9
5
4
等級3
42
0
2019-06-01 981 瀏覽
好耐無食過Chifa知道佢轉左新menu用左Toykolima個總廚過來設計菜式果然冇令人失望試咗佢個tasting menu一開始黎左三款唔同既餃子有蒸既有炸既主要係食個醬料 超級好食可以提升到視覺同味覺100倍主菜有牛肉同埋一個魚串燒個魚串燒真係不得了肉質滑同埋個醬汁有新鮮芒果味又有少少好似泰式酸辣咁樣個咪非常之夾 強烈推介魚串燒個牛都唔錯但係我一直陶醉係個魚度之後叫左杯雞尾酒"唔知咩garden" bitter but sweet本身我唔喺太鍾意Gin 覺得佢好苦但係佢巧妙地運用左Gin加西柚 加玫瑰花碎喺杯邊令你有三種苦味但係飲又飲得出有種甜味的確神奇
更多
好耐無食過Chifa
知道佢轉左新menu
用左Toykolima個總廚過來設計菜式
果然冇令人失望


試咗佢個tasting menu
一開始黎左三款唔同既餃子
有蒸既有炸既
主要係食個醬料 超級好食
可以提升到視覺同味覺100倍


主菜有牛肉同埋一個魚串燒
個魚串燒真係不得了
肉質滑同埋個醬汁有新鮮芒果味
又有少少好似泰式酸辣咁樣
個咪非常之夾 強烈推介魚串燒


個牛都唔錯
但係我一直陶醉係個魚度
之後叫左杯雞尾酒
"唔知咩garden" bitter but sweet
本身我唔喺太鍾意Gin 覺得佢好苦
但係佢巧妙地運用左Gin
加西柚 加玫瑰花碎喺杯邊
令你有三種苦味
但係飲又飲得出有種甜味
的確神奇
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • 魚串燒
等級4
160
0
😋 No. 234 香港 | Chifa🔹ins:eatwithsirui🔹中环新派秘鲁中国菜,午餐过来可以给忙碌的半天充个电,好好休息一下。餐厅非常宽敞(中环难得),重点是人不多,所以十分自在。🔹很适合午餐来这里会会盆友,安静的吃个饭聊个天,可以从一上午的紧张气息里逃出来🔸午餐分为3个course,前菜是dim sum,主菜是grill或者wok,甜品是补丁或者咖啡🔸整体口味不咸不淡,dim sum以包子和虾饺为主,主菜grill份量适中,不会给人厚重的感觉。甜品布丁搭配冰激凌,很精致。🔹Fix price 148pp,环境10/10,口味8/10,服务8/10
更多
😋 No. 234 香港 | Chifa
🔹ins:eatwithsirui
🔹中环新派秘鲁中国菜,午餐过来可以给忙碌的半天充个电,好好休息一下。餐厅非常宽敞(中环难得),重点是人不多,所以十分自在。
🔹很适合午餐来这里会会盆友,安静的吃个饭聊个天,可以从一上午的紧张气息里逃出来
🔸午餐分为3个course,前菜是dim sum,主菜是grill或者wok,甜品是补丁或者咖啡
🔸整体口味不咸不淡,dim sum以包子和虾饺为主,主菜grill份量适中,不会给人厚重的感觉。甜品布丁搭配冰激凌,很精致。
🔹Fix price 148pp,环境10/10,口味8/10,服务8/10
68 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$200
等級4
2019-04-17 547 瀏覽
Chifa specializes in a unique combination of Peruvian and Chinese cuisine. There was a migration of people from China to Peru hence the Chifas (Chinese-Peruvian restaurants), where chifa comes from the Chinese word 吃飯 which means having a meal or to eat rice.Dined here in February which is why some of the items can not be found on the current menu as it has changed.Chifa Ceviche:Salmon, octopus, avocado, spring and red onion, furikake, red long chili and tiger's milk.As expected, this dish was t
更多
Chifa specializes in a unique combination of Peruvian and Chinese cuisine. 
There was a migration of people from China to Peru hence the Chifas (Chinese-Peruvian restaurants), where chifa comes from the Chinese word 吃飯 which means having a meal or to eat rice.


Dined here in February which is why some of the items can not be found on the current menu as it has changed.

Chifa Ceviche:
Salmon, octopus, avocado, spring and red onion, furikake, red long chili and tiger's milk.
As expected, this dish was to my liking because I love anything that is tangy.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Wantan & Salsa:
(Peruvian Potato, carrot, English Peas, Toamto Chalaca, aji, paprika alioli) 
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
These wantans are no longer on the menu, but I liked the combination of potato and English peas.
Each wantan was filled with silky tasty potato mash and complimented by the appetizing salsa sauce.
 
Sadly they didn't have Peruvian donuts but they had my favourite RICE PUDDING!
In the middle there was a sweet layer of strawberry sorbet topped with meringue foam and at the bottom layer was delicious and creamy rice pudding.
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Overall quite good but service was a bit pushy.
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
12
0
2019-03-19 574 瀏覽
My colleague and I just randomly walked into this restaurant for lunch as it wasn’t full. After we tasted their food, we can completely understand why it wasn’t full. The food of their lunch set tasted AWFUL and TERRIBLE especially the main courses. The only slightly better dish was the corn soup that we finished. However, for the appetiser (dumplings), the presentation was ok but the stuffing and the dipping sauce were all very strange and didn’t mix well with each other at all. The main course
更多
My colleague and I just randomly walked into this restaurant for lunch as it wasn’t full. After we tasted their food, we can completely understand why it wasn’t full.

The food of their lunch set tasted AWFUL and TERRIBLE especially the main courses. The only slightly better dish was the corn soup that we finished. However, for the appetiser (dumplings), the presentation was ok but the stuffing and the dipping sauce were all very strange and didn’t mix well with each other at all. The main courses were the MOST TERRIBLE among all. We already ordered something which should be safer choices (fried noodle and fried rice, see picture) but they turned out to be EXTREMELY SALTY!! Not only too salty, the overall taste and the selection of ingredients were all wrong and strange. At the end we just managed to eat 1/3 of the main courses. Then the dessert were also not good at all that we just had a few bite and then gave up.

We told the waitress that the main courses were way too salty, then she told her manager, guess what, no one cared! Her manager simply ignored our comment and the waitress just came back to ask what dessert (included in the lunch set) that we wanted. They don’t care at all.

At the end, we walked out from the restaurant with half empty stomach (but $148 per head) and light headed. We both felt very tired and a bit drowsy that made us believe MSG was definitely added in their terrible food.

This is our first time and will be our last time to visit this terrible restaurant. Their chefs simply have no idea what they are cooking for customers to eat!
SUPER SALTY Fried  noodle  and  fried  rice
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • NOTHING!
等級2
24
0
2019-02-24 772 瀏覽
在中環食午餐大多食中菜西餐 有時食得多也想要點新意 這次和同事一起來試試秘魯菜 來點異國風情它的lunch set每位$148 包餐湯 前菜 主菜 以及甜品或飲品!非常吸睛的小籠包! 外皮加入了紅菜頭汁 所以呈現漂亮的粉色 非常適合女孩子打卡 配上roasted vegetable cream 整個前菜配搭清新特別主菜選了和牛串燒 肉質鮮嫩 牛味香濃 上面淋上秘魯辣椒醬 個人覺得醬汁味道過濃 但串燒本身是好味的~食完前菜和主菜已經很飽 還有精美的飯後甜品 我們點了紅桑子雪芭伴糯米飯和檸檬雪芭撻 以lunchset的甜品而言 味道和份量都比預期好 是有誠意之作 其中紅桑子雪芭伴糯米飯有驚喜 酸甜的雪芭配上椰汁糯米飯味道對比強烈 卻又出奇相配!大家都知道在中環食午餐一定都不便宜 貴價的亦未必食得飽 但這個價錢在中環可以食到特別的秘魯菜式 有一定的水準和份量 亦可以食得非常飽肚 個人覺得划算 值得一試
更多
在中環食午餐大多食中菜西餐 有時食得多也想要點新意 這次和同事一起來試試秘魯菜 來點異國風情


它的lunch set每位$148 包餐湯 前菜 主菜 以及甜品或飲品!
Violet Xiao Long Bao
50 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
非常吸睛的小籠包! 外皮加入了紅菜頭汁 所以呈現漂亮的粉色 非常適合女孩子打卡 配上roasted vegetable cream 整個前菜配搭清新特別

Wagyu skirt anticucho with potato and corn
64 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
主菜選了和牛串燒 肉質鮮嫩 牛味香濃 上面淋上秘魯辣椒醬 個人覺得醬汁味道過濃 但串燒本身是好味的~
紅桑子雪芭伴糯米飯
34 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
檸檬雪芭撻
36 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
食完前菜和主菜已經很飽 還有精美的飯後甜品
我們點了紅桑子雪芭伴糯米飯和檸檬雪芭撻 以lunchset的甜品而言 味道和份量都比預期好 是有誠意之作 其中紅桑子雪芭伴糯米飯有驚喜 酸甜的雪芭配上椰汁糯米飯味道對比強烈 卻又出奇相配!

大家都知道在中環食午餐一定都不便宜 貴價的亦未必食得飽 但這個價錢在中環可以食到特別的秘魯菜式 有一定的水準和份量 亦可以食得非常飽肚 個人覺得划算 值得一試
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等候時間
10 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$150 (午餐)
推介美食
Violet Xiao Long Bao
紅桑子雪芭伴糯米飯
等級2
20
0
2019-01-21 971 瀏覽
有同事介紹我有間食dumpling既新店味道不錯,我就借機揾埋老闆去試試新菜。小店係中環半山上既一條小巷,坐位寬敞舒適,環境乾淨。小店設有午市套餐,包括湯、小菜(餃子)、主菜同甜品。是日靚湯是磨菇忌廉湯,香濃磨菇味,但又不會膩小菜我地點左黑松露磨茹水晶餃、小籠湯包兩款小菜賣相色彩豐富誘引,令人垂涎三尺水晶餃子🥟味道挺特別、新鮮。有濃郁的黑松露味,西式食材並上中式做法,值得一試。小籠湯包顏色豐富,但味道和一般小籠湯包沒什麼區別。主菜我們點了牛肉串燒和牛扒,老實說味道還好沒什麼驚喜我個人覺得最有驚喜是它的甜品,我這個是rice pudding,雖然是糯米做,不會太甜也不會太黏,還是有位置可以把它吃光🤤我覺得餐廳有點做得不太到位,你說fusion吧,也只是那一款餃子,其他的要不是中式料理要是是西式,都不知道自己吃哪類菜,而且味道很一般,沒什麼特別。
更多
有同事介紹我有間食dumpling既新店味道不錯,我就借機揾埋老闆去試試新菜。小店係中環半山上既一條小巷,坐位寬敞舒適,環境乾淨。
小店設有午市套餐,包括湯、小菜(餃子)、主菜同甜品。是日靚湯是磨菇忌廉湯,香濃磨菇味,但又不會膩
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

小菜我地點左黑松露磨茹水晶餃、小籠湯包
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

兩款小菜賣相色彩豐富誘引,令人垂涎三尺
水晶餃子🥟味道挺特別、新鮮。有濃郁的黑松露味,西式食材並上中式做法,值得一試。
小籠湯包顏色豐富,但味道和一般小籠湯包沒什麼區別。
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
主菜我們點了牛肉串燒和牛扒,老實說味道還好沒什麼驚喜
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

我個人覺得最有驚喜是它的甜品,我這個是rice pudding,雖然是糯米做,不會太甜也不會太黏,還是有位置可以把它吃光🤤
我覺得餐廳有點做得不太到位,你說fusion吧,也只是那一款餃子,其他的要不是中式料理要是是西式,都不知道自己吃哪類菜,而且味道很一般,沒什麼特別。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
86
0
2018-12-28 646 瀏覽
We've walked past here very many times but never bothered to look in. I wonder why. This time we did. And a quick inquiry with the friendly host and a look at the menu revealed vegetarian options in copious amounts for two adults and a child. The food was excellent!First up were the wantan and salsa - deep Peruvian potatoes wontons, on a bed of chunky salsa / sauce that consisted of carrots, peas and aji paprika aioli. It was good. I mean the sauce was the start of the dish, the wontons by thems
更多
We've walked past here very many times but never bothered to look in. I wonder why. This time we did. And a quick inquiry with the friendly host and a look at the menu revealed vegetarian options in copious amounts for two adults and a child. The food was excellent!

First up were the wantan and salsa - deep Peruvian potatoes wontons, on a bed of chunky salsa / sauce that consisted of carrots, peas and aji paprika aioli. It was good. I mean the sauce was the start of the dish, the wontons by themselves were relatively bland.

Next up were tofu buns - your Asian steamed buns stuffed with grilled tofu that had a nice firm texture on top of Peruvian mushrooms duxelle, seasoned with creamy coriander sauce, kale, and soy sauce. Good. Subtle, good.

The turnip cake with black fungus, tamarind sauce and a garlic and caramelized onion confit, though a bit on the sweet side, tasted supreme with their spicy sauce.

The vegetarian chaufa rice is the Peruvian take on Chinese fried rice and was every bit of perfection with perfectly cooked yet firm rice grains and a colourful assortment of vegetables from asparagus to purple cabbage to baby corn to peppers. And that spicy green sauce / aioli / salsa was all things aplomb!

Here's that piquant fiery red sauce. It'll go with anything and everything. It was so good!

And I had the Fresquito - an elegant, fresh, floral cocktail with gin, yuzu juice, elderflower syrup, apple juice. The glass was lined with very thinly sliced cucumber. The cocktail was great too, perfectly sweet and sour. I think a touch of spice would've added more stars to this already great drink.


More photos and details on the blog. Link in profile. 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
2018-12-17 567 瀏覽
I had this delightful lunch with my colleagues and it was such a beautiful feast. I love how they reinvented traditional dimsums, adding a bit of Peruvian taste to make them so interesting, and they looked exquisitely pretty too. Their vegetarian fried rice was absolutely tasty too, and I cant recommend more to try their blueberry cheesecase with ice-cream. I was so surprised to find out the ice-cream is coconut instead of vanila .Service was fabulous, and it wont cost you an armand a leg ! A hi
更多
I had this delightful lunch with my colleagues and it was such a beautiful feast. I love how they reinvented traditional dimsums, adding a bit of Peruvian taste to make them so interesting, and they looked exquisitely pretty too. Their vegetarian fried rice was absolutely tasty too, and I cant recommend more to try their blueberry cheesecase with ice-cream. I was so surprised to find out the ice-cream is coconut instead of vanila .

Service was fabulous, and it wont cost you an arm
and a leg ! A highlight to my workday ! And it definitely is one of my top 5 recommendations for Central working people!

(P.S. I am not sponsored nor do I work there!!! I just genuinely love everything about the restaurant!)
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Truffle  dumplings  /  Veg  fried  rice/  Blueberry  cheesecake/  Brownie
等級3
42
0
2018-11-02 776 瀏覽
午餐menu超抵食 佢個蒸素餃超好味個豬肉都好好多食只係整體嚟講所有菜式偏鹹少少試過生日去慶祝唔收切餅費仲會幫你即場影張即影即有送返畀你裝修好日式 但係食中菜員工服務態度好好
更多

午餐menu超抵食
佢個蒸素餃超好味
個豬肉都好好多食
只係整體嚟講所有菜式偏鹹少少
試過生日去慶祝
唔收切餅費
仲會幫你即場影張即影即有送返畀你

裝修好日式 但係食中菜
員工服務態度好好
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • sucklingpig
  • 蒸素餃
等級2
11
0
2018-10-09 860 瀏覽
If in one sentense to conclude this restaurant... It is a restaurant selling sort of creative chinese dumplings but not with very creative taste. Suppose to be ‘Gimmicky’ dishes maybe good for expats and foreigners, looking for hipsterish environment. Sauce, fillings,skins all the parts are like not related.... I am really surprised I heard some foodie said she had her best dumplings/meal in hong kong here...... 再用中文總結一下,食物格價跟質素並不相乎,是的環境氣氛是不錯的,食物呢?賣的是花招水餃/煎餃,華而不實,百元多四隻餃,亦沒有特別好吃。不是不喜歡fusion,但味道還
更多
If in one sentense to conclude this restaurant... It is a restaurant selling sort of creative chinese dumplings but not with very creative taste. Suppose to be ‘Gimmicky’ dishes maybe good for expats and foreigners, looking for hipsterish environment. Sauce, fillings,skins all the parts are like not related.... I am really surprised I heard some foodie said she had her best dumplings/meal in hong kong here......

再用中文總結一下,食物格價跟質素並不相乎,是的環境氣氛是不錯的,食物呢?賣的是花招水餃/煎餃,華而不實,百元多四隻餃,亦沒有特別好吃。不是不喜歡fusion,但味道還是最重要啊。
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-20
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$300 (晚餐)
等級2
6
0
2018-09-22 630 瀏覽
I rarely write reviews but i feel that my experience here was so bad it warrants the need to warn others. In summary: poor service which was unattentive. Ordered some recommended dishes - tofu and avocado was so bad. Weird taste. Didnt make any sense. Other dishes were good like the xlb. Beef dumpling was bland at bestRestaurant not busy and takes forever to bring out the food
更多
I rarely write reviews but i feel that my experience here was so bad it warrants the need to warn others. In summary: poor service which was unattentive.
Ordered some recommended dishes - tofu and avocado was so bad. Weird taste. Didnt make any sense. Other dishes were good like the xlb. Beef dumpling was bland at best
Restaurant not busy and takes forever to bring out the food
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
701
4
2018-08-27 846 瀏覽
Chifa Dumpling House is famous for their Peruvian x Chinese food. Peruvian food is usually heavily flavoured, which would leave me quite thirsty after the meal. And it is no exception this time…1. The set lunch begins with this Chifa Salad, which is not quite my thing as I am not a veggie nor salad person.2. It’s a bowl of cucumber, radish, jicama, mint, coriander and peanuts with soy dressing.3. The best thing I like about this salad is the peanuts, haha!4. The soy dressing does touch up the fl
更多
Chifa Dumpling House is famous for their Peruvian x Chinese food. Peruvian food is usually heavily flavoured, which would leave me quite thirsty after the meal. And it is no exception this time…
Chifa Salad
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1. The set lunch begins with this Chifa Salad, which is not quite my thing as I am not a veggie nor salad person.
2. It’s a bowl of cucumber, radish, jicama, mint, coriander and peanuts with soy dressing.
3. The best thing I like about this salad is the peanuts, haha!
4. The soy dressing does touch up the flavour of the salad.
5. I can taste that the ingredients are really fresh. Do try it yourself if you are a salad person, it’s refreshing and worth a try!
Dumpling Acevichado
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1. Second course is dumplings, which is what I look forward to. I chose Dumpling Acevichado, as the beef Lomo Saltado Dumpling is not available.
2. Dumpling Acevichado is actually presented as xiao long bao (soup dumpling) with prawn ceviche, aji amerillo, octopus chalace and tiger’s milk in it.
3. Hearty sauce that is so good to go with the dumplings.
4. Unlike ordinary xiao long bao, Dumpling Acevichado is dry inside. I guess this is why they call it dumpling instead of xiao long bao.
5. Yet, I dip it with the sauce served and the whole dish is quite enjoyable indeed.
Beef Lo Mein Noodles
44 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
1. The Beef Lo Mein Noodles is actually a nice fusion of Peruvian and Chinese food.
2. For Chinese food, we usually have thick sauce for lo mein (mixed noodles), but this Beef Lo Mein is served with thin but flavored sauce.
3. Also, the noodles are thinner than Chinese noodles, just right to mix with the thinner noodles.
4. The highlight is the beef, which is quite tender and flavoured with black pepper and soy sauce. So yummy!
5. Portion is just right for one person.
Arroz Con Leche
44 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
1. What I like most about Peruvian food is definitely their dessert! They are always very splendid!
2. This Arroz Con Leche is rice pudding served with coffee ice cream and chai cream on top.
3. The sweetness of rice pudding is just right to the point, which would not make it difficult to finish.
4. Love the coffee ice cream, which goes so well with the rice pudding.
5. The chai cream just tops everything up. Delicious!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$148 (午餐)
推介美食
Dumpling Acevichado
Beef Lo Mein Noodles
Arroz Con Leche
等級1
1
0
2018-08-26 452 瀏覽
I rarely talk about how bad food was, but this time i must share because the food was so without quality for such price (this is in fact my first time giving comments in openrice). My friend and I chose this restaurant because of the HK restaurant week event, and starter was set (three different kinds of dumplings, four of each), and there were two choices for ‘small plate’ and five choices for main course. The fillings of one type of the dumplings just tasted like “chop suey”; the texture was q
更多
I rarely talk about how bad food was, but this time i must share because the food was so without quality for such price (this is in fact my first time giving comments in openrice). My friend and I chose this restaurant because of the HK restaurant week event, and starter was set (three different kinds of dumplings, four of each), and there were two choices for ‘small plate’ and five choices for main course. The fillings of one type of the dumplings just tasted like “chop suey”; the texture was quite like leftover food. The other one type of the dumplings was quite good actually, texture like fresh shrimp. There were two choices for ‘small plate’, we were trying to order each of them, but they ran out of one of them. For main course, we ordered ‘beef lo mein’ and ‘wagyu skirt’ with black pepper sauce. The wagyu skirt was very good for the cook, but the taste of the sauce was so weird, tasted like the chef had put a lot of local low quality soy sauce to make it, which had ruined the wagyu skirt. The worst of was the beef lo mein. The beef was dry and severely overcooked. Similar to the black pepper sauce they put on the wagyu skirt, the lo mein sauce just tasted like low quality soy sauce. For dessert, we had two persons, they gave use one tall glass of dessert (doesnt matter what was that). What i wanted to say is, one dessert for two persons is fine. What about if we had three people, would we be still served for one glass? Two glasses for four people? What about five people? This is just minor one, as I personally don’t care about dessert.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
7
0
2018-08-18 603 瀏覽
星期六、一家三口,我早一天book定位、以免帶住小孩等候、仲有msg confirm~職員很好唔識路打俾佢、就教我地行!叫左兩個set, 每樣黎到都有驚超,好靚,味道亦很特別!(不喜歡試新野既人未必like) 我老公係其中一個 永遠食茶記最好~ 前菜 點心 主菜叫左海鮮炒飯 好香 好有hard~ 煎腸粉亦整得好滿意、有兩杯飲品 及甜品~ 唯獨感覺上很多款或來到都微辣、小朋友未必岩食、喜歡吃辣的source 就好岩胃口、份量很多 很足夠 幾個女仔的話 每人叫一個就可能太多、好似無得散叫、只有set、不錯的一餐!
更多
星期六、一家三口,我早一天book定位、以免帶住小孩等候、仲有msg confirm~職員很好唔識路打俾佢、就教我地行!
叫左兩個set, 每樣黎到都有驚超,好靚,味道亦很特別!
(不喜歡試新野既人未必like) 我老公係其中一個 永遠食茶記最好~
前菜 點心 主菜叫左海鮮炒飯 好香 好有hard~ 煎腸粉亦整得好滿意、有兩杯飲品 及甜品
唯獨感覺上很多款或來到都微辣、小朋友未必岩食、喜歡吃辣的source 就好岩胃口、份量很多 很足夠 幾個女仔的話 每人叫一個就可能太多、好似無得散叫、只有set、不錯的一餐!
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
34 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
35 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
54 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-18
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$250 (午餐)
等級1
4
0
2018-08-15 350 瀏覽
Ceviche was ok but the rest of the food was not great, it tasted very generic and none of the flavours popped in a good way. Easy going environment, average service. Good concept but execution could be improved, in no rush to go back.
更多
Ceviche was ok but the rest of the food was not great, it tasted very generic and none of the flavours popped in a good way. Easy going environment, average service. Good concept but execution could be improved, in no rush to go back.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-11
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$360 (晚餐)