73
25
12
等級4
2019-05-06 1359 瀏覽
Hadn't come here for a long time and thought maybe it was time to eat their great pizzas again!Walked in for lunch on a weekday. It was not so full although reservation was no longer allowed for same day booking.Ordered two lunch sets to share. Price seemed to have inflated quite a bit from our last visit. Now for 2 courses you need to pay $308+10% with $80+10% top-up for a dessert/cheese.However, our major target was their very delicious pizza!Bread basketIt was very bad. All the bread was so c
更多
Hadn't come here for a long time and thought maybe it was time to eat their great pizzas again!

Walked in for lunch on a weekday. It was not so full although reservation was no longer allowed for same day booking.
1508 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

Ordered two lunch sets to share. Price seemed to have inflated quite a bit from our last visit. Now for 2 courses you need to pay $308+10% with $80+10% top-up for a dessert/cheese.
1093 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


However, our major target was their very delicious pizza!
Bread Basket
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Bread basket

It was very bad. All the bread was so cold with hard crust....I remembered the bread was better last time...


Pesto Pizza
$209
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Pesto Pizza (Mozzarella, pesto sauce, semi-dried cherry tomato, sun-dried tomato and shaved parmesan cheese)

We ate this flavour last time and encored again. We ate immediately after serving. The pizza had super thin and crispy crust. There were loads of toppings but not over. Despite the presence of so much cheese, the flavour was great, not too salty at all. The cheese was so ductile while eating. Really quite a good pizza indeed. Highly recommended. And please note the price of $190+10% which was really not too pricey given the quality and location.

Then let's talk about the lunch sets. Here you go the appetizers:

White Asparagus with Culatello Ham and Orange Dressing
47 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

White Asparagus with Culatello Ham and Orange Dressing

Very fresh ingredients. The asparagus were ok although they could have been even more tender. They were warm, to my surprise. The Culatello Ham, one of the most prized salumi in Italy, was super fresh and good. The dressing wasn't very orange. Quite a good appetizer after all.

Black Rice Salad with Tomato Emulsion and Smoked Stracciatella Cheese
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Black Rice Salad with Tomato Emulsion and Smoked Stracciatella Cheese

Interesting black rice which were not so starchy and a little bit chewy. The tomato emulsion was very refreshing, a bit sour and sweet. The smoked cheese was not so strong. Overall pretty appetizing.

Here you go the mains:

Homemade Fettuccine with Sausage, Mushroom and Pecorino Cheese
86 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Homemade Fettuccine with Sausage, Mushroom and Pecorino Cheese

The Fettuccine itself was ok. Quite al dente although I had expected even more al dente texture. The sauce was ok too, quite creamy but not so cheesy! The minced sausages were really bad! Tasteless like frozen pork and so rough. The mushrooms couldn't help. Very Very bad minced sausages which had ruined the whole dish. Even Chinese-style steamed minced pork was better. Pasta wise it was really not so good as those at 8 1/2.

Charcoal Grilled Wagyu Flap Steak with Mashed Potato and French Bean
75 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Charcoal Grilled Wagyu Flap Steak with Mashed Potato and French Bean

This mains was better! Quite a big portion of Wagyu with 5 slices! Could tell that the quality was high but I found them too rare so it was not so easy to chew. FYI they hadn't asked how well done we would like it to be cooked. I think it could have been more cooked in my humble opinion. The crust was good though. The French beans and the mashed potato were both tasty! 

We only ordered 1 dessert to share:

Vanilla Custard and Black Cherry Tart with Coconut Ice Cream
76 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Vanilla Custard and Black Cherry Tart with Coconut Ice Cream

It was served pretty fast. The coconut ice cream was super rich in coconut. The tart itself was not too crunchy nor warm although it was ok with vanilla custard and little black cherry. It really could have been better with the tart, although it was not bad.

Overall food quality was pretty good despite the pretty disappointing sausages for the pasta dish. Service was ok, not particularly good or bad. Environment was ok because the tables were quite close to each other so not much privacy indeed. Lunch sets were quite pricey but pizzas were definitely a great deal! If you come, please don't forget to try their pizzas.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-05-06
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$488 (午餐)
推介美食
Pesto Pizza
$ 209
White Asparagus with Culatello Ham and Orange Dressing
Black Rice Salad with Tomato Emulsion and Smoked Stracciatella Cheese
Charcoal Grilled Wagyu Flap Steak with Mashed Potato and French Bean
  • Vanilla Custard and Black Cherry Tart with Coconut Ice Cream
等級4
This Italian restaurant is located in Landmark Atrium, with a nice bar area at the entrance followed by the dining section at the back. The decor is nice and relaxing, and walking in we could see the different kitchen stations, including the pizza ovens, grill, pastry and pasta bar, providing a close-up spectacle for diners to watch the activities throughout the meal. To start off we had the Japanese Blue Fin Tuna Tartare ($240). Nicely plated, the tuna is fresh and chopped to small cubes, mari
更多
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

This Italian restaurant is located in Landmark Atrium, with a nice bar area at the entrance followed by the dining section at the back. The decor is nice and relaxing, and walking in we could see the different kitchen stations, including the pizza ovens, grill, pastry and pasta bar, providing a close-up spectacle for diners to watch the activities throughout the meal.

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

To start off we had the Japanese Blue Fin Tuna Tartare ($240). Nicely plated, the tuna is fresh and chopped to small cubes, marinated well to give a nice tasty, tender bite. Pairing with fresh orange and confit tomato, there are some citrus acid to provide a refreshing balance to the tuna. Quite a good start for the meal.

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

We then had the pizza freshly made and baked out from the oven. With many choices, we went for Marinara ($190), with tomato sauce, Cantabrian archovies, oregano and garlic. The pizza is crisp and of the right thickness, with the tomato sauce rich and full of flavors. The archovies are much larger than the normal ones we had seen, with a great savory note which complemented well with the oregano and garlic. A really nice pizza in my opinion.

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

The main course we ordered was Lamb Chop Scottadito Style ($390), it featured three pieces of beautifully grilled US lamb chop, with a sprig of rosemary decorating. At medium-rare level, the lamb was pink and juicy, and the good quality tender meat is already so flavorful with some rock salt to season. Another great dish on the night.

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Also ordering the Artisanal Spaghetti, it was prepared with garlic, olive oil and chili pepper with Sardinian bottarga ($250). Bottarga is a sort of salted, cured fish roe from tuna, similar to the ones we are used to in Taiwan. The pasta is one of the best I have tried in HK, with the texture of the spaghetti perfect to the bite with the chewiness. The bottarga also offered a great taste and truly reminded me of brine from the sea. However, it was served right after we started with the lamb chop so when we finished the prior course the spaghetti was getting a bit cold. Having told the restaurant we were sharing I would hope they plan the serving better, and this dish would be simply fantastic at the right temperature.

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

For dessert my wife decided to try the Semifreddo ($100), with wild berries, apricot emulsion and raspberry sorbet. Refreshing and colorfully rendered, it was a great finale to the meal if you do not want something too heavy.

0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

On the other hand I went for the more traditional dessert Tiramisu ($140). This is also one of the best tiramisu I had in town, with a clear layer of coffee jelly and lady finger sponge with espresso at the bottom, the creamy mascarpone in the middle, and the chocolate powder on top. On the side there is a coffee ice-cream which is rich and not too sweet. This is a truly nice and reminded me of the similarly fantastic tiramisu I had at Sabatini at Royal Garden HK.

Service was nice but I hope the server could come and explain the dishes more, which I have written numerous times here that it is one of the areas many restaurants did not pay attention to. I think the diners generally would have a much better appreciation on the dishes if they can know those details.

The bill on the night was $1,518 and considering all the dishes and quality of food I would say it is reasonable. The restaurant also has another outlet in Taikoo Shing and it seems we should try it out as well.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
6天前
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$760 (晚餐)
等級1
2
0
2019-09-05 0 瀏覽
在landmark午餐沒有太多選擇,CIAK算是很不錯的business lunch之選。午餐有lunch set,但聽聞pizza和pasta都很出名,最後決定捨棄set lunch,從manu中選菜再share。Hand made pizza非常出名,看食評每款都非常吸引,最後選了Norcina,有sassage,mushroom and cheese意粉選了carbonara店員推介了一款prime steak,不在manu上,大概800元,但非常物有所值,牛味非常重還是點海鹽最簡單好味!
更多
在landmark午餐沒有太多選擇,CIAK算是很不錯的business lunch之選。

午餐有lunch set,但聽聞pizza和pasta都很出名,最後決定捨棄set lunch,從manu中選菜再share。

Hand made pizza非常出名,看食評每款都非常吸引,最後選了Norcina,有sassage,mushroom and cheese
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


意粉選了carbonara
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


店員推介了一款prime steak,不在manu上,大概800元,但非常物有所值,牛味非常重
0 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


還是點海鹽最簡單好味!
0 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (午餐)
等級4
105
2
呢日喺中環食完晚餐,但晚餐間餐廳嘅甜品竟然一樣都唔啱😧,所以要再搵甜品食,但喺中環真係無咩幾多甜品選擇,一係窩夫一係就雪糕,再唔係就要過西營盤或銅鑼灣果邊。尋尋覓覓,醒起不如喺openrice直接search甜品,由於我係提拉米蘇嘅粉絲,所以用佢嚟搜尋就俾我哋搵到下站去邊喇😛。置地就經過得多,但真係好少入嚟食嘢🙈,我哋有清晰目標嚟到CIAK就係食甜品,所以佢比咗籃麵包🥖我哋都不了哈哈。入到去先發現原來餐廳好大,環境幾好,有好多大檯好啱一大班人聚會,不過就比較應聲同嘈。睇完menu後,我哋決定要Semifreddo($100)同Tiramisu($140),其實有好多其他嘢都想食👉🏻👈🏻。首先嚟嘅係Semifreddo,其實即係乜嚟嘅呢🤔,我哋google完都唔係好知,見幾特別先叫佢嚟試下。原來個字意大利文指半冷凍狀態...(冰糕?),但見啲材料係正常大路嘢嚟嘅(wild berries, apricot emulsion(主角) & raspberry sorbetto)。到上碟喇,嘩好靚啊😍,即刻覺得果然係十分錢十分貨哈哈。中間半圓形果球就係個主角,外層有啲焦糖燒咗脆脆嘅感覺,口感似
更多
呢日喺中環食完晚餐,但晚餐間餐廳嘅甜品竟然一樣都唔啱😧,所以要再搵甜品食,但喺中環真係無咩幾多甜品選擇,一係窩夫一係就雪糕,再唔係就要過西營盤或銅鑼灣果邊。尋尋覓覓,醒起不如喺openrice直接search甜品,由於我係提拉米蘇嘅粉絲,所以用佢嚟搜尋就俾我哋搵到下站去邊喇😛。
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

置地就經過得多,但真係好少入嚟食嘢🙈,我哋有清晰目標嚟到CIAK就係食甜品,所以佢比咗籃麵包🥖我哋都不了哈哈。入到去先發現原來餐廳好大,環境幾好,有好多大檯好啱一大班人聚會,不過就比較應聲同嘈。睇完menu後,我哋決定要Semifreddo($100)同Tiramisu($140),其實有好多其他嘢都想食👉🏻👈🏻。
113 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

首先嚟嘅係Semifreddo,其實即係乜嚟嘅呢🤔,我哋google完都唔係好知,見幾特別先叫佢嚟試下。原來個字意大利文指半冷凍狀態...(冰糕?),但見啲材料係正常大路嘢嚟嘅(wild berries, apricot emulsion(主角) & raspberry sorbetto)。到上碟喇,嘩好靚啊😍,即刻覺得果然係十分錢十分貨哈哈。中間半圓形果球就係個主角,外層有啲焦糖燒咗脆脆嘅感覺,口感似燉蛋同mousse中間,但唔係燉蛋嚟因為無蛋味,而係淡淡杏霜嘅味道,唔會好甜,好好味好正😋😋😋❗️中間會混合咗啲紅莓藍莓,有唔同口感,但我覺得放返出碟可能仲好。而個🍓紅莓雪葩放埋一齊都好夾好清新,本身驚好酸但唔會。上面就有啲糖膠,而下低就係🍫朱古力餅碎,而橙色嘅伴碟就真係有橙味😂。一個甜品有咁多唔同元素得嚟又毫無違和感,又特別又靚又好食,💯💯💯滿分推介。
Semifreddo
$100
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

另一甜品就係Tiramisu,材料有lady finger sponge, coffee jelly & coffee icecream☕️。呢個造型都靚啊,但就係行沉色路線哈哈。裝住Tiramisu個杯勁肥勁大個勁深👍🏻,上面有啲圓形脆粒點綴,又帶嚟啲唔同口感。呢到食到嘅同出面最大嘅分別係有coffee jelly,估唔到加咗啲啫喱落去又幾正,多一層滑滑的。至於個味道係好味嘅,隻芝士無欺場,又滑又香;可惜嘅係我始終鍾意酒味濃啲嘅tiramisu,而呢到嘅就無咩酒味。但都無問題啦,到到有唔同特色嘛,而呢個甜品另一特色係佢個咖啡雪糕,唔係特別好味,而係特別苦😳😳😳😳😳😂。雪糕直頭有espresso咁濃,第一啖真係係完全估唔到,建議食咗啖tiramisu先食雪糕會好啲,如果唔係會太苦食唔到味😂,不過飲返啖水就解決到👍🏻。
Tiramisu
$140
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

總括嚟講,我除咗用高質同特別嚟形容啲甜品之外,都無咩其他形容詞更加貼切😍。雖然以甜品嚟講真係幾貴下,最平都要$100,而且仲要加一,但佢嘅質素絕對對得住個價錢😋,所以間唔中或者過時過節食下都ok嘅,有機會都會嚟試埋佢嘅咸食🤤。
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-08-03
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$130 (其他)
推介美食
Semifreddo
$ 100
Tiramisu
$ 140
等級3
44
0
2019-08-02 699 瀏覽
呢到幾啱一大班朋友聚餐,氣氛幾好👌🏻Japanese blue fin tuna tartare 🐟用香橙蕃茄整嘅汁整呑拿魚他他酸酸甜甜好開胃👌🏻.Eggplant Parmigiana 🍆用巴馬臣芝士加水牛芝士double cheese🧀加上蕃茄醬焗茄子,好濃好好味!.Norcina 🍕自家制腸+蘑菇+大量芝士,好足料😆.Pesto 🍕呢個就係無肉pizza,主要係番茄乾,芝士同pesto醬,個人唔太鍾意草青味😂.Mezze Maniche🍝自家制香腸同🍄🍄好足料😆不過個pasta有啲過硬。.Classic Carbonara 🍝算係香港食到比較正宗嘅carbonara👌🏻好rich又cheesy又eggy嘅sauce,我自己就嫌佢太杰。prefer香港版嘅carbonara🤣
更多
呢到幾啱一大班朋友聚餐,氣氛幾好👌🏻

Japanese blue fin tuna tartare 🐟
用香橙蕃茄整嘅汁整呑拿魚他他酸酸甜甜好開胃👌🏻
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
Eggplant Parmigiana 🍆
用巴馬臣芝士加水牛芝士double cheese🧀加上蕃茄醬焗茄子,好濃好好味!
18 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
Norcina 🍕
自家制腸+蘑菇+大量芝士,好足料😆
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
Pesto 🍕
呢個就係無肉pizza,主要係番茄乾,芝士同pesto醬,個人唔太鍾意草青味😂
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
Mezze Maniche🍝
自家制香腸同🍄🍄好足料😆不過個pasta有啲過硬。
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

.
Classic Carbonara 🍝
算係香港食到比較正宗嘅carbonara👌🏻好rich又cheesy又eggy嘅sauce,我自己就嫌佢太杰。prefer香港版嘅carbonara🤣
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
106
0
2019-08-01 525 瀏覽
有一個星期六放工自己一個去咗 Ciak食lunch, 叫咗個lunch set + 甜品。d麵包就普普通通啦佢個頭盤係 藍鰭Tuna tartar, very refreshing. 生果味又唔會搶咗 Tuna d味, 而且 portion都幾大。佢d tuna 其實唔係真係切得好細,係切粒。都幾好食。之後main叫咗個 pasta, pasta有彈性,食得出係homemade pasta. 個sauce微辣,幾好食,蝦一般。整體係好食既。跟住加咗個 tiramisu, 上面 d脆朱古力豆好加分。d coffee雪糕夠晒凍,咖啡味香!最甜心係我聽到隔離枱有個懷孕既女士叫咗個 甜品有酒,the waitress同佢講咗但係佢堅持想食。佢慢慢氹佢然後offer用另一種juice整the icecream俾佢。
更多
有一個星期六放工自己一個去咗 Ciak食lunch, 叫咗個lunch set + 甜品

d麵包就普普通通啦
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



佢個頭盤係 藍鰭Tuna tartar, very refreshing. 生果味又唔會搶咗 Tuna d味, 而且 portion都幾大。佢d tuna 其實唔係真係切得好細,係切粒。都幾好食。


29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


之後main叫咗個 pasta, pasta有彈性,食得出係homemade pasta. 個sauce微辣,幾好食,蝦一般。整體係好食既。


14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


跟住加咗個 tiramisu, 上面 d脆朱古力豆好加分。d coffee雪糕夠晒凍,咖啡味香!
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


最甜心係我聽到隔離枱有個懷孕既女士叫咗個 甜品有酒,the waitress同佢講咗但係佢堅持想食。佢慢慢氹佢然後offer用另一種juice整the icecream俾佢。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
75
0
2019-05-25 1746 瀏覽
Eggplant parmesan? Or eggplant lasagna? This is what I was served when I ordered eggplant parmesan at CIAK here in Landmark.As I look up the website, I see that it was awarded a Michelin star for two-three years in a row, a couple of years back.Just a few days ago, I had pesto, so I didn't go for the pasta but the eggplant parmesan again. And I must say I wasn't very impressed.When I think of eggplant parmesan, I think something a bit breaded, a bit crusty, very chunky tomato sauce-y. This wasn'
更多
Eggplant parmesan? Or eggplant lasagna? This is what I was served when I ordered eggplant parmesan at CIAK here in Landmark.

As I look up the website, I see that it was awarded a Michelin star for two-three years in a row, a couple of years back.

Just a few days ago, I had pesto, so I didn't go for the pasta but the eggplant parmesan again. And I must say I wasn't very impressed.

When I think of eggplant parmesan, I think something a bit breaded, a bit crusty, very chunky tomato sauce-y. This wasn't breaded. It wasn't crusty. Wasn't very sauce-y but not dry.

I think eggplant lasagna might be a better way to describe this, to avoid disappointment on not getting the eggplant parmesan. It was very neatly presented, neatly portioned to be able to cut out slices.

The taste wasn't bad and it tasted better at home later that evening, as I took my leftovers to go.

The house breads were good. I was too chatty to get a picture of my Long Island Iced Tea.

The space was quite big and the menu, overall extensive. I may stop here for another bite someday. Pesto something, I'd guess.

More photos and details on the blog - thevegetarianvoyager
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
2019-04-13 2202 瀏覽
第一次黎呢間餐廳,餐廳地方好大,坐得好舒服,好岩一大班人去傾計飲酒,服務員個個態度都好好,食物都好多選擇。最好味係佢地既steak,好肥美,juicy,配埋啲酒一流,呢度自己帶酒去飲仲免開瓶費,好抵玩!甜品都係亮點,賣相吸引,味道好特別,有意大利風味!
更多
第一次黎呢間餐廳,餐廳地方好大,坐得好舒服,好岩一大班人去傾計飲酒,服務員個個態度都好好,食物都好多選擇。

最好味係佢地既steak,好肥美,juicy,配埋啲酒一流,呢度自己帶酒去飲仲免開瓶費,好抵玩!

甜品都係亮點,賣相吸引,味道好特別,有意大利風味!
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
53 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
80 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
58 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-04-12
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
晚餐
推介美食
  • Prime Sirloin Steak
等級3
99
1
2019-03-04 2609 瀏覽
急著看電影,所以快速來Ciak隨便吃一點。Japanese bluefin tuna tartare. Fresh orange and confit tomato. 這道tuna tartare感覺比較普通,沒有那麼juicy,味道不夠足。Baby octopus, stew of Italian octopus, potato, tomato, garlic bread. 土豆番茄燉小章魚,意外的好吃,小章魚很嫩,味道厚重但是一點也不咸,搭配蒜蓉麵包,沾著湯汁吃,超級完美! Tagliatelle,Wagyu beef Bolognese in traditional style. 這道非常喜歡,牛肉醬味道濃郁,醬料的分量恰到好處,面的軟硬也剛剛好。Fettuccine,Sicilian red prawn, zucchini, and Sardinian Bottarga. 也很好吃,但是感覺味道沒有beef bolognese那麼濃郁。不知道為什麼,對Ciak的感覺時好時壞,不像Landmark cafe,隨便吃吃都很安全。而且Ciak的分量算小,總覺得性價比普通。
更多
急著看電影,所以快速來Ciak隨便吃一點。

61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Japanese bluefin tuna tartare. Fresh orange and confit tomato. 這道tuna tartare感覺比較普通,沒有那麼juicy,味道不夠足。

56 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Baby octopus, stew of Italian octopus, potato, tomato, garlic bread. 土豆番茄燉小章魚,意外的好吃,小章魚很嫩,味道厚重但是一點也不咸,搭配蒜蓉麵包,沾著湯汁吃,超級完美!

37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tagliatelle,Wagyu beef Bolognese in traditional style. 這道非常喜歡,牛肉醬味道濃郁,醬料的分量恰到好處,面的軟硬也剛剛好。

62 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fettuccine,Sicilian red prawn, zucchini, and Sardinian Bottarga. 也很好吃,但是感覺味道沒有beef bolognese那麼濃郁。

不知道為什麼,對Ciak的感覺時好時壞,不像Landmark cafe,隨便吃吃都很安全。而且Ciak的分量算小,總覺得性價比普通。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1300 (晚餐)
等級1
1
0
2019-02-01 2482 瀏覽
老公愛吃這家的Pizza,所以拉著我來試。見到他家有米其林1星,心想應該不會差。結果一試之下非常之失望!他家的Cabonara真的是到了很難吃的地步,黃色的sauce一端上來就心裡一緊,吃到嘴裡更是失望至極:首先,汁太多把麵都泡軟了,不似正宗義大利pasta做法;其次,味道怪異,也不是經典的cabonara;最後,培根用的是袋包裝的已經炸過的醃製培根,一點不新鮮。服務也不怎樣,很多菜都不標價,要單獨問;點餐要問過三個waitress才搞得清楚菜品,因為多數是菲律賓服務生態度很隨意。雖然沒試過他家的pizza,但我肯定不會再來了。米其林一星的價格,吃的是平價超市貨的質量,還不如自己回家買麵和醬,20分鐘搞定!
更多
老公愛吃這家的Pizza,所以拉著我來試。見到他家有米其林1星,心想應該不會差。結果一試之下非常之失望!他家的Cabonara真的是到了很難吃的地步,黃色的sauce一端上來就心裡一緊,吃到嘴裡更是失望至極:首先,汁太多把麵都泡軟了,不似正宗義大利pasta做法;其次,味道怪異,也不是經典的cabonara;最後,培根用的是袋包裝的已經炸過的醃製培根,一點不新鮮。服務也不怎樣,很多菜都不標價,要單獨問;點餐要問過三個waitress才搞得清楚菜品,因為多數是菲律賓服務生態度很隨意。雖然沒試過他家的pizza,但我肯定不會再來了。米其林一星的價格,吃的是平價超市貨的質量,還不如自己回家買麵和醬,20分鐘搞定!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
34
0
2018-12-13 2490 瀏覽
Come here, buy a drink, and enjoy the buffet until it runs out (usually around 8pm). This is a surefire recipe for a happy evening. Each dish is unique and of a very high quality. The three stand out dishes for me was the eggplant, the pizza, and the pancetta over bread. The eggplant had a lovely vinegar flavor and a surprisingly chewy texture. I don't quite know how they make it. The sauce on the small pizza and bread is sweet and fresh, and the cheese on the pizza has a wonderful aroma. The pa
更多
Come here, buy a drink, and enjoy the buffet until it runs out (usually around 8pm). This is a surefire recipe for a happy evening. Each dish is unique and of a very high quality. The three stand out dishes for me was the eggplant, the pizza, and the pancetta over bread. The eggplant had a lovely vinegar flavor and a surprisingly chewy texture. I don't quite know how they make it. The sauce on the small pizza and bread is sweet and fresh, and the cheese on the pizza has a wonderful aroma. The pancetta was very fatty and flavorful, resembling butter more than it did meat when eaten with the bread.

I will definitely return as it is one of the best deals I have found in Hong Kong.
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
9
0
2018-11-30 2329 瀏覽
係中環,大把好西食,呢間係Landmark 既西餐地點極方便,係正中環站一出就係,約朋友食飯都好方便。本身係中環想訂第間,見呢間咁就腳就試試。餐廳門口,裝修環境都唔錯, 西式感覺,近門口有巴台。被安排到入餐廳內呢個位置用餐,隔離望到廚師準備食物,坐位都舒服,唔會太迫太嚐。一坐低就有份法包食了,味道還可點左個Lunch Set, 簡左番茄湯,中間白色係水牛芝士,真番茄打成既湯,味道偏酸主菜簡左牛肉,都還可以,不過不失。總結:餐廳坐得幾舒服,唔迫,岩同朋友食飯傾計好岩,服務一般,食物質素只係水準貨,唔算突出,可能Lunch Set係咁上下。
更多
係中環,大把好西食,呢間係Landmark 既西餐地點極方便,係正中環站一出就係,約朋友食飯都好方便。本身係中環想訂第間,見呢間咁就腳就試試。
97 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

餐廳門口,裝修環境都唔錯, 西式感覺,近門口有巴台。
72 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

被安排到入餐廳內呢個位置用餐,隔離望到廚師準備食物,坐位都舒服,唔會太迫太嚐。
53 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

一坐低就有份法包食了,味道還可
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

點左個Lunch Set, 簡左番茄湯,中間白色係水牛芝士,真番茄打成既湯,味道偏酸
46 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

主菜簡左牛肉,都還可以,不過不失。

總結:餐廳坐得幾舒服,唔迫,岩同朋友食飯傾計好岩,服務一般,食物質素只係水準貨,唔算突出,可能Lunch Set係咁上下。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$280
等級2
12
0
今天因工作(意大利老牌保險公司Generali的產品發佈會)而來到Ciak用餐(只是小食)。餐廳環境:位處中環置地廣場三樓,裝潢採地中海風格,十分優雅舒適,氣氛也很熱鬧,十分適合當發佈會場地或派對聚會。服務質素:可能因為是發佈會的原因,因此侍應們都極為友善,人人都笑容滿臉,這邊大部分侍應都是說英語的,只有1-2人是會說廣東話。食物質素:發佈會紅酒、白酒、香檳都是任飲的,都很好喝。另外各式小食甜品都是自助形式的,其中有一款小肉撻很好食!
更多
今天因工作(意大利老牌保險公司Generali的產品發佈會)而來到Ciak用餐(只是小食)。

餐廳環境:位處中環置地廣場三樓,裝潢採地中海風格,十分優雅舒適,氣氛也很熱鬧,十分適合當發佈會場地或派對聚會。

服務質素:可能因為是發佈會的原因,因此侍應們都極為友善,人人都笑容滿臉,這邊大部分侍應都是說英語的,只有1-2人是會說廣東話。

食物質素:發佈會紅酒、白酒、香檳都是任飲的,都很好喝。另外各式小食甜品都是自助形式的,其中有一款小肉撻很好食!
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
49 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
61 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
45 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Chocolate cake
  • Prosciutto and Formaggi
等級2
29
0
2018-10-09 1848 瀏覽
每逢松露季節都會一到此系列之餐廳吃Alba白松露,今年選了這一間。可能是星期日的關係餐廳人客比較少,有很多吉枱,但偏偏沒有安排我們兩人坐較寬闊的座位,反而坐了角落頭的一張細小二人枱。松露餐牌提供4款選擇,以住都是吃scramble egg, 今次就試下Alba on Gnocchis吧!一如既往,由經理推著餐車出來,親手於客人面前即席刨松露,過程大概一分鐘,這個「表演」也是吃松露的精髓之一,充分滿足了我們影相和拍片的要求 最後,一片一片的松露滿滿的鋪於gnocchis 上面。老實說,今次確是少了松露應有的那種香氣撲鼻,味道配合home made 的gnocchi 倒也不錯。另外,我們也叫了個spicy salami and mozzarella pizza,據說是這裏的招牌菜,份量十足,spicy salami 香辣惹味,mozzarella 芝士味又不會太濃太膩
更多
每逢松露季節都會一到此系列之餐廳吃Alba白松露,今年選了這一間。可能是星期日的關係餐廳人客比較少,有很多吉枱,但偏偏沒有安排我們兩人坐較寬闊的座位,反而坐了角落頭的一張細小二人枱。

松露餐牌提供4款選擇,以住都是吃scramble egg, 今次就試下Alba on Gnocchis吧!一如既往,由經理推著餐車出來,親手於客人面前即席刨松露,過程大概一分鐘,這個「表演」也是吃松露的精髓之一,充分滿足了我們影相和拍片的要求
最後,一片一片的松露滿滿的鋪於gnocchis 上面。老實說,今次確是少了松露應有的那種香氣撲鼻,味道配合home made 的gnocchi 倒也不錯。

另外,我們也叫了個spicy salami and mozzarella pizza,據說是這裏的招牌菜,份量十足,spicy salami 香辣惹味,mozzarella 芝士味又不會太濃太膩


1684 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1892 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
188 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

313 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Alba  on  gnocchi 
195 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Spicy  salami  and  mozzarella  pizza
123 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-10-07
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$1000
推介美食
Spicy  salami  and  mozzarella  pizza
等級3
72
0
2018-09-24 1323 瀏覽
星期六,日比較想到中環逛逛,又唔想行出露天地方,所以選擇佐CIAK, CIAK 顧問就係米芝蓮三星81/2 Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA, 入到去感覺比較寬敞,分開酒吧區及固定坐位位置,Waitress 放低Menu 講了一句說話就離開,但欠缺笑容,Order 一樣坏Iced Coffee🥤 就比較普通,Tagliatelie (Pasta)🍝 寬意粉比較煙韌,所以口感硬佐少少 ,Norcina(Pizza🍕Pizza 底剛剛好,唔會太厚,麵粉及餡料亦配合得恰當,所以係好好味😋😋😋
更多
星期六,日比較想到中環逛逛,又唔想行出露天地方,所以選擇佐CIAK, CIAK 顧問就係米芝蓮三星81/2 Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA, 入到去感覺比較寬敞,分開酒吧區及固定坐位位置,Waitress 放低Menu 講了一句說話就離開,但欠缺笑容,Order 一樣坏Iced Coffee🥤 就比較普通,Tagliatelie (Pasta)🍝 寬意粉比較煙韌,所以口感硬佐少少 ,Norcina(Pizza🍕Pizza 底剛剛好,唔會太厚,麵粉及餡料亦配合得恰當,所以係好好味😋😋😋
72 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
87 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
101 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Bread with vinegar & olive oil
45 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Tagliatelie (Prime beef and mortadella ham meatballs in tomato sauce)
$220
77 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
Narcina (Homemade sausage, mushroom and mozzarella)
$240
70 瀏覽
2 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Bread with vinegar & olive oil
Narcina (Homemade sausage, mushroom and mozzarella)
$ 240
  • Norcina