135
19
10
等級5
This French restaurant is located in Harbour City, TST. Awarded Michelin 1-star status since 2017, we came early on the night for dinner, the first Saturday evening after the lifting of the dine-in ban for restaurant in this third wave of COVID. Comfortably seated at the leather sofa booth, the overall ambiance is one of refined luxury, with subtle elements like the murals on the wall depicting a forest scene with deer hidden among trees. The use of copper and other materials also create a warm
更多
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


This French restaurant is located in Harbour City, TST. Awarded Michelin 1-star status since 2017, we came early on the night for dinner, the first Saturday evening after the lifting of the dine-in ban for restaurant in this third wave of COVID. 

167 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


Comfortably seated at the leather sofa booth, the overall ambiance is one of refined luxury, with subtle elements like the murals on the wall depicting a forest scene with deer hidden among trees. The use of copper and other materials also create a warm and cozy tone. 

87 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Ordering an aperitif to start, the sommelier pushes the champagne cart to us and introduces the different champagnes, with me opting for a glass of Louis Dousset Blanc de Noirs 2002 ($250). Complex with ripe apple, lemon, floral, yeast, stony and hints of development of honey, it is a very nice champagne to start our dinner. 

73 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


Ordering the Signature Tasting Menu ($1888 each) with wine pairing ($1500), the first course is il a le vent en 'poulpe', or Octopus. The finely chopped octopus is put on a shortbread crust with some bell pepper. A nice canape to start our dinner. 

54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The second course is ne pas le prendre, or Melon. The finely chopped melon pieces are mixed with some small pieces of dried sausages, together with some creamy mousse. The wine paired is Michel Redde Les Bois de Saint-Andelain Blanc Fume de Pouilly. While the aromas are refreshing, I found it was a bit of a mis-match with the bitterness of the wine highlighted with the sweetness of the melon. 

32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The third course is c'est une perle, or Caviar. The caviar has a nice savory note and there is an almond biscuit accompanying too. 

23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The fourth course is silence ca pousse, or Paris Mushroom Soup. The soup is prepared without adding water, using simply the extract from the mushroom and the cream, very rich and flavorful. In fact it reminded us of like a chocolate drink with a smooth mouthfeel. The wine paired is Domaine Arnoux-Lachaux Nuits-Saint-Georges 2015 with a nice earthy note which matches with the soup quite well.

23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The fifth course is il est doux, or Cevennes Onion with Black Truffle. The onion has been caramelized offering a sweet taste, matching well with the earthy note of the black truffle. The wine paired is Brezza Barolo 2012. 

18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The sixth course is il etait une foie, or Duck Foie Gras. The chef has prepared the foie gras with only a light sear and so there is no heavy oily guilt even after eating the three pieces, and the smart addition of the radish and balsamic vinegar sauce helped also to balance. The wine paired is Nicolas Joly Les Vieux Clos 2017, with the Chenin Blanc having the right body but not the necessary sweetness in my opinion to match well.

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The seventh course is comme une fricassee, or Langoustine. This is my favorite of the evening, with the slow-cooked langoustine very sweet and flavorful, truly demonstrating the quality of the ingredients. The sauce is made to a mousse which enhances the taste even further. I also like the wine paired, Francois Villard Condrieu DePoncins, with the Viognier highly fragrant and also showing the right body and sweetness to match with the langoustine.

9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The eighth course is decoupe en salle, or Tableside Carving Dish. The milk-fed lamb rack is supposed to be cut in front of us, but after some attempts the staff brought back to the kitchen to cut, a bit of an embarrassment. The lamb is tender and without any 'sheep' taste. The jus is also seasoned well. Wine paired is Chateau Certan Marzelle 2005. The wine has some good ageing and is a good match.

6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


9 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The ninth course is qui lait cru... or Artisan Cheese. There are five different types of cheese and for me I like the Comte most, without being too salty and developing good nutty and savory characters. The wine paired is Caroline Morey Chassagne-Montrachet Chambrees 2017. The nose is refined and elegant, and while it might lack a bit of the body to match with some of the cheese the wine itself is quite good.

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The tenth course is elle est mure, or Raspberry & Chocolate. Quite pretty on the plating, the delicate petals conceal the raspberry ice-cream and chocolate mousse. Sweet but not excessive, it is a rewarding finale of the meal. The wine paired is Domaine Cauhape Jurancon Ballet d'Octobre 2017. 

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The petits fours have three different types of sweets and are decent in taste. Wrapping up with a double espresso also makes us feel contented and rewarding, after so many weeks of having to stay at home. No wonder we see many people coming out tonight.

The services are good, with the staff attentive, explaining each course and coming to check in with us on the food and wine. Unfortunately having to pay $6,173 for the dinner is not exactly offering good value in my opinion. The food is good but not great, and the wines are not matching too well with the food in general.

I hope they can pay more attention to that to make a more value for money offering in future.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-08-29
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$3087 (晚餐)
等級4
261
0
I always wanted to try their lunch and finally got to try it today. Their bread was amazing especially their black pepper croissant. Their butter was also seasoned with spices, making it much more special than most places.Their Amuse Bouche was a lovely tomato sorbet with tomatoes beneath. The tomatoes were sweet and it acts as a really great start.Their Mushroom Soup was superb and their signature dish. It was extremely concentrated(in a good way). Every sip was almost like eating mushrooms. Th
更多
I always wanted to try their lunch and finally got to try it today. Their bread was amazing especially their black pepper croissant. Their butter was also seasoned with spices, making it much more special than most places.
143 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Their Amuse Bouche was a lovely tomato sorbet with tomatoes beneath. The tomatoes were sweet and it acts as a really great start.
193 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Their Mushroom Soup was superb and their signature dish. It was extremely concentrated(in a good way). Every sip was almost like eating mushrooms. Their server explained that no water was added to the soup, allowing it to be this concentrated.
Paris Mushroom Soup
124 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

I ordered their lobster and again it was amazing. The sauce was fragrant and the lobster was springy and perfectly cooked. The sauce was so good I regretted not asking them for a spoon to try it more.
Lobster
125 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

I got to try one piece of their steak from my friends plate. It was cooked beautifully but I have to say it paled a bit compared to the lobster. It was tender all the same and I wonder how tender would it have been if we ordered the wagyu instead.
103 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The raspberry decoration was a little too sweet for me as I expected it to be more tart to match the sweetness of the chocolate). However, it was beautifully made. Moreover, I guess most people prefer it sweeter(I guess I am one of the few who likes the tartness of the fruit)
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The souffle was perfectly risen. Although I only tried a spoon, it was just the right sweetness and very airy.
Souffle
60 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The macrons were the best out of the petit four and was a lovely conclusion to the brunch. Definitely look forward to try their dinner as well.
91 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1673 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1871 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-05-31
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (午餐)
推介美食
Paris Mushroom Soup
Lobster
Souffle
等級4
410
0
2020-11-16 0 瀏覽
1 michelin star100 Top Tables 2020 WinnerSignature dinner tasting menu $1,888/personI’d recommend you to go for the signature tasting menu so you wouldn’t miss out on the caviar and their signature Paris mushroom soup.Starting from the amuse bouche, this menu brings you through an exquisite French gastronomic journey. I liked everything from the bite-sized starters to the heartier main courses like the A4 wagyu beef tenderloin. However, having had the exceptional cheese tasting experience at L’E
更多
1 michelin star
100 Top Tables 2020 Winner

Signature dinner tasting menu $1,888/person

I’d recommend you to go for the signature tasting menu so you wouldn’t miss out on the caviar and their signature Paris mushroom soup.
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Starting from the amuse bouche, this menu brings you through an exquisite French gastronomic journey. I liked everything from the bite-sized starters to the heartier main courses like the A4 wagyu beef tenderloin. However, having had the exceptional cheese tasting experience at L’Envol, the artisan cheese platter at Épure was a bit underwhelming 🧀
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

il est doux // Cévennes onion with black truffle
Fine pieces of black truffles stuffed within multiple layers of caramelized French onions, matching the earthy note of the former with the refreshing sweetness of the latter, giving this dish such a good combo of flavors
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

il était une foie // Duck foie gras
The duck foie gras was lightly seared then paired with balsamic vinegar to minimize its greasy taste
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

silence ca pousse // Paris Mushroom Soup
Their mushroom soup was made without adding any water, so it exclusively composes of mushroom extracts and cream, giving the soup a nice, thick texture with outstanding mushroom flavor. Easily my favorite dish on the tasting menu 👍🏻
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
26
0
Ok
2020-11-07 485 瀏覽
We went for lunch. Don’t be fooled by the set lunch price. Most items need to add $$$ as supplement. Bread was very good 👍🏼. The onion with truffle appetizer was Ok. It’s supposed to be a signature dish but I thought it was on the salty side. The cream of mushroom soup that went with it was very well made, mushroom taste stood out. Duck as main course was good. The server recommended rare but I requested medium so I can’t really complain for the duck being a tiny bit more chewy than as I’d hoped
更多
We went for lunch. Don’t be fooled by the set lunch price. Most items need to add $$$ as supplement. Bread was very good 👍🏼. The onion with truffle appetizer was Ok. It’s supposed to be a signature dish but I thought it was on the salty side. The cream of mushroom soup that went with it was very well made, mushroom taste stood out. Duck as main course was good. The server recommended rare but I requested medium so I can’t really complain for the duck being a tiny bit more chewy than as I’d hoped. Langoustine as main course not recommended. The sauce was very very strong and overpowering, didn’t complement the langoustine well at all. The blurbs of pumpkin were neither here nor there. Service was professional and friendly. Sofa seat not recommended. Sofa was hard, not deep enough (even tho I am not tall)- basically uncomfortable.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
37
0
2020-10-28 545 瀏覽
適逢媽媽生日當然要去high tea慶祝一下,這餐廳下午茶唔開玻璃窗口位,所以景觀上稍為遜色。 由於媽媽不吃海鮮,所以餐廳窩心安排轉飲蘑菇湯,蘑菇湯帶苦味,好特別。 加咗大約一百蚊轉飲cocktail ,本人鍾意飲甜酒 ,呢款Flirtini 內有Champagne, peach puree, pineapple juice, cranberry juice ,可以一試.非常好飲,裏面冇花,但配起上嚟,飲落卻有花香,非常奇妙,係我最喜愛的飲品,極力推介,喜歡飲甜酒的人,會喜歡這杯飲品。 開心果焦糖布甸好好食,味道恰到好處, 唔會太甜,好想食多啲, 值得推介。 最後馬卡龍, 啡色嗰隻係黑松露朱古力,味道係特別嘅, 出面食唔到,不錯。 book枱時講低想寫生日牌,餐廳就會安排。總結因為價錢唔平,所以可能間中來一次 ,我下次再嚟一定會再飲杯cocktail。
更多
適逢媽媽生日當然要去high tea慶祝一下,這餐廳下午茶唔開玻璃窗口位,所以景觀上稍為遜色。 由於媽媽不吃海鮮,所以餐廳窩心安排轉飲蘑菇湯,蘑菇湯帶苦味,好特別。 加咗大約一百蚊轉飲cocktail ,本人鍾意飲甜酒 ,呢款Flirtini 內有Champagne, peach puree, pineapple juice, cranberry juice ,可以一試.非常好飲,裏面冇花,但配起上嚟,飲落卻有花香,非常奇妙,係我最喜愛的飲品,極力推介,喜歡飲甜酒的人,會喜歡這杯飲品。 開心果焦糖布甸好好食,味道恰到好處, 唔會太甜,好想食多啲, 值得推介。 最後馬卡龍, 啡色嗰隻係黑松露朱古力,味道係特別嘅, 出面食唔到,不錯。 book枱時講低想寫生日牌,餐廳就會安排。總結因為價錢唔平,所以可能間中來一次 ,我下次再嚟一定會再飲杯cocktail。
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-10-10
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$300 (下午茶)
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
  • cranberryjuice
  • pineapplejuice
  • peachpuree
  • Flirtini內有Champagne
  • 開心果焦糖布甸
等級1
1
0
2020-10-23 915 瀏覽
生日諗住食法國餐🇫🇷,點知早一個月都book唔到robuchon同L'Envol, 最後揀左3rd choice Epure😌兩個人都點左4道菜,兩個前菜,一個主菜同埋一個甜品可能無特別期待,食完又覺得比想像中質素好喎😃 服務都唔錯😊前菜加錢揀左帶子同湯,老公揀左beef tartar 同湯主菜我揀左魚,老公揀左牛甜品揀左chocolate raspberry 同埋hazelnut食完前菜同包都飽左大半,最後埋單兩個人約$1500,過了一個愜意既生日☺️☺️
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-10-21
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
午餐
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
Black  pepper  croissant  &  mini  baguette
Appetizer  -  marinated  scallop
Beef  tartar
前菜2 - Mushroom  soup
主菜 - 牛
甜品  -  Chocolate  raspberry 
甜品  -  Hazenut
Petit  fours
等級3
67
2
今次同條佬過嚟食lunch,第一次過嚟食咋💕我哋事先上網book定位,本來想早一日食,但已經full哂。所以唯有改做今日食啦!⚠️上網book位要揀Dining room,唔係揀Lounge!入去Dining room,首先要經過Lounge,職員安排咗卡位比我哋坐😝卡位後面牆嘅畫都係手畫咖!卡位面向落地玻璃,可以望到出面平台同户外座位。另外,餐廳有提供Mask paper folder同濕紙巾比客人。我哋今次揀咗$498 Summer Brunch,叫咗一杯紅酒一杯白酒,每杯要另外加$88,試完後個人覺得呢度嘅白酒比紅酒好飲!每次上菜侍應都會細心介紹每道菜同煮法,更會關心客人覺得味道如何,用餐體驗係一流,感受到客人至上嘅感覺。❤️ 黑椒芝士酥&迷你Baguette 佢哋麵包係自家製,一上枱新鮮出爐仲熱辣辣😍 Baguette 相當脆口唔會太硬,配埋佢哋自家製辣牛油令個包個味提升到另一層次,麵包嘅餘溫令牛油嘅辣味揮發得更好。隔離個黑椒芝士酥真係令我好驚喜,外層酥皮好酥脆香囗,每啖都有濃濃芝士香。我見隔離枱都encore咗兩轉,可想而知有幾好味!!好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️✨(4.5/5)❤️ Amus
更多
今次同條佬過嚟食lunch,第一次過嚟食咋💕我哋事先上網book定位,本來想早一日食,但已經full哂。所以唯有改做今日食啦!⚠️上網book位要揀Dining room,唔係揀Lounge!
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

入去Dining room,首先要經過Lounge,職員安排咗卡位比我哋坐😝卡位後面牆嘅畫都係手畫咖!卡位面向落地玻璃,可以望到出面平台同户外座位。另外,餐廳有提供Mask paper folder同濕紙巾比客人。



我哋今次揀咗$498 Summer Brunch,叫咗一杯紅酒一杯白酒,每杯要另外加$88,試完後個人覺得呢度嘅白酒比紅酒好飲!



每次上菜侍應都會細心介紹每道菜同煮法,更會關心客人覺得味道如何,用餐體驗係一流,感受到客人至上嘅感覺。


❤️ 黑椒芝士酥&迷你Baguette
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
佢哋麵包係自家製,一上枱新鮮出爐仲熱辣辣😍 Baguette 相當脆口唔會太硬,配埋佢哋自家製辣牛油令個包個味提升到另一層次,麵包嘅餘溫令牛油嘅辣味揮發得更好。隔離個黑椒芝士酥真係令我好驚喜,外層酥皮好酥脆香囗,每啖都有濃濃芝士香。我見隔離枱都encore咗兩轉,可想而知有幾好味!!
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️✨(4.5/5)



❤️ Amuse Bouche - Melon
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

味道好清新,面層有蜜瓜泡沫,口感輕盈。底部有少量切碎嘅蜜瓜粒同辣肉腸粒,辣肉腸粒有油香又有嚼勁,又甜又辣配搭新穎。
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(4/5)



❤️ Paris Mushroom Soup 巴黎白蘑菇湯
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

呢個係佢哋嘅signature dish!佢哋呢個湯係無落水,只係用cream同大量巴黎獨有嘅蘑菇去煮,所以每啖都係飲緊蘑菇嘅精華。口感好creamy好細滑,飲得多仲有少少回甘。嫰菠菜gnocchi口感軟糯,為個湯增加咗口感。
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(4/5)



❤️ Lobster 龍蝦 (supplement +$98)
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

龍蝦爽滑彈牙;雪葩味道清新,有陣陣薄荷味,再配上蕃茄好清爽醒胃,係夏天嘅味道。
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️(3/5)



❤️ Chicken Female “Mieral” 法國母雞(supplement +$98)
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

分別用咗唔同嘅煮法去烹調隻雞,無皮嗰塊係用慢煮方式去烹調,口感嫩滑,好似食緊豆腐咁滑,本身無咩調味,主要靠個汁去吊味。連皮嗰塊係烤雞髀肉,外皮焦脆肉質鮮嫩,好香口。另外仲有配埋紫薯蓉、紫薯脆片同菇。
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️(3/5)



❤️ French Steak 法國牛扒
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

侍應建議medium rare,我就叫咗medium。牛扒好香炭燒味同肉味,不過有少少韌。整體屬於正常發揮,可能轉和牛會更加好。魚粒都幾醒,要點汁中和下腥味。
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️✨(3.5/5)



❤️ Soufflé 橙酒梳乎厘
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

梳乎厘形狀perfect🤩橙酒味濃,梳乎厘有空氣感且輕盈,食多啲都唔膩,但食到一粒粒砂糖。隔離個雪葩偏甜,可以放入梳乎厘一齊食。
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(4/5)



❤️ Chocolate,Raspberry 朱古力,紅桑子
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

外形好適合打咭,外層包住嘅係紅菜頭汁做嘅脆皮,好有神秘感。內層係有紅桑子sorbet,新鮮紅桑子同chocolate paste,紅桑子嘅酸同朱古力嘅甜互相balance。
好食度:⭐️⭐️⭐️(3/5)



❤️ Petit fours
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
分別係三款唔同甜度嘅甜品。當中焦糖味馬卡龍最為出色,相反橙味軟糖甜到漏😅食完要係咁飲水...
好食度:⭐️⭐️✨(2.5/5)



餐廳推薦度:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️(4/5)
以法國菜嚟講,價錢唔算貴。食物質素大致上係高,可以感受到主廚對食物嘅注重,唔會浪費食物。用餐體驗同服務都一流,唔會令你食得好拘謹,侍應會主動同你傾計,係一個輕鬆愉快嘅Fine dining experience!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$800 (午餐)
推介美食
  • Souffle
  • 麵包
等級3
42
0
特別推薦大家✅Soufflé 梳乎厘✅Crème catalane 奶油布丁✅火腿芝士三文治✅Cocoa Delight by House Chocolatier 皇牌朱古力飲品《Soufflé》必食❤️,Soufflé係開心果味,開心果味突出,食第一啖就食得出,Soufflé質感好fluffy,好有空氣感,好值得食😭😋《Crème catalane》好creamy🥚,蛋好滑,布丁仲有培茶味,好少食到😋,面層嘅焦糖燒到金黃色、脆脆地,jenggg《火腿芝士三文治》同行有朋友唔食牛,可以轉火腿芝士三文治🥪,唔好睇佢好普通咁,餐廳將普通嘅野都整得好好食👅麵包新鮮🍞,烘到金黃色、熱辣辣,外脆內超鬆軟,火腿唔會過鹹🍖,芝士係melting狀態🧀,食到最後一啖,芝士凍咗都唔會變硬《Cocoa Delight by House Chocolatier》好濃郁朱古力味🍫🥛,又好香奶味,兩者攞到平衡點,唔會膩,仲有心型拉花,飲品建議揀依個🥰*Afternoon Tea Tasting Menu會有唔同,有機會甜品唔係Soufflé,可以加$60轉😛**Scone好新鮮、好鬆,係辣手!!***O
更多
特別推薦大家
✅Soufflé 梳乎厘
✅Crème catalane 奶油布丁
✅火腿芝士三文治
✅Cocoa Delight by House Chocolatier 皇牌朱古力飲品

Soufflé
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

《Soufflé》
必食❤️,Soufflé係開心果味,開心果味突出,食第一啖就食得出,Soufflé質感好fluffy,好有空氣感,好值得食😭😋

Crème catalane
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

《Crème catalane》
好creamy🥚,蛋好滑,布丁仲有培茶味,好少食到😋,面層嘅焦糖燒到金黃色、脆脆地,jenggg

火腿芝士三文治
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

《火腿芝士三文治》
同行有朋友唔食牛,可以轉火腿芝士三文治🥪,唔好睇佢好普通咁,餐廳將普通嘅野都整得好好食👅麵包新鮮🍞,烘到金黃色、熱辣辣,外脆內超鬆軟,火腿唔會過鹹🍖,芝士係melting狀態🧀,食到最後一啖,芝士凍咗都唔會變硬

Cocoa Delight by House Chocolatier
15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

《Cocoa Delight by House Chocolatier》
好濃郁朱古力味🍫🥛,又好香奶味,兩者攞到平衡點,唔會膩,仲有心型拉花,飲品建議揀依個🥰


*Afternoon Tea Tasting Menu會有唔同,有機會甜品唔係Soufflé,可以加$60轉😛
**Scone好新鮮、好鬆,係辣手!!
***Overall嚟講甜品出色👅,鹹點就正常發揮🤔
💰$268 + 10% service charge = $294.8
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
786 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Soufflé
Crème catalane
火腿芝士三文治
Cocoa Delight by House Chocolatier
  • Souffle
等級1
1
0
2020-09-13 1484 瀏覽
吃咗一個 8 course 的set,$1888,+8種酒的 wine tasting ($1500), 五星級酒店質素,老公很滿意,法國主厨很有誠意, A4和牛、法國鴨肝、甜品都好好味,自製麵包都好好食啲汁料配襯一絕 , 餐廳侍應的服務亦都好好, 值得去一試。本來去吃米芝蓮三星意大利菜,但餐廳攪錯咗,臨時訂這餐廳, 真是意外的驚喜
更多
吃咗一個 8 course 的set,$1888,+8種酒的 wine tasting ($1500), 五星級酒店質素,老公很滿意,法國主厨很有誠意, A4和牛、法國鴨肝、甜品都好好味,自製麵包都好好食啲汁料配襯一絕 , 餐廳侍應的服務亦都好好, 值得去一試。本來去吃米芝蓮三星意大利菜,但餐廳攪錯咗,臨時訂這餐廳, 真是意外的驚喜
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-09-12
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$2000 (晚餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
  • 8 course full set
等級1
4
0
2020-08-24 1730 瀏覽
已經有半年冇嚟過食下午茶,原來本身的Tea set已經轉咗落樓下,所以來到都食不到,要重新去樓下排隊😅但服務員都話可以幫我哋打落樓下睇吓仲有冇,如果有可以送上嚟,但可惜已經賣晒。佢出咗個新嘅Set,打算比一次機會佢,老實講性價比不高,而且櫈都未坐暖就趕住上菜😅不過服務員好好,佢會問你有咩唔食有咩敏感😄所以呢度大大加分,可惜菜式真的普通第一道菜是用蜜瓜打成泡狀做一個前菜,裏面有少少蜜瓜肉,感覺新鮮。第二道菜是鯖魚,賣相都好靚,但第一口食落魚到先發現 汁原來是用三色椒做的😨對於三色椒敏感的我 完全吃不下😓而且上菜時亦冇人告知及簡單介紹過,所以有d不知所措。。食完第一口之後即刻叫服務員過嚟了確認一下,結果服務員好好,話佢哋冇留意度,所以換咗第二款菜式俾我。建議餐牌可以寫出有三色椒伴鯖魚。佢哋換咗個粟米湯俾我,其實真的很普通很普通🙂之後就上法國烤豬肉,老實講豬肉肉質OK,味道都OK,但整個餸最奇怪就是用蘿蔔粟米洋蔥豆做湯底🤔老實講感覺有d似食醫院餐。。但服務員都有過嚟問我地覺得菜式如何,都比較關心食客感受。隨即就上法國蜜桃伴雪芭,味道過份甜。然後就是甜品梳乎厘,味道都可以,不算太甜,配搭岩鹽雪
更多
已經有半年冇嚟過食下午茶,原來本身的Tea set已經轉咗落樓下,所以來到都食不到,要重新去樓下排隊😅但服務員都話可以幫我哋打落樓下睇吓仲有冇,如果有可以送上嚟,但可惜已經賣晒。
佢出咗個新嘅Set,打算比一次機會佢,老實講性價比不高,而且櫈都未坐暖就趕住上菜😅
1184 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

不過服務員好好,佢會問你有咩唔食有咩敏感😄所以呢度大大加分,可惜菜式真的普通
157 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

第一道菜是用蜜瓜打成泡狀做一個前菜,裏面有少少蜜瓜肉,感覺新鮮。
99 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

第二道菜是鯖魚,賣相都好靚,但第一口食落魚到先發現 汁原來是用三色椒做的😨對於三色椒敏感的我 完全吃不下😓而且上菜時亦冇人告知及簡單介紹過,所以有d不知所措。。食完第一口之後即刻叫服務員過嚟了確認一下,結果服務員好好,話佢哋冇留意度,所以換咗第二款菜式俾我。
建議餐牌可以寫出有三色椒伴鯖魚。
66 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

佢哋換咗個粟米湯俾我,其實真的很普通很普通🙂
之後就上法國烤豬肉,老實講豬肉肉質OK,味道都OK,但整個餸最奇怪就是用蘿蔔粟米洋蔥豆做湯底🤔老實講感覺有d似食醫院餐。。
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

服務員都有過嚟問我地覺得菜式如何,都比較關心食客感受。
隨即就上法國蜜桃伴雪芭,味道過份甜。
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


然後就是甜品梳乎厘,味道都可以,不算太甜,配搭岩鹽雪糕感覺啱啱好。
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

餐茶點了餐廳主打,都算中規中矩吧。
總括而言,雖然中間發生了小插曲,但餐廳服務態度很良好,可惜餸菜不太適合口味,當然口味是因人而異,服務員都話會同公司反映一下顧客嘅感受,最後有一點想提出,冇想過餐廳中的茶壺和餐具,是崩的😓感覺有d似連鎖式餐廳,食物質素下降了,但服務員態度仍然保持良好水準這個是優點。
下次會落返樓下食佢個tea set😍
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
37
0
2020-08-16 1307 瀏覽
疫情下的生日當時剛好恢復堂食,生日lunch可以如期~即刻上offical site book 枱!入座時有量體溫,搓手液同mask paper folder 提供~環境係 超!級!靚!其實好想坐佢d 圓形卡位但我冇request... 不過我地對住窗口都ok~揀好食物,再加埋free flow moscato 🤣🤣🤣(我中意易入口d 既酒)先上餐包同餐前小吃黑椒味牛角包好特別好好食,配埋chilly butter 辣辣地幾開胃餐前小吃係粟米~冇咩特別🤣🤣🤣舊牛油特別d🤣🤣🤣appetiser 我揀左mushroom souppresentation 好靚!濃湯倒落菇同波菜~佢全個湯都係用菇打出來,口感好rich味道好濃,不過飲到一半我覺得too much 冇再飲lol另一個前菜係法國生牛他他!好 好 食!洋蔥同香草mix 埋生牛他他 好鮮味main 我地揀左lobster 同codlobster d 湯汁一倒出來已經勁香一食落口 肉質同味道完全係不得了必食!cod ~ 魚同配菜都係新鮮好味但我都係推介龍蝦🤣🤣🤣lunch set 有petits four 甜品我地再揀左soufflé
更多
疫情下的生日
當時剛好恢復堂食,生日lunch可以如期~
即刻上offical site book 枱!
入座時有量體溫,搓手液同mask paper folder 提供~
環境係 超!級!靚!
111 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


其實好想坐佢d 圓形卡位但我冇request... 不過我地對住窗口都ok~
揀好食物,再加埋free flow moscato 🤣🤣🤣(我中意易入口d 既酒)
先上餐包同餐前小吃
黑椒味牛角包好特別好好食,配埋chilly butter 辣辣地幾開胃
20 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


餐前小吃係粟米~冇咩特別🤣🤣🤣
舊牛油特別d🤣🤣🤣
Amuse  Bouche
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


appetiser 我揀左mushroom soup
presentation 好靚!濃湯倒落菇同波菜~
佢全個湯都係用菇打出來,口感好rich味道好濃,不過飲到一半我覺得too much 冇再飲lol
paris  mushroom  soup
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


另一個前菜係法國生牛他他!
好 好 食!
洋蔥同香草mix 埋生牛他他 好鮮味
beef  tartare 
31 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


main 我地揀左lobster 同cod
lobster d 湯汁一倒出來已經勁香
一食落口 肉質同味道完全係不得了
必食!
lobster
27 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


cod ~ 魚同配菜都係新鮮好味
但我都係推介龍蝦🤣🤣🤣
cod
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


lunch set 有petits four
甜品我地再揀左soufflé
餐廳另外送左小蛋糕比我地慶祝生日❤️
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


soufflé 係vanilla 味
本身唔係梳乎厘fans但一食落口就愛上呢個soufflé !!!
好fluffy,但唔太甜,好輕身好幼滑
入面仲勁多vanilla 籽!
soufflé
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


蛋糕係opera ! 也是好好食!!!
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


由於支moscato 太好飲所以我影左相🤣🤣🤣free flow 加$240/head~
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


overall 係一個好好既fine dinning experience!
我同朋友都好開心!

menu 菜式會轉換所以冇upload~可以whatsapp 問佢拎最update menu☺️
1563 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-08-01
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$900 (午餐)
慶祝紀念
生日
推介美食
  • Lobster
  • Souffle
  • Beef  Tartare
等級3
88
0
黎Epure 晩餐只食過一次,但午餐已經試過四、五次,因為午餐性價比特別高,以尖沙咀區米芝蓮一星級數,Epure 午餐定價算親民。如果你有興趣試,記得book Dining room , 而唔係Lounge ! Dining room 環境、用餐體驗,以至食物質素先至係米芝蓮級數🌟 Lounge 似一般酒店cafe 如果提到Epure 必食,相信九成人當中一定有Epure 自家製芝士牛角包🥐 基本上如果你第一次去,食一個係一定唔夠喉!不過其實我每次去都食兩、三個🙈 實在太好食,食落有芝士香之餘仲有埋好香牛油味而且外層香脆內層酥化😋 而自家製嘅牛油帶有微辣,我自己就幾like 👍🏽今次餐前開胃菜係蕃茄凍湯,個人覺得好適合炎熱中午用餐前飲,濃濃蕃茄味,涼冰冰凍湯,飲完個人都有降溫嘅感覺。但唔係好做喚醒味蕾做用,味太濃,味道一直到下道菜上都未散去!而前菜係今餐最差嘅一道菜牛肉他他,先係調味太酸,加上黃芥辣,接近食唔到牛肉他他嘅味,可以用調味失手黎形容🤢另係我哋叫咗四份牛肉他他,偏偏有一份留咗裝飾同加強口感嘅炸雞皮,由廚房出嚟前檢查到上枱Waiter都冇人發現?但一上枱我哋已經發現,因為好明顯
更多
黎Epure 晩餐只食過一次,但午餐已經試過四、五次,因為午餐性價比特別高,以尖沙咀區米芝蓮一星級數,Epure 午餐定價算親民。如果你有興趣試,記得book Dining room , 而唔係Lounge ! Dining room 環境、用餐體驗,以至食物質素先至係米芝蓮級數🌟 Lounge 似一般酒店cafe
如果提到Epure 必食,相信九成人當中一定有Epure 自家製芝士牛角包🥐 基本上如果你第一次去,食一個係一定唔夠喉!不過其實我每次去都食兩、三個🙈 實在太好食,食落有芝士香之餘仲有埋好香牛油味而且外層香脆內層酥化😋 而自家製嘅牛油帶有微辣,我自己就幾like 👍🏽
18 瀏覽
3 讚好
0 留言

今次餐前開胃菜係蕃茄凍湯,個人覺得好適合炎熱中午用餐前飲,濃濃蕃茄味,涼冰冰凍湯,飲完個人都有降溫嘅感覺。但唔係好做喚醒味蕾做用,味太濃,味道一直到下道菜上都未散去!
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

而前菜係今餐最差嘅一道菜牛肉他他,先係調味太酸,加上黃芥辣,接近食唔到牛肉他他嘅味,可以用調味失手黎形容🤢另係我哋叫咗四份牛肉他他,偏偏有一份留咗裝飾同加強口感嘅炸雞皮,由廚房出嚟前檢查到上枱Waiter都冇人發現?但一上枱我哋已經發現,因為好明顯,你睇吓你分唔分到?
(有炸雞皮)
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

(冇炸雞皮)
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

而另外友人點咗龍蝦就幾好,清新爽口,好適合炎夏
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

之後到另一必試推介- 白蘑菇湯!尼個湯絕對係signature dish,濃濃蘑菇香味,未開始飮香未已經直撲向鼻,口感滑口creamy 😋 我自己每次黎都會揀,但可能有人會覺得偏咸,但我仲接受到
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

至於主菜我係揀左龍蝦🦞, 同前菜嘅龍蝦,分別係主菜用上藍龍蝦🤩 龍蝦今次就冇俾個汁搶咗味,好重龍蝦味,爽口得黎帶少少彈性,証明隻龍蝦好新鮮!而且份量都幾多,啖啖肉😋
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
而朋友睇法都係主菜比前菜好好多,分別係debone 咗嘅乳鴨同白菇魚
甜品我揀咗餐廳推介嘅話係
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
當日推出新甜品,賣相唔錯,食落有粒粒青瓜味珠珠喺口到爆開,但如果俾我揀會揀返梳乎厘🤪咁你自己諗啦
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$600 (午餐)
等級2
22
0
2020-08-01 882 瀏覽
我最鍾意食法國菜😘鍾意佢唔會浪費每一度食材。呢一間Épure早喺我兩年前生日嘅時候,已經光臨過。當然嗰次體驗都好好啦,所以先至會想再嚟。晏晝嚟到,我係第一個客人,安排咗一個非常之靚嘅private seats卡位。呢個卡位設計非常好,充滿私隱度,前後左右都睇唔到大家,過嚟約會或者慶生就最好啦。餐牌有埋中文,方便客人,雖然我識得睇法文😌有時候睇餐牌都係一種練習。我叫咗三道菜,同行友人叫四道菜,咁樣就可以互相分享。先來左餐前小食,係一個粟米凍湯,配上粟米sorbet,同埋粟米脆片充滿濃濃嘅粟米香味,再加上雪芭奶油香味,令客人開始食指大動。然後就上麵包🥯我係一個麵包控,一間餐廳嘅麵包其實都代表緊佢嘅質素同埋誠意,最欣賞係自己整嘅。麵包上枱仲係熱嘅👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻法包普普通通,口感唔錯,唔會太硬,配上自家整嘅法國香草牛油,好味。最好味係旁邊呢個黑椒芝士酥👍🏻超好味我食完一個之後仲encore左兩個😣頭盤有龍蝦🦞同埋牛肉他他。龍蝦口感彈牙爽口,好好味,滑溜溜嘅,完全唔會overcooked. 配上底下嘅豆蓉,同埋add on 嘅黑松露不過可能佢係夏季黑松露,比較淡口,還好啦咁樣唔會搶咗啲鮮味,不
更多
我最鍾意食法國菜😘鍾意佢唔會浪費每一度食材。呢一間Épure早喺我兩年前生日嘅時候,已經光臨過。當然嗰次體驗都好好啦,所以先至會想再嚟。
晏晝嚟到,我係第一個客人,安排咗一個非常之靚嘅private seats卡位。呢個卡位設計非常好,充滿私隱度,前後左右都睇唔到大家,過嚟約會或者慶生就最好啦。
餐牌有埋中文,方便客人,雖然我識得睇法文😌有時候睇餐牌都係一種練習。
我叫咗三道菜,同行友人叫四道菜,咁樣就可以互相分享。
1109 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1278 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


先來左餐前小食,係一個粟米凍湯,配上粟米sorbet,同埋粟米脆片
充滿濃濃嘅粟米香味,再加上雪芭奶油香味,令客人開始食指大動。
粟米凍湯
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

然後就上麵包🥯我係一個麵包控,一間餐廳嘅麵包其實都代表緊佢嘅質素同埋誠意,最欣賞係自己整嘅。麵包上枱仲係熱嘅👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻法包普普通通,口感唔錯,唔會太硬,配上自家整嘅法國香草牛油,好味。最好味係旁邊呢個黑椒芝士酥👍🏻超好味我食完一個之後仲encore左兩個😣

自製餐包
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

頭盤有龍蝦🦞同埋牛肉他他。龍蝦口感彈牙爽口,好好味,滑溜溜嘅,完全唔會overcooked. 配上底下嘅豆蓉,同埋add on 嘅黑松露
不過可能佢係夏季黑松露,比較淡口,還好啦咁樣唔會搶咗啲鮮味,不過感覺好似加同唔加冇乜分別。牛肉他他好食😋唔會太大舊size剛好。中間配上Mustard,剛剛好中和左醬汁啲油膩感,比起平時餐廳配上蛋黃,我覺得配芥末更加醒胃。
龍蝦
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
牛肉他他
22 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

然後巴黎白蘑菇湯
比滿分💯
首先佢唔係平時出邊飲嘅打爛咗嘅蘑菇湯,佢完全Creamy,不過就算飲晒都完全唔會覺得飽。底下配上洋蔥同埋超濃縮醬,成個湯係有少少苦味同埋甘味,口腔裏面充滿蘑菇香氣
最鍾意佢回甘嘅味道👍🏻就算個湯唔係我嘅我都搶着飲哂🤣
巴黎白蘑菇湯
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

主菜方面有法國牛扒,同埋鱈魚。鱈魚另外加咗魚子醬3g。牛扒建議4成,咁就叫咗四成啦。果然冇介紹錯,雖然不嬲都會建議牛扒食3至5成。切落去啲肉汁飛晒出嚟,配上青胡椒醬,粒粒青胡椒加咗上去同黑椒雖然大同小異,但係食到陣陣青味👍🏻味道係深刻。
魚方面口感非常好,非常之滑👍🏻亦都食得好清楚係鱈魚清香味道完全冇腥味。另外旁邊嘅醬汁忘記咗問佢係咩,紫色嗰個食得出係有啲紅酒洋蔥味。好在加咗魚子醬,完全吊得出魚嘅鮮味,再加上陣陣鹹香,幾好食😋
法國牛扒
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
鱈魚
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

甜品方面叫咗橙酒疏乎厘,同埋鮮車厘子配雲呢拿雪糕🍦
疏乎厘有啲太甜,仲咬到粒粒砂糖,有少少扣分。不過橙酒味香濃,係好濃。食得出有d苦,大約係10幾度嗰隻。最後我都係蝕晒嘅不過其實我唔係太滿意可能因為太甜。旁邊嗰個係芒果雪芭,超爆甜,完全冇乜點食。
另外個車厘子就好味啦,處理妥當,再配上旁邊嘅雪糕,雪糕係超香奶油味,奶油配車厘子🍒好味👍🏻
橙酒疏乎厘
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
車厘子配奶油雪糕
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

仲有Petites 甜品,係咖啡朱古力,同埋焦糖味馬卡龍。絕對唔求其㗎,係好食😋仲有一個橙味嘅軟糖我就冇食啦,因為呢一餐已經好飽啦。
最後埋單1500百幾蚊兩個人,尖沙咀法國菜來講算係中位價格吧。今次感覺唔錯希望可以快啲再嚟試吓

Les  petites 
27 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言


(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-07-31
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$800 (午餐)
推介美食
粟米凍湯
自製餐包
龍蝦
巴黎白蘑菇湯
法國牛扒
車厘子配奶油雪糕
Les  petites 
  • Lobster
  • Petit four
  • Amuse Bouche
  • 麵包
  • 牛油
  • 餐前小食