53
29
13
等級4
2015-08-10 2107 瀏覽
當你無選擇既時候,你就會再次比機會一o的發過誓唔再去既餐廳,當中包括中伏多次既OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE...其實有咁多經驗,我都知道呢度既牛扒一定唔好食,但係屎忽痕又要叫.無論幾多成熟,佢地既牛扒都係好硬.所以大家記住去呢度千萬唔好叫扒.我呢塊係NEW YORK STRIP....你可能會話..呢個部位一定會無咁稔.但我可以同你講,我無論叫咩位都係咁.咁叫咩好?呢度既名物洋蔥花最好食,大過我個頭,脆漿香料味濃,洋蔥唔會太軟,食落爽脆有點辛辣,怕油膩記住使用中間既蛋黃醬.或者大家避開牛扒吧~可能會有驚喜.雖然呢間野叫STEAKHOUSE
更多
當你無選擇既時候,你就會再次比機會一o的發過誓唔再去既餐廳,當中包括中伏多次既OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE...
其實有咁多經驗,我都知道呢度既牛扒一定唔好食,但係屎忽痕又要叫.無論幾多成熟,佢地既牛扒都係好硬.所以大家記住去呢度千萬唔好叫扒.我呢塊係NEW YORK STRIP....
你可能會話..呢個部位一定會無咁稔.但我可以同你講,我無論叫咩位都係咁.
咁叫咩好?呢度既名物洋蔥花最好食,大過我個頭,脆漿香料味濃,洋蔥唔會太軟,食落爽脆有點辛辣,怕油膩記住使用中間既蛋黃醬.
或者大家避開牛扒吧~可能會有驚喜.雖然呢間野叫STEAKHOUSE
203 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
146 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
140 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
152 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
167 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
153 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
126 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-06-07
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$300 (晚餐)
等級4
142
0
2015-08-09 1148 瀏覽
My sister booked the table to celebrate her birthday. The resturant was very full that day. We ordered 5 set lunches, with soup and salad.Dark Sugar breadThe dark sugar bread was as good as usual. Smell good, soft, warm, together with the homemade butter, creamy and smooth.Soup and salad. Not bad. Baby ribsLooks good and taste good, the BBQ sauce was good and the meet was juicy.Tilapia with Pure Lump Crab MeatSlices of tilapia crowned with crab stuffing, pure lump crab meat and silced mushrooms.
更多
My sister booked the table to celebrate her birthday. The resturant was very full that day. We ordered 5 set lunches, with soup and salad.
Dark Sugar bread
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Dark Sugar bread
The dark sugar bread was as good as usual. Smell good, soft, warm, together with the homemade butter, creamy and smooth.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Soup and salad.
Not bad.
Baby ribs
$106
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Baby ribs
Looks good and taste good, the BBQ sauce was good and the meet was juicy.
Tilapia with Pure Lump Crab Meat
$106
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tilapia with Pure Lump Crab Meat
Slices of tilapia crowned with crab stuffing, pure lump crab meat and silced mushrooms. Taste was fair and the texture of the filet was not good. Used a chablis sauce ? Sorry the taste was only a minimal tinte and almost missed it. Overall was below average.
Shrimp Creamy Risotto
$96
67 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Shrimp Creamy Risotto
The "creamy" Parmesan rice was a bit dry, topped with seasoned grilled shrimp, green peas, tomatoes, fresh basil and Parmesan cheese. The shrimp looks delicious, but the taste was not good as expected.
6oz steak
$106
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Outback Special
The steak was supposed to be a signature dish, well, we had several aweful experience with steak here. We kept reminding ourselves don't order steak here but we kept forgetting it. The steak was chewy, overcooked, lack of taste of meat.
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Iced tea
just an iced tea.

According to the staff, this resturant will close in the end of August. The captain said the chain is unlikely to re-open one in near future. Certainly i will miss the place. My best memory with it was the cheese fries. I was a bit regret that i didn't order it for one last time.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-08-02
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$120 (午餐)
推介美食
Dark Sugar bread
等級2
19
0
2015-08-08 856 瀏覽
看完電影,與友人們走到太古outback 吃晚餐,等了大半小時,終於可入座。點完菜,先送上的是餐廳贈送的黑糖包黑糖包看似很乾,但熱烘烘的它,皮脆內軟。淡淡的黑糖味配上打得幼滑的cream cheese,冷熱交替,為之一絕,還可以再添呢!有汁的小香菇包裹著香脆的炸漿,咬一口,口腔充滿著濃濃菇汁,不過吃到尾段已經覺得很膩。炸菇適合一大班朋友一同分享,每人一至兩顆,多吃了反而有點厭。半份豬肋骨豬肋骨沾上薄薄一層甜絲絲的燒汁,肉一絲一絲,軟軟的,很容易咬。而近骨的肉亦烤得十分香脆,但肉質有點偏乾。而沙律菜,味偏酸,重點是吃不出的酸味,友人說有點像荔枝味,而我覺得奇奇怪怪的,但又稱不上是難吃的,可接受。特色併盤有得選擇辣與不辣,我們異口同聲地選了辣。併盤有炸雞槌、芝士煙肉薯條及豬肋骨。炸雞肉嫰多汁,可惜一點辣味也沒有,若有辣味,定必更惹味。芝士煙肉薯條一般,反而更愛吃原味,芝士包裹著薯條,反而令薯條變軟,而且沒有芝士味。豬肋骨沾上甜酸醬,比燒的有肉汁,不過吃多了,我們三個女孩也宣告投降,實在太膩了!!!友人選了喝特色酒,不熟酒性的我只能選果汁。我選了西柚汁解解膩氣,西柚汁略苦有絲絲果肉,略為安撫
更多
看完電影,與友人們走到太古outback 吃晚餐,等了大半小時,終於可入座。
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
點完菜,先送上的是餐廳贈送的黑糖包
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
黑糖包看似很乾,但熱烘烘的它,皮脆內軟。淡淡的黑糖味配上打得幼滑的cream cheese,冷熱交替,為之一絕,還可以再添呢!
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
有汁的小香菇包裹著香脆的炸漿,咬一口,口腔充滿著濃濃菇汁,不過吃到尾段已經覺得很膩。炸菇適合一大班朋友一同分享,每人一至兩顆,多吃了反而有點厭。
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
半份豬肋骨
豬肋骨沾上薄薄一層甜絲絲的燒汁,肉一絲一絲,軟軟的,很容易咬。而近骨的肉亦烤得十分香脆,但肉質有點偏乾。而沙律菜,味偏酸,重點是吃不出的酸味,友人說有點像荔枝味,而我覺得奇奇怪怪的,但又稱不上是難吃的,可接受。
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
特色併盤有得選擇辣與不辣,我們異口同聲地選了辣。併盤有炸雞槌、芝士煙肉薯條及豬肋骨。炸雞肉嫰多汁,可惜一點辣味也沒有,若有辣味,定必更惹味。芝士煙肉薯條一般,反而更愛吃原味,芝士包裹著薯條,反而令薯條變軟,而且沒有芝士味。豬肋骨沾上甜酸醬,比燒的有肉汁,不過吃多了,我們三個女孩也宣告投降,實在太膩了!!!
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
友人選了喝特色酒,不熟酒性的我只能選果汁。我選了西柚汁解解膩氣,西柚汁略苦有絲絲果肉,略為安撫了充滿罪惡感的心


總括而言,這餐的評分為5/10,不過不失。三人平均$173,個人認為這質素而言,比較貴。每樣食物剛開始吃也不錯,但當兩三口過後,肥膩感很快湧上,而且飲品對於不好酒精的朋友們選擇實在不多。唯一覺得值得推薦的是送贈的黑糖包。
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
35 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$173 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • 黑糖包
等級1
4
0
2015-08-06 638 瀏覽
小朋友放假就是聚餐好時機, 今次舊同學推介左呢間餐廳,, 訂坐時想安排卡位, 卡位寬濶, 好讓我地幾姊妹慢慢傾…HEHE先來份麵包, 是暖暖的 及軟軟的!點了煙吞拿魚沙律, 份量真的不小, 夠我地4個分! 疏很新鮮而加埋汁, 感覺清新!再來炸鷄槌+薯條 (可以選辣同唔辣, 我地選了一半辣, 一半唔辣) 真細心!再加意粉, 好好味既卡邦意粉, 及扒類份量也不小!想推介係呢度, 聚餐一流, 地方夠大, 卡位又夠PRIVACY, 野食份量很大, 下次會約多D 人黎可以試多D 野
更多
小朋友放假就是聚餐好時機, 今次舊同學推介左呢間餐廳,, 訂坐時想安排卡位, 卡位寬濶, 好讓我地幾姊妹慢慢傾…HEHE
先來份麵包, 是暖暖的 及軟軟的!
點了煙吞拿魚沙律, 份量真的不小, 夠我地4個分! 疏很新鮮而加埋汁, 感覺清新!
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
再來炸鷄槌+薯條 (可以選辣同唔辣, 我地選了一半辣, 一半唔辣) 真細心!
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
再加意粉, 好好味既卡邦意粉, 及扒類份量也不小!
想推介係呢度, 聚餐一流, 地方夠大, 卡位又夠PRIVACY, 野食份量很大, 下次會約多D 人黎可以試多D 野
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-08-03
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$180 (晚餐)
等級3
80
1
2015-06-02 1545 瀏覽
Outback remains to be my favourite lunch choice in Taikoo.Spacious, equipped with many 4-person booths but welcome even 2 customers to enjoy the privacy.Around 2 pm, brown and I are coming for late lunch in this lazy morning.We ordered one lunch set, with unlimited supply of hot "black sugar bread with cream" and a small salad dish with a bowl of soup.The soup we ordered today is Thick cream corn soupI have never seen so many corns sinking in the bottom when compared with any other soups served
更多

Outback remains to be my favourite lunch choice in Taikoo.

Spacious, equipped with many 4-person booths but welcome even 2 customers to enjoy the privacy.

Around 2 pm, brown and I are coming for late lunch in this lazy morning.

We ordered one lunch set, with unlimited supply of hot "black sugar bread with cream"

and a small salad dish with a bowl of soup.
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The soup we ordered today is Thick cream corn soup

I have never seen so many corns sinking in the bottom when compared with any other soups served in other restaurants.

Cream is so heavy and smells attractive once it landed. It's very sweet and accompanies the bread very well as a sauce too!

The main dish we chose today is the Toowoomba Chicken

= Pan-fried chicken with shrimps in cream sauce.
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The grilled chiken are in fact chicken breats which are super chewy and hard. The shrimps on top are obvious shrinked into tiny pieces.

As the actual dish came quite different from its illustration on the menu, we were quite disappointed.

Another thing we cannot accept is the coldness of the dish. Maybe it's been delayed in serving?

Anyway, the waitress was very polite in assistance of reheating the dish.

One more setback here is the slow serving rate of dishes and slow seating arrangement.

For many times I come here the receptionist here has to work also as waitress to help in delivery and ordering.

Telephone calls were keep coming but she has no time taking care of so many people queuing at the door gate.

Still, Outback can be a decent choice in Taikoo.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-05-24
等候時間
15 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$70 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 黑糖麵包
等級2
14
0
2015-03-15 1999 瀏覽
意料之外,星期六居然有set lunch,二話不話便入去了。雖然店員很忙,但很快讓我們入座。點了兩個$106的套餐,有牛扒有豬肋骨,還算優惠。很快上了此店獨有的黑糖麵包,熱辣辣又軟熟,好味道。不塗牛油塗cream接著就是蘑菇湯和salad湯越飲越好飲,味道溫和,不太膩。沙律正常,算新鮮。6oz牛扒夠厚身,點了7成熟。內部呈粉紅色,是合格的。有牛味和肉汁,不錯。伴有辣椒味濃烈的燴飯,個飯得好吃,又入味粗薯條伴豬肋骨,薯條香脆面有黑椒,不錯。豬肋骨有點兒偏林,沒有口感有點失色,但醬汁補救。最後還有餐飲,圓滿的一餐,下次再光顧。
更多
意料之外,星期六居然有set lunch,二話不話便入去了。雖然店員很忙,但很快讓我們入座。
點了兩個$106的套餐,有牛扒有豬肋骨,還算優惠。
很快上了此店獨有的黑糖麵包,熱辣辣又軟熟,好味道。不塗牛油塗cream

22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

接著就是蘑菇湯和salad
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

湯越飲越好飲,味道溫和,不太膩。沙律正常,算新鮮。
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

6oz牛扒夠厚身,點了7成熟。
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

內部呈粉紅色,是合格的。有牛味和肉汁,不錯。伴有辣椒味濃烈的燴飯,個飯得好吃,又入味

36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

粗薯條伴豬肋骨,薯條香脆面有黑椒,不錯。豬肋骨有點兒偏林,沒有口感有點失色,但醬汁補救。
最後還有餐飲,圓滿的一餐,下次再光顧。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$120 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 黑糖麵包
等級3
68
0
2015-02-15 2081 瀏覽
The service I received today at Outback was exceptional. The staff was very polite and attentive. When he asked me how I want my steak done, I went with medium well, he was very professional and explained to me (with pictures) that sirloin steak tends to be more stringy and suggested me to go with medium instead. When we finished ordering, he said the food will be ready shortly and will serve us drinks first. You rarely find this kind of service in Hong Kong and it really made a difference!Firs
更多
The service I received today at Outback was exceptional. The staff was very polite and attentive. When he asked me how I want my steak done, I went with medium well, he was very professional and explained to me (with pictures) that sirloin steak tends to be more stringy and suggested me to go with medium instead. When we finished ordering, he said the food will be ready shortly and will serve us drinks first. You rarely find this kind of service in Hong Kong and it really made a difference!
First came the drinks, oh did I mention? Their drinks are bottomless! And the staff help you with refills without having to ask.

Bottomless drinks
60 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Onto the food. Each lunch set come with soup of the day, salad, bread and a drink. Soup of the day: cream of mushroom. (5/5 stars). It was served hot and has plenty of chopped mushroom in the creamy soup, very flavourful. Salad was your standard romane lettuce + tomato + shredded carrots with a side of ceasar dressing (4/5 stars). The bread was served warm, slightly sweet and had a soft texture (5/5 stars).
cream of mushroom soup, salad & bread
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


I got the 6oz. Sirloin steak $109 (3/5 stars), and was glad that the staff suggested medium. The black pepper sauce on the side added an extra kick. Also served with some veggies and rice. The rice was not your average plain rice. It was a bit garlicky, savory and seasoned with chopped onions and herbs.
6oz. Sirloin Steak
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


My husband had the Spicy Seafood Fried Rice $96 (5/5 stars). It tasted awesome! The fried rice was nicely done, not mushy and not oily. The small pieces of chili added spiciness to the dish but not overwhelming. There were also mushrooms, chives and generous amount of shrimps. I also noticed some crispy stuff on top of the rice, I m not sure what they were but they went well with the rice
.
Spicy Seafood Rice
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

We were very satisfied with their service and food quality. Will definitely return.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-02-15
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$110 (午餐)
推介美食
Spicy Seafood Rice
等級3
83
0
2015-01-19 1841 瀏覽
睇食評多數話好,期望大失望更大…好耐無食扒,就約爸媽去食食,尋日訂定枱,所以唔使等…地方唔濶落,似茶餐廳…湯未飲完,就上扒餐,上餐速度以為食緊快餐店…除咗一坐底就上的麵包係最好的,其他就只可以話一般…1) 安格斯肉眼:不過不失…2) 紐約牛扒:略嫌筋多咗,失色…3) 肉眼配豬肋骨:肉眼又係有筋;豬肋骨比較好,味道還可以…4) 羊扒:算係唔錯的…總結係‘一試無訪’…
更多
睇食評多數話好,期望大失望更大…

好耐無食扒,就約爸媽去食食,尋日訂定枱,所以唔使等…

地方唔濶落,似茶餐廳…

湯未飲完,就上扒餐,上餐速度以為食緊快餐店…

除咗一坐底就上的麵包係最好的,其他就只可以話一般…

1) 安格斯肉眼:不過不失…
2) 紐約牛扒:略嫌筋多咗,失色…
3) 肉眼配豬肋骨:肉眼又係有筋;豬肋骨比較好,味道還可以…
4) 羊扒:算係唔錯的…

總結係‘一試無訪’…
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-01-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$250 (晚餐)
等級2
6
0
2014-12-04 2488 瀏覽
最近要到康怡上班,午飯到outback食lunch .但係啲服務員服務真係差到爆,入去門口拎位  搵左成3~4分鐘都無人理。 叫左個蟹肉烤爐魚  腥到嘔   啲伴菜都係白焯  一啲味都無 錢唔係問題  但係差不多兩舊水食啲咁既野接受唔到囉!明明睇到你叫佢都當睇唔到,落單舉手無人理, 埋單舉手無人彩。黑糖包又唔熱   同以前差好遠越來越差 ,越來越唔想去
更多
最近要到康怡上班,午飯到outback食lunch .但係啲服務員服務真係差到爆,入去門口拎位  搵左成3~4分鐘都無人理。



叫左個蟹肉烤爐魚  腥到嘔   啲伴菜都係白焯  一啲味都無 錢唔係問題  但係差不多兩舊水食啲咁既野接受唔到囉!
明明睇到你叫佢都當睇唔到,落單舉手無人理,
埋單舉手無人彩。黑糖包又唔熱   同以前差好遠越來越差 ,越來越唔想去
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-11-16
等候時間
60 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$100 (午餐)
等級4
422
0
2014-09-09 3518 瀏覽
朋友訂了個位來這裡吃個午飯, Outback的lunch set 價位在86至106元左右, 不算太貴。每個餐還有跟餐包, 餐湯, 沙律, 主菜和餐飲, 保証必定能食飽。餐包是outback獨有的黑糖包, 暖暖的麵包塗上了cream, 一如以往的好吃。餐湯是蘑姑忌廉湯, 啖啖都帶有蘑姑肉, 也是十分滿意。沙律只是一般, 沙律菜的質素不太新鮮。最令人驚喜的是牛扒grilled steak with rice ($118), 一百元的牛扒確是交足一百零一元的貨, 叫了個medium的, 生熟度剛剛好, 切開的時候中間是粉紅色, 附上了蘑姑汁吃, 十分不錯。唯一美中不足的是這餐必定要配飯, 總覺得牛扒定要和薯條吃才是最好的, 如果連side dish 都可以自選的話便更好。
更多
朋友訂了個位來這裡吃個午飯, Outback的lunch set 價位在86至106元左右, 不算太貴。
1191 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
每個餐還有跟餐包, 餐湯, 沙律, 主菜和餐飲, 保証必定能食飽。

餐包是outback獨有的黑糖包, 暖暖的麵包塗上了cream, 一如以往的好吃。
153 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
餐湯是蘑姑忌廉湯, 啖啖都帶有蘑姑肉, 也是十分滿意。

沙律只是一般, 沙律菜的質素不太新鮮。
86 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
最令人驚喜的是牛扒grilled steak with rice ($118), 一百元的牛扒確是交足一百零一元的貨, 叫了個medium的, 生熟度剛剛好, 切開的時候中間是粉紅色, 附上了蘑姑汁吃, 十分不錯。唯一美中不足的是這餐必定要配飯, 總覺得牛扒定要和薯條吃才是最好的, 如果連side dish 都可以自選的話便更好。
123 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
題外話/補充資料: 服務生態度十分一般
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$110 (午餐)
等級3
33
0
2014-08-09 3205 瀏覽
兩個人夜晚見outback 無咩人排就去左食 好耐之前食過對黑糖麵包念念不忘 兩個人好難叫得多野食 首先係最愛既黑糖麵包 都仲係好好食 暖暖地既麵包加埋好似係cream cheese Best match ever 然後係炸蘑菇 味道唔錯 不過有d 油 而且兩個人食份量太多 下一次食都係等多d 人先叫 正餐一個係牛扒一個係牛柳粒 兩個都一般 牛柳粒唔係好軟 有d 難咬 然後牛扒就無咩特別 埋單400 左右 我諗短時間內都唔會再食 呢個價錢可以食得更好
更多
兩個人夜晚見
outback 無咩人排就去左食
好耐之前食過對黑糖麵包念念不忘
兩個人好難叫得多野食
首先係最愛既黑糖麵包 都仲係好好食
暖暖地既麵包加埋好似係cream cheese
Best match ever
然後係炸蘑菇 味道唔錯 不過有d 油
而且兩個人食份量太多
下一次食都係等多d 人先叫
正餐一個係牛扒一個係牛柳粒
兩個都一般
牛柳粒唔係好軟 有d 難咬
然後牛扒就無咩特別
埋單400 左右
我諗短時間內都唔會再食
呢個價錢可以食得更好
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-08-04
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
78
0
2014-07-10 3443 瀏覽
We ordered some popular dishes:Starter Cheese fries, Deep fried Onion, Caesar saladThe signature fried foods were crispy and delicious.Salad was normal. The dressing tasted bland, would prefer some anchovies in it.Main Angus ribeye steak, Grilled chicken breast, Fettucine with shrimps in cream sauceBeef was in good quality, the 12oz steak was nicely done as requested. Both baked potato and sweet potato got running out of order, we picked the boring mash and veggies.The chicken meat was tender
更多
We ordered some popular dishes:
Starter
Cheese fries, Deep fried Onion, Caesar salad
The signature fried foods were crispy and delicious.

Salad was normal. The dressing tasted bland, would prefer some anchovies in it.
Main
Angus ribeye steak, Grilled chicken breast, Fettucine with shrimps in cream sauce
Beef was in good quality, the 12oz steak was nicely done as requested. Both baked potato and sweet potato got running out of order, we picked the boring mash and veggies.

The chicken meat was tender and not dry though being grilled. One wouldn't think that's breast meat when eating it with the delicious BBQ sauce.

As a pasta lover, I would give the fettuccine 80 marks, the cream sauce was unexpectedly good.
烤肉醬味雞胸
53 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
黑糖麵包
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We asked for bread when eating the starters but it never came. I asked again and again, it was served after the mains arrived. My fav black sugar bread was still very very tasty

Drinks were pretty good as well. We were having refillable iced tea and sodas, mojito, baileys coffee and draft beers.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-06-04
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$200 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
烤肉醬味雞胸
黑糖麵包
等級1
3
0
2014-06-03 3519 瀏覽
星期五同男友慶祝生日,知佢鐘意食扒,book左康怡既outback,拍好車要差不多18:30先來到,嘩,已經等位了,好在有book位之後男友諗唔到食邊款扒,有個肥肥地幾nice既男待應介紹我地食一款叫prime rib既扒,話星期五六日先有,咁我地聽佢咁極力推介咪試下,還order 豬骨,沙律,還有我最愛,芝士焗薯條,首先,個prime rib放係枱個下仲粉紅色既,我地呆一呆,好似咁生咁既,原來食落又不覺好生,好有牛味,豬骨亦燒得好香,薯條亦無令我失望,整體感覺很好,我同男友都好滿足
更多
星期五同男友慶祝生日,知佢鐘意食扒,book左康怡既outback,拍好車要差不多18:30先來到,嘩,已經等位了,好在有book位
之後男友諗唔到食邊款扒,有個肥肥地幾nice既男待應介紹我地食一款叫prime rib既扒,話星期五六日先有,咁我地聽佢咁極力推介咪試下,還order 豬骨,沙律,還有我最愛,芝士焗薯條,首先,個prime rib放係枱個下仲粉紅色既,我地呆一呆,好似咁生咁既,原來食落又不覺好生,
好有牛味,豬骨亦燒得好香,薯條亦無令我失望,整體感覺很好,我同男友都好滿足
95 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
146 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
67 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • PRIME RIBS
等級2
16
0
2014-04-22 3812 瀏覽
小情侶之間,拍拖活動多是行街食飯看戲每當出街,食咩好?係一個大問題懶散的我們,多數以米線填飽肚子,滿足又好味想要正正經經吃一餐,有個寧靜環境傾下計去扒房就最好不過了小女子其實只是第二次光顧OUTBACK不過已有一種熟哂既感覺只因餐牌菜式簡單易明入腦而二人份量的叫法,公式也是:一個小食+一份牛扒套餐看似很少?其實已經夠哂~因為套餐跟沙律/湯,並附送signature黑糖面包吃完這兩樣,未正式上主菜已經飽了4成吧因為我跟小肥豬算是小食的愛好者眼睛在餐牌的appetizer上掃上掃落二人同時被炸磨菇吸引了,所以今次除了必吃抵食三色拼盤,多點這個一試果然!冇令我地失望!一上桌,傳來好大陣香味呀~急不及待大咬一啖,熱辣辣!好香,外層炸得香跪,入面的菇很軟很出味!大讚!一碟fried mushroom $82,有10多粒二人吃畢全碟一樣的炸東西,稍稍覺得悶了點,如果四人share就剛好啦相片較遠處的是我們order的另一小食拼盤有芝士薯條,baby ribs,炸雞腿一次過滿足三種慾望,也是$82份量也很足呢!不錯吧相比起一碟差不多價錢的淨芝士薯條,這拼盤是我倆每次必點的牛扒方面我們點了安格斯牛,7
更多
小情侶之間,拍拖活動多是行街食飯看戲

每當出街,食咩好?係一個大問題

懶散的我們,多數以米線填飽肚子,滿足又好味

想要正正經經吃一餐,有個寧靜環境傾下計

去扒房就最好不過了


小女子其實只是第二次光顧OUTBACK

不過已有一種熟哂既感覺

只因餐牌菜式簡單易明入腦

而二人份量的叫法,公式也是:一個小食+一份牛扒套餐

看似很少?其實已經夠哂~

因為套餐跟沙律/湯,並附送signature黑糖面包
74 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
吃完這兩樣,未正式上主菜已經飽了4成吧


因為我跟小肥豬算是小食的愛好者

眼睛在餐牌的appetizer上掃上掃落

二人同時被炸磨菇吸引了,所以今次除了必吃抵食三色拼盤,多點這個一試
96 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
果然!冇令我地失望!

一上桌,傳來好大陣香味呀~


急不及待大咬一啖,熱辣辣!好香,外層炸得香跪,入面的菇很軟很出味!

大讚!一碟fried mushroom $82,有10多粒

二人吃畢全碟一樣的炸東西,稍稍覺得悶了點,如果四人share就剛好啦
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
相片較遠處的是我們order的另一小食拼盤

有芝士薯條,baby ribs,炸雞

一次過滿足三種慾望,也是$82

份量也很足呢!不錯吧


相比起一碟差不多價錢的淨芝士薯條,這拼盤是我倆每次必點的


牛扒方面我們點了安格斯牛,7成熟

烤得剛好,味道不錯,只是稍嫌多根左少少吧

而配菜我們選了甜蕃薯跟薯條

甜蕃薯仍然是大愛


想想,真是沒那間餐廳扒房會供應烤甜蕃薯吧:)

食哂所有野!

黑糖包+沙律+烤肋骨炸雞腿焗著條拼盤+炸磨菇+12oz牛扒

飽到捧著肚子呢!

望住對面的肥豬仔,有一種幸福的感覺


就當我們食飽飽周圍望時

發現有客人正在吃1成熟的牛扒!!

見識少的我們呆眼了!!

不知道這樣的牛扒是什麼味道的呢
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-04-19
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$220 (晚餐)
等級4
215
0
We were lucky to go before the dinner peak so immediately got a seat. We order some entree and a lamp chop as main. However, it took us ages to get a staff and order. They never come!We had a spicy drumsticks as entree, surprsingly it was so big in protion! It came with a blue cheese sauce which was nice to balance off the gease in mouth. But the drumsticks were a bit overcooked, it looked too brownish. Other two entree was just average so not worth mentioning. The main finally came but wasnt wa
更多
We were lucky to go before the dinner peak so immediately got a seat. 

We order some entree and a lamp chop as main. However, it took us ages to get a staff and order. They never come!


We had a spicy drumsticks as entree, surprsingly it was so big in protion! 
It came with a blue cheese sauce which was nice to balance off the gease in mouth. 
But the drumsticks were a bit overcooked, it looked too brownish. 

Other two entree was just average so not worth mentioning. 

The main finally came but wasnt warm enough, 
felt like it had been made n idle for awhile. We didnt bother to ask for a reheat as this would made it overcooked. The meat is tender, nice smell with the herbs 
and it was good, except cold. And its no fun with the cold chips too. 


I come here quite often so there's no point i critisize the quality of fiod and drink here. However, the main problem on a weekday night is really the allocation of manpower. Staff are not lazy and they just not able to handle the workload. 
No matter we were to order, ask for plates, water or to check the bill, we had to wait extremely long. They saw us, nod to us, came to us, then said they were busy and we need to bear a bit longer..... till forever. 
81 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$180 (晚餐)