73
9
8
等級5
2021-08-23 1084 瀏覽
This restaurant has been awarded Michelin 1-star status in the last two years, with Chef Simon Rogan successfully bringing cuisines highlighting the provenance and traceability of the ingredients, sourced from local and organic farms, and winning the newly introduced Michelin Green Star in 2021, an award to recognize the restaurant on its sustainability effort.Located in Sino Plaza, Causeway Bay, apart from the main dining section there is also a bar and several private rooms. The ambience is ch
更多
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


This restaurant has been awarded Michelin 1-star status in the last two years, with Chef Simon Rogan successfully bringing cuisines highlighting the provenance and traceability of the ingredients, sourced from local and organic farms, and winning the newly introduced Michelin Green Star in 2021, an award to recognize the restaurant on its sustainability effort.

5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Located in Sino Plaza, Causeway Bay, apart from the main dining section there is also a bar and several private rooms. The ambience is chic and comfortable, with a ceiling reminiscent of tree roots, simple and comfortable banquette and furniture, and smart use of relaxing lighting. On the side there is another ‘restaurant’ from Rogan called Aulis which is the 12-seater chef’s table. 

6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Ordering the full menu ($1080) plus wine pairing ($680), we were served the first course of Pea and Nori Tartlet. Beautifully presented, the small tart was made with seaweed to give an umami note. On top there were local green peas, with a bit of caviar and elderflower added. The slight crunchy bite of the peas offered good contrast to the crust of the tartlet, and the caviar and nori were also complementary in taste.

2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The second course was another finger-food, Fresh Cheese with Broad Bean and Salted Lemon on Chickpea Wafer. As the size was larger than what could be eaten in one bite, it was slightly messy. But the taste was truly wonderful, with the unique local salted lemon provided an appetizing acidity and saltiness to the soft cheese and broad bean. The wafer was crunchy too. 

1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


We could not guess what the third course was until checking with the menu. The Truffle Pudding got some semi-transparent shreds on top, and they were in fact birch sap, with a slight sweet note. Underneath was a layer of Lincolnshire poacher custard, with the dense cheese creamy and rich in flavors. Everything was harmonious in the bite, with the signature truffle notes integrating with the other ingredients. 

2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The Sea Urchin Custard with Trout Roe required a supplement ($200 each) but it was worth paying for. The beautifully orange trout roes were covering the custard, with the creamy sea urchin and the custard a perfect match on texture. The umami elements from both ingredients were highly complementary to each other. 

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Next came Roasted Scallop with Celtuce. The large scallop was seared beautifully, with the interior soft and tender, contrasting nicely with the crunchy texture of the celtuce which had been shredded and put on a sauce with seaweed, pickled grape and dill to provide further expansion in flavors. One of my favorites in the evening.

2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Then the Soda Bread was served. The homemade bread was moist and got oats on top, and accompanying was some cultured brown butter. Not only it served as a transition to the main courses, the bread was itself a great testimony to the attention and skills of the chef, to every single element in the whole meal.

1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The next was a veggie dish, with Marjoram Brined Cabbage paired with Soy and Miso Glazed Shimeji. The cabbage was from a local farm and was very fresh and sweet in taste, and absorbed the taste of the herb, with a delicate note. The mushroom was braised with the savory from soy and miso, and the wasabi sauce giving a kick and variation to complete the range of flavors. 

1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Continuing with the nice produce from local farm, the Pineapple Tomato with Coe Roe had a nice balance of acidity and sweetness, with the roe supplementing with umami. On top were rice cracker and lovage, a type of herbal plant, and this dish again served to highlight the quality and original flavors of the ingredients to the fullest. 

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The seafood served was Cobia, with the fish fillet tender and intense on flavors from the ageing process. On the side was local squash with quinoa coated on top. The kale was not only a healthy addition, but the slight bitterness also matched well with the sauce to harmonize the overall experience.

1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The meat was Wah Kee Farm Pork, a local producer of the wonderful black pig. The tenderloin was slow cooked to retain the tender and juiciness, with a piece of swede cut to resemble layered cake, grilled nicely to caramelize, along with new season onion. With a savory sauce, it was another of my favorites in the evening. 

1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Coming to dessert, the first one was Tunworth Cheese Ice Cream Sandwich. The cheese was like Camembert in flavors, and after making to ice-cream the sweetness and cheesy note was very appealing, with the sandwich wafer dusted with crumbled biscuit, this dessert was well-liked by both of us.

1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Next was Roganic, the signature dessert of the same name of the restaurant. 

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Wrapping up with the last dessert was a Blondie Fudge with Whipped Yoghurt, Gooseberry Jam and Fig Leaf. The more delicate gooseberry jam contrasted with the sweeter fudge, and the crunchy biscuit also got a comparable interesting match with the soft yoghurt. A complete and rewarding conclusion to the meal.

1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Service was good, but I believe the staff could elaborate more on the ingredients and cooking techniques to help diners better appreciate the different courses. The bill was $3,746 which was reasonable in my opinion. If you want an emphasis of flavors, and want to support local ingredients, this one would be a good choice.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-08-07
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1873 (晚餐)
等級4
209
0
2021-08-21 949 瀏覽
Finally had the pleasure of trying @ ‘s tasting menu 🥰 Genuinely enjoyed the ambience of the place, so peaceful and chill with a touch of sophistication. And I was real lucky too because they have just recently revised pretty much their whole menu!Personally, I feel like the beauty of restaurants in the class do Roganic lies in the chef’s ability to put together the most creative combination of flavours and textures that just somehow work wonders together✨I was most impressed by the 🐚 Pineapple
更多
Finally had the pleasure of trying @ ‘s tasting menu 🥰 Genuinely enjoyed the ambience of the place, so peaceful and chill with a touch of sophistication. And I was real lucky too because they have just recently revised pretty much their whole menu!

Personally, I feel like the beauty of restaurants in the class do Roganic lies in the chef’s ability to put together the most creative combination of flavours and textures that just somehow work wonders together✨
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

I was most impressed by the 🐚 Pineapple tomato with smoked blue mussel and dill. So beautifully presented and the flavour combination was a real surprise. I don’t quite exactly know how to describe it, there was just such a delicate balance between every ingredient, giving it a very refreshing taste on the whole yet very flavourful at the same time👍🏻


12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

For the 🐠 Red bream, leek and potato cooked over coal, lovage and sour cream, I particularly admired the chef’s attention to details, even when it came to the potatoes! Apart from roasted baby potatoes that were chopped into quarters, they added potato crisps which added a very different texture to the dish! Loved this addition😍



6 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The 🍖 Te mana lamb, celtuce, caper and mint was the final main course, and probably the dish with the richest and boldest flavours. The lamb was also incredibly tender and succulent😋


5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Their classic Roganic dessert 🍮 was still on the menu and again, it’s that very clever combination of ingredients and flavours that most impressed me. Sweet and creamy with a hint of caramel, a perfect pair with the fruity pear compote beneath it😍


2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Definitely the perfect place to visit for an occasion/celebration!🎉
174 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Roganic
等級4
415
1
2021-07-05 3217 瀏覽
A great lunch deal featuring beautifully curated 3 courses (plus amuse bouche and their signature soda bread) with fine dining hospitality at $320 is such a bargain. The amuse bouche already impressed. The citrus salmon and seaweed tart is a delicate and luxurious bite, crispy tart loaded with fine roe, almost resembles sago, but bursting with umami sensation. The yuzu aroma balances the saltiness perfectly. A remarkable start. The chicken leg terrine starter is nicely layered and remain incredi
更多
A great lunch deal featuring beautifully curated 3 courses (plus amuse bouche and their signature soda bread) with fine dining hospitality at $320 is such a bargain.
salmon  and  seaweed  tart
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The amuse bouche already impressed. The citrus salmon and seaweed tart is a delicate and luxurious bite, crispy tart loaded with fine roe, almost resembles sago, but bursting with umami sensation. The yuzu aroma balances the saltiness perfectly. A remarkable start.
chicken  leg  terrine
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The chicken leg terrine starter is nicely layered and remain incredibly moist, it’s well seasoned without overly salty while balanced with a lovely sweet plum sauce. A nicely toasted soft brioche carrying everything together perfectly.
marjoram brined cabbage
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Showcasing cabbage at its finest form, it’s so tender while soaking up all the flavors from marjoram, cleverly paired with soy and miso glazed shimeji mushroom that brings a rich sweet and savory flavor while mellowing out with a wasabi veloute that adds a refreshing punch in a subtle manner.
soda  bread 
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
soda  bread
58 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
soda  bread
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Their signature Soda bread is the most gorgeous lovechild of the cake and bread family, soft and moist as a cake while having enough gluten to build a delicate bread structure at the same time. A caramelized top crust brings a subtle malty sweet flavor and crunch that elevates it to another level.
wah  kee  farm  pork
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
wah  kee  farm  pork
46 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

The farm pork main is an elegant dish featuring very tender pork belly and loin served with a rich dark chicken sauce and sweet onion purée for a balance. The crispy pork crackling easily find itself to be the center of the dish, absolutely addictive.
sea  bream
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Sea bream tied and rolled for poaching but it’s a bit rough and firm, not the flaky tender meat as I expected (and I did find residue string on the fish which I think I’m being unlucky 🙈) The mussel sauce split with dill oil though tastes vibrant and fresh, a little black garlic purée to bring a subtle sweetness.
salted  caramel  custard  tart
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
salted  caramel  custard  tart
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The dessert unfortunately was a mundane and uninspiring. The salted caramel custard tart is overwhelmingly rich, it’s hard to finish even with the ice cream as a relief. Suggest to tune the salt and caramel flavor down a bit. Having said that, the fig leaf ice cream was a pleasant surprise and wish there’s more of it! Fig leaf but not figs, the flavor is completely different, it’s refreshing and bright with a hint of coconuty and citrus aroma, unique fresh flavor unlike any other. Not very common in HK, definitely a taste to remember.
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-06-30
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$352 (午餐)
推介美食
salmon  and  seaweed  tart
chicken  leg  terrine
marjoram brined cabbage
soda  bread 
soda  bread
soda  bread
wah  kee  farm  pork
wah  kee  farm  pork
等級4
185
7
2021-05-22 4409 瀏覽
I quite like Roganic. I didn’t think I would. I have been to a good handful of restaurants playing with variations of nouvelle cuisine and, while I mostly walked out of those restaurants happy with my meal, there were not many that I wanted to return to as a regular. Partly that is because I shun heavy meals, partly it is to do with the long list of restaurants I have marked down to visit, but mostly it is to do with the food looking better—and their story or concept sounding more promising—than
更多
I quite like Roganic. I didn’t think I would. I have been to a good handful of restaurants playing with variations of nouvelle cuisine and, while I mostly walked out of those restaurants happy with my meal, there were not many that I wanted to return to as a regular. Partly that is because I shun heavy meals, partly it is to do with the long list of restaurants I have marked down to visit, but mostly it is to do with the food looking better—and their story or concept sounding more promising—than it really tastes. I think that may have a lot to do with personal preference, so again I am only sharing my two pennies.

Roganic is definitely not very British in the stereotypical way many people might understand the cuisine to be. Perhaps there were dishes that borrow and reinterpret old British classics in the history of the restaurant’s offerings, but that is certainly not a focus, as on our occasion I found very little iconic Britishness in terms of culinary technique and content. None of the hearty dishes or roasties or pies were spotted. If anything, perhaps, one could argue that Roganic’s focus on fresh, good quality regionally sourced ingredients is in line with that of many up-and-coming young British chefs in the fine dining scene in Britain. But other than that, the fine line between cuisines of different nationalities does seem increasingly blurry. Indeed, chefs everywhere are being inspired by ideas from around the world.

Sourcing locally is supposed to be a theme at Roganic, and on our taster menu we were only aware that the pork and fish were local, though I imagine lots of veggies would have been local anyway as that would have been the most convenient and natural thing to do, even for kitchens without any conscious sustainability goals. Supporting local agriculture is an appealing label to some as it seems to encapsulate a certain lifestyle and ideal of sustainability and economics, but often times it lacks genuine economic or environmental sense upon deeper investigation. I can only hope that this is one of the rarer occasions.

Our short tasting meal was a pleasant tour through robust and imaginative cooking and flavors up to the point of our first main course, a poached bream that was just slightly disappointing. But our least favorite dish was the second main course which came after that—the Wah Kee farm pork. While still solid, we thought both dishes paled in comparison to the rest. Because everything else was brilliant, however, I still thought the meal was memorable. I especially liked that there wasn’t an attempt to cook or dress everything in a lot of grease or salt to enhance flavors. The stars of each of our dishes were allowed to take center stage and express their original character. I also noticed a penchant for a bit more tanginess, mostly from fermented and pickled foods, which I thought was enjoyable, especially given the hot weather. Portion control was excellent.

The restaurant itself is located in a somewhat offbeat location in Causeway Bay. The dining room is quite contemporary with neatly decorated plants throughout and a relaxed vibe. Hospitality is OK, if a bit cool. A different person would come with each new course, hastily regurgitate a short description of it (usually on the side of the gentleman rather than the lady), then disappear. Despite that, I imagine Roganic would be suitable for any occasion. If you like this kind of food, a visit to find out whether you like it wouldn’t hurt. A three-course lunch set starts at $320+10% per person. A short tasting menu is $680 (with the option to add $200 for a sea urchin custard and caviar), while the full tasting menu is $980.

Food Rundown
Short tasting menu with sea urchin custard, at $880+10% per person

Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tartlet
54 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tartlet
This was my favorite. I really liked the thin, crispy seaweed tartlet and how it worked with a tangy paste. The pickled cucumber, the light hints of yuzu and vinegar all complemented well with the popping roe and aromatic salmon, which was cured in citrus for a day and a half.

Chicken skin, parfait, yeast
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken skin, parfait, yeast
There was some salted plum condiment to go with the liver parfait which of course by itself was nothing uncommon, but to have that on top of a perfectly crispy chicken skin was new. Again a symphony of textures and umami here—especially with nutty toasted yeast, all working their magic in your mouth.

Sea urchin custard and caviar
$200
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sea urchin custard and caviar (+$200)
This was an excellent amuse-bouche on its own, but I would say its name led to unmet expectations, as Hongkongers are mostly in love with and all too familiar with sea urchin. If you had sea urchin (or indeed an enhanced version of sea urchin) in your mind as you take your first bite in anticipation, you could be disappointed, as you might well not know there was any urchin in the custard if you weren’t told. Sea urchin seems to be one of those things that is best eaten as is, the fresher it is (unless you have enough of it to make a noticeable difference in your fried rice). Caviar was also a miss. Other than that, it was a pretty dish, gracefully executed. I liked the thin veil of pickle jelly on the custard, and I loved that it was chilled. I think it could have been made with more ordinary ingredients and still be wonderful.

Soda bread and cultured brown butter
106 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Soda bread and cultured brown butter
The signature Irish soda bread here was a little bit like a salted muffin, soft and fluffy on the inside with a crunchy crumbly crust and a light brush of honey (or some similar syrup) and oat. Tasty.

Marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimeji mushrooms, wasabi
85 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimeji mushrooms, wasabi
This was my third favorite dish, and a hearty one. The sweet cabbage and earthy shimeji paired well together with snips of miso, chestnut, soy sauce and parsley. The more surprising part, however, was the wasabi emulsion, which was creamy yet light, adding more body to the dish.

Pea, salted egg, hazelnut, whey
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pea, salted egg, hazelnut, whey
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pea, salted egg, hazelnut, whey
Whipped pea purée and the sweetest fresh peas stood out boldly against a delicate backdrop of buttermilk whey sauce, salted egg and lemon gel. But wait, there’s more crunch coming from lightly toasted hazelnut and mini croutons. It sounds like way too many ingredients, but it was divine. My second favorite dish.

Poached bream, asparagus, caper, lovage
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Poached bream, asparagus, caper, lovage
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Poached bream, asparagus, caper, lovage
Apart from a neat piece of bream, the other part was a mousse made from flesh from the tails and mussels—the idea of which reminds me of Casa Lisboa’s baked cod with scampi mousseline which had set too high a bar. Plus we eat a dozen if not more kinds of fish every week, and this bream was sadly rather bland in contrast, not having very much to offer in terms of flavor. It lacked richness and depth for me. The asparagus, the vinaigrette and the lovage sauce were enjoyable.

Roasted Wah kee farm pork, artichoke, onion
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Roasted Wah kee farm pork, artichoke, onion
This was a shoulder cut and was aged for five days. The pork was fairly tender, but I didn’t think the ageing was quite there yet for the optimal tenderness and for the flavors to fully realize. The brown sauce (not photographed) was very much like a typical Hong Kong style homemade chicken wing sauce with sugar, soy sauce and some herbs. The rest of the dish was good, however, as I liked the braised baby artichokes.

Burnt honey and chamomile parfait with pear compote and juice
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Roganic
This was a burnt honey and chamomile parfait with pear compote and juice. The parfait was fine, but the highlight was the refreshingly citrusy pear compote beneath it.

Whipped woodruff yogurt, blondie fudge, cherry
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Whipped woodruff yogurt, blondie fudge, cherry
Coming down to the final course and tartness continues to be a theme, this time coming from black cherry and a flowery yogurt. If you like, you can enjoy the dessert in two parts—first the black cherry sorbet on while chocolate tuile, and then the yogurt with fudge and salted caramel and cherry jam.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-05-15
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$968 (午餐)
推介美食
Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tartlet
Chicken skin, parfait, yeast
Sea urchin custard and caviar
$ 200
Soda bread and cultured brown butter
Marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimeji mushrooms, wasabi
Pea, salted egg, hazelnut, whey
Pea, salted egg, hazelnut, whey
等級4
2021-04-28 6557 瀏覽
今年摘了兩棵星-米芝蓮一星及綠星的 Roganic 取價不進取,$320/位的三道菜午餐附上兩款餐前小吃,即是五道食品,每一道皆用心製作,看得出工序多多,配搭複雜有新意,多彩悅目。 我最喜歡小吃,三文魚韃鹹香出眾,蕎麥包甜甜地,鯖魚他他太漂亮,雞腿肉醬甜甜鹹鹹幾好味,甜點不過甜,唯獨主菜賣相討好但味道並不特出。 餐前小吃: Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart 三文魚韃三文魚用 citrus 檸檬汁浸過,面頭鋪上三文魚子,入口濃郁的鹹香,媲美魚子醬,唔覺酸,大啖入口,回甘悠久。 Soba bread and cultured brown butter 蕎麥包配黑糖,包包一點也不嚡,棉密中有些少空氣,口感有些像香蕉蛋糕的質地,而且甜甜地,塗上黑糖牛油添潤澤。前菜: Chicken leg terrine  並非一般肉醬混至糜爛,反而保持類似手撕雞的質感,中央有果醬。 所以食落味道甜甜,配厚多士吃,亦甜亦鹹幾好味。Mackerel tartare賣相吸引,鯖魚他他上鋪上一層本地蕃茄,有些白汁,醒胃的口味,配亞麻籽薄脆同吃添層次。 Slow cooked
更多


今年摘了兩棵星-米芝蓮一星及綠星的 Roganic 取價不進取,$320/位的三道菜午餐附上兩款餐前小吃,即是五道食品,每一道皆用心製作,看得出工序多多,配搭複雜有新意,多彩悅目。

 

Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart
93 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言


我最喜歡小吃,三文魚韃鹹香出眾,蕎麥包甜甜地,鯖魚他他太漂亮,雞腿肉醬甜甜鹹鹹幾好味,甜點不過甜,唯獨主菜賣相討好但味道並不特出。

 

1050 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言


餐前小吃:

Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart 三文魚韃

Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart
123 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart
78 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


三文魚用 citrus 檸檬汁浸過,面頭鋪上三文魚子,入口濃郁的鹹香,媲美魚子醬,唔覺酸,大啖入口,回甘悠久。


Soba bread and cultured brown butter

Soba bread and cultured brown butter
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Soba bread and cultured brown butter
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Soba bread and cultured brown butter
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


蕎麥包配黑糖,包包一點也不嚡,棉密中有些少空氣,口感有些像香蕉蛋糕的質地,而且甜甜地,塗上黑糖牛油添潤澤。



前菜:

Chicken leg terrine 

Chicken leg terrine
54 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


Chicken leg terrine
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

並非一般肉醬混至糜爛,反而保持類似手撕雞的質感,中央有果醬。

Chicken leg terrine
18 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
 

Chicken leg terrine
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

所以食落味道甜甜,配厚多士吃,亦甜亦鹹幾好味。



Mackerel tartare

Mackerel tartare
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Mackerel tartare
49 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


Mackerel tartare
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Mackerel tartare
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

賣相吸引,鯖魚他他上鋪上一層本地蕃茄,有些白汁,醒胃的口味,配亞麻籽薄脆同吃添層次。





Slow cooked duck leg

Slow cooked duck leg
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Slow cooked duck leg
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Slow cooked duck leg
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

看來精緻,令人有所期望,齊齊整整的雞腿肉鋪上一片炸過的羽衣甘藍,旁邊又是一件切得齊整長方型狀的紅菜頭。

Slow cooked duck leg
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


 
Slow cooked duck leg
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

紅菜頭是甜的,味道濃厚;羽衣甘藍脆薄,紅酒燒汁濃稠;可惜鴨腿肉無肉味,有些位嚡口,影響整體感覺只是一般。





Bream, white asparagus

Bream, white asparagus
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Bream, white asparagus
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Bream, white asparagus
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Bream, white asparagus
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


擺盤齊整,白蘆筍與魚肉平排,青色醬汁點綴,味道可以。


甜點:

whipped pecan praline,Brownie fudge, cocoa nib

dessert
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


whipped pecan praline,Brownie fudge, cocoa nib
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我認為中央那一片由可可豆、合桃及糖做的薄脆是亮點,大大提升這布朗尼的食味。



Salted caramel custard tart, milk ice cream

36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

這個焦糖批與平常吃慣的焦糖燉蛋不同,可能是英式做法,並非燉蛋口感,質感更錦密,不一樣的幼滑,重點是鹽味很出,甜美可口。
 

48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


92 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


103 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


100 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


位置有些迂迴,但多走幾步是值得的,環境寬躺,佈置高雅有品味,服務態度很好,值得一試。

 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-04-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$352 (午餐)
推介美食
Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart
Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart
Citrus cured salmon and seaweed tart
Soba bread and cultured brown butter
Soba bread and cultured brown butter
Chicken leg terrine
Chicken leg terrine
Chicken leg terrine
Mackerel tartare
Mackerel tartare
whipped pecan praline,Brownie fudge, cocoa nib
  • whipped pecan praline,Brownie fudge
  • cocoa nib
等級2
13
0
2021-09-11 0 瀏覽
Have been regularly coming back and it still tastes good. The ambience, service and quality of food don’t disappoint. For this price in CWB it’s considered great value too!The peas tart and truffle pudding were great starters, it also came with 3 desserts but still managed to finish them all 👍🏼
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1200
推介美食
Peas  tart
Truffle  pudding 
Soda  bread 
Scallop  with  dashi
等級2
18
0
2021-09-10 0 瀏覽
老公帶我黎慶祝生日,short testing menu 780, 以地點,環境,服務,就咁睇價錢,都算抵。一去到接待的已好有禮貌帶我地入座,可能一早訂枱關係,能夠安排梳化位置。揀完食咩之後,仲好貼心印番個Menu俾我留念,上邊仲有寫生日快樂。食物方面都好有驚喜,每一碟都雖然份量細,但點到即止,好好食,上菜嘅時候都有詳細介紹。另外,老公有安排蛋糕提早送上餐廳,餐廳職員都幫忙簽收,最後還安排上蛋糕,還主動分蛋糕,冇另外收費。
更多
老公帶我黎慶祝生日,short testing menu 780, 以地點,環境,服務,就咁睇價錢,都算抵。一去到接待的已好有禮貌帶我地入座,可能一早訂枱關係,能夠安排梳化位置。揀完食咩之後,仲好貼心印番個Menu俾我留念,上邊仲有寫生日快樂。食物方面都好有驚喜,每一碟都雖然份量細,但點到即止,好好食,上菜嘅時候都有詳細介紹。另外,老公有安排蛋糕提早送上餐廳,餐廳職員都幫忙簽收,最後還安排上蛋糕,還主動分蛋糕,冇另外收費。
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-08-10
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$780 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
等級1
1
0
2021-09-08 117 瀏覽
當日三個朋友一齊食 叫左3個testing menu 780 一位 , 俾錢時候朋友冇為意 返到去望吓張單 唔對路收咗千幾蚊一位 打電話去問 佢承認咗係佢員工疏忽 個經理搞左幾日話會覆反我電話都冇覆 最後都係我自己打電話去 問佢處理成點佢先至話退返收多咗嘅錢俾我。其實我都唔係第一次食佢哋餐廳了 嘢食係好食但係呢個服務真係不能夠接受。收錯錢已經係一樣大忌 再加埋佢哋做錯事之後嘅態度 處理方法 大扣分... *呢件事發生已經多過一個禮拜 我仲未收到退款。
更多
當日三個朋友一齊食 叫左3個testing menu
780 一位 , 俾錢時候朋友冇為意 返到去望吓張單 唔對路收咗千幾蚊一位 打電話去問 佢承認咗係佢員工疏忽 個經理搞左幾日話會覆反我電話都冇覆 最後都係我自己打電話去 問佢處理成點佢先至話退返收多咗嘅錢俾我。
其實我都唔係第一次食佢哋餐廳了 嘢食係好食但係呢個服務真係不能夠接受。
收錯錢已經係一樣大忌 再加埋佢哋做錯事之後嘅態度 處理方法 大扣分...
*呢件事發生已經多
過一個禮拜 我仲未收到退款。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐日期
2021-08-31
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1800 (晚餐)
等級3
46
0
由環境到食物都對得住粒🌟,最平$320 lunch set都已經體驗到廚師係挑選食材同配搭嘅用心😍樣樣都擺得好精緻📷3 course lunch ($320)Starter: Pineapple tomato with smoked blue muscle and dill Marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimeji, wasabi Main: Lamb Dessert:Black tea custard tart with condensed milk ice cream 🥰🥰🥰
更多
由環境到食物都對得住粒🌟,最平$320 lunch set都已經體驗到廚師係挑選食材同配搭嘅用心😍樣樣都擺得好精緻📷


3 course lunch ($320)
Starter:
Pineapple tomato with smoked blue muscle and dill
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimeji, wasabi
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Main:
Lamb
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Dessert:
Black tea custard tart with condensed milk ice cream 🥰🥰🥰
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$350 (午餐)
等級2
25
0
2021-08-30 0 瀏覽
朋友轉工請食飯,竟然約咗響間米芝連一星餐廳,咁大手筆因為大家都唔係好餓,於是就叫咗個 short tasting menu,再配合wine pairing 呢個係額外加嘅海膽custard加魚籽,正😄食物好精緻,亦都好好味😋難怪有⭐️如果個朋友轉多幾次工,就可以嚟多幾次啦
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
75
0
2021-08-11 410 瀏覽
鍾意嚟呢度,因為佢哋食物上面啲花花🌹又靚又食得😍星期六嘅中午,估唔到咁多人,全満👍🏻今次試吓Short Tasting Menu😍Birthday card from RoganicPea and nori tartlet, elderflower, caviar Chickpea wafer, fresh cheese, broad bean, salted lemonSoda bread and cultured brown butter Marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimejiPineapple tomato with cod roe, rice cracker and lovageAged cobia, local squash, quinoa and shrimp Wah kee farm pork, swede, new season onion RoganicWhipped yoghurt with gooseberry jam, blondie fudge and fig leafMy birthday c
更多
鍾意嚟呢度,因為佢哋食物上面啲花花🌹
又靚又食得😍

星期六嘅中午,估唔到咁多人,全満👍🏻

今次試吓Short Tasting Menu😍
177 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Birthday card from Roganic
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Pea and nori tartlet, elderflower, caviar
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Chickpea wafer, fresh cheese, broad bean, salted lemon
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Soda bread and cultured brown butter
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimeji
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Pineapple tomato with cod roe, rice cracker and lovage
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Aged cobia, local squash, quinoa and shrimp
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Wah kee farm pork, swede, new season onion
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Roganic
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Whipped yoghurt with gooseberry jam, blondie fudge and fig leaf
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

My birthday cake 🎂
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-08-07
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$925 (午餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
等級3
32
0
2021-08-04 466 瀏覽
終於可以同大家分享下lala_foodie今年慶生嘅餐廳啦(⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)好開心今年去咗間超高質嘅米之蓮一星餐廳!🌟試咗佢地嘅lunch tasting menu 覺得呢個價錢真係超值!🥺𝘁𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘂 $𝟵𝟴𝟬🐟 𝚌𝚒𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚜 𝚌𝚞𝚛𝚎𝚍 𝚜𝚊𝚕𝚖𝚘𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚎𝚊𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚍 𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚕𝚎𝚝第一度菜salmon tartlet🖤冇諗過餐前snacks已經咁高質🥺用seaweed撻包住三文魚子 第一樣食物已經震撼味蕾超高質!🧡🪀 𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚌𝚔𝚙𝚎𝚊 𝚠𝚊𝚏𝚎𝚛, 𝚏𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚑 𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚎𝚜𝚎, 𝚋𝚛𝚘𝚊𝚍 𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚗, 𝚜𝚊𝚕𝚝𝚎𝚍 𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚗第二度菜同樣係small bites💚樣靚之餘食落都好refreshing好好食🌿wafer脆得嚟同chickpea好夾🖤 𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚏𝚏𝚕𝚎 𝚙𝚞𝚍𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚐, 𝚋𝚒𝚛𝚌𝚑 𝚜𝚊𝚙, 𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚌𝚘𝚕𝚗𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚛𝚎 𝚙𝚘𝚊𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚛 𝚌𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚍第三度菜超特別!😳冇諗過原來用truffle整pudding會咁架食 松露好香之餘表面燒左食落有啲似creme brûlée!❣️ 𝚜𝚞𝚙𝚙𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚢 𝚜𝚎𝚊 𝚞𝚛𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗 𝚌𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚍, 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚌𝚊𝚟𝚒
更多
終於可以同大家分享下lala_foodie今年慶生嘅餐廳啦(⁎⁍̴̛ᴗ⁍̴̛⁎)好開心今年去咗間超高質嘅米之蓮一星餐廳!🌟試咗佢地嘅lunch tasting menu 覺得呢個價錢真係超值!🥺

𝘁𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗺𝗲𝗻𝘂 $𝟵𝟴𝟬

🐟 𝚌𝚒𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚜 𝚌𝚞𝚛𝚎𝚍 𝚜𝚊𝚕𝚖𝚘𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚜𝚎𝚊𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚍 𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚕𝚎𝚝
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

第一度菜salmon tartlet🖤冇諗過餐前snacks已經咁高質🥺用seaweed撻包住三文魚子 第一樣食物已經震撼味蕾超高質!🧡

🪀 𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚌𝚔𝚙𝚎𝚊 𝚠𝚊𝚏𝚎𝚛, 𝚏𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚑 𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚎𝚜𝚎, 𝚋𝚛𝚘𝚊𝚍 𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚗, 𝚜𝚊𝚕𝚝𝚎𝚍 𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚗
𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚌𝚔𝚙𝚎𝚊 𝚠𝚊𝚏𝚎𝚛, 𝚏𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚑 𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚎𝚜𝚎, 𝚋𝚛𝚘𝚊𝚍 𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚗, 𝚜𝚊𝚕𝚝𝚎𝚍 𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚘𝚗
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


第二度菜同樣係small bites💚樣靚之餘食落都好refreshing好好食🌿wafer脆得嚟同chickpea好夾

🖤 𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚏𝚏𝚕𝚎 𝚙𝚞𝚍𝚍𝚒𝚗𝚐, 𝚋𝚒𝚛𝚌𝚑 𝚜𝚊𝚙, 𝚕𝚒𝚗𝚌𝚘𝚕𝚗𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚛𝚎 𝚙𝚘𝚊𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚛 𝚌𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚍

第三度菜超特別!😳冇諗過原來用truffle整pudding會咁架食 松露好香之餘表面燒左食落有啲似creme brûlée!

❣️ 𝚜𝚞𝚙𝚙𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚢 𝚜𝚎𝚊 𝚞𝚛𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗 𝚌𝚞𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚍, 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚌𝚊𝚟𝚒𝚊𝚛 $𝟸𝟶𝟶

額外加咗個sea urchin custard 食落係超濃郁嘅海膽味😳再配埋caviar冇得輸 不過要另外比$200相對嚟講就冇其他咁高性價比🤪

🥖 𝚖𝚊𝚌𝚔𝚎𝚛𝚎𝚕 𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚎, 𝚕𝚘𝚌𝚊𝚕 𝚝𝚘𝚖𝚊𝚝𝚘, 𝚜𝚖𝚘𝚔𝚎𝚍 𝚋𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚓𝚎𝚕𝚕𝚢
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

第四度菜見係tartare都大約估到咩味 但點知食落都好驚喜🥺jelly配tartare加埋落烤脆咗嘅包度食原來係咁夾~

🧈 𝚜𝚘𝚍𝚊 𝚋𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚌𝚞𝚕𝚝𝚞𝚛𝚎𝚍 𝚋𝚛𝚘𝚠𝚗 𝚋𝚞𝚝𝚝𝚎𝚛
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

第五度菜係soda bread!🥖呢個soda bread可以話係Roganic既signature呀 😻之前都成日見人介紹 終於有機會試到🤤岩岩烘好左既蘇打麵包超鬆軟 配埋brown butter食輕鬆就ko左成個!😎

🥬 𝚖𝚊𝚛𝚓𝚘𝚛𝚊𝚖 𝚋𝚛𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚍 𝚌𝚊𝚋𝚋𝚊𝚐𝚎, 𝚜𝚘𝚢 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚖𝚒𝚜𝚘 𝚐𝚕𝚊𝚣𝚎𝚍 𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚖𝚎𝚓𝚒, 𝚠𝚊𝚜𝚊𝚋𝚒