24
10
7
等級4
135
0
2018-07-15 362 瀏覽
大家呢排有冇去蘭桂坊蒲呀?蘭桂坊最近舉行緊蘭桂坊Summer Journey盛夏環球之旅,當中有14間餐廳夥拍肥美逹人提供線上餐廳訂座,仲有好多優惠架!我就揀咗老婆大人鍾意食的韓國菜,仲要係新派韓菜Jiniuu相信佢一定滿意!酒吧格局的Jiniuu氣氛幾好,令人食飯之餘仲想飲番兩杯!經肥美逹人訂位即送出Johnnie WalkerBlack Label Highball一杯,又調得幾好味喎!韓式Impossible素肉玉米夾餅須然是素菜,但一D都唔寡口仲辣辣哋好惹味!另一款係韓式Impossible素肉蒸餃子,老婆大人鍾意食餃子啱晒佢!我呢D食肉獸點都要D真肉頂下肚嘅!招牌韓國炸BB雞而家有半價140蚊就食到,都話經肥美逹人訂位多著數架啦!炸BB雞皮香肉嫩好鬼正,我真係一個都食得晒啊!整杯Soju嘆炸雞同跟住嘅慢煮美國特級牛小排,人生的確好極!慢煮美國特級牛小排好淋身,韓式汁醬都好濃好惹味,同食牛扒係兩種感覺!要多D約人去呢14間食飯先得!因為廣期內經FeedMe Guru訂座最高消費的顧客可獲得豐富獎品,大獎係星晨旅遊送出的6 晚經典挪威北極光海岸線・卑爾根至希爾克內斯郵輪之旅兩位啊
更多
大家呢排有冇去蘭桂坊蒲呀
?蘭桂坊最近舉行緊蘭桂坊Summer Journey盛夏環球之旅,當中有14間餐廳夥拍肥美逹人提供線上餐廳訂座,仲有好多優惠架!我就揀咗老婆大人鍾意食的韓國菜,仲要係新派韓菜Jiniuu相信佢一定滿意!
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
酒吧格局的Jiniuu氣氛幾好,令人食飯之餘仲想飲番兩杯
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
經肥美逹人訂位即送出Johnnie WalkerBlack Label Highball一杯,又調得幾好味喎
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
韓式Impossible素肉玉米夾餅須然是素菜,但一D都唔寡口仲辣辣哋好惹味
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
另一款係韓式Impossible素肉蒸餃子,老婆大人鍾意食餃子啱晒佢
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
我呢D食肉獸點都要D真肉頂下肚嘅
!招牌韓國炸BB雞而家有半價140蚊就食到
,都話經肥美逹人訂位多著數架啦!
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
炸BB雞皮香肉嫩好鬼正,我真係一個都食得晒啊
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
整杯Soju嘆炸雞同跟住嘅慢煮美國特級牛小排,人生的確好極
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
慢煮美國特級牛小排好淋身,韓式汁醬都好濃好惹味,同食牛扒係兩種感覺!
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
要多D約人去呢14間食飯先得!因為廣期內經FeedMe Guru訂座最高消費的顧客可獲得豐富獎品,大獎係星晨旅遊送出的6 晚經典挪威北極光海岸線・卑爾根至希爾克內斯郵輪之旅兩位啊
!‧
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-27
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
等級4
2018-07-10 917 瀏覽
踏入7月大家都進入暑假的模式,對吃喝玩樂的日子相信也十分有興緻,連蘭桂坊亦於6月~8月3日舉行{蘭桂坊Summer Journey盛夏環球之旅},期間共有14間環球主題餐廳提供地道精選美食,更夥拍肥美逹人FeedMe Guru提供線上餐廳訂座服務,當中更有高達5折優惠呢! 而我這天便到富現代化風格的Jinjuu嘆現代韓國菜,餐廳位於加洲大廈德己立街另一面的入口,並不是大廈電梯位置那面喔! 推廣期內經FeedMe Guru訂座最高消費的顧客可獲得豐富獎品,包括第一名由星晨旅遊送出的6 晚經典挪威北極光海岸線・卑爾根至希爾克內斯郵輪之旅兩位,第二高消費顧客可得香港航空送出雙人來回香港至洛杉磯經濟艙機票壹套,第三高消費顧客可獲贈HUAWEI P20 Pro智能手機乙部,另還有不少豐富的獎品真的很吸引!詳情按此 在FeedMe Guru預訂餐廳而每位滿18歲人士均可得Johnnie Walker送出Black Label Highball一杯,味道清新怡人襯濃味的韓菜很匹配! 先來一人一件的韓式Impossible素肉玉米夾餅,用上近來大熱的Impossible素肉來炮
更多
踏入7月大家都進入暑假的模式,對吃喝玩樂的日子相信也十分有興緻,連蘭桂坊亦於6月~8月3日舉行{蘭桂坊Summer Journey盛夏環球之旅},期間共有14間環球主題餐廳提供地道精選美食,更夥拍肥美逹人FeedMe Guru提供線上餐廳訂座服務,當中更有高達5折優惠呢!
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


而我這天便到富現代化風格的Jinjuu嘆現代韓國菜,餐廳位於加洲大廈德己立街另一面的入口,並不是大廈電梯位置那面喔!
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

推廣期內經FeedMe Guru訂座最高消費的顧客可獲得豐富獎品,包括第一名由星晨旅遊送出的6 晚經典挪威北極光海岸線・卑爾根至希爾克內斯郵輪之旅兩位,第二高消費顧客可得香港航空送出雙人來回香港至洛杉磯經濟艙機票壹套,第三高消費顧客可獲贈HUAWEI P20 Pro智能手機乙部,另還有不少豐富的獎品真的很吸引!詳情按此
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

在FeedMe Guru預訂餐廳而每位滿18歲人士均可得Johnnie Walker送出Black Label Highball一杯,味道清新怡人襯濃味的韓菜很匹配!
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

先來一人一件的韓式Impossible素肉玉米夾餅,用上近來大熱的Impossible素肉來炮製,吃下極接近真肉口感,配合香辣的調味很惹味討好!
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

接下來繼續Green吃燒雙菜花藜麥豆腐沙律$140,近來吃肉太多還是乖乖多吃蔬菜,雙菜花乃西蘭花和椰菜花口感爽脆,配上健康的藜麥和香軟豆腐粒感覺健康!
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

最後有同樣素色可餐的韓式Impossible素肉蒸餃子,外皮煙韌吃下充滿香氣清新不寡不錯耶!
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

吃罷頭盤到食肉獸狂情大發的時候!經FeedMe Guru訂座便可以半價$140享用招牌韓國炸BB雞,那麼優惠怎可不點一客呀!一上檯原來除了BB雞外還跟上不少配菜,實在豐富得沒話說!
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

炸BB雞外脆內軟又多汁,配有韓國的酸蘿蔔等配菜,還奉上玩味十足的香辣醬汁和燒汁,充滿新派的好味道!
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

主菜是慢煮美國特級牛小排$270,另主食則點了韓國石頭鍋拌雜菜煎蛋飯!
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

忍不住點了一杯超有特色的SPICED KIMCHI MARY$155,泡菜味雞尾酒真的第一次品嚐,喝下鹹鹹辣辣的挺像泡菜湯層次很豐富,令愛吃泡菜的我十分驚喜!這幀照片更用上HUAWEI P20 Pro智能手機來拍攝,擁有4000萬像素Leica三鏡頭,加上大光圈便能輕易拍出心水照片好心動喔!
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

慢煮美國特級牛小排當然交給車爸爸跟好友們細意品嚐啦!

9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我就先吃韓國石頭鍋拌雜菜煎蛋飯嚕!内有多款雜菜如木耳、菇菌、芽菜、甘筍、豆角及泡菜,加上太陽蛋拌勻來吃好有韓劇Feel喔!
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

最後以芒果熱情果韓國刨冰來Cool Down熱情如火的韓宴,大熱天時吃一碗刨冰總是令人涼入心扉,滿足的一夜又要過去今個Summer相信我會在蘭桂坊留下不少足印!
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-27
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
等級3
41
0
#throwback適逢Calbeemama生日正日,Calbeepapa一定要認真選擇餐廳吃生日晚飯!由於我們是韓國超級粉絲,而且又要型格,Calbeepapa特意選擇Jinjuu為我慶祝。🎉在網絡上得知Jinjuu首在倫敦開業,已經獲《米芝蓮指南》高度評價。有幸他進駐中環蘭桂芳,當然要一試!👏🏻Jinjuu韓文意思是「珍珠」,他們賣點是以韓國經典食物與各國特色美食混合一起,把傳統菜式升華至別殊一格的味道,令人一試難忘!😋餐牌上選擇種類挺多,也有素食菜式。🥗今次我們點了吞拿魚他他、香脆豆腐迷你漢堡、野菌黑松露芝士菠菜脆炸餃子、素食墨西哥薄餅(Green Taco)🌮、韓式醃生魚刺身拌飯、石鍋香辣蜆肉手製湯麵,每一款都極之出色!💯 個人最喜歡是素漢堡,那豆腐炸得超鬆脆,內裡豆腐依然滑溜,十分美味!重點推薦還有刺身拌飯,日式刺身飯大家都食得多,但韓式配以韓式辣醬,混合一起吃,別有一番風味,令人驚喜大讚!💯生日怎可能沒有甜品!😆 心大心細,我最後決定要人參綠茶法式燉蛋(Gingseng Green Tea Creme Brûlée) !Calbeepapa真好,預先吩咐店員特意在甜品上寫上
更多
#throwback
適逢Calbeemama生日正日,Calbeepapa一定要認真選擇餐廳吃生日晚飯!由於我們是韓國超級粉絲,而且又要型格,Calbeepapa特意選擇Jinjuu為我慶祝。🎉
在網絡上得知Jinjuu首在倫敦開業,已經獲《米芝蓮指南》高度評價。有幸他進駐中環蘭桂芳,當然要一試!👏🏻
Jinjuu韓文意思是「珍珠」,他們賣點是以韓國經典食物與各國特色美食混合一起,把傳統菜式升華至別殊一格的味道,令人一試難忘!😋
餐牌上選擇種類挺多,也有素食菜式。🥗今次我們點了吞拿魚他他、香脆豆腐迷你漢堡、野菌黑松露芝士菠菜脆炸餃子、素食墨西哥薄餅(Green Taco)🌮、韓式醃生魚刺身拌飯、石鍋香辣蜆肉手製湯麵,每一款都極之出色!💯
個人最喜歡是素漢堡,那豆腐炸得超鬆脆,內裡豆腐依然滑溜,十分美味!重點推薦還有刺身拌飯,日式刺身飯大家都食得多,但韓式配以韓式辣醬,混合一起吃,別有一番風味,令人驚喜大讚!💯
生日怎可能沒有甜品!😆 心大心細,我最後決定要人參綠茶法式燉蛋(Gingseng Green Tea Creme Brûlée) !Calbeepapa真好,預先吩咐店員特意在甜品上寫上Happy Birthday,字體寫得整齊優雅。🙂 雖然人參味不重,但我最喜歡的是它加入韓國橘子,味道香甜美味,燉蛋非常滑溜,配上合桃碎、云呢拿雪榚,這甜品真正為我的生日飯劃上完美的句號。😻
Calbeepapa和我真心推介給大家,我們也希望下次可以一試他們的Brunch,好像也很受歡迎。🙂
12 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
11 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
9 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • 韓式魚生刺身拌飯
  • 香脆豆腐漢堡
  • 野菌黑松露芝士脆炸餃子
  • 人參綠茶法式燉蛋
等級3
36
0
2018-06-18 832 瀏覽
睇左軒皇上嘅video介紹呢間酒吧為佢調左一杯以佢其中一張album 為名嘅cocktail!!! 梗係要黎試下呢杯"Pink Dahlia" 啦! 順道都同朋友食個飯仔因為軒仔, 本尊完全都唔知呢間餐廳食咩就衝左入黎啦! 原來係韓式餐廳。前半係酒吧, 後半係餐廳。 我地order 左Mandoo Trio(三色餃), Basirak Kalguksu Hand-cut Noodles 同小牛排。都未食完第一碟餃, 就決定要order 多一客! 好好味呀! 兩隻蒸餃, 一隻豬肉餃, 一隻有松露, 兩隻都好juicy。 另一隻脆卜卜, 裡面有芝士, 好味呀! 佢個名係crispy philly cheesesteak & kimchi dumpling.... 好長。。。個名個麵好軟, 有啲似烏冬, 啲蜆好新鮮, 最緊要係冇沙! 本尊一食到沙就唔食架啦! 個辣湯本來ok, 但就鹹左少少囉... 最後就係小牛排... em... 我唔知原來韓式小牛排係好似燉牛腩咁, 但唔係唔好食呀! 同我想像有啲出入啫~ 肉質好軟, 我地食完呢碟就飽左, 因為真係好肥美。主角"Pink Dahlia"!!
更多
睇左軒皇上嘅video介紹呢間酒吧為佢調左一杯以佢其中一張album 為名嘅cocktail!!! 梗係要黎試下呢杯"Pink Dahlia" 啦!
順道都同朋友食個飯仔

因為軒仔, 本尊完全都唔知呢間餐廳食咩就衝左入黎啦! 原來係韓式餐廳。
前半係酒吧, 後半係餐廳。
我地order 左Mandoo Trio(三色餃), Basirak Kalguksu Hand-cut Noodles 同小牛排。
都未食完第一碟餃, 就決定要order 多一客! 好好味呀!
兩隻蒸餃, 一隻豬肉餃, 一隻有松露, 兩隻都好juicy。 另一隻脆卜卜, 裡面有芝士
, 好味呀! 佢個名係crispy philly cheesesteak & kimchi dumpling.... 好長。。。個名
個麵好軟, 有啲似烏冬, 啲蜆好新鮮, 最緊要係冇沙! 本尊一食到沙就唔食架啦! 個辣湯本來ok, 但就鹹左少少囉...
最後就係小牛排... em... 我唔知原來韓式小牛排係好似燉牛腩咁, 但唔係唔好食呀! 同我想像有啲出入啫~ 肉質好軟, 我地食完呢碟就飽左, 因為真係好肥美。
主角"Pink Dahlia"!!! 玫瑰士多啤梨好靚
, 杯酒好香士多啤梨味, 甜甜地, 酸酸地!
軒皇上!!! Good Show!
不過, 呢杯酒只係會喺張敬軒演唱會期間先有得飲。
之後... 真係會冇咩? 我不嬲都唔信呢啲野。 我諗佢會改名囉。。 或者!
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pink Dahlia
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-13
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$300 (晚餐)
等級4
With the name meaning pearl in Korean, this contemporary restaurant is located in Lan Kwai Fong, with half being a bar and the other half dining area. Originating from London, it has modern decor, a dimly lit environment, with fairly small tables which are more suitable for serving only one dish at a time. Ordering the tasting menu ($595 each) the first course served is Beetroot-Cured Salmon Tartare. The salmon has an interested reddish color from the beetroot, seasoned well and paired with shal
更多
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

With the name meaning pearl in Korean, this contemporary restaurant is located in Lan Kwai Fong, with half being a bar and the other half dining area. Originating from London, it has modern decor, a dimly lit environment, with fairly small tables which are more suitable for serving only one dish at a time.

23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Ordering the tasting menu ($595 each) the first course served is Beetroot-Cured Salmon Tartare. The salmon has an interested reddish color from the beetroot, seasoned well and paired with shallots, capers, crispy barley and chive. Mixed with yuja vinaigrette, with frisee salad and perilla oil, the dish has finesse and is a good start for the meal.

24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The second course is Mandoo Trio, including steamed pork dumpling, crispy Philly cheesesteak & kimchi dumpling, as well as steamed wild mushroom dumpling. With soy dipping sauce, the dumplings are delicious with different styles, from the original to more modern versions, offering a good contrast on the texture. Another good dish I would recommend.

30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The third course is Char-Grilled Chicken Stewers, which are from Australian free-range chicken, with a sweet soy ginger glaze, and paired with shallots, pea shoot salad and black garlic aioli. The chicken is juicy, grilled perfectly. The sauce is rich and full of flavor, and surprisingly reminded me of the Malaysian satay dipping sauce. So far all the appetizers are really good and delivering the high expectation.

25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The fourth course is Banchan Plates, which might not be counted as a course as they are standard Korean side dishes. But there is a twist. While the bean sprout and mushroom are nothing extraordinary, the spinach is prepared hot, with steam still coming up, unlike the common side dishes which are served cold. It has a spicy kick as well, and even though it is not the usual flavor you would expect, still it is a nice attempt in my opinion.

25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The fifth course is Basirak Kalguksu Hand-Cut Noodles, the spicy Korean clam soup noodle, with crispy barley puffs and ginger, in a piping hot stone bowl. The taste of the soup is nice with the right balance of spicy from the chili paste and the umami from the clams. The noodles are also great in texture, chewy with the bite. However personally I would prefer the spiciness to dial up a notch and the soup served searing hot in temperature, essentially steaming. A good one nevertheless.

25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The sixth course is one of the two main dishes, with us sharing so able to have both tonight. The Baked Sustainable British Cod has Doenjang herb crusts, on top of a gochujang pancake, along with sauteed silver skin onions, balsamic thyme jus. The fish itself is a bit under-seasoned for me, but fortunately the crust is nicely done. The pancake has a chewy bite, quite nice and filling so if finishing the whole piece it could be a bit too much.

26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The other main dish is Slow-Braised USDA Prime Beef Short Rib, served with straw potatoes, grilled vegetables and carrots, soy glaze and garlic chips. The meat is nicely done with the flesh soft and tender, but by now we were so full that we could not eat much more. The veggie are good but it is a bit too oily for me. There are some kimchi and pickled radish accompanying which can give a bit of crunchy contrast to the bite. It is a pity that we have to leave half of it behind.

22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The seventh course is also not in theory a separate dish. The Ssam Plates are fresh red and green lettuce, along with roasted seaweed and ssamjang sauce. A nice way to clear our palate and also to cleanse the oily mouthfeel, the vegetables are fresh, and adding the ssamjang sauce made them even more appealing.

25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Last is the dessert, which is Gochugaru Chocolate Brownie, infused with Korean chili flakes, peanut praline, cookie and cream ice-cream. The brownie are good in taste, sweet yet not overly so, with the berries providing some tartness to balance. The ice-cream has a rich vanilla and creamy profile, and pairing with the brownie is a signature way to eat. Though it is good but again it is beyond us now to finish them because of our full stomach.

The service is also good with the staff coming to introduce every course, checking in with us on how everything goes and our feedback on the dishes. I also like the way she explained each dish with sufficient details so I know what exactly we were having, along with how some of the dishes were prepared.

With a bottle of water ($70) also, the bill was $1386, quite reasonable considering the environment and setting, and my main criticism is that the environment was too noisy. Seated just behind a curtain to the bar the loud laughter and conversations are constantly affecting our dinner. That might be something the restaurant wants to think long and hard to create the right atmosphere. But still so far it has done a great job in combining Korean dishes with a modern twist.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-05-28
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$700 (晚餐)
等級4
132
0
2018-03-10 2605 瀏覽
朋友話有半價優惠,就嚟咗試呢間fusion韓國菜。食飯之前食咗Tea打底,所以就叫個vegetarian嘅菜式,點左個Korean crispy mondoo ravioli ($160未折未加一)。(Mushroom and homemade truffle ricotta filling, green beans, gochujang-sautéed spinach, shiitake mushroom sauce)Ravioli 皮薄夠脆。裏面嘅松露同蘑菇非常香,黑松露味久久不散。下面托底嘅菠菜用韓國辣汁煮過,第一次試呢種配搭同煮法,口感唔錯,冇平時食完菠菜之後啲牙怪怪嘅感覺,至於咁嘅fusion味道好唔好就見仁見智啦。香菇白汁配豆角食落感覺舒服,豆角鮮嫩冇渣。
更多
朋友話有半價優惠,就嚟咗試呢間fusion韓國菜。

食飯之前食咗Tea打底,所以就叫個vegetarian嘅菜式,點左個Korean crispy mondoo ravioli ($160未折未加一)。(Mushroom and homemade truffle ricotta filling, green beans, gochujang-sautéed spinach, shiitake mushroom sauce)

Ravioli 皮薄夠脆。裏面嘅松露同蘑菇非常香,黑松露味久久不散。下面托底嘅菠菜用韓國辣汁煮過,第一次試呢種配搭同煮法,口感唔錯,冇平時食完菠菜之後啲牙怪怪嘅感覺,至於咁嘅fusion味道好唔好就見仁見智啦。香菇白汁配豆角食落感覺舒服,豆角鮮嫩冇渣。

89 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
11
0
2018-02-11 2210 瀏覽
在沒有任何預訂的星期五lunch hour,在中環找個能悠閒午餐的地方實在不易,在蘭桂坊逛了一圈突然想起這間fusion韓國餐廳便過來碰碰運氣,果然餐廳只坐滿不到一半,或多或少是因為它的位置比較隱蔽而非食物質素之故。這次已是第三次lunch hour來光顧,選了2 course ($198) (另有3 course $238)天氣仍然寒冷,前菜不假思索地點了Soup of the day,當日餐湯是cauliflower soup,非常濃郁,健康之餘即時感到暖意洋溢!主菜是韓國雜菜石頭鍋飯,配料追加黑毛豬腩(+$50)石頭鍋飯配上韓式辣醬,拌飯加上大量雜菜,黑毛豬腩烤得剛剛好,整體而言非常惹味而不失健康。總括而言是非常滿足的午餐,再沒有計劃的冬日星期五Jinjuu絕對是個不錯的選擇。
更多
在沒有任何預訂的星期五lunch hour,在中環找個能悠閒午餐的地方實在不易,在蘭桂坊逛了一圈突然想起這間fusion韓國餐廳便過來碰碰運氣,果然餐廳只坐滿不到一半,或多或少是因為它的位置比較隱蔽而非食物質素之故。

這次已是第三次lunch hour來光顧,選了2 course ($198) (另有3 course $238)

天氣仍然寒冷,前菜不假思索地點了Soup of the day,當日餐湯是cauliflower soup,非常濃郁,健康之餘即時感到暖意洋溢!
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
主菜是韓國雜菜石頭鍋飯,配料追加黑毛豬腩(+$50)
85 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
石頭鍋飯配上韓式辣醬,拌飯加上大量雜菜,黑毛豬腩烤得剛剛好,整體而言非常惹味而不失健康。

總括而言是非常滿足的午餐,再沒有計劃的冬日星期五Jinjuu絕對是個不錯的選擇。
題外話/補充資料: Lunch set亦可點兩項以half half上碟。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-02-02
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$280 (午餐)
等級1
2
0
2018-01-19 2014 瀏覽
Went with colleagues, surprised to find out that one has to pay for almost every ingredients in a bibimbap...such as meat, tofu, kimchi....unless you are happy with a vegetarian version of it. The salmon tartare is very salty, actually one of the waitress warned me about it, told me this was the feedback from many clients...I mean why on earth won’t you do something about it, if that’s the general opinion? I asked if it can be less salty, which of coz wasn’t an option as they are made/marinated
更多
Went with colleagues, surprised to find out that one has to pay for almost every ingredients in a bibimbap...such as meat, tofu, kimchi....unless you are happy with a vegetarian version of it. The salmon tartare is very salty, actually one of the waitress warned me about it, told me this was the feedback from many clients...I mean why on earth won’t you do something about it, if that’s the general opinion? I asked if it can be less salty, which of coz wasn’t an option as they are made/marinated in bulk. The lunch is about $200+ per head and I honestly amazed with a fierce competition of the HK culinary scene, this restaurant can still survive, well it explained the empty tables during busy lunch in central....Perhaps a le carte is amazing...who knows...
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-01-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$200 (午餐)
等級2
23
0
2018-01-05 1884 瀏覽
常常流連在中環蘭桂坊的,一定對這家餐廳Jinjuu不陌生。之前朋友約了在這裡晚餐,終於有機會一試。位於中環加州大廈地下的這家韓國餐廳裝潢很有格調,環境很適合朋友聚餐。但因為有DJ打碟,音樂有點大,所以和朋友交談時有點辛苦。至於食物方面,黑松露薯條有令我驚喜。雖然這道小食在很多地方也能吃到,但Jinjuu的除了炸得香脆,薯條上面沾有一些黑松露,還附有一個濃郁的黑松露醬🤤簡直是錦上添花🌸令人食指大動😋不過除了這個小食,其他食物都沒有令我留下深刻印象,整體來說水準一般,地理位置很好。若要朋友聚餐或飯後小酌一杯🥂,這裡未嘗不是一個好地方。☺️
更多
常常流連在中環蘭桂坊的,一定對這家餐廳Jinjuu不陌生。之前朋友約了在這裡晚餐,終於有機會一試。

位於中環加州大廈地下的這家韓國餐廳裝潢很有格調,環境很適合朋友聚餐。但因為有DJ打碟,音樂有點大,所以和朋友交談時有點辛苦。
59 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

至於食物方面,黑松露薯條有令我驚喜。雖然這道小食在很多地方也能吃到,但Jinjuu的除了炸得香脆,薯條上面沾有一些黑松露,還附有一個濃郁的黑松露醬🤤簡直是錦上添花🌸令人食指大動😋
78 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
84 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

不過除了這個小食,其他食物都沒有令我留下深刻印象,整體來說水準一般,地理位置很好。若要朋友聚餐或飯後小酌一杯🥂,這裡未嘗不是一個好地方。☺️
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
59
0
2017-12-23 1636 瀏覽
話說某天老闆說要跟我來個catch up,避無可避的情況下應邀這個午宴老闆選了這間韓式餐廳 - Jinjuu之前在瀏覽OR時都有留意到這間餐廳,但礙於價錢、餐牌及評價都沒有太大的吸引力,所以這是初次拜訪老闆一早已book位,我只是跟著走到了門口,餐廳半滿,室內樓底很高,空間感很夠在門口等了兩三分鐘,經理哥哥慢條斯理的走出來帶我們進去安坐後職員拿了餐牌給我們,看了數分鐘,最後點了個2 courses ($198)starter有三文魚他他、雞卷、可樂餅及沙律可供選擇(選一)本想叫三文魚他他,奈何感覺今天肚子不太受得冷食物,所以選了可樂餅可樂餅上枱賣相不錯,新派韓式菜的確是有下點功夫先吃嚐口上面的沙律菜,非常的鹹,鹹得好像在吃鹽一樣第一口的impression不太好,開始有點質疑可樂餅的味道,幸好可樂餅的味道良好可樂餅炸得脆脆的,但口感不像是日式的那種裡面是軟滑的薯蓉而是像平時會吃到炸芝士年糕那種煙韌的口感而裡面的餡料,如果不是看過menu,真的吃不出是甚麼而可樂餅下是泡菜味的醬料,對我來説是可有可無,因為配對可樂餅來説真的沒甚麼作用接著是main course有牛、魚、豬、雞、意式雲吞及
更多
話說某天老闆說要跟我來個catch up,避無可避的情況下應邀這個午宴
老闆選了這間韓式餐廳 - Jinjuu
之前在瀏覽OR時都有留意到這間餐廳,但礙於價錢、餐牌及評價都沒有太大的吸引力,所以這是初次拜訪
老闆一早已book位,我只是跟著走

到了門口,餐廳半滿,室內樓底很高,空間感很夠
在門口等了兩三分鐘,經理哥哥慢條斯理的走出來帶我們進去
安坐後職員拿了餐牌給我們,看了數分鐘,最後點了個2 courses ($198)
starter有三文魚他他、雞卷、可樂餅及沙律可供選擇(選一)
本想叫三文魚他他,奈何感覺今天肚子不太受得冷食物,所以選了可樂餅

Kimchi Bacon Croquette
42 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言


可樂餅上枱賣相不錯,新派韓式菜的確是有下點功夫
先吃嚐口上面的沙律菜,非常的鹹,鹹得好像在吃鹽一樣
第一口的impression不太好,開始有點質疑可樂餅的味道,幸好可樂餅的味道良好
可樂餅炸得脆脆的,但口感不像是日式的那種裡面是軟滑的薯蓉而是像平時會吃到炸芝士年糕那種煙韌的口感
而裡面的餡料,如果不是看過menu,真的吃不出是甚麼
而可樂餅下是泡菜味的醬料,對我來説是可有可無,因為配對可樂餅來説真的沒甚麼作用

接著是main course
有牛、魚、豬、雞、意式雲吞及韓式石鍋飯可供選擇
牛及魚要加錢,而對雞及石鍋飯沒興趣,最後選了豬
主菜上枱那刻賣相也是很好
肉上面的兩個洋蔥圈炸得有點硬,可能是炸粉太厚的關係吧
豬腩肉厚厚的一舊,切開一層肥一層肉,非常邪惡
吃下口非常軟身,脂肪入口即溶,口感非常之好
雖然好吃,不過調味方面其實很普通,沒有驚喜

Smoked Braised Pork Belly
60 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


整體來說食物不錯但以新派韓國菜來説味道沒驚喜
份量方面都是偏細,吃完只是剛剛好不會餓
最後老闆埋單,若要自己付費應該不會再光顧
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-12-13
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$220 (午餐)
推介美食
Smoked Braised Pork Belly
等級1
1
0
2017-11-30 1186 瀏覽
Had dinner there with my friend last night! Food was great. I love the beef skewer and Cauliflower. However, service was really really bad (I use 2 really to emphasize how bad it was) taking into consideration the price charged! The waitresses were either very rude or not attentive at all! The worst part was when one of them came to clear our table even before we asked for the bill, she had the disgusting look on her face when she saw the bits and pieces on the table, she left and came back wit
更多
Had dinner there with my friend last night! Food was great. I love the beef skewer and Cauliflower. However, service was really really bad (I use 2 really to emphasize how bad it was) taking into consideration the price charged! The waitresses were either very rude or not attentive at all! The worst part was when one of them came to clear our table even before we asked for the bill, she had the disgusting look on her face when she saw the bits and pieces on the table, she left and came back with a wet tissue to pick up the napkin in front of us!!!! Well, she could have done that after we left, especially when there was no one waiting for the table! It is really a pity, the food was really sumptuous, I just could not stand bad service! I will never go there again!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
21
0
2017-08-28 2135 瀏覽
We knew a korean fusion brunch priced at $388 (+10%) and 2 hours free flow packages at 188$ would not be value for money at a place located in the hipster California Tower of LKF. But I kept the hope it may surprises us still so we decided to give it a try. End up there was not much surprise at allChoice of all you can eat appetizers (6 or 7 choice) but you are seated and they bring it to you one by one and wait that you are done with your dishes for the next service. The highlight was probably
更多
We knew a korean fusion brunch priced at $388 (+10%) and 2 hours free flow packages at 188$ would not be value for money at a place located in the hipster California Tower of LKF. But I kept the hope it may surprises us still so we decided to give it a try. End up there was not much surprise at all

Choice of all you can eat appetizers (6 or 7 choice) but you are seated and they bring it to you one by one and wait that you are done with your dishes for the next service. The highlight was probably the chicken skewer which was quite tasty (we re-order 2 of those after). The deep fried kimchi cheese rice ball was crispy and filling. The other dishes were unremarkable.

Main dish (one order per person) consisted of a choice of 1/ doughnut 2/ deep fried half chicken 3/ vegetarian bibimbap 4/ ramyun (!!! Instant noodle). This definitely wouldn't consist of a main dish in my opinion for Koreans but more as a snack...

Dessert was homemade ice cream.

This semi-buffet style was underwhelming. It didn't help to be seated and served dishes one by one. Portions were rather small and nothing really expensive in the menu. The free flow drinks were also refilled when prompted. You do feel they are taking their time whether it's for food or drinks to make the most of your patronage time

Overall ok once but there are certainly better brunch places with better value for money. Won't repeat
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-08-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Chicken  skewers
等級4
393
0
2017-06-10 2747 瀏覽
Jijuu means Pearl in Korea.每次行過,最鐘意都係佢d裝修佈置上次黎飲野,今次黎同朋友食飯,因此佢話呢間餐廳雜誌都有介紹啵首先要提,你要水,佢收$70一支由挪威黎既artisean水。不過此餐廳無提供免費小食/前菜,如泡菜、荳芽個d。Bulgogi Beef Tostadas $120Seared bulgogi Aussie grass-fed beef fillet, wasabi seaweed mayo, pickledred onion & baby arugula salad.我個朋友叫左呢個,我無食到,因為生病了,不過way too much sauce,個醬仲多個d料=="而且d牛肉都無咩特別遮.....食起黎會超級messy因為個個皮炸左,又接唔埋,包住唔曬全部材料。NAENGMYEON $140Classic buckwheat noodles in a tangy ice cold broth. Daikon kimchi cucumber,Aussie grass-fed beef fillet & soft boiled egg to
更多
175 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Jijuu means Pearl in Korea.
每次行過,最鐘意都係佢d裝修佈置
上次黎飲野,今次黎同朋友食飯,因此佢話呢間餐廳雜誌都有介紹啵
首先要提,你要水,佢收$70一支由挪威黎既artisean水。
不過此餐廳無提供免費小食/前菜,如泡菜、荳芽個d。
100 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Bulgogi Beef Tostadas $120
Seared bulgogi Aussie grass-fed beef fillet, wasabi seaweed mayo, pickledred onion & baby arugula salad.
我個朋友叫左呢個,我無食到,因為生病了,
不過way too much sauce,個醬仲多個d料=="
而且d牛肉都無咩特別遮.....
食起黎會超級messy因為個個皮炸左,又接唔埋,包住唔曬全部材料。
86 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
118 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

NAENGMYEON $140
Classic buckwheat noodles in a tangy ice cold broth. Daikon kimchi cucumber,Aussie grass-fed beef fillet & soft boiled egg to top. Spicy gochujang sauce on the side.
我要左個冷面,味道正常,蒿麥面煙un彈牙
夾住個d雜菜絲,青瓜紅蘿蔔等,最岩夏天食啦。
99 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Signature Fried Chicken $95 tossed in Jinjuu Sauces 
Crispy fried boneless Aussie free-range chicken thighs. Pickled white radish on the side.
可以選擇要醬或走醬
我地要醬,不過光從三件雞已看得見,汁醬上得唔均勻,
有一件好多,有一件幾乎無咁濟
不過佢心新鮮熱同脆,味道係好d,甜醬油既味,入面保持濕潤。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-05
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
等級1
2
0
2017-04-29 2440 瀏覽
Suddenly craving for Korean fusion, and luckily no table waiting time at all, quite hard for a Friday lunch in central. We ordered  the Set Lunch Menu : 2 courses for $198,  STARTER & MAIN (fair price for central standard i would say, but food portions are a bit small for people with huge appetite like me) Starter:I would definitely recommend the crab rolled, very crispy bread crumb coated crabmeat with potatoes, surprisingly delicious. While the Free-range chicken salad only served with small p
更多
Suddenly craving for Korean fusion, and luckily no table waiting time at all, quite hard for a Friday lunch in central. We ordered  the Set Lunch Menu : 2 courses for $198,  STARTER & MAIN (fair price for central standard i would say, but food portions are a bit small for people with huge appetite like me) 
Starter:I would definitely recommend the crab rolled, very crispy bread crumb coated crabmeat with potatoes, surprisingly delicious. While the Free-range chicken salad only served with small portion and nothing special. 
Main:Both dishes are quite ordinary, and suitable for those Kimchi lover
1718 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
SOY & GINGER MARINATED CRAB TATER TOTS
235 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
CHO CYE TANG SALAD
169 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
KIMCHI HERB CRUSTED HALIBUT
153 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
BIBIMBAP with KIMCHI
147 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-04-28
等候時間
5 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$200 (午餐)
推介美食
SOY & GINGER MARINATED CRAB TATER TOTS
等級4
150
0
2017-03-11 2860 瀏覽
曾經睇過食評推仲過,一直都想試好耐,難得朋友想食韓國嘢,我就即刻推介大家去呢間兩個人個胃真係唔可以食到好多,不過嚟得呢到就當然要叫雞食喇呢到嘅韓國炸雞同平時有啲唔同,無得揀要咩好,上碟嘅雞純粹喺炸好咗,另外再配兩支醬汁畀你試,不過佢地個雞炸得好脆口,入面雞肉好嫰,熱哄哄咬入口一流,醬方面可以配豉油或甜酸醬,個人覺得甜酸醬吸引啲,濃味啲,豉油就啲啲鹹,但整體一流另外仲叫咗一人一個韓式飯,一人份量剛剛好,先有個蛋喺面畀大家撈,至於入面個飯好有足夠嘅泡茶味,但唔叫好辛辣,啲米入口同夠綿,又有少少黏性,忍唔住喺咁「爬」嚟食,好快就食晒久仰大名果然喺有實力,環境唔嘈,合適朋友傾計,裝修亦夠特別,必定會再試
更多
曾經睇過食評推仲過,一直都想試好耐,難得朋友想食韓國嘢,我就即刻推介大家去呢間

兩個人個胃真係唔可以食到好多,不過嚟得呢到就當然要叫雞食喇
113 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
呢到嘅韓國炸雞同平時有啲唔同,無得揀要咩好,上碟嘅雞純粹喺炸好咗,另外再配兩支醬汁畀你試,不過佢地個雞炸得好脆口,入面雞肉好嫰,熱哄哄咬入口一流,醬方面可以配豉油或甜酸醬,個人覺得甜酸醬吸引啲,濃味啲,豉油就啲啲鹹,但整體一流
86 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
另外仲叫咗一人一個韓式飯,一人份量剛剛好,先有個蛋喺面畀大家撈,至於入面個飯好有足夠嘅泡茶味,但唔叫好辛辣,啲米入口同夠綿,又有少少黏性,忍唔住喺咁「爬」嚟食,好快就食晒
84 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
久仰大名果然喺有實力,環境唔嘈,合適朋友傾計,裝修亦夠特別,必定會再試
193 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
84 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-03-07
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$250 (晚餐)