31
6
1
等级4
2020-06-18 1437 浏览
自上次到访已经差不多一年时间,那时候Louise刚刚开业,到访的人不多。自Louise 摘得米芝连星星以後,星期六日的brunch 常常full booking. 连续book两个星期都失,就试下walk-in. 今日特意提前到达,仍然有早到之人,幸好还得坐bar table, 不致白走一敞。餐厅的装修雅致大方,带一点休闲法式情怀。气氛十分优雅高贵,但没有过分的局促气氛,感觉宁静而舒适。午餐brunch 的选择唔太多,主要都是轻食为主。Louise benedict , brisson ham, hollandise $178这班尼迪旦和平日的真的有一点点分别。这水波旦真的煮到刚刚好,用叉一刺,旦黄缓缓的流出来,伴以烟燻火腿、嫩菠菜苗和自家制的软身薄饼面包,真好吃。那荷兰汁既有旦香,又带牛油香,加上微微的酸,吊起旦黄和烟火腿的味道,整体香滑丰润,又唔会好腻,不错!Louise blue lobster sandwich, chives, $238这龙虾三文治用上较贵价的蓝龙虾,虽然份量唔多,但龙虾肉质嫩滑,味道鲜美,混合爽口的生菜弥,和香甜的洋葱和香草,再加上酸甜醒胃的沙律汁,令人食指
更多

自上次到访已经差不多一年时间,那时候Louise刚刚开业,到访的人不多。自Louise 摘得米芝连星星以後,星期六日的brunch 常常full booking. 连续book两个星期都失,就试下walk-in. 今日特意提前到达,仍然有早到之人,幸好还得坐bar table, 不致白走一敞。



餐厅的装修雅致大方,带一点休闲法式情怀。气氛十分优雅高贵,但没有过分的局促气氛,感觉宁静而舒适。
80 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
52 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


午餐brunch 的选择唔太多,主要都是轻食为主。
774 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言





Louise benedict , brisson ham, hollandise $178
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

这班尼迪旦和平日的真的有一点点分别。这水波旦真的煮到刚刚好,用叉一刺,旦黄缓缓的流出来,伴以烟燻火腿、嫩菠菜苗和自家制的软身薄饼面包,真好吃。那荷兰汁既有旦香,又带牛油香,加上微微的酸,吊起旦黄和烟火腿的味道,整体香滑丰润,又唔会好腻,不错!




Louise blue lobster sandwich, chives,
$238
25 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言

这龙虾三文治用上较贵价的蓝龙虾,虽然份量唔多,但龙虾肉质嫩滑,味道鲜美,
25 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
混合爽口的生菜弥,和香甜的洋葱和香草,再加上酸甜醒胃的沙律汁,令人食指大动!加上三文治的软包很松软香甜,吃起来没有太乾的感觉,然而这三文治可是女生的午餐份量吧!




Polmard Beef tartare, French fried, salad$ 258
23 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言

本以为牛肉他他会细细碟,估唔到这道菜份量十足!生牛肉牛肉味浓郁,加埋旦黄的黏滑,味道丰盈油润,再拌以酸种面包,烟韧松化,好吃!薯条炸得香脆唔油腻,咸香又有薯味,不沾茄汁也ok. 再吃一口沙律清一淸味蕾,很满足哦!



餐後点了Flat white $38
129 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

这奶白咖啡用了豆奶,这豆奶比我平日饮的豆味比较淡,咖啡的味道比较温和,没有特别浓香,但没有酸味,还可以吧。



这餐厅的环境、服务和餐点水准都不错,而收费是中价cafe的价位,怪不得订座早早爆满了。
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-06-13
等候时间
10 分钟 (堂食)
用餐时段
午餐
等级4
134
0
2020-08-02 0 浏览
#louisepmq 是米芝莲一星的法国餐厅,环境气氛很好,很有复古味道!殖民地色彩的横装,很有三十年代的殖民风🌀可以消费一店悠闲的下午也不错😊😊高级法国餐厅当是有美酒佳肴,但今次我只尝了法式甜点,下午茶吃小甜点加杯咖啡最恰好🥧🥧☕🔹chocolate tart $128 超级推荐!!卖相精致,浓郁朱古力味又有香滑的朱古力cream,不会过甜,面层是脆米质感,似金莎,整体实在太美妙😋😋😋😋🔹mocha $48 朱古力味咖啡,非常配合吃甜点👍👍Louise香港 中环鸭巴甸街35号 元创方JPC地下
更多
#louisepmq 是米芝莲一星的法国餐厅,环境气氛很好,很有复古味道!殖民地色彩的横装,很有三十年代的殖民风🌀可以消费一店悠闲的下午也不错😊😊
高级法国餐厅当是有美酒佳肴,但今次我只尝了法式甜点,下午茶吃小甜点加杯咖啡最恰好🥧🥧☕

chocolate tart
$128
3 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言


🔹chocolate tart $128 超级推荐!!卖相精致,浓郁朱古力味又有香滑的朱古力cream,不会过甜,面层是脆米质感,似金莎,整体实在太美妙😋😋😋😋

0 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


🔹mocha $48 朱古力味咖啡,非常配合吃甜点👍👍



Louise
香港 中环鸭巴甸街35号 元创方JPC地下

(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
chocolate tart
$ 128
等级4
231
0
2020-07-12 347 浏览
米芝莲一星餐厅主要分两层dining room & drawing room, 两层嘅设计都唔同,本人比较喜欢地下drawing room既设计!* 嚟呢度食梗系要食佢嗰只主打本地黄油鸡Poulet jaune roti , 话晒成只鸡一定够四人食,正式上菜前侍应将成只烤鸡令俾我哋睇,阵阵香草味已经吸引着我了,用咗本地嘅三黄鸡,鸡尾插着香草,跟住侍应就会拿返去厨房将只鸡斩件,只黄油鸡好嫩口,好够滑,胸肉都唔觉鞋口,叫呢只鸡仲有日本新泻米饭和沙律菜跟,呢个饭简直同呢只鸡好配合,啲饭嘅质地好好食好似一粒粒嘅蒸饭,更用咗鸡汤去煮,所以个饭特别香,上边佢仲加咗啲葱同脆薄薄,一啖饭一啖鸡好正,另外仲有酱汁可淋在鸡上,呢只鸡系必食!
更多
米芝莲一星
餐厅主要分两层dining room & drawing room, 两层嘅设计都唔同,本人比较喜欢地下drawing room既设计!
* 嚟呢度食梗系要食佢嗰只主打本地黄油鸡Poulet jaune roti , 话晒成只鸡一定够四人食,正式上菜前侍应将成只烤鸡令俾我哋睇,阵阵香草味已经吸引着我了,用咗本地嘅三黄鸡,鸡尾插着香草,跟住侍应就会拿返去厨房将只鸡斩件,只黄油鸡好嫩口,好够滑,胸肉都唔觉鞋口,叫呢只鸡仲有日本新泻米饭和沙律菜跟,呢个饭简直同呢只鸡好配合,啲饭嘅质地好好食好似一粒粒嘅蒸饭,更用咗鸡汤去煮,所以个饭特别香,上边佢仲加咗啲葱同脆薄薄,一啖饭一啖鸡好正,另外仲有酱汁可淋在鸡上,呢只鸡系必食!
2 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
118
0
2020-07-11 359 浏览
开业半年已经获得米芝连一星的法式餐厅Louise 🌟 质素之高 不用多说已bookmark一段时间 今次趁朋友生日一试🎉整体而言 无论食物 环境 定服务 全部质素都好出色 不愧为一星👍🏻适合庆祝生日或其他特别日子✔️.位於PMQ的Louise共有两层 两层均设有室内及室外位置地下全日开放 二楼则只开放至2:30pm 直到晚上6点先会再开放.成间餐厅环境都好雅致 亦带有法式格调个人最心仪二楼drawing room的设计 十分高雅 影相打卡无难度 女孩子一定会喜欢💕.周末下午用餐人数不少 约一周前订座 二楼的室内空间已经full booked了😭最後选择坐在地下室外位置🙆🏻‍♀️不得不说 其实室外环境都一样好吸睛 有大量植物作布置 成个oasis咁 有种渡假feel🌵唯天气实在太热 虽然装有风扇 但仍然系热到失控😂强烈建议 夏天大家都系坐返室内 否则将会热死~.一坐低先送上一篮homemade面包 有三四款 味道出色牛油亦相当特别 加入左少少谷物 口感一流 就咁睇面包已睇得出系相当有诚意.🔸Roasted Yellow Chicken $958🔸到访Louise的必点菜式 世界级好食的本地烤
更多
开业半年已经获得米芝连一星的法式餐厅Louise 🌟 质素之高 不用多说
已bookmark一段时间 今次趁朋友生日一试🎉
整体而言 无论食物 环境 定服务 全部质素都好出色 不愧为一星👍🏻
适合庆祝生日或其他特别日子✔️
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

.
位於PMQ的Louise共有两层 两层均设有室内及室外位置
地下全日开放 二楼则只开放至2:30pm 直到晚上6点先会再开放
.
成间餐厅环境都好雅致 亦带有法式格调
个人最心仪二楼drawing room的设计 十分高雅 影相打卡无难度 女孩子一定会喜欢💕
.
周末下午用餐人数不少 约一周前订座 二楼的室内空间已经full booked了😭
最後选择坐在地下室外位置🙆🏻‍♀️
不得不说 其实室外环境都一样好吸睛 有大量植物作布置 成个oasis咁 有种渡假feel🌵
唯天气实在太热 虽然装有风扇 但仍然系热到失控😂
强烈建议 夏天大家都系坐返室内 否则将会热死~
.
一坐低先送上一篮homemade面包 有三四款 味道出色
牛油亦相当特别 加入左少少谷物 口感一流 就咁睇面包已睇得出系相当有诚意
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

.
🔸Roasted Yellow Chicken $958🔸
到访Louise的必点菜式 世界级好食的本地烤黄鸡 一定不会让你失望!
(我就系冲着呢只鸡而来的🤤)
鸡的外皮色泽金黄 闻到已经流哂口水
食落鸡味十足 皮薄而脆 充满油白
肉质嫩滑 连鸡胸部分亦唔嚡!
19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

.
除此之外亦有伴以沙律及焗饭
最令我惊喜系用鸡油整成的焗饭 软硬适中 粒粒分明
上面铺上脆卜卜的鸡皮 真系好加分💕
可因应个人喜好 加入少量鸡汁添味 更加惹味
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

.
整体我真系超喜欢的 好食到犯规🤤 份量足够3-4人享用✔️
制作需时50分钟 请大家一入座下单
.
🔸’Louise’ Blue Lobster Sandwich $238🔸
点了lobster sandwich作starter 用上了较贵的蓝龙虾 虽然份量不多 但食落鲜甜
配上生菜及沙律酱等配料 几醒胃
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

.
🔸Toulouse sausage selected by ‘Cyrille Journlac $268🔸
呢道菜相对普通 menu应有其他更好的选择
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

.
🔸Madeleine🔸
生日/特别节日会每人送一个小蛋糕🧁
仲会系碟上面写happy birthday 🙆🏻‍♀️
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
17
0
2020-07-05 377 浏览
✨Smoked organic egg加个薯蓉同烟肉,食落咸咸地,系前菜不错的选择✨Angel hair pasta (20g)一口意大利面,上面有铺着满满珍贵既鱼子酱,但个人认为份量有点少,如果面可以多d就好了✨Roasted yellow chicken重点黎啦🤩先系原只鸡上嚟俾我哋相机食先,之後再拎返去切,食落第一啖鸡肉肉质好嫩滑好香🤤另外个饭加咗黑松露同充满鸡油香味,成个set分量超多,四个人食都食唔晒.
更多
✨Smoked organic egg
加个薯蓉同烟肉,食落咸咸地,系前菜不错的选择

✨Angel hair pasta (20g)
一口意大利面,上面有铺着满满珍贵既鱼子酱,但个人认为份量有点少,如果面可以多d就好了

✨Roasted yellow chicken
重点黎啦🤩先系原只鸡上嚟俾我哋相机食先,之後再拎返去切,食落第一啖鸡肉肉质好嫩滑好香🤤另外个饭加咗黑松露同充满鸡油香味,成个set分量超多,四个人食都食唔晒.

20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$800
推介美食
  • Roasted  yellow  chicken
等级1
4
0
2020-07-02 415 浏览
We went there for our wedding anniversary, as we enter the restaurant, the environment is very warm and comfortable. We order their signature dish yellow chicken and a starter. They were both delicious.But at the end we can't finish all, the yellow chicken is very filling for just two people.Almost all the staff came and talk to us, we feel really welcoming, they even explained how they cooked the dishes. Definitely a wonderful experience for us. Highly recommended this for a romantic dinner.
更多
We went there for our wedding anniversary, as we enter the restaurant, the environment is very warm and comfortable. We order their signature dish yellow chicken and a starter. They were both delicious.But at the end we can't finish all, the yellow chicken is very filling for just two people.
Almost all the staff came and talk to us, we feel really welcoming, they even explained how they cooked the dishes. Definitely a wonderful experience for us. Highly recommended this for a romantic dinner.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-06-16
等候时间
120 分钟 (堂食)
人均消费
$1000 (晚餐)
庆祝纪念
纪念日
推介美食
  • Yellow Chicken
等级1
2
0
2020-06-09 1692 浏览
I have always heard a lot of great reviews of Louise. Most friends went there for brunch and they said the price is reasonable and with high quality of food (also great for instagram!). Seeing it got a michelin start this year, I've decided to try it out with my husband for dinner. We booked a week ahead and chose to dine at the drawing room instead of balcony (I can't deal with heat!). We got our table as soon as we arrived and we walked across the bar area to get to the table. The decoration o
更多
I have always heard a lot of great reviews of Louise. Most friends went there for brunch and they said the price is reasonable and with high quality of food (also great for instagram!). Seeing it got a michelin start this year, I've decided to try it out with my husband for dinner. We booked a week ahead and chose to dine at the drawing room instead of balcony (I can't deal with heat!). We got our table as soon as we arrived and we walked across the bar area to get to the table. The decoration of the bar and the area where people have tea and drinks looks very nice, but it was only 2 meters away from our table at the drawing room. The drawing room was pretty small and only fit 4-5 tables (with good distance from each other). It was not a "wow" environment but quiet enough to enjoy a good meal. 

Service was good, servers were nice and friendly. Our server gave us some recommendation of the dishes and set us pretty good explanation. 

We started our meal with this really amazing sourdough paired with their homemade butter. It was super smooth and creamy. I could have this all day!
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


They served us this delicious mousse to kick off our dinner. Super refreshing! (forgot what it was made of!)
24 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



We ordered this appetiser: Smoked organic egg, potato, chorizo, buckwheat. Very interesting with the foam on top. It's like eating mashed potatoes mixed with egg and cream with strong chorizo flavor.
$168
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



I chose fish for my main. The fish bones infused chicken sauce was heavenly! 
$478
26 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

Hubby had the lamb. He said the veggies was actually the highlight!
$518
31 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



We also ordered some sides (both potatoes - big mistake! should have ordered some green instead!)



La truffade - Sauteed potatoes, young cantal cheese, garlic, parsley.  It was sooooooo delicious! The potatoes were sauteed by garlic and parsley which then baked in thick cantal cheese. I was too full by that point and i only had a few slides. My husband finished the whole pot on his own, too good!
$128
26 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言


Very ordinary fries. Can skip.
$88
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



Wrapped up our dinner with a 'Grand cru" chocolate mousse cake. I was very very full but still couldn't resisit it!
$148
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Overall, the meal was very decent. No dishes disappointed us. They also have a wide range of wine selection as well (of course). The only thing that I think needs to work on is the cocktail. Also the menu station next to our table (it was very distracting when the servers kept walking to our table to fetch the menus behind my right shoulder). 
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-06-07
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$1100 (晚餐)
等级2
14
0
2020-06-01 1468 浏览
Louise, One Star Michelin French Fine Dining By Acclaimed Chef Julien Royer. The star of the menu is the Roasted Yellow Chicken. Served whole, it is accompanied by a simple green salad, along with Niigata rice. Cooked in stock and finished with spring onions, fresh truffle shavings and crisp chicken skin, the famed Japanese rice was a standout for us. Coupled with the moist and juicy chicken. The restaurant’s another signature dish is angel hair pasta with Kristal caviar, black truffle and komb
更多
Louise, One Star Michelin French Fine Dining By Acclaimed Chef Julien Royer. The star of the menu is the Roasted Yellow Chicken. Served whole, it is accompanied by a simple green salad, along with Niigata rice. Cooked in stock and finished with spring onions, fresh truffle shavings and crisp chicken skin, the famed Japanese rice was a standout for us. Coupled with the moist and juicy chicken. The restaurant’s another signature dish is angel hair pasta with Kristal caviar, black truffle and kombu. Caviar on cold pasta anointed with black truffles is surprisingly harmonious in flavor, which came out light, followed by the earthy truffles and finished with oceanic sweetness from the roe.
.
🔥🔥Rating: 9/10
65 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
22 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-03-03
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$1200 (晚餐)
庆祝纪念
生日
等级1
1
0
2020-05-30 1062 浏览
We booked a table for 6 for a Friday dinner and wanted to add one more person but Louise kept saying they were not able to accommodate 7 people and could only confirm to us re the availability on that Friday; on that day, Louise called and said they could give us a table for 7 but we must take their set menu at 1,458/person + service charge. This set menu thing has never been communicated to us at the beginning, just because we have more people then we’re forced to take the set menu, what kind o
更多
We booked a table for 6 for a Friday dinner and wanted to add one more person but Louise kept saying they were not able to accommodate 7 people and could only confirm to us re the availability on that Friday; on that day, Louise called and said they could give us a table for 7 but we must take their set menu at 1,458/person + service charge.
This set menu thing has never been communicated to us at the beginning, just because we have more people then we’re forced to take the set menu, what kind of business ethics is that??
We ended up cancelling the table and yet the waiter was rude!!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
8
0
2020-05-29 821 浏览
Asia best restaurant no.1 星加坡嘅Odette 就一流,唔知佢哋嘅Chef Julien 来香港开嘅Louise 又好何呢?今次午餐时间来试试,安排二楼嘅Dining Room,环境一流,好warm, 招呼亦都好好。头盘当然唔少得Odette都有嘅Oeuf fumé 即刻系smoke egg, 滑一滑嘅薯蓉加上buckwheat, 整体滑滑嘅只系chorizo咸咗小小另一个头盘系grill mackerel,新鲜嘅鱼配唔同味道嘅酱,好突然出主菜当然系 Poulet Jaune Rôti 配 salad 同埋 Nigata rice,本地黄油鸡一d都唔输比外国鸡,鸡肉嫩滑油份亦都焗到消失咗咁,加上脆卜卜嘅鸡皮,再配埋饭。应该系最贵但系最好味嘅烧鸡饭可惜已经饱到试唔到甜品,下次再试!
更多
Asia best restaurant no.1 星加坡嘅Odette 就一流,唔知佢哋嘅Chef Julien 来香港开嘅Louise 又好何呢?
今次午餐时间来试试,安排二楼嘅Dining Room,环境一流,好warm, 招呼亦都好好。
头盘当然唔少得Odette都有嘅Oeuf fumé 即刻系smoke egg, 滑一滑嘅薯蓉加上buckwheat, 整体滑滑嘅只系chorizo咸咗小小
另一个头盘系grill mackerel,新鲜嘅鱼配唔同味道嘅酱,好突然出
主菜当然系 Poulet Jaune Rôti 配 salad 同埋 Nigata rice,本地黄油鸡一d都唔输比外国鸡,鸡肉嫩滑油份亦都焗到消失咗咁,加上脆卜卜嘅鸡皮,再配埋饭。应该系最贵但系最好味嘅烧鸡饭

可惜已经饱到试唔到甜品,下次再试!
充满咗seeds嘅  whipped  butter
27 浏览
3 赞好
0 留言
Amuse  bouche
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Grill  Mackerel
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Oeuf  fumé
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Poulet  Jaune  rôti
24 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Riz  gourmand  de  Niigata  en  cocotte
22 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
烧鸡饭
12 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-05-20
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$450 (午餐)
推介美食
Grill  Mackerel
Oeuf  fumé
Poulet  Jaune  rôti
Riz  gourmand  de  Niigata  en  cocotte
烧鸡饭
等级2
9
0
2020-05-28 554 浏览
Louise 系一间我想试好耐嘅法式bistro 佢哋嘅装修绝对吸引到我哋呢啲想打卡嘅港女 老实讲佢哋嘅装修绝对系冇得输 而且本身未去嘅时候 上网见嗰个影佢一楼个露台个景真系好杀食 所以早左两个星期book咗佢嘅一楼露台位 谂住母亲节同家母食吓好嘢 但好心提下大家 夏天真系唔好坐外面 肯定你唔够10分钟就後悔讲返食物 一开始就系冲着Louise 最出名嘅roasted Hong Kong chicken 去嘅 所以未坐低已经落咗order 首先要赞下佢啲面包 真系几唔错 而starter我就试咗佢个croque ,beef tartar 同smoked organic potato 老实讲三样都唔系特别出色 我会话佢所有pastry 都唔差做到外脆内软嘅感觉 但味道真系一般 而且唔知系咪个人口味问题 我知不嬲法国菜都系偏重口味 但成餐饭其实所有嘢我都觉得偏咸 食完系会好口渴终於到我最期待嘅黄鸡出场 呢个真系可以算系我成餐饭最失望嘅 因为我真系睇咗好多食评 基本上所有人都讲到 呢只鸡有几出色可能唔识食嘅我 真系唔太识欣赏 讲唔出呢只鸡有咩可取之处 我见好多人话佢好嫩 我就真系唔多觉 而且
更多
Louise 系一间我想试好耐嘅法式bistro 佢哋嘅装修绝对吸引到我哋呢啲想打卡嘅港女 老实讲佢哋嘅装修绝对系冇得输 而且本身未去嘅时候 上网见嗰个影佢一楼个露台个景真系好杀食 所以早左两个星期book咗佢嘅一楼露台位 谂住母亲节同家母食吓好嘢 但好心提下大家 夏天真系唔好坐外面 肯定你唔够10分钟就後悔

讲返食物 一开始就系冲着Louise 最出名嘅roasted Hong Kong chicken 去嘅 所以未坐低已经落咗order
首先要赞下佢啲面包 真系几唔错 而starter我就试咗佢个croque ,beef tartar 同smoked organic potato 老实讲三样都唔系特别出色 我会话佢所有pastry 都唔差做到外脆内软嘅感觉 但味道真系一般 而且唔知系咪个人口味问题 我知不嬲法国菜都系偏重口味 但成餐饭其实所有嘢我都觉得偏咸 食完系会好口渴

终於到我最期待嘅黄鸡出场 呢个真系可以算系我成餐饭最失望嘅 因为我真系睇咗好多食评 基本上所有人都讲到 呢只鸡有几出色可能唔识食嘅我 真系唔太识欣赏 讲唔出呢只鸡有咩可取之处 我见好多人话佢好嫩 我就真系唔多觉 而且好多人话佢味道浓郁 我承认嘅 但我亦都几肯定 佢应该有落类似味精嘅嘢 因为本人对味精10分敏感 基本上一食完就会好唔舒服感到极度口渴 而我食完呢只鸡之後就系呢种感觉 我有谂过系咪其他餸嘅问题 所以我返到屋企有比第二次机会佢 将食剩嘅鸡再攞返出嚟 点知食完都系咁口渴 我嗰晚饮嘅水应该系平时嘅两至三倍 。。。

总之食完成间餐厅 我觉得系hype嘅成份比较多 可能系我叫唔啱一啲出色嘅餸 所以我食完真系完全冇睇其他人嘅食评嘅感觉
我觉得成间舖头最可取嘅地方 就系佢装修
你问我咁嘅价钱值唔值 我觉得见仁见智啦
不过如果大家想来打下卡都系可以嘅 但我就会建议大家嚟食个lunch好啲 如果唔系我惊大家都有啲失望
52 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Croque
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Beef  tartar 
76 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Organic  egg
37 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Roasted  yellow  chicken 
75 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
36 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-05-09
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$700 (午餐)
等级3
38
0
2020-04-22 1948 浏览
第一次来这里,这里的环境跟装修让我很惊喜,又漂亮又优雅。我们坐在balcony , 有一点像去了欧洲的餐厅一样!我们点了3-course lunch course 。Fole gras 的汤味道很好。烩牛肉很稔、很入味。法国菜的甜品大概不需要担心,味道很有保证很想再来这里品嚐别的menu
更多
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
56
0
2020-04-16 2129 浏览
左拣右拣,想搵间靓餐厅,好好enjoy一个晚上,最後决定嚟到呢间米芝莲一星法国菜,试吓佢个招牌黄油鸡。餐厅环境超级舒服,我仲特登订咗楼上露台位,最近天气凉凉地,可以坐喺露台享受晚餐实在令人心情放松。Angel hair pasta Kristal caviar, black truffle $458 最锺意食黑松露野嘅我,今次仲要加埋满满嘅鱼子酱。呢个配搭真系不得了,一放入口啲黑松露味就涌上嚟。超级好食,但系份量真心少。可能咁先矜贵挂。Roasted Yellow Chicken $898我绝对系冲住哩只yellow chicken 黎,一打开餐牌就指住呢个一定要落单。虽然佢话要等50分钟,系咁优美嘅环境坐下,同朋友倾吓计,影吓相,眨吓眼呢只黄油鸡就出场。呢度服务超级好,佢会先铺出嚟俾你影相,满足左你相机食先嘅慾望,佢会再攞入去帮你切件。在上枱又系另一个画面。最重要系佢只鸡,皮脆肉滑,肉质鲜嫩,一口入去啲鸡肉真系好滑,一路食忍唔住一路赞,不停赞,好耐冇食嗰啲咁好食嘅鸡。真系超级大推,一定要试!!! 个饭系用鸡汤煮,用左日本米,圆辘辘,好饱满,粒粒分明,真系食到停唔到。 满分💯满分💯满
更多
左拣右拣,想搵间靓餐厅,好好enjoy一个晚上,最後决定嚟到呢间米芝莲一星法国菜,试吓佢个招牌黄油鸡。

餐厅环境超级舒服,我仲特登订咗楼上露台位,最近天气凉凉地,可以坐喺露台享受晚餐实在令人心情放松。
120 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
137 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
101 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

Angel hair pasta Kristal caviar, black truffle $458
最锺意食黑松露野嘅我,今次仲要加埋满满嘅鱼子酱。呢个配搭真系不得了,一放入口啲黑松露味就涌上嚟。超级好食,但系份量真心少。可能咁先矜贵挂。
Angel  Hair  Pasta
122 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

Roasted Yellow Chicken $898
我绝对系冲住哩只yellow chicken 黎,一打开餐牌就指住呢个一定要落单。

虽然佢话要等50分钟,系咁优美嘅环境坐下,同朋友倾吓计,影吓相,眨吓眼呢只黄油鸡就出场。
呢度服务超级好,佢会先铺出嚟俾你影相,满足左你相机食先嘅慾望,佢会再攞入去帮你切件。在上枱又系另一个画面。最重要系佢只鸡,皮脆肉滑,肉质鲜嫩,一口入去啲鸡肉真系好滑,一路食忍唔住一路赞,不停赞,好耐冇食嗰啲咁好食嘅鸡。真系超级大推,一定要试!!!
个饭系用鸡汤煮,用左日本米,圆辘辘,好饱满,粒粒分明,真系食到停唔到。
108 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
Roasted  Yellow  Chicken
$898
129 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言


满分💯满分💯满分💯满分
79 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
85 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-04-11
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Angel  Hair  Pasta
Roasted  Yellow  Chicken
$ 898
等级4
120
0
2020-04-12 1690 浏览
【面包篮配自家制谷物牛油】🥐🥖- 暖呼呼的法国面包名物上桌,包括banquet ,croissant & pain au chocolat,外皮烤的又酥又香,符合高质水准的预期🤤【Benedict Louise $178】🥚- 除了幼滑的法式荷兰酱汁和流心水波蛋,特别的是下面香脆的牛油脆吐司,口感层次大大提先😍【Artic Char $298】🐟- 是日special为香烤北极野生红点鲑鱼, 肉质比较有咬劲,配上酱汁浓郁汁煮菠菜,非常清新开胃💦【Beef Tartare $258】🥩- 生牛肉鞑靼要弄到没有腥味原来是非常讲究,选取的牛肉部位不仅要新鲜、细嫩,而且必须低脂肪,剁碎後以橄榄油拌匀,上面再打一颗新鲜鸡蛋黄搅拌进食,很是不错👍🏻整体感想:- Louise主打使用当季盛产的美味食材,料理细腻用心,在视觉、嗅觉、味觉上均展现不同的层次,大大满足了吃货的享受; 而且楼上The Drawing Room可以尽享日间天然光,非常适合周末好好放空,下次一定再带家人亲身体验Louise独有的法式魅力😌
更多

【面包篮配自家制谷物牛油】🥐🥖
- 暖呼呼的法国面包名物上桌,包括banquet ,croissant & pain au chocolat,外皮烤的又酥又香,符合高质水准的预期🤤
🥖 
35 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言





【Benedict Louise $178】🥚
- 除了幼滑的法式荷兰酱汁和流心水波蛋,特别的是下面香脆的牛油脆吐司,口感层次大大提先😍
Benedict Louise
$178
51 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Benedict Louise
$178
41 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言





【Artic Char $298】🐟
- 是日special为香烤北极野生红点鲑鱼, 肉质比较有咬劲,配上酱汁浓郁汁煮菠菜,非常清新开胃💦
Artic Char
$298
42 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言






【Beef Tartare $258】🥩
- 生牛肉鞑靼要弄到没有腥味原来是非常讲究,选取的牛肉部位不仅要新鲜、细嫩,而且必须低脂肪,剁碎後以橄榄油拌匀,上面再打一颗新鲜鸡蛋黄搅拌进食,很是不错👍🏻
Beef  Tartare 
$258
51 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言






整体感想:
- Louise主打使用当季盛产的美味食材,料理细腻用心,在视觉、嗅觉、味觉上均展现不同的层次,大大满足了吃货的享受; 而且楼上The Drawing Room可以尽享日间天然光,非常适合周末好好放空,下次一定再带家人亲身体验Louise独有的法式魅力😌
71 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
🥖 
Benedict Louise
$ 178
Benedict Louise
$ 178
Artic Char
$ 298
等级3
78
0
2020-04-12 749 浏览
ready my fourth time here and they never disappoint! But this was really the first time I had two of their signature dishes, the angel hair with truffle and caviar, and the roast yellow chicken - and both were very very good! The chilled pasta was an appetiser and, as can be imagined, the earthy aroma of truffle and the umami of caviar made for a heavenly flavour burst. Exquisitely extravagant, but harmonious and well-balanced, best to go with a glass of champagne! Then we had the line-caught tu
更多
ready my fourth time here and they never disappoint! But this was really the first time I had two of their signature dishes, the angel hair with truffle and caviar, and the roast yellow chicken - and both were very very good! The chilled pasta was an appetiser and, as can be imagined, the earthy aroma of truffle and the umami of caviar made for a heavenly flavour burst. Exquisitely extravagant, but harmonious and well-balanced, best to go with a glass of champagne! Then we had the line-caught turbot with seasonal green and white asparagus. The fish was fresh and I liked that they served the fin too which is imo the best part of a turbot, with its gelatin and fish oil. Then came the star of the show - the roast local yellow chicken with nigita rice! The chicken was one of the best in town, possibly even the best. The skin was perfectly thin and crispy, and the meat was extremely tender and flavourful. The accompany nigita rice was served in a pot, cooked with chicken stock and chicken oil and topped with some more chicken skin. I was truly surprised by its moist yet chewy texture (not mushy yet not dry at all!), and how well-flavoured it was without being too salty or too heavy. It just was very enjoyable and exceeded my expectations to a considerable degree. Finally for desserts we had the strawberry with cream and sorbet, served with caramelised pastry thins, and chocolate grand cru made of different chocolate textures. Both were quite good as their desserts always are. Will surely be back to this high quality, slightly fancy but not-too-expensive French restaurant that has become one of my faves!
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
$458
33 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
33 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
21 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食