15
9
6
等級4
106
1
2021-05-25 2457 瀏覽
Summary: Tasty and reasonably-priced pasta, but the rest of the menu doesn't add up; wasn't worth the price we paid. You won't find these dishes anywhere else in HK, so maybe worth a visit, but don't know in what situation we'd go again. Try as many of their pastas as you can fit, at the expense of their other offeringsWhy is Italian food so expensive in Hong Kong? Go down the list from 8½, 121 BC, Carbone, Posto Pubblico, Associazione Chianti and even the Italian Club and Capo (borderline); the
更多
Summary: Tasty and reasonably-priced pasta, but the rest of the menu doesn't add up; wasn't worth the price we paid. You won't find these dishes anywhere else in HK, so maybe worth a visit, but don't know in what situation we'd go again. Try as many of their pastas as you can fit, at the expense of their other offerings

Why is Italian food so expensive in Hong Kong? Go down the list from 8½, 121 BC, Carbone, Posto Pubblico, Associazione Chianti and even the Italian Club and Capo (borderline); they’re all just too pricey for what you’re getting. Fresh pasta is great sure, but most Italian food should be sort of homey and simple; why is every dish over 200$?

Anyway, with that said, I love Italian, and we do try to visit all the big places… though we usually come away a bit more broke and a lot more unsatisfied. Lucale was pretty much the same,

I’d tried many times to book Lucale and they’d always been packed, though after visiting not sure how that was possible – it’s pretty big! Plenty of seating by the front, and a large room in the back. Kind of rustic décor, which works really well, and nicely spaced out tables give the place a comfortable feel. 

Here’s the menu:
237 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
312 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
282 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
278 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
The appetizers are pretty limited, but smart; who doesn’t love ham and burrata? While the pastas are mostly reasonably priced, the mains are somewhat exorbitant. Maybe I’m cheap, but at a regular Italian place, 300$ entrees better be something special – the one we had was not. 

Here’s what we had

Burrata Deliziosa (300g) with 24 month aged Parma Ham
38 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
300g of Burrata means two giant balls of milky, creamy goodness. Make sure to drown it in olive oil and pepper and enjoy Lucale’s wonderful bread. We took half of it home it was so massive. Obviously delicious, but how could it not be?

Cappelletti in a Parmesan Bolognese sauce
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Delicious at first, but you know when there's too much parmesan in a sauce, it becomes kind of sticky and gummy over time ? There was so much parm in here that it was quite an effort to finish. Still fantastic, just be ready to share

Chitarra spaghetti with Truffle and Pecorino
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
A winner - truffle in every bite without resorting to offensive and overbearing truffle oil. We made a mistake by ordering two cheese-based pastas, but this one was fantastic with the perfectly chewy spaghetti. Would probably recommend this one over the Cappelletti

Slow cooked baby cuttlefish in tomato sauce with peas and fennel
60 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
This was a real headscratcher - at 298$, i was expecting something quite elaborate, if not inspired, and instead we got a tomato-pea stew with chunks of small cuttlefish. The sauce was certainly full of seafood flavor, and delicious with the bread, but there were just SO MANY peas. The small chunks of cuttlefish were tender and not-offensive, but they take a definite backseat to the PEAS and tomato sauce. We finished it because it was 300$, but I'm not sure where the cost of this dish goes. Very odd, and I don't recommend you try it. 

Overall, I think Lucale is worth visiting, if only to try the homemade pastas, which are unique, delicious and well-thought out. They're more interesting than the pastas at the Capo restaurants for example, at roughly the same price. Apart from that though; the cured meat platters are fun, but nothing special, and the one main we tried was frankly a flop. We paid just over HKD 1,000 for the two of us with no drinks (but mandatory mineral water), which seems like a lot. I might go back and limit myself just to pasta, but it seems quite a compromise. This is the state of italian food in HK though, I suppose.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-04-29
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$600 (晚餐)
等級4
252
0
2021-08-12 166 瀏覽
好多朋友都大讚嘅意大利餐廳,唔知係咪期望太大,好失望嘅一餐🙈龍蝦意粉嘅蕃茄醬汁好淡,而Homemade Fettuccine 冇咩質感;另一款Black and White Tagliolini就好少少,但調味都係偏鹹😕成晚最好嘅係個前菜Burrata.🔻🍽 LucAle📌 地址: 西環西營盤第三街100號A地舖
更多
好多朋友都大讚嘅意大利餐廳,唔知係咪期望太大,好失望嘅一餐🙈龍蝦意粉嘅蕃茄醬汁好淡,而Homemade Fettuccine 冇咩質感;另一款Black and White Tagliolini就好少少,但調味都係偏鹹😕成晚最好嘅係個前菜Burrata
.
🔻
🍽 LucAle
📌 地址: 西環西營盤第三街100號A地舖
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
2021-07-16 582 瀏覽
專登happy Friday 過來食,點知食到一肚氣,同埋食物性價比唔高。首先佢係一定要人用安心出行,呢下已經想走,但既然訂左位就算,照食。入到去坐低佢不停用好差既語氣,當你犯人咁監視你,望實你電話有係scan到個安心出行 …其實我明你驚犯法,但個態度可以好d囉,同埋你間野入到去完全無internet,個wifi又收得唔好,都要時間下載番個app大佬…但佢好堅持你唔scan 就唔俾落單,其實都係果句啦,明既你驚犯法,但個語氣可以好d囉。given 你個價位,我諗我唔接受茶餐廳服務,其實人地服務可能都好過你。到落單又係一肚氣,我同女朋友兩個人食唔多,叫一個main 一個前菜share,點完,個女waitress 用非常不置可否既語氣,frown 少少好大聲咁講:that’s it?!!?! 嘩,果刻我真係覺得好surprised 以為自己去左澳牛。你話哂都300幾蚊一碟野,裝修都靚丫,但唔該你地成個軟件要配得起件事囉。咁我就同佢老細反映啦,講完就明點解係咁。上樑不正下樑歪。佢話無人咁同佢講過佢地態度唔好,又話佢信佢d staff ..咁你信飽佢啦,咁既態度,無回頭囉。講番食物,點左個紅蝦
更多
專登happy Friday 過來食,點知食到一肚氣,同埋食物性價比唔高。首先佢係一定要人用安心出行,呢下已經想走,但既然訂左位就算,照食。入到去坐低佢不停用好差既語氣,當你犯人咁監視你,望實你電話有係scan到個安心出行 …其實我明你驚犯法,但個態度可以好d囉,同埋你間野入到去完全無internet,個wifi又收得唔好,都要時間下載番個app大佬…但佢好堅持你唔scan 就唔俾落單,其實都係果句啦,明既你驚犯法,但個語氣可以好d囉。given 你個價位,我諗我唔接受茶餐廳服務,其實人地服務可能都好過你。

到落單又係一肚氣,我同女朋友兩個人食唔多,叫一個main 一個前菜share,點完,個女waitress 用非常不置可否既語氣,frown 少少好大聲咁講:that’s it?!!?! 嘩,果刻我真係覺得好surprised 以為自己去左澳牛。你話哂都300幾蚊一碟野,裝修都靚丫,但唔該你地成個軟件要配得起件事囉。

咁我就同佢老細反映啦,講完就明點解係咁。上樑不正下樑歪。佢話無人咁同佢講過佢地態度唔好,又話佢信佢d staff ..咁你信飽佢啦,咁既態度,無回頭囉。

講番食物,點左個紅蝦burrata cheese ,都值7.5/10 分,但如果要300蚊一碟加咁既態度,你自己諗啦。另個龍蝦twist pasta, 都有4-5件龍蝦切件,個pasta 係homemade 平心而論都al denote 味道都不過不失。但都係果句,唔抵食囉,唔係食唔起,而係不論擺盤,用餐體驗,定d staff 既professionalism ,都唔值個價。

最後,連埋d sparkling water (唔俾人叫tap 呀,去caprice 都有tap , 呢度唔俾叫,真巴閉)都要近$700。

你想伏一次就去啦。
34 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$350 (晚餐)
等級2
13
0
2021-07-11 469 瀏覽
came here for sunday brunch, food was fine, loved the burrata, parma ham and salami platter. ❌ however, they put all asian-looking customers into the back room of the restaurant, while caucasian customers sit in the main area❌ furthermore, the asian waitress was rude and had the biggest “resting b*tch face” when serving asian-looking customers. but she was all smiles when serving a caucasian couple 🙄definitely won’t be back!
更多
came here for sunday brunch, food was fine, loved the burrata, parma ham and salami platter.


❌ however, they put all asian-looking customers into the back room of the restaurant, while caucasian customers sit in the main area


❌ furthermore, the asian waitress was rude and had the biggest “resting b*tch face” when serving asian-looking customers. but she was all smiles when serving a caucasian couple 🙄


definitely won’t be back!


192 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$450 (午餐)
等級2
14
0
2021-05-29 966 瀏覽
黑松露雲吞 ($408)侍應一黎到就係我地面前刨新鮮嘅黑松露落個巨型雲吞。一切開個蛋黃就流出黎 。依個係好岩相機食先不過CP值低。黑松露意粉 ($268)松露好香個醬好creamy,意粉口感煙韌,簡單嘅煮法就已經好好食。銀鱈魚 ($268) 個魚相對地比較清淡,但係橄欖太多,佢個味道蓋過d鮮味。帶子龍蝦意粉 ($198)簡單清新嘅煮法,每一口都食到海鮮嘅鮮味。Tiramisu ($88)有一層焦糖脆脆係面,打開佢入面係勁多吉士醬,但係無咖啡味無酒味無餅乾,普普通通。朱古力批 ($88)見唔到有批,淨係見到啲碎左既曲奇餅,有啲朱古力醬係面,平平無奇,無難度可言,沒有期望沒有失望🤭整體來講依家啲野食係影相一流,fine dining 價錢卻不及fine dining 體驗和服務。Black Truffle Ravoili ($408)The cured egg yolk oozed out was the knife gently cut into the giant ravoili. Freshly sliced truffle scent instantly hit as the wa
更多
黑松露雲吞 ($408)
侍應一黎到就係我地面前刨新鮮嘅黑松露落個巨型雲吞。一切開個蛋黃就流出黎 。依個係好岩相機食先不過CP值低。


黑松露意粉 ($268)
松露好香個醬好creamy,意粉口感煙韌,簡單嘅煮法就已經好好食。


銀鱈魚 ($268)
個魚相對地比較清淡,但係橄欖太多,佢個味道蓋過d鮮味。


帶子龍蝦意粉 ($198)
簡單清新嘅煮法,每一口都食到海鮮嘅鮮味。


Tiramisu ($88)
有一層焦糖脆脆係面,打開佢入面係勁多吉士醬,但係無咖啡味無酒味無餅乾,普普通通。


朱古力批 ($88)
見唔到有批,淨係見到啲碎左既曲奇餅,有啲朱古力醬係面,平平無奇,無難度可言,沒有期望沒有失望🤭

整體來講依家啲野食係影相一流,fine dining 價錢卻不及fine dining 體驗和服務。


Black Truffle Ravoili ($408)
The cured egg yolk oozed out was the knife gently cut into the giant ravoili. Freshly sliced truffle scent instantly hit as the waiter prepared the dish at the table. Undoubtedly IG worthy but does with comes with a hefty price tag 🤑.


B&W Taglielini ($268)
The aroma from the shaved truffle was noticeable, coupled with a creamy truffle infused sauce. Paired with a generous portion of taglielini that was cooked al dente. A simple dish yet cooked to perfection 🤤.


Black Cod Medit ($268)
Dish was slightly underwhelming compared to others, with taste overpowered by the olives.


Chitarra ($198)
Spageiltti was cooked well coupled with generous bites of fresh seafood ingredient. Simple dish with distinctive flavour profile.


Tiramisu and Nutella Pie ($88 each)
The tiramisu was served with rich and generous mascarpone cheese, although lacked coffee flavouring, whilst the ladyfingers was nowhere to be seen.
Nutella pie was essentially pieces of crushed cookie paired with rich Nutella flavoured ice cream.
Both desert mediocre, possibly ideal for those that enjoys a sweet bite after meal, although don’t expect anything overwhelming to avoid disappointment 🤭.


Popular restaurant with limited seating so suggest booking in advance. Unfortunately despite the good food, the pressure to turnover tables ma tode the experience less enjoyable.

_________________________

Price 💰💰💰💰💰
Quality 🤤🤤
Customer Service 🌟🌟
Ambience 🥂🥂

Please follow us on Instagram @honestfoodie.Hk if you like our review 😊
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Black Truffle Ravoili
$408
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Black Truffle Ravoili
$408
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
帶子龍蝦意粉
$198
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Black Cod Medit
$268
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu
$88
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nutella Pie
$88
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
B&W Taglielini
$268
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Black Truffle Ravoili
$ 408
Black Truffle Ravoili
$ 408
帶子龍蝦意粉
$ 198
B&W Taglielini
$ 268
等級1
1
0
2021-04-30 1196 瀏覽
TLDR: stay away from this place if you are looking for a good time. It is hostile and obnoxious.The food was alright. That’s all I can say about the food.I have had better service in a McDonald's; at least in a burger joint, I don't need to worry about the staff and how long it takes to finish my meal.I am not sure if it's the training, or the lack thereof, that enables such unprofessional staff. Perhaps they have forgotten their manners during the lockdown?During the course of the meal, we we
更多
TLDR: stay away from this place if you are looking for a good time. It is hostile and obnoxious.


The food was alright. That’s all I can say about the food.


I have had better service in a McDonald's; at least in a burger joint, I don't need to worry about the staff and how long it takes to finish my meal.


I am not sure if it's the training, or the lack thereof, that enables such unprofessional staff. Perhaps they have forgotten their manners during the lockdown?


During the course of the meal, we were reminded multiple times by numerous servers that we had to return the table at a certain time.  They were also doing little gestures like checking their watches while walking past us, while we still had like an hour to go.  We ain't cargoes and you ain't FedEx.  Why are you in such a hurry?


But that’s not all. I had trouble understanding our server when she was explaining the dish because she spoke English with a heavy accent so I asked to be served by another waitress. Sure, another came to help and it’s all good but an Italian guy (the owner, I assumed) came to our table afterwards and asked, mockingly, if I understood his accent. Then he made an offensive comment in my face saying that I had a Hong Kong accent. That’s the tipping point for me. I could pretend to overlook all the impoliteness, but this is just straight up being racist. I personally speak with a fairly standard American accent and if I look too Asian and not Anglo-Saxon enough to the owner to deserve some kind of respect, that speaks volumes about their business.


And perhaps this is exactly the reason why they are operating so unprofessionally. Perhaps they aren’t trained to have manners in the first place. Who knows?


If there are only Asians in your group and you are looking to have a good time, stay away from this place. They don’t care about you.


Fun fact: In their Instagram profile, it says the restaurant was in a "discreet, charming alley".  What they mean is a dirty alley next to a couple of huge dustbins, and they have outdoor dining area right next to them.  It makes me wonder behind all the facades if they have a rodent problem.


Thank you for reading my rant/review.
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500
等級3
80
0
2021-04-27 839 瀏覽
What a hidden gem full of flavors & reminders of Italy! 🇮🇹 This causal place is as authentic as it gets in HK!! Even most of their staff & chefs are Italian. Pretty much felt like I was back in a lively & cozy trattoria in RomeOur Italian server was very handsome and explained the menu in detail to us. Gave great recommendations on the wine 🍷 too.Their homemade pasta 🍝 was well made and perfectly cooked to al dente perfection. Full of flavors as well.From appetizers to desserts, everything was
更多
What a hidden gem full of flavors & reminders of Italy! 🇮🇹
This causal place is as authentic as it gets in HK!!
Even most of their staff & chefs are Italian. Pretty much felt like I was back in a lively & cozy trattoria in Rome


Our Italian server was very handsome and explained the menu in detail to us. Gave great recommendations on the wine 🍷 too.

Their homemade pasta 🍝 was well made and perfectly cooked to al dente perfection. Full of flavors as well.

From appetizers to desserts, everything was on point
Bellissima!

54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-05-27
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$650 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Homemade  pasta
等級2
5
0
2021-04-02 677 瀏覽
Cane here on a sunday night. Waiter is friendly, food is fantastic and authentic. Worth a try and recommend.
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
34
0
2021-04-02 712 瀏覽
此店位於potatoes heads後面,一入去見到意式風情的裝修,非常chill。這餐飯可以話係呢幾個月食得最好的一餐,分別叫左mixed cold cuts, 鵝肝配羅西利牛柳,spaghetti with black truffle Cold cuts 共有六種,分別係豬的不同部分,好特別,包括膝蓋等,口感很好, 亦有加上黑松露、以及兩種Parma ham,送酒閒談一流filet di manzo,意大利傳統菜式之一,鵝肝配羅西利牛柳在上碟前在我們面前加上鮮磨黑松露,配有菠菜松子仁,鵝肝外層煎得香脆,牛柳很軟,是一種特別的享受。spaghetti with black truffle 意粉自家製作,很彈牙,是從未試過的口感。pasta 是好值得一試。總括而言,近幾個月黎最滿意的一餐,多謝
更多
此店位於potatoes heads後面,一入去見到意式風情的裝修,非常chill。

這餐飯可以話係呢幾個月食得最好的一餐,分別叫左mixed cold cuts, 鵝肝配羅西利牛柳,spaghetti with black truffle

Cold cuts 共有六種,分別係豬的不同部分,好特別,包括膝蓋等,口感很好, 亦有加上黑松露、以及兩種Parma ham,送酒閒談一流

filet di manzo,意大利傳統菜式之一,鵝肝配羅西利牛柳在上碟前在我們面前加上鮮磨黑松露,配有菠菜松子仁,鵝肝外層煎得香脆,牛柳很軟,是一種特別的享受。

spaghetti with black truffle 意粉自家製作,很彈牙,是從未試過的口感。pasta 是好值得一試。

總括而言,近幾個月黎最滿意的一餐,多謝


Mixed  cold  cuts
$260
37 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
filet di manzo
$588
26 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Speghetti  with  black truffle 
$198
36 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-03-31
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Mixed  cold  cuts
$ 260
filet di manzo
$ 588
Speghetti  with  black truffle 
$ 198
等級3
31
0
2021-02-26 1026 瀏覽
A good meal like this is very *RARE* ~ 😋@lucalehk, a hidden gem in Sai Ying Pun, definitely lived up to its hype. I was so satisfied with this hearty meal for 4 people! I’m usually very particular with my steaks, but “La Bustecca” was so fresh and flavorful that I had no complaints - it was perfectly seared and cooked to perfection. If you are a big fan of cold cuts, this burrata & prosciutto 24 Mesi is the one for you (it features 5 kinds of meat and a juicy piece of burrata)!100% would go agai
更多
A good meal like this is very *RARE* ~ 😋

@lucalehk, a hidden gem in Sai Ying Pun, definitely lived up to its hype. I was so satisfied with this hearty meal for 4 people! I’m usually very particular with my steaks, but “La Bustecca” was so fresh and flavorful that I had no complaints - it was perfectly seared and cooked to perfection. If you are a big fan of cold cuts, this burrata & prosciutto 24 Mesi is the one for you (it features 5 kinds of meat and a juicy piece of burrata)!

100% would go again ❤️

Must Order:
🍴Burrata Deliziosa & Prosciutto Di Parma 24 Mesi
🍴Chitarrino Al Tartufo Nero, Crema Di Pecorino Di Pienza E Briciole Di Pane salle Noci
🍴La Bustecca “Rangers Valley” con Osso (1KG)
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
48 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
71 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-09-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$750 (晚餐)
等級1
1
0
2021-02-18 911 瀏覽
We had the Barata cheese, pasta and steak.Food is decent and quite authentic I have to say, but at this price point I would definitely expect better service.The staff here seemed barely care about you and doesn’t know anything about the wine they are servicing.The whole meal felt super rushed and all they care is to kick you out as soon as possible. Despite the food’s alright, I will certainly be happier to visit carbone or associazione chianti as they provide a decent experience. Here I can’t h
更多
We had the Barata cheese, pasta and steak.

Food is decent and quite authentic I have to say, but at this price point I would definitely expect better service.

The staff here seemed barely care about you and doesn’t know anything about the wine they are servicing.

The whole meal felt super rushed and all they care is to kick you out as soon as possible.

Despite the food’s alright, I will certainly be happier to visit carbone or associazione chianti as they provide a decent experience. Here I can’t help but feel like I went to a local Cha Chaan Tang with a premium price tag.
44 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
579
0
LucAle這名字的由來, 是兩位主理人Luca De Berardinis及Alessandro Angelini名字中頭三個字的結合. 前者在Nicholini’s及Il Milione及後者在Angelini工作的經驗, 令我對其意大利菜充滿期望. LucAle不走Fine Dining而走Bistro風格, Brunch四百元有無限任飲紅白酒以及Prosecco, 只是我不太飲得, 只喝了三杯, 但也差不多回本了. (笑)Brunch的菜式以輕食為主, 但用料上乘, 最Impressive的是放在二十四個月Parma Ham上的Burrata芝士, 除了大塊之外, 一撕開外皮的爆漿度及香濃奶香港, 配上火腿的咸香有特別的化學作用. 其他Cold Cut, 例如是用松露油香味的香腸, 以及辣中帶酸香和原塊脂粒的Salami, 表現也恰到好處. 如果這些頭盤也是All-You-Can-Eat就相當完美.另外附加的主菜是松露芝士意粉, 意粉是自家製結他麵, 結他麵比一般的意粉方型, 口感和蛋香完全沒有問題. 松露磨成粉, 香氣散發, 再加上綿羊芝士製成的醬汁, 味道互相融化, 看似住
更多
LucAle這名字的由來, 是兩位主理人Luca De Berardinis及Alessandro Angelini名字中頭三個字的結合. 前者在Nicholini’s及Il Milione及後者在Angelini工作的經驗, 令我對其意大利菜充滿期望. LucAle不走Fine Dining而走Bistro風格, Brunch四百元有無限任飲紅白酒以及Prosecco, 只是我不太飲得, 只喝了三杯, 但也差不多回本了. (笑)

Brunch的菜式以輕食為主, 但用料上乘, 最Impressive的是放在二十四個月Parma Ham上的Burrata芝士, 除了大塊之外, 一撕開外皮的爆漿度及香濃奶香港, 配上火腿的咸香有特別的化學作用. 其他Cold Cut, 例如是用松露油香味的香腸, 以及辣中帶酸香和原塊脂粒的Salami, 表現也恰到好處. 如果這些頭盤也是All-You-Can-Eat就相當完美.

另外附加的主菜是松露芝士意粉, 意粉是自家製結他麵, 結他麵比一般的意粉方型, 口感和蛋香完全沒有問題. 松露磨成粉, 香氣散發, 再加上綿羊芝士製成的醬汁, 味道互相融化, 看似住家感重, 但心機和對食材配合的研究非常多. 對於最近不太喝酒的我, 反而期待它晚上市重開後的單品.
131 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
628
1
2021-02-06 4064 瀏覽
🇭🇰LucAle·好耐冇約朋友仔出街食飯 今次去咗西環呢一間意大利餐廳度食brunch😎😎佢$388包左6個前菜 意粉 同埋紅酒白酒prosecco任飲 佢其實咁樣已經好夠食㗎啦 因為我啲相影出嚟其實只係二人份量所以都真係幾多😌不過因為我哋想試吓佢啲意粉 所以我哋都加錢嗌左2個😈😈·burrata with 24 month aged parma hammixed cold cuts我覺得佢個parma ham好好食 本身個鹹香味好夠 而且唔會話太肥膩😌之後個burrata都唔錯幾creamy不過我自己覺得有啲漏 唔可以食太多🙊😂😂個cold cuts又係揀得好出色 佢個salami雖然就咁食真係偏鹹 但係配佢嗰麵包好夾 之後個ham質素都唔錯😎·buffalo mozzarella with camone tomatoesmarinated salmon with green apple balsamic vinegar saladslow cooked chicken breast with pancettakale salad with gorgonzola cream佢個moz
更多
🇭🇰LucAle
·
好耐冇約朋友仔出街食飯 今次去咗西環呢一間意大利餐廳度食brunch😎😎佢$388包左6個前菜 意粉 同埋紅酒白酒prosecco任飲 佢其實咁樣已經好夠食㗎啦 因為我啲相影出嚟其實只係二人份量所以都真係幾多😌不過因為我哋想試吓佢啲意粉 所以我哋都加錢嗌左2個😈😈
·
burrata with 24 month aged parma ham
burrata with 24 month aged parma ham
92 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

mixed cold cuts
mixed cold cuts
80 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我覺得佢個parma ham好好食 本身個鹹香味好夠 而且唔會話太肥膩😌之後個burrata都唔錯幾creamy不過我自己覺得有啲漏 唔可以食太多🙊😂😂個cold cuts又係揀得好出色 佢個salami雖然就咁食真係偏鹹 但係配佢嗰麵包好夾 之後個ham質素都唔錯😎
·
buffalo mozzarella with camone tomatoes
marinated salmon with green apple balsamic vinegar salad
slow cooked chicken breast with pancetta
kale salad with gorgonzola cream
kale salad with gorgonzola cream
82 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

佢個mozzarella芝士味都幾濃 而且口感唔錯 之後啲蕃茄都超級juicy兩樣嘢幾夾😌三文魚都唔錯嘅 我好鍾意佢嗰汁 超級甜 之後個雞胸都ok既 不過我自己覺得無咩特別 而且我覺得佢面頭啲pancetta有啲太鹹🤭最後個kale salad我就真係唔識欣賞啦 我覺得佢有啲太多cream整到個味有少少怪 而且佢啲合桃都冇好脆 所以冇乜口感咁 不過其他人話幾好食🤣🤣
·
homemade fettuccine with mussels and clams +$178
homemade chitarra style spaghetti with black truffle $198
homemade fettuccine with mussels and clams
$178
96 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我自己幾鍾意個闊條麵 我覺得佢個質地好 而且佢煮到啱啱好 索晒啲海鮮味😍另外個黑松露意粉都唔錯既 真係勁重黑松露味 不過我覺得佢有啲太creamy 所以就算我地4個人分我都覺得有啲膩🤣🤣
·
tiramisu
chocolate and cardamon with guava ice cream
tiramisu
85 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

個tiramisu我地大家都覺得幾好食 不過我自己最鍾意都係pizza project個個😏😏今次我反而鍾意個朱古力多啲 我覺得佢朱古力味好濃 不過我就唔係好識欣賞佢嗰石榴雪糕 我覺得個味有少少怪🤣
·
#rbyeat
#rby西餐
#rby西環
·
📍西環西營盤第三街100號A地舖
948 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$550 (午餐)
推介美食
burrata with 24 month aged parma ham
mixed cold cuts
homemade fettuccine with mussels and clams
$ 178
tiramisu
等級3
90
0
2021-01-19 1266 瀏覽
I’ve bookmarked this place for more than a year and finally I’m here🤣 We went for Weekend Brunch which is priced at $380 +10%/ person including 2-hr free-flow of house wines but I personally think that they should have offered another pricing for people don’t drink (like me). The Brunch includes a few Mixed Salads (Squid, Beetroot, Mozzarella with Tomatoes), Cold Cuts & Cheese and a choice of Dessert.The Mixed Salads were just so-so.. However speaking of Cold Cuts & Cheese, the Burrata is really
更多
I’ve bookmarked this place for more than a year and finally I’m here🤣 We went for Weekend Brunch which is priced at $380 +10%/ person including 2-hr free-flow of house wines but I personally think that they should have offered another pricing for people don’t drink (like me).
The Brunch includes a few Mixed Salads (Squid, Beetroot, Mozzarella with Tomatoes), Cold Cuts & Cheese and a choice of Dessert.
The Mixed Salads were just so-so.. However speaking of Cold Cuts & Cheese, the Burrata is really good - so creamy and milky!😍 I also like the Truffle Salami which I think is quite special😋 Salami and Cheese lovers would definitely enjoy all these!
We have upgraded the Brunch experience by adding HK$128 for the Spaghetti Chitarrino with Clams, Bottargo and Zucchini. The pasta is really chewy and springy however would be better if it’s less salty.
We like the desserts the most among all the items! 🍋Sorrento Lemon Cream Mousse - tangy sour sweetness with a frothy consistency😋 🍫Tiramisu is rich and creamy🤤
To me overall the Brunch is not bad, but I’d say it’s a bit over-priced for what they are offering, staff could be more attentive too.
Burrata  and  Cold  Cuts
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Spaghetti Chitarrino with Clams, Bottargo and Zucchini
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Cold  Cuts
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Mixed  Salads
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Sorrento Lemon Cream Mousse
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tiramisu
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$530
推介美食
Burrata  and  Cold  Cuts
Sorrento Lemon Cream Mousse
Tiramisu
等級4
113
0
𝗟𝘂𝗰𝗔𝗹𝗲🇮🇹Wanna try their brunch badly and finally we came!!!I am a 𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐄𝐑 fans of 𝙝𝙖𝙢 & 𝙘𝙝𝙚𝙚𝙨𝙚!!!! And of course need pair up with wine🍷 😝 That’s why many of my friends strongly recommend me to go😜𝗪𝗘𝗘𝗞𝗘𝗡𝗗 𝗕𝗥𝗨𝗡𝗖𝗛 𝗛𝗸$𝟯𝟴𝟬 𝗽𝗲𝗿 𝗽𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗼𝗻(Every Saturday and Sunday)𝗦𝗮𝗹𝘂𝗺𝗶 & 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗴𝗶 𝗙𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗵𝗶 𝗔 𝗩𝗼𝗹𝗼𝗻𝘁- Cold Cut and Cheese (Salumi, Burrata & Mozzarella)- Mixed Salad🥗(Cesar, Beetroots, Squid 🦑)𝟮 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝗿𝘀 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘-𝗙𝗟𝗢𝗪 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝘀𝗲 𝗪𝗶𝗻𝗲(Red, Wine and Prosecco)𝗗𝗲𝘀𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘁 🍨 (𝗲𝗶𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗼𝗻𝗲) - Sorrento lemon cream mousse with wild berri
更多
𝗟𝘂𝗰𝗔𝗹𝗲🇮🇹


Wanna try their brunch badly and finally we came!!!


I am a 𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐄𝐑 fans of 𝙝𝙖𝙢 & 𝙘𝙝𝙚𝙚𝙨𝙚!!!! And of course need pair up with wine🍷 😝 That’s why many of my friends strongly recommend me to go😜


𝗪𝗘𝗘𝗞𝗘𝗡𝗗 𝗕𝗥𝗨𝗡𝗖𝗛 𝗛𝗸$𝟯𝟴𝟬 𝗽𝗲𝗿 𝗽𝗲𝗿𝘀𝗼𝗻
(Every Saturday and Sunday)


𝗦𝗮𝗹𝘂𝗺𝗶 & 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝗺𝗮𝗴𝗴𝗶 𝗙𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗵𝗶 𝗔 𝗩𝗼𝗹𝗼𝗻𝘁
- Cold Cut and Cheese (Salumi, Burrata & Mozzarella)
- Mixed Salad🥗(Cesar, Beetroots, Squid 🦑)


𝟮 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝗿𝘀 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘-𝗙𝗟𝗢𝗪 𝗛𝗼𝘂𝘀𝗲 𝗪𝗶𝗻𝗲
(Red, Wine and Prosecco)


𝗗𝗲𝘀𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘁 🍨 (𝗲𝗶𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝗼𝗻𝗲)
- Sorrento lemon cream mousse with wild berries and chocolate 🍮
- Traditional home-made Tiramisu


𝗣𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗮🍝 (𝗮𝗱𝗱-𝗼𝗻 𝗛𝗸$𝟭𝟮𝟴 𝗽𝗲𝗿 𝗱𝗶𝘀𝗵)
- Pappardelle with White Bolognese Bianca
- Spaghetti Chitarrino with clams, bottarga, zucchini💯🌟


The 𝘾𝙝𝙖𝙢𝙥𝙞𝙤𝙣 of this brunch goes to.....


𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝘽𝙪𝙧𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙖 𝘾𝙝𝙚𝙚𝙨𝙚 🧀👑!!!👯‍♀️👯‍♀️👯‍♀️


We had Burrata on that day and this was the 𝐁𝐄𝐒𝐓 𝐁𝐔𝐑𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐀 I have ever tried!!!🤩 It was super milky and I love the texture so so so much!! I need to score one thousand for it 🤣🤣💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯


All kinds of hams were really good as well!!! 🐖🐖


I am not a fan of 𝐒𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐝🥗 but I love... the Squid salad got more squids🦑 than vegetables🤣🤣 That’s why I believed this was the best salad for me!😜


For the 𝐖𝐢𝐧𝐞🍷 , we tried all of them including red, white and prosecco. We both agreed the best one was the prosecco🤣 For the red and white were both under expectation🤭 Red was so light and the white was too dry..


🍝🍝🍝 𝘗𝘢𝘴𝘵𝘢 𝘛𝘪𝘮𝘦!!!!🍝🍝🍝


The 𝙎𝙚𝙘𝙤𝙣𝙙 𝙍𝙪𝙣𝙣𝙚𝙧 𝙐𝙥 goes to... their 𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗱-𝗺𝗮𝗱𝗲 𝗣𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗮!!!🍝😍


- 𝗦𝗽𝗮𝗴𝗵𝗲𝘁𝘁𝗶 𝗖𝗵𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗿𝗿𝗶𝗻𝗼 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗰𝗹𝗮𝗺𝘀, 𝗯𝗼𝘁𝘁𝗮𝗿𝗴𝗮, 𝘇𝘂𝗰𝗰𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗶💯🌟
- 𝗣𝗮𝗽𝗽𝗮𝗿𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗲 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗪𝗵𝗶𝘁𝗲 𝗕𝗼𝗹𝗼𝗴𝗻𝗲𝘀𝗲 𝗕𝗶𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗮


As mentioned, we 𝘢𝘥𝘥𝘦𝘥-𝘰𝘯 𝘏𝘬$128 (𝘱𝘦𝘳 𝘥𝘪𝘴𝘩) for their pasta!!! I heard they were really delicious 😍😍


First we ordered 𝗦𝗽𝗮𝗴𝗵𝗲𝘁𝘁𝗶 𝗖𝗵𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗿𝗿𝗶𝗻𝗼!! It was chewy and the clam flavour has absorbed to the spaghetti!!! It was awesome! 💯💯💯💯💯


Although we were so full.. we ordered the 𝟮𝗻𝗱 𝗽𝗮𝘀𝘁𝗮 𝗣𝗮𝗽𝗽𝗮𝗿𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗲🍝. It was not as good as Chitarrino but the texture of it was still really really good☺️☺️☺️


For the dessert, 𝗧𝗶𝗿𝗮𝗺𝗶𝘀𝘂 was truly great also!!! I will say better than the one I had in Pici🤩, with heavier coffee flavour and more creamy texture🥰🍰


𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 was up to standard, they were quite friendly but not so warm.


The only 𝐥𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 was the 𝙈𝙤𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙚 𝙣𝙚𝙩𝙬𝙤𝙧𝙠 at LucAle.. My phone didn’t have any signal😭😭I was planning to take lots of instant photos and share to IG!!! I asked for their Wifi password but was advised that their Wifi only got poor signal and not recommend to use..🙁☹️

Overall, I will definitely visit LucAle again!! I heard they imposed a minimum spending for dinner Hk$500 per person. Hope they will adjust in the future to allow me having a casual meal or becoming my pasta canteen!!!🤩
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
95 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$650 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Burrata
  • Spaghetti Chitarrino with clams
  • bottarga
  • zucchini