56
8
8
等級4
135
0
Tasting menu at RoganicCost: $980(Wine pairing +$380)Roganic serves a sophisticated take-on modern British cuisine. I like the idea how they source their ingredients from local farms to better their food with freshness and refinement. The whole concept has delighted us. The farm-to-table dining experience is brought by Chef Simon Rogan from London who swept up his first Michelin star in Hong Kong in February last year. Had a conversation with my friend the other day that many high-end restaurant
更多
Tasting menu at Roganic
Cost: $980
(Wine pairing +$380)


Roganic serves a sophisticated take-on modern British cuisine. I like the idea how they source their ingredients from local farms to better their food with freshness and refinement. The whole concept has delighted us. The farm-to-table dining experience is brought by Chef Simon Rogan from London who swept up his first Michelin star in Hong Kong in February last year.


Had a conversation with my friend the other day that many high-end restaurants are overpriced because not all of them can reflect their value in their food. Roganic offers however great value for money.

Ragstone,  pickled  onion  and  shallot  confit
123 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Buttermilk  waffle,  whipped  parfait,  cranberry,  hazelnut
94 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
HK  pea,  elderflower  and  radish
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dry  aged  beef  and  oyster,  cep ,  caviar
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Added $200 for the dry aged beef and oyster with cep and caviar~

Late  season  tomato  with  cod  roe,  linseed,  farm  offerings
23 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Soda  bread  and  whipped  cultured  brown  butter
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dill  brined  cabbage ,  mussel  and  wasabi
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Salmon,  leek,  roasted  walnut  and  baked  potato
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Three  yellow  chicken,  sweetcorn,  garlic  and  chilli
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Caramelised  yogurt  and  dill  cornet
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Roganic
107 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Bee  pollen  and  chamomile  cake
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The food was incredibly delicious and had all the right balance of flavours. Despite the fact that I don't normally like some of the individual ingredients (e.g. shallot, leek, celeriac), they managed to ramp up the flavour with the right portion and selection of other ingredients and herbs mixing together that created gourmet delicacies. That's what I call the mastery of flavour and cooking techniques!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-10-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1700 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
紀念日
推介美食
Ragstone,  pickled  onion  and  shallot  confit
Buttermilk  waffle,  whipped  parfait,  cranberry,  hazelnut
HK  pea,  elderflower  and  radish
Dry  aged  beef  and  oyster,  cep ,  caviar
Salmon,  leek,  roasted  walnut  and  baked  potato
Three  yellow  chicken,  sweetcorn,  garlic  and  chilli
Bee  pollen  and  chamomile  cake
  • Dry  aged  beef  and  oyster
  • cep
  • caviar
  • Ragstone
  • pickled  onion  and  shallot  confit
  • Buttermilk  waffle
  • whipped  parfait
  • cranberry
  • hazelnut
  • Three  yellow  chicken
  • sweetcorn
  • garlic  and  chilli
等級4
176
0
Roganic由米芝蓮二星英國名廚主理2020年剛剛摘了米芝蓮一星的英國菜 未食已經充滿期待⭐️餐廳位於銅鑼灣信和廣場 人流不算多 餐廳有種自成一角的感覺整體環境相當舒適 裝修設計都挺雅緻大致分為main dining room/open kitchen以及VIP房間只要點short tasting menu/tasting menu便可以選擇訂VIP房間私隱度會較高 適合想靜靜地享受美食的大家但main dining room的梳發位置設計個人都好喜歡呢!充滿田園風除了環境不錯 食物水準亦發揮得好出色 十分適合慶祝生日/特別日子☺️❤️.Roganic的確係一間相當適合慶祝的finedine餐廳當日同朋友一同到訪慶祝生日🙈整體服務同設計都睇得出係別具心思的🥰在揀選完course後 餐廳會特別印製一張寫上壽星名字的menu作紀念 係一個小小的驚喜呢❤️.餐牌選擇主要有三類 分別為𝘛𝘢𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘔𝘦𝘯𝘶 ($980)/𝘚𝘩𝘰𝘳𝘵 𝘛𝘢𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘔𝘦𝘯𝘶 ($680)/3 𝘊𝘰𝘶𝘳𝘴𝘦𝘴 𝘚𝘦𝘵 𝘓𝘶𝘯𝘤𝘩 ($280)如果budget不多的朋友但又想一試 都可以選擇3-Course 3-co
更多
Roganic由米芝蓮二星英國名廚主理
2020年剛剛摘了米芝蓮一星的英國菜 未食已經充滿期待⭐️
餐廳位於銅鑼灣信和廣場 人流不算多 餐廳有種自成一角的感覺
整體環境相當舒適 裝修設計都挺雅緻
大致分為main dining room/open kitchen以及VIP房間
只要點short tasting menu/tasting menu便可以選擇訂VIP房間
私隱度會較高 適合想靜靜地享受美食的大家
但main dining room的梳發位置設計個人都好喜歡呢!充滿田園風
除了環境不錯 食物水準亦發揮得好出色 十分適合慶祝生日/特別日子☺️❤️
.
Roganic的確係一間相當適合慶祝的finedine餐廳
當日同朋友一同到訪慶祝生日🙈
整體服務同設計都睇得出係別具心思的🥰
在揀選完course後 餐廳會特別印製一張寫上壽星名字的menu作紀念 係一個小小的驚喜呢❤️
.
餐牌選擇主要有三類 分別為𝘛𝘢𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘔𝘦𝘯𝘶 ($980)/𝘚𝘩𝘰𝘳𝘵 𝘛𝘢𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘔𝘦𝘯𝘶 ($680)/3 𝘊𝘰𝘶𝘳𝘴𝘦𝘴 𝘚𝘦𝘵 𝘓𝘶𝘯𝘤𝘩 ($280)
如果budget不多的朋友但又想一試 都可以選擇3-Course 3-course Set Lunch~但望落份量偏少🤭
.
🔸𝑺𝒉𝒐𝒓𝒕 𝑻𝒂𝒔𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝑴𝒆𝒏𝒖 $680/𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒔𝒐𝒏🔸
Short Tasting Menu總共有9道菜 每碟的賣相都異常精緻同具有藝術感 (靚到每張相都想放做cover haha)
.
👉🏻以下為九道菜的Menu
-Ragstone, pickled onion and shallot confit
-Hong Kong pea, elderflower and radish
-Soda bread and whipped cultured brown butter
-Dill brined cabbage, mussel and wasabi
-Maitake mushroom, whey, celeriac, salted egg
-Salmon, leek, roasted walnut and baked potato
-Three yellow chicken, sweetcorn, garlic and chilli
-Roganic
-Bee pollen and chamomile cake, hay with strawberries
80 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
挑選了幾道個人挺喜歡的主菜同大家分享
.
✨Ragstone, pickled onion and shallot confit
頭盤為羊奶芝士撻 沒有太重羊的膻味 所以不吃羊的都不用擔心
撐外皮非常薄脆 同羊奶芝士creamy的口感有強烈對比 挺不錯的
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
✨Hong Kong pea, elderflower and radish
賣相就好似小小的盤栽 使用了食用花做裝飾 十分貼合餐廳farm的主題
味道清新 真的令人有種置身於花園的感覺
菜式中帶有少少咸味令人胃口大開 作為前菜真係好合適
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
✨Soda bread and whipped cultured brown butter
第一次嘗試愛爾蘭梳打麵包 上面鋪滿燕麥片 口感十足
麵包質感同scone/muffin有丁點相似 入口鬆軟
配上brown butter更富有層次感
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
✨Salmon, leek, roasted walnut and baked potato
其中一個最好食的三文魚
外皮微微煎過 肉汁鎖住係魚入面
肉質鮮嫩 熟成度拿捏得很精準 入口勁滑
三文魚仲用了大蔥佐碟 成個dish香左唔少☺️
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
✨Three yellow chicken, sweetcorn, garlic and chilli
賣相望落十分精緻的一道菜 分別為雞胸 雞脾 雞皮 三個不同部位
雞肉肉質尚算軟焾 雞皮有點似脆片 超脆的
但令我幾驚艷的係粟米竟然都異常地很爽甜 很好食😋
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
✨Roganic
即使未食過Roganic 都應該會見過呢個咁signature嘅dish吧☺️
望落去金色的 十分photogenic
實情其實係pear sorbet, compote, pear juice的配搭組成
上菜時會在客人面前徐徐倒入梨汁 梨汁內仲帶有少少果肉 口感豐富☺️
味道食落酸酸甜甜 完全可以refresh下口腔
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
✨Bee pollen and chamomile cake, hay with strawberries
成個short tasting menu以呢個甜品作結 十分滿足👍🏻
以蜂花粉同洋甘菊作搭配 不會太甜膩 底層仲有士多啤梨同粉量果肉 一點也不寡
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
生日慶祝的話 餐廳仲會係最後另外送一個迷你的小蛋糕呢 🍰
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
229
0
2020-11-18 2829 瀏覽
一年多前剛開業來過,印象吾錯,當時都未攞到一星,今次剛剛拿到一星,所以再來.今次叫左個SAMPLE SHORT TASTING MENU($680),今次總體感覺系-環境簡單舒服,吾使有特別dress code.要浪漫氣氛就吾適合-訂位要留信用卡號碼,咁無卡系眯吾歡迎-比2019年3月剛開業時明顯退步-除了甜品比較西化,食物質數太香港化。味道無突出,每個菜差不多都系帶小酸。-擺蝶非常一般,吾似高級餐廳-胃口大的人一定吾夠飽。cauliflower cheese tartlet-芝士味好濃,帶點酸,做前菜不錯hong kong pea, elderflower and radish-香港豌豆打到蓉,接骨木花和蘿蔔,都系酸酸地,賣相幾好soda bread and cultured brown butter 蘇打麵包系整個menu最好食咖啦!暖暖地,加埋鹹鹹地的棕色黃油,絕配。dill brined cabbage, mussel and wasabi 蒔蘿咸白菜有系香港化啦,青口幾新鮮。maitake mushroom, whey, celeriac, salted egg舞茸味道幾濃,
更多



一年多前剛開業來過,印象吾錯,當時都未攞到一星,今次剛剛拿到一星,所以再來.

今次叫左個SAMPLE SHORT TASTING MENU($680),今次總體感覺系

-環境簡單舒服,吾使有特別dress code.要浪漫氣氛就吾適合
-訂位要留信用卡號碼,咁無卡系眯吾歡迎
-比2019年3月剛開業時明顯退步
-除了甜品比較西化,食物質數太香港化。味道無突出,每個菜差不多都系帶小酸。
-擺蝶非常一般,吾似高級餐廳
-胃口大的人一定吾夠飽。


cauliflower cheese tartlet
-芝士味好濃,帶點酸,做前菜不錯


hong kong pea, elderflower and radish

-香港豌豆打到蓉,接骨木花和蘿蔔,都系酸酸地,賣相幾好

soda bread and cultured brown butter 
蘇打麵包系整個menu最好食咖啦!暖暖地,加埋鹹鹹地的棕色黃油,絕配。

dill brined cabbage, mussel and wasabi 
蒔蘿咸白菜有系香港化啦,青口幾新鮮。

maitake mushroom, whey, celeriac, salted egg
舞茸味道幾濃,可以話系整個餐排第二。


poached grouper, spinach and jerusalem artichoke
水煮石斑魚系幾滑,但真系無魚味


14 days aged duck, turnip and shiso
Aged 左14日鴨,又系無乜鴨味,仲幾勒,比超市20蚊一盒仲差。


roganic 甜品

whipped pecan praline, brownie fudge, cocoa nib

-兩個甜品都no good.

cauliflower cheese tartlet
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

hong kong pea, elderflower and radish
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

dill brined cabbage, mussel and wasabi 
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

soda bread and cultured brown butter 
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

maitake mushroom, whey, celeriac, salted egg
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

poached grouper, spinach and jerusalem artichoke
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

14 days aged duck, turnip and shiso
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

roganic 甜品
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

whipped pecan praline, brownie fudge, cocoa nib
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

84 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-11-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$750
推介美食
soda bread and cultured brown butter 
maitake mushroom, whey, celeriac, salted egg
  • saltedegg
  • celeriac
  • whey
  • maitakemushroom
  • sodabreadandculturedbrownbutter
等級4
322
0
2020-10-29 2939 瀏覽
We arrived quite early but the restaurant packed up extremely soon.The full tasting menu only costs $980 and given so many courses it was quite a deal.Each course was quite small but up to the end you will be quite full. This way you get to try many items (there are even 3 desserts)The ragstone tart despite its filling was quite a good appetizer having the pickled onions giving it its needed tartness.In my last review at Aulis, the only thing I was disappointed with was the waffle. However, this
更多
We arrived quite early but the restaurant packed up extremely soon.
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The full tasting menu only costs $980 and given so many courses it was quite a deal.
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Each course was quite small but up to the end you will be quite full. This way you get to try many items (there are even 3 desserts)
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The ragstone tart despite its filling was quite a good appetizer having the pickled onions giving it its needed tartness.
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
In my last review at Aulis, the only thing I was disappointed with was the waffle. However, this time, their waffle did not disappoint. The chicken liver topping matched well with the cranberry layer. The waffle was warm and soft without being soggy this time.
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The next dish resembled a garden with its vibrant colors. The mousse was smooth and the toppings gave it is extra flavor and keeping it refreshing and cool.
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Initially, I thought this was a salmon but it is actually the tomato. It was really juicy. The cod roe went well with it but if you eat the cod roe alone, it will be a bit salty so eat both of them together.
Soba Bread
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I really love their soba bread here. It is soft and aromatic. It has a wonderful light flavor but you can definitely add their brown butter to give it a more intense taste.
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The mussel was fresh and the cabbage was juicy. The wasabi on top however was a bit underwhelming becoming more of a decoration than really giving it the wasabi flavor that I was looking for.
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The mushrooms despite was seasoned with salted egg actually had a lovely sweetness to it and was my favorite main out of all 4.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The salmon was cooked just right for me but my friend felt it was a bit too raw. It was not too oily and the walnuts in the dish also brought out the flavors of the salmon.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The chicken breast was seared just right and the sauce in the middle was also prepared with chicken, giving it its needed flavor. The chicken skin was crunchy and tasted just like chips(a compliment)
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The first dessert was really refreshing with its yogurt fillings.
7 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Next came their "Roganic", which is chocolate and pear compote.  I think for someone enjoying chocolate desserts this is more than welcoming but for people like me who enjoy a fruitier side,  I felt the flavor of the pear was a bit overwhelmed by the chocolate.
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The last dessert had a great balance of sweetness(bee pollen) and tartness(strawberries) giving it a wonderful ending to the dinner.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-10-27
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
推介美食
Soba Bread
等級1
4
0
3天前 0 瀏覽
Since this is a Michelin star restaurant, my review has to be fact based and a reflection of the truth. The overall presentation of the venue and food prevails everything, even the taste,for a restaurant which is not supposed to be. The tasting menu consists of 9 small dishes which are meant to surprise your visual sense and taste buds, I have to say I am disappointed at both front, if I compare it with same level restaurants such as Robouchon, Amber, Petrus or even The Lobster Bar, I have to sa
更多
Since this is a Michelin star restaurant, my review has to be fact based and a reflection of the truth. The overall presentation of the venue and food prevails everything, even the taste,for a restaurant which is not supposed to be. The tasting menu consists of 9 small dishes which are meant to surprise your visual sense and taste buds, I have to say I am disappointed at both front, if I compare it with same level restaurants such as Robouchon, Amber, Petrus or even The Lobster Bar, I have to say something is missing in this kitchen. There is a dish made of chicken skin, I think it is the worst out of the nine dishes, it has actually got that fishy smell, sorry chef.
因為呢間係米之蓮,比得咁嘅錢,我跟住嘅食評就要講事實,講人話啦。我覺得呢間餐廳有名過其實之嫌,即係乜?即係名氣,賣相遠大過味道。個tasting menu 有9道菜,每碟得一啖就預咗㗎啦,味道亦無新意,視覺及味覺都有失望之感。若果攞同級餐廳比較例如:Robouchon, Amber, Petrus 或者甚至係 The Lobster Bar,Roganics 真係好難突圍而出。其中有一碟餸係用雞皮做材料,九碟之中呢碟最差,係腥嘅,對唔住大廚都要講。
$2000
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
17
0
2021-03-14 176 瀏覽
🤎Roganic🤎Full tasting menu $980Bu之前係做PR,所以成日都有得食好西,有一次老細帶咗我地成班同事食米芝蓮一星嘅英國菜🇬🇧我地個日坐VIP Room,如果要坐VIP Room,一定要叫short/full tasting menu。間VIP Room有廁所,好有酒店嘅格局,好適合去慶祝生日同紀念日。每一碟菜都好精緻,同每一度菜都帶俾你好多驚喜,你絕對諗唔到佢係咩味。當中有好多菜式都係用本地新鮮材料,希望呈現 farm-to-table嘅經驗。真係一試難忘🥲而家佢地做既LONG TASTING MENU,同我當時食有少少唔同 $980🇬🇧citrus cured salmon, pike roe and seaweed tartlet🇬🇧new territories pork, tapioca, shrimp🇬🇧truffle pudding, birch sap, lincolnshire poacher custard🇬🇧dry aged beef tartare and roasted onion🇬🇧soda bread and cultured b
更多
🤎Roganic🤎

Full tasting menu $980

Bu之前係做PR,所以成日都有得食好西,有一次老細帶咗我地成班同事食米芝蓮一星嘅英國菜🇬🇧我地個日坐VIP Room,如果要坐VIP Room,一定要叫short/full tasting menu。間VIP Room有廁所,好有酒店嘅格局,好適合去慶祝生日同紀念日。
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


每一碟菜都好精緻,同每一度菜都帶俾你好多驚喜,你絕對諗唔到佢係咩味。當中有好多菜式都係用本地新鮮材料,希望呈現 farm-to-table嘅經驗。真係一試難忘🥲
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

而家佢地做既LONG TASTING MENU,同我當時食有少少唔同 $980
🇬🇧citrus cured salmon, pike roe and seaweed tartlet
🇬🇧new territories pork, tapioca, shrimp
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

🇬🇧truffle pudding, birch sap, lincolnshire poacher custard
🇬🇧dry aged beef tartare and roasted onion
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

🇬🇧soda bread and cultured brown butter
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

🇬🇧marjoram brined cabbage, soy and miso glazed shimeji, wasabi
🇬🇧charred salt baked celeriac, black garlic, whey
🇬🇧poached grouper, cod roe, caper and cauliflower
🇬🇧14 days aged duck, beetroot, kale
🇬🇧caramelised yoghurt with fig leaf cornet
🇬🇧roganic
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

🇬🇧whipped pecan praline, brownie fudge, cocoa nib
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2021-02-28 282 瀏覽
真心唔好吃,服務人員太扮嘢,唔直得1星我地帶左一個蛋糕,然後蛋糕上的生日快樂卡片唔見左,後來問服務人員拿返個盒都係冇...應該比佢地丟左,生日girl好傷心💔食物上得好慢而且味道好一般,食物都比較涼,所以不太適合女仔啦。餐廳的音樂也非常奇怪,唔適合米芝蓮風味整體來講我覺得非常一般,不會推薦也不會再來,建議大家如果來的話expectation唔好太高,價錢也非常唔friendly。唯一覺得好嘅係餐廳嘅裝修
更多
真心唔好吃,服務人員太扮嘢,唔直得1星

我地帶左一個蛋糕,然後蛋糕上的生日快樂卡片唔見左,後來問服務人員拿返個盒都係冇...應該比佢地丟左,生日girl好傷心💔
食物上得好慢
而且味道好一般,食物都比較涼,所以不太適合女仔啦。
餐廳的音樂也非常奇怪,唔適合米芝蓮風味


整體來講我覺得非常一般,不會推薦也不會再來,建議大家如果來的話expectation唔好太高,價錢也非常唔friendly。

唯一覺得好嘅係餐廳嘅裝修

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
午餐
推介美食
  • soda bread and cultured butter
等級2
19
0
2021-02-26 236 瀏覽
Finally got to try @roganichongkong where chef Simon Rogan holds 4 Michelin stars in the UK! 🌟Each dish was so delicately made and flavorful. Their homemade soda bread was to die for and most of their ingredients came from local farms. The environment was super warm and modern!We ordered the buttermilk waffle, mackerel tartare, and the late season tomato with cod roe for first course. For the second, we ordered the yellow chicken leg, salmon, and grilled salad! For dessert, we had the whipped pe
更多
Finally got to try @roganichongkong where chef Simon Rogan holds 4 Michelin stars in the UK! 🌟Each dish was so delicately made and flavorful. Their homemade soda bread was to die for and most of their ingredients came from local farms. The environment was super warm and modern!

We ordered the buttermilk waffle, mackerel tartare, and the late season tomato with cod roe for first course. For the second, we ordered the yellow chicken leg, salmon, and grilled salad! For dessert, we had the whipped pecan praline, white chocolate cream, and delicious stout to finish!
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-12-17
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$680 (午餐)
等級1
1
0
因為朋友生日所以book了期待了一段時間位於銅鑼灣的Roganic。先說環境,餐廳在信和商場內,感覺其實有點怪,高級餐廳但有點格格不入。 但食物味道非常不錯,非常有驚喜,好好味好有heart,招呼和介紹例排應對,但都總叫有禮貌。Reception 是最誠懇的。Overall 食物質素用料非常好,但對juice pairing 就有點失望。食物味道很好,但不用試juice pairing 了,bar tender 循例講一講,你明不明白似乎不太在乎。
更多
因為朋友生日所以book了期待了一段時間位於銅鑼灣的Roganic。先說環境,餐廳在信和商場內,感覺其實有點怪,高級餐廳但有點格格不入。 但食物味道非常不錯,非常有驚喜,好好味好有heart,招呼和介紹例排應對,但都總叫有禮貌。Reception 是最誠懇的。Overall 食物質素用料非常好,但對juice pairing 就有點失望。食物味道很好,但不用試juice pairing 了,bar tender 循例講一講,你明不明白似乎不太在乎。
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Salmon
  • Leek
  • Roasted walnut and baked potato
等級3
97
0
終於去試bookmark左好耐既米芝蓮一星餐廳,roganic主打英國菜,lunch最平$300有找,依加晚市冇得堂食晏晝都可以去試下~.goat cheese tart已經好有驚喜,芝士蓋面入面有醃洋蔥粒,建議一啖咁食,臨尾撻皮再有陣芝士鹹香味散發出黎,配上pickled onion酸酸地解膩又帶到陣芝士香出黎;另外佢地signature既soda bread面頭放左燕麥皮增添口感香氣,酸忌廉牛油軟滑有焦糖香,唔錯但冇芝士撻咁大驚喜~.二人同行既關係每個course都揀左兩樣唔同既野share,starter有chicken leg terrine同mackerel taretare,經香草醃過既雞腿肉製食既肉醬,同頂層布冧醬唔太夾,入面仲有啲nuts碎,同五仁月餅有幾分相似😂 相比下鯖魚生蠔他他好出色,以山葵、醃小黃瓜作調味,即場淋上青瓜水同茴香油,果種清新感好有層次!.到左main dish揀左14 days aged duck同bream,鴨肉皮燒至脆身,age過後鴨味濃郁,附有幾種醬汁,duck sauce、莓醬、無花果蓉,每個combination都帶出唔同味道;而魚肉煮得
更多
終於去試bookmark左好耐既米芝蓮一星餐廳,roganic主打英國菜,lunch最平$300有找,依加晚市冇得堂食晏晝都可以去試下~
.
goat cheese tart已經好有驚喜,芝士蓋面入面有醃洋蔥粒,建議一啖咁食,臨尾撻皮再有陣芝士鹹香味散發出黎,配上pickled onion酸酸地解膩又帶到陣芝士香出黎;另外佢地signature既soda bread面頭放左燕麥皮增添口感香氣,酸忌廉牛油軟滑有焦糖香,唔錯但冇芝士撻咁大驚喜~
.
二人同行既關係每個course都揀左兩樣唔同既野share,starter有chicken leg terrine同mackerel taretare,經香草醃過既雞腿肉製食既肉醬,同頂層布冧醬唔太夾,入面仲有啲nuts碎,同五仁月餅有幾分相似😂 相比下鯖魚生蠔他他好出色,以山葵、醃小黃瓜作調味,即場淋上青瓜水同茴香油,果種清新感好有層次!
.
到左main dish揀左14 days aged duck同bream,鴨肉皮燒至脆身,age過後鴨味濃郁,附有幾種醬汁,duck sauce、莓醬、無花果蓉,每個combination都帶出唔同味道;而魚肉煮得岩岩好仲保留肉汁,淋上既mussel sauce好creamy,底層用上時令蔬菜,輕輕燒過後逼哂蔬菜本身既甜味出黎,真係唔怪得沙律係呢度既招牌菜!
.
3個course最滿意係dessert🤩guinness黑啤雪糕、espresso糖漿、牛奶薄片,完全係stout既味道,咖啡同guinness味道balance得好正🥺white chocolate cream pudding濃厚醇滑,椰子cream口感輕盈得黎又可以將椰子味濃縮為一小塊,同pudding好夾,作為一餐既結尾好滿意~
white chocolate cream pudding
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
guinness黑啤雪糕
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
bream
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 days aged duck
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
chicken leg terrine
86 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
mackerel taretare
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
soda bread
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
chicken leg terrine
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
soda bread
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
goat cheese tart
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$300 (午餐)
推介美食
white chocolate cream pudding
guinness黑啤雪糕
bream
14 days aged duck
mackerel taretare
soda bread
soda bread
goat cheese tart
  • dessert
等級3
45
0
2021-01-12 368 瀏覽
3 Course Brunch Tasting Menu🌱Michelin restaurant from Britain. We were surprised to be seated in a private room with our very own bathroom. Staff were absolutely enjoyable and very talkative😆 Their tasting menu was outstanding, particularly the dessert dishes. We were able to really try all of the desserts since we happen to know someone there.For starters, there's the Ragstone, pickled onion and shallot confit. Then there's the Buttermilk waffle with whipped parfait, cranberry and hazelnut. A s
更多
3 Course Brunch Tasting Menu🌱

Michelin restaurant from Britain. We were surprised to be seated in a private room with our very own bathroom. Staff were absolutely enjoyable and very talkative😆

Their tasting menu was outstanding, particularly the dessert dishes. We were able to really try all of the desserts since we happen to know someone there.

For starters, there's the Ragstone, pickled onion and shallot confit.
Ragstone, pickled onion and shallot confit
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
 
Then there's the Buttermilk waffle with whipped parfait, cranberry and hazelnut. A starter that looks like a dessert. Very appetizing indeed.
Buttermilk waffle with whipped parfait, cranberry and hazelnut
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Both appetizers - the cod roe with tomato, linseed & farm offerings and mackerel tartare were fresh and soft.  The tomato below the cod roe is especially refreshing and matched surprisingly well with the cod on top.
Mackerel tartare
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cod roe with tomato, linseed & farm offerings
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Soda bread and whipped cultured brown butter - bread that looked like muffins!
Soda bread and whipped cultured brown butter
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Main courses includes the three yellow chicken with sweet corn, garlic & chilli, as well as the salmon, leek, roasted walnut and baked potato. Both of which were unforgettably tender and delicious. Three yellow chicken - one of Roganic's signature dish, was so soft and tender. Very nicely decorated and plated as well.
Three yellow chicken with sweet corn, garlic & chilli
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Salmon, leek, roasted walnut and baked potato
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Desserts were creative and remarkable, especially the soft dark beer ice cream. This caramelized yogurt and dill cornet as super cute and delicious too.
Caramelized yogurt and dill cornet
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


And let's not forget the signature green mousse with the "Roganic" logo on top.
Signature Roganic Dessert
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Absolutely fantastic service and excellent quality of food. Definitely worth going back for a second attempt. Would recommend to those who are looking for a nice place with a sophisticated tasting experience.

46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-09-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$350 (午餐)
推介美食
Ragstone, pickled onion and shallot confit
Buttermilk waffle with whipped parfait, cranberry and hazelnut
Mackerel tartare
Cod roe with tomato, linseed & farm offerings
Soda bread and whipped cultured brown butter
Three yellow chicken with sweet corn, garlic & chilli
Salmon, leek, roasted walnut and baked potato
Caramelized yogurt and dill cornet
Signature Roganic Dessert
  • Three yellow chicken
  • Sweetcorn
  • Garlic and Chilli
  • yoghurt with dill and fennel
等級3
36
0
2020-12-27 279 瀏覽
之前生日嚟過食 roganic 的 lunch set. 覺得性價比好高,嘢食整得好精緻同埋都好食。今次第二次嚟食,Christmas set,我冇留意到其實set 係食乜嘅,不過最失望嘅係冇 Irish soda bread. 同埋聖誕餐嘅 plating 好一般。$9xx per head after just one set wine pairing is $2600
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Cauliflower  cheese  tart 
Prawn  pickles  cucumbers  dried  tomatoes  and  our  caviar 
Caramelized  chestnut  and  celeriac  soup  with  hazelnut 
70%  chocolate  fondant  with  cocoa  nib ice cream 
Christmas  mince  pudding 
等級1
2
0
2020-12-12 334 瀏覽
性價比算高嘅一餐。銅鑼灣fusion / fine dining dinner $9xx 算平。兩個人,upgrade左一度菜,每人一杯白酒加支sparkling water,埋單$30xx13度菜入面: 5樣係菜,1麵包,2肉,2海鮮,3甜品。最值得一試係 dry age duck,未食過,算特別D。最唔鍾意嘅係grouper, 有泥味 甜品永遠都好食嘅: 今次嘅最愛: caramelised yoghurt!! P.S 男子話7成飽。
更多
性價比算高嘅一餐。銅鑼灣fusion / fine dining dinner $9xx 算平。兩個人,upgrade左一度菜,每人一杯白酒加支sparkling water,埋單$30xx

13度菜入面: 5樣係菜,1麵包,2肉,2海鮮,3甜品。最值得一試係 dry age duck,未食過,算特別D。最唔鍾意嘅係grouper, 有泥味
甜品永遠都好食嘅: 今次嘅最愛: caramelised yoghurt!!

P.S 男子話7成飽。

Cauliflower  cheese  tartlet
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Buttermilk  waffle,  parfait,  cranberry,  hazelnut 
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Hong Kong  pea ,  elderflower  and  radish
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dry  aged  beef  and  oyster,  cep,  caviar
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pineapple  tomato  with  cod  roe,  linseed,  farm  offerings 
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dill  brined  cabbage ,  mussel  and  wasabi
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Soda  bread  and  cultured  brown butter
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Maitake  mushroom,  whey,  and  salted  egg
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Poached  grouper,  Swiss chard  and  Jerusalem artichoke 
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14  days  age  duck
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Caramelised  yoghurt  and  fig  leave  corner
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Roganic  signature  dessert 
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-12-01
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1500 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
Dry  aged  beef  and  oyster,  cep,  caviar
Dill  brined  cabbage ,  mussel  and  wasabi
Soda  bread  and  cultured  brown butter
14  days  age  duck
Caramelised  yoghurt  and  fig  leave  corner
Roganic  signature  dessert 
等級4
171
0
2020-10-27 546 瀏覽
呢間一星Michelin🌟餐廳一直Booking 都好Full🚶🏻‍♂️主打英國菜 🇬🇧 晚餐有Tasting Menu 主題係Farm-to-table 👨🏼‍🌾 有新鮮同埋本地種植既農作物🌾 見到餐廳周圍都有一排排既溫室 🎋種植緊自給自足既有機蔬菜🥬 餐廳佔地雖然不大🏠 但係昏暗既環境同好多木造的設計🌳 令到環境唔會太焗促⭐️ Tasting menu 👅($980)⭐️ Ragstone tart, Pickled onion, Shallot confit 🧄 芝士味好Rich 🧀但唔會太Overpowering 同飽 洋蔥同蒜既點綴恰到好處🧅⭐️ Buttermilk waffle, Whipped parfait, Cranberry, Hazelnut 🧇同樣作為小食 好輕盈同香脆💥 榛子Nutty既口感🌰配上紅莓既澀好豐富🍓⭐️ Hong Kong pea, Elderflower and radish 🥗一碗用有機本地青豆打成既Puree💚 好Fresh 可能有人會覺得草青味重🤔Radish 蓉似Sorbet 既口感🍧 好清爽⭐️ Dry aged beef & Oyster,
更多
呢間一星Michelin🌟餐廳一直Booking 都好Full🚶🏻‍♂️主打英國菜 🇬🇧 晚餐有Tasting Menu 主題係Farm-to-table 👨🏼‍🌾 有新鮮同埋本地種植既農作物🌾 見到餐廳周圍都有一排排既溫室 🎋種植緊自給自足既有機蔬菜🥬 餐廳佔地雖然不大🏠 但係昏暗既環境同好多木造的設計🌳 令到環境唔會太焗促
711 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
⭐️ Tasting menu 👅($980)
Ragstone tart, Pickled onion, Shallot confit
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
⭐️ Ragstone tart, Pickled onion, Shallot confit 🧄
芝士味好Rich 🧀但唔會太Overpowering 同飽 洋蔥同蒜既點綴恰到好處🧅
Buttermilk waffle, Whipped parfait, Cranberry, Hazelnut
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
⭐️ Buttermilk waffle, Whipped parfait, Cranberry, Hazelnut 🧇
同樣作為小食 好輕盈同香脆💥 榛子Nutty既口感🌰配上紅莓既澀好豐富🍓
Hong Kong pea, Elderflower and radish
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
⭐️ Hong Kong pea, Elderflower and radish 🥗
一碗用有機本地青豆打成既Puree💚 好Fresh 可能有人會覺得草青味重🤔Radish 蓉似Sorbet 既口感🍧 好清爽
Dry aged beef & Oyster, cep, Caviar
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
⭐️ Dry aged beef & Oyster, cep, Caviar 🦪 ( +$200)
額外加左呢道菜 牛肉好嫩🥩 加上蠔 同埋魚子醬 整道菜既鮮味好滿😋
Late season tomato with cod roe, Linseed, Farm offerings
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
⭐️ Late season tomato with cod roe, Linseed, Farm offerings 🍅
自家農莊種既花同草好精緻🌸 番茄感覺食緊Jelly 咁