75
18
10
等級5
2019-11-21 2102 瀏覽
This Italian restaurant is located in Wanchai, occupying the top two floors of a commercial building, with the 29th floor serving as the dining area while the 30th floor a bar and chill-out space. It prides itself on offering honest, authentic Italian taste with the attention and care for customers as if they are part of the family. The decor exhibits modern cozy ambiance with soft lighting, and apparently the restaurant is very popular with many customers on a normal weekday.After having a Cosm
更多
95 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


This Italian restaurant is located in Wanchai, occupying the top two floors of a commercial building, with the 29th floor serving as the dining area while the 30th floor a bar and chill-out space. It prides itself on offering honest, authentic Italian taste with the attention and care for customers as if they are part of the family. The decor exhibits modern cozy ambiance with soft lighting, and apparently the restaurant is very popular with many customers on a normal weekday.

67 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


After having a Cosmopolitan cocktail ($120) to start, we ordered the Tasting Menu ($480 each) and there were three antipasto, the traditional first course of a formal Italian dinner. The first was Vitello Tonnato, which according to the manager was a form of Italian surf and turf, with thin slices of veal, coated with a nice paste of prepared from tuna, capers and mayonnaise, with a few Sicilian caper berries on top. The veal was flavorful, greatly complementary in terms of taste with the paste, a very nice marriage indeed.

55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The second antipasto was MMM, or My Mamma's Meatballs. This is a family recipe from the chef, with the meatball made from a mixture of beef and pork, added with egg and then stewed in a nice tomato sauce with basil and extra virgin olive oil. The meatballs are tender and the blend of the two types of meat giving the right balance of fat and lean, very nice on the texture. I also found the tomato sauce very delicious, with intense tomato flavors and a nice touch of basil fragrance. Another great dish.

46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The third antipasto was Asparagus Flan, having a nice taste, not being vegetal but with clear delicate asparagus notes. With a cream sauce to create a smooth palate, as well as a piece of crunchy Parmesan cheese on the side. Nice also.

43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Next came the pasta, and we were served Tagliatelle with Black Truffle, with the homemade tagliatelle prepared with white truffle paste, shallot and butter, then having generous amount of shaved black truffle on top. I like the texture of the tagliatelle very much, with the perfect chewiness, mixed with impeccable amount of sauce. I always found restaurants cooking the pasta with too much sauce but Pirata got that just right in my opinion. The black truffle obviously added flavors and premium enjoyment for the diners. The dish made me wonder how the other pastas taste and made me anxious to come again and try those out.

51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Then it was secondi, or the meat dish. With a choice we opted for the Whole Italian Seabass Mediterranean Style ($38 per person supplement). The fish is cooked with Mediterranean potatoes, Taggiasca olives, cherry tomatoes, white wine and extra virgin olive oil. The waitress kindly helped us to remove the bones from the fish before serving, with the fish meat tender and juicy. But I found it was the potatoes, the olives and tomatoes which were more flavorful, absorbing the essence from the fish during the baking process. All in all a nice dish.

37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


For the side dish of the secondi, I ordered the Roasted New Potatoes, prepared with rosemary, garlic, and extra virgin olive oil. You might wonder why I ordered this despite the secondi also having potatoes. The simple reason was that I overlooked, and ended up having too many of them. The potatoes tasted good with the herbs and garlic added complexity to the simple profile of the new potatoes, and honestly it would be a better side for the other secondi, a steak, instead of the fish.

29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


There were two desserts, with the first Tiramisu, prepared using traditional style with coffee, mascarpone and Marsala wine. Not overly sweet, I like the proportion of mascarpone and marsala wine balancing the sweetness and bitterness, with the alcohol not overpowering. But still it could not compare with some of the best Tiramisu I had tasted in other restaurants in town.

26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The other dessert was a Panna Cotta, with homemade raspberry coulis and fresh raspberry. The pudding was silky smooth and rich. The raspberry coulis has an interesting contrast on acidity, so giving a refreshing, cleansing effect on the palate. A nice conclusion of the meal and we all enjoyed the dishes.

The bill was $1,211 including the cocktail and bottled water. On the tasting menu alone I think it is very high in value, and the portion also appropriate to fill us up without overly stuffy. Services are also quite good with the staff came to explain each dish, and overall they are friendly and attentive. Overall I feel very satisfied with the meal and no wonder the restaurant was so popular.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-11-19
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$610 (晚餐)
等級4
108
0
2019-11-10 1396 瀏覽
朋友慶祝生日,特意安排在此餐廳慶祝。$298 lunch 包括buffet 形式的starters,main course 和 desserts! 如要semi lunch buffet + 酒類2小時任喝則$478Starters除了semi buffet上提供外,還有cold cuts 。Paimi piatti 方面有Vitelli Tonnato: mayonnaise tuna 配小牛肉是signature dish 之一,但tuna 味超濃蓋上了小牛肉的味道M.M. M 是豬肉和手肉丸,配上番茄醬汁很開胃,而且味道不錯,肉質彈牙又juicy。Asparagus Flan蘆筍味滑蒸蛋配芝士醬,味道令人有驚喜😋前菜十分豐富,還沒有開始主菜便已開始覺得飽肚的感覺。Main courses 方面可以選擇the butchers’ cut, 為二人份量,要每人另加$48。order medium rare 熟成度剛剛好,牛味重,但肉質較韌, 令人有點失望。Orecchiette with sausage and N’ duja 味道香濃,而pasta al dente感👍🏻有水準,汁
更多

朋友慶祝生日,特意安排在此餐廳慶祝。$298 lunch 包括buffet 形式的starters,main course 和 desserts!
如要semi lunch buffet + 酒類2小時任喝則$478
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Starters除了semi buffet上提供外,還有cold cuts 。
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Paimi piatti 方面有Vitelli Tonnato: mayonnaise tuna 配小牛肉是signature dish 之一,但tuna 味超濃蓋上了小牛肉的味道
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

M.M. M 是豬肉和手肉丸,配上番茄醬汁很開胃,而且味道不錯,肉質彈牙又juicy。

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Asparagus Flan蘆筍味滑蒸蛋配芝士醬,味道令人有驚喜😋

前菜十分豐富,還沒有開始主菜便已開始覺得飽肚的感覺。
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Main courses 方面可以選擇the butchers’ cut, 為二人份量,要每人另加$48。order medium rare 熟成度剛剛好,牛味重,但肉質較韌, 令人有點失望。
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Orecchiette with sausage and N’ duja 味道香濃,而pasta al dente感👍🏻有水準,汁帶微辣
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

友人本來以為eggplant 會較light, 但原來eggplant parmigiana 和Lasagna 均配上芝士,所以較膩。
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Tiramisu 香滑mascarpone cheese 配上濃濃咖啡酒味濃
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Panna cotta 奶味濃又滑
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-11-10
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$300 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Tiramisu
  • panna cotta
  • M.M.M.
等級2
19
0
2020-01-15 48 瀏覽
自從上年去完意大利返黎都真係幾crave for 好食既pasta,上次同朋友食完同一集團旗下既p字頭餐廳覺得唔錯,今次就黎試呢度既行入去就覺得幾好坐既意大利餐廳,有兩層29&30都係佢哋既。環境暗暗地,望出去境觀都幾開揚,幾啱傾下計或者下拖。招呼我哋既係位靚女法國人😍介紹咗下呢度最出名既菜式咁。Vitello tonnato ($100)薄切小牛肉配上軟滑既吞拿魚醬,好啱味,係呢度,亦係意大利既傳統菜式Pappardelle with beef cheek ragu ($180)Pappardelle中文上網search係寬帶麵,睇樣都知點解啦,係意大利同之前係另一間餐廳都叫過,我自己幾鐘意寬既麵條,牛面頰細細粒好軟稔,有牛味。Tagliatelle with black truffle ($240)呢個同pappardelle 我自己覺得幾似,不過會幼身啲,同樣煮至al dente,有口感唔會太稔。價錢值在係一片片既黑松露度。唔會有太多芝士遮咗松露同麵既香味,亦唔會好滯。Chianti riserva (glass) ($90) 男友話係一杯不錯既餐酒,我無飲到無叫肉既原因除咗係
更多
自從上年去完意大利返黎都真係幾crave for 好食既pasta,上次同朋友食完同一集團旗下既p字頭餐廳覺得唔錯,今次就黎試呢度既

行入去就覺得幾好坐既意大利餐廳,有兩層29&30都係佢哋既。環境暗暗地,望出去境觀都幾開揚,幾啱傾下計或者下拖。招呼我哋既係位靚女法國人😍介紹咗下呢度最出名既菜式咁。

Vitello tonnato ($100)
薄切小牛肉配上軟滑既吞拿魚醬,好啱味,係呢度,亦係意大利既傳統菜式
Vitello  tonnato
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Pappardelle with beef cheek ragu ($180)
Pappardelle中文上網search係寬帶麵,睇樣都知點解啦,係意大利同之前係另一間餐廳都叫過,我自己幾鐘意寬既麵條,牛面頰細細粒好軟稔,有牛味。
Pappardelle  with  beef  cheek  ragu
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Tagliatelle with black truffle ($240)
呢個同pappardelle 我自己覺得幾似,不過會幼身啲,同樣煮至al dente,有口感唔會太稔。價錢值在係一片片既黑松露度。唔會有太多芝士遮咗松露同麵既香味,亦唔會好滯。
Tagliatelle  with  black  truffle
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Chianti riserva (glass) ($90) 男友話係一杯不錯既餐酒,我無飲到

無叫肉既原因除咗係因為想食pasta亦係因為想留位食甜品

Tiramisu ($70)
對我哋黎講略甜,酒味都足,但整體唔算好突出。
Tiramisu 
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Vanilla panna cotta($65)
滑滑既奶凍係男友fav甜品之一,魚膠份量啱啱好,唔會太硬。面頭既果醬略蓋過奶凍既奶味,去到後期無咩jam就食倒好香既奶味。
Panna  cotta
2 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

注意返呢度張單係無加人,tips係你隨心自己俾㗎。幾鐘意間餐廳,仲有好多野想試,絕對相信自己會再嚟。
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Vitello  tonnato
等級2
25
1
2019-12-31 184 瀏覽
Since my last review, I have been back to Pirata several times, and enjoyed every one of them. This is a long story.The first time I came to Pirata was for a friend’s birthday dinner a few years ago. It was not the best experience… but later on the manager messaged me, he apologized and explained that they were short staffed that night, and he invited me back for another dining experience. His sincerity was what impressed me because he cared about his customer’s experiences enough to reach out a
更多
Since my last review, I have been back to Pirata several times, and enjoyed every one of them.

This is a long story.

The first time I came to Pirata was for a friend’s birthday dinner a few years ago. It was not the best experience… but later on the manager messaged me, he apologized and explained that they were short staffed that night, and he invited me back for another dining experience. His sincerity was what impressed me because he cared about his customer’s experiences enough to reach out and contact me afterwards. Of course, the next time we went back to Pirata, everything was great. The service was superb, and the food was awesome.

Since then I have unfortunately been too busy to write reviews on Openrice, however, I have never forgotten how nice the manager was to us, and how much I have appreciated the gesture of him inviting us back. In the past few years, I have been back to Pirata multiple times, and also frequented the nearby Optimist, their sister restaurant, bringing different people with me for lunches, Sunday brunches, happy hours and dinners. They have been consistently good with friendly service and delicious food.

Pirata has become one of my favorite restaurants. After so many visits over the course of a few years, I do believe that one bad time was just a rare unfortunate experience. It is very comforting to know that they care about their customers, and they are actively trying to do their best and achieve that. I have become a true fan of the place, and will definitely be back for more brunches!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Tiramisu
  • panna cotta
  • M.M.M.
  • Vitello Tonnato
  • Tagliolini with black truffle
  • The Butchers' Cut
等級3
43
0
一早約定朋友仔今日食lunch慶祝Xmas🎄❤️❤️picky朋友試過Pirata lunch先推介,果然冇介紹錯!😍 坐到窗口位就好,可以喺30樓高處望出去睇景,不過我哋呢張牆畫都唔輸蝕,係幅地圖,感覺好似置身歐洲咁😍環境、食物、服務都好啱慶祝節日🥳🎉🎊 ~$200 / lunch set 係semi-buffet 有沙律吧任食👏🏻👍🏻 parma ham都有😋😋main叫咗3樣一齊share🍽🔸黑松露Tagliatelle $248唔算濃郁味道,不過清清淡淡都好🔸Lasagna S $198 朋友最愛千層麵🤣 每次食西餐必點呢間唔會太酸太濟,不錯🔸Agnollotti Del Plin $198最鍾意呢碟蝴蝶粉🦋!鍾意隻質感,每塊粉漲卜卜咁,口感勁好,好惹味set仲跟埋dessert😍 其實好抵食!我哋3個不約而同order affogato😋😋 最近試完間coffee shop,知道係coffee x ice cream, 呢2樣都鍾意,有呢個combination真好👍🏻 而家一見到就想食🤤👍🏻mocktails:1人試1杯:Basil Beauty, Milano Iced T
更多
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
一早約定朋友仔今日食lunch慶祝Xmas🎄❤️❤️
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

picky朋友試過Pirata lunch先推介,果然冇介紹錯!😍 坐到窗口位就好,可以喺30樓高處望出去睇景,不過我哋呢張牆畫都唔輸蝕,係幅地圖,感覺好似置身歐洲咁😍
環境、食物、服務都好啱慶祝節日🥳🎉🎊 ~$200 / lunch set 係semi-buffet 有沙律吧任食👏🏻👍🏻 parma ham都有😋😋
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

main叫咗3樣一齊share🍽

🔸黑松露Tagliatelle $248
唔算濃郁味道,不過清清淡淡都好
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

🔸Lasagna S $198
朋友最愛千層麵🤣 每次食西餐必點
呢間唔會太酸太濟,不錯
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

🔸Agnollotti Del Plin $198
最鍾意呢碟蝴蝶粉🦋!鍾意隻質感,每塊粉漲卜卜咁,口感勁好,好惹味
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

set仲跟埋dessert😍 其實好抵食!我哋3個不約而同order affogato😋😋 最近試完間coffee shop,知道係coffee x ice cream, 呢2樣都鍾意,有呢個combination真好👍🏻 而家一見到就想食🤤👍🏻
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

mocktails:1人試1杯:Basil Beauty, Milano Iced Tea, Rosemary Blueberry Smash
(omg! 而家先醒起,唔記得食埋粒藍莓😭)
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

慶祝Xmas / 生日 / 紀念日,或者純粹想happy下,呢間堅正!
223 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
55
0
2019-10-15 1318 瀏覽
📍Pirata同朋友去食生日飯,去左pirata度食,aka high end版既pici。book左7點,安排左係落一層食飯。餐廳佔地兩層,30樓裝修走酒吧風,29樓則係用餐既地方。-the butcher's cut @ $340有成500gram,好抵食。嗌左medium rare,肉質好鮮嫩,配菜係火箭菜,車厘茄。呢個組合好難出錯,但唔好期待有啲咩驚喜-Calamari Fritti經典前菜,用黎送酒一流。魷魚好新鮮,炸粉唔會好厚。另外,加左檸檬汁同埋他他醬更加好味。他他醬偏酸,中和左啲油炸既膩-Linguine vongoled linguine唔夠al dente,煮左1-2分鐘會更加好食。而家係太硬,同埋硯入面有沙,洗得唔係好乾淨-Tiramisu用玻璃杯裝另有一層風味。面層落左薄薄既可可粉,中間個層mascarpone cheese好香滑,帶有濃郁既蛋香。仲有用咖啡酒浸過既手指餅,食落有啲似濕潤既海綿蛋糕既口感。-地址:灣仔軒尼詩道239號29-30樓
更多
📍Pirata

同朋友去食生日飯,去左pirata度食,aka high end版既pici。book左7點,安排左係落一層食飯。餐廳佔地兩層,30樓裝修走酒吧風,29樓則係用餐既地方。
-
the butcher's cut @ $340
有成500gram,好抵食。嗌左medium rare,肉質好鮮嫩,配菜係火箭菜,車厘茄。呢個組合好難出錯,但唔好期待有啲咩驚喜
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

-
Calamari Fritti
經典前菜,用黎送酒一流。魷魚好新鮮,炸粉唔會好厚。另外,加左檸檬汁同埋他他醬更加好味。他他醬偏酸,中和左啲油炸既膩
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

-
Linguine vongole
d linguine唔夠al dente,煮左1-2分鐘會更加好食。而家係太硬,同埋硯入面有沙,洗得唔係好乾淨
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

-
Tiramisu
用玻璃杯裝另有一層風味。面層落左薄薄既可可粉,中間個層mascarpone cheese好香滑,帶有濃郁既蛋香。仲有用咖啡酒浸過既手指餅,食落有啲似濕潤既海綿蛋糕既口感。
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

-
地址:灣仔軒尼詩道239號29-30樓
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$350 (晚餐)
等級2
26
0
2019-10-03 1040 瀏覽
My GF and I went to Pirata for the HSBC Restaurant week for lunch. Let me start with the atmosphere, the atmosphere is great and comfortable. We were sat on the 29th floor window seats overlooking other nearby Skyscrapers. We were lucky having sat next to the cold buffet station where we can help ourselves with the cold meat and etc.There was a limited range of cold meat and salad in good quality. During the day, they had 4 types of cold cuts, 1 salmon dish, and other salad available. Two things
更多
My GF and I went to Pirata for the HSBC Restaurant week for lunch. Let me start with the atmosphere, the atmosphere is great and comfortable. We were sat on the 29th floor window seats overlooking other nearby Skyscrapers. We were lucky having sat next to the cold buffet station where we can help ourselves with the cold meat and etc.

There was a limited range of cold meat and salad in good quality. During the day, they had 4 types of cold cuts, 1 salmon dish, and other salad available. Two things I have to put out is the mixed salad with prawns, carrots and celery, it tasted really good and fresh. The salmon was also really good.
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The homemade meatballs cooked and tasted really well. I literally had to get some bread to finish tomato sauce as the combination went really well!
72 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


We order the seabass as it has to be shared by 2 people.  One thing I’ve been seeing over and over with European style in fish baking, they all looked so dry but tasted really GOOD! The fish wasn’t too fishy and flavour are in both the fish itself and the potatoes.
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Your ordinary chef – selection dessert. What else can I say, LOL.
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Overall, the atmosphere is fantastic and the food was decent. Price is in an acceptable range. What more can you ask for!!!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-09-28
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
2
0
2019-09-26 785 瀏覽
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-09-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$170 (午餐)
等級2
9
0
We were here for the restaurant week menu. I had been here once before and recall it being subpar to the food/service/overall experience provided at Pici or Optimist, and today’s experience unfortunately did not change my impression of this restaurant.The team seemed unprepared for serving customers at noon. We had arrived a minute early on 29/F instead of 30/F by accident, and the manager seemed to be busy with a table (which we later found out was the pre-service staff briefing). As we got ask
更多
We were here for the restaurant week menu. I had been here once before and recall it being subpar to the food/service/overall experience provided at Pici or Optimist, and today’s experience unfortunately did not change my impression of this restaurant.

The team seemed unprepared for serving customers at noon. We had arrived a minute early on 29/F instead of 30/F by accident, and the manager seemed to be busy with a table (which we later found out was the pre-service staff briefing). As we got asked to wait on 30/F, we decided to sit upstairs with the cold platters. The semi buffet cold platters were still being set up without cutlery as of 1215 and we still hadn’t been asked for our choice of the main dish.

Cold  Station  Buffet
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The semi buffet was otherwise great, I would say the best part of our meal. The meatballs were also nice: it came at a good time, and the manager offering to top the dish with Parmesan was a nice touch.

Meatballs 
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


However, when we had sat down, we were told that the semi buffet would be for the entire meal; but our plates were taken away after we finished the meatballs without being asked and were not given new plates after.

For the main: our flank steaks were covered in a salad drenched in oil. Also, both my partner and I had asked our steaks to be medium rare, but was served at different doneness, which could be easily checked since it was cut up. His was fine but mine was medium well. I had looked around for staff but since a party of 15-20 just walked in, it wasn’t until I finished the last piece that someone (the manager) dropped by to ask how our meal had been, and collected the dishes. It was as though he didn’t expect a response to his own question as he said “good good” followed by “oh, sorry bout that” and nothing else happened for the rest of the meal.

Dessert seemed like leftovers from the night before - tiramisu and Pana cotta - where we weren’t given any choice.

Dolci
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Overall, it seemed that food quality only relies on the source. Fresh untouched food seems to be the specialty. Service also seemed not so genuine.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-09-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$198 (午餐)
用餐優惠
試食活動
推介美食
Cold  Station  Buffet
Meatballs 
等級4
101
0
2019-08-29 973 瀏覽
When I recommend Pici to my friend, she mentioned that Pirata is under the same group and is good too, so here I come!This is the menu we got for the HSBC restaurant week.The vibe is good there, but we were taken to sit by the bar despite that we arrive at 630 and there is so many empty tables in the restaurant.The mocktail Basil Beauty taste great! Different layers of taste blend beautifully.The bread basket... Similar to those in Pici, you can forget about them.I love the Burrata and Raf Tomat
更多
When I recommend Pici to my friend, she mentioned that Pirata is under the same group and is good too, so here I come!This is the menu we got for the HSBC restaurant week.
874 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The vibe is good there, but we were taken to sit by the bar despite that we arrive at 630 and there is so many empty tables in the restaurant.
230 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The mocktail Basil Beauty taste great! Different layers of taste blend beautifully.
The bread basket... Similar to those in Pici, you can forget about them.
95 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I love the Burrata and Raf Tomato! Burrata is soft and creamy, great to take with the juicy tomato >3
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The cold cut and cheese board is nice too, Parmigiano-Reggiano has a rich and sharp flavour that we both love it.
We start to feel look forward to the rest of the menu but turn out we already had the best of all, HAHA.
This is my first time to try flan, and I am not a big fan of it, at least not for asparagus flan. The bitter, salty and heavy taste and texture definitely scared me.
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This liquid parmasan ravioli is a bit disappointing. Its taste is a bit plain, and OMG. We start to feel a bit too cheesy.
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We order medium rare for the Butchers' cut. It is spectacular but its a bit chewy. 
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Eggplant Parmigiana is with tomato sauce, cheese and eggplant. 
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Finally it comes to dessert!
The panna cotta taste great! Rich, smooth, right balance of sour and sweetness.
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The other dessert semifreddo, sadly, lost the balance. The nuts are overwhelming with only  a weak hint of chocolate.
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The menu for restaurant week is too cheesy and may not be a good introduction to this restaurant. Overall, it is a great deal for money. 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
15
0
2019-08-14 1243 瀏覽
朋友生日,一早已經book 左餐廳食飯。6個人8 點到,餐廳分左2 層,去到已經爆爆地,所以一定要book 位啊! 我地安排左去下面一層。成餐飯最滿足係食到the butcher's cut ,真係好出色呀!叫左5 成熟,肉質非常鮮嫩,又有D 烤過既味!意粉彈牙,risotto 都好食..但係份量較少。最後,點餐時已經落左tiramisu...但最後話已經賣哂.....我地滿心歡喜,因為個個都話呢到既tiramisu 好食......今次試唔到就點左心太軟比朋友做生日蛋糕。職員都好識做咁送多左個好精緻既小甜品做賠償。
更多
朋友生日,一早已經book 左餐廳食飯。
6個人8 點到,餐廳分左2 層,去到已經爆爆地,所以一定要book 位啊! 我地安排左去下面一層。

成餐飯最滿足係食到the butcher's cut ,真係好出色呀!叫左5 成熟,肉質非常鮮嫩,又有D 烤過既味!
意粉彈牙,risotto 都好食..但係份量較少。

最後,點餐時已經落左tiramisu...但最後話已經賣哂.....
我地滿心歡喜,因為個個都話呢到既tiramisu 好食......今次試唔到就點左心太軟比朋友做生日蛋糕。
職員都好識做咁送多左個好精緻既小甜品做賠償。
The butcher's cut
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Truffle Tagliatelle
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Mussels
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
cheese and ham platter
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-07-19
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$400 (晚餐)
推介美食
The butcher's cut
Truffle Tagliatelle
Mussels
cheese and ham platter
等級2
15
0
2019-08-14 330 瀏覽
朋友7月份生日,一早已經打電話訂左位。電話已經留左message 如果點甜品的話會寫生日快樂等。我地6個8點已經到左餐廳,餐廳有2 層,我地落左去第2層。點餐果陣,朋友都已經落左甜品要tiramisu 同其他。最最最令我地滿意係The Butcher's cut 個牛,叫左5 成熟,肉質鮮嫩!意粉彈牙同risoto 都好食. 係份量比較少最後問甜品時,職員話tiramisu 已經賣哂..........由於我地滿心期待同一早已經落左order,所以職員都好識做,上左個心太軟同另一個精緻甜品比我地!
更多
朋友7月份生日,一早已經打電話訂左位。電話已經留左message 如果點甜品的話會寫生日快樂等。
我地6個8點已經到左餐廳,餐廳有2 層,我地落左去第2層。

點餐果陣,朋友都已經落左甜品要tiramisu 同其他。
最最最令我地滿意係The Butcher's cut 個牛,叫左5 成熟,肉質鮮嫩!
意粉彈牙同risoto 都好食. 係份量比較少


最後問甜品時,職員話tiramisu 已經賣哂..........
由於我地滿心期待同一早已經落左order,所以職員都好識做,上左個心太軟同另一個精緻甜品比我地!
The Buther's cut
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tagliatelle with black truffles
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Mussles
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cheese & ham platter
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-07-19
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
The Buther's cut
Tagliatelle with black truffles
Mussles
Cheese & ham platter
等級3
45
0
2019-07-24 1309 瀏覽
其實我已經去過pirata 幾次,幾次都係食下午,喺我既印象中,佢啲野係好食又值既。今次就同2個朋友食夜晚,個感覺就真係唔同。咁首先呢度既優點係,佢係無限時交枱。咁我同2個老朋友,大家都係女仔,今晚都唔係自在塞爆個胃。起初,落飲品時搵左啲著圍裙職員幫手落單,態度,速度都好滿意。😊咁之後就order 食物,有個束馬尾黑粗膠框,配一身寶藍色西裝既女人幫我地落order。我地叫1左一份牛扒配沙律,一份魷魚圈,同肉丸先。我地嗰張都係small table,真係好細。 我地想食住先,如果食食下想加野咪再order 囉。佢就好誇張既表情,配高8度既聲線,指我地叫得少野食。我地已經解釋左我地想食住先,再order. 佢就再次高8度聲線,話“妳地唔夠食嫁“ “好少野食嫁炸“ “妳認真嗎?“🤨🤨🤨其實,佢令我感到有點討厭,每人食量都唔同。一洗Pirata 一直比我既good image, 好態度。後話:d 野食好食既,但我自己鐘意食下午多d. 下午好多dessert 飲品可以提供
更多
其實我已經去過pirata 幾次,幾次都係食下午,喺我既印象中,佢啲野係好食又值既。

今次就同2個朋友食夜晚,個感覺就真係唔同。

咁首先呢度既優點係,佢係無限時交枱。

咁我同2個老朋友,大家都係女仔,今晚都唔係自在塞爆個胃。


起初,落飲品時搵左啲著圍裙職員幫手落單,態度,速度都好滿意。😊

咁之後就order 食物,有個束馬尾黑粗膠框,配一身寶藍色西裝既女人幫我地落order。我地叫1左一份牛扒配沙律,一份魷魚圈,同肉丸先。我地嗰張都係small table,真係好細。 我地想食住先,如果食食下想加野咪再order 囉。
佢就好誇張既表情,配高8度既聲線,指我地叫得少野食。我地已經解釋左我地想食住先,再order. 佢就再次高8度聲線,話“妳地唔夠食嫁“ “好少野食嫁炸“ “妳認真嗎?“🤨🤨🤨

其實,佢令我感到有點討厭,每人食量都唔同。一洗Pirata 一直比我既good image, 好態度。
後話:d 野食好食既,但我自己鐘意食下午多d. 下午好多dessert 飲品可以提供



20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-07-05
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$360
等級3
57
0
2019-07-06 1479 瀏覽
因為同PICI 同屬一group ,所以質素應該有返咁上下水準,Restaurant week book 到星期六,就去試一試。餐廳位置並唔難搵,撘𨋢上30 樓,之後俾安排到下一層29 樓坐位,29樓並有30樓般落地玻璃,景觀差一截,而且29樓枱與枱排得幾密,Semi buffet 要行出行入有少少唔方便。所以如果可以建議有冇選擇的話坐30樓。自助任食部份選擇好少,大部份同送既cold cut 拼盤一樣,甚至無熱食!主菜揀左flank steak 同 paste , steak 合格 truffle paste 就成餐最好食,如果再返黎都係因為尼個paste 餐廳環境同服務個人覺得都比同系Pici 差 ,所以再回頭機會不大
更多
因為同PICI 同屬一group ,所以質素應該有返咁上下水準,Restaurant week book 到星期六,就去試一試。
餐廳位置並唔難搵,撘𨋢上30 樓,之後俾安排到下一層29 樓坐位,29樓並有30樓般落地玻璃,景觀差一截,而且29樓枱與枱排得幾密,Semi buffet 要行出行入有少少唔方便。所以如果可以建議有冇選擇的話坐30樓。
自助任食部份選擇好少,大部份同送既cold cut 拼盤一樣,甚至無熱食!
37 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
主菜揀左flank steak 同 paste , steak 合格 truffle paste 就成餐最好食,如果再返黎都係因為尼個paste
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

餐廳環境同服務個人覺得都比同系Pici 差 ,所以再回頭機會不大
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
144
0
2019-07-01 1185 瀏覽
同朋友黎慶生,餐廳環境同好多西餐廳一樣都係暗暗地嘅,識合2個人拍吓拖 😁 Beef Caparccio 📍 $130切得好薄,點吓啲醬汁,加埋rocket 同芝士做頭盤,refresh 一下Mussles 📍 $170鮮甜 👍 連啲湯都唔錯!Honest Lasagna 📍 $210熱辣辣嘅千層麵上枱,好香好多芝士 😍Tagliatelle with black truffles 📍 $230開到見到咁黑松露喎 ,😁,但係點解食落又無咩黑松露味嘅 🤔Butcher's Cut 📍 $340正常牛肉,都做到medium rare, 不過就唔好expect 有咩驚喜Tiramisu 📍 手指餅浸滿酒香,侍應仲好細心咁幫我地寫上生日快樂俾壽星女
更多
同朋友黎慶生,餐廳環境同好多西餐廳一樣都係暗暗地嘅,識合2個人拍吓拖 😁

Beef Caparccio 📍 $130
切得好薄,點吓啲醬汁,加埋rocket 同芝士做頭盤,refresh 一下

Mussles 📍 $170
鮮甜 👍 連啲湯都唔錯!

Honest Lasagna 📍 $210
熱辣辣嘅千層麵上枱,好香好多芝士 😍

Tagliatelle with black truffles 📍 $230
開到見到咁黑松露喎 ,😁,但係點解食落又無咩黑松露味嘅 🤔

Butcher's Cut 📍 $340
正常牛肉,都做到medium rare, 不過就唔好expect 有咩驚喜

Tiramisu 📍
手指餅浸滿酒香,侍應仲好細心咁幫我地寫上生日快樂俾壽星女
Beef carpaccio
$130
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Mussles
$170
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Meatball
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tagliatelle with black truffles
$230
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Butcher's cut
$340
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Honest lasagna
$210
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Beef carpaccio
$ 130
Mussles
$ 170
Honest lasagna
$ 210