6
1
1
等級4
105
0
2020-09-06 1971 瀏覽
八月尾趁着陽光無媚的週末,一早起床到太平山頂登高。接近中午時分,本想去太平山餐廳,但由於此餐廳沒有冷氣,實在是太熱了!所以便轉去了太平山頂凌霄閣另外一個餐廳,名字為Rajasthan Rifels。此餐廳為Black Sheep集團旗下,主打印度和西方fusion菜式的餐廳,餐廳裝潢一貫的高質素,店員尤其熱情,令人感到非常舒適。點了雜果granola,用上了淡淡清香的乳酪,口感清爽!Masala Omlette 有驚喜!看似平凡的雞蛋omlette,裡面有比較普通的切碎洋蔥,但是他加上了印度的特色香料,和小切塊的青辣椒,有淡淡的馬莎啦香味。Rifels Roll - sausage 又是另一個印度與西方的fusion菜式,他以印度薄餅Nan配上歐洲香腸,還配上了印度的香料green pesto,整個菜式的味道恰到好處。在與店員交談中,才發現他用來防疫的屏風間隔是公司專門去按餐廳風格來訂造。真的非常認真和投放不少成本啊!溫馨提示:餐廳經常爆滿,建議到其官網預訂,要不然可能需要等上一段長時間才能入座。
更多
八月尾趁着陽光無媚的週末,一早起床到太平山頂登高。接近中午時分,本想去太平山餐廳,但由於此餐廳沒有冷氣,實在是太熱了!所以便轉去了太平山頂凌霄閣另外一個餐廳,名字為Rajasthan Rifels。

此餐廳為Black Sheep集團旗下,主打印度和西方fusion菜式的餐廳,餐廳裝潢一貫的高質素,店員尤其熱情,令人感到非常舒適。

點了雜果granola,用上了淡淡清香的乳酪,口感清爽!
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



Masala Omlette 有驚喜!看似平凡的雞蛋omlette,裡面有比較普通的切碎洋蔥,但是他加上了印度的特色香料,和小切塊的青辣椒,有淡淡的馬莎啦香味。
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



Rifels Roll - sausage 又是另一個印度與西方的fusion菜式,他以印度薄餅Nan配上歐洲香腸,還配上了印度的香料green pesto,整個菜式的味道恰到好處。
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



在與店員交談中,才發現他用來防疫的屏風間隔是公司專門去按餐廳風格來訂造。真的非常認真和投放不少成本啊!
71 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



溫馨提示:餐廳經常爆滿,建議到其官網預訂,要不然可能需要等上一段長時間才能入座。
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
192 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$150 (早餐)
推介美食
  • Granola
  • Masala  Omlette
  • Rifel Roll  -  Sausage
等級2
27
0
🇬🇧🇮🇳🍞buttered milk bun was my fav 🧡*BEEF SEEKH KEBAB 🐂$238 Grilled ground beef chuck short ribs seasoned with green chillies, roasted cumin + loaded with cheddar cheese *KEEMA ANDA PAU🐏 $158Spicy mutton and scrambled eggs served with 2 buttery milk buns. Have to order more milk buns as it's really rum and there are more than enough sauce to go with 😋Price range: 💰💰💰Food rating:🏅🏅🏅🏅Environment rating: 🥂🥂🥂🥂Service: ✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻Category: anglo-indian, curry, bar
更多
🇬🇧🇮🇳

🍞buttered milk bun was my fav 🧡
*BEEF SEEKH KEBAB 🐂$238
Grilled ground beef chuck short ribs seasoned with green chillies, roasted cumin + loaded with cheddar cheese


*KEEMA ANDA PAU🐏 $158
Spicy mutton and scrambled eggs served with 2 buttery milk buns. Have to order more milk buns as it's really rum and there are more than enough sauce to go with 😋



Price range: 💰💰💰
Food rating:🏅🏅🏅🏅
Environment rating: 🥂🥂🥂🥂
Service: ✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻
Category: anglo-indian, curry, bar

13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Keema Anda Pau
$158
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Beef  Seekh  Kebab
$238
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Butter  Chicken  Curry
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$450 (晚餐)
推介美食
Keema Anda Pau
$ 158
Beef  Seekh  Kebab
$ 238
Butter  Chicken  Curry
  • Keema  Anda  Pau
等級3
46
0
繼續為大家介紹 blacksheeprestaurants 旗下嘅餐廳,每間都主題鮮明,都有背後嘅故事,今次就揀黎位於山頂上面嘅懷舊英印fusion餐廳- Rajasthan Rifles, 以當年位於印度西北部Rajasthan拉賈斯坦邦步槍聯隊👳🏾‍♀️命名,以當時1920年代駐紮係印度嘅英屬陸軍所處嘅食堂為靈感.所以餐廳都以懷舊風為主,而服務員都會穿上士兵嘅制服,呼應返餐廳門口嘅大炮餐廳嘅logo都以交叉兩枝步槍為代表,令人置身於當年軍隊嘅食堂. 至於野食方面,係以同屬同一集團嘅一星米芝連印度餐廳New Punjab Club大廚處理,食物質素可以保證👍🏻.是次都係跟blackseries去食,dinner set$398 包兩款前菜/小食,主菜同甜品:(左)最傳統嘅印度菜,亦係當年印度士兵最愛,(因為雞相對於 豬/牛係最冇宗教衝突,所以印度菜肉食最常見為雞/魚)食前先zit下檸檬🍋,雞烤得好香脆,配上蕃茄醬辣汁🌶味道幾正宗(者係都幾辣下,唔係好食得辣嘅要有心理準備😅).🧀(右)自家製芝士以香料醃製,串以洋蔥蕃茄香菇一齊烤製,幾特別嘅一道菜,芝士食落口感好實在(但未必個個鍾意😅)蔬
更多
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

繼續為大家介紹 blacksheeprestaurants 旗下嘅餐廳,每間都主題鮮明,都有背後嘅故事,今次就揀黎位於山頂上面嘅懷舊英印fusion餐廳- Rajasthan Rifles, 以當年位於印度西北部Rajasthan拉賈斯坦邦步槍聯隊👳🏾‍♀️命名,以當時1920年代駐紮係印度嘅英屬陸軍所處嘅食堂為靈感.所以餐廳都以懷舊風為主,而服務員都會穿上士兵嘅制服,呼應返餐廳門口嘅大炮餐廳嘅logo都以交叉兩枝步槍為代表,令人置身於當年軍隊嘅食堂. 至於野食方面,係以同屬同一集團嘅一星米芝連印度餐廳New Punjab Club大廚處理,食物質素可以保證👍🏻
.
是次都係跟blackseries去食,dinner set$398 包兩款前菜/小食,主菜同甜品
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

[牛油香雞](左)最傳統嘅印度菜,亦係當年印度士兵最愛,(因為雞相對於 豬/牛係最冇宗教衝突,所以印度菜肉食最常見為雞/魚)食前先zit下檸檬🍋,雞烤得好香脆,配上蕃茄醬辣汁🌶味道幾正宗(者係都幾辣下,唔係好食得辣嘅要有心理準備😅)
.
[香料烤芝士]🧀(右)自家製芝士以香料醃製,串以洋蔥蕃茄香菇一齊烤製,幾特別嘅一道菜,芝士食落口感好實在(但未必個個鍾意😅)蔬菜經烤過之後亦都好香,配以印度菜中想見嘅薄荷醬.
.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

[鐵板三文魚🐟]乃餐廳招牌之作,三文魚以鐵板上熱辣辣上黎個陣命jer jer聲,外皮香脆內裡都保留肉質嘅鮮嫩😋,主菜會配以garlic naan或白飯,選擇了naan,份量好夠一定食到你飽,但naan略嫌牛油香不夠同唔夠鬆軟.
.
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

[香甜蔗糖撻]細細件兩個分,表面鋪上粒粒蔗糖,餅底幾脆配上一小撮奶油,幾精緻特別嘅一款甜品
.
總括嚟講幾鍾意呢間餐廳嘅設計,好特別,懷舊嘅設計最啱影相打卡慢慢嘆,係山頂黎講係一間唔錯嘅選擇,佢假日仲有做早餐/brunch,另外佢有啲英式小食如club sandwich都非常出色.如果下次放假上黎山頂不妨考慮下呢間咁有特色嘅餐廳😉
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
11
0
2020-05-30 1682 瀏覽
Visited there on a Saturday night, ordered butter chicken, Tandoori beef, vegetables cutlets and garlic nann. One sparkling water and a yogurt, nine hundred dollars.None of the food is hot ( they are warm), chicken dont feel like fresh meat. Beef is not tandoori but like .. microwaved. Naan is not freshly baked kind, how come it can be warm but not hot? I would not recommend anyone to visit there with this price.
更多
Visited there on a Saturday night, ordered butter chicken, Tandoori beef, vegetables cutlets and garlic nann. One sparkling water and a yogurt, nine hundred dollars.

None of the food is hot ( they are warm), chicken dont feel like fresh meat. Beef is not tandoori but like .. microwaved. Naan is not freshly baked kind, how come it can be warm but not hot?

I would not recommend anyone to visit there with this price.
92 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2020-05-24 1097 瀏覽
Just breakfasted here this morning mid-way through my up hill and down dale hike. On arrival, I was treated to a warm, friendly and very polite welcome. Very unusual (at least to me) and interesting Indian-influenced breakfast menu (a number of dishes available only on Sundays and public holidays), from which I choose a dish of scrambled meat and eggs with rolls. It was excellent, as was the coffee. More than this, I was treated with exceptional generosity by the staff when I realised half-way
更多
Just breakfasted here this morning mid-way through my up hill and down dale hike. On arrival, I was treated to a warm, friendly and very polite welcome. Very unusual (at least to me) and interesting Indian-influenced breakfast menu (a number of dishes available only on Sundays and public holidays), from which I choose a dish of scrambled meat and eggs with rolls. It was excellent, as was the coffee. More than this, I was treated with exceptional generosity by the staff when I realised half-way through that I’d left home with only my hiking wallet (Octopus card and enough cash for a taxi) which meant I was caught short come bill paying time. Details must remain a trade secret but suffice it to say I was allowed to hike my way home without the intervention of Hong Kong’s law enforcement agencies. Thank you! I shall be only too happy to return to sample the menu more extensively - and with means sufficient to pay my way!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
29
0
2019-10-24 3096 瀏覽
好耐冇同朋友見面啦,趁今日得閑就約埋朋友一齊出黎搵野食!印度菜都幾吸引人,而且餐廳噶裝修同埋環境都唔錯,位置空間都幾闊落,服務方面都好熱心,食物方面都唔錯,味道都幾正宗!
更多
好耐冇同朋友見面啦,趁今日得閑就約埋朋友一齊出黎搵野食!印度菜都幾吸引人,而且餐廳噶裝修同埋環境都唔錯,位置空間都幾闊落,服務方面都好熱心,食物方面都唔錯,味道都幾正宗!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
430
0
2019-09-22 2563 瀏覽
不過不失坐位非常不好坐價錢不算很貴也不算便宜,高檔印度餐市價吧,味道中上,但份量偏少。service 似有啲pushy , 個人感覺成日要催還枱?(主觀感受,)食客有壓力。小吃中上,咖哩睇彩數同個人好味,一佳一劣。overall okay.
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
16
0
2019-09-15 1779 瀏覽
Came to have dinner here with a group of friends and we were not able to book the restaurant inside but they do take some walk-ins so we sat outside on a fairly hot evening. Be careful of sitting outside during these times because the mosquitoes can be quite aggressive! The food generally was very good, especially the curries. The drinks were good but on the expensive side. The food portions were relatively small and we had to order more. The butter chicken was very good as was the fried chick
更多
Came to have dinner here with a group of friends and we were not able to book the restaurant inside but they do take some walk-ins so we sat outside on a fairly hot evening.
Be careful of sitting outside during these times because the mosquitoes can be quite aggressive!
The food generally was very good, especially the curries. The drinks were good but on the expensive side. The food portions were relatively small and we had to order more. The butter chicken was very good as was the fried chicken cutlet an the vindaloo, which was very spicy but we were warned about that anyway. The service was very good and the staff were very polite and helpful. However, the pace of the food that came to our table was very slow and there was about half an hour in between our dinner where no food had come and we had to ask the waiter several times to follow up on our order.
Generally a good place but not cheap!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
Visited Rajasthan Rifles on a Sunday to try their Black Series 2019 lunch menu and it was delicious. The server kindly offered us a bit of everything from the menu. Their club sandwich is a MUST ORDER and absolutely delicious!! The bread is perfectly toasted and soft inside with chicken tikka, cheddar, omelette and more! Their samosa skin is super crispy and although it is fried, it is not oily at all. The filling is also delicious and flavourful. Their charred and crispy with a fluffy core naan
更多
Visited Rajasthan Rifles on a Sunday to try their Black Series 2019 lunch menu and it was delicious. The server kindly offered us a bit of everything from the menu. Their club sandwich is a MUST ORDER and absolutely delicious!! The bread is perfectly toasted and soft inside with chicken tikka, cheddar, omelette and more! Their samosa skin is super crispy and although it is fried, it is not oily at all. The filling is also delicious and flavourful. Their charred and crispy with a fluffy core naan was served with fish Havildar Ramu (fish, onions, tomatoes, goraka) - delicious! Definitely a match in heaven 😂. The dessert - lemon posset pudding was surprisingly really good, very creamy, thick with the perfect amount of sourness. Their service is I would definitely revisit again when I head to the peak / might go all the way there just to eat their club sandwich! 
Rajasthan Rifles Club Sandwich
234 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Rajasthan Rifles Club Sandwich 

Beef Seekh Kebab
205 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Beef Seekh Kebab

Samosa Chutney
285 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

 Samosa Chutney

Lemon Posset
253 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


 Lemon Posset 

420 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-08-11
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
午餐
推介美食
Rajasthan Rifles Club Sandwich
Beef Seekh Kebab
Samosa Chutney
Lemon Posset
等級3
54
0
2019-07-01 2184 瀏覽
一向對印度菜沒有太大expectation...但呢間RR 令我對印度菜徹底改觀Soldiers server 笑容親切 服務貼心今次與四位同事放工來個即興Happy HourCocktail 選擇不少 食物choices 可以小妹order 咗一杯whisky soda Whisky 加上橙皮香氣 令人感動飲酒作樂 小不免要叫d snacks 呢個samosa 咖喱味又香又濃 potatoes plus beans 一個字 正 hkd 78 / 2 pcs 喺山頂呢個價錢 算好平啦不得不推薦 佢個fries hkd 48 大大碟 加上特製sauce yummi Happy Hour 一杯又點夠 再order 咗杯Gin Tonic 為星期五晚上recharged a lot 下次一定要吓dinner !!!
更多
一向對印度菜沒有太大expectation...
但呢間RR 令我對印度菜徹底改觀
Soldiers server 笑容親切 服務貼心
今次與四位同事放工來個即興Happy Hour
Cocktail 選擇不少 食物choices 可以
182 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

小妹order 咗一杯whisky soda
Whisky 加上橙皮香氣 令人感動
101 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

102 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

飲酒作樂 小不免要叫d snacks
呢個samosa 咖喱味又香又濃 potatoes plus beans
一個字 正 hkd 78 / 2 pcs
喺山頂呢個價錢 算好平啦

不得不推薦 佢個fries hkd 48 大大碟 加上特製sauce yummi
112 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



Happy Hour 一杯又點夠 再order 咗杯Gin Tonic
為星期五晚上recharged a lot
101 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

下次一定要吓dinner !!!

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食