯香濃嘅 cappucino
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2009-11-22
人均消費
$611.5 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
紀念日
推介美食
Bread basket
Rocket salad
Homemade fettucine
用麵包蘸嚟食,人間極品
Slow-cooked pork rack
Panna cotta
心太軟
一杯香濃嘅 cappucino
  • 文中提及所有菜式