16
4
2
等級3
37
0
2018-08-17 4233 瀏覽
身為魚生愛好者嘅我,特別喜歡食poke bowl,但可惜宜家喺香港賣poke嘅專門店真係寥寥可數...出名果幾間都係喺港島區。第一次食嘅poke bowl就係嘉咸街嘅呢間pololi,食咗唔同舖始終都係覺得呢間最好食!次次去食店員都好nice好雀躍咁介紹佢地今日有嘅味道,每款佢地都好慷慨咁成粒魚生比你試食。揀好要咩款同要飯定沙律做base之後就可以磅重比錢啦,次次我都會揀一款辣味嘅三文魚同一款芝麻醬嘅吞拿魚,係我嘅鐵膽嚟!魚生切到大大粒,加埋醬汁真係次次都令我食指大動!
更多
身為魚生愛好者嘅我,特別喜歡食poke bowl,但可惜宜家喺香港賣poke嘅專門店真係寥寥可數...出名果幾間都係喺港島區。

第一次食嘅poke bowl就係嘉咸街嘅呢間pololi,食咗唔同舖始終都係覺得呢間最好食

次次去食店員都好nice好雀躍咁介紹佢地今日有嘅味道,每款佢地都好慷慨咁成粒魚生比你試食。
揀好要咩款同要飯定沙律做base之後就可以磅重比錢啦,次次我都會揀一款辣味嘅三文魚同一款芝麻醬嘅吞拿魚,係我嘅鐵膽嚟!
魚生切到大大粒,加埋醬汁真係次次都令我食指大動
$90
196 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
2018-05-01 3268 瀏覽
I love Spam Musubis and my first ever one I had was from Pololi when they first opened a few years ago.Pololi was at the Ocean Park Music Fest, so I ordered one as I haven't had it for a long time.It looked a bit different to the one I had a few years ago, there is more rice and soy sauce for sure.The taste was still good but probably better if there was less rice so there is more spam in ratio to the rice.Spam Musubi that I had in 2015:https://www.openrice.com/en/hongkong/review/back-for-spam-m
更多
I love Spam Musubis and my first ever one I had was from Pololi when they first opened a few years ago.
Pololi was at the Ocean Park Music Fest, so I ordered one as I haven't had it for a long time.
It looked a bit different to the one I had a few years ago, there is more rice and soy sauce for sure.
The taste was still good but probably better if there was less rice so there is more spam in ratio to the rice.
170 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Spam Musubi that I had in 2015:
https://www.openrice.com/en/hongkong/review/back-for-spam-musubi-e2420887
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
36
0
2018-04-12 2325 瀏覽
女友之前睇完網上有人介紹過呢間食店嘅夏威夷魚生飯。而一來筆者係附近返工,二來對魚生飯又情有獨鍾,所以星期五放工特登行去試下。地點方面要上一上斜路,加上第一次去唔太熟路,又揾咗陣先到。就咁睇門口真係普通小店一間,行過咗都真係唔知,如果堂食要坐低真係早啲,因為得四五個位左右,好彩咁啱有位。食物方面,啲魚生應該係吞拿加三文,再切粒然後混入不同嘅醬料。有四款口味,傳統辣味,特別加辣口味,泰式辣味,仲有個唔記得咗。咁兩個人每人兩隻味啱啱好,飯可選糙米,白米,沙律菜,或一款米加菜,健康啲揀咗糙米加菜。由於本身鍾意魚生飯,所以唔同口味嘅魚生,都覺得好食,而且有別於平食日式魚生嘅味道,都幾特別。但唔同口味嘅醬料就覺得分別唔算太大,但佢地有試食,可以試下再決定都未遲。總括而言,都算值得一試,中環地區黎講,呢個價錢都正常嘅。不過去食嘅話就預買外賣好啲,因為無乜位,所以唔好預期可以舒舒服服坐低食餐飯喇。(補充:一星期後再去除咗傳統同加辣,其其兩隻口味變咗麻辣味同薑蔥味,應該係不定時轉口味,呢兩隻口味更值得一試 )
更多
女友之前睇完網上有人介紹過呢間食店嘅夏威夷魚生飯。而一來筆者係附近返工,二來對魚生飯又情有獨鍾,所以星期五放工特登行去試下。
地點方面要上一上斜路,加上第一次去唔太熟路,又揾咗陣先到。
就咁睇門口真係普通小店一間,行過咗都真係唔知,如果堂食要坐低真係早啲,因為得四五個位左右,好彩咁啱有位。
食物方面,啲魚生應該係吞拿加三文,再切粒然後混入不同嘅醬料。有四款口味,傳統辣味,特別加辣口味,泰式辣味,仲有個唔記得咗。咁兩個人每人兩隻味啱啱好,飯可選糙米,白米,沙律菜,或一款米加菜,健康啲揀咗糙米加菜。
由於本身鍾意魚生飯,所以唔同口味嘅魚生,都覺得好食,而且有別於平食日式魚生嘅味道,都幾特別。但唔同口味嘅醬料就覺得分別唔算太大,但佢地有試食,可以試下再決定都未遲。總括而言,都算值得一試,中環地區黎講,呢個價錢都正常嘅。不過去食嘅話就預買外賣好啲,因為無乜位,所以唔好預期可以舒舒服服坐低食餐飯喇。

(補充:一星期後再去除咗傳統同加辣,其其兩隻口味變咗麻辣味同薑蔥味,應該係不定時轉口味,呢兩隻口味更值得一試
)
205 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-03-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$100 (晚餐)
等級2
11
0
食品: 原味&芝麻味噌夏威夷魚生飯🌺🐟🍚($90)呢幾天都陽光普照☀ 好天氣🌈 好心情😊 加上有public holiday 不其然想外出走走👫 中環除左係一個商業區🏦 其實放假來行下 不難發現有好多小店🏨 好有特色又新鮮 絕對有隱世尋寶既感覺😎🤗🕵 今次就來左一間主打夏威夷魚生飯既小店Pololi 聽到魚生飯 大家一般只會諗到近期大熱既日式丼🐟🍣🍙🍱 其實夏威夷魚生飯正名叫Poke 指係「切」/「割」🔪🔪意思係將新鮮魚生切粒再加入各式調味料🍅🌱嘅食品 雖然主打Poke🍱 但選擇都有d複雜  1)先選全飯🍚/全沙律🌱/半飯半沙律 飯可選普通飯/日本飯  2)選魚生既配搭 有12種口味既吞拿魚🐟 可選一款或二款點了原味&芝麻味噌夏威夷魚生飯 🍱(雙拼)魚生係吞拿魚 原味係呢度既主打 口味有少少酸同辣😋 味道特別 芝麻味噌冇驚喜😐 可以話成碗poke因有其他蔬菜🍅🍆同醬汁調味 味道清新 可以一試 但唔算太好食同驚喜 📣別注: **小店裝修走繽紛色調 好配合夏威夷陽光與海灘既aloha感覺☀🏖🌺🍹 **小店主打外帶 座位唔多(少於10個)想隨心點 可坐坐店舖門口 感受一下中環小巷風情
更多
食品: 原味&芝麻味噌夏威夷魚生飯🌺🐟🍚($90)

呢幾天都陽光普照☀ 好天氣🌈 好心情😊 加上有public holiday 不其然想外出走走👫
中環除左係一個商業區🏦 其實放假來行下 不難發現有好多小店🏨 好有特色又新鮮 絕對有隱世尋寶既感覺😎🤗🕵 今次就來左一間主打夏威夷魚生飯既小店

Pololi 聽到魚生飯 大家一般只會諗到近期大熱既日式丼🐟🍣🍙🍱 其實夏威夷魚生飯正名叫Poke 指係「切」/「割」🔪🔪意思係將新鮮魚生切粒再加入各式調味料🍅🌱嘅食品
雖然主打Poke🍱 但選擇都有d複雜  1)先選全飯🍚/全沙律🌱/半飯半沙律 飯可選普通飯/日本飯  2)選魚生既配搭 有12種口味既吞拿魚🐟 可選一款或二款

點了原味&芝麻味噌夏威夷魚生飯 🍱(雙拼)魚生係吞拿魚 原味係呢度既主打 口味有少少酸同辣😋 味道特別 芝麻味噌冇驚喜😐 可以話成碗poke因有其他蔬菜🍅🍆同醬汁調味 味道清新 可以一試 但唔算太好食同驚喜 📣別注: **小店裝修走繽紛色調 好配合夏威夷陽光與海灘既aloha感覺☀🏖🌺🍹

**小店主打外帶 座位唔多(少於10個)想隨心點 可坐坐店舖門口 感受一下中環小巷風情
322 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$90 (下午茶)
等級4
168
0
2017-09-05 2753 瀏覽
I've eaten at Pololi multiple times. They were the first ones to bring poke into Hong Kong and I am eternally grateful. However, given the other poke shops in Hong Kong they are failing to keep up. I enjoyed the simplicity of their poke, and they have maintained their prices, but at the expense of portion size. They now weigh their tuna out by the gram and if you look at my picture which is a salad bowl they just don't fill up till the top, which is very frustrating and I cannot even get this fo
更多
I've eaten at Pololi multiple times. They were the first ones to bring poke into Hong Kong and I am eternally grateful. However, given the other poke shops in Hong Kong they are failing to keep up. I enjoyed the simplicity of their poke, and they have maintained their prices, but at the expense of portion size. They now weigh their tuna out by the gram and if you look at my picture which is a salad bowl they just don't fill up till the top, which is very frustrating and I cannot even get this for lunch anymore because it is too small a portion.
I am not surprised the Wanchai branch closed down as well, $90 is too much to pay for half of a takeaway style lunch. I rather go to another place for poke now - and hope they can keep their quality and portion sizes decent. 
Salmon and tuna poke with salad
340 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-04
用餐途徑
外賣自取
等級4
207
0
2017-07-02 6922 瀏覽
日本魚生飯相信大家就食得多,但其他國家好似夏威夷嘅魚生飯又試過未呢? 😏幸運地經介紹認識左位於中環呢間夏威夷的Poke Bowl 🍚 ~的確係好有驚喜😍!!位於嘉咸街,其實隊長B唔去開中環經過都唔會點發覺,但一推開門,卻有種世外桃源好天然海洋的感覺🏖,大大隻ALOHA顯然易見,仲有好多滑浪嘅相或者畫,未食已經好有FEEL呀~------------------呢度座位唔多,多數客都係買走(隊長B喺度坐左差唔多一個鐘,見到嘅都係外國人👦🏼takeaway)Poke bowl喺夏威夷嘅意思係指切割,切成粒狀的調味吞拿魚魚生🐟,屬於當地好地道嘅小食之一,因為夏威夷海產豐富,所以要做一碗Poke其實好簡單亦好common~首先揀左自己想要嘅poke bowl底料😋,即係沙律菜/白飯/一半一半,然後就係揀配料啦!雖然呢度大大話話都有十幾種唔同口味嘅poke,但係佢地唔係餐餐都有齊晒所有,而係是日精選咁,每日有6-7款可以選擇。既然係咁,隊長B緊係唔執輸,叫兩碗試4隻口味啦😎(因為每碗可以mix兩隻味) 叫左Wasabi﹑Traditional spicy﹑Thai同埋Yuzu pinenut s
更多
日本魚生飯相信大家就食得多,但其他國家好似夏威夷嘅魚生飯又試過未呢? 😏幸運地經介紹認識左位於中環呢間夏威夷的Poke Bowl 🍚 ~的確係好有驚喜😍!!
位於嘉咸街,其實隊長B唔去開中環經過都唔會點發覺,但一推開門,卻有種世外桃源好天然海洋的感覺🏖,大大隻ALOHA顯然易見,仲有好多滑浪嘅相或者畫,未食已經好有FEEL呀~
------------------
呢度座位唔多,多數客都係買走(隊長B喺度坐左差唔多一個鐘,見到嘅都係外國人👦🏼takeaway)Poke bowl喺夏威夷嘅意思係指切割,切成粒狀的調味吞拿魚魚生🐟,屬於當地好地道嘅小食之一,因為夏威夷海產豐富,所以要做一碗Poke其實好簡單亦好common~
首先揀左自己想要嘅poke bowl底料😋,即係沙律菜/白飯/一半一半,然後就係揀配料啦!雖然呢度大大話話都有十幾種唔同口味嘅poke,但係佢地唔係餐餐都有齊晒所有,而係是日精選咁,每日有6-7款可以選擇。既然係咁,隊長B緊係唔執輸,叫兩碗試4隻口味啦😎(因為每碗可以mix兩隻味) 叫左Wasabi﹑Traditional spicy﹑Thai同埋Yuzu pinenut salmon,Yuzu pinenut salmon係唯一今餐非吞拿魚嘅三文魚魚款🐠,同埋Thai一齊更非常Fresh同好味的,Thai係有少少泰式雞醬嘅味道,Traditional spicy就有少少辣同有洋蔥絲,Wasabi就相對唔係好明顯喇,無咩攻鼻感。❤其實一開始都食到4隻味有咩唔同,但食下食下,可能幾隻款個調味都唔係好出,所以就愈來愈似甚至分唔出喇😂😂….
同日式魚生飯最大分別係poke bowl魚生口感唔太強烈,無滑滑或者爽爽的口感,食到尾甚至因為味道已經混為一物而有點咬勁疲累…不過始終調味係好少有機會食到,所以食完無耐隊長B就開始想念佢啦呵呵😚😚~
BTW呢度嘅MUSUBI午餐肉壽司係超級有名的,只可惜隊長B去果日賣晒😫,唔能夠一探究竟…大家有機會食就記得叫黎試下啦🤤~
-----------------------
好味指數😋:8/10
翻啅指數🙆🏻:8/10
人均消費💰:101-200
服務態度👨🏼‍🍳:7/10 (only English😅)
乾淨指數🌝:7/10
------------------------------
322 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
300 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
271 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
222 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
348 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
2405 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
405 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
288
0
2017-05-14 2502 瀏覽
This week was so busy that I can afford nothing but a quick lunch, so here we go, a healthy, yummy, quick lunch First step, pick a base.My colleague and I both picked half brown rice half salad.Second step, pick your poke.You get to try before picking! Apart from the regular poke, they have a daily special everyday. Today the daily special is ginger shoyu tuna. One usually has ginger shoyu chicken (沙薑雞)but it's really the first time I have ginger shoyu tuna! It tasted really specially and surpri
更多
This week was so busy that I can afford nothing but a quick lunch, so here we go, a healthy, yummy, quick lunch


1919 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言


First step, pick a base.

My colleague and I both picked half brown rice half salad.
213 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


Second step, pick your poke.
197 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

You get to try before picking! Apart from the regular poke, they have a daily special everyday. Today the daily special is ginger shoyu tuna. One usually has ginger shoyu chicken (沙薑雞)but it's really the first time I have ginger shoyu tuna! It tasted really specially and surprisingly good
. I also picked traditional salmon!

Third step, get a drink!
Plenty of choices. Beer costs $60@
So we decided to get a cider

135 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


So this is our lunch:
191 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The portion is bigger than we expect. We were quite full after the whole poke!

It costs $90 a poke and $60 a beer originally, but given that I have the Entertainer app, we enjoyed buy 1 get 1 free offer! So 2 poke and 2 beer only cost us $150

Absolutely a good deal!!

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-05-11
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$75 (午餐)
等級3
34
0
2016-12-04 6282 瀏覽
I'm a bit late to the poké party, as I was pregnant when it really took off in Singapore. I finally got to give it a go postpartum here in HK and it was everything I dreamed of!Though Pololi's is the only place I've been to and I have nothing to compare, I like that they have some fun flavours to choose from. I've loved everything I tried, from the Thai style and Cali roll tuna flavours to the yuzu pinenut for salmon. Service is fast and friendly, and they have one of those stamp loyalty cards.
更多
I'm a bit late to the poké party, as I was pregnant when it really took off in Singapore. I finally got to give it a go postpartum here in HK and it was everything I dreamed of!

Though Pololi's is the only place I've been to and I have nothing to compare, I like that they have some fun flavours to choose from. I've loved everything I tried, from the Thai style and Cali roll tuna flavours to the yuzu pinenut for salmon.

Service is fast and friendly, and they have one of those stamp loyalty cards. Looking forward to making many returns and filling up my card!
517 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
外賣自取
等級4
992
6
2016-09-18 5957 瀏覽
這是一間在中上環起家的夏威夷吞拿魚飯外賣店, 店內環境簡簡單單能凝做氣氛, 主要係賣一樣食材: 吞拿魚! + 米飯/ 沙拉菜, 夏威夷式午餐肉飯糰三文治,其餘的都是酒水類, 種類的確係少得令人担心佢點維生?但似乎佢又做得到, 價位大概在$90-100之間, 客人只須選唔同口味汁醬, 再揀米飯或者沙拉菜, 就完成了落單,吞拿魚腩品質有參差就一定架啦, 十隻手指有長短更何況說穿了這不過是快餐外賣店, 醬汁方面: Thai Spicy 好有香茅味, 令人感覺好泰國, Yuzu Miso 有味噌嘅咸相對壓低咗個柚子味, 重有幾粒松子仁, 配合軟綿嘅三文魚腩,魚油香中滲出陣陣松子香氣!Avocado Mayo 相對口味清淡, 全部食材一齊咬嘅時候,食到Mayo多過牛油果, 但只食件魚肉時就感覺到牛油果的存在!Wasabi Miso 這個醬汁似乎無論青芥末或者味噌都比較上薄咗d, 夏威夷式午餐肉飯糰三文治則比較夾味但唔可以期望有片脆紫菜, 因為件飯糰長期放在蒸櫃內, 這個應該是可以改善的地方, 如果即叫即做可以提升不少, 儘管這可能保持唔到傳統做法但應可改善食物的味道,這店飲品方面除了氣水就只有啤
更多
這是一間在中上環起家的夏威夷吞拿魚飯外賣店, 店內環境簡簡單單能凝做氣氛, 主要係賣一樣食材: 吞拿魚! + 米飯/ 沙拉菜, 夏威夷式午餐肉飯糰三文治,

其餘的都是酒水類, 種類的確係少得令人担心佢點維生?但似乎佢又做得到, 價位大概在$90-100之間, 客人只須選唔同口味汁醬, 再揀米飯或者沙拉菜, 就完成了落單,

吞拿魚腩品質有參差就一定架啦, 十隻手指有長短更何況說穿了這不過是快餐外賣店, 醬汁方面: Thai Spicy 好有香茅味, 令人感覺好泰國, 
Yuzu Miso 有味噌嘅咸相對壓低咗個柚子味, 重有幾粒松子仁, 配合軟綿嘅三文魚腩,

魚油香中滲出陣陣松子香氣!

Avocado Mayo 相對口味清淡, 全部食材一齊咬嘅時候,食到Mayo多過牛油果, 但只食件魚肉時就感覺到牛油果的存在!
Wasabi Miso 這個醬汁似乎無論青芥末或者味噌都比較上薄咗d, 
夏威夷式午餐肉飯糰三文治則比較夾味但唔可以期望有片脆紫菜, 因為件飯糰長期放在蒸櫃內, 這個應該是可以改善的地方, 如果即叫即做可以提升不少, 儘管這可能保持唔到傳統做法但應可改善食物的味道,

這店飲品方面除了氣水就只有啤酒了,

最近一次幫襯時發現在收銀櫃前放了兩款刺繡章仔販賣, 幾得意順手買咗一個
436 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
369 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
300 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
325 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-06-05
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$100
等級4
361
3
2016-04-10 8579 瀏覽
Aloha(●'◡'●)ノ♥ 最近自己愛上了這家在中環嘉咸道上的夏威夷小食店,每天中午都很期待吃他們家的Poke bowl! 這是第一家在香港專賣夏威夷小食的店,主打Poke bowl! Poke在夏威夷文裡是切割的意思,也是當地一種很地道小食的名字,指的是切成粒狀並調了味的魚生。其實這種地道小食的出現也是非常容易理解,夏威夷有很多漁民以捕魚為生,新鮮的海產供應很足,而且當地有很多日本人居住,這種Poke做法簡單,所以成為當地一種人氣的地道美食!平常中午不想吃太heavy的午餐,不然下午會犯睏。常常吃salad也想換換口味,這種Poke bowl很有飽腹感但感覺又比較健康。Pololi店裡面大概有6個座位,裝潢很具夏威夷特色,大部份人都是買外帶帶走,也有不少人坐在店門外面的石級吃,現在這種天氣坐在外面很舒服,但夏天應該會覺得太熱哈哈。我通常選half/half,就是一半沙律一半糙米飯,然後加creamy的芝麻醬。魚生大概有6種可以選,主要是調味醬不一樣。我愛吃辣吞拿魚和三文魚,再加海帶沙律。魚生非常新鮮,三文魚很肥美,吞拿魚比較軟身和沒有油脂。魚生份量不吝嗇,我吃完一個bowl覺得非常
更多
Aloha(●'◡'●)ノ♥ 最近自己愛上了這家在中環嘉咸道上的夏威夷小食店,每天中午都很期待吃他們家的Poke bowl! 這是第一家在香港專賣夏威夷小食的店,主打Poke bowl! Poke在夏威夷文裡是切割的意思,也是當地一種很地道小食的名字,指的是切成粒狀並調了味的魚生。其實這種地道小食的出現也是非常容易理解,夏威夷有很多漁民以捕魚為生,新鮮的海產供應很足,而且當地有很多日本人居住,這種Poke做法簡單,所以成為當地一種人氣的地道美食!平常中午不想吃太heavy的午餐,不然下午會犯睏。常常吃salad也想換換口味,這種Poke bowl很有飽腹感但感覺又比較健康。
3387 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
575 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
619 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pololi店裡面大概有6個座位,裝潢很具夏威夷特色,大部份人都是買外帶帶走,也有不少人坐在店門外面的石級吃,現在這種天氣坐在外面很舒服,但夏天應該會覺得太熱哈哈。我通常選half/half,就是一半沙律一半糙米飯,然後加creamy的芝麻醬。魚生大概有6種可以選,主要是調味醬不一樣。我愛吃辣吞拿魚和三文魚,再加海帶沙律。魚生非常新鮮,三文魚很肥美,吞拿魚比較軟身和沒有油脂。魚生份量不吝嗇,我吃完一個bowl覺得非常飽!
642 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
849 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
838 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
價錢大概105塊港幣,如果大家覺得沙律太齋想換換口味,可以試試看這家夏威夷風情小食店喔♥
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-04-05
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$105 (午餐)
等級4
108
0
Came here for lunch this afternoon based on a recommendation from a co-worker. Restaurant is mainly catered for takeaway (there are around 5 chairs that face the wall) and located a bit south of the main Soho area. Once you enter, the menu is pretty simple…choose rice (brown or white) and/or greens, the type of dressing you want on the greens if ordered, and the type of tuna you want (note that not all the types of tuna on the menu are available everyday). I opted for half brown rice and half sa
更多
Came here for lunch this afternoon based on a recommendation from a co-worker. Restaurant is mainly catered for takeaway (there are around 5 chairs that face the wall) and located a bit south of the main Soho area. Once you enter, the menu is pretty simple…choose rice (brown or white) and/or greens, the type of dressing you want on the greens if ordered, and the type of tuna you want (note that not all the types of tuna on the menu are available everyday). I opted for half brown rice and half salad with sesame dressing and for tuna, I chose spicy spicy and thai flavours (it costs a bit more if you choose more than one type of tuna). Total for the bowl was 90 bucks which is a bit expensive but to be honest, it is pretty hard to find healthy food available in Hong Kong. Portions are just right here…and in regards to the taste, the salad dressing was pretty good and the tuna was marinated perfectly, although I was slightly disappointed that the spicy spicy flavour was not spicy at all. Will definitely come again soon as it is a refreshing and surprisingly full meal and gives me a healthy lunch option in the heart of Central.
392 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
用餐日期
2016-03-07
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$90 (午餐)
推介美食
  • thai tuna
等級2
23
0
2015-10-26 4737 瀏覽
Had lunch here with a friend. The restaurant was quite easy to find and was clean and had nice lighting and interior. I ordered a salad bowl with vinegarete with salmon yuzu and some tuna (forgot the exact choice name!) from the vast selection of fish and vegetables to choose from. The bowls were quickly put together and we were served immediately. Although it cost $90 it was so worth it's- refreshing, crisp, and tasty. We sat on one of the stools in the restaurant and ate there. Lovely servers,
更多
Had lunch here with a friend. The restaurant was quite easy to find and was clean and had nice lighting and interior. I ordered a salad bowl with vinegarete with salmon yuzu and some tuna (forgot the exact choice name!) from the vast selection of fish and vegetables to choose from. The bowls were quickly put together and we were served immediately. Although it cost $90 it was so worth it's- refreshing, crisp, and tasty. We sat on one of the stools in the restaurant and ate there. Lovely servers, nice declarations, and great, healthy food. Would definitely go again if looking for a nice bite to eat in central. 👌👌
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-10-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$90 (午餐)
等級4
2015-09-26 3306 瀏覽
Went back to Pololi because I had a craving for rice and sashimi.There were new items so I tried the Tuna patty and brown rice, which were not there before.I added an extra $60 for extra poke which was not as much as I imagined because I was going to try all the flavours and write them here but you only get a few cubes of each so I decided to get two flavours instead.The brown rice was definitely good because the texture was coarse with a fragrant wheaty rice flavour.As for the tuna patty, I fou
更多
Went back to Pololi because I had a craving for rice and sashimi.
710 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
240 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
There were new items so I tried the Tuna patty and brown rice, which were not there before.
I added an extra $60 for extra poke which was not as much as I imagined because I was going to try all the flavours and write them here but you only get a few cubes of each so I decided to get two flavours instead.
329 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
252 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
260 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
223 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The brown rice was definitely good because the texture was coarse with a fragrant wheaty rice flavour.
As for the tuna patty, I found it a bit dry and the cubes of tuna had quite a fair bit of membrane in it which was difficult to chew.
255 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I also had spam musubi because the spam is really good and I love the saltiness that goes nicely with the rice, seaweed and egg.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
2
0
Although I am not in anyway a connoisseur in poke nor Hawaiian cuisine, Pololi which in Hawaiian means "hungry" has opened the doors and has lured me into a world of Hawaiian cuisine which I'm eager to explore...With a small but select menu, a poke bowl costing $90 contains a base of either rice (brown or sushi rice), salad or a mixture of both, as well as 2 choices of proteins. When I arrived, I was very uncertain as to what I should order but I was surprised and flattered by the sincere servic
更多
Although I am not in anyway a connoisseur in poke nor Hawaiian cuisine, Pololi which in Hawaiian means "hungry" has opened the doors and has lured me into a world of Hawaiian cuisine which I'm eager to explore...

With a small but select menu, a poke bowl costing $90 contains a base of either rice (brown or sushi rice), salad or a mixture of both, as well as 2 choices of proteins. When I arrived, I was very uncertain as to what I should order but I was surprised and flattered by the sincere service and help the employees had to offer as they gladly allowed me to try a few pieces of poke so that I could make my decision. In addition, before handing me and my friend the pieces of tuna, she asked if we had any allergies which was very considerate and rare in most Hong Kong restaurants. Eventually, I decided to go with a half and half base with their limu poke and wasabi mayo poke. The limu poke was slightly weaker in flavour compared to the wasabi mayo poke considering the mixture included shoyu and ginger. However, in compensation the slightly crunchy seaweed enhanced the overall texture of the dish. On the other hand, I loved the wasabi mayo poke with just the right amount of heat to stimulate my appetite and within minutes I had finished the bowl and was craving more. 

Overall, Pololi was a great experience and writing this review makes me pololi all over again. Although the shortage of seats was a small downside to the meal, this did not hinder the dining experience greatly and I definitely look forward to visiting again to try out different flavours in the near future. (: 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-08-03
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$90 (午餐)
等級4
2015-07-17 2197 瀏覽
除左午餐肉sushi, 我算係第一次食夏威夷食品。Pololi既魚生飯同日本的完全唔同,每一種魚都係用唔同既醬汁去醃過的,味道較辣,而其中既4種toppings之中,我竟然最喜歡vegetarian既果個乾豆腐,可以係因為味道較濃,亦都較有咬口。而其他就係唔同既吞拿魚同三文魚粒粒。有Thai style, Asian style, Japanese style, etc. 總括來說,味是調得很好的,但,真的比較辣,怕熱的我在夏天食到全身濕曬!
更多
除左午餐肉sushi, 我算係第一次食夏威夷食品。Pololi既魚生飯同日本的完全唔同,每一種魚都係用唔同既醬汁去醃過的,味道較辣,而其中既4種toppings之中,我竟然最喜歡vegetarian既果個乾豆腐,可以係因為味道較濃,亦都較有咬口。

而其他就係唔同既吞拿魚同三文魚粒粒。有Thai style, Asian style, Japanese style, etc. 
274 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
總括來說,味是調得很好的,但,真的比較辣,怕熱的我在夏天食到全身濕曬!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-06-30
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$50 (午餐)