192
4
6
等級1
4
0
2020-03-01 891 瀏覽
Lunch, 係我地嘅first visit.睇左menu好耐都揀唔到食咩,朋友想食steak, 但steak份量太大,於是佢過黎介紹我地可以點order, 最後我地order左一份striplion, pasta, 份sstriplion係menu無, 因為佢話見我地係first visit。佢地非常patient, friendly, thoughtful.食物亦都係好好味。striplion 煎得好靚,medium rare, 粒garlic煮得好入味。Pasta好香,spaghetti texture 適中,唔會太軟/硬。個Chef會出黎傾下計,整體感覺wonderful, 好舒適。我會再去下次想試pizza, 個dough係chef home made, 到時再share..
更多
Lunch, 係我地嘅first visit.
睇左menu好耐都揀唔到食咩,朋友想食steak, 但steak份量太大,於是佢過黎介紹我地可以點order, 最後我地order左一份striplion, pasta, 份sstriplion係menu無, 因為佢話見我地係first visit。佢地非常patient, friendly, thoughtful.
食物亦都係好好味。striplion 煎得好靚,medium rare, 粒garlic煮得好入味。Pasta好香,spaghetti texture 適中,唔會太軟/硬。
Chef會出黎傾下計,整體感覺wonderful, 好舒適
。我會再去下次想試pizza, 個dough係chef home made, 到時再share..
Pesto Pizza
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Striplion
$2
11 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Striplion
8 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-02-29
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$200 (午餐)
推介美食
Pesto Pizza
Striplion
$ 2
Striplion
  • Pesto Pasta
  • USDA Prime Grade New York Strip Loin
等級1
2
0
After the nice birthday dinner last time, I revisit Bovini with high expectation with my friend..We ordered a set for 2 tonight.*The tomato soup is what I like a lot for tonight. The sourness awakes my appetite and get myself ready for the following courses.*The fresh mussels are served in a fresh and slightly spicy sauce. The little spice brings an additional taste to the seafood.*The lobster of the pasta is freshly selected and is a good dish to share for 2.*The lamb chop is the last course of
更多
After the nice birthday dinner last time, I revisit Bovini with high expectation with my friend.
.
We ordered a set for 2 tonight.
*The tomato soup is what I like a lot for tonight. The sourness awakes my appetite and get myself ready for the following courses.
*The fresh mussels are served in a fresh and slightly spicy sauce. The little spice brings an additional taste to the seafood.
*The lobster of the pasta is freshly selected and is a good dish to share for 2.
*The lamb chop is the last course of our set. Thanks Wilma for catering my special need and have changed the rib eye to the lamb chop. The lamb chop is crispy on the surface, with a pinch of sea salt. The meat is nicely cooked which ends our dinner pleasantly.
.
This is not my first time writing a review for Bovini and Bovini is by far the only restaurant I write a review. Why? I don’t want you to miss this hidden gem in Tai Hang!
Looking for good quality food? Bovini!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Roasted Whole Lamb Rack
等級1
1
0
2020-01-28 494 瀏覽
I have only had Bovini's pasta; it's great, and very affordable - at around ~70HKD during promotional lunch time. Bovini is a family-run restaurant with a very welcoming environment and staff and, of course, great food. Thankful for their hospitality always as they make one feel very welcome and taken care of. Highly recommended!
更多
I have only had Bovini's pasta; it's great, and very affordable - at around ~70HKD during promotional lunch time. 
Bovini is a family-run restaurant with a very welcoming environment and staff and, of course, great food. Thankful for their hospitality always as they make one feel very welcome and taken care of. Highly recommended!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-01-28
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • Pesto
  • bolognese
等級2
6
0
2020-01-01 524 瀏覽
I stop by this restaurant and it was close to 2pm. My friend and I just order pastas only since there is no appetizer and drink offered. The waitress is very honest about their instant coffee and it takes time to brew the coffee. The pasta costs HKD 75 each so it’s not pricey at all. I feel like it’s family run business and it’s very quiet.
更多
I stop by this restaurant and it was close to 2pm. My friend and I just order pastas only since there is no appetizer and drink offered. The waitress is very honest about their instant coffee and it takes time to brew the coffee. The pasta costs HKD 75 each so it’s not pricey at all. I feel like it’s family run business and it’s very quiet.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-12-29
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$75 (午餐)
等級1
2
0
Having the need to plan for my sisters’ birthday, my sister recommends this restaurant she has tried which she commented of high quality food.We ordered a dinner set for three which includes an appetite, a soup, a lobster pasta and a tomahawk.*The mushroom is creamy with fine chopped mushroom*The prawn cake is a savoury dish, especially with a few drops of lemon sauce!*The lobster is fresh which comes with the pasta!*The tomahawk is HUGE! Nicely cooked with the meat being dry!I would like to hig
更多
Having the need to plan for my sisters’ birthday, my sister recommends this restaurant she has tried which she commented of high quality food.
We ordered a dinner set for three which includes an appetite, a soup, a lobster pasta and a tomahawk.
*The mushroom is creamy with fine chopped mushroom
*The prawn cake is a savoury dish, especially with a few drops of lemon sauce!
*The lobster is fresh which comes with the pasta!
*The tomahawk is HUGE! Nicely cooked with the meat being dry!

I would like to high-light the wonderful service in the restaurant. The chef, Wilma, is nice and introduces the dishes one by one. Her son did a great job in keeping the birthday surprise for me, which I have ordered a dessert platter earlier.

Having to dine in Bovini ends our day nicely and our family had a nice evening there
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
慶祝紀念
生日
等級2
9
0
2019-10-12 1303 瀏覽
在大坑與天后之間,有一間以熱誠*來制作食物的餐廳。這餐廳午餐只提供意粉,dinner是美國菜,不過筆者只在午餐時段到訪,𧫴集中討論意粉的表現。午餐價錢雖劃一定價$118,但實際只是連加一$75,並無限ice tea添飲,且份量十足,非常抵食!(筆者甚至認為在垃圾意粉充斥的香港,這意粉收$100也不為過)這個價錢雖然不會使用handmade pasta,麵條不能夠帶給你的蛋香和彈性,但是卻物超所值,例如麵條al dente就太基本,還有意粉上還放上了大量芝士(與員工傾談中透露是mozzarella & parmesan混合使用)。加上環境舒服,週末午餐時人不多,只是整個餐廳只有一名員工,比較需要耐性等待你的高汁午餐。*熱誠是指有心機和不同的嘗試以提升味道
更多
在大坑與天后之間,有一間以熱誠*來制作食物的餐廳。這餐廳午餐只提供意粉,dinner是美國菜,不過筆者只在午餐時段到訪,𧫴集中討論意粉的表現。


午餐價錢雖劃一定價$118,但實際只是連加一$75,並無限ice tea添飲,且份量十足,非常抵食!(筆者甚至認為在垃圾意粉充斥的香港,這意粉收$100也不為過)


這個價錢雖然不會使用handmade pasta,麵條不能夠帶給你的蛋香和彈性,但是卻物超所值,例如麵條al dente就太基本,還有意粉上還放上了大量芝士(與員工傾談中透露是mozzarella & parmesan混合使用)。


加上環境舒服,週末午餐時人不多,只是整個餐廳只有一名員工,比較需要耐性等待你的高汁午餐。


*熱誠是指有心機和不同的嘗試以提升味道
Carbonara  pasta
$75
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pesto  pasta
$75
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Seafood  pasta 
$75
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
40 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
426 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-10-12
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$75 (午餐)
推介美食
Carbonara  pasta
$ 75
Pesto  pasta
$ 75
Seafood  pasta 
$ 75
等級1
2
0
2019-10-05 634 瀏覽
The one which is highly recommend in Tai Hang. The Manager is a very nice lady. The food is delicious & we’re very satisfied. I felt the Chef & Manager hugely heartful when talking about the food & dessert. We said that treasure to support this restaurant again & again.
更多
The one which is highly recommend in Tai Hang. The Manager is a very nice lady. The food is delicious & we’re very satisfied. I felt the Chef & Manager hugely heartful when talking about the food & dessert.
We said that treasure to support this restaurant again & again.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2019-09-29 642 瀏覽
當晚叫了Set Dinner。頭盤是蜆肉,十分新鮮及肥美。主菜是與別不同的牛扒,外面鬆脆,裏面多汁。聽老闆娘講煑發毫不簡單,她一路煑一 路林上橄欖油, 所以能造成外脆的效果。 甜品是芝士蛋糕,有濃厚的芝士味,但又不太甜,加上薄薄的糖漿十分惹味。 最後來一杯蒸餾咖啡, 令這餐添上完美的句號。 這餐有一半時間和老闆娘交談,我發覺她是一位十分有心的人,所以能做到每味菜都保持高水準。可惜現時的環境令她生意大減,希望她能平安度過,在大坑區繼續提供高質的食物給我們。
更多
當晚叫了Set Dinner。頭盤是蜆肉,十分新鮮及肥美。主菜是與別不同的牛扒,外面鬆脆,裏面多汁。聽老闆娘講煑發毫不簡單,她一路煑一 路林上橄欖油, 所以能造成外脆的效果。 甜品是芝士蛋糕,有濃厚的芝士味,但又不太甜,加上薄薄的糖漿十分惹味。 最後來一杯蒸餾咖啡, 令這餐添上完美的句號。 這餐有一半時間和老闆娘交談,我發覺她是一位十分有心的人,所以能做到每味菜都保持高水準。可惜現時的環境令她生意大減,希望她能平安度過,在大坑區繼續提供高質的食物給我們。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • USDA Prime Grade New York Strip Loin
等級1
1
0
The restaurant in-charge is very nice and helpful.Their food is yummy and sizeable. Really like their services and food.
更多
The restaurant in-charge is very nice and helpful.
Their food is yummy and sizeable. Really like their services and food.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2019-08-15 730 瀏覽
無寫過食評但覺得食物高質,而老闆十分用心經營,customer service 好好,所以要表揚下。第一次嚟間餐廳。環境不錯,幾舒服。我地三個女仔嗌左一份 Argentinian cube roll ribeye。觀察左一陣先知道成間餐廳得老闆娘一個,由落單、煮嘢、serve 客、埋單都係佢落手落腳做。 😱當時2點鐘,有另外兩台客,所以老闆娘分身不暇。雖然係咁,但都聽到老闆娘不忘問其他客人feedback,用心服務。由於等左好一段時間份ribeye 都未到,所以老闆娘送左客Bolognese spaghetti。🍝因爲無食早餐太肚餓所以無影相 意粉唔會過淋/過油、煮得啱啱好。啖啖蕃茄肉、牛肉配合埋香草、芝士,幾好味!Argentinian cube roll ribeye 顧名思義係阿根庭進口嘅肉眼。Ribeye 好大塊好厚,配菜係Asparagus, 薯仔同紅蘿蔔。 Medium rare 啱啱好。用左香草黎醃、配合埋肉眼本身嘅油脂,十分香口,濃而不肥膩。實在係好大塊,我地三個女仔食得好飽。 😋食到咁上下,老闆娘問我地食物如何。又斟左檸檬茶比我地,非常親切。🥰突然間老闆娘遞左碟生日蛋
更多
無寫過食評但覺得食物高質,而老闆十分用心經營,customer service 好好,所以要表揚下。


第一次嚟間餐廳。環境不錯,幾舒服。


我地三個女仔嗌左一份
Argentinian cube roll ribeye。


觀察左一陣先知道成間餐廳得老闆娘一個,由落單、煮嘢、serve 客、埋單都係佢落手落腳做。 😱


當時2點鐘,有另外兩台客,所以老闆娘分身不暇。雖然係咁,但都聽到老闆娘不忘問其他客人feedback,用心服務。


由於等左好一段時間份ribeye 都未到,所以老闆娘送左客Bolognese spaghetti。🍝


因爲無食早餐太肚餓所以無影相
意粉唔會過淋/過油、煮得啱啱好。啖啖蕃茄肉、牛肉配合埋香草、芝士,幾好味!


Argentinian cube roll ribeye 顧名思義係阿根庭進口嘅肉眼。Ribeye 好大塊好厚,配菜係Asparagus, 薯仔同紅蘿蔔。 Medium rare 啱啱好。用左香草黎醃、配合埋肉眼本身嘅油脂,十分香口,濃而不肥膩。實在係好大塊,我地三個女仔食得好飽。 😋

Argentinian cube roll ribeye
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


食到咁上下,老闆娘問我地食物如何。又斟左檸檬茶比我地,非常親切。🥰


突然間老闆娘遞左碟生日蛋糕,原來係朋友order 比我嘅驚喜! 賣相非常靚。✨
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


之後同老闆娘吹左一陣水。相信依頭嘅餐廳係依兩個月營業得好艱難。 但好多嘢e.g. Cream cheese, cheesecake 都係佢落手落腳整。而且佢好注重食物材料!


實實在在咁感受到老闆娘嘅用心經營!一定會繼續支持依間良心小店!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-08-12
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
午餐
推介美食
Argentinian cube roll ribeye
等級4
160
0
2019-08-12 507 瀏覽
諗住午市會有套餐可以叫就嚟試下,原來好少選擇😥仲要好貴😵Bovini chicken salad ($168)諗住食一碟健康D嘅,點知原來雞係炸嘅🙄餐牌冇寫。沙律汁係甜嘅芥末醬,個人唔鍾意Fish cake ($178)超鹹🤢事後廚師解釋佢地整函果陣落多咗一次,有向我地道歉。都好大粒,但係實在太貴😓。Spicy seafood pasta ($118)個番茄汁好水,但係都有辣味嘅。海鮮都多👌🏻Carbonara ($118)係比較普通嘅Carbonara,汁唔係好夠,份量就唔少嘅。Australian grilled lamb chops 6pcs ($698)都大舊,係家庭式嘅煮法。但係羊架比較多肥膏,薯菜比較油膩😕。最後都送返個甜品俾我地。奶凍唔錯,但係蛋糕上面果層唔知係咩黎嘅😅餐廳唔大,得我地一臺人😓午餐冇午市定食好貴😥食物都等左45分鐘先上,唔會再幫襯😢
更多
諗住午市會有套餐可以叫就嚟試下,原來好少選擇😥仲要好貴😵
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Bovini chicken salad ($168)
諗住食一碟健康D嘅,點知原來雞係炸嘅🙄餐牌冇寫。沙律汁係甜嘅芥末醬,個人唔鍾意
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Fish cake ($178)
超鹹🤢事後廚師解釋佢地整函果陣落多咗一次,有向我地道歉。都好大粒,但係實在太貴😓。
5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Spicy seafood pasta ($118)
個番茄汁好水,但係都有辣味嘅。海鮮都多👌🏻
3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Carbonara ($118)
係比較普通嘅Carbonara,汁唔係好夠,份量就唔少嘅。
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Australian grilled lamb chops 6pcs ($698)
都大舊,係家庭式嘅煮法。但係羊架比較多肥膏,薯菜比較油膩😕。
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

最後都送返個甜品俾我地。奶凍唔錯,但係蛋糕上面果層唔知係咩黎嘅😅

餐廳唔大,得我地一臺人😓午餐冇午市定食好貴😥食物都等左45分鐘先上,唔會再幫襯😢
17 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$200 (午餐)
等級2
7
0
2019-07-26 423 瀏覽
The foods and wine are really good. We really enjoy. The beef and the lamb are juicy. The proportion is large.We definitely will come again. Please noted that the restaurant only accept cash. 😊
更多
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
26
0
2019-07-20 358 瀏覽
#周末的中午#综合评价:这是一家价格不菲的西餐厅,主打牛排。中午有58元特价的Pasta,并没有点。选择了单点菜单上的鱼肉三明治,制作时间略长,旁边桌的pasta都端上了很久,我的三明治才到。一盘端上来,典型的美式做法,配上薯条加少量沙拉,蛋黄酱。好在三明治一面烤的酥脆,薯条口感很面,两块鱼肉煎后自带香味。踩雷的是,酱汁用了蛋黄酱,吃起来口味太重。送了免费玻璃瓶饮料可以喝,猜测是店家自制的冰红茶,略甜了,不过喝以来跟上瘾,喝完一杯后没止住又喝了第二杯。
更多
#周末的中午#

5 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

[1人食]综合评价:这是一家价格不菲的西餐厅,主打牛排。


中午有58元特价的Pasta,并没有点。
选择了单点菜单上的鱼肉三明治,制作时间略长,旁边桌的pasta都端上了很久,我的三明治才到。


一盘端上来,典型的美式做法,配上薯条加少量沙拉,蛋黄酱

3 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


好在三明治一面烤的酥脆,薯条口感很面,两块鱼肉煎后自带香味。踩雷的是,酱汁用了蛋黄酱,吃起来口味太重

7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

送了免费玻璃瓶饮料可以喝,猜测是店家自制的冰红茶,略甜了,不过喝以来跟上瘾,喝完一杯后没止住又喝了第二杯。
328 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
369 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
364 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-07-20
等候時間
30 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$168 (午餐)
等級1
3
0
2019-06-24 516 瀏覽
星期六的中午去食,人少少,可能我去得晚,全部意粉58加一,八款我挑一款去試下,結果好好味,感覺煮法很地道,好似真係去咗義大利咁,我好鍾意,一定會再去。老闆熱情貼心服務。
更多
星期六的中午去食,人少少,可能我去得晚,全部意粉58加一,八款我挑一款去試下,結果好好味,感覺煮法很地道,好似真係去咗義大利咁,我好鍾意,一定會再去。老闆熱情貼心服務。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
13
0
2019-04-09 1316 瀏覽
好久沒更新openrice的食評,要找一家想寫又有東西可寫的好難啊,而且太花時間這家想寫主要是想捧一下場,生意好像不太好,但食物質數高可以推薦一下站六晚上約了好姐妹聚餐,選了大坑這家餐廳,意外發現那邊的都不滿桌這家餐廳單點比較貴,一個主菜像Seafood Pasta就要400多套餐顯然就是超值次選,餐湯+沙律+兩味主菜 1200多,3人份來講很合理我們特別升級了Tomahawk Steak(才多100元),在外面點一份Tomahawk Steak就要一千多,實在是良心餐廳呀重點是所有菜式都烹調得很有水準,絕對是抵食又好食
更多
好久沒更新openrice的食評,要找一家想寫又有東西可寫的好難啊,而且太花時間

這家想寫主要是想捧一下場,生意好像不太好,但食物質數高可以推薦一下

站六晚上約了好姐妹聚餐,選了大坑這家餐廳,意外發現那邊的都不滿桌

這家餐廳單點比較貴,一個主菜像Seafood Pasta就要400多

套餐顯然就是超值次選,餐湯+沙律+兩味主菜 1200多,3人份來講很合理

我們特別升級了Tomahawk Steak(才多100元),在外面點一份Tomahawk Steak就要一千多,實在是良心餐廳呀

重點是所有菜式都烹調得很有水準,絕對是抵食又好食
前菜
48 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

鮮帶子沙律
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

龍蝦義大利寬麵
38 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Tomahawk Steak 戰斧牛扒
42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

Tomahawk Steak 戰斧牛扒
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
題外話/補充資料: 1. 本來點餐時沒留意價錢,吃到Tomahawk Steak時以為套餐要再加1300多埋單,手上沒太多現金結果朋友要衝出門找櫃員機提款。結帳時發現這麼豐富的晚餐才1500多(連加一),實在是超值,不得不推薦 2. 餐廳最近應該是易手了,暫時不能信用卡付款,要吃的話記得多帶現金啊 3. Waiter/ Waitress 服務都很用心,知道我們想拍照先把Tomahawk Steak端上桌再到廚房幫我們切好,非常細心,又告訴我們哪裡有ATM,哈哈 4. 不過生意可能不是很好,老闆是個外國老人整晚在發愁,拿著酒杯走來走去,又很擔心我們用餐的感覺不好想跟我們聊天,有點搞笑
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-04-06
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$500 (晚餐)
推介美食
前菜
鮮帶子沙律
龍蝦義大利寬麵
Tomahawk Steak 戰斧牛扒
Tomahawk Steak 戰斧牛扒