2
招聘中
应征
$15,000-$16,000
月薪 (面议)
66
7
1
等级4
127
0
2021-02-28 4367 浏览
🇪🇸 My go-to Spanish Resto! —————Drop by after boxing class for a quick bite the other day! Highly recommend their croquettes! At HKD 15/piece, with a light crispy exterior, and a soft pillowy filling, truly great value for money! Love both the squid one (with prominent squid flavour) and the ham and cheese one (super fragrant too)!🥰🐙 Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu” HKD 130Incredibly tender, some of the best octopus dishes have ever had! 🥰🥘Pica Pica paella Surf & Turf HKD 100 (small)W
更多
🇪🇸 My go-to Spanish Resto!
—————
Drop by after boxing class for a quick bite the other day! Highly recommend their croquettes! At HKD 15/piece, with a light crispy exterior, and a soft pillowy filling, truly great value for money! Love both the squid one (with prominent squid flavour) and the ham and cheese one (super fragrant too)!🥰
54 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Croquettes
$15
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

🐙 Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu” HKD 130
Incredibly tender, some of the best octopus dishes have ever had! 🥰
74 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Octopus  Galician  style  “al  caliu”
$130
64 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

🥘Pica Pica paella Surf & Turf HKD 100 (small)
With a rich unami seafood flavour, their paella was delicious! The bites of pork belly were also super fragrant and tender, didn’t exactly match the seafood flavour tho in my opinion and a bit too over powering. Regardless I like this more than their squid ink paella, although both are delish! There were also more bits of burnt rice (饭焦) than last time, maybe due to the pan being smaller, because I didn’t notice this being an issue last time when we ordered the large size paella.
Pica  pica  paella  surf  &  turf
$100
82 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

📍Pica Pica (上环)
👣上环德辅道中317-321号启德商业大厦地下G-H号舖
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Croquettes
$ 15
Octopus  Galician  style  “al  caliu”
$ 130
Pica  pica  paella  surf  &  turf
$ 100
  • Black  paella  rice
  • Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
等级4
149
0
好多人推介既西班牙菜💕冇book枱就得bar枱坐 可以望住厨师煮野😍呢度有好多款tapas 款款都好高质👍🏻🥘𝐁𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐏𝐚𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐚 𝐑𝐢𝐜𝐞 (𝐥𝐚𝐫𝐠𝐞) $195开头以为好大盘 但其实个碟好薄🤣呢个paella系我食过数一数二好食😭食之前要捞均佢 好creamy但完全唔腻😝墨鱼加沙律酱好夹 仲有好香口既猪腩肉条😍饭好湿润 饭焦impressive! 脆脆的但唔会过燶或者痴牙🤤我系咁产埋底个d饭焦食🥄💪🏻😂🍰𝐒𝐩𝐚𝐧𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐞𝐬𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐤𝐞 $75超浓羊奶味🤤唔中意食羊既人应该会顶唔顺佢有阵羶味🙈💕暖暖地中间系好滑既流心 配埋莓味sobet食中和腻感😚🥠𝐇𝐚𝐦 𝐂𝐫𝐨𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐞/ 𝐒𝐪𝐮𝐢𝐝 𝐂𝐫𝐨𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐞 $15/pc炸得香脆而且热辣辣🤤入面薯仔蓉好creamy口味较咸~前者有西班牙火腿碎 後者系墨汁薯蓉~两款都好食👍🏻🐙𝐎𝐜𝐭𝐨𝐩𝐮𝐬 𝐆𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐬𝐭𝐲𝐥𝐞 𝐨𝐧 𝐏𝐨𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐨 “𝐚𝐥 𝐜𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐮” $130我最中意既tapas☺️八爪鱼煮到好淋 好有鲜味👍🏻底下既炸薯蓉超夹 外脆内creamy🤤配埋辣椒粉好惹味😋🦐𝐑𝐞𝐝 𝐩𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐧 𝐡𝐨𝐭𝐝
更多
好多人推介既西班牙菜💕冇book枱就得bar枱坐 可以望住厨师煮野😍呢度有好多款tapas 款款都好高质👍🏻
Black  paella  rice
$195
123 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
🥘𝐁𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐏𝐚𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐚 𝐑𝐢𝐜𝐞 (𝐥𝐚𝐫𝐠𝐞) $195
开头以为好大盘 但其实个碟好薄🤣呢个paella系我食过数一数二好食😭食之前要捞均佢 好creamy但完全唔腻😝墨鱼加沙律酱好夹 仲有好香口既猪腩肉条😍饭好湿润 饭焦impressive! 脆脆的但唔会过燶或者痴牙🤤我系咁产埋底个d饭焦食🥄💪🏻😂
Spanish  cheesecake
63 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
🍰𝐒𝐩𝐚𝐧𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐞𝐬𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐤𝐞 $75
超浓羊奶味🤤唔中意食羊既人应该会顶唔顺佢有阵羶味🙈💕暖暖地中间系好滑既流心 配埋莓味sobet食中和腻感😚
Ham/  squid  croquette
$15
103 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
🥠𝐇𝐚𝐦 𝐂𝐫𝐨𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐞/ 𝐒𝐪𝐮𝐢𝐝 𝐂𝐫𝐨𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐞 $15/pc
炸得香脆而且热辣辣🤤入面薯仔蓉好creamy口味较咸~前者有西班牙火腿碎 後者系墨汁薯蓉~两款都好食👍🏻
Octopus  galician  style  on  potato  al  caliu
$138
102 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
🐙𝐎𝐜𝐭𝐨𝐩𝐮𝐬 𝐆𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐬𝐭𝐲𝐥𝐞 𝐨𝐧 𝐏𝐨𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐨 “𝐚𝐥 𝐜𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐮” $130
我最中意既tapas☺️八爪鱼煮到好淋 好有鲜味👍🏻底下既炸薯蓉超夹 外脆内creamy🤤配埋辣椒粉好惹味😋
Red  prawn  hotdog
$120
88 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
🦐𝐑𝐞𝐝 𝐩𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐧 𝐡𝐨𝐭𝐝𝐨𝐠 𝐉𝐨𝐬𝐩𝐞𝐫 𝐠𝐫𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐝 𝐩𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐧 𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐝 $120
好细旧😂一人一啖冇左 店员教我地要jid虾头既膏落热狗上面食~ 面包系松软type 虾肉弹牙 我觉得虾味极浓少少腥🤭
Grilled  foie  gras  collverd  on  toast
$160
69 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
🧄𝐆𝐫𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐝 𝐟𝐨𝐢𝐞 𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐬 “𝐂𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐝” 𝐨𝐧 𝐭𝐨𝐚𝐬𝐭, 𝐜𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐞𝐝 𝐨𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 $160
鹅肝比想像中厚同大件🤣中间系甜甜既洋葱~就系普通鹅肝多士冇咩特别 反正鹅肝就是好食😋
Sangria  jug
$225
29 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
🍷𝐒𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐫𝐢𝐚 𝐉𝐮𝐠 $225
苹果+红酒(?!)都几重酒味 酸酸的 呢个系我daddy想叫的🤣红酒始终not my type🙈
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Black  paella  rice
$ 195
Spanish  cheesecake
Ham/  squid  croquette
$ 15
Octopus  galician  style  on  potato  al  caliu
$ 138
Red  prawn  hotdog
$ 120
Grilled  foie  gras  collverd  on  toast
$ 160
  • Black  paella  Rice
  • Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
  • Red prawn hot dog
  • Josper grilled prawn head
等级2
5
0
2021-04-22 133 浏览
朋友是西班牙fans, 识西班牙文亦对西班牙菜有讲究,佢生日我地特别同佢去这间餐厅食生日饭。一入去觉得气氛好好,有一张型格bar枱,其余枱亦够spacious几舒服。我地点了Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”鱿鱼,煮得好腍身入味。青椒仔煮得好食,唔会太辛口。有个 croquette就普通,我地点的是Iberico ham, 可能点鱿鱼会好D。Paella亦是点了猪肉,饭好入味,猪肉有D似妈咪煮D炒猪腩肉(haha), 味道唔差的。饮品有Sangria, 我自己想水果味重D, 不过朋友话正常系咁重酒味。最後有个Braised “Carrilleras” beef cheek, 牛面颊煮得好软淋淋,入口即融。不过始终最爱鱿鱼^^甜品好出色,点了最出名的cheesecake, 个批底脆口好食。食物不差,每样细细碟可以点好多唔同种类,而价钱好公道,三个人都不用$800。气氛好舒服,完全压迫感,员工好friendly, 朋友生日佢地份全体写左生日卡俾佢。
更多
朋友是西班牙fans, 识西班牙文亦对西班牙菜有讲究,佢生日我地特别同佢去这间餐厅食生日饭。
一入去觉得气氛好好,有一张型格bar枱,其余枱亦够spacious几舒服。
我地点了Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”鱿鱼,煮得好腍身入味。青椒仔煮得好食,唔会太辛口。
有个 croquette就普通,我地点的是Iberico ham, 可能点鱿鱼会好D。
Paella亦是点了猪肉,饭好入味,猪肉有D似妈咪煮D炒猪腩肉(haha), 味道唔差的。
饮品有Sangria, 我自己想水果味重D, 不过朋友话正常系咁重酒味。
最後有个Braised “Carrilleras” beef cheek, 牛面颊煮得好软淋淋,入口即融。不过始终最爱鱿鱼^^
甜品好出色,点了最出名的cheesecake, 个批底脆口好食。
食物不差,每样细细碟可以点好多唔同种类,而价钱好公道,三个人都不用$800。
气氛好舒服,完全压迫感,员工好friendly, 朋友生日佢地份全体写左生日卡俾佢。
Spanish Cheesecake系推介
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
sangria 酒味重
1 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
2 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
1 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
1 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Paella
1 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2021-04-17
等候时间
5 分钟 (堂食)
人均消费
$250 (晚餐)
庆祝纪念
生日
推介美食
Spanish Cheesecake系推介
Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
Paella
等级3
87
0
2021-04-15 357 浏览
本来有订座但来到发现有吧台就换了位子 边吃边看厨师准备食物菜式都是tapas形式 每碟份量比较细 咁就可以点多几样试头盘点了即叫即炸的可乐饼 分别有西班牙火腿和墨汁两种口味主菜推荐八爪鱼和炖牛颊肉 两者肉质都好淋招牌的红虾热狗原来超级迷你 个人觉得味道虽然可以但比起其他菜式又未致於超出色鹅肝切到超厚身 咬落入口即溶墨汁西班牙饭几大份 足够四人分享 饭乾身粒粒分明好香甜品的芝士蛋糕系off menu item 流心好好食 雪芭发挥很好的中和作用
更多
本来有订座但来到发现有吧台就换了位子 边吃边看厨师准备食物
菜式都是tapas形式 每碟份量比较细 咁就可以点多几样试
头盘点了即叫即炸的可乐饼 分别有西班牙火腿和墨汁两种口味
Squid croquette with ‘All-i-oli’  and  Iberico ham croquette
$60
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Squid croquette with ‘All-i-oli’  and  Iberico ham croquette
$60
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

主菜推荐八爪鱼和炖牛颊肉 两者肉质都好淋
Octopus Galician style on potato ‘al caliu’
$130
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Braised ‘Carrilleras’ beef cheek with potato puree
$165
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Braised ‘Carrilleras’ beef cheek with potato puree
$165
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

招牌的红虾热狗原来超级迷你 个人觉得味道虽然可以但比起其他菜式又未致於超出色
Red prawn hot dog, Josper grilled prawn head
$120
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

鹅肝切到超厚身 咬落入口即溶
Grilled foie gras ‘Coliverd’ on toast, caramelized onions
$160
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

墨汁西班牙饭几大份 足够四人分享 饭乾身粒粒分明好香
Black paella rice
$195
22 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Black paella rice
$195
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

甜品的芝士蛋糕系off menu item 流心好好食 雪芭发挥很好的中和作用
Cheesecake 
$75
11 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Squid croquette with ‘All-i-oli’  and  Iberico ham croquette
$ 60
Squid croquette with ‘All-i-oli’  and  Iberico ham croquette
$ 60
Octopus Galician style on potato ‘al caliu’
$ 130
Braised ‘Carrilleras’ beef cheek with potato puree
$ 165
Braised ‘Carrilleras’ beef cheek with potato puree
$ 165
Red prawn hot dog, Josper grilled prawn head
$ 120
Grilled foie gras ‘Coliverd’ on toast, caramelized onions
$ 160
Black paella rice
$ 195
Black paella rice
$ 195
Cheesecake 
$ 75
等级2
29
0
2021-04-13 322 浏览
Smoked salmon bikini, black truffle pate $90好多人都知西班牙既黑毛猪火腿多士好出名,但原来芝士黑松露配三文鱼多士同样好好味,啲芝士同黑松露份量刚好,唔会遮盖左三文鱼既味度,同时昇华左多士既味道,超好味!Jamon lberico acorn fed, 25gt $120呢款黑毛猪火腿风乾左52个月,味道超级浓而且配酒一流,少少挑剔位就系有少少韧难咬开。Octopus Galician style on potato al caliu $130平时食八爪鱼多数都系比较烟韧,而西班牙既煮法系会令八爪鱼比较淋,少少重口味但都好好食,特别系同下面啲薯仔一齐食既时候口感好特别。
更多
Smoked salmon bikini, black truffle pate $90

好多人都知西班牙既黑毛猪火腿多士好出名,但原来芝士黑松露配三文鱼多士同样好好味,啲芝士同黑松露份量刚好,唔会遮盖左三文鱼既味度,同时昇华左多士既味道,超好味!

Jamon lberico acorn fed, 25gt $120

呢款黑毛猪火腿风乾左52个月,味道超级浓而且配酒一流,少少挑剔位就系有少少韧难咬开。

Octopus Galician style on potato al caliu $130

平时食八爪鱼多数都系比较烟韧,而西班牙既煮法系会令八爪鱼比较淋,少少重口味但都好好食,特别系同下面啲薯仔一齐食既时候口感好特别。
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
222
0
2021-04-10 249 浏览
Restaurant Review📋Food🍽Smoked Salmon🐟Bikini, Black Truffle Pate, Sour Cream- Crispy Sandwich with mouthwatering stuffings. Tasted like Hong Kong Style Shrimp Toat- Smoked Salmon and Black Truffle are great partners. Two kinds of Strong Flavor were well balanced and add complexity and richness of the dish😍Seared🇯🇵Hokkaido Scallops, Iberico Ham Consomme, Broad Beans, Mint- No special taste. A normal seared scallop dish 🇪🇸Spanish Seabass🐟from Canary Islands🏝Caper Mayo, Charred Baby Gem- Lovely Cris
更多
Restaurant Review📋

Food🍽
Smoked Salmon🐟Bikini, Black Truffle Pate, Sour Cream
- Crispy Sandwich with mouthwatering stuffings. Tasted like Hong Kong Style Shrimp Toat
- Smoked Salmon and Black Truffle are great partners. Two kinds of Strong Flavor were well balanced and add complexity and richness of the dish😍

Seared🇯🇵Hokkaido Scallops, Iberico Ham Consomme, Broad Beans, Mint
- No special taste. A normal seared scallop dish

🇪🇸Spanish Seabass🐟from Canary Islands🏝Caper Mayo, Charred Baby Gem
- Lovely Crispy Skin & Tender Meat
- Fresh, Crunchy, Sweet & Bitter Baby Gem. Always fond of Veggies🥬

Grilled Langoustine
- Fresh and Tasty
- Will be better if they're being grilled for bit longer as the bit raw meat was bit Chewy and can't reach its best status

Slow roasted Iberico Lamb🐑Short Ribs, Romesco🍅Apple🍎All-i-oli
- Tender & Succulent meat🐑
- the sauce has a Mediterranean feel due to the Tomoto🍅and High Quality Olive Oil Flavors. Yummy😋

Iberico Ham🐷Croquettes
- Crispy & Thin Skin with Creamy & Savoury Stuffings. Nice Job👍

Lemon🍋Cocktail
- Refreshing & not too sweet

Ambience💗
- Staff were professional with great service
- Causal Dining Place. Everyone talks happily
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
38
0
2021-04-09 156 浏览
My friend recommended this Tapas place and the food quality is amazing! Personal recommendations:🔥Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”🔥 The potato is EXTRAORDINARY, a must try‼️🔥Slow cooked egg, chorizo, potato foam🔥The is sooooo nice and cute texture!! Have never tried something like this!🔥Black paella rice - small🔥It's very savoury and the rice is better than the toppings!🔥Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow🔥 It's with a cool presentation and the tartare is so refreshing! A pity t
更多
My friend recommended this Tapas place and the food quality is amazing! 

Personal recommendations:

🔥Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”🔥 The potato is EXTRAORDINARY, a must try‼️
Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
$130
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
$130
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

🔥Slow cooked egg, chorizo, potato foam🔥The is sooooo nice and cute texture!! Have never tried something like this!
Slow cooked egg, chorizo, potato foam
$80
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


🔥Black paella rice - small🔥It's very savoury and the rice is better than the toppings!
Black paella rice (small)
$115
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

🔥Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow🔥 It's with a cool presentation and the tartare is so refreshing! A pity that it only came as the last dish instead of the first, otherwise it could be very appetizing!
Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
$170
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
$170
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

🔥80g beef tenderloin skewer cooked medium rare with grain mustard mayo🔥 It’s so tender and I'm loving the taste of it even without the sauce! but of course, the mayo is not disappointing at all!
80g beef tenderloin skewer cooked medium rare with grain mustard mayo
$190
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

These were all sooo good and perfected my Saturday! Definitely a must-try if you ever pass by Sheung Wan and are craving some quality food! The portions are adequate and more like small plates, so you can try more and share!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$300 (午餐)
推介美食
Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
$ 130
Octopus Galician style on potato “al caliu”
$ 130
Slow cooked egg, chorizo, potato foam
$ 80
Black paella rice (small)
$ 115
Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
$ 170
Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
$ 170
80g beef tenderloin skewer cooked medium rare with grain mustard mayo
$ 190
  • Slow cooked egg with chorizo and potato foam
等级2
10
0
𝘐𝘵𝘴 𝘭𝘪𝘷𝘦𝘭y 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘸𝘢𝘳𝘮 𝘢𝘮𝘣𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘤𝘦 + 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘴𝘶𝘱𝘦𝘳 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘭𝘺 𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘧𝘧 𝘦𝘢𝘴𝘪𝘭𝘺 𝘮𝘢𝘬𝘦𝘴 𝘪𝘵 𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘵 𝘚𝘱𝘢𝘯𝘪𝘴𝘩 𝘵𝘢𝘱𝘢𝘴 𝘣𝘢𝘳𝘴 𝘪𝘯 𝘵𝘰𝘸𝘯❤️———◾️ 𝚁𝚎𝚍 𝚙𝚛𝚊𝚠𝚗 𝚑𝚘𝚝𝚍𝚘𝚐 🦐 $ 1 2 0 🌟squeezing the juice from the prawn head onto the perfectly toasted brioche with a succulent juicy prawn inside, it’s a must order item on the menu.🥳wish it could be bigger tho🥺 as it’s about the size of my hand palm◾️𝚆𝚊𝚐𝚢𝚞 𝚜𝚝𝚎𝚊𝚔 𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚘𝚗 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚍 𝚋𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚖𝚊𝚛𝚛𝚘𝚠 $ 1 7 0The bone marrow tasted almost like butter, with a sweet, nutty flavour.◾️ 𝙱𝚕𝚊𝚌𝚔 𝚙𝚊𝚎𝚕𝚕
更多

𝘐𝘵𝘴 𝘭𝘪𝘷𝘦𝘭y 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘸𝘢𝘳𝘮 𝘢𝘮𝘣𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘤𝘦 + 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘴𝘶𝘱𝘦𝘳 𝘧𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘭𝘺 𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘧𝘧 𝘦𝘢𝘴𝘪𝘭𝘺 𝘮𝘢𝘬𝘦𝘴 𝘪𝘵 𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘵 𝘚𝘱𝘢𝘯𝘪𝘴𝘩 𝘵𝘢𝘱𝘢𝘴 𝘣𝘢𝘳𝘴 𝘪𝘯 𝘵𝘰𝘸𝘯❤️
———
◾️ 𝚁𝚎𝚍 𝚙𝚛𝚊𝚠𝚗 𝚑𝚘𝚝𝚍𝚘𝚐 🦐 $ 1 2 0 🌟
squeezing the juice from the prawn head onto the perfectly toasted brioche with a succulent juicy prawn inside, it’s a must order item on the menu.🥳
wish it could be bigger tho🥺 as it’s about the size of my hand palm

4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


◾️𝚆𝚊𝚐𝚢𝚞 𝚜𝚝𝚎𝚊𝚔 𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚘𝚗 𝚌𝚑𝚊𝚛𝚛𝚎𝚍 𝚋𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚖𝚊𝚛𝚛𝚘𝚠 $ 1 7 0
The bone marrow tasted almost like butter, with a sweet, nutty flavour.

6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


◾️ 𝙱𝚕𝚊𝚌𝚔 𝚙𝚊𝚎𝚕𝚕𝚊 𝚛𝚒𝚌𝚎 (𝚜𝚖𝚊𝚕𝚕) $ 1 1 5 🌟
The texture of the rice was just right, very creamy with a rich taste of squid ink. The toppings (pork and squid) went really well with the rice too 😆

2 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


◾️𝚂𝚙𝚊𝚗𝚒𝚜𝚑 𝚌𝚑𝚎𝚎𝚜𝚎𝚌𝚊𝚔𝚎 (𝚘𝚏𝚏 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚞) $ 7 5 🌟
Filled with gooey and rich fillings, the scoop of raspberry sorbet was served to temper the cheesecake's richness. Definitely coming back for this! ❤️

2 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

———
💰pp: 400-500
✏️ Rating: 8.5/10
🍴revisit? yes!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
101
0
2021-04-05 276 浏览
今日黎到西班牙餐厅Pica Pica餐厅d灯暗暗地 几有feel🤭都好多tapas选择 拣左好耐终於拣倒🤣🤣店员推荐既Ajillo prawns西班牙蒜油虾 一黎到劲香蒜味d虾一定要同一片炸蒜食 超好味🤤Octopus Galician style on potato al caliu墨鱼超soft 一d都唔un下面既薯仔都好香整得好好味😋Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow卖相一流 好大旧bone marrowsteak tartare好香牛肉味 但一d都唔臊刮埋少少bone marrow系脆饼上面一齐食 好好味份量都好多 唔够脆饼 服务员自动比多份我地添🤣Pica Pica paella Surf & Turf食西班牙嘢点可以唔叫paella上面有d鸡肉同蚬 虾服务员话我地今日好好彩 d蚬好大只🤣佢仲帮我地捞好d饭一食落口 哇 超重海鲜味好好味🥺Spanish cheesecake甜品同主菜一样咁出色呢个cheesecake真系不得了流心做得好好芝士味亦超级重仲配左红莓ice cream全部嘢都好好味啊同埋价钱唔系特别贵一定会再黎☺️
更多
今日黎到西班牙餐厅Pica Pica
餐厅d灯暗暗地 几有feel🤭
都好多tapas选择 拣左好耐终於拣倒🤣🤣
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



店员推荐既Ajillo prawns
西班牙蒜油虾 一黎到劲香蒜味
d虾一定要同一片炸蒜食 超好味🤤
Ajillo  prawns
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



Octopus Galician style on potato al caliu
墨鱼超soft 一d都唔un
下面既薯仔都好香整得好好味😋
Octopus  Galician  style  with  potato  al  caliu
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
卖相一流 好大旧bone marrow
steak tartare好香牛肉味 但一d都唔臊
刮埋少少bone marrow系脆饼上面一齐食 好好味
份量都好多 唔够脆饼 服务员自动比多份我地添🤣
Wagyu  steak  tartare  on  charred  bone  marrow
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



Pica Pica paella Surf & Turf
食西班牙嘢点可以唔叫paella
上面有d鸡肉同蚬 虾
服务员话我地今日好好彩 d蚬好大只🤣
佢仲帮我地捞好d饭
一食落口 哇 超重海鲜味
好好味🥺
Pica  Pica  paella  Surf  &  Turf
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



Spanish cheesecake
甜品同主菜一样咁出色
呢个cheesecake真系不得了
流心做得好好
芝士味亦超级重
仲配左红莓ice cream
全部嘢都好好味啊
同埋价钱唔系特别贵
一定会再黎☺️
Spanish  cheesecake
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Ajillo  prawns
Octopus  Galician  style  with  potato  al  caliu
Wagyu  steak  tartare  on  charred  bone  marrow
Pica  Pica  paella  Surf  &  Turf
Spanish  cheesecake
等级3
52
0
2021-03-27 341 浏览
本人最爱西班牙餐厅!好耐无黎啦⋯⋯两个人食⋯叫左西班牙餐厅必叫嘅padron pepper 🫑.. 以前我唔食任何呢啲椒架⋯但自从食完呢只就爱上左⋯因为平时你唔会买到⋯所以块西班牙餐厅就一定会叫!跟住叫左个蕃茄多士同炸courgette. 😋😋 食tapas 最好就系可以食到好多唔同嘅野👍🏼仲有lazy omelette 都系推介之一⋯上面个血肠都唔系咁易买⋯佢入面有糯米架😋另外佢嘅Suckling pig 皮脆肉滑⋯细细件两个人share就最好啦! ☺️好少西班牙餐厅嘅paella 有得叫细size.. 呢度有得叫⋯咁friendly好多⋯起码两个人唔会叫左饭就食唔到其他野⋯⋯最後叫左个朱古力甜品⋯真系好好味⋯黑朱古力配上海盐,橄榄油同雪糕真系好正⋯呢个都系西班牙独有嘅甜品⋯🤤🤤 非常推介你试下!哇一一样唔好就系间餐厅环境太嘈⋯食完餐饭⋯你把声开始沙⋯因为要好多声讲野先听到😅
更多
本人最爱西班牙餐厅!
好耐无黎啦⋯⋯两个人食⋯叫左西班牙餐厅必叫嘅padron pepper 🫑.. 以前我唔食任何呢啲椒架⋯但自从食完呢只就爱上左⋯因为平时你唔会买到⋯所以块西班牙餐厅就一定会叫!
跟住叫左个蕃茄多士同炸courgette. 😋😋 食tapas 最好就系可以食到好多唔同嘅野👍🏼
仲有lazy omelette 都系推介之一⋯上面个血肠都唔系咁易买⋯佢入面有糯米架😋
另外佢嘅Suckling pig 皮脆肉滑⋯细细件两个人share就最好啦! ☺️
好少西班牙餐厅嘅paella 有得叫细size.. 呢度有得叫⋯咁friendly好多⋯起码两个人唔会叫左饭就食唔到其他野⋯⋯
最後叫左个朱古力甜品⋯真系好好味⋯黑朱古力配上海盐,橄榄油同雪糕真系好正⋯呢个都系西班牙独有嘅甜品⋯🤤🤤 非常推介你试下!

哇一一样唔好就系间餐厅环境太嘈⋯食完餐饭⋯你把声开始沙⋯因为要好多声讲野先听到😅
Padron  pepper 
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Lazy  omelette 
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Suckling  pig
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Paella  surf  &  turf 
10 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$280
推介美食
Padron  pepper 
Lazy  omelette 
Suckling  pig
Paella  surf  &  turf 
  • suckling  pig
等级4
136
0
2021-02-28 1093 浏览
Highly recommended by my friend. She said it must be good cos her friend saw “small small Superman” eating here. So the 2 of us went for dinner. Requested to sit at the bar cos preferred watching the chef at work than looking at each other. Pica pica means a variety of small portions of food. And the restaurant does live up to its name. It has a comprehensive and amazing selection of tapas- great for people (like me) who just like to try a bit of everything. We ordered the red prawn hotdog (high
更多
Highly recommended by my friend. She said it must be good cos her friend saw “small small Superman” eating here. So the 2 of us went for dinner. Requested to sit at the bar cos preferred watching the chef at work than looking at each other. Pica pica means a variety of small portions of food. And the restaurant does live up to its name. It has a comprehensive and amazing selection of tapas- great for people (like me) who just like to try a bit of everything. We ordered the red prawn hotdog (highly recommended by our friendly and knowledgeable server), garlic prawns, octopus (both a must for me in any tapas place), suckling pig, beef cheek, black paella, omelette and pardon peppers. All the meat tasted fresh. Highlight of the night had to be the red prawn hotdog- fresh taste of the prawn went well with the brioche and sauce.
Prawn  hotdog
33 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

The garlic prawns had to be one of the best I’ve had in HK- oil was still sizzling when our server sat down the dish; we fought over the crispy garlic.
Garlic  prawns 
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Sucking pig was good as well- crispy skin.
Sucking  pig
39 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

In summary, I don’t think one can easily get bored by the food here. Would definitely return to try other items on the menu.
16 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Octopus 
39 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Peppers
5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Paella 
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Prawn  hotdog
Garlic  prawns 
Octopus 
等级1
3
0
呢间餐厅唔比手写登记资料,一定要用安心出行。天野食就普通,食左个西班牙饭,几个tapas,比较好食系cheesecake。完全冇咩特别,大把西班牙餐厅好过佢,我自己就唔会推介。至於价钱人均500蚊,冇饮任何酒精饮品。价钱几贵。提提大家,唔好谂住手写登记,一定要用安心出行嫁呢间,唔想用app就唔洗去。我认为服务方面奇差,我表明唔识用app,想手写登记,因为政府都批准呢个做法,但系佢地经理就禁止,我个人唔会再去呢间餐厅。
更多
呢间餐厅唔比手写登记资料,一定要用安心出行。天

野食就普通,食左个西班牙饭,几个tapas,比较好食系cheesecake。完全冇咩特别,大把西班牙餐厅好过佢,我自己就唔会推介。

至於价钱人均500蚊,冇饮任何酒精饮品。价钱几贵。

提提大家,唔好谂住手写登记,一定要用安心出行嫁呢间,唔想用app就唔洗去。我认为服务方面奇差,我表明唔识用app,想手写登记,因为政府都批准呢个做法,但系佢地经理就禁止,我个人唔会再去呢间餐厅。



(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
2
0
2021-02-18 1029 浏览
第一次在香港吃西班牙菜。正好是爸爸的生日,店内气氛好好。具有良好的照明和现代工业风格。食物价格合理,价格公道。第一个是炸丸子,我们点了墨水和jamon味。有浓郁的墨鱼味同细细粒鱿鱼。而jamon croqueta很柔软,jamon块很小。我更喜欢ink flavour。pulpo a la gallega 对我来说太软了,尽管薯仔味道ok,但有点油腻。墨汁海鲜饭有很强的海水味。而另外一个西班牙海鲜饭则ok la。牛肉的脸颊很柔软,但少左D调味。对於鹅肝,我不太习惯口味,价格也不便宜。底下有炒好的洋葱有少少焦糖味。这款甜点非常好,山羊奶酪在嘴里融化,覆盆子冰糕非常完美。食物ok ge,但是有D 贵。再去会只叫甜品,ink paella和croqueta同red shrimp hotdog。墨鱼饼:8jamon croqueta:7牛脸颊:5.5红虾热狗:8.5章鱼:7墨汁海鲜饭:9普通海鲜饭:7甜点:8.5鹅肝6.5桑格利亚汽酒:7.5gambas al ajillo: 7sandwiches: 6.5 服务:8
更多
第一次在香港吃西班牙菜。正好是爸爸的生日,店内气氛好好。具有良好的照明和现代工业风格。食物价格合理,价格公道。第一个是炸丸子,我们点了墨水和jamon味。有浓郁的墨鱼味同细细粒鱿鱼。而jamon croqueta很柔软,jamon块很小。我更喜欢ink flavour。pulpo a la gallega 对我来说太软了,尽管薯仔味道ok,但有点油腻。墨汁海鲜饭有很强的海水味。而另外一个西班牙海鲜饭则ok la。牛肉的脸颊很柔软,但少左D调味。对於鹅肝,我不太习惯口味,价格也不便宜。底下有炒好的洋葱有少少焦糖味。这款甜点非常好,山羊奶酪在嘴里融化,覆盆子冰糕非常完美。
食物ok ge,但是有D 贵。再去会只叫甜品,ink paella和croqueta同red shrimp hotdog。
墨鱼饼:8
jamon croqueta:7
牛脸颊:5.5
红虾热狗:8.5
章鱼:7
墨汁海鲜饭:9
普通海鲜饭:7
甜点:8.5
鹅肝6.5
桑格利亚汽酒:7.5
gambas al ajillo: 7
sandwiches: 6.5 
服务:8
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
11 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
6 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-10-03
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$400 (晚餐)
庆祝纪念
生日
等级3
32
0
2021-02-15 597 浏览
今日黎到上环呢间西班牙野~ 入面几好feel~啲枱唔会太迫,坐得几舒服。叫左一jar <Red Sangria>,果香重,女仔都好容易入口~食西班牙野必叫既<Ajillo Prawn>,蒜蓉味好香,啲橄榄油上菜个时仲滚紧~ 😍<鹅肝多士>用左黑醋汁,解左鹅肝本身既肥腻感,本身唔锺意食鹅肝既朋友都好锺意~<Suckling Pig>个样好特别,四四方方咁,个皮几脆,不过啲肉就少少乾🙈结尾就食番个<Spanish Cheesecake>🤤
更多
今日黎到上环呢间西班牙野~ 入面几好feel~啲枱唔会太迫,坐得几舒服。

50 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

叫左一jar <Red Sangria>,果香重,女仔都好容易入口~
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

食西班牙野必叫既<Ajillo Prawn>,蒜蓉味好香,啲橄榄油上菜个时仲滚紧~ 😍
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
13 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言



<鹅肝多士>用左黑醋汁,解左鹅肝本身既肥腻感,本身唔锺意食鹅肝既朋友都好锺意~
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

<Suckling Pig>
个样好特别,四四方方咁,个皮几脆,不过啲肉就少少乾🙈
13 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言


结尾就食番个<Spanish Cheesecake>🤤
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
49
0
2021-02-12 815 浏览
Picapica serves classic Spanish dishes with a spacious and cozy environment! Staff are nice and friendly as well👍🏻/Red prawn hotdog $120/One of the must try items! The brioche is warm and crispy. It goes really well with the translucent juicy red prawn🦐 squeezing the juice from the prawn head brings more flavour to it and takes it to the next level👍🏻 it’s so tiny tho.... wish to have more🥲/Black paella $195/Waited 45mins for this but totally worth it! Love its unique dark color and rich, savory
更多
Picapica serves classic Spanish dishes with a spacious and cozy environment! Staff are nice and friendly as well👍🏻
59 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
62 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

/Red prawn hotdog $120/
One of the must try items! The brioche is warm and crispy. It goes really well with the translucent juicy red prawn🦐 squeezing the juice from the prawn head brings more flavour to it and takes it to the next level👍🏻 it’s so tiny tho.... wish to have more🥲
Red  Prawn  Hotdog
$120
76 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Res  Prawn  Hotdog
$120
67 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

/Black paella $195/
Waited 45mins for this but totally worth it! Love its unique dark color and rich, savory flavor🖤
Black  paella 
$195
63 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Black  paella
$195
88 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

/Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow $170/
There’s quite a lot steak tartare on top! The bone marrow is soft and rich that melts in your mouth🐮
Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
$170
36 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
$170
30 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Wagyu steak tartare on charred bone marrow
$170
31 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

/Spanish cheesecake with raspberry sorbet $70/
Another must order item! This cheesecake isn’t on menu🙆🏻‍♀️ rmb to reserve one while ordering other mains🤭 love its great balance between sweetness and saltiness. Look at those lava like cheese filling! How could anyone resist it🧀🥰
Spanish  cheesecake
$70
33 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Red  Prawn  Hotdog
$ 120
Res  Prawn  Hotdog
$ 120
Black  paella 
$ 195
Black  paella
$ 195
Spanish  cheesecake
$ 70