92
24
9
等级4
103
0
2019-03-14 716 浏览
令人怀念的地方, 在甲级写字楼内属於高级的餐厅,收费在100元以内还是价钱相当相宜。 味道不错,坐得舒服,有较佳的观景,只是侍应的招呼不太友善门口的接待员常常黑面但除此之外也算是一间不错的餐厅。
更多
令人怀念的地方, 在甲级写字楼内属於高级的餐厅,收费在100元以内还是价钱相当相宜。 味道不错,坐得舒服,有较佳的观景,只是侍应的招呼不太友善门口的接待员常常黑面但除此之外也算是一间不错的餐厅。
38 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
黑毛猪汤饭
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
黑毛猪汤饭
等级4
109
0
2019-02-20 530 浏览
Good is ok there. We cae again for lunch. This time ordered pork ribs ,pizza and pasta. Pizza dough was dry and only had some topping. Not taste good at allRibs is mush better but small portion Spaghetti also very dry and small portion. Not feel full after lunch
更多
Good is ok there. We
163 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
cae again for lunch. This time ordered pork ribs ,pizza and pasta. Pizza dough was dry and only had some topping. Not taste good at all

47 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Ribs is mush better but small portion
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Spaghetti also very dry and small portion. Not feel full after lunch
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
1
0
2018-12-17 1735 浏览
They have extremely bad service attitude especially the manager and bar tender.We ordered 2 elderflower and peach cocktails and 1 white wine at the happy hour period, with a buy one get one free offer (ie we are supposed to have 6 drinks in total). Shortly after our first drinks were served, the second white wine came. When its nearly 8pm a male waiter came to our table and said its last order for happy hour. Because our second elderflower and peach drink havent arrive, we asked for our second d
更多
They have extremely bad service attitude especially the manager and bar tender.
We ordered 2 elderflower and peach cocktails and 1 white wine at the happy hour period, with a buy one get one free offer (ie we are supposed to have 6 drinks in total). Shortly after our first drinks were served, the second white wine came. When its nearly 8pm a male waiter came to our table and said its last order for happy hour. Because our second elderflower and peach drink havent arrive, we asked for our second drink to be served. He misunderstood and put in another two orders on elderflower and peach cocktail having thought that we have finished our first round.
Then another 4 elder flower and peach cocktails were served and so we had in total we had 6 elderflower and peach drinks, 2 white wine. But when the bill came, they charged 10 drinks in total. So we explained the situation to the waiter and the manager but they insist they know what they served and that the bill is correct with a veryyyyyyy bad attitude sounding like we are taking advantage of them. Seriously not admitting any wrong doing. Never eating there again, and wont suggest the restaurant to anyone. 
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
14
0
2018-12-11 1585 浏览
中环行去老兰食中午饭, 到左加州大厦townhouse, 一入到去觉得气氛好relax, 周围都系好有节拍既音乐。环境开扬光猛。 真心觉得好舒服。 一行5人每人一个set lunch, 有炸鸡, 鱼, 意粉, pizza等等, 可转特饮, 几好味几特色。 出面set lunch都少有咁特色既饮品。 个set 汤就普普通通, 主菜意粉几浓味, 可能比较多芝士,食少少就会饱。 炸鸡分得比较"吝尽", 好难分, 因为好大旧, shate 就不建议。本人最爱系薯条,加埋d酱汁, 脆仆仆好好食, 一食吾停口,不可不试~
更多
中环行去老兰食中午饭, 到左加州大厦townhouse, 一入到去觉得气氛好relax, 周围都系好有节拍既音乐。环境开扬光猛。 真心觉得好舒服。
一行5人每人一个set lunch, 有炸鸡, 鱼, 意粉, pizza等等, 可转特饮, 几好味几特色。 出面set lunch都少有咁特色既饮品。 个set 汤就普普通通, 主菜意粉几浓味, 可能比较多芝士,食少少就会饱。 炸鸡分得比较"吝尽", 好难分, 因为好大旧, shate 就不建议。本人最爱系薯条,加埋d酱汁, 脆仆仆好好食, 一食吾停口,不可不试~
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
1
0
2018-11-27 1946 浏览
服务生把酱汁打翻在我的包上。後来我发现,问她为什麽不说,她说「我没看见」,然後就走了。连句对不起都无。埋单时跟另一个服务生投诉这件事情,她说,哦,我会跟她讲的。然後给了我几张湿巾。没有道歉,没有人问我包的状况,也没有任何帐单上的discount以表达歉意。总之就是什麽都不在乎。另外还看到一个男的服务生,滑了一下,摔到一个女性顾客身上,有碰到她後背。他没有道歉,站稳就走了。总而言之,这是间服务非常烂的餐厅
更多
服务生把酱汁打翻在我的包上。後来我发现,问她为什麽不说,她说「我没看见」,然後就走了。连句对不起都无。
埋单时跟另一个服务生投诉这件事情,她说,哦,我会跟她讲的。然後给了我几张湿巾。没有道歉,没有人问我包的状况,也没有任何帐单上的discount以表达歉意。总之就是什麽都不在乎。
另外还看到一个男的服务生,滑了一下,摔到一个女性顾客身上,有碰到她後背。他没有道歉,站稳就走了。
总而言之,这是间服务非常烂的餐厅
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐日期
2018-11-27
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$300 (午餐)
等级3
50
0
With its high accessibility, Townhouse is always fully booked on Friday nights and weekends. This time, we were lucky to get a table without making a reservation in advance. Once you stepped into the restaurant, you’ll be welcomed by the authentic atmosphere of a pub, with pop music, dim lights and laughters. We were just looking for a place for drinks for girl chat and some snacks to accompany the alcohol, but it turned out that the food became the focus of the night! We ordered three dishes, i
更多
With its high accessibility, Townhouse is always fully booked on Friday nights and weekends. This time, we were lucky to get a table without making a reservation in advance. Once you stepped into the restaurant, you’ll be welcomed by the authentic atmosphere of a pub, with pop music, dim lights and laughters. 

We were just looking for a place for drinks for girl chat and some snacks to accompany the alcohol, but it turned out that the food became the focus of the night! 
crispy fries with black truffle mayonnaise
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

We ordered three dishes, including crispy fries with black truffle mayonnaise, grilled sweet potato with bacon and cheese and 24-hr marinated chicken. The freshly deep-fried potatoes made a nice kick-off of the night. I’m sure that no one can resist crispy fries with truffle aroma all over your mouth. 
grilled sweet potato with bacon and cheese
31 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

The skewers might be a bit greasy because of the bacon and cheese. So, the sweet potatoes helped to balance the oily taste a bit. Overall, it was a nice try. 
24-hr marinated chicken
42 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

The 24-hr marinated chicken was completely evil! The golden brown color of the chicken will make you lick your lips once they are presented on the table! The chicken was crispy outside and tender inside. It was juicy as well. We just couldn’t stop once we had our first bite!
pandan leaves & coconut (frozen)
24 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Instead of alcoholic drink, I ordered a non-alcohol one as I’m a lover of pandan. The pandan leaves & coconut (frozen) didn’t disappoint me! It was a  perfect match! It reminded me of my great time in Thailand indeed. 

Overall, Townhouse is a great place for Friday night if you are looking for not just drinks, but also scrumptious food and relaxing atmosphere.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-11-23
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$200 (晚餐)
推介美食
crispy fries with black truffle mayonnaise
24-hr marinated chicken
pandan leaves & coconut (frozen)
等级4
122
0
2018-11-12 1405 浏览
Had visited townhouse for a few times and it’s the first time having dinner here. Service was good but the food variety is not too attractive. It’s more suitable for a drink and snacks at happy hour. You could choose a range of Asian fusion food from the menu. Everything was just okay, won’t come back again for dinner.
更多
Had visited townhouse for a few times and it’s the first time having dinner here. Service was good but the food variety is not too attractive. It’s more suitable for a drink and snacks at happy hour. You could choose a range of Asian fusion food from the menu. Everything was just okay, won’t come back again for dinner.
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
42 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-31
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
107
0
2018-10-26 2329 浏览
约左个在中环返工的朋友食lunch,我最怕好多人,朋友提议左呢间餐厅,book了12:15,去到即arrange到位,跟住叫左两个set lunch,一个系和牛burger , 第二个系黑松露芝士pizza ,先试和牛burger , 块肉都好厚,但有小小乾,配薯条,个薯条系好脆既。跟住食个黑松露芝士pizza,成大个,两个女仔食系应该食唔晒,个黑松露味重既但个pizza边比较乾同crispy ,我最後因怕热气无食到d边.个pizza边可配沙律或汤,我叫左沙律,个餐配咖啡或茶,两个人加埋一埋单共$249, @$125。环境一流,个境系好靓,在23楼👍🏻
更多
约左个在中环返工的朋友食lunch,我最怕好多人,朋友提议左呢间餐厅,book了12:15,去到即arrange到位,跟住叫左两个set lunch,一个系和牛burger , 第二个系黑松露芝士pizza ,先试和牛burger , 块肉都好厚,但有小小乾,配薯条,个薯条系好脆既。跟住食个黑松露芝士pizza,成大个,两个女仔食系应该食唔晒,个黑松露味重既但个pizza边比较乾同crispy ,我最後因怕热气无食到d边.个pizza边可配沙律或汤,我叫左沙律,个餐配咖啡或茶,两个人加埋一埋单共$249, @$125。环境一流,个境系好靓,在23楼👍🏻
74 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
64 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
95 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
92 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
37
0
2018-09-29 2686 浏览
今日又约左好姊妹食lunch~ 就黎左间我地各自都黎过但又冇一齐食过既铺头🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️黎呢到记得预先订位,因为都几多人架今日我地拣左个黑松露意粉同埋BBQ鸭肉pizza🍕🍕其实我地食过咁多次,随便拣都好好食架,所以就试下未食过既呢两款我地都拣左汤,有椰菜花忌廉汤,几好饮仲有d 粒粒既口感个黑松露意粉好香好creamy, 太好食既关系我唔记得左影相就食哂啦 跟住黎左个pizza, 一人一块又一块咁好快就食哂,d 野份量都几大,食完之後劲饱,满足☺️略微不足既地方系佢吸音做得唔好,所以人多讲野就变左好嘈啦
更多
今日又约左好姊妹食lunch~ 就黎左间我地各自都黎过但又冇一齐食过既铺头🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️

黎呢到记得预先订位,因为都几多人架

今日我地拣左个黑松露意粉同埋BBQ鸭肉pizza🍕🍕其实我地食过咁多次,随便拣都好好食架,所以就试下未食过既呢两款

我地都拣左汤,有椰菜花忌廉汤,几好饮仲有d 粒粒既口感

个黑松露意粉好香好creamy, 太好食既关系我唔记得左影相就食哂啦

跟住黎左个pizza, 一人一块又一块咁好快就食哂,d 野份量都几大,食完之後劲饱,满足☺️

略微不足既地方系佢吸音做得唔好,所以人多讲野就变左好嘈啦
1274 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
185 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
100
0
2018-07-19 3433 浏览
和朋友们於中环吃午餐,朋友选了这家西餐厅。它位於兰桂芳某商厦高层,有落地玻璃,令餐厅光猛舒适,亦可欣赏开扬的中环商厦景色及少量海景,令人心情舒畅。我点了一客午餐,餐汤是鲜茄汤,浓郁而味道鲜甜,但没有蕃茄蓉,好像欠缺了一点口感。主菜我选了白汁露笋意大利粉,白汁味道香浓,露笋颜色嫰绿,口感爽脆,意粉软硬度适中。食物不过不失,是中环午饭的好去处。
更多
和朋友们於中环吃午餐,朋友选了这家西餐厅。它位於兰桂芳某商厦高层,有落地玻璃,令餐厅光猛舒适,亦可欣赏开扬的中环商厦景色及少量海景,令人心情舒畅。

我点了一客午餐,餐汤是鲜茄汤,浓郁而味道鲜甜,但没有蕃茄蓉,好像欠缺了一点口感。
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

主菜我选了白汁露笋意大利粉,白汁味道香浓,露笋颜色嫰绿,口感爽脆,意粉软硬度适中。
42 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

食物不过不失,是中环午饭的好去处。
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-21
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$150 (午餐)
等级1
1
0
2018-06-20 2374 浏览
5 of us wanted to find a restaurant for dinner and meet up on a Wed night, and came across this restaurant online which is close to our office. We made a reservation after work. We got up to the restaurant, the MD didn’t have any sort of smile on her face but that was totally fine, her flat voice seemed like she didn’t want to work there tho. Anyhow as our dinner went by (food was ok), before we finished all the dishes, the waiter or manager already came to pick up all our dishes!!! We were in s
更多
5 of us wanted to find a restaurant for dinner and meet up on a Wed night, and came across this restaurant online which is close to our office. We made a reservation after work. We got up to the restaurant, the MD didn’t have any sort of smile on her face but that was totally fine, her flat voice seemed like she didn’t want to work there tho. Anyhow as our dinner went by (food was ok), before we finished all the dishes, the waiter or manager already came to pick up all our dishes!!! We were in shock. He kept coming back and grabbing bits and pieces during our convo purposely, for sure he just wanted us to leave asap (it was only 9pm). Apparently that happened to my other friend too and we would NEVER come back to this place ever again. Thanks to your extremely poor service!!!!!!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
4
0
2018-06-18 1687 浏览
The food was generally good. We had the pork bao, the salt and pepper squid, fried salmon onigiri, the chili oil dumplings, Thai style baby kale, squid ink pasta “pad Thai” and wagyu rump steak with truffle fried rice. This is a fusion restaurant so the Sichuan chili oil dumplings were in a spicy laksa broth, the pork bao was strips of Iberico pork belly and Serrano ham topped the Thai style sautéed kale. Salmon onigiri did not look like the picture and not much to write about. Crusty fried rice
更多
The food was generally good. We had the pork bao, the salt and pepper squid, fried salmon onigiri, the chili oil dumplings, Thai style baby kale, squid ink pasta “pad Thai” and wagyu rump steak with truffle fried rice.

This is a fusion restaurant so the Sichuan chili oil dumplings were in a spicy laksa broth, the pork bao was strips of Iberico pork belly and Serrano ham topped the Thai style sautéed kale. Salmon onigiri did not look like the picture and not much to write about. Crusty fried rice. Meh.

Our only complaint about the food was that the kale was way too salty—od’ed on the fish sauce without the city’s to balance.

The service, however, was another matter. We were one of two tables and there were 5 cooks in the kitchen. But did our food manage to come out on time? Most of the appetizers came within 5 minutes of each other but the last entree—the rump steak arrived 15 minutes after the last dish which meant my friend was eating alone! When we asked he server the first time, drowned at us for enquirers and responded that he would go check. He went to the open kitchen and then avoided us. Five minutes later, we caught the attention the GM who said he would follow up and our food arrived shortly. No apologies though. Like this is supposed to happen. Why does service suck so much in HK?

I guess if you like attitude in your servers and want to eat alone when dining with your friends, this is the place to go. Good views and generally nice ambience.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-06-18
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
晚餐
等级3
70
0
2018-06-13 1135 浏览
I came for lunch and ordered a Hawaiian Pizza and a soft shell crab salad. The Hawaiian Pizza was on a flatbread base. The cheese was really good and literally melted in my mouth. The pineapples were a bit unfresh but it was very good! The salad was a great dish~ everything was fresh. Overall, I think this is a very safe choice as a restaurant. It has every cuisine in the menu and it does it well too. I think it taste better than it’s sister restaurant glasshouse. The pizza was good but there ne
更多
I came for lunch and ordered a Hawaiian Pizza and a soft shell crab salad. The Hawaiian Pizza was on a flatbread base. The cheese was really good and literally melted in my mouth. The pineapples were a bit unfresh but it was very good!

The salad was a great dish~ everything was fresh.
Overall, I think this is a very safe choice as a restaurant. It has every cuisine in the menu and it does it well too. I think it taste better than it’s sister restaurant glasshouse.
Hawaiian  Pizza
24 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

The pizza was good but there needs to be more tomato sauce because it was a bit dry sadly.
Coconut  pandana  leaves 
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Ceaser  salad  with  soft  crab  shell
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$200
推介美食
Hawaiian  Pizza
Coconut  pandana  leaves 
Ceaser  salad  with  soft  crab  shell
  • Caesar Salad
  • Fried Runny Egg and Spider Jumbo Soft-shell Crab
等级2
11
0
2018-05-17 1561 浏览
一直在ig看到这餐厅的 fondue set, egg puffs ,和环境好像不错都很想来试试,奈何身边的朋友尝过说味道麻麻就久久没机会来。是晚有位一同在美国回来的朋友生日,刚巧她都没试过这餐厅我们就相约在此庆生了。Pink,  rice  paper  roll,  smoked  salmon,  prawn,  herbs,  white  balsamic味道比较淡,个人觉得好像和黑色的意大利甜醋会比较配,酱汁好像适合淋面比沾酱炒肉碎不够惹味和没火候可言,蛋皮太乾身不好吃… pizza不错,沙律太少菜了鸡蛋仔虽然比较油但很好吃,可惜边位没有脆的感觉,但质感作为甜品沾酱很配,是晚难得地没有觉得甜品过甜呢
更多
一直在ig看到这餐厅的 fondue set, egg puffs ,和环境好像不错都很想来试试,奈何身边的朋友尝过说味道麻麻就久久没机会来。是晚有位一同在美国回来的朋友生日,刚巧她都没试过这餐厅我们就相约在此庆生了。

Pink,  rice  paper  roll,  smoked  salmon,  prawn,  herbs,  white  balsamic
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

味道比较淡,个人觉得好像和黑色的意大利甜醋会比较配,酱汁好像适合淋面比沾酱

25 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


30 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


炒肉碎不够惹味和没火候可言,蛋皮太乾身不好吃… pizza不错,沙律太少菜了

Fondue  set,  egg  puffs
56 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


鸡蛋仔虽然比较油但很好吃,可惜边位没有脆的感觉,但质感作为甜品沾酱很配,是晚难得地没有觉得甜品过甜呢
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-04-18
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
晚餐
庆祝纪念
生日
推介美食
Fondue  set,  egg  puffs
  • Fondue Set
  • Egg Puffs
等级3
38
0
2018-03-25 2320 浏览
朋友介绍就一齐黎食dinner,因为有happy hour,又有靓环境,坐得舒服。环境黎讲都系吾错嘅,位置宽敞,黎饮嘢其实吾错,但食物方面就真系麻麻地,吾知系咪甘岩我地order嘅嘢麻麻啦我地order 咗四款嘢,蚬肉意粉,grilled fresh oyster,bbq smoked duck pizza同埋个mushroom soup。我都吾明点解除左个汤之外,其余嘢食个味道都一样,都系果只中式甜甜地嘅豉椒味,其实吾系差,但当你食完一样又一样都系差吾多嘅味,就变左吾想食
更多
朋友介绍就一齐黎食dinner,因为有happy hour,又有靓环境,坐得舒服。环境黎讲都系吾错嘅,位置宽敞,黎饮嘢其实吾错,但食物方面就真系麻麻地,吾知系咪甘岩我地order嘅嘢麻麻啦

我地order 咗四款嘢,蚬肉意粉,grilled fresh oyster,bbq smoked duck pizza同埋个mushroom soup。我都吾明点解除左个汤之外,其余嘢食个味道都一样,都系果只中式甜甜地嘅豉椒味,其实吾系差,但当你食完一样又一样都系差吾多嘅味,就变左吾想食
Grilled  fresh  oyster
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
51 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Bbq  smoked  duck  pizza
$148
50 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食