13
3
1
等級2
28
0
2018-10-19 1938 瀏覽
休閒午餐 朋友說這間餐廳由日本名廚主理好想試一試 介紹所見廚師將外國料理加到日式上網上介紹首上領導也是座上客 好期待我們大家也叫了廚師推介 鰻魚鴨肝set. 頭盤沙律 配酸汁比較普遍。松露蒸旦 這個蒸旦不像日式加入了枸王、木耳 面頭仲有松露(由於本人不太喜歡這些材料 不作食評分享啦)主菜 鰻魚鴨肝 全個盒子也滿滿鰻魚 二片鴨肝鴨肝很香 鳗魚ok 可能自己不太喜歡甜一般 全個飯也比較甜 朋友也有同感。有點失望。最後有白咖啡奶凍 呢個味道很好 咖啡味香 很滑而且係咖啡做奶凍係白色不是啡色雖然食品有點使我失望 但一邊食甜品 一邊望住開揚美景心情也不錯
更多
休閒午餐
朋友說這間餐廳由日本名廚主理好想試一試 介紹所見廚師將外國料理加到日式上
網上介紹首上領導也是座上客 好期待我們大家也叫了廚師推介 鰻魚鴨肝set. 頭盤沙律 配酸汁比較普遍。松露蒸旦 這個蒸旦不像日式加入了枸王、木耳 面頭仲有松露
(由於本人不太喜歡這些材料 不作食評分享啦)主菜 鰻魚鴨肝 全個盒子也滿滿鰻魚 二片鴨肝
鴨肝很香 鳗魚ok 可能自己不太喜歡甜一般 全個飯也比較甜 朋友也有同感。有點失望。最後有白咖啡奶凍 呢個味道很好 咖啡味香 很滑而且係咖啡做奶凍係白色不是啡色
雖然食品有點使我失望 但一邊食甜品 一邊望住開揚美景
心情也不錯
163 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
69 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
2018-08-03 1953 瀏覽
是日和男朋友lunch date,就選在銅鑼灣的La Bombance。可能是週三的緣故,整個lunch時間就只有我們這一張檯開餐,真是不亦樂乎。男朋友點的是和牛套餐,我就點了重箱套餐。首先上來的是Salad。顏值很高,特別的地方是它的芝士脆脆,加上滑滑的牛肉,超好吃!下一道就是茶碗蒸啦。加了法國的白松露,立刻就變得矜貴起來。但是這道菜的味道我感覺一般般,不喜歡那種勾芡的感覺。另外茶碗蒸裡加了韭黃,松露的味道不是被減弱了嘛?主菜來啦,是滑蛋牛肉飯,裡面有牛旁,洋蔥。吃起來也是一般的滑蛋牛肉飯的感覺。但是!我嘗了男朋友的和牛,味道確實非常非常讚,難道不是我的就格外好吃點嗎哈哈。甜點是奶露,裡面有加一些白巧克力,不錯。總結:景色好,食物精美,味道depends on你點了什麼。我會記得很久,但至於會不會encore,em⋯
更多
是日和男朋友lunch date,就選在銅鑼灣的La Bombance。可能是週三的緣故,整個lunch時間就只有我們這一張檯開餐,真是不亦樂乎。
男朋友點的是和牛套餐,我就點了重箱套餐。首先上來的是Salad。顏值很高,特別的地方是它的芝士脆脆,加上滑滑的牛肉,超好吃!
下一道就是茶碗蒸啦。加了法國的白松露,立刻就變得矜貴起來。但是這道菜的味道我感覺一般般,不喜歡那種勾芡的感覺。另外茶碗蒸裡加了韭黃,松露的味道不是被減弱了嘛?
主菜來啦,是滑蛋牛肉飯,裡面有牛旁,洋蔥。吃起來也是一般的滑蛋牛肉飯的感覺。但是!我嘗了男朋友的和牛,味道確實非常非常讚,難道不是我的就格外好吃點嗎哈哈。
甜點是奶露,裡面有加一些白巧克力,不錯。
總結:景色好,食物精美,味道depends on你點了什麼。我會記得很久,但至於會不會encore,em⋯
salad
44 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
茶碗蒸
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
滑蛋和牛飯
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
甜品
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
64 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
salad
滑蛋和牛飯
甜品
等級3
44
0
2018-07-09 1653 瀏覽
東京米芝蓮一星餐廳嘅香港分店,係銅鑼灣V Point高層有無敵海景。午餐已經包括佢哋嘅Signature Dish 松露茶碗蒸蛋,雖然貌似碗仔翅但真係好食。前菜係風乾牛肉芝士沙律,主菜A4鹿兒島和牛,味噌湯,而甜品係咖啡奶涷。另一個Set嘅主菜鰻魚鵝肝飯,朋友話質素唔錯。整體感覺舒服,係呢啲地段午餐收$280起,值得推介。另外有個迷你懷石料理,$680要預早訂,個釜飯尤其巴閉。但今次冇咁多時間同錢所以冇叫。最後幾張相係之前另一次用餐時影嘅。
更多
東京米芝蓮一星餐廳嘅香港分店,係銅鑼灣V Point高層有無敵海景。午餐已經包括佢哋嘅Signature Dish 松露茶碗蒸蛋,雖然貌似碗仔翅但真係好食。前菜係風乾牛肉芝士沙律,主菜A4鹿兒島和牛,味噌湯,而甜品係咖啡奶涷。另一個Set嘅主菜鰻魚鵝肝飯,朋友話質素唔錯。

整體感覺舒服,係呢啲地段午餐收$280起,值得推介。另外有個迷你懷石料理,$680要預早訂,個釜飯尤其巴閉。但今次冇咁多時間同錢所以冇叫。最後幾張相係之前另一次用餐時影嘅。

風乾牛肉沙律
40 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言

52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
松露茶碗蒸蛋
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
鹿兒島A4和牛
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
鹿兒島A4和牛
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
鰻魚鵝肝飯
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
咖啡奶凍
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
69 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
刺身壽司拼盤
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
自家製芝麻豆腐
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
芝麻沙冰
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-05-24
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$280 (午餐)
推介美食
風乾牛肉沙律
松露茶碗蒸蛋
鹿兒島A4和牛
鹿兒島A4和牛
咖啡奶凍
自家製芝麻豆腐
芝麻沙冰
等級4
Today is “me day” , I would like treat myself for a decent lunch for this week. La Bombance then come up to my mind. Though I have been visiting them for a few times , but they never let me down. They have ten different lunch sets, including sushi/ sashimi set, charcoal grill fish sets, meats sets and chef recommended sets. The price ranges from $260-$330, while their mini kaiseki set would be $680. Compared to the top Japanese restaurants, their lunch set are not too expensive. I found most of
更多


Today is “me day” , I would like treat myself for a decent lunch for this week. La Bombance then come up to my mind. Though I have been visiting them for a few times , but they never let me down.


They have ten different lunch sets, including sushi/ sashimi set, charcoal grill fish sets, meats sets and chef recommended sets.
293 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
The price ranges from $260-$330, while their mini kaiseki set would be $680.



Compared to the top Japanese restaurants, their lunch set are not too expensive. I found most of the newly opened Japanese restaurants in central or Causeway-bay, they are charging $280-$380 for a bowl of eel rice. I come back again for La Bombance eel rice with goose liver for no doubt.




Charcoal grilled eel rice with goose liver $330
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

This set comes up salad, custard egg ,eel rice and dessert.




Salad
56 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The vegetable are so fresh and crispy, with a hint of roasted cheese thins and the Italian dressing, it is very simple and light , quite fit for the hot summer.




Steamed egg custard( originally almost $180)
50 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

It is so pretty and elegant! Truffle is just like a flower sitting on custard egg.
The custard egg is so creamy, topped with a layer of chicken soup broth. The broth is rich in flavor and smooth texture. Apart from creaminess of custard egg, there are also crispy rice, it adds a layer of crunchiness contrasting to the smooth egg custard. The black truffle is so tasty, its fragrance goes extremely well with the rest of the ingredients. I could not find a word to describe how good the custard egg can be. That’s the best that I had so far! No wonder that is one of their signature dishes.




Rice box with charcoal grilled eel and goose liver
67 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The grilled eel is freshly prepared, order to grill. It has charcoal aroma and crispy texture, it taste particularly good as it is grilled with homemade sauce. Whether The seasoning, fatness nor texture of the eel, tastes so much better than those pre-made eel rice! It is not too sweet, and it is not too greasy, the texture of eel is so firm and fatty, it proves that the eels quality is high.
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Another important ingredient of this rice box is the goose liver. It is light seasoned, have the rich intense flavor. The surface is crispy outside , soft inside. it is so creamy, almost melting in the mouth, it tastes awesome!
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The goose liver, charcoal grilled eel , Together with the special prepared sauce and Japanese rice, what a heavenly made rice box! Really irresistible!




Miso soup
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Though it is simple miso soup, it is not too salty , the taste is mild and pretty good though.




Dessert- Blancmange
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

It is the French milk pudding with white coffee flavor. The texture is in between custard and pudding, very creamy and smooth, rich in milk flavor and also comes with a hint of white coffee flavor. The look seems ordinary, but It tastes really really good! What a beautiful marriage between milk and white coffee! I love it more than icecream! This one is also known as one of the Tokyo La Bombance signature.


Overall, I love this restaurant very much. The environment is modern and nice, also comes with with spectacular views. The food is stunning and made of prestige ingredients, and service is really good too. Price wise, it is not very expensive for lunch, just like any other mid grade Japanese restaurants. I will come again for sure. May be next time try their kaiseki set. Highly recommended.

70 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-03
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$360 (午餐)
等級3
88
0
2018-05-01 1746 瀏覽
忙裏偷閑的一個下午,兩好姊妹去撐枱腳,選擇了一間環境清幽的餐廳。餐廳座位已座位間非常寛敞,還有個小露台,仲有海景,未食感覺已經十分好。午餐我們叫咗一個一夜宵餐$380,一個和牛餐餐$2XX。頭盤是櫻花蝦脆脆芝士雜菜,感覺都幾清新,配襯了柚子沙律汁接着有,賣相十分矜貴的松露蒸蛋,你都可以,但蒸蛋上的汁,感覺不太好,好像中式菜上厚厚的蠔油軒汁一樣。主菜和牛送上,賣相十分精細,口感味道都非常好,配襯芥茉,入口鬆軟。主菜仲有一夜宵,魚非常新鮮,肉質非常好,但可惜因為鹽燒關係,輕易就夾到鹹到苦的表皮,我們食到一半就放棄。甜品十分有驚喜,一個白色Creamy的杯狀甜品,是香濃的咖啡味,我最鍾意咖啡味還有綠茶雪糕配上QQ的麻糬,味道非常好,又不會太甜。想舒舒服服,靜靜的享受一個下午,本人十分推介這餐廳,但千其不要食鹽燒的一夜燒
更多
忙裏偷閑的一個下午,兩好姊妹去撐枱腳,選擇了一間環境清幽的餐廳。

餐廳座位已座位間非常寛敞,還有個小露台,仲有海景,未食感覺已經十分好。

午餐我們叫咗一個一夜宵餐$380,一個和牛餐餐$2XX。

頭盤是櫻花蝦脆脆芝士雜菜,感覺都幾清新,配襯了柚子沙律汁

接着有,賣相十分矜貴的松露蒸蛋,你都可以,但蒸蛋上的汁,感覺不太好,好像中式菜上厚厚的蠔油軒汁一樣。

主菜和牛送上,賣相十分精細,口感味道都非常好,配襯芥茉,入口鬆軟。

主菜仲有一夜宵,魚非常新鮮,肉質非常好,但可惜因為鹽燒關係,輕易就夾到鹹到苦的表皮,我們食到一半就放棄。

甜品十分有驚喜,一個白色Creamy的杯狀甜品,是香濃的咖啡味,我最鍾意咖啡味


還有綠茶雪糕配上QQ的麻糬,味道非常好
,又不會太甜。

想舒舒服服,靜靜的享受一個下午,本人十分推介這餐廳,但千其不要食鹽燒的一夜燒
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
午餐
慶祝紀念
生日
等級4
2018-04-15 1845 瀏覽
上幾次到訪,都是吃午餐,近日得知他們除了懷石以外,還有有al la carte menu 供應,今晚一於試試看。平日午間,有著陽光透進室內,感覺開揚。晚間時份,餐廳的氣氛變得不一樣。昏暗的燈光加上夜幕低垂,落地玻璃展示著繁華的高樓和海景夜色,氣氛浪漫而型格。餐點方面有Mini 懐石$880、full set kaiseki $1280, 還有al la carte menu. Al la carte的選擇也不少,有七款Signature dish $180-$698/market price, 壽司、刺身、壽司盛合$397,還有食事如釜飯、天婦羅和烏冬$198-$350。由於吃過下午茶的關係,仍然有少少full,留待下次再嚐懷石料理。今晚就散點兩道菜作晚餐。La bombances signature-鹿兒島黑毛和牛壽喜燒佐季節野菜、紫蘇胡麻豆腐天婦羅伴溫泉玉子汁$398(Kagoshima wagyu Beef sukiyaki, served with seasonal vegetables, tempura of homemade sesame tofu wrapped with
更多
上幾次到訪,都是吃午餐,近日得知他們除了懷石以外,還有有al la carte menu 供應,今晚一於試試看。


平日午間,有著陽光透進室內,感覺開揚。晚間時份,餐廳的氣氛變得不一樣。
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
88 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

昏暗的燈光加上夜幕低垂,落地玻璃展示著繁華的高樓和海景夜色,氣氛浪漫而型格。
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


餐點方面有Mini 懐石$880、full set kaiseki $1280, 還有al la carte menu. Al la carte的選擇也不少,有七款Signature dish $180-$698/market price, 壽司刺身壽司盛合$397,還有食事如釜飯、天婦羅和烏冬$198-$350。
930 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
977 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


由於吃過下午茶的關係,仍然有少少full,留待下次再嚐懷石料理。今晚就散點兩道菜作晚餐。



La bombances signature-
鹿兒島黑毛和牛壽喜燒佐季節野菜、紫蘇胡麻豆腐天婦羅伴溫泉玉子汁$398
(Kagoshima wagyu Beef sukiyaki, served with seasonal vegetables, tempura of homemade sesame tofu wrapped with shiso and Ibsen egg sauce)
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


紫穌胡麻豆腐天婦羅炸得酥香,豆腐充滿胡麻風味,加上獨特的紫穌香味,唔錯!

這和牛壽喜燒用上來自鹿兒島的黑毛和牛。這道菜的和牛是小卷狀,肉質鮮嫩,肉味濃郁帶脂香,用上壽喜燒的醬汁和旦汁調味,味道細膩而鮮美,旦汁令牛肉帶一點豐盈感覺,唯一缺點是份量較少。



北海道松葉蟹肉海膽釜飯$320(2人份)
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

這釜飯製作需時,約20分鐘。估唔到這釜飯份量唔少,足兩人份量。釜飯用上松葉蟹肉和上湯蒸煮而成,淨食飯的味道十分鮮美。飯粒完全吸收了蟹肉同上湯的鮮甜味,再加上甜美creamy的海膽,同香酥惹味的櫻花蝦,認真滋味!每一口飯滿混有以上三款材料,好滿足呀!
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
待應每次為我們只添小量的飯,讓其餘的留在鐵鍋中保溫,令我們吃的每一口,即使食到尾也是熱哄哄的,服務細心。是次用餐經驗不錯,下次一定要試試這兒的懷石料理和柏屋比較一下。



40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-04-15
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$395 (晚餐)
等級5
La Bombance is a Japanese restaurant first started in 2004, at Nishi-Azabu in Tokyo, with a revolutionary concept of integrating the essence of French cuisine and culinary practices of other countries with Japanese cuisine. Opening its first outlet at 2016, the HK branch is located in V Point in Causeway Bay, with a wonderful view looking out to the Victoria Harbour through the rooftops of the nearby buildings, and would be a terrific place to enjoy the fireworks. The restaurant has a contempora
更多
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

La Bombance is a Japanese restaurant first started in 2004, at Nishi-Azabu in Tokyo, with a revolutionary concept of integrating the essence of French cuisine and culinary practices of other countries with Japanese cuisine. Opening its first outlet at 2016, the HK branch is located in V Point in Causeway Bay, with a wonderful view looking out to the Victoria Harbour through the rooftops of the nearby buildings, and would be a terrific place to enjoy the fireworks.

90 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

The restaurant has a contemporary decor, with also dim lighting creating a romantic mood for the diners. There is a central table with chairs arranged to maximize the sea view for customers, but we got in my opinion a better table at the corner, on the window side looking out to the balcony and the gorgeous harbour night view.

61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Being the Valentine's Day, the restaurant has a kaiseki menu fixed for all diners. It started with a special cocktail concocted for the day, with a version for the gentleman and another version for the lady. Choosing the mocktail as I was driving, mine is prepared using tea, ginger juice, ginger ale, with a piece of orange peel added. Before drinking the bartender also lighted a cinnamon stick to infuse the aromas to the beverage. An interesting mix, and demonstrating the restaurant is paying extra effort to innovate and create a good experience for the customers.

60 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

The first course of the menu is the appetizer, comprising of a pan-fried mini rice ball topped with Hirame and sesame sauce, Urui in dashi served with Zuwai crab and ponzu sauce, Yuba served with Uni, dashi sauce and wasabi, as well as Simmered Awabi served with Awabi liver sauce. All four of them are really delicious, providing different contrast of texture and flavors, but I am particularly impressed by the abalone, which was soft and tender, and the liver sauce significantly enhanced the taste to another level. A really great start of the meal.

46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The second course is the wanmono which is served in a bowl. The Hamaguri, Ebi and Hotate dumpling is served with Shimanto seaweed and Kogomi in Hamaguri dashi. This is one of my favorites of the night, with the soup so rich and umami in taste from the first sip till the last drop, and the different seafood in the dumpling are so fresh and complementary it is just like an orchestra of great flavors. A truly nice dish.

49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The third course is the mukozuke, with Botan ebi and Tai in sashimi, Ankimo served with white miso mustard, and Maguro and Sayori sushi. All the seafood are very fresh, with the natural taste highlighted through the smart use of the right sauce and condiment, like the tiny bit of salt on the Tai. The chef also used the seaweed to wrap the Sayori beforehand so the meat has a richer flavor. And the Ankimo is surprisingly well paired with white miso. This again is a clear testimony that the chef is striving for excellence in taste.

33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The fourth course is onmono, featuring Pan-seared Foie Gras on deep-fried Ebi imo taro, served with mushroom sauce and seasonal vegetables. Unfortunately I have to say this is the least I enjoy in the evening. The taste of the sauce is nice, but it is simply too thick for my liking. The foie gras aromas and taste are also being subdued in a way by the sauce. So overall this to me is a bit confusing and could not deliver the sharp highlight of the ingredients like the other dishes.

29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The fifth course is shiizakana, which is Charcoal grilled Kagoshima Wagyu sirloin served with white asparagus, red wine reduction and truffle. There is also the green mustard sauce which kind of allowing us to try and see which sauce we prefer more for the beef, which are grilled perfectly to the right level. The white asparagus is tender and sweet, offering a great complement to the meat. There is also smart use of pickles which help to balance the fat. Another good example of the successful combination of Western cooking with Japanese ingredients.

32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The sixth course is onabe, which is a Shark's Fin and Shogoin Kabura hot pot. It is served in a seething pot, and on first sight kind of remind me a bit of the Chiuchow style shark's fin soup. But the taste are more delicate, with the leek providing the fragrance. Just that I am not particularly fond of shark's fin, this may not so resonant with me from that emotional perspective.

29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The seventh course is Steamed rice with Bamboo Shoot and Wagyu Shigure in a Kama Pot. For any kaiseki I always very pay a lot of attention to the quality of the rice, and no matter how good the other courses if this does not deliver I would say the dinner was ruined. It is great that the restaurant pass with flying colors here, with the rice served nicely in the Kama pot, the texture is beautiful and the bamboo shoot giving a delicate aroma and bite, while supplemented with the taste of the shredded beef. The pickles and miso soup are also good.

35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The eighth course is the dessert, which is Black Sesame Sorbet, Red and White Strawberry and Hokkaido Yubari Melon. The sorbet is a signature of the restaurant, very rich in the sesame taste. The fruit however is a bit mediocre and while they are 'premium' but from a taste perspective it might be better to pair with something more in the right season.

29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

There is also a Matcha to conclude our meal, and overall I enjoyed the meal very much. Yes, there are some dishes that I think can be improved but generally everything is tasty and you can clearly see the effort put behind by the chef. I also like the staff coming to explain each dish in details to us, which is so important but always overlooked. Still I would suggest that the restaurant need to review the speed of serving the courses, as I think there is too long a wait between courses.

With two bottles of water, the total bill on the night was $3,648 which was acceptable, considering it is the Valentine's Day, the food quality as well as the view and decor. It would be good maybe coming again in another day to sample their other menus.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-02-14
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1824 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
情人節
等級4
已經是第三次來這兒。今天提早吃飯團年,特意encore 一下La bombance 的午餐。這兒的曰式料理糅合了法式烹調手法,而且是東京的過江龍,午餐定價同日式餐廳相約,由$260-$380,迷你懷石$680。午餐定價比晚餐親民,單是茶碗蒸已經$180了。所有午餐都有沙律、茶碗蒸、主菜同甜品。沙律今次沙律用上生牛肉,沙律菜是飛機貨用料十分新鮮,加上Parmason cheese 同almond,令沙律更為香口,更生牛肉的味道無咁單薄,口感豐富。真的微處見有心思。茶碗蒸用了85度來蒸旦,加上秋天的truffle 同雞湯,味道極之鮮甜,旦香十足,松露芳香,口感滑溜,加埋脆米,脆卜卜口感,正呀!果然是signature dishes.味噌湯味噌味道濃郁,並非一般的味噌湯。蒲燒鰻魚鵝肝飯$330這飯上次食過已經念念不忘,今天要encore 一下。鵝肝同鰻魚蓋滿飯面,份量十足。鵝肝煎得香脆,脂香juicy, 加埋燒得甘香肥美的鰻魚,同特製醬汁,味道十分豐富又有層次。尤其那醬汁甜甜地又鮮味,不會十分甜膩,令鰻魚飯更為味美。喜之次一夜乾$380嘩啦!有成條喜之次!這魚用上一晚醬油浸製,這樣的製法令魚
更多

已經是第三次來這兒。
今天提早吃飯團年,特意encore 一下La bombance 的午餐。這兒的曰式料理糅合了法式烹調手法,而且是東京的過江龍,午餐定價同日式餐廳相約,由$260-$380,迷你懷石$680。
1356 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
午餐定價比晚餐親民,單是茶碗蒸已經$180了。所有午餐都有沙律、茶碗蒸、主菜同甜品


沙律
今次沙律用上生牛肉,沙律菜是飛機貨用料十分新鮮,加上Parmason cheese 同almond,令沙律更為香口,更生牛肉的味道無咁單薄,口感豐富。真的微處見有心思。
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言




茶碗蒸
用了85度來蒸旦,加上秋天的truffle 同雞湯,味道極之鮮甜,旦香十足,松露芳香,口感滑溜,加埋脆米,脆卜卜口感,正呀!果然是signature dishes.
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



味噌湯
味噌味道濃郁,並非一般的味噌湯。
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



蒲燒鰻魚鵝肝飯$330
41 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

這飯上次食過已經念念不忘,今天要encore 一下。鵝肝同鰻魚蓋滿飯面,份量十足。鵝肝煎得香脆,脂香juicy, 加埋燒得甘香肥美的鰻魚,同特製醬汁,味道十分豐富又有層次。尤其那醬汁甜甜地又鮮味,不會十分甜膩,令鰻魚飯更為味美。



喜之次一夜乾$380
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

嘩啦!有成條喜之次!這魚用上一晚醬油浸製,這樣的製法令魚肉更為堅挺結實。果然燒出來的喜次次,魚味濃郁,魚的油脂令魚皮更為金黃脆香,魚肉結實嫩滑而焦香!原來燒魚可以咁正!



芝麻雪芭
沙沙口感,芝麻味十足,淡淡然的甜味,手工制作,完全感受到粒粒芝麻香,為這豐盛的日式午餐作結。

26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


有聞晚間除了set dinner 外,開始提供al carte, 有刺身、釜飯等散點,下次等我試試看。
62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-02-11
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$390 (午餐)
等級4
107
0
2018-01-15 1578 瀏覽
This is the second time we visited La Bombance for lunch since it opening in 2016 at V-point. As usual, the restaurant is clean, quiet, contemporary, and with spectacular view of the Victoria harbour. Restaurant has 3 box suites and main dinning area can fit for 50 customers. Lunch set menu is simple and me and honey both ordered the grilled eel rice with foie gras. (See the photo for the menu)What a spectacular lunch it turns out for the following 2 dishes. After the refreshing tuna salad,
更多

This is the second time we visited La Bombance for lunch since it opening in 2016 at V-point. As usual, the restaurant is clean, quiet, contemporary, and with spectacular view of the Victoria harbour. Restaurant has 3 box suites and main dinning area can fit for 50 customers. Lunch set menu is simple and me and honey both ordered the grilled eel rice with foie gras. (See the photo for the menu)

What a spectacular lunch it turns out for the following 2 dishes. After the refreshing tuna salad, the truffle steam egg simply makes me want another serving right away. The right amount of saltiness, the broths, the steam egg along with a few slice of black truffle is simple stunning. It is the direct receipt from their Tokyo's Michelin star restaurant.

The main dish with eel and foie gras, such combo is absolutely delicious. At first, you may think the totoal portion is not enough, but it turns out just fine. The sweetness as well as the charcoal flavour is just perfect as sometimes the eel could be too sweet in other restaurant. The flavour and fatty of foie gras is perfectly hammorized with the eel and it really makes our day. This is certainly new style VS the traditional eel rice that we are accustomed in Japan.

I will skip the dessert writting (seesemme ice cream) and miso as the steam egg and eel rice certainly earns my respect and makes us very happy!

It is such a joyful experience and price is set at 330 for our four course lunch set, which is very fair and almost a bargain considering the view and food quality for the "New style Japanese" by chef Makoto Okamoto. We will definitely comes back again for their kaiseki set in the future.

This HK Michelin recommends Japanese restaurant is definitely worth to visit. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND THUMBS UP!
tuna salad
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
eel rice
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
steam egg
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
miso
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
seesemme ice cream
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
58 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-01-06
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$360 (午餐)
推介美食
tuna salad
eel rice
steam egg
seesemme ice cream
等級4
2018-01-13 1479 瀏覽
自上次到這裡有著不錯的體驗,今天要同朋友encore 一下。原來這家餐廳是東京米芝蓮星級餐廳的過江龍。今天天氣很好,可以見到美麗的海港景色。午餐定價$260-$680, 有刺身壽司、燒魚、和牛及迷你懐石料理。每個set除主食外,還有有沙律茶碗蒸、味噌湯及甜品。茶碗蒸:這是和東京一樣的signature dish. 用了85 度來蒸旦,旦味特別香!再配上法國松露同上湯,一個字-正!松露的香味四溢,加埋鮮甜的上湯同蒸滑旦,口感滑溜,味道十分鮮美,真的好好食!沙律十分新鮮!加上脆香的沙甸魚乾同吞拿魚肉再配以輕怡的醋汁,味道好fresh又可口!味噌湯:味道清雅,不錯!蒲燒鳗魚鵝肝套餐$330飯盒內滿滿是鰻魚同兩大件鵝肝。平曰許多餐廳已經把鵝肝換成鴨肝。而現在有質數唔錯的鵝肝吃,正呀!鵝肝十分肥美,脂香豐沃,鵝肝的油脂配上烤到微焦的鰻魚,真的好夾好好食!鰻魚份量唔少,沒有過多的醬汁,味道帶炭火香,同鰻汁飯一齊食,真的令人吃到不停口。芝麻雪芭:這甜品是自家製的,芝麻味十足,又香又甜美,最讚是味道輕甜,味道濃而不膩,不錯!無論由沙律、主菜到甜品和服務都令人稱心滿意,推介!
更多
自上次到這裡有著不錯的體驗,今天要同朋友encore 一下。原來這家餐廳是東京米芝蓮星級餐廳的過江龍。今天天氣很好,可以見到美麗的海港景色。
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



午餐定價$260-$680,
150 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
刺身壽司、燒魚、和牛及迷你懐石料理。每個set除主食外,還有有沙律茶碗蒸、味噌湯及甜品



茶碗蒸:
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
這是和東京一樣的signature dish. 用了85 度來蒸旦,旦味特別香!再配上法國松露同上湯,一個字-正!松露的香味四溢,加埋鮮甜的上湯同蒸滑旦,口感滑溜,味道十分鮮美,真的好好食!



沙律十分新鮮!
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
加上脆香的沙甸魚乾同吞拿魚肉再配以輕怡的醋汁,味道好fresh又可口!



味噌湯:
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
味道清雅,不錯!



蒲燒鳗魚鵝肝套餐$330
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

飯盒內滿滿是鰻魚同兩大件鵝肝。平曰許多餐廳已經把鵝肝換成鴨肝。而現在有質數唔錯的鵝肝吃,正呀!鵝肝十分肥美,脂香豐沃,鵝肝的油脂配上烤到微焦的鰻魚,真的好夾好好食!鰻魚份量唔少,沒有過多的醬汁,味道帶炭火香,同鰻汁飯一齊食,真的令人吃到不停口。



芝麻雪芭:
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
甜品是自家製的,芝麻味十足,又香又甜美,最讚是味道輕甜,味道濃而不膩,不錯!無論由沙律、主菜到甜品和服務都令人稱心滿意,推介!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-01-13
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$360 (午餐)
等級1
1
0
2018-01-03 1321 瀏覽
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-01-02
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
慶祝紀念
生日
等級4
2017-09-16 4324 瀏覽
上網見到這餐廳的lunch menu 十分吸引,忍不住要立即同hubby去試試。這餐廳位於銅鑼灣食廈30樓,居高臨下,維港景色盡在眼廉。用餐區域空間感十足,採簡約設計,以木色、黑色為主調,空間線條乾淨利落,有好現代的感覺。餐廳的座位數量不多,寥寥只有三十個,與鄰座有好一定的距離,正好讓我們好好享受private的二人空間。空間正播放著好chill的音樂,灰色背景加上金銀色的餐盤,感覺modern時尚,幾有型. 更驚喜的是這高級餐廳的午餐定價與一般曰菜餐廳無異,由$260-$330,mini懷石$680,午餐定位相對晚餐比較平易近人。以下套餐都包沙律、茶碗蒸、味噌湯、主菜同甜品。沙律-爽脆生菜加上車厘茄,十分清新!而那沙律汁酸酸地,質地輕身,配合脆脆薯片同爽爽的菜蔬,幾開胃噃!茶碗蒸-嘩!真的很美!白色的薄瓷盛著茶碗蒸,感覺高雅。蒸旦用上曰本雞旦,旦面鋪滿truffle,美得像水中花。蒸旦既滑如豆腐花,且有旦香十足,加上高湯的鮮美同松露的香!正!是十分美妙的蒸旦!真的想多吃一碗!和牛套餐$280炭燒A4和牛烤至medium rare, 牛肉味濃,質地軟稔無筋,而油脂味唔重,食落都幾jui
更多

上網見到這餐廳的lunch menu 十分吸引,忍不住要立即同hubby去試試。這餐廳位於銅鑼灣食廈30樓,居高臨下,維港景色盡在眼廉。
157 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
用餐區域空間感十足,採簡約設計,以木色、黑色為主調,空間線條乾淨利落,有好現代的感覺。餐廳的座位數量不多,寥寥只有三十個,與鄰座有好一定的距離,正好讓我們好好享受private的二人空間。
242 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
空間正播放著好chill的音樂,灰色背景加上金銀色的餐盤,感覺modern時尚,幾有型. 更驚喜的是這高級餐廳的午餐定價與一般曰菜餐廳無異,由$260-$330,mini懷石$680,午餐定位相對晚餐比較平易近人。

以下套餐都包沙律、茶碗蒸、味噌湯、主菜同甜品
570 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



沙律-
210 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
爽脆生菜加上車厘茄,十分清新!而那沙律汁酸酸地,質地輕身,配合脆脆薯片同爽爽的菜蔬,幾開胃噃!



茶碗蒸-
119 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
嘩!真的很美!白色的薄瓷盛著茶碗蒸,感覺高雅。蒸旦用上曰本雞旦,旦面鋪滿truffle,美得像水中花。蒸旦既滑如豆腐花,且有旦香十足,加上高湯的鮮美同松露的香!正!是十分美妙的蒸旦!真的想多吃一碗!




和牛套餐$280
130 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

炭燒A4和牛烤至medium rare, 牛肉味濃,質地軟稔無筋,而油脂味唔重,食落都幾juicy 。雖然不是入口即溶,但多吃也不覺膩,幾適合夏曰。醬汁是牛扒汁,稀稀地,沾上海鹽吊起牛肉味,味道十分不錯。可是和牛的份量比較少,可能只有80-100g,感覺意猶未盡。白飯是曰本米,入口軟糯,滿有米香。



重箱套餐$280
166 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

滑旦和牛壽喜燒相對剛才的和牛套餐會比較飽肚,是一大盒便當的様子。飯面有好幾片大大片的和牛同滑旦:和牛已經用壽喜燒汁煮過,味道甜甜地,質地軟滑,完全無筋,沒有肥爆的肥膏。雖然醬汁的味道唔係最濃,但都好好味,感覺健康一點。軟滑和牛同滑旦,加上壽喜燒汁,真的是白飯最佳拍擋,三扒兩撥,很快便吃光了。


味噌湯:
166 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
淡淡然的味噌湯沒有一般坊間版本的鹹味,反而有點樸實。珍珠白飯加漬物,再嚐一口味噌湯,十分和風的味道。



甜品
231 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

黑芝麻雪芭有很香芝麻味,冰感質地,口感幼滑,即使食飽飯再吃這甜品也沒有甜膩的負擔,不錯。

總結:以$280可以享受到如此高質素的和牛午餐,加上一流服務,性價比真的高-最適合談心約會的地方。每道菜送上的時候店員都會介紹一下,而兩人上菜的時間同步,而且餐點相距的時間是perfect timing, 唔會太慢要等好耐,或太趕消化唔切。服務同食物水準一如其他fine dining 的餐廳一樣精準,感覺同二星的柏屋有得fight。一定會再encore, 推介.
117 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-09-16
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$300 (午餐)
等級3
30
0
2017-08-27 2190 瀏覽
第一次食懷石料理,又幾好味,佢地set定一個set, 廚師發板咁,每樣都細細份,岩晒我胃口 仲要唔洗諗食咩。唔飲酒的話每位都係1500蚊度,飲酒就每位2000 佢啲紅酒幾得都幾岩兩個人黎慶祝食飯。又冇我想像中咁貴,價錢都幾合理,又好好味環境非常好,好安靜,加埋超大個露台,望晒個靚景,仲可以食煙,100分。員工都好好,會傾下計,仲有個日本師傅都幾靚仔我最中意食係個頭盤 一個有海膽同豆腐既野,同埋sushi 仲有dessert個焙茶奶凍 個奶好好味 好香
更多
第一次食懷石料理,又幾好味,佢地set定一個set, 廚師發板咁,每樣都細細份,岩晒我胃口 仲要唔洗諗食咩。唔飲酒的話每位都係1500蚊度,飲酒就每位2000 佢啲紅酒幾得
都幾岩兩個人黎慶祝食飯。又冇我想像中咁貴,價錢都幾合理,又好好味
環境非常好,好安靜,加埋超大個露台,望晒個靚景,仲可以食煙,100分。員工都好好,會傾下計,仲有個日本師傅都幾靚仔
我最中意食係個頭盤 一個有海膽同豆腐既野,同埋sushi 仲有dessert
個焙茶奶凍 個奶好好味 好香
52 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
焙茶奶凍 加芝麻雪葩
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$2000 (晚餐)
推介美食
焙茶奶凍 加芝麻雪葩
等級7
颱風「苗柏」以極速襲港,週一下午天文台已預告傍晚將改掛八號風球,正當父母都擔心晚上與世交恩情跨越三代o既字母家族o既晚飯會被取消時,主人家白雪雪姐姐一再來電確認約會風雨不改。喺灣仔工作o既XO仔五點收咗工後,即步行往晚宴地點「La Bombance」。餐店雖則黃昏六點先正式開門,不過細佬五點半到步,店內o既服務生都完全冇半點怨言,忙碌於窗上貼上膠紙後仲友善熱情地上前招待,送上暖水及毛巾時亦不忘為店子略作簡介,十分周到。當晚派對合共十人,被安排入座有靚景睇o既廂房內,剛好等大家見證「苗柏」帶黎o既大小雨景。每個座位面前都擺有一套以金色托盤承載o既餐具。據悉,全店每晚只有一份餐單,師傅會因應當做o既季節性食材創出八道菜o既法日懷石料理。好客o既長輩仲特備咗美酒佳釀黎配合多道創意美食,當真盛設非常!為怕入夜後風勢會再度變壞,賓客一到齊,溫婉o既服務生隨即續一呈上擺盤無一相同o既佳餚。Sakizuke – Crab meat, panshell, sea urchin, and grilled eggplant served with cauliflower mousse and tomato
更多
颱風「苗柏」以極速襲港,週一下午天文台已預告傍晚將改掛八號風球,正當父母都擔心晚上與世交恩情跨越三代o既字母家族o既晚飯會被取消時,主人家白雪雪姐姐一再來電確認約會風雨不改
41 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
喺灣仔工作o既XO仔五點收咗工後,即步行往晚宴地點「La Bombance」。
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
餐店雖則黃昏六點先正式開門,不過細佬五點半到步,店內o既服務生都完全冇半點怨言,忙碌於窗上貼上膠紙後仲友善熱情地上前招待,送上暖水及毛巾時亦不忘為店子略作簡介,十分周到。
152 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
當晚派對合共十人,被安排入座有靚景睇o既廂房內,剛好等大家見證「苗柏」帶黎o既大小雨景。
121 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
每個座位面前都擺有一套以金色托盤承載o既餐具。
71 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
據悉,全店每晚只有一份餐單,師傅會因應當做o既季節性食材創出八道菜o既法日懷石料理。
939 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
1667 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
好客o既長輩仲特備咗美酒佳釀黎配合多道創意美食,當真盛設非常
美酒佳釀
30 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
美酒佳釀
32 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
為怕入夜後風勢會再度變壞,賓客一到齊,溫婉o既服務生隨即續一呈上擺盤無一相同o既佳餚。
June Seasonal Kaiseki Dinner
185 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Sakizuke – Crab meat, panshell, sea urchin, and grilled eggplant served with cauliflower mousse and tomato jelly:為晚宴打響頭炮o既「先附」為蟹肉海膽前菜