9
0
0
等级4
280
0
2020-03-11 84 浏览
是日只系路过,闻到咖啡香,深深被吸引,由於刚吃饱午餐,所以只点了一杯咖啡。这里外籍人士较多,疫症期间大夥儿都没有戴口罩,我坐在店外的位置,清风送爽,感觉舒适,下次要试吓其他食物。
更多
是日只系路过,闻到咖啡香,深深被吸引,由於刚吃饱午餐,所以只点了一杯咖啡。这里外籍人士较多,疫症期间大夥儿都没有戴口罩,我坐在店外的位置,清风送爽,感觉舒适,下次要试吓其他食物。
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
2
0
2020-02-27 121 浏览
High standards across the board in food, coffee, ambience, staff / service and drinks. Very nice crowd weekdays. Little crowded at weekends ... but such is life! Perfect neighbourhood cafe restaurant. The staff and kitchen are v much engaged and have the right balance between friendliness and professional service. Always efficient. Clearly the owner, chefs / bakers and senior staff have put a lot of thought into the place and brought a lot of experience to the kitchen / bakery as well as the ove
更多
High standards across the board in food, coffee, ambience, staff / service and drinks. Very nice crowd weekdays. Little crowded at weekends ... but such is life! Perfect neighbourhood cafe restaurant.

The staff and kitchen are v much engaged and have the right balance between friendliness and professional service. Always efficient.

Clearly the owner, chefs / bakers and senior staff have put a lot of thought into the place and brought a lot of experience to the kitchen / bakery as well as the overall design and layout. The little cove outside for sitting ... very smart.

Drinks from Scotland to Greece, from Ireland to Iceland ... such a rare spirits mix to find in HK. Clearly ppl are doing their research!

Bread is from their own bakery on site. I can only give them a 10 /10 for that. All food is fresh and the menu is of a good standard.

Any complaints?
- Bigger coffee cups would be welcome
- Keep dogs outside. Pets inside a cafe restaurant aren’t appropriate, it’s that simple. Just bc some ppl are ignorant to hygiene, you cannot be. (I grew up with dogs btw)
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
等候时间
4 分钟 (堂食)
人均消费
$100 (早餐)
推介美食
  • Half  and  Half  open sandwich (Feta
  • Tomato
  • Avacado )
等级3
31
0
2020-01-17 275 浏览
#audreyeats_taihang -$85 🍞 -$25 ☕️🥛First visit to @fineprint.hk ! Absolutely love the chill vibe ❤️ flat white was awesome and this ricotta toast was just a dream 😋spreading whole cup of fluffy ricotta and cream cheese on my sourdough toast is just so satisfying! Somehow it tastes a bit like cheesecake 🧀 Blueberry and honey 🍯definitely elevated the taste of ricotta toast! 大坑写意咖啡店☕️咖啡质素高,食物都好有惊喜!🤩第一次见蓝苺芝士多士,加上蜜糖,食落真系有啲似蓝苺芝士蛋糕🍰虽然有巨量芝士,但系食完都唔觉得滞👌🏻做周末早午餐真系好幸福!.Rating: 8/10📍Fineprint 1 Lily Street, Tai
更多
#audreyeats_taihang [Ricotta Toast] -$85 🍞
[Flat white] -$25 ☕️🥛
First visit to @fineprint.hk ! Absolutely love the chill vibe ❤️ flat white was awesome and this ricotta toast was just a dream 😋spreading whole cup of fluffy ricotta and cream cheese on my sourdough toast is just so satisfying! Somehow it tastes a bit like cheesecake 🧀 Blueberry and honey 🍯definitely elevated the taste of ricotta toast!
大坑写意咖啡店☕️咖啡质素高,食物都好有惊喜!🤩第一次见蓝苺芝士多士,加上蜜糖,食落真系有啲似蓝苺芝士蛋糕🍰虽然有巨量芝士,但系食完都唔觉得滞👌🏻做周末早午餐真系好幸福!
.

Rating: 8/10
📍Fineprint
1 Lily Street, Tai Hang
大坑莲花街1号
#audreyeats #audreyeats_causewaybay #fineprint #cafe #coffee #cheese #brunch
#hk #hkig #hkfood #hkfoodie #hkfoodblogger #foodie #foodporn #hkfoodsnap #food #topcitybites #topcitybiteshk #美食 #香港美食 #香港 #相机食先 #hkfoodblog #foodblog #foodstagram #吃货
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
4
0
2019-11-17 431 浏览
Best sourdough around and great to get bread here that isn't sweet. I always go for their toast and it's fantastic. Coffee is really good too! Open very early so great to get a coffee and toast before work. Pastries and good too. Highly recommend and must try in Tai Hang.
更多
Best sourdough around and great to get bread here that isn't sweet. I always go for their toast and it's fantastic. Coffee is really good too! Open very early so great to get a coffee and toast before work. Pastries and good too. Highly recommend and must try in Tai Hang.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
63
0
拉花靓,味道唔酸,少少苦涩,唔够甘香,overall okay☕️🥛.香浓朱古力味,咖啡甘香,perfectly balanced,鲜刨朱古力碎洒面☕️🍫.份量大!够二人share👭,烟三文鱼🍣配牛油果切片,牛油果够熟,非常creamy🥑,正宗欧洲多士偏硬韧🍞,香囗但易𠝹口,果仁甜辣🥜。.Wowwww似食甜品,ricotta cheese light & fluffy🧀,淡淡vanilla味🍦,唔会好漏,有点似cheesecake味嘅buttercream🍰。granola焗得香脆乾身、有椰子味,果仁大大粒,蜜糖甜味好出,大量新鲜蓝莓,仲有果jam。整体唔会好甜,但充满flavour同口感。.放耐左都唔惊出水!.蛋糕稍乾,偏札实,香蕉味浓。🍌🍌最惊喜外层,焦糖味香,薄薄一层,唔会太甜,但搭咖啡好夹!🍮🍯..
更多
Flat  White
$30
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

拉花靓,味道唔酸,少少苦涩,唔够甘香,overall okay
☕️🥛
.
Mocha
$35
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

香浓朱古力味,咖啡甘香,perfectly balanced,鲜刨朱古力碎洒面
☕️🍫
.
Smoked  salmon  &  avocado  toast
$105
32 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

份量大!够二人share👭,烟三文鱼🍣配牛油果切片,牛油果够熟,非常creamy🥑,正宗欧洲多士偏硬韧🍞,香囗但易𠝹口,果仁甜辣🥜。

.

Smoked  salmon  &  avocado  toast
$105
54 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Toasted  coconut  granola
$60
48 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Wowwww似食甜品,ricotta cheese light & fluffy🧀,淡淡vanilla味🍦,唔会好漏,有点似cheesecake味嘅buttercream🍰。granola焗得香脆乾身、有椰子味,果仁大大粒,蜜糖甜味好出,大量新鲜蓝莓,仲有果jam。整体唔会好甜,但充满flavour同口感。

.
Toasted  coconut  granola
$60
50 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

放耐左都唔惊出水!
.
Caramel  banana  cake
$40
93 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

蛋糕稍乾,偏札实,香蕉味浓。🍌🍌
最惊喜外层,焦糖味香,薄薄一层,唔会太甜,但搭咖啡好夹!🍮🍯
.

.
181 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
217 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
214 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
等候时间
5 分钟 (堂食)
人均消费
$250 (早餐)
推介美食
Flat  White
$ 30
Mocha
$ 35
Smoked  salmon  &  avocado  toast
$ 105
Smoked  salmon  &  avocado  toast
$ 105
Toasted  coconut  granola
$ 60
Toasted  coconut  granola
$ 60
Caramel  banana  cake
$ 40
  • White
  • Banana  cake
等级4
108
0
2019-09-02 428 浏览
天后大坑一带近年开了不少café,各有不同主打。今天来到Fineprint 在大坑的分店,位置在莲花宫和中央图书馆附近。Café 走黑白灰工业风型格路线,座位不多,可能需要等位。餐牌以咖啡和轻食为主,特别主打牛油果类食物。Smoked Salmon and Avocado Toast,面包面上铺满了三文鱼、牛油果和nuts ,不得不提带有黑椒的酱汁配合柠檬汁,十分醒胃,也令Toast的味道更丰富。Long Black,个人觉得酸度适中,咖啡和水的比例也刚好。一份Toast吃下来,十分饱肚,正好为接下来的一整天提供能量!
更多
天后大坑一带近年开了不少café,各有不同主打。今天来到Fineprint 在大坑的分店,位置在莲花宫和中央图书馆附近。Café 走黑白灰工业风型格路线,座位不多,可能需要等位。餐牌以咖啡和轻食为主,特别主打牛油果类食物。
138 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
35 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Smoked Salmon and Avocado Toast,面包面上铺满了三文鱼、牛油果和nuts ,不得不提带有黑椒的酱汁配合柠檬汁,十分醒胃,也令Toast的味道更丰富。Long Black,个人觉得酸度适中,咖啡和水的比例也刚好。一份Toast吃下来,十分饱肚,正好为接下来的一整天提供能量!
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
12
0
2019-07-15 475 浏览
知道中环fineprint 系大坑开店,weekend 通常满坐无位 ,亲今日weekday有假期,去食个靓早餐。 店舖行清新小店风,装修都几有格调, menu 上面选择唔多,熟食只有蛋,其他都系新鲜水果蔬菜。 亦有小量pastry发售。 今日食左个salad 食材超新鲜,蕃茄好有惊喜,加左少少盐,好鲜甜。钟意食沙津既朋友可以一试。早餐加多左杯Americano! Perfect 平时如果一个人静静地既话,十分推介。 有英文报纸提供。
更多
知道中环fineprint 系大坑开店,weekend 通常满坐无位 ,亲今日weekday有假期,去食个靓早餐。 店舖行清新小店风,装修都几有格调, menu 上面选择唔多,熟食只有蛋,其他都系新鲜水果蔬菜。 亦有小量pastry发售。 今日食左个salad 食材超新鲜,蕃茄好有惊喜,加左少少盐,好鲜甜。钟意食沙津既朋友可以一试。早餐加多左杯Americano! Perfect


84 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

平时如果一个人静静地既话,十分推介。 有英文报纸提供。
139 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
101 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-06-06
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$115 (早餐)
等级4
613
4
2019-06-24 472 浏览
Once voted as the second best brunch place in town, Fineprint has been on my to try list for quite some time, and I finally got to visit the Tai Hang branch on a lazy Sunday.The bakery items near the cashier were so tempting! They all look so delicious! I almost got myself a piece of cookie…It took me some time to figure out which sour dough toast to try, and I got this Egg Toasties. The home made sour dough toasties were toasted with butter, which made the toasties so crunchy and delicious! And
更多
36 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Once voted as the second best brunch place in town, Fineprint has been on my to try list for quite some time, and I finally got to visit the Tai Hang branch on a lazy Sunday.
49 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

The bakery items near the cashier were so tempting! They all look so delicious! I almost got myself a piece of cookie…
Egg Toasties
62 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

It took me some time to figure out which sour dough toast to try, and I got this Egg Toasties. The home made sour dough toasties were toasted with butter, which made the toasties so crunchy and delicious! And the eggs were like infused inside the toasties, yum!!!
Flat White
29 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

This fruity Flat White was amazing too, it made an awesome brunch with the toasties.

Fineprint was super busy on a Sunday afternoon. I guess I would visit again during non-peak hour to enjoy the food and coffee more.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-06-23
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
午餐
推介美食
Egg Toasties
Flat White
等级4
375
0
2019-06-18 285 浏览
见到网上评价这咖啡店有Aussie approved Avocado Toast, 身为牛油果控的我当然要嚟试啦。今朝就趁要去CRC开会前先叹杯好啡食个靓早餐。选嘅当然系Avocado Toast 啦, 配一杯Flat White, 够Aussie 喇挂😝。哗, 完全冇谂过Avocado 🥑 Toast咁大份, 有两大片sour dough, 上面舖满牛油果片之余仲有大量Basil 同olive oil, 牛油果选得唔错好滑好creamy, 超级好味😍😋👍。咖啡也一如所料地香纯,我仲忍唔住手买左一包咖啡豆返去添。
更多
见到网上评价这咖啡店有Aussie approved Avocado Toast, 身为牛油果控的我当然要嚟试啦。今朝就趁要去CRC开会前先叹杯好啡食个靓早餐。选嘅当然系Avocado Toast 啦, 配一杯Flat White, 够Aussie 喇挂😝。


哗, 完全冇谂过Avocado 🥑 Toast咁大份, 有两大片sour dough, 上面舖满牛油果片之余仲有大量Basil 同olive oil, 牛油果选得唔错好滑好creamy, 超级好味😍😋👍。

咖啡也一如所料地香纯,我仲忍唔住手买左一包咖啡豆返去添。

25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2019-06-08
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
早餐
推介美食
  • Avocado Toast
等级3
72
0
2019-06-16 266 浏览
今次要介绍嘅系啱啱喺大坑开咗第二间分店嘅Fineprint,店内嘅装潢微带工业风,设有对外嘅bar台都特别写意,於设计上有花一番心思。Ricotta Toast $80外观上已经好有冲击力,多士上面加了一层厚嘅Cream Cheese,再撒上蓝莓同蜜糖。味道上,类似芝士蛋糕但系个饼底变咗做多士,但系食晒两块都完全唔会觉得腻,因为芝士好松软而且唔会太重味,蓝莓同蜜糖亦都衬托出芝士嘅味道。整体而言,系令人意料唔到咁令人回味嘅一道菜式。Avocado Toast $85多士上布满咗切片嘅牛油果,系一个好热门同时好强大嘅组合,因为牛油果嘅油份充分咁令到多士口感更柔润,同时表明上亦稍作调味,另可加入少量柠檬汁,令到整体上更开胃同提味。Hot Chocolate $35可可味好浓郁,表面撒上朱古力碎片,可以品嚐到两种朱古力嘅表现方式,系冬天嘅首选饮品。
更多
今次要介绍嘅系啱啱喺大坑开咗第二间分店嘅Fineprint,店内嘅装潢微带工业风,设有对外嘅bar台都特别写意,於设计上有花一番心思。
Ricotta Toast
$80
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Ricotta Toast $80
外观上已经好有冲击力,多士上面加了一层厚嘅Cream Cheese,再撒上蓝莓同蜜糖。味道上,类似芝士蛋糕但系个饼底变咗做多士,但系食晒两块都完全唔会觉得腻,因为芝士好松软而且唔会太重味,蓝莓同蜜糖亦都衬托出芝士嘅味道。整体而言,系令人意料唔到咁令人回味嘅一道菜式。
Avocado Toast
$85
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Avocado Toast
$85
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Avocado Toast $85
多士上布满咗切片嘅牛油果,系一个好热门同时好强大嘅组合,因为牛油果嘅油份充分咁令到多士口感更柔润,同时表明上亦稍作调味,另可加入少量柠檬汁,令到整体上更开胃同提味。
Hot Chocolate
$35
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Hot Chocolate $35
可可味好浓郁,表面撒上朱古力碎片,可以品嚐到两种朱古力嘅表现方式,系冬天嘅首选饮品。
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
Ricotta Toast
$ 80
Avocado Toast
$ 85
Avocado Toast
$ 85
Hot Chocolate
$ 35