9
5
4
等级3
42
0
2019-06-01 1035 浏览
好耐无食过Chifa知道佢转左新menu用左Toykolima个总厨过来设计菜式果然冇令人失望试咗佢个tasting menu一开始黎左三款唔同既饺子有蒸既有炸既主要系食个酱料 超级好食可以提升到视觉同味觉100倍主菜有牛肉同埋一个鱼串烧个鱼串烧真系不得了肉质滑同埋个酱汁有新鲜芒果味又有少少好似泰式酸辣咁样个咪非常之夹 强烈推介鱼串烧个牛都唔错但系我一直陶醉系个鱼度之後叫左杯鸡尾酒"唔知咩garden" bitter but sweet本身我唔喺太锺意Gin 觉得佢好苦但系佢巧妙地运用左Gin加西柚 加玫瑰花碎喺杯边令你有三种苦味但系饮又饮得出有种甜味的确神奇
更多
好耐无食过Chifa
知道佢转左新menu
用左Toykolima个总厨过来设计菜式
果然冇令人失望


试咗佢个tasting menu
一开始黎左三款唔同既饺子
有蒸既有炸既
主要系食个酱料 超级好食
可以提升到视觉同味觉100倍


主菜有牛肉同埋一个鱼串烧
个鱼串烧真系不得了
肉质滑同埋个酱汁有新鲜芒果味
又有少少好似泰式酸辣咁样
个咪非常之夹 强烈推介鱼串烧


个牛都唔错
但系我一直陶醉系个鱼度
之後叫左杯鸡尾酒
"唔知咩garden" bitter but sweet
本身我唔喺太锺意Gin 觉得佢好苦
但系佢巧妙地运用左Gin
加西柚 加玫瑰花碎喺杯边
令你有三种苦味
但系饮又饮得出有种甜味
的确神奇
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
  • 鱼串烧
等级4
160
0
😋 No. 234 香港 | Chifa🔹ins:eatwithsirui🔹中环新派秘鲁中国菜,午餐过来可以给忙碌的半天充个电,好好休息一下。餐厅非常宽敞(中环难得),重点是人不多,所以十分自在。🔹很适合午餐来这里会会盆友,安静的吃个饭聊个天,可以从一上午的紧张气息里逃出来🔸午餐分为3个course,前菜是dim sum,主菜是grill或者wok,甜品是补丁或者咖啡🔸整体口味不咸不淡,dim sum以包子和虾饺为主,主菜grill份量适中,不会给人厚重的感觉。甜品布丁搭配冰激凌,很精致。🔹Fix price 148pp,环境10/10,口味8/10,服务8/10
更多
😋 No. 234 香港 | Chifa
🔹ins:eatwithsirui
🔹中环新派秘鲁中国菜,午餐过来可以给忙碌的半天充个电,好好休息一下。餐厅非常宽敞(中环难得),重点是人不多,所以十分自在。
🔹很适合午餐来这里会会盆友,安静的吃个饭聊个天,可以从一上午的紧张气息里逃出来
🔸午餐分为3个course,前菜是dim sum,主菜是grill或者wok,甜品是补丁或者咖啡
🔸整体口味不咸不淡,dim sum以包子和虾饺为主,主菜grill份量适中,不会给人厚重的感觉。甜品布丁搭配冰激凌,很精致。
🔹Fix price 148pp,环境10/10,口味8/10,服务8/10
71 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
40 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
29 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
29 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$200
等级4
2019-04-17 555 浏览
Chifa specializes in a unique combination of Peruvian and Chinese cuisine. There was a migration of people from China to Peru hence the Chifas (Chinese-Peruvian restaurants), where chifa comes from the Chinese word 吃饭 which means having a meal or to eat rice.Dined here in February which is why some of the items can not be found on the current menu as it has changed.Chifa Ceviche:Salmon, octopus, avocado, spring and red onion, furikake, red long chili and tiger's milk.As expected, this dish was t
更多
Chifa specializes in a unique combination of Peruvian and Chinese cuisine. 
There was a migration of people from China to Peru hence the Chifas (Chinese-Peruvian restaurants), where chifa comes from the Chinese word 吃饭 which means having a meal or to eat rice.


Dined here in February which is why some of the items can not be found on the current menu as it has changed.

Chifa Ceviche:
Salmon, octopus, avocado, spring and red onion, furikake, red long chili and tiger's milk.
As expected, this dish was to my liking because I love anything that is tangy.
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Wantan & Salsa:
(Peruvian Potato, carrot, English Peas, Toamto Chalaca, aji, paprika alioli) 
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
These wantans are no longer on the menu, but I liked the combination of potato and English peas.
Each wantan was filled with silky tasty potato mash and complimented by the appetizing salsa sauce.
 
Sadly they didn't have Peruvian donuts but they had my favourite RICE PUDDING!
In the middle there was a sweet layer of strawberry sorbet topped with meringue foam and at the bottom layer was delicious and creamy rice pudding.
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Overall quite good but service was a bit pushy.
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
12
0
2019-03-19 579 浏览
My colleague and I just randomly walked into this restaurant for lunch as it wasn’t full. After we tasted their food, we can completely understand why it wasn’t full. The food of their lunch set tasted AWFUL and TERRIBLE especially the main courses. The only slightly better dish was the corn soup that we finished. However, for the appetiser (dumplings), the presentation was ok but the stuffing and the dipping sauce were all very strange and didn’t mix well with each other at all. The main course
更多
My colleague and I just randomly walked into this restaurant for lunch as it wasn’t full. After we tasted their food, we can completely understand why it wasn’t full.

The food of their lunch set tasted AWFUL and TERRIBLE especially the main courses. The only slightly better dish was the corn soup that we finished. However, for the appetiser (dumplings), the presentation was ok but the stuffing and the dipping sauce were all very strange and didn’t mix well with each other at all. The main courses were the MOST TERRIBLE among all. We already ordered something which should be safer choices (fried noodle and fried rice, see picture) but they turned out to be EXTREMELY SALTY!! Not only too salty, the overall taste and the selection of ingredients were all wrong and strange. At the end we just managed to eat 1/3 of the main courses. Then the dessert were also not good at all that we just had a few bite and then gave up.

We told the waitress that the main courses were way too salty, then she told her manager, guess what, no one cared! Her manager simply ignored our comment and the waitress just came back to ask what dessert (included in the lunch set) that we wanted. They don’t care at all.

At the end, we walked out from the restaurant with half empty stomach (but $148 per head) and light headed. We both felt very tired and a bit drowsy that made us believe MSG was definitely added in their terrible food.

This is our first time and will be our last time to visit this terrible restaurant. Their chefs simply have no idea what they are cooking for customers to eat!
SUPER SALTY Fried  noodle  and  fried  rice
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
  • NOTHING!
等级2
24
0
2019-02-24 775 浏览
在中环食午餐大多食中菜西餐 有时食得多也想要点新意 这次和同事一起来试试秘鲁菜 来点异国风情它的lunch set每位$148 包餐汤 前菜 主菜 以及甜品或饮品!非常吸睛的小笼包! 外皮加入了红菜头汁 所以呈现漂亮的粉色 非常适合女孩子打卡 配上roasted vegetable cream 整个前菜配搭清新特别主菜选了和牛串烧 肉质鲜嫩 牛味香浓 上面淋上秘鲁辣椒酱 个人觉得酱汁味道过浓 但串烧本身是好味的~食完前菜和主菜已经很饱 还有精美的饭後甜品 我们点了红桑子雪芭伴糯米饭和柠檬雪芭挞 以lunchset的甜品而言 味道和份量都比预期好 是有诚意之作 其中红桑子雪芭伴糯米饭有惊喜 酸甜的雪芭配上椰汁糯米饭味道对比强烈 却又出奇相配!大家都知道在中环食午餐一定都不便宜 贵价的亦未必食得饱 但这个价钱在中环可以食到特别的秘鲁菜式 有一定的水准和份量 亦可以食得非常饱肚 个人觉得划算 值得一试
更多
在中环食午餐大多食中菜西餐 有时食得多也想要点新意 这次和同事一起来试试秘鲁菜 来点异国风情


它的lunch set每位$148 包餐汤 前菜 主菜 以及甜品或饮品!
Violet Xiao Long Bao
52 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
非常吸睛的小笼包! 外皮加入了红菜头汁 所以呈现漂亮的粉色 非常适合女孩子打卡 配上roasted vegetable cream 整个前菜配搭清新特别

Wagyu skirt anticucho with potato and corn
65 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
主菜选了和牛串烧 肉质鲜嫩 牛味香浓 上面淋上秘鲁辣椒酱 个人觉得酱汁味道过浓 但串烧本身是好味的~
红桑子雪芭伴糯米饭
35 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
柠檬雪芭挞
37 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
食完前菜和主菜已经很饱 还有精美的饭後甜品
我们点了红桑子雪芭伴糯米饭和柠檬雪芭挞 以lunchset的甜品而言 味道和份量都比预期好 是有诚意之作 其中红桑子雪芭伴糯米饭有惊喜 酸甜的雪芭配上椰汁糯米饭味道对比强烈 却又出奇相配!

大家都知道在中环食午餐一定都不便宜 贵价的亦未必食得饱 但这个价钱在中环可以食到特别的秘鲁菜式 有一定的水准和份量 亦可以食得非常饱肚 个人觉得划算 值得一试
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
等候时间
10 分钟 (堂食)
人均消费
$150 (午餐)
推介美食
Violet Xiao Long Bao
红桑子雪芭伴糯米饭
等级2
20
0
2019-01-21 971 浏览
有同事介绍我有间食dumpling既新店味道不错,我就借机揾埋老板去试试新菜。小店系中环半山上既一条小巷,坐位宽敞舒适,环境乾净。小店设有午市套餐,包括汤、小菜(饺子)、主菜同甜品。是日靓汤是磨菇忌廉汤,香浓磨菇味,但又不会腻小菜我地点左黑松露磨茹水晶饺、小笼汤包两款小菜卖相色彩丰富诱引,令人垂涎三尺水晶饺子🥟味道挺特别、新鲜。有浓郁的黑松露味,西式食材并上中式做法,值得一试。小笼汤包颜色丰富,但味道和一般小笼汤包没什麽区别。主菜我们点了牛肉串烧和牛扒,老实说味道还好没什麽惊喜我个人觉得最有惊喜是它的甜品,我这个是rice pudding,虽然是糯米做,不会太甜也不会太黏,还是有位置可以把它吃光🤤我觉得餐厅有点做得不太到位,你说fusion吧,也只是那一款饺子,其他的要不是中式料理要是是西式,都不知道自己吃哪类菜,而且味道很一般,没什麽特别。
更多
有同事介绍我有间食dumpling既新店味道不错,我就借机揾埋老板去试试新菜。小店系中环半山上既一条小巷,坐位宽敞舒适,环境乾净。
小店设有午市套餐,包括汤、小菜(饺子)、主菜同甜品。是日靓汤是磨菇忌廉汤,香浓磨菇味,但又不会腻
19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

小菜我地点左黑松露磨茹水晶饺、小笼汤包
31 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
24 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

两款小菜卖相色彩丰富诱引,令人垂涎三尺
水晶饺子🥟味道挺特别、新鲜。有浓郁的黑松露味,西式食材并上中式做法,值得一试。
小笼汤包颜色丰富,但味道和一般小笼汤包没什麽区别。
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
主菜我们点了牛肉串烧和牛扒,老实说味道还好没什麽惊喜
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

我个人觉得最有惊喜是它的甜品,我这个是rice pudding,虽然是糯米做,不会太甜也不会太黏,还是有位置可以把它吃光🤤
我觉得餐厅有点做得不太到位,你说fusion吧,也只是那一款饺子,其他的要不是中式料理要是是西式,都不知道自己吃哪类菜,而且味道很一般,没什麽特别。
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级3
86
0
2018-12-28 647 浏览
We've walked past here very many times but never bothered to look in. I wonder why. This time we did. And a quick inquiry with the friendly host and a look at the menu revealed vegetarian options in copious amounts for two adults and a child. The food was excellent!First up were the wantan and salsa - deep Peruvian potatoes wontons, on a bed of chunky salsa / sauce that consisted of carrots, peas and aji paprika aioli. It was good. I mean the sauce was the start of the dish, the wontons by thems
更多
We've walked past here very many times but never bothered to look in. I wonder why. This time we did. And a quick inquiry with the friendly host and a look at the menu revealed vegetarian options in copious amounts for two adults and a child. The food was excellent!

First up were the wantan and salsa - deep Peruvian potatoes wontons, on a bed of chunky salsa / sauce that consisted of carrots, peas and aji paprika aioli. It was good. I mean the sauce was the start of the dish, the wontons by themselves were relatively bland.

Next up were tofu buns - your Asian steamed buns stuffed with grilled tofu that had a nice firm texture on top of Peruvian mushrooms duxelle, seasoned with creamy coriander sauce, kale, and soy sauce. Good. Subtle, good.

The turnip cake with black fungus, tamarind sauce and a garlic and caramelized onion confit, though a bit on the sweet side, tasted supreme with their spicy sauce.

The vegetarian chaufa rice is the Peruvian take on Chinese fried rice and was every bit of perfection with perfectly cooked yet firm rice grains and a colourful assortment of vegetables from asparagus to purple cabbage to baby corn to peppers. And that spicy green sauce / aioli / salsa was all things aplomb!

Here's that piquant fiery red sauce. It'll go with anything and everything. It was so good!

And I had the Fresquito - an elegant, fresh, floral cocktail with gin, yuzu juice, elderflower syrup, apple juice. The glass was lined with very thinly sliced cucumber. The cocktail was great too, perfectly sweet and sour. I think a touch of spice would've added more stars to this already great drink.


More photos and details on the blog. Link in profile. 
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
3
0
2018-12-17 568 浏览
I had this delightful lunch with my colleagues and it was such a beautiful feast. I love how they reinvented traditional dimsums, adding a bit of Peruvian taste to make them so interesting, and they looked exquisitely pretty too. Their vegetarian fried rice was absolutely tasty too, and I cant recommend more to try their blueberry cheesecase with ice-cream. I was so surprised to find out the ice-cream is coconut instead of vanila .Service was fabulous, and it wont cost you an armand a leg ! A hi
更多
I had this delightful lunch with my colleagues and it was such a beautiful feast. I love how they reinvented traditional dimsums, adding a bit of Peruvian taste to make them so interesting, and they looked exquisitely pretty too. Their vegetarian fried rice was absolutely tasty too, and I cant recommend more to try their blueberry cheesecase with ice-cream. I was so surprised to find out the ice-cream is coconut instead of vanila .

Service was fabulous, and it wont cost you an arm
and a leg ! A highlight to my workday ! And it definitely is one of my top 5 recommendations for Central working people!

(P.S. I am not sponsored nor do I work there!!! I just genuinely love everything about the restaurant!)
33 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
39 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
  • Truffle  dumplings  /  Veg  fried  rice/  Blueberry  cheesecake/  Brownie
等级3
42
0
2018-11-02 776 浏览
午餐menu超抵食 佢个蒸素饺超好味个猪肉都好好多食只系整体嚟讲所有菜式偏咸少少试过生日去庆祝唔收切饼费仲会帮你即场影张即影即有送返畀你装修好日式 但系食中菜员工服务态度好好
更多

午餐menu超抵食
佢个蒸素饺超好味
个猪肉都好好多食
只系整体嚟讲所有菜式偏咸少少
试过生日去庆祝
唔收切饼费
仲会帮你即场影张即影即有送返畀你

装修好日式 但系食中菜
员工服务态度好好
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
  • sucklingpig
  • 蒸素饺
等级2
11
0
2018-10-09 860 浏览
If in one sentense to conclude this restaurant... It is a restaurant selling sort of creative chinese dumplings but not with very creative taste. Suppose to be ‘Gimmicky’ dishes maybe good for expats and foreigners, looking for hipsterish environment. Sauce, fillings,skins all the parts are like not related.... I am really surprised I heard some foodie said she had her best dumplings/meal in hong kong here...... 再用中文总结一下,食物格价跟质素并不相乎,是的环境气氛是不错的,食物呢?卖的是花招水饺/煎饺,华而不实,百元多四只饺,亦没有特别好吃。不是不喜欢fusion,但味道还
更多
If in one sentense to conclude this restaurant... It is a restaurant selling sort of creative chinese dumplings but not with very creative taste. Suppose to be ‘Gimmicky’ dishes maybe good for expats and foreigners, looking for hipsterish environment. Sauce, fillings,skins all the parts are like not related.... I am really surprised I heard some foodie said she had her best dumplings/meal in hong kong here......

再用中文总结一下,食物格价跟质素并不相乎,是的环境气氛是不错的,食物呢?卖的是花招水饺/煎饺,华而不实,百元多四只饺,亦没有特别好吃。不是不喜欢fusion,但味道还是最重要啊。
38 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-20
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$300 (晚餐)
等级2
9
0
2018-09-22 630 浏览
I rarely write reviews but i feel that my experience here was so bad it warrants the need to warn others. In summary: poor service which was unattentive. Ordered some recommended dishes - tofu and avocado was so bad. Weird taste. Didnt make any sense. Other dishes were good like the xlb. Beef dumpling was bland at bestRestaurant not busy and takes forever to bring out the food
更多
I rarely write reviews but i feel that my experience here was so bad it warrants the need to warn others. In summary: poor service which was unattentive.
Ordered some recommended dishes - tofu and avocado was so bad. Weird taste. Didnt make any sense. Other dishes were good like the xlb. Beef dumpling was bland at best
Restaurant not busy and takes forever to bring out the food
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
714
4
2018-08-27 846 浏览
Chifa Dumpling House is famous for their Peruvian x Chinese food. Peruvian food is usually heavily flavoured, which would leave me quite thirsty after the meal. And it is no exception this time…1. The set lunch begins with this Chifa Salad, which is not quite my thing as I am not a veggie nor salad person.2. It’s a bowl of cucumber, radish, jicama, mint, coriander and peanuts with soy dressing.3. The best thing I like about this salad is the peanuts, haha!4. The soy dressing does touch up the fl
更多
Chifa Dumpling House is famous for their Peruvian x Chinese food. Peruvian food is usually heavily flavoured, which would leave me quite thirsty after the meal. And it is no exception this time…
Chifa Salad
36 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
1. The set lunch begins with this Chifa Salad, which is not quite my thing as I am not a veggie nor salad person.
2. It’s a bowl of cucumber, radish, jicama, mint, coriander and peanuts with soy dressing.
3. The best thing I like about this salad is the peanuts, haha!
4. The soy dressing does touch up the flavour of the salad.
5. I can taste that the ingredients are really fresh. Do try it yourself if you are a salad person, it’s refreshing and worth a try!
Dumpling Acevichado
55 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
1. Second course is dumplings, which is what I look forward to. I chose Dumpling Acevichado, as the beef Lomo Saltado Dumpling is not available.
2. Dumpling Acevichado is actually presented as xiao long bao (soup dumpling) with prawn ceviche, aji amerillo, octopus chalace and tiger’s milk in it.
3. Hearty sauce that is so good to go with the dumplings.
4. Unlike ordinary xiao long bao, Dumpling Acevichado is dry inside. I guess this is why they call it dumpling instead of xiao long bao.
5. Yet, I dip it with the sauce served and the whole dish is quite enjoyable indeed.
Beef Lo Mein Noodles
44 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
1. The Beef Lo Mein Noodles is actually a nice fusion of Peruvian and Chinese food.
2. For Chinese food, we usually have thick sauce for lo mein (mixed noodles), but this Beef Lo Mein is served with thin but flavored sauce.
3. Also, the noodles are thinner than Chinese noodles, just right to mix with the thinner noodles.
4. The highlight is the beef, which is quite tender and flavoured with black pepper and soy sauce. So yummy!
5. Portion is just right for one person.
Arroz Con Leche
44 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
1. What I like most about Peruvian food is definitely their dessert! They are always very splendid!
2. This Arroz Con Leche is rice pudding served with coffee ice cream and chai cream on top.
3. The sweetness of rice pudding is just right to the point, which would not make it difficult to finish.
4. Love the coffee ice cream, which goes so well with the rice pudding.
5. The chai cream just tops everything up. Delicious!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-26
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$148 (午餐)
推介美食
Dumpling Acevichado
Beef Lo Mein Noodles
Arroz Con Leche
等级1
1
0
2018-08-26 452 浏览
I rarely talk about how bad food was, but this time i must share because the food was so without quality for such price (this is in fact my first time giving comments in openrice). My friend and I chose this restaurant because of the HK restaurant week event, and starter was set (three different kinds of dumplings, four of each), and there were two choices for ‘small plate’ and five choices for main course. The fillings of one type of the dumplings just tasted like “chop suey”; the texture was q
更多
I rarely talk about how bad food was, but this time i must share because the food was so without quality for such price (this is in fact my first time giving comments in openrice). My friend and I chose this restaurant because of the HK restaurant week event, and starter was set (three different kinds of dumplings, four of each), and there were two choices for ‘small plate’ and five choices for main course. The fillings of one type of the dumplings just tasted like “chop suey”; the texture was quite like leftover food. The other one type of the dumplings was quite good actually, texture like fresh shrimp. There were two choices for ‘small plate’, we were trying to order each of them, but they ran out of one of them. For main course, we ordered ‘beef lo mein’ and ‘wagyu skirt’ with black pepper sauce. The wagyu skirt was very good for the cook, but the taste of the sauce was so weird, tasted like the chef had put a lot of local low quality soy sauce to make it, which had ruined the wagyu skirt. The worst of was the beef lo mein. The beef was dry and severely overcooked. Similar to the black pepper sauce they put on the wagyu skirt, the lo mein sauce just tasted like low quality soy sauce. For dessert, we had two persons, they gave use one tall glass of dessert (doesnt matter what was that). What i wanted to say is, one dessert for two persons is fine. What about if we had three people, would we be still served for one glass? Two glasses for four people? What about five people? This is just minor one, as I personally don’t care about dessert.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
7
0
2018-08-18 603 浏览
星期六、一家三口,我早一天book定位、以免带住小孩等候、仲有msg confirm~职员很好唔识路打俾佢、就教我地行!叫左两个set, 每样黎到都有惊超,好靓,味道亦很特别!(不喜欢试新野既人未必like) 我老公系其中一个 永远食茶记最好~ 前菜 点心 主菜叫左海鲜炒饭 好香 好有hard~ 煎肠粉亦整得好满意、有两杯饮品 及甜品~ 唯独感觉上很多款或来到都微辣、小朋友未必岩食、喜欢吃辣的source 就好岩胃口、份量很多 很足够 几个女仔的话 每人叫一个就可能太多、好似无得散叫、只有set、不错的一餐!
更多
星期六、一家三口,我早一天book定位、以免带住小孩等候、仲有msg confirm~职员很好唔识路打俾佢、就教我地行!
叫左两个set, 每样黎到都有惊超,好靓,味道亦很特别!
(不喜欢试新野既人未必like) 我老公系其中一个 永远食茶记最好~
前菜 点心 主菜叫左海鲜炒饭 好香 好有hard~ 煎肠粉亦整得好满意、有两杯饮品 及甜品
唯独感觉上很多款或来到都微辣、小朋友未必岩食、喜欢吃辣的source 就好岩胃口、份量很多 很足够 几个女仔的话 每人叫一个就可能太多、好似无得散叫、只有set、不错的一餐!
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
29 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
35 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
54 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-18
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$250 (午餐)
等级1
4
0
2018-08-15 350 浏览
Ceviche was ok but the rest of the food was not great, it tasted very generic and none of the flavours popped in a good way. Easy going environment, average service. Good concept but execution could be improved, in no rush to go back.
更多
Ceviche was ok but the rest of the food was not great, it tasted very generic and none of the flavours popped in a good way. Easy going environment, average service. Good concept but execution could be improved, in no rush to go back.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2018-08-11
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$360 (晚餐)