180
108
95
等级4
141
0
2020-02-27 504 浏览
Goodbyes are not forever, are not end; it simply means I’ll miss you until we meet again好唔舍得呀估唔到香港都要发生呢件事Jamie’s Italian 都要结业呢个地方真系一个好好既Happy Hour既地方野饮每一杯除返开都唔过$30 真系可以系到饮到醉不过最令我唔舍得系佢既炸蘑菇条真好好香口同好美味 食落口除左有阵菇味之外食落有都好似食紧薯条咁Remark:佢开到28/2/2020 有兴趣就把握最後机会去啦@jamiesitalianhkLocation: Causeway BayPrice (10 is expensive): 5.5/10Yummy (10 is delicious): 6.5/10
更多
Goodbyes are not forever, are not end; it simply means I’ll miss you until we meet again

好唔舍得呀
估唔到香港都要发生呢件事
Jamie’s Italian 都要结业

呢个地方真系一个好好既Happy Hour既地方
野饮每一杯除返开都唔过$30 真系可以系到饮到醉

不过最令我唔舍得系佢既炸蘑菇条
真好好香口同好美味 食落口除左有阵菇味之外
食落有都好似食紧薯条咁

Remark:
佢开到28/2/2020 有兴趣就把握最後机会去啦

@jamiesitalianhk
Location: Causeway Bay
Price (10 is expensive): 5.5/10
Yummy (10 is delicious): 6.5/10
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
35
0
2020-02-27 225 浏览
一直认为这间餐厅的酒和食物都不错,性价比高,无奈真的要结业了。点了wine和cocktail, 维持一贯水准。食物方面点了Pizza和pasta, pasta al dente , pizza 够热,饼底够薄够脆,唯一可惜的是要结业了,拜拜Jamie 😢😢
更多
一直认为这间餐厅的酒和食物都不错,性价比高,无奈真的要结业了。点了wine和cocktail, 维持一贯水准。食物方面点了Pizza和pasta, pasta al dente , pizza 够热,饼底够薄够脆,唯一可惜的是要结业了,拜拜Jamie 😢😢
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
38
0
2020-02-12 503 浏览
Lunch set西冷牛扒 $168西冷牛扒好大份 肉质嫩滑多汁 配上特制酱汁 口感丰富❤️旁边有新鲜炸好嘅薯条 脆卜卜 仲有新鲜沙律😆成个餐份量好大 仲可以拣前菜例如芝士意大利云吞😆午市仲包埋嘢饮 性价比都算高
更多
Lunch set
西冷牛扒 $168

西冷牛扒好大份 肉质嫩滑多汁 配上特制酱汁 口感丰富❤️
旁边有新鲜炸好嘅薯条 脆卜卜 仲有新鲜沙律😆
成个餐份量好大 仲可以拣前菜例如芝士意大利云吞😆午市仲包埋嘢饮 性价比都算高
30 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
333
1
Jamie's Italian系香港都开左几年,今次上去餐厅都系坐满人,不过佢冇时间限制,四人去都分左张六人台比我地,环境舒适------菜式1. Mushroom Fritti 3.8/52. Crispy Squid 3.5/53. Truffle Tagliatelle 4.3/5👍🏻4. Seafood Pizza 3.5/55. Rib eye steak 3.8/56. BBQ pork ribs 4/5👍🏻7. Caesar Salad with Grilled chicken 4.3/5👍🏻8. Truffle Fries 3.8/5除左truffle fries系叫完好快就到之外,其他菜都出得比较慢,同埋caesar salad上菜时候系冇grilled chicken,服务员上菜时先发现,但应该未出菜就要留意😖脆炸大磨菇有四至五件,外表炸得好香脆,菇食落唔乾仲好juicy,不过菇本身冇点调味,要靠沾蛋黄酱先有味道🤤餐厅每天都会新鲜手造面条,质感系较烟韧同埋少少弹牙,松露味浓,但若果份量再多少少为佳🙈呢到出名仲有手造pizza,唔系薄批个款,食落有点烟韧唔系脆身,但冇
更多
Jamie's Italian系香港都开左几年,今次上去餐厅都系坐满人,不过佢冇时间限制,四人去都分左张六人台比我地,环境舒适
36 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
53 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
311 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
318 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
362 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

------
菜式
1. Mushroom Fritti 3.8/5
2. Crispy Squid 3.5/5
3. Truffle Tagliatelle 4.3/5👍🏻
4. Seafood Pizza 3.5/5
5. Rib eye steak 3.8/5
6. BBQ pork ribs 4/5👍🏻
7. Caesar Salad with Grilled chicken 4.3/5👍🏻
8. Truffle Fries 3.8/5

除左truffle fries系叫完好快就到之外,其他菜都出得比较慢,同埋caesar salad上菜时候系冇grilled chicken,服务员上菜时先发现,但应该未出菜就要留意😖

脆炸大磨菇有四至五件,外表炸得好香脆,菇食落唔乾仲好juicy,不过菇本身冇点调味,要靠沾蛋黄酱先有味道🤤
78 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


餐厅每天都会新鲜手造面条,质感系较烟韧同埋少少弹牙,松露味浓,但若果份量再多少少为佳🙈
49 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言


呢到出名仲有手造pizza,唔系薄批个款,食落有点烟韧唔系脆身,但冇咩香味,海鲜配料不多,同埋味道都偏淡,有点名过於实
36 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


由於short rib卖哂,所以转左叫rib eye,我第一啖食菜,咸到吞唔到,成口都系盐😣反而薯条就冇咩盐,唔知系咪将盐放错位置,牛排味道浓郁,刚刚好medium,调味恰当☺️
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Pork rib煮得好软腍,好易就分到四份,上面层酱铺满系猪肋骨上面,每一啖都好满足,食到呢到已经好饱好饱
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


沙律份量比想像中多,但可惜既系第一次上菜竟然漏左鸡冇放,其实一睇就睇得出漏左,所以有点失望🙁但味道真系唔错,加左不少榛子,几有口感
34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


薯条出得好快,即叫即炸,太热都要隔左一阵先食到,黑松露酱浓,配薯条一流🤪
33 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-11-22
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$400 (晚餐)
等级4
245
0
2019-09-13 1938 浏览
好多人都话唔多好食,但作为「搵食」嘅试食专员点都应该要亲身体验才知道个中滋味🤣!确实入到餐厅🍴,灯光昏暗👽又真系无乜客人,得三四枱客,同新开张嘅时候人气争好远🥴,但餐厅职员竟唔被人坐卡位,仲要标示「RESERVED」🥴我相信服务水准未达致水准都是客人流失嘅原因。至於食物,由於唔太饿只选择两款食物🤡.🍽Fish in a Bag 🐠。有鱼、蚬、青口、各种不同配料连埋饭一齐系一个锡纸里面焗,出奇地好食,好香而且鱼身好滑,焗嘅时间刚刚好😌.🍽Porkie Pepperoni 🍕 。pizza 好脆身,配料🥓同芝士🧀铺得满满,辣辣地唔太油腻,配埋杯白酒🍸感到满足😌.⚠️临走时经理提点顾客出面有危险要大家小心,总算是比较窝心😌
更多
好多人都话唔多好食,但作为「搵食」嘅试食专员点都应该要亲身体验才知道个中滋味🤣!确实入到餐厅🍴,灯光昏暗👽又真系无乜客人,得三四枱客,同新开张嘅时候人气争好远🥴,但餐厅职员竟唔被人坐卡位,仲要标示「RESERVED」🥴我相信服务水准未达致水准都是客人流失嘅原因。至於食物,由於唔太饿只选择两款食物🤡
.
🍽Fish in a Bag 🐠
。有鱼、蚬、青口、各种不同配料连埋饭一齐系一个锡纸里面焗,出奇地好食,好香而且鱼身好滑,焗嘅时间刚刚好😌
.
🍽Porkie Pepperoni 🍕
。pizza 好脆身,配料🥓同芝士🧀铺得满满,辣辣地唔太油腻,配埋杯白酒🍸感到满足😌
.
⚠️临走时经理提点顾客出面有危险要大家小心,总算是比较窝心😌
55 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
38 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
53 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
35 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
46 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
582
0
2019-08-31 1558 浏览
上星期同同事去咗呢度食午餐,唔使等位好方便😊😊😊午餐食可以拣配沙律或者汤,我就拣咗蕃茄汤,好似好足料,见到都觉得蕃茄味好香浓,不过我就觉得有啲偏酸~~呢个系薯仔Pizza,每片嘅Pizza上面都有一块嘅薯仔片,Pizza夹杂着芝士味,都几好味,饼底松软,但就一定记得要趁热食☺️☺️☺️☺️仲有个番茄肉碎意大利面,上面撒满左芝士碎,而且都几弹牙开胃☺️☺️但有小小野可以改善,明明店员帮我地confirm左order两次,但都系漏左单,同事既牛扒午餐等左差唔多35分钟先到☹️☹️☹️
更多
上星期同同事去咗呢度食午餐,唔使等位好方便😊😊😊


午餐食可以拣配沙律或者汤,我就拣咗蕃茄汤,好似好足料,见到都觉得蕃茄味好香浓,不过我就觉得有啲偏酸~~
51 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言



呢个系薯仔Pizza,每片嘅Pizza上面都有一块嘅薯仔片,Pizza夹杂着芝士味,都几好味,饼底松软,但就一定记得要趁热食☺️☺️☺️☺️
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


仲有个番茄肉碎意大利面,上面撒满左芝士碎,而且都几弹牙开胃☺️☺️


41 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


但有小小野可以改善,明明店员帮我地confirm左order两次,但都系漏左单,同事既牛扒午餐等左差唔多35分钟先到☹️☹️☹️
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
146
0
2019-08-11 1608 浏览
• Crab & Avocado Bruschetta🥑•💵Price: $118🍴Food: 3/5💓-蟹肉好足料,啖啖肉,但系啲沙律菜唔知系咪太新鲜嘅关系,食落好大浸草青味🌱😂朋友对依只味就好抗拒,搞到我最後成个系我自己食晒😂• Tuscan Fried Chicken Wings + Chilli Fries 🍟 •💵Price: $88 + 48 (happy hour价)🍴Food: 4/5❤️-呢两样小食就正常得多,鸡翼热辣辣得黎酥脆又多汁,薯条香脆而且辣得好惹味,真系食到停唔到口😍顺利一题呢度happy hour真系好抵,5-6点每杯$10,6-7点$20,7-8点$30,想黎chill下食下snacks既就岩哂喇😗
更多
• Crab & Avocado Bruschetta🥑•
💵Price: $118
🍴Food: 3/5💓
-
蟹肉好足料,啖啖肉,但系啲沙律菜唔知系咪太新鲜嘅关系,食落好大浸草青味🌱😂朋友对依只味就好抗拒,搞到我最後成个系我自己食晒😂
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

• Tuscan Fried Chicken Wings + Chilli Fries 🍟 •
💵Price: $88 + 48 (happy hour价)
🍴Food: 4/5❤️
-
呢两样小食就正常得多,鸡翼热辣辣得黎酥脆又多汁,薯条香脆而且辣得好惹味,真系食到停唔到口😍
顺利一题呢度happy hour真系好抵,5-6点每杯$10,6-7点$20,7-8点$30,想黎chill下食下snacks既就岩哂喇😗
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
28
0
2019-08-02 1099 浏览
相隔几年,带朋友再次来,大失望$298肉眼扒非常普通,成碟最好味竟然系薯条⋯⋯青口比超市买的仲差,不新鲜,食咗三分一顶唔顺回想开张个年要预约先有位,依家物似人非。
更多
相隔几年,带朋友再次来,大失望
$298肉眼扒非常普通,成碟最好味竟然系薯条⋯⋯青口比超市买的仲差,不新鲜,食咗三分一顶唔顺
回想开张个年要预约先有位,依家物似人非。
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-07-30
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$250
等级1
1
0
2019-08-01 743 浏览
For any special family occasion we reserve at Jamie's in Causeway. They have really never let us down. For me it's the best family friendly restaurant in Hong Kong. People always tend to be extremely critical to famous chefs restaurants.... but...respect to Jamie Oliver...he created a truly family friendly restaurant concept with AWESOME food. We normally order few kids menus and then some mains to share...try the specials....with the house wine... always FANTASTIC. Thank you Jamie Oliver for
更多
For any special family occasion we reserve at Jamie's in Causeway. They have really never let us down. For me it's the best family friendly restaurant in Hong Kong. People always tend to be extremely critical to famous chefs restaurants.... but...respect to Jamie Oliver...he created a truly family friendly restaurant concept with AWESOME food. We normally order few kids menus and then some mains to share...try the specials....with the house wine... always FANTASTIC. Thank you Jamie Oliver for fulfilling yr dream and let us enjoy along the way. RESPECT!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-07-31
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$250
庆祝纪念
纪念日
推介美食
  • Burger Italiano
  • Arancini Margherita
  • Beef Burger
等级2
22
0
2019-07-20 830 浏览
见到这个价钱,没办法不去拜访一下。一早听闻过这儿的happy hour价钱十分相宜,且看看是甚麽质素!不少朋友早叮咛 ‘Drinks only, no food’,但我与友人都觉得(1)Jamie Oliver喎!衰极有个谱挂!(2)Pizza喎!点整都唔会难挂!最後,我们点了Truffle Fries和Hong Kong Hot Pizza,以及餐牌上头两杯cocktails - Mockingbird & Golden xxx (忘了名字)。鸡尾酒率先到达饮了两口,放下,立即扬手点了两杯draught beer...薯条正常,基本上够新鲜,不是冷掉了溢油的都可以接受,但当然这个不算好食,只是叫货的味道。Pizza就真是eye opening肉是腥羶,叶是草腥如果happy hour想饮番杯(非cocktail),这儿绝对是很好的选择,但真的不需要点小食了
更多
见到这个价钱,没办法不去拜访一下。
485 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

一早听闻过这儿的happy hour价钱十分相宜,且看看是甚麽质素!
448 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


不少朋友早叮咛 ‘Drinks only, no food’,但我与友人都觉得
(1)Jamie Oliver喎!衰极有个谱挂!
(2)Pizza喎!点整都唔会难挂!
最後,我们点了Truffle Fries和Hong Kong Hot Pizza,以及餐牌上头两杯cocktails - Mockingbird & Golden xxx (忘了名字)。

鸡尾酒率先到达
Mockingbird
57 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

饮了两口,放下,立即扬手点了两杯draught beer...

薯条正常,基本上够新鲜,不是冷掉了溢油的都可以接受,但当然这个不算好食,只是叫货的味道。
35 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Pizza就真是eye opening
肉是腥羶,叶是草腥
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


如果happy hour想饮番杯(非cocktail),这儿绝对是很好的选择,但真的不需要点小食了

(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
2
0
2019-06-29 828 浏览
I have a buffet lunch and quite disappointed. The oyster already have black outlines (not fresh), fruit and salad are warm. The main course, omelet, tastes plain. And worst of all, drinks are not included in the $398.- buffet. What? You are not giving me even a coffee?! Not recommended.
更多
I have a buffet lunch and quite disappointed. The oyster already have black outlines (not fresh), fruit and salad are warm. The main course, omelet, tastes plain. And worst of all, drinks are not included in the $398.- buffet. What? You are not giving me even a coffee?!

Not recommended.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
3
0
2019-06-09 913 浏览
I just had to write a review to acknowledge the great food and service my wife received by the lunch staff on Saturday. The kids menu had lots of healthy options. She was totally surprised by the Greek yogurt shake— which had sweet cherry tomatoes, cucumbers and grapes all in a kids-friendly mason jar! Perfect for our little one’s hands.But what really made me want to write this review was the excellent service and hospitality she received. The staff were super attentive and warm. Our littlest o
更多
I just had to write a review to acknowledge the great food and service my wife received by the lunch staff on Saturday.

The kids menu had lots of healthy options. She was totally surprised by the Greek yogurt shake— which had sweet cherry tomatoes, cucumbers and grapes all in a kids-friendly mason jar! Perfect for our little one’s hands.

But what really made me want to write this review was the excellent service and hospitality she received. The staff were super attentive and warm. Our littlest one was playing with her plate and it dropped, one staff member quickly came over to pick it up and offer to replace it with a new one (even though she was only playing with it!)

All in all, it is never easy for any mother to take care of two little little ones by herself. However, the staff at Jamie’s managed to make a tough morning so much more enjoyable.

Thanks!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
31
0
2019-05-21 1403 浏览
Sunday night, booked with credit card promotion which could save me $100 for the whole bill, but then found out the HAPPY HOUR deal was even better !!We started the dinner with half pint of beer, and the companion bread with olive oil & vinegarthe bread was soft inside / crispy outside, was exactly what i love~we were lucky to get the last dish of Truffle Beef Carpaccio as they are going to change the menu on the next day~THAT WAS AWESOME!!! the beef was nicely seasoned with truffle oil, lettuce
更多
Sunday night,
booked with credit card promotion which could save me $100 for the whole bill, 
but then found out the HAPPY HOUR deal was even better !!

We started the dinner with half pint of beer, and the companion bread with olive oil & vinegar
the bread was soft inside / crispy outside, was exactly what i love~

16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


we were lucky to get the last dish of Truffle Beef Carpaccio as they are going to change the menu on the next day~
THAT WAS AWESOME!!! 
the beef was nicely seasoned with truffle oil, lettuce, asparagus, crispy fried onion, etc...
would be perfect to pairing with a glass of red wine..
60 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


was planning to order Califlower salad, but was sold out.
so we ordered their recommended Cesar salad with free-range chicken.
however, we were a bit disappointed by this simple dish.
the seasoning was not exciting yet the chicken was a bit too dry and tasteless..
19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Luckily we ordered Pepperoni Pizza which surprised us alot!
there was no much topping on it, but the taste was so good that you don't have to put any additional on top of it.
it is a Highly Recommended dish
19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


with the Happy Hour Deal, the overall price is reasonable.
and there was only a few table on that night, so we really had a chilling and enjoyable evening.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-05-19
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
7
0
2019-05-06 1334 浏览
星期一收工,咁岩呀妹又系cwb就一齐去Jamie’s Happy Hour 叫左两杯野饮:Ginger Mojito and Gold RushGold Rush(左)成份有whisky, lemon juice同Honey,饮落都系浓同几甜;Ginger Mojito(右)系alcohol-free,卖相都味道都好清新今日系Oyster Monday所以叫左6pcs($60)。啲蚝都几细,好在都有鲜味;chilli fries十分香口,呀妹食唔停口Meat plate比较失望,感觉比以前失色了系呢度HH冇咩人,几有气氛适合倾计。赶得切7点前野饮仲好抵添
更多
星期一收工,咁岩呀妹又系cwb就一齐去Jamie’s Happy Hour
650 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

叫左两杯野饮:Ginger Mojito and Gold Rush
34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Gold Rush(左)成份有whisky, lemon juice同Honey,饮落都系浓同几甜;Ginger Mojito(右)系alcohol-free,卖相都味道都好清新

35 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

今日系Oyster Monday所以叫左6pcs($60)。啲蚝都几细,好在都有鲜味;chilli fries十分香口,呀妹食唔停口
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Meat plate比较失望,感觉比以前失色了

系呢度HH冇咩人,几有气氛适合倾计。赶得切7点前野饮仲好抵添
654 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
1
0
2019-04-28 1048 浏览
食左brunch , 沙律完全唔新鲜,pizza 唔会好食过pizzahutStaff 态度仲要唔好! 埋单每位$330 贵唔紧要 嬲既系点解可以咁难食 浪费左我一个星期日食野既quota I totally can’t imagine why could this restaurant be named with one of the most famous chef in the world. With such awful experience, there will be no next time for sure!! In particular the poor attitude of the staff is so annoying as well.
更多
食左brunch , 沙律完全唔新鲜,pizza 唔会好食过pizzahut

Staff 态度仲要唔好!

埋单每位$330 贵唔紧要 嬲既系点解可以咁难食 浪费左我一个星期日食野既quota

I totally can’t imagine why could this restaurant be named with one of the most famous chef in the world. With such awful experience, there will be no next time for sure!! In particular the poor attitude of the staff is so annoying as well.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食