188
78
54
等級4
2018-08-29 2280 瀏覽
As they are closing down, decided to pay them a last visit.Unfortunately, I forgot to order the thick noodles as you don't often see thick noodles served that are made using the bamboo way.The noodles were very slippery to pick with chopsticks and very hard to chew.I liked the tiny wontons which won't fill you and somehow it didn't give me the wow factor again as all I could taste was strong sesame oil.On another visit, I had the pomelo skin and bamboo pith soup which was brilliant but way overp
更多
As they are closing down, decided to pay them a last visit.
Unfortunately, I forgot to order the thick noodles as you don't often see thick noodles served that are made using the bamboo way.
The noodles were very slippery to pick with chopsticks and very hard to chew.
I liked the tiny wontons which won't fill you and somehow it didn't give me the wow factor again as all I could taste was strong sesame oil.
On another visit, I had the pomelo skin and bamboo pith soup which was brilliant but way overpriced.
37 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級3
32
0
2018-08-28 1249 瀏覽
星期六下午排隊, 唔算多人等左15分鐘左右入座坐得近水吧, 所以糖水上先桑寄生蓮子蛋茶味道淡左d, 但係有好多蓮子然後係淨水餃一小碗, 都有6隻味道都唔錯啦因為個湯出名, 所以飲晒然後先食正餐南乳豬手麵兩大隻豬手, 遮晒個碗仔豬手入味, 麵彈牙, 湯夠甜唔錯牛肋麵, 一條大肋, 好味牛腩都夠冧坐得又夠舒適仲有任食酸蘿蔔
更多
星期六下午排隊, 唔算多人
等左15分鐘左右入座

坐得近水吧, 所以糖水上先
桑寄生蓮子蛋茶
味道淡左d, 但係有好多蓮子

然後係淨水餃
一小碗, 都有6隻
味道都唔錯啦
因為個湯出名, 所以飲晒


然後先食正餐
南乳豬手麵
兩大隻豬手, 遮晒個碗仔
豬手入味, 麵彈牙, 湯夠甜
唔錯

牛肋麵, 一條大肋, 好味
牛腩都夠冧

坐得又夠舒適
仲有任食酸蘿蔔
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐途徑
堂食
等級2
5
0
2018-08-24 1235 瀏覽
聽說這裡就快要結業,所以再來幫襯~竹昇麵很彈牙、很有咬口,這是其他中式麵舖沒有做到的,雲吞大約5粒,算是多,不過算細粒,沒有太多蝦膠,有少少失望,不過整體仍很好👍🏻
更多
聽說這裡就快要結業,所以再來幫襯~竹昇麵很彈牙、很有咬口,這是其他中式麵舖沒有做到的,雲吞大約5粒,算是多,不過算細粒,沒有太多蝦膠,有少少失望,不過整體仍很好👍🏻
雲吞麵
$44
78 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
雲吞麵
$ 44
等級4
150
0
2018-08-23 789 瀏覽
今日同事佢地傾開永華做到8月尾所以大家諗住快啲去食一次先因為我之前唔係呢一邊返工,所以未食過呢間老字號。今日lunch time 終於可以去試一試我地四位等左大終15分鐘倒比我想像中快我叫左個原汁根腩麵($48)份量黎講算是偏細,叫左食完有六成飽啦同事們都額外叫左甜品食我好鐘意食牛根,因為會好彈,好有口感而牛腩都好淋飲埋啲湯一流極體黎講係好好食既,而價錢叫中等啦畢竟都係老字號同埋係灣仔區好開心係佢有改動前嚐試左一次
更多
今日同事佢地傾開永華做到8月尾

所以大家諗住快啲去食一次先
因為我之前唔係呢一邊返工,
所以未食過呢間老字號。
今日lunch time 終於可以去試一試

我地四位等左大終15分鐘倒
比我想像中快
我叫左個原汁根腩麵($48)
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

份量黎講算是偏細,叫左食完有六成飽啦

同事們都額外叫左甜品
我好鐘意食牛根,因為會好彈,好有口感

而牛腩都好淋
飲埋啲湯一流

極體黎講係好好食既,而價錢叫中等啦
畢竟都係老字號同埋係灣仔區

好開心係佢有改動前嚐試左一次


145 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
104
0
2018-08-22 630 瀏覽
听说米其林老店要结业,赶紧去试试传说好好味的手打竹升面,连黄宗泽都表示自小钟意食他们家的云吞面。进去店里,我扫视其他食客桌上的食物,几乎都是点猪脚面、云吞面或者猪脚捞面,可是我奔着云吞面去的,看着我拼桌的两位都是吃的猪脚面,我好纠结,最后还是点了云吞面和红豆沙。盯着人家的猪脚吞口水,看了下单点又很贵,再点一碗怕被笑…一口面,那爽口惊艳的我抬起头来,正好对视贴在墙上的海报,是苏师傅的点评:手打竹升面原来我之前吃的都是假竹升面,一直很不爱云吞面里的面,觉得很硬,但这个手打的真的太爽口了吧!以至于有大大只虾的云吞都变得失色,云吞的皮很薄,入口就化,犀利啊!汤以为是普通货,喝了两口,怕没肚子装甜品,回来后看专访才知道那是熬煮了很久的鱼汤,后悔没有一口饮尽可能要的红豆沙是冰的,所以并没有沙,但是陈皮味很香,好赞我想趁结业前再去吃一份猪脚面之前看评论好些人说店员态度恶劣,我是没觉得,他们都挺和善笑口的
更多
听说米其林老店要结业,赶紧去试试传说好好味的手打竹升面,连黄宗泽都表示自小钟意食他们家的云吞面。
进去店里,我扫视其他食客桌上的食物,几乎都是点猪脚面、云吞面或者猪脚捞面,可是我奔着云吞面去的,看着我拼桌的两位都是吃的猪脚面,我好纠结,最后还是点了云吞面和红豆沙。盯着人家的猪脚吞口水,看了下单点又很贵,再点一碗怕被笑…
一口面,那爽口惊艳的我抬起头来,正好对视贴在墙上的海报,是苏师傅的点评:手打竹升面
原来我之前吃的都是假竹升面,一直很不爱云吞面里的面,觉得很硬,但这个手打的真的太爽口了吧!以至于有大大只虾的云吞都变得失色,云吞的皮很薄,入口就化,犀利啊!汤以为是普通货,喝了两口,怕没肚子装甜品,回来后看专访才知道那是熬煮了很久的鱼汤,后悔没有一口饮尽
可能要的红豆沙是冰的,所以并没有沙,但是陈皮味很香
,好赞
我想趁结业前再去吃一份猪脚面
之前看评论好些人说店员态度恶劣,我是没觉得,他们都挺和善笑口的
66 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
55 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
2018-08-15 423 瀏覽
位於灣仔的永華麵家行經不知多少次,但雲吞麵總是令我卻步!皆因怕鹼水味的我不喜歡食麵!不過永華打破了我這偏見! 事原跟好友們到灣仔一間酒吧出席完一隻新Gin的Launch Party,由教父拉大隊去吃消夜,本來不敢叫出名的雲吞麵,不過在教父大力的推薦下知道竹昇麵絕對沒有鹼水味!最終都放膽一試! 鮮蝦雲吞麵$44,竹昇麵爽口彈牙,確實沒有鹼水味,湯頭香濃吃後絕不口喝美味非常! 鮮蝦雲吞皮夠薄滑,內餡亦夠鮮又足料味道也正常!嗜辣的朋友記得試店家的辣椒油,香辣滋味包保滿意! 蝦子芥蘭$30價位不便宜,不過用上菜遠、灑上蝦子,加上淋甜的味道我願意吃! 吃罷美味雲吞麵後!再歺點多兩碗中式糖水開心Share,紅豆沙$32、桑寄生蓮子蛋茶$47,賣得起這價位又是否物有所值!紅豆沙的陳皮香認真出色,加上巳去皮成蓉入口舒服,不過如喜歡有粒粒咬口的就未必愛它! 桑寄生蓮子蛋茶很足味,不像坊間的淡而無味,蓮子鬆化可口,熟雞蛋我沒興趣交給好友品嚐!真的十分喜歡這兒的糖水,希望被收購後能繼續保持這水準便好了!!
更多
位於灣仔的永華麵家行經不知多少次,但雲吞麵總是令我卻步!皆因怕鹼水味的我不喜歡食麵!不過永華打破了我這偏見!
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


事原跟好友們到灣仔一間酒吧出席完一隻新Gin的Launch Party,由教父拉大隊去吃消夜,本來不敢叫出名的雲吞麵,不過在教父大力的推薦下知道竹昇麵絕對沒有鹼水味!最終都放膽一試!
254 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

鮮蝦雲吞麵$44,竹昇麵爽口彈牙,確實沒有鹼水味,湯頭香濃吃後絕不口喝美味非常!
52 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

鮮蝦雲吞皮夠薄滑,內餡亦夠鮮又足料味道也正常!嗜辣的朋友記得試店家的辣椒油,香辣滋味包保滿意!
44 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

蝦子芥蘭$30價位不便宜,不過用上菜遠、灑上蝦子,加上淋甜的味道我願意吃!
41 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

吃罷美味雲吞麵後!再歺點多兩碗中式糖水開心Share,紅豆沙$32、桑寄生蓮子蛋茶$47,賣得起這價位又是否物有所值!紅豆沙的陳皮香認真出色,加上巳去皮成蓉入口舒服,不過如喜歡有粒粒咬口的就未必愛它!
57 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

桑寄生蓮子蛋茶很足味,不像坊間的淡而無味,蓮子鬆化可口,熟雞蛋我沒興趣交給好友品嚐!真的十分喜歡這兒的糖水,希望被收購後能繼續保持這水準便好了!!
47 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-09
用餐途徑
堂食
用餐時段
宵夜
等級4
111
0
2018-08-11 346 瀏覽
見網今期熱賣於是去開灣仔順便試下,先嚟雲吞麵,試啖湯底偏咸少少,再試口雲吞,豬肉比例太多蝦太少,所以食落唔彈牙唔爽口,至於竹昇麵爽口彈牙冇鹼水味好得,挽回很多分數,成碗麵重點就係竹昇麵其他只係配角,雲吞有失望。再嚟碗水餃河粉,水餃冇特別冇筍香味size比較細,湯底比雲吞麵淡好多比較清,河粉都冇特別唔算出色。總括嚟講價錢偏貴,試過就算!
更多
見網今期熱賣於是去開灣仔順便試下,
先嚟雲吞麵,試啖湯底偏咸少少,
再試口雲吞,豬肉比例太多蝦太少,所以食落唔彈牙唔爽口,至於竹昇麵爽口彈牙冇鹼水味好得,挽回很多分數,成碗麵重點就係竹昇麵其他只係配角,雲吞有失望。

再嚟碗水餃河粉,水餃冇特別冇筍香味size比較細,湯底比雲吞麵淡好多比較清,河粉都冇特別唔算出色。

總括嚟講價錢偏貴,試過就算!


13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
16 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
$90
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-10
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$45 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • 竹昇麵
等級4
148
0
2018-08-06 390 瀏覽
聽同事講呢間位於灣仔附近[永華麵店]有五十幾年歴史,年紀比我大素來以竹竿出名,好可惜今年八月底會結業,我其實未食過竹竿麵,所以今次前來見識一下!炸醬麵呢度樣樣麵以小碗裝住,以男仔食量來看應該係唔夠,食上去個麵真是爽囗彈牙,比出面d麵好食好多,雖然價錢略貴,不過真是一分錢一分貨豬手麵我見人人都叫,所以不執輸叫埋一份,雖然食到有點不方便,但個南乳炆煮得好入味桑寄生蓮子蛋茶$47食完主食到甜品,呢個超香濃桑寄生茶,用新鮮蓮子雞蛋完美配上,簡直女人恩物
更多
聽同事講呢間位於灣仔附近[永華麵店]有五十幾年歴史,年紀比我大
素來以竹竿出名,好可惜今年八月底會結業,我其實未食過竹竿麵,所以今次前來見識一下!
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

炸醬麵
呢度樣樣麵以小碗裝住,以男仔食量來看應該係唔夠,食上去個麵真是爽囗彈牙,比出面d麵好食好多,雖然價錢略貴,不過真是一分錢一分貨

25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

豬手麵
我見人人都叫,所以不執輸叫埋一份,雖然食到有點不方便,但個南乳炆煮得好入味
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

桑寄生蓮子蛋茶$47
食完主食到甜品,呢個超香濃桑寄生茶,用新鮮蓮子雞蛋完美配上,簡直女人恩物

15 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級4
2018-08-05 1402 瀏覽
永華麵家 (English name: Wing Wah Noodles Shop) has been here for 68 years. A small noodle shop, it seems like all the other noodle shops throughout Hong Kong except for one thing. They are one of the few shops that still make their wonton noodles by the age old tradition of using a long bamboo pole to make the noodles. It's hard work, sitting on a pole while you bounce up and down to make egg noodles found in bowl of wonton.  Years ago, many shops made their noodles this way. But the younger generat
更多
永華麵家 (English name: Wing Wah Noodles Shop) has been here for 68 years. A small noodle shop, it seems like all the other noodle shops throughout Hong Kong except for one thing. They are one of the few shops that still make their wonton noodles by the age old tradition of using a long bamboo pole to make the noodles. It's hard work, sitting on a pole while you bounce up and down to make egg noodles found in bowl of wonton.  Years ago, many shops made their noodles this way. But the younger generation wasn't interested in picking it up and noodles were produced in a big factory as it is faster and produce larger amounts. And so this tradition is dying away.

Wing Wah will be one of them. The owner is too old to go on. The younger generation doesn't want to pick up the reigns. And so, after 68 years, it will close at the end of August. Recommended by Michelin, it was not that guide book that brought me here.  It was the first foodie I ever encountered, my father, who took me here. As he explained the process and to seriously appreciate this small bowl of noodles. To him, this wasn't just a bowl of noodles to fill the stomach and move on. To him, this was a bowl of sublime perfection for its simplicity and deliciousness. After that day, I returned. Usually on his birthday and just have a bowl. That has been seven years. After hearing it was closing, I went one more time for a bowl.

I guess many other heard it was closing. The usually quiet shop was super busy. Each table was full and when I left, a small queue had formed. Many people around me were first timers. A few asked what did they serve.  Many were taking photos.


Located in Wanchai, right across from Southern Playground, the restaurant is small and very old fashioned looking.
60 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



Menu is in English and Chinese.  There is no 10% service  charge. They are your typical wonton noodle shop, serving wonton noodles. braised beef brisket and even pork knuckle (which is really good as well).
129 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



They make their own pickled radishes. These are always very sour but super crunchy.


33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



I ordered a bowl of wonton  noodles ($44). My usual order. You get a total of 5 wontons in this small bowl.
26 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


The noodles are clearly the star. A lot more hard than other places, the noodles are darker in color as well. It's super al dente with no starchy after taste.

21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



The wonton skin is thin with a brownish tinge. I assume from the flour they use. They use the traditional way of half pork and half piece of shrimp per dumpling. Different than other places that have changed it up by giving you more shrimp and less pork.  The filling was savory sweet. The shrimp was fresh and firm.



21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



The soup is also delicious. Using a traditional method of pork bone, dried flounder and shrimp shells, the soup is bang with flavor. The broth is clear and not heavy. Fragrant and not oily.  You can tell it was cooked for hours to produce this amount of flavor.


24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言



It is still one of the best wonton noodles in town. It may look simple, but so much work was done to create this. One can only appreciate and thank them for creating something so wonderful. Something  that I was lucky enough to try and savor. Sad it is closing. Sad that another craft will be lost to modern technology. And so ... goodbye Wing Wah. Good bye to the past.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-26
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$44 (午餐)
等級4
212
0
2018-08-02 306 瀏覽
老牌麵店買少見少,依家連1950到依家既永華都要執!雖然店面細,個麵又細,都阻止唔到我黎食竹升麵既熱情。無錯d店員係粗魯d,但粗魯得黎又帶點純真,幾可愛架!臨走前仲搭嗲,問佢會唔會搬去第度?(又係米芝蓮魔咒啊!一上米芝蓮就被業主瘋狂加租,你估佢真係想賣細細碗咩)佢話搬左我地會登報紙!真係好cutie啊。希望傳統竹升麵可以繼續傳承下去,香港人咁鍾意手打烏冬啊義大利麵,手打鴨蛋竹升麵無理由無人繼承架嘛!
更多
老牌麵店買少見少,依家連1950到依家既永華都要執!雖然店面細,個麵又細,都阻止唔到我黎食竹升麵既熱情。
32 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
20 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言

無錯d店員係粗魯d,但粗魯得黎又帶點純真,幾可愛架!臨走前仲搭嗲,問佢會唔會搬去第度?(又係米芝蓮魔咒啊!一上米芝蓮就被業主瘋狂加租,你估佢真係想賣細細碗咩)
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
佢話搬左我地會登報紙!真係好cutie啊。希望傳統竹升麵可以繼續傳承下去,香港人咁鍾意手打烏冬啊義大利麵,手打鴨蛋竹升麵無理由無人繼承架嘛!
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
1
0
2018-07-30 288 瀏覽
The service is of the lowest standard. They took the wrong order and forced us to eat the wrong order. When we asked if they had a particular dessert, one staff told us rudely that " if it is in the menu it is there else it is not available"  The place is not safe - they were moving boiling hot soup in a container without a lid through the aisle that was very narrow. An accident can happen if the hot soup spills on the customers. It was a very disappointing experience. No wonder this shop is clo
更多
The service is of the lowest standard. They took the wrong order and forced us to eat the wrong order. When we asked if they had a particular dessert, one staff told us rudely that " if it is in the menu it is there else it is not available"  The place is not safe - they were moving boiling hot soup in a container without a lid through the aisle that was very narrow. An accident can happen if the hot soup spills on the customers. It was a very disappointing experience. No wonder this shop is closing down. The food is not all that great for the price they charge and the service they provide. 
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐日期
2018-07-28
推介美食
  • None
等級1
1
0
2018-07-21 1725 瀏覽
他們臨結業前儘地一鋪,把所有撈麵都定價80元以上,麵質卻比不上賣廿幾蚊的雲吞成,也可以說是難食!一個像老闆娘的東西,待客像殺父仇人一样。正斗、何洪記可收這種價錢因坐得舒適,两個人坐一個卡位; 比這永華四個不認識的客人被迫坐一張枱,應早點结業已謝街坊。我以前住過灣仔也上過班,50年来連今次只光顧过两次,上次應是廿多年前,沒再去过可想而知是出品差或沒什麼值得再去,就是忘了也是中了所謂的毒,今次領嘢!香港人很奇怪,有得廿年便當老字號,沒什麼特別的也去追棒。
更多
他們臨結業前儘地一鋪,把所有撈麵都定價80元以上,麵質卻比不上賣廿幾蚊的雲吞成,也可以說是難食!一個像老闆娘的東西,待客像殺父仇人一样。正斗、何洪記可收這種價錢因坐得舒適,两個人坐一個卡位; 比這永華四個不認識的客人被迫坐一張枱,應早點结業已謝街坊。我以前住過灣仔也上過班,50年来連今次只光顧过两次,上次應是廿多年前,沒再去过可想而知是出品差或沒什麼值得再去,就是忘了也是中了所謂[集體回憶]的毒,今次領嘢!香港人很奇怪,有得廿年便當老字號,沒什麼特別的也去追棒。
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-13
等候時間
1 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$100
等級4
148
0
永華唔單止竹昇麵出名,68年前仲係少有嘅雲吞麵舖賣糖水。不過做到8月31間就同我哋講bye bye喇,所以趁有機會食返呢個充實歷史嘅糖水先。桑寄生蓮子蛋茶(HKD47)煲到隻蛋啱啱好,彈彈哋唔會實的的。但最出奇嘅係蓮子超級鬆化,唔會咬到漿住個口!真係好有水準,唔怪得一直長賣啦。美咪指數:810抵食指數:7/10
更多
永華唔單止竹昇麵出名,68年前仲係少有嘅雲吞麵舖賣糖水。不過做到8月31間就同我哋講bye bye喇,所以趁有機會食返呢個充實歷史嘅糖水先。

桑寄生蓮子蛋茶(HKD47)煲到隻蛋啱啱好,彈彈哋唔會實的的。但最出奇嘅係蓮子超級鬆化,唔會咬到漿住個口!真係好有水準,唔怪得一直長賣啦。

美咪指數:810
抵食指數:7/10
桑寄生蓮子蛋茶
$47
96 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-07-09
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$47 (晚餐)
推介美食
桑寄生蓮子蛋茶
$ 47
等級3
82
0
2018-07-18 1176 瀏覽
永華麵店係灣仔幾十年,一路都好少入去食,但報道話佢地就快光榮結業,就去試一試,我覺得麵身偏硬而且價格比較高,未試過就下,試過就算紅豆沙好好味,有濃濃紅豆香,陳皮香
更多
永華麵店係灣仔幾十年,一路都好少入去食,但報道話佢地就快光榮結業,就去試一試,我覺得麵身偏硬而且價格比較高,未試過就下,試過就算
68 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


68 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言


紅豆沙好好味,有濃濃紅豆香,陳皮香
47 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-25
等候時間
60 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$100 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 紅豆沙
等級1
4
0
2018-07-10 1363 瀏覽
本身都好支持老店但係入去侍應冇招呼 粗魯冇禮貌雲吞牛腩麵68蚊已經貴過好多竹昇麵鋪ok 俾得起點解我好似見牛根腩夾雜左疑似兩條眼捷毛既?已經想嘔 所以冇影影條毛作証收銀找錢仙女散花咁散落枱 望都冇望下個客我 何況講聲多謝 似我黎求佢地俾麵我食 多謝晒好食既麵鋪其實仲有好多 呢啲咁唔想做 快啲收檔😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨
更多
本身都好支持老店
但係入去侍應冇招呼 粗魯冇禮貌
雲吞牛腩麵68蚊已經貴過好多竹昇麵鋪
ok 俾得起
點解我好似見牛根腩夾雜左疑似兩條眼捷毛既?
已經想嘔 所以冇影影條毛作証
收銀找錢仙女散花咁散落枱 望都冇望下個客我 何況講聲多謝 似我黎求佢地俾麵我食 多謝晒
好食既麵鋪其實仲有好多 呢啲咁唔想做 快啲收檔
😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨
吞腩麵
$68
70 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言

42 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
環境
服務
衛生
用餐日期
2018-07-05
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$68 (下午茶)