35
10
8
等級4
367
5
良久沒和好友外出吃頓好,早兩星期見到Black Sheep Group推出優惠,之前想試的薄餅店原來也是此集團旗下,Black Series Dinner Menu包一份沙律、兩個薄餅和一份甜品,索價$288,平日單點一份薄餅都要近二百,實在划算得多,二話不說立即訂座。 小店地方不大,周六晚上七時左右到達差不多全院滿座,報上名後被領到梳化轉角位置,能看著廚師揉製餐點,坐得鬆動舒適;而檯頭早己放上特別菜單,感覺貼心。 紅菜頭沙律 Marinated Beet Salad 沙律配料有紅菜頭、紅洋蔥、醃漬橄欖、流心蛋、半奶芝士和鯷魚,調味微酸開胃,全部清新可口,豐盛美味。 香啡菇肉腸 Cremini Mushroom 薄餅由特製大焗爐烤製,以四百六十度高溫焗九十秒即成,送到我們面前仍是燙手冒煙的。拿玻里風格的薄餅深得我心,批皮外脆內煙韌,越咬越香,加上蘑菇、牛奶芝士、肉腸、香蒜、thyme、羊奶芝士和黑橄欖,菇味濃郁撲鼻,出色。 芝士香烤豬肉 Porchetta and Ricotta 另一款薄餅同樣即點即做、新鮮熱辣,牛奶芝士、羊奶芝士、烤豬肉 、香蒜、Oregano和黑橄欖等
更多
良久沒和好友外出吃頓好,早兩星期見到Black Sheep Group推出優惠,之前想試的薄餅店原來也是此集團旗下,Black Series Dinner Menu包一份沙律、兩個薄餅和一份甜品,索價$288,平日單點一份薄餅都要近二百,實在划算得多,二話不說立即訂座。
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

小店地方不大,周六晚上七時左右到達差不多全院滿座,報上名後被領到梳化轉角位置,能看著廚師揉製餐點,坐得鬆動舒適;而檯頭早己放上特別菜單,感覺貼心。
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

紅菜頭沙律 Marinated Beet Salad
沙律配料有紅菜頭、紅洋蔥、醃漬橄欖、流心蛋、半奶芝士和鯷魚,調味微酸開胃,全部清新可口,豐盛美味。
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

香啡菇肉腸 Cremini Mushroom
薄餅由特製大焗爐烤製,以四百六十度高溫焗九十秒即成,送到我們面前仍是燙手冒煙的。拿玻里風格的薄餅深得我心,批皮外脆內煙韌,越咬越香,加上蘑菇、牛奶芝士、肉腸、香蒜、thyme、羊奶芝士和黑橄欖,菇味濃郁撲鼻,出色。
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

芝士香烤豬肉 Porchetta and Ricotta
另一款薄餅同樣即點即做、新鮮熱辣,牛奶芝士、羊奶芝士、烤豬肉 、香蒜、Oregano和黑橄欖等配料份量無太過無不及,拿上手吃剛好挺身盛載,Ricotta cheese賦予薄餅一份幼滑鹹香,一樣討喜。
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

意大利芝士蛋糕
甜品選上觀乎每檯也點的Tiramisu,長方型的一小磚看似平平無奇,不過一放入口的確有被驚艷到,蛋糕質地綿滑,帶有淡淡芝士香,咖啡冧酒味道平衡,到最後還是欲罷不能。
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

天氣熱,點上兩杯口感清爽的Lanciola Ricciotto Toscana (Black Series Special $68@),人均消費二百多,運動完能這樣碰碰杯,吃吃喝喝,實在人生一大樂事,滿足矣。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-08-10
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$240 (晚餐)
等級3
37
0
2019-09-26 80 瀏覽
平日午餐來吃的pizza$128 不用加一的午餐套餐包括一份pizza以及沙拉選擇有5 個,恕我不會義大利文,粗淺簡單來說就是:only 番茄Margarita Margarita 加 腸雞蛋 白醬Brussel sprouts 白醬我們兩人點了一個有辣肉腸和一個有雞蛋在上面的烤粟米🌽,orange醬汁是辣辣的本身點了beet salad 不過好像落錯單了 不過算了Soppressata piccante All uovo 開心超級無敵大一個人吃2-3 片覺得已經飽了比薩🍕邊邊角角很chewy,底部有焦香。紅色的辣肉腸款稍辣總體不錯,店員友善,服務例如倒水都很frequent
更多
平日午餐來吃的pizza

$128 不用加一的午餐套餐
包括一份pizza以及沙拉

選擇有5 個,恕我不會義大利文,粗淺簡單來說就是:
only 番茄
Margarita
Margarita 加 腸
雞蛋 白醬
Brussel sprouts 白醬

我們兩人點了一個有辣肉腸和一個有雞蛋在上面的
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

烤粟米🌽,orange醬汁是辣辣的
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
本身點了beet salad 不過好像落錯單了 不過算了
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Soppressata piccante
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

All uovo
1 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
開心

超級無敵大一個人吃2-3 片覺得已經飽了
比薩🍕邊邊角角很chewy,底部有焦香。
紅色的辣肉腸款稍辣


總體不錯,店員友善,服務例如倒水都很frequent

42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Soppressata Piccante
  • All  Uovo
等級2
6
0
2019-09-19 104 瀏覽
The restaurant is very comfortable with nice decor. Vised the restaurant specially for its amazing looking pizza. The presentation of the pizza looks amazing but was very disappointed by the taste of the pizza and the textures of the dough. Such a shame as they have a stone oven to actually make an pizza. Paisano's pizzeria tastes so much better. They should train their staff how to make a proper pizza.    
更多
The restaurant is very comfortable with nice decor. Vised the restaurant specially for its amazing looking pizza. The presentation of the pizza looks amazing but was very disappointed by the taste of the pizza and the textures of the dough. Such a shame as they have a stone oven to actually make an pizza. Paisano's pizzeria tastes so much better. They should train their staff how to make a proper pizza.    
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-06-13
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$300
推介美食
  • squid
等級3
73
0
2019-09-12 125 瀏覽
吃貨界的盛事! 一年一次的Black series Black sheep restaurant 其下13間餐廳在指定時間內提供優惠的試菜menu ~同朋友揀左motorino 食pizza ,因為在ins看到他們家的心型pizza太吸引 haha試菜menu 很簡單,沙拉+pizza+甜品店內已經有一個大窯燒,明顯主打手製窯燒pizza ,雖然是即叫即製但上菜速率都好快傳統意式風味,餅底簿而脆又帶點煙靭係小妹喜歡的pizza 沙拉同甜品就不過不失,沒有太特別
更多
吃貨界的盛事! 一年一次的Black series
Black sheep restaurant 其下13間餐廳在指定時間內提供優惠的試菜menu ~
同朋友揀左motorino 食pizza ,因為在ins看到他們家的心型pizza太吸引 haha
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

試菜menu 很簡單,沙拉+pizza+甜品
店內已經有一個大窯燒,明顯主打手製窯燒pizza ,雖然是即叫即製但上菜速率都好快
傳統意式風味,餅底簿而脆又帶點煙靭
係小妹喜歡的pizza


沙拉同甜品就不過不失,沒有太特別
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
等級2
27
0
2019-08-06 696 瀏覽
if you like pizzas then motorino in wan chai is well worth a visit. the 12 inch pizzas are huge and cooked very quickly in the open fire oven. it comes out hot and fresh! the prosciutto ham pizza was the best pizza of the day, with a generous layer of ham on top of freshly melted cheese! the staff are attentive and I found this branch to be much more spacious and relaxing than then Soho one.
更多
if you like pizzas then motorino in wan chai is well worth a visit. the 12 inch pizzas are huge and cooked very quickly in the open fire oven. it comes out hot and fresh! the prosciutto ham pizza was the best pizza of the day, with a generous layer of ham on top of freshly melted cheese!
the staff are attentive and I found this branch to be much more spacious and relaxing than then Soho one.
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
224 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
34
0
2019-06-14 1420 瀏覽
今日有同事 last day,搵間特別的餐廳食吓,搵到呢間用大火爐去焗 Pizza 的,印象中香港都無幾多間有個大火爐去焗 pizza (擺食牌難?)。總括而言,用火爐去焗的 Pizza 比平時電爐焗係香口啲,不過個批好似好難咬好難切咁。我地叫齊晒午餐的5 個 toppings,in short 就係有肉的較好食Pizza All'uovo,Brussels Sprout Pizza,Soppressata Piccante。而素食者就會喜歡Marinara同Margherita,素食著又多一個選擇呢。餐廳環境 ok,店員服務好好,不過坐位較少,空間有少少窄。呢度 pizza 都幾大個,平常香港人食量唔係話十分大,一個人勉強食得晒一個 pizza,我地7 個有男有女都食唔晒5 個批,大家可以酌量叫多少。Pizza All'uovoBrussels Sprout PizzaSoppressata PiccanteMargherita PizzaMarinara Pizza
更多
今日有同事 last day,搵間特別的餐廳食吓,搵到呢間用大火爐去焗 Pizza 的,印象中香港都無幾多間有個大火爐去焗 pizza (擺食牌難?)。


總括而言,用火爐去焗的 Pizza 比平時電爐焗係香口啲,不過個批好似好難咬好難切咁。我地叫齊晒午餐的5 個 toppings,in short 就係有肉的較好食
Pizza All'uovo,Brussels Sprout Pizza,Soppressata Piccante。而素食者就會喜歡Marinara同Margherita,素食著又多一個選擇呢。餐廳環境 ok,店員服務好好,不過坐位較少,空間有少少窄。


呢度 pizza 都幾大個,平常香港人食量唔係話十分大,一個人勉強食得晒一個 pizza,我地7 個有男有女都食唔晒5 個批,大家可以酌量叫多少。

Pizza All'uovo
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pizza All'uovo
Brussels Sprout Pizza
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Brussels Sprout Pizza
Soppressata Piccante
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Soppressata Piccante
Margherita Pizza
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Margherita Pizza
Marinara Pizza
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Marinara Pizza
234 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$150
推介美食
Pizza All'uovo
Brussels Sprout Pizza
Soppressata Piccante
Margherita Pizza
等級2
16
0
2019-06-07 870 瀏覽
this is no Domino's pizza hut or other circular garbage restaurant. motorinos pizza comes straight from the heart of an authentic Italian style oven. try the four cheese and the sausage pizza for a delicious round feast! they also do delivery.when you first go into motorinos it can seem a little cramped, but soon welcoming staff will find you a table soon enough. the menus are easy to decipher and the pizzas we ordered arrive in 10 minutes. the thin crust pizzas were pipping hot and the flavours
更多
this is no Domino's pizza hut or other circular garbage restaurant. motorinos pizza comes straight from the heart of an authentic Italian style oven. try the four cheese and the sausage pizza for a delicious round feast! they also do delivery.

when you first go into motorinos it can seem a little cramped, but soon welcoming staff will find you a table soon enough. the menus are easy to decipher and the pizzas we ordered arrive in 10 minutes. the thin crust pizzas were pipping hot and the flavours we're truthful and intense. it reminded me of pizza in Naples.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
53
0
2019-06-01 803 瀏覽
今晚想食西餐,出開灣仔,就去呢間靜靜地既pizza店。呢間餐廳有個大窯爐,好有格調,wine list都多元化,又有啤酒,配唔同既pizza就正喇!pizza要試基本的margherita,不過今晚我地加咗olives同蘑菇,等個層次可以豐富d。因為客人唔多,所以叫完好快就焗起,今次個pizza有少少濕得滯,可能係蘑菇出水太多。pizza切開四大塊,同朋友一人兩塊,食完都好飽了!另外配咗杯prosecco,慢慢傾計,氣氛好好,staff都好friendly!
更多
今晚想食西餐,出開灣仔,就去呢間靜靜地既pizza店。

呢間餐廳有個大窯爐,好有格調,wine list都多元化,又有啤酒,配唔同既pizza就正喇!

pizza要試基本的margherita,不過今晚我地加咗olives同蘑菇,等個層次可以豐富d。

因為客人唔多,所以叫完好快就焗起,今次個pizza有少少濕得滯,可能係蘑菇出水太多。pizza切開四大塊,同朋友一人兩塊,食完都好飽了!

另外配咗杯prosecco,慢慢傾計,氣氛好好,staff都好friendly!
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
12
0
2019-05-14 773 瀏覽
PIZZE:Quattro Formaggi🍕.其實黎呢到食個重點就係為左個pizza因為香港無乜邊間有大大個brick oven可以即刻焗😍諗唔到食咩揀左個好安全嘅four cheese🧀 好好好香但如果可以薄d就perfect🤔~~~~~~~~~~~~ANTIPASTI:Meatball🥫 .Homemade嘅meatball唔會好結實同埋個tomato sauce幾岩岩好唔錯👌~~~~~~~~~~~~SPECIAL:Chicken Wings🐥.呢款雞翼特別在係用左lemon juice同mint去整🍋🌱係幾開胃但唔係我杯茶😂
更多
PIZZE:
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Quattro Formaggi🍕
.
其實黎呢到食個重點就係為左個pizza
因為香港無乜邊間有大大個brick oven可以即刻焗😍
諗唔到食咩揀左個好安全嘅four cheese🧀
好好好香但如果可以薄d就perfect🤔
~~~~~~~~~~~~
ANTIPASTI:
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Meatball🥫 .
Homemade嘅meatball唔會好結實
同埋個tomato sauce幾岩岩好
唔錯👌
~~~~~~~~~~~~
SPECIAL:
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken Wings🐥
.
呢款雞翼特別在係用左lemon juice同mint去整🍋🌱
係幾開胃但唔係我杯茶😂
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
68
0
2019-05-04 789 瀏覽
Pizza All'uovo (HK$128 lunch set with a side)Pizza Soppressata Piccante (HK$128 lunch set with a side) Rating: Overall 3/5 (Food:2/5;Decor&Service:4/5)⭐首先,要提返大家,呢間野係做美國嘅意式Pizza,並唔係意式😂我之前都唔知呢件事,所以對佢可能期望太高啦。首先先講好野,以HK$128呢個價嚟講,有個Pizza 有個side,加上餐廳個環境係幾靚仔同店員服務都唔錯(香港好服務嘅餐廳真係少之又少),其實都算係唔錯。個燒粟米味道加埋啲連辣油同香料,有啲墨西哥風情,唔錯。但係個pizza,雖然係炭爐燒(我好傻好天真覺得炭爐燒就係正宗意大利),但個批勁厚😞個邊邊好硬完全係用刀切唔開,亦都好難咬,趙到好似香口膠咁先食到。Pizza 中間佢係濕到滴到汁出嚟😔味道方面,個Soppressata Piccante (意大利辣肉腸) pizza 超級咸,我淨係食到咸味,另外個All'uovo有芝士煙肉同蛋 ,味道唔錯。如果你想搵間餐廳舒舒服服坐下,呢間都
更多
Pizza All'uovo (HK$128 lunch set with a side)
Pizza Soppressata Piccante (HK$128 lunch set with a side)
Rating: Overall 3/5 (Food:2/5;Decor&Service:4/5)⭐
首先,要提返大家,呢間野係做美國嘅意式Pizza,並唔係意式😂我之前都唔知呢件事,所以對佢可能期望太高啦。首先先講好野,以HK$128呢個價嚟講,有個Pizza 有個side,加上餐廳個環境係幾靚仔同店員服務都唔錯(香港好服務嘅餐廳真係少之又少),其實都算係唔錯。個燒粟米味道加埋啲連辣油同香料,有啲墨西哥風情,唔錯。但係個pizza,雖然係炭爐燒(我好傻好天真覺得炭爐燒就係正宗意大利),但個批勁厚😞個邊邊好硬完全係用刀切唔開,亦都好難咬,趙到好似香口膠咁先食到。Pizza 中間佢係濕到滴到汁出嚟😔味道方面,個Soppressata Piccante (意大利辣肉腸) pizza 超級咸,我淨係食到咸味,另外個All'uovo有芝士煙肉同蛋 ,味道唔錯。如果你想搵間餐廳舒舒服服坐下,呢間都okay,但想食正宗意大利pizza就千萬唔好啦。
First of all, to remind you, this place is a NEW YORK style pizzeria (NOT Italian). I didn't know that at the first place... Let's talk about nice things first, prices are super reasonable, HK$128 for a pizza and a side with great decor, what else could you expect? And the service was great👍 (which is, unfortunately, hard to see in Hong Kong). And the Grilled Sweetcorn with spicy oil and herbs, there is like a wee bit of Mexican flavours, it was quite interesting. Now it's turn for the down side, the pizza... Yes, it's brick oven grilled, yet the crust was quite thick, it hard to cut the pizza with a knife. And rim was really thick and tough and "chewy", you have to chew really hard. And in the middle, it is quite soggy. 😞The flavour of that Soppressata Piccante was super salty and the All'uovo was not bad, with eggs cheese and bacon in it. If you are just going for a comfortable place for lunch for average food, this is okay, but if you are going for authentic Italian pizzas, this is a big NO.
Pizza Soppressata Piccante
$128
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pizza All'uovo
$128
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Grilled Sweetcorn
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
10
0
2019-05-03 502 瀏覽
要係香港食最正宗的pizza , #Motorino 一定係好選擇之一!🍕呢度既pizza係用好大個好傳統的石磚爐新鮮焗的(stove pizza)。係咁多款之中揀左Cremini mushroom($178),厚薄好適中,pizza皮都好煙韌咁,但個邊邊又脹脹地脆卜卜咁😆前菜/小食方面推介大家叫shrimp scampi($168)🍤,汁撈麵包食一流啊!蝦都大隻架🦐至於雞翼就認真一般,上菜先知唔係雞中翼,係三隻雞全翼,而且唔係太入味啊最後食埋tiramisu($68)。呢個都係少有係香港小妹覺得正宗的 #tiramisu 呢!唔會淨係太cream一pat咁,又唔會太甜,咖啡同酒同朱古力味好均衡🍰餐廳環境本身係有情調既,美中不足係嘈左少少,周圍太多人大聲傾計了🙈
更多
要係香港食最正宗的pizza , #Motorino 一定係好選擇之一!🍕
呢度既pizza係用好大個好傳統的石磚爐新鮮焗的(stove pizza)。係咁多款之中揀左Cremini mushroom($178),厚薄好適中,pizza皮都好煙韌咁,但個邊邊又脹脹地脆卜卜咁😆
前菜/小食方面推介大家叫shrimp scampi($168)🍤,汁撈麵包食一流啊!蝦都大隻架🦐
至於雞翼就認真一般,上菜先知唔係雞中翼,係三隻雞全翼,而且唔係太入味啊
最後食埋tiramisu($68)。呢個都係少有係香港小妹覺得正宗的 #tiramisu 呢!唔會淨係太cream一pat咁,又唔會太甜,咖啡同酒同朱古力味好均衡🍰
餐廳環境本身係有情調既,美中不足係嘈左少少,周圍太多人大聲傾計了🙈
Cremini mushroom pizza
$178
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Shrimp  scampi
$168
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu
$68
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Chicken  wings
$138
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Cremini mushroom pizza
$ 178
Shrimp  scampi
$ 168
Tiramisu
$ 68
等級3
95
0
2019-03-31 717 瀏覽
I have heard about this place for a long time. Its not often to see pizza place with a "traditional oven / stove". Most of the time pizza were baked in an electric oven in Hong Kong due to fire safety regulation. I can finally come to this restaurant to try out their pizza.First, its Eggplant  and  pumpkin. Its very soft and tasty.Shrimp  scampi The sauce is strong. The shrimps are surprisingly fresh. Thumb up for this one.Brussels  sprout  pizza. The pizza is quite a bargain considering the pri
更多
I have heard about this place for a long time. Its not often to see pizza place with a "traditional oven / stove". Most of the time pizza were baked in an electric oven in Hong Kong due to fire safety regulation. I can finally come to this restaurant to try out their pizza.

First, its Eggplant  and  pumpkin. Its very soft and tasty.
Eggplant  and  pumpkin
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Shrimp  scampi 
The sauce is strong. The shrimps are surprisingly fresh. Thumb up for this one.
Shrimp  scampi 
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



Brussels  sprout  pizza. The pizza is quite a bargain considering the price is not extremely expensive but its straight from the oven.  Also The portion of the pizza is big too. the two of us was so full after half of the pizza and my friend has to take away the left over (2 slices). 
The taste - we ordered Brussels sprout but we didn't expect to be full of Brussels sprout. We are not particularly keen of vegetarian. So we will give this pizza a fair rating. Its our bad, we will try probably 4 cheese nexttime. (The brussels sprout smell great and its kind of special to pair with pizza)
Brussels  sprout  pizza
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-03-21
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$120 (午餐)
推介美食
Shrimp  scampi 
等級4
127
0
2019-03-27 340 瀏覽
Previously visited the branch in soho and it was really good so decided to try the wan chai branch.Went on a Tuesday night around 7:30 and surprisingly was very quiet. We ordered two pizzas which are made to order but didnt take too long. They are very sizable and delicious. The brussels sprout and pancetta pizza was delicious and topped with some chilli flakes was really good. Also asked for some chilli oil which added a big kick to it.Our other pizza as it came with tomatoes made the base a li
更多
Previously visited the branch in soho and it was really good so decided to try the wan chai branch.

Went on a Tuesday night around 7:30 and surprisingly was very quiet.
We ordered two pizzas which are made to order but didnt take too long. They are very sizable and delicious. The brussels sprout and pancetta pizza was delicious and topped with some chilli flakes was really good.

Also asked for some chilli oil which added a big kick to it.

Our other pizza as it came with tomatoes made the base a little soggy but otherwise was delicious too.

Service was good, helping to top up our water throughout dinner.
515 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
367 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
468 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
94 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
111
0
🐼Great pizza! Money-for-value ❤️While #ilbelpaese is still under their year-long renovation, we have no choice but to explore other Italian pizza option (rmb jacomax? it's closed down now) The environment is quite nice, not ambient bur you don't hear others screaming withon earshot... which is rare in hk 😱(my hearing has got so much more sensitive as I age...geez)Since we are doing tasting, we are sticking to the two items every Italian restaurant has, meat ball and four cheese pizza. Only consis
更多
🐼Great pizza! Money-for-value ❤️
While #ilbelpaese is still under their year-long renovation, we have no choice but to explore other Italian pizza option (rmb jacomax? it's closed down now) The environment is quite nice, not ambient bur you don't hear others screaming withon earshot... which is rare in hk 😱(my hearing has got so much more sensitive as I age...geez)
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Since we are doing tasting, we are sticking to the two items every Italian restaurant has, meat ball and four cheese pizza. Only consistent items ordering can give you consistent review, amirite?(also means we are old and boring)
The waiter was charming and always happy to fill up my cup of flat water. (good service)
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Meatball antipasti ($128) came with a handsome breadroll, the tomato sauce was on point, meatball is hot and moist inside, def a pass in my book!👌🏽
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

4 formaggi ($178) came a bit after (around 30 mins after... or felt approximately as long), it was worth the wait though. Came straight out of the stone stove, the 4 cheese pizza was hot and chewy, with the right cheese combinations (it tasted good, don't ask me which 4 cheese) and also freshly grinded black pepper. mamamia!
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

A secret but not really: the Italian restaurant that caters to expat always taste more legit... boohoo.
#stonestove
#notketo
#cheatmeal
#fourcheese
#pandaeatswanchai 🧚🏽Follow my ig : @pandaeatshk 🐼 for more food rants! 😋🍑🍖🍕🌮🥘🍣🍮🍳🍜 #hungry #香港美食 #pandaeatshk #hkfoodblogger #hkgoodeats #hkfoodblog #hkfoodie #hkigfood #全力食 #hkfoodstagram #飲食日記 #bestfoodhk #topcitybiteshk #fotdhk #hkeat #hkfood #hkrestaurant #hongkongfoodie #ufoodphoto #foodgasm #foodgasmic #相機食先 #香港美食地圖 #吃貨人生 #popyummy
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
27
0
2018-10-21 1600 瀏覽
A few years ago I, had a not quite impressed experience at Motorino in Soho for lunch before, the pizza I had was not hot enough and It was just nothing special at all. I then sort of never tried it again. But as the crave for pizzas kicked in, I decided to give Motorino another try and this time I went to the Wan Chai branch.  We were welcomed by friendly staff and soon after we sat down, the scent of freshly baked pizzas totally made our mouths watered.  We ordered the mushroom and sausage piz
更多
A few years ago I, had a not quite impressed experience at Motorino in Soho for lunch before, the pizza I had was not hot enough and It was just nothing special at all. I then sort of never tried it again. But as the crave for pizzas kicked in, I decided to give Motorino another try and this time I went to the Wan Chai branch.  We were welcomed by friendly staff and soon after we sat down, the scent of freshly baked pizzas totally made our mouths watered.  We ordered the mushroom and sausage pizza which looks very delicious. The sauce was well seasoned, it's cheesy, the toppings are equally distributed, and the texture is crispy on the outside and soft and slightly chewy on the inside. It's a great pizza and you can definitely taste the charred flavour from the stone oven, the side of the pizza taste good as well which is very important. However, I'd say some bites are a bit too burned, and made it taste a bit bitter, I had to skipped those bites. But overall, it's good for a casual dinner, great atmosphere, friendly staff and nice experience. I guess this visit has changed my expectation for Motorino from now on, very likely that I will visit again. 
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食