15
6
4
等級4
494
0
2021-02-06 2340 瀏覽
🇭🇰LucAle·好耐冇約朋友仔出街食飯 今次去咗西環呢一間意大利餐廳度食brunch😎😎佢$388包左6個前菜 意粉 同埋紅酒白酒prosecco任飲 佢其實咁樣已經好夠食㗎啦 因為我啲相影出嚟其實只係二人份量所以都真係幾多😌不過因為我哋想試吓佢啲意粉 所以我哋都加錢嗌左2個😈😈·burrata with 24 month aged parma hammixed cold cuts我覺得佢個parma ham好好食 本身個鹹香味好夠 而且唔會話太肥膩😌之後個burrata都唔錯幾creamy不過我自己覺得有啲漏 唔可以食太多🙊😂😂個cold cuts又係揀得好出色 佢個salami雖然就咁食真係偏鹹 但係配佢嗰麵包好夾 之後個ham質素都唔錯😎·buffalo mozzarella with camone tomatoesmarinated salmon with green apple balsamic vinegar saladslow cooked chicken breast with pancettakale salad with gorgonzola cream佢個moz
更多
🇭🇰LucAle
·
好耐冇約朋友仔出街食飯 今次去咗西環呢一間意大利餐廳度食brunch😎😎佢$388包左6個前菜 意粉 同埋紅酒白酒prosecco任飲 佢其實咁樣已經好夠食㗎啦 因為我啲相影出嚟其實只係二人份量所以都真係幾多😌不過因為我哋想試吓佢啲意粉 所以我哋都加錢嗌左2個😈😈
·
burrata with 24 month aged parma ham
burrata with 24 month aged parma ham
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

mixed cold cuts
mixed cold cuts
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我覺得佢個parma ham好好食 本身個鹹香味好夠 而且唔會話太肥膩😌之後個burrata都唔錯幾creamy不過我自己覺得有啲漏 唔可以食太多🙊😂😂個cold cuts又係揀得好出色 佢個salami雖然就咁食真係偏鹹 但係配佢嗰麵包好夾 之後個ham質素都唔錯😎
·
buffalo mozzarella with camone tomatoes
marinated salmon with green apple balsamic vinegar salad
slow cooked chicken breast with pancetta
kale salad with gorgonzola cream
kale salad with gorgonzola cream
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

佢個mozzarella芝士味都幾濃 而且口感唔錯 之後啲蕃茄都超級juicy兩樣嘢幾夾😌三文魚都唔錯嘅 我好鍾意佢嗰汁 超級甜 之後個雞胸都ok既 不過我自己覺得無咩特別 而且我覺得佢面頭啲pancetta有啲太鹹🤭最後個kale salad我就真係唔識欣賞啦 我覺得佢有啲太多cream整到個味有少少怪 而且佢啲合桃都冇好脆 所以冇乜口感咁 不過其他人話幾好食🤣🤣
·
homemade fettuccine with mussels and clams +$178
homemade chitarra style spaghetti with black truffle $198
homemade fettuccine with mussels and clams
$178
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我自己幾鍾意個闊條麵 我覺得佢個質地好 而且佢煮到啱啱好 索晒啲海鮮味😍另外個黑松露意粉都唔錯既 真係勁重黑松露味 不過我覺得佢有啲太creamy 所以就算我地4個人分我都覺得有啲膩🤣🤣
·
tiramisu
chocolate and cardamon with guava ice cream
tiramisu
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

個tiramisu我地大家都覺得幾好食 不過我自己最鍾意都係pizza project個個😏😏今次我反而鍾意個朱古力多啲 我覺得佢朱古力味好濃 不過我就唔係好識欣賞佢嗰石榴雪糕 我覺得個味有少少怪🤣
·
#rbyeat
#rby西餐
#rby西環
·
📍西環西營盤第三街100號A地舖
514 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$550 (午餐)
推介美食
burrata with 24 month aged parma ham
mixed cold cuts
homemade fettuccine with mussels and clams
$ 178
tiramisu
等級1
1
0
TLDR: stay away from this place if you are looking for a good time. It is hostile and obnoxious.The food was alright. That’s all I can say about the food.I have had better service in a McDonald's; at least in a burger joint, I don't need to worry about the staff and how long it takes to finish my meal.I am not sure if it's the training, or the lack thereof, that enables such unprofessional staff. Perhaps they have forgotten their manners during the lockdown?During the course of the meal, we we
更多
TLDR: stay away from this place if you are looking for a good time. It is hostile and obnoxious.


The food was alright. That’s all I can say about the food.


I have had better service in a McDonald's; at least in a burger joint, I don't need to worry about the staff and how long it takes to finish my meal.


I am not sure if it's the training, or the lack thereof, that enables such unprofessional staff. Perhaps they have forgotten their manners during the lockdown?


During the course of the meal, we were reminded multiple times by numerous servers that we had to return the table at a certain time.  They were also doing little gestures like checking their watches while walking past us, while we still had like an hour to go.  We ain't cargoes and you ain't FedEx.  Why are you in such a hurry?


But that’s not all. I had trouble understanding our server when she was explaining the dish because she spoke English with a heavy accent so I asked to be served by another waitress. Sure, another came to help and it’s all good but an Italian guy (the owner, I assumed) came to our table afterwards and asked, mockingly, if I understood his accent. Then he made an offensive comment in my face saying that I had a Hong Kong accent. That’s the tipping point for me. I could pretend to overlook all the impoliteness, but this is just straight up being racist. I personally speak with a fairly standard American accent and if I look too Asian and not Anglo-Saxon enough to the owner to deserve some kind of respect, that speaks volumes about their business.


And perhaps this is exactly the reason why they are operating so unprofessionally. Perhaps they aren’t trained to have manners in the first place. Who knows?


If there are only Asians in your group and you are looking to have a good time, stay away from this place. They don’t care about you.


Fun fact: In their Instagram profile, it says the restaurant was in a "discreet, charming alley".  What they mean is a dirty alley next to a couple of huge dustbins, and they have outdoor dining area right next to them.  It makes me wonder behind all the facades if they have a rodent problem.


Thank you for reading my rant/review.
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500
等級2
13
0
2021-04-27 23 瀏覽
What a hidden gem full of flavors & reminders of Italy! 🇮🇹 This causal place is as authentic as it gets in HK!! Even most of their staff & chefs are Italian. Pretty much felt like I was back in a lively & cozy trattoria in RomeOur Italian server was very handsome and explained the menu in detail to us. Gave great recommendations on the wine 🍷 too.Their homemade pasta 🍝 was well made and perfectly cooked to al dente perfection. Full of flavors as well.From appetizers to desserts, everything was
更多
What a hidden gem full of flavors & reminders of Italy! 🇮🇹
This causal place is as authentic as it gets in HK!!
Even most of their staff & chefs are Italian. Pretty much felt like I was back in a lively & cozy trattoria in Rome


Our Italian server was very handsome and explained the menu in detail to us. Gave great recommendations on the wine 🍷 too.

Their homemade pasta 🍝 was well made and perfectly cooked to al dente perfection. Full of flavors as well.

From appetizers to desserts, everything was on point
Bellissima!

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-05-27
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$650 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Homemade  pasta
等級1
3
0
2021-04-02 139 瀏覽
Cane here on a sunday night. Waiter is friendly, food is fantastic and authentic. Worth a try and recommend.
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
31
0
2021-04-02 152 瀏覽
此店位於potatoes heads後面,一入去見到意式風情的裝修,非常chill。這餐飯可以話係呢幾個月食得最好的一餐,分別叫左mixed cold cuts, 鵝肝配羅西利牛柳,spaghetti with black truffle Cold cuts 共有六種,分別係豬的不同部分,好特別,包括膝蓋等,口感很好, 亦有加上黑松露、以及兩種Parma ham,送酒閒談一流filet di manzo,意大利傳統菜式之一,鵝肝配羅西利牛柳在上碟前在我們面前加上鮮磨黑松露,配有菠菜松子仁,鵝肝外層煎得香脆,牛柳很軟,是一種特別的享受。spaghetti with black truffle 意粉自家製作,很彈牙,是從未試過的口感。pasta 是好值得一試。總括而言,近幾個月黎最滿意的一餐,多謝
更多
此店位於potatoes heads後面,一入去見到意式風情的裝修,非常chill。

這餐飯可以話係呢幾個月食得最好的一餐,分別叫左mixed cold cuts, 鵝肝配羅西利牛柳,spaghetti with black truffle

Cold cuts 共有六種,分別係豬的不同部分,好特別,包括膝蓋等,口感很好, 亦有加上黑松露、以及兩種Parma ham,送酒閒談一流

filet di manzo,意大利傳統菜式之一,鵝肝配羅西利牛柳在上碟前在我們面前加上鮮磨黑松露,配有菠菜松子仁,鵝肝外層煎得香脆,牛柳很軟,是一種特別的享受。

spaghetti with black truffle 意粉自家製作,很彈牙,是從未試過的口感。pasta 是好值得一試。

總括而言,近幾個月黎最滿意的一餐,多謝


Mixed  cold  cuts
$260
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
filet di manzo
$588
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Speghetti  with  black truffle 
$198
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-03-31
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Mixed  cold  cuts
$ 260
filet di manzo
$ 588
Speghetti  with  black truffle 
$ 198
等級3
30
0
2021-02-26 719 瀏覽
A good meal like this is very *RARE* ~ 😋@lucalehk, a hidden gem in Sai Ying Pun, definitely lived up to its hype. I was so satisfied with this hearty meal for 4 people! I’m usually very particular with my steaks, but “La Bustecca” was so fresh and flavorful that I had no complaints - it was perfectly seared and cooked to perfection. If you are a big fan of cold cuts, this burrata & prosciutto 24 Mesi is the one for you (it features 5 kinds of meat and a juicy piece of burrata)!100% would go agai
更多
A good meal like this is very *RARE* ~ 😋

@lucalehk, a hidden gem in Sai Ying Pun, definitely lived up to its hype. I was so satisfied with this hearty meal for 4 people! I’m usually very particular with my steaks, but “La Bustecca” was so fresh and flavorful that I had no complaints - it was perfectly seared and cooked to perfection. If you are a big fan of cold cuts, this burrata & prosciutto 24 Mesi is the one for you (it features 5 kinds of meat and a juicy piece of burrata)!

100% would go again ❤️

Must Order:
🍴Burrata Deliziosa & Prosciutto Di Parma 24 Mesi
🍴Chitarrino Al Tartufo Nero, Crema Di Pecorino Di Pienza E Briciole Di Pane salle Noci
🍴La Bustecca “Rangers Valley” con Osso (1KG)
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-09-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$750 (晚餐)
等級1
1
0
2021-02-18 652 瀏覽
We had the Barata cheese, pasta and steak.Food is decent and quite authentic I have to say, but at this price point I would definitely expect better service.The staff here seemed barely care about you and doesn’t know anything about the wine they are servicing.The whole meal felt super rushed and all they care is to kick you out as soon as possible. Despite the food’s alright, I will certainly be happier to visit carbone or associazione chianti as they provide a decent experience. Here I can’t h
更多
We had the Barata cheese, pasta and steak.

Food is decent and quite authentic I have to say, but at this price point I would definitely expect better service.

The staff here seemed barely care about you and doesn’t know anything about the wine they are servicing.

The whole meal felt super rushed and all they care is to kick you out as soon as possible.

Despite the food’s alright, I will certainly be happier to visit carbone or associazione chianti as they provide a decent experience. Here I can’t help but feel like I went to a local Cha Chaan Tang with a premium price tag.
33 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
493
0
LucAle這名字的由來, 是兩位主理人Luca De Berardinis及Alessandro Angelini名字中頭三個字的結合. 前者在Nicholini’s及Il Milione及後者在Angelini工作的經驗, 令我對其意大利菜充滿期望. LucAle不走Fine Dining而走Bistro風格, Brunch四百元有無限任飲紅白酒以及Prosecco, 只是我不太飲得, 只喝了三杯, 但也差不多回本了. (笑)Brunch的菜式以輕食為主, 但用料上乘, 最Impressive的是放在二十四個月Parma Ham上的Burrata芝士, 除了大塊之外, 一撕開外皮的爆漿度及香濃奶香港, 配上火腿的咸香有特別的化學作用. 其他Cold Cut, 例如是用松露油香味的香腸, 以及辣中帶酸香和原塊脂粒的Salami, 表現也恰到好處. 如果這些頭盤也是All-You-Can-Eat就相當完美.另外附加的主菜是松露芝士意粉, 意粉是自家製結他麵, 結他麵比一般的意粉方型, 口感和蛋香完全沒有問題. 松露磨成粉, 香氣散發, 再加上綿羊芝士製成的醬汁, 味道互相融化, 看似住
更多
LucAle這名字的由來, 是兩位主理人Luca De Berardinis及Alessandro Angelini名字中頭三個字的結合. 前者在Nicholini’s及Il Milione及後者在Angelini工作的經驗, 令我對其意大利菜充滿期望. LucAle不走Fine Dining而走Bistro風格, Brunch四百元有無限任飲紅白酒以及Prosecco, 只是我不太飲得, 只喝了三杯, 但也差不多回本了. (笑)

Brunch的菜式以輕食為主, 但用料上乘, 最Impressive的是放在二十四個月Parma Ham上的Burrata芝士, 除了大塊之外, 一撕開外皮的爆漿度及香濃奶香港, 配上火腿的咸香有特別的化學作用. 其他Cold Cut, 例如是用松露油香味的香腸, 以及辣中帶酸香和原塊脂粒的Salami, 表現也恰到好處. 如果這些頭盤也是All-You-Can-Eat就相當完美.

另外附加的主菜是松露芝士意粉, 意粉是自家製結他麵, 結他麵比一般的意粉方型, 口感和蛋香完全沒有問題. 松露磨成粉, 香氣散發, 再加上綿羊芝士製成的醬汁, 味道互相融化, 看似住家感重, 但心機和對食材配合的研究非常多. 對於最近不太喝酒的我, 反而期待它晚上市重開後的單品.
87 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
43
0
2021-01-19 1025 瀏覽
I’ve bookmarked this place for more than a year and finally I’m here🤣 We went for Weekend Brunch which is priced at $380 +10%/ person including 2-hr free-flow of house wines but I personally think that they should have offered another pricing for people don’t drink (like me). The Brunch includes a few Mixed Salads (Squid, Beetroot, Mozzarella with Tomatoes), Cold Cuts & Cheese and a choice of Dessert.The Mixed Salads were just so-so.. However speaking of Cold Cuts & Cheese, the Burrata is really
更多
I’ve bookmarked this place for more than a year and finally I’m here🤣 We went for Weekend Brunch which is priced at $380 +10%/ person including 2-hr free-flow of house wines but I personally think that they should have offered another pricing for people don’t drink (like me).
The Brunch includes a few Mixed Salads (Squid, Beetroot, Mozzarella with Tomatoes), Cold Cuts & Cheese and a choice of Dessert.
The Mixed Salads were just so-so.. However speaking of Cold Cuts & Cheese, the Burrata is really good - so creamy and milky!😍 I also like the Truffle Salami which I think is quite special😋 Salami and Cheese lovers would definitely enjoy all these!
We have upgraded the Brunch experience by adding HK$128 for the Spaghetti Chitarrino with Clams, Bottargo and Zucchini. The pasta is really chewy and springy however would be better if it’s less salty.
We like the desserts the most among all the items! 🍋Sorrento Lemon Cream Mousse - tangy sour sweetness with a frothy consistency😋 🍫Tiramisu is rich and creamy🤤
To me overall the Brunch is not bad, but I’d say it’s a bit over-priced for what they are offering, staff could be more attentive too.
Burrata  and  Cold  Cuts
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Spaghetti Chitarrino with Clams, Bottargo and Zucchini
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cold  Cuts
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Mixed  Salads
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sorrento Lemon Cream Mousse
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$530
推介美食
Burrata  and  Cold  Cuts
Sorrento Lemon Cream Mousse
Tiramisu
等級3
61
0
𝗟𝘂𝗰𝗔𝗹𝗲🇮🇹Wanna try their brunch badly and finally we came!!!I am a 𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐄𝐑 fans of 𝙝𝙖𝙢 & 𝙘𝙝𝙚𝙚𝙨𝙚!!!! And of course need pair up with wine🍷 😝 That’s why many of my friends strongly recommend me to go😜𝗪𝗘𝗘𝗞𝗘𝗡𝗗 𝗕𝗥𝗨𝗡𝗖𝗛 𝗛𝗸$𝟯𝟴𝟬 𝗽𝗲𝗿 𝗽𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗼𝗻(Every Saturday and Sunday)𝗦𝗮𝗹𝘂𝗺𝗶 & 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗴𝗶 𝗙𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗵𝗶 𝗔 𝗩𝗼𝗹𝗼𝗻𝘁- Cold Cut and Cheese (Salumi, Burrata & Mozzarella)- Mixed Salad🥗(Cesar, Beetroots, Squid 🦑)𝟮 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝗿𝘀 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘-𝗙𝗟𝗢𝗪 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝘀𝗲 𝗪𝗶𝗻𝗲(Red, Wine and Prosecco)𝗗𝗲𝘀𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘁 🍨 (𝗲𝗶𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗼𝗻𝗲) - Sorrento lemon cream mousse with wild berri
更多
𝗟𝘂𝗰𝗔𝗹𝗲🇮🇹


Wanna try their brunch badly and finally we came!!!


I am a 𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐄𝐑 fans of 𝙝𝙖𝙢 & 𝙘𝙝𝙚𝙚𝙨𝙚!!!! And of course need pair up with wine🍷 😝 That’s why many of my friends strongly recommend me to go😜


𝗪𝗘𝗘𝗞𝗘𝗡𝗗 𝗕𝗥𝗨𝗡𝗖𝗛 𝗛𝗸$𝟯𝟴𝟬 𝗽𝗲𝗿 𝗽𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗼𝗻
(Every Saturday and Sunday)


𝗦𝗮𝗹𝘂𝗺𝗶 & 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗴𝗶 𝗙𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗵𝗶 𝗔 𝗩𝗼𝗹𝗼𝗻𝘁
- Cold Cut and Cheese (Salumi, Burrata & Mozzarella)
- Mixed Salad🥗(Cesar, Beetroots, Squid 🦑)


𝟮 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝗿𝘀 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘-𝗙𝗟𝗢𝗪 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝘀𝗲 𝗪𝗶𝗻𝗲
(Red, Wine and Prosecco)


𝗗𝗲𝘀𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘁 🍨 (𝗲𝗶𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗼𝗻𝗲)
- Sorrento lemon cream mousse with wild berries and chocolate 🍮
- Traditional home-made Tiramisu


𝗣𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗮🍝 (𝗮𝗱𝗱-𝗼𝗻 𝗛𝗸$𝟭𝟮𝟴 𝗽𝗲𝗿 𝗱𝗶𝘀𝗵)
- Pappardelle with White Bolognese Bianca
- Spaghetti Chitarrino with clams, bottarga, zucchini💯🌟


The 𝘾𝙝𝙖𝙢𝙥𝙞𝙤𝙣 of this brunch goes to.....


𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝘽𝙪𝙧𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙖 𝘾𝙝𝙚𝙚𝙨𝙚 🧀👑!!!👯‍♀️👯‍♀️👯‍♀️


We had Burrata on that day and this was the 𝐁𝐄𝐒𝐓 𝐁𝐔𝐑𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐀 I have ever tried!!!🤩 It was super milky and I love the texture so so so much!! I need to score one thousand for it 🤣🤣💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯


All kinds of hams were really good as well!!! 🐖🐖


I am not a fan of 𝐒𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐝🥗 but I love... the Squid salad got more squids🦑 than vegetables🤣🤣 That’s why I believed this was the best salad for me!😜


For the 𝐖𝐢𝐧𝐞🍷 , we tried all of them including red, white and prosecco. We both agreed the best one was the prosecco🤣 For the red and white were both under expectation🤭 Red was so light and the white was too dry..


🍝🍝🍝 𝘗𝘢𝘴𝘵𝘢 𝘛𝘪𝘮𝘦!!!!🍝🍝🍝


The 𝙎𝙚𝙘𝙤𝙣𝙙 𝙍𝙪𝙣𝙣𝙚𝙧 𝙐𝙥 goes to... their 𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗱-𝗺𝗮𝗱𝗲 𝗣𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗮!!!🍝😍


- 𝗦𝗽𝗮𝗴𝗵𝗲𝘁𝘁𝗶 𝗖𝗵𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗿𝗿𝗶𝗻𝗼 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗰𝗹𝗮𝗺𝘀, 𝗯𝗼𝘁𝘁𝗮𝗿𝗴𝗮, 𝘇𝘂𝗰𝗰𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗶💯🌟
- 𝗣𝗮𝗽𝗽𝗮𝗿𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗲 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗪𝗵𝗶𝘁𝗲 𝗕𝗼𝗹𝗼𝗴𝗻𝗲𝘀𝗲 𝗕𝗶𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗮


As mentioned, we 𝘢𝘥𝘥𝘦𝘥-𝘰𝘯 𝘏𝘬$128 (𝘱𝘦𝘳 𝘥𝘪𝘴𝘩) for their pasta!!! I heard they were really delicious 😍😍


First we ordered 𝗦𝗽𝗮𝗴𝗵𝗲𝘁𝘁𝗶 𝗖𝗵𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗿𝗿𝗶𝗻𝗼!! It was chewy and the clam flavour has absorbed to the spaghetti!!! It was awesome! 💯💯💯💯💯


Although we were so full.. we ordered the 𝟮𝗻𝗱 𝗽𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗮 𝗣𝗮𝗽𝗽𝗮𝗿𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗲🍝. It was not as good as Chitarrino but the texture of it was still really really good☺️☺️☺️


For the dessert, 𝗧𝗶𝗿𝗮𝗺𝗶𝘀𝘂 was truly great also!!! I will say better than the one I had in Pici🤩, with heavier coffee flavour and more creamy texture🥰🍰


𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 was up to standard, they were quite friendly but not so warm.


The only 𝐥𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 was the 𝙈𝙤𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙚 𝙣𝙚𝙩𝙬𝙤𝙧𝙠 at LucAle.. My phone didn’t have any signal😭😭I was planning to take lots of instant photos and share to IG!!! I asked for their Wifi password but was advised that their Wifi only got poor signal and not recommend to use..🙁☹️

Overall, I will definitely visit LucAle again!! I heard they imposed a minimum spending for dinner Hk$500 per person. Hope they will adjust in the future to allow me having a casual meal or becoming my pasta canteen!!!🤩
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$650 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Burrata
  • Spaghetti Chitarrino with clams
  • bottarga
  • zucchini
等級3
67
4
2020-12-15 834 瀏覽
一年一度的白松露季節又到了,今年情況比較特別,有幸能趕及在晚飯時段吃到當季的白松露。前菜選擇了配白松露的菜色。Beef tartare with seasonal white truffles配白松露的菜式選擇了牛肉他他,看着白松露與白雪般灑落在牛肉上,實在是賞心樂事。一打開木盒,白松露的香氣撲鼻而來,令人陶醉其中,但我們運氣不好,侍應挑選了剩下的小塊白松露刨片給我們,大塊的白松露只能夠飽眼福而沒有口福。牛肉他他配上松子、爆谷及炸的薄脆片,味道不錯,不過松露香味不足,所以主題不夠突出。Maim pastaPumpkin and Mascarpone Ravioli, Bronte Pistachios Sauce, Black Truffle.主菜選擇了素菜的南瓜意式雲吞配黑松露。這次黑松露刨得更細碎,加上佔了意式雲吞的餘溫,反而香味更突出。意式雲吞的南瓜味也很濃,因為配了軟芝士在內,雖然是素菜仍然分量十足,六隻雲吞吃下去已經很飽。甜品朋友選擇了意大利傳統的提拉米蘇,我則選擇了荔枝雪糕及榛子醬批。TiramisuNutella Broken Pie, Strawberries and
更多
一年一度的白松露季節又到了,今年情況比較特別,有幸能趕及在晚飯時段吃到當季的白松露。
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

前菜選擇了配白松露的菜色。
Beef tartare with seasonal white truffles
配白松露的菜式選擇了牛肉他他,看着白松露與白雪般灑落在牛肉上,實在是賞心樂事。
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

一打開木盒,白松露的香氣撲鼻而來,令人陶醉其中,但我們運氣不好,侍應挑選了剩下的小塊白松露刨片給我們,大塊的白松露只能夠飽眼福而沒有口福。
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

牛肉他他配上松子、爆谷及炸的薄脆片,味道不錯,不過松露香味不足,所以主題不夠突出。
11 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Maim pasta
Pumpkin and Mascarpone Ravioli, Bronte Pistachios Sauce, Black Truffle.
主菜選擇了素菜的南瓜意式雲吞配黑松露。
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

這次黑松露刨得更細碎,加上佔了意式雲吞的餘溫,反而香味更突出。
79 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
意式雲吞的南瓜味也很濃,因為配了軟芝士在內,雖然是素菜仍然分量十足,六隻雲吞吃下去已經很飽。
53 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
甜品朋友選擇了意大利傳統的提拉米蘇,我則選擇了荔枝雪糕及榛子醬批。
Tiramisu
63 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
55 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Nutella Broken Pie, Strawberries and Lychee ice cream
26 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

很喜歡這個荔枝雪糕,荔枝味道濃郁但仍然滑,榛子醬加入淡忌廉打發,既有榛子醬濃郁的味道,又不會很膩,仍然感覺很輕盈。曲奇餅底反而比較失色,只是普通餅底沒什麼特別,也沒有吃完。
37 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2020-12-12 690 瀏覽
本身對LucAle都抱有期望,不過經過今次,應該以後都唔會再幫襯...very poor services...-前排去咗LucAle慶祝生日,一坐低想要杯水,點知佢話水喉水(過濾咗嘅)每位$28已經打咗個突。咁好啦我哋就決定要支裝水。之後想要紅酒recommendation,嗰位意大利男人(疑似老闆)超級唔 helpful同唔專業,全程黑面兼hea住咁所謂嘅介紹,又冇問我哋想食啲咩配啲咩會夾啲。結果我哋都係靠自己揀咗一支紅酒。-嘢食就不過不失,burrata cheese都幾好食,牛扒都ok嘅,不過pasta個味我個人就覺得麻麻地,唔知點解聯想到中式茶樓點心嘅味道,怪怪地。-到結尾餐廳10點要閂門,我哋蛋糕都未食完就不斷比餐廳嘅侍應趕我哋出去...其實呢段時間食過其他餐廳,都冇一間好似呢間嘅態度咁差,直頭由頭帶到落尾咁差。正所謂點解要貼錢買難受,真係唔會再幫襯 以下係食物相:
更多
本身對LucAle都抱有期望,不過經過今次,應該以後都唔會再幫襯...very poor services...
-
前排去咗LucAle慶祝生日,一坐低想要杯水,點知佢話水喉水(過濾咗嘅)每位$28已經打咗個突。咁好啦我哋就決定要支裝水。
之後想要紅酒recommendation,嗰位意大利男人(疑似老闆)超級唔 helpful同唔專業,全程黑面兼hea住咁所謂嘅介紹,又冇問我哋想食啲咩配啲咩會夾啲。結果我哋都係靠自己揀咗一支紅酒。
-
嘢食就不過不失,burrata cheese都幾好食,牛扒都ok嘅,不過pasta個味我個人就覺得麻麻地,唔知點解聯想到中式茶樓點心嘅味道,怪怪地。
-
到結尾餐廳10點要閂門,我哋蛋糕都未食完就不斷比餐廳嘅侍應趕我哋出去...其實呢段時間食過其他餐廳,都冇一間好似呢間嘅態度咁差,直頭由頭帶到落尾咁差。
正所謂點解要貼錢買難受,真係唔會再幫襯

以下係食物相:
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
慶祝紀念
生日
等級1
1
0
疫情期間與朋友相聚都係想慶祝大家健健康康,珍惜仲可以外出晚膳嘅時間。今次去咗呢間餐廳本身滿心期待因為開咗咁耐以來都聽到唔錯嘅評價。但不知是否疫情關係、人人經濟壓力大,定係其實冇咩原因,呢間餐廳今次比我嘅觀感就係唔專業嘅服務 同貼錢買難受。中立來講食物質素係算可以的,意粉同生牛肉他他可一試,係咁叫我哋加白松露 咁加咗係咪應該到服務唔好咁衰呢? 如果啲咁嘅服務其實我真係寧願食Pici. 朋友相聚當然想嗌支靚酒飲下,意大利餐廳得意大利紅酒,ok,轉左兩個店員都好似冇乜人識啲紅酒,最後意大利人老闆出嚟求其應付下就算,咁我google應該會好啲。當晚晚飯見到隔離枱對餐廳服務水準都有微言,希望佢哋可以改善,否則個個食到一肚氣,實在好難吸引回頭客。
更多
疫情期間與朋友相聚都係想慶祝大家健健康康,珍惜仲可以外出晚膳嘅時間。

今次去咗呢間餐廳本身滿心期待因為開咗咁耐以來都聽到唔錯嘅評價。

但不知是否疫情關係、人人經濟壓力大,定係其實冇咩原因,呢間餐廳今次比我嘅觀感就係唔專業嘅服務 同貼錢買難受。

中立來講食物質素係算可以的,意粉同生牛肉他他可一試,係咁叫我哋加白松露 咁加咗係咪應該到服務唔好咁衰呢? 如果啲咁嘅服務其實我真係寧願食Pici.

朋友相聚當然想嗌支靚酒飲下,意大利餐廳得意大利紅酒,ok,轉左兩個店員都好似冇乜人識啲紅酒,最後意大利人老闆出嚟求其應付下就算,咁我google應該會好啲。

當晚晚飯見到隔離枱對餐廳服務水準都有微言,希望佢哋可以改善,否則個個食到一肚氣,實在好難吸引回頭客。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
等級1
4
0
2020-12-11 480 瀏覽
見到人介紹兩位主廚由Shangri-La Angelini同Conrad Nicholini出黎開,已經好想過黎試,但之前無book位嘗試walk in一路都唔成功。最後要預早大半個月先book到星期5食晚餐。餐廳風格比較casual,wine menu有好多意大利酒選擇,價錢亦都好親民,大部分4-5百蚊以下,2-3百蚊選擇都好多!前菜方面必點一定係個burrata,可以配parma ham或者番茄仔。份量無得選擇,一定要兩粒burrata,本來怕兩個人食會太飽,但因爲太creamy太滑,之後先發現原來一人食一粒都ok!另外叫左個紅菜頭salad,都好新鮮好好食。主菜試左同樣好多人力sell既Black Truffle Homemade Pasta,聞落超級香!
更多
見到人介紹兩位主廚由Shangri-La Angelini同Conrad Nicholini出黎開,已經好想過黎試,但之前無book位嘗試walk in一路都唔成功。最後要預早大半個月先book到星期5食晚餐。餐廳風格比較casual,wine menu有好多意大利酒選擇,價錢亦都好親民,大部分4-5百蚊以下,2-3百蚊選擇都好多!前菜方面必點一定係個burrata,可以配parma ham或者番茄仔。份量無得選擇,一定要兩粒burrata,本來怕兩個人食會太飽,但因爲太creamy太滑,之後先發現原來一人食一粒都ok!

11 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


另外叫左個紅菜頭salad,都好新鮮好好食。

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


主菜試左同樣好多人力sell既Black Truffle Homemade Pasta,聞落超級香!

24 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-11-27
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (晚餐)
等級1
1
0
2020-11-30 436 瀏覽
I had expectation before visiting LucAle as it's highly rated Italian restaurant in Sai Ying Pun. Not sure if they used to have a great service level as I read positive reviews months ago. Food is average and to be honest I like the burrata cheese and pasta. However staff was kind of pushy when they are hard-selling their white truffle special menu. There was an untold minimum spending for my group of 5 and we ordered too much according to their recommendation on how we should order. I dont mind
更多
I had expectation before visiting LucAle as it's highly rated Italian restaurant in Sai Ying Pun. Not sure if they used to have a great service level as I read positive reviews months ago. 
Food is average and to be honest I like the burrata cheese and pasta. However staff was kind of pushy when they are hard-selling their white truffle special menu. 

There was an untold minimum spending for my group of 5 and we ordered too much according to their recommendation on how we should order. 

I dont mind if there's a min. spending but it would be appreciated if they could inform me in advance and tell us nicely even if we do not know. 

Staff were not helpful at all and with a blank face always - it's an issue as we do not feel comfortable from the moment we started ordering. 

It's overall a very disappointing dining experience ... 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-11-29
用餐途徑
堂食
慶祝紀念
生日