182
62
26
等级1
1
0
2020-04-01 1987 浏览
在当天用餐中午发了电邮跟餐厅预订甜品和写生日牌,但过了5小时也没有人回覆.於是打电话去餐厅.有一个外籍人士听电话,我跟他说没有人回覆,他完全没有任何抱歉.晚上8时到了餐厅,整间餐厅只坐满窗边的位置,中间完全没有客人,落单等了几分钟,只经常听到餐厅员工工作嘅位置在聊天,明明跟我对望也无视我. 从来没有去一间餐厅的餐牌是这样子(看图片),点餐时候再三叮嘱有一个生日牌.我还点了earl grey和主菜.两个很久都没有送上,於是决定跟员工说取消.他就直接说已经取消了因为已经卖晒.但分别两次都没有人告知我们.而且态度还好差.到最後上甜品没有甜品牌,直接问厨师,厨师直接答没有啊没有牌.打算直接走.於是我要求见餐厅经理,等了很久,终於有位厨师出来,跟他投诉 最後跟我们道歉.完全接受不到这间餐厅的服务质素,唔讲我以为我喺街边大排档食嘢.幸好食物质素还好,只系为咗个甜品而黎,但真系唔推荐或者唔会再嚟呢间餐厅.出面求其一间餐厅都好过佢.成间餐厅啲员工都好似唔知做紧乜嘢咁.
更多
在当天用餐中午发了电邮跟餐厅预订甜品和写生日牌,但过了5小时也没有人回覆.於是打电话去餐厅.有一个外籍人士听电话,我跟他说没有人回覆,他完全没有任何抱歉.
晚上8时到了餐厅,整间餐厅只坐满窗边的位置,中间完全没有客人,落单等了几分钟,只经常听到餐厅员工工作嘅位置在聊天,明明跟我对望也无视我. 从来没有去一间餐厅的餐牌是这样子(看图片),点餐时候再三叮嘱有一个生日牌.我还点了earl grey和主菜.两个很久都没有送上,於是决定跟员工说取消.他就直接说已经取消了因为已经卖晒.但分别两次都没有人告知我们.而且态度还好差.
到最後上甜品没有甜品牌,直接问厨师,厨师直接答没有啊没有牌.打算直接走.
於是我要求见餐厅经理,等了很久,终於有位厨师出来,跟他投诉 最後跟我们道歉.

完全接受不到这间餐厅的服务质素,唔讲我以为我喺街边大排档食嘢.幸好食物质素还好,只系为咗个甜品而黎,但真系唔推荐或者唔会再嚟呢间餐厅.出面求其一间餐厅都好过佢.成间餐厅啲员工都好似唔知做紧乜嘢咁.
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
30 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
晚餐
庆祝纪念
生日
用餐优惠
信用卡优惠
等级4
157
0
2020-03-29 1065 浏览
到达K11旁丽景酒店 乘搭直通车电梯到38楼便能直接到达餐厅 餐厅四周都是落地玻璃 能饱览维港夜景 如要坐Window Seat最好都是要尽早订位 这家酒店餐厅已环境来说价钱相宜-美国肉眼扒配薯条 牛扒肉质有点硬 但份量几多 薯条又炸得香脆可口 -甜品点了Tiramisu 几大杯 味道不错 适合两至三个人share-总括来说这间餐厅服务不错、摆盘精致、海景一流,有特别日子可以一试
更多
到达K11旁丽景酒店 乘搭直通车电梯到38楼便能直接到达餐厅 餐厅四周都是落地玻璃 能饱览维港夜景 如要坐Window Seat最好都是要尽早订位 这家酒店餐厅已环境来说价钱相宜
-
美国肉眼扒配薯条 牛扒肉质有点硬 但份量几多 薯条又炸得香脆可口
-
甜品点了Tiramisu 几大杯 味道不错 适合两至三个人share
-
总括来说这间餐厅服务不错、摆盘精致、海景一流,有特别日子可以一试
15 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
7
0
2020-03-26 774 浏览
原本对这间餐厅好有期望,点知因为抗疫只得这个meun,同埋个Drink menu!(连Mocktail都无)一早预订既玫瑰雪糕生日牌都无埋!😩下次都唔想再去了!
更多
原本对这间餐厅好有期望,点知因为抗疫只得这个meun,同埋个Drink menu!(连Mocktail都无)

一早预订既玫瑰雪糕生日牌都无埋!😩



下次都唔想再去了!
85 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-03-25
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$500
庆祝纪念
生日
用餐优惠
信用卡优惠
等级1
1
0
2020-03-20 928 浏览
呢间餐厅嘅食物质素差到令我忍唔住出post提醒大家要小心...见呢间餐厅好多人打卡於所以一直都想试下,最近见到佢做tea set优惠就买左coupon book枱去食。我地两个人book左个星期日去食,上到去全间餐厅只系得我哋一枱客都有d惊讶。期待已久嘅tea set终於上枱,但我同朋友一见到都呆左,佢同coupon张相好大出入,摆设同款食都完全唔同,佢地俾我地嘅食材都好普通,感觉好hea,连摆盘都同coupon完全唔同,真系极度失望。望住呢个tea我地连影相打卡嘅意欲都冇,不过我地都忍住食完成个set,食物称唔上好食,非常普通,完全唔值$350....之後我上Openrice睇番其他人嘅食评,又有人个set同coupon张相差唔多,咁点解我地嗰个就特别低质呢?我事後有send过email俾餐厅反映但至今冇回应...反正我就唔会再食第二次。
更多
呢间餐厅嘅食物质素差到令我忍唔住出post提醒大家要小心...见呢间餐厅好多人打卡於所以一直都想试下,最近见到佢做tea set优惠就买左coupon book枱去食。我地两个人book左个星期日去食,上到去全间餐厅只系得我哋一枱客都有d惊讶。

期待已久嘅tea set终於上枱,但我同朋友一见到都呆左,佢同coupon张相好大出入,摆设同款食都完全唔同,佢地俾我地嘅食材都好普通,感觉好hea,连摆盘都同coupon完全唔同,真系极度失望。望住呢个tea我地连影相打卡嘅意欲都冇,不过我地都忍住食完成个set,食物称唔上好食,非常普通,完全唔值$350....


之後我上Openrice睇番其他人嘅食评,又有人个set同coupon张相差唔多,咁点解我地嗰个就特别低质呢?我事後有send过email俾餐厅反映但至今冇回应...反正我就唔会再食第二次。
64 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
44 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
2
0
2020-03-16 635 浏览
Usual lunch menu listed in all not applicable on Sat and Sun. Brunch menu is offered instead starting at HK$350 for 3 courses.We were seated by the 270 window, the best view! However, brunch menu was confusing, many dishes needed supplement of $20 to $98. I think the restaurant should not charge the extra for dishes less than $30, impression not good for a decent restaurant, 小气。Egg dishes were good, bread was warm and soft. However, Steak was overdone and for unknown reason covered with a fried
更多
Usual lunch menu listed in all not applicable on Sat and Sun. Brunch menu is offered instead starting at HK$350 for 3 courses.

We were seated by the 270 window, the best view! However, brunch menu was confusing, many dishes needed supplement of $20 to $98. I think the restaurant should not charge the extra for dishes less than $30, impression not good for a decent restaurant, 小气。

Egg dishes were good, bread was warm and soft. However, Steak was overdone and for unknown reason covered with a fried egg, Carbonara was not taste good, fish and chips were fast food standard.

Disappointed that main courses were served at the same time with seafood platter. We demanded the main dish be served afterwards and they then took back the main courses. Save the oysters are crispy, other seafoods were not good.

After we finished the seafood platter, to our surprise, they took out the same beef and carbonara to us which were kept warm during the time (around 20min)!! Of course, beef became overdone, carbonara was dry and hard!! Deserts were also so so.

Service was not good, staff were not around when needed and seem not well trained.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-03-14
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$350 (午餐)
等级3
42
0
2020-03-14 344 浏览
以有海景嘅餐厅来讲,食物质素不错,价钱亦相宜,book嗰阵可以预订玫瑰雪糕,生日牌,比另一半surprise.不过几日前记得要打电话返去餐厅confirm你嘅Booking同requirement.我发觉其他食评都有类似经历,就系打电话去餐厅book咗,之後发觉Booking冇咗.我就系一星期多之前打电话去book(男接听,中文),两日前再打去女接听,英文,但系话冇见到我个record,所以所有嘢要再book过。服务质素方面我觉得okay,当日坐咗喺房入边嘅corner位,一位比较年长的男服务员不时行入嚟睇吓我哋有冇需要,上雪糕嘅时候主动行过嚟帮我地合照👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻虽然booking嗰边感觉不太好,但食物方面系唔错嘅:Duo of crab $188:Surf & Turf (front)$698 for2 , Casarecce $228(back):Rose ice cream $248: 两个人各叫咗一杯酒同以上食物,OpenRice 七折之後$13xx 埋单,性价比尚可.
更多
以有海景嘅餐厅来讲,食物质素不错,价钱亦相宜,book嗰阵可以预订玫瑰雪糕,生日牌,比另一半surprise.

不过几日前记得要打电话返去餐厅confirm你嘅Booking同requirement.
我发觉其他食评都有类似经历,就系打电话去餐厅book咗,之後发觉Booking冇咗.我就系一星期多之前打电话去book(男接听,中文),两日前再打去女接听,英文,但系话冇见到我个record,所以所有嘢要再book过。

服务质素方面我觉得okay,当日坐咗喺房入边嘅corner位,一位比较年长的男服务员不时行入嚟睇吓我哋有冇需要,上雪糕嘅时候主动行过嚟帮我地合照👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

虽然booking嗰边感觉不太好,但食物方面系唔错嘅:
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Duo of crab $188:
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Surf & Turf (front)$698 for2 , Casarecce $228(back):
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


Rose ice cream $248:
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


两个人各叫咗一杯酒同以上食物,OpenRice 七折之後$13xx 埋单,性价比尚可.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
8
0
今次第一次食呢间餐厅..............见过环境几高档,所以好想试下,个景又靓!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!唔知系咪役情影响,得几个人返工,坐系一边冇乜人理,好耐先搵到个人。☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️不过食物又真系几好食,3个人,叫咗支白酒,7折咗total $2000。😔😔😔😔😔😔😔不过最唔满意系:我哋走果时见到有set dinner menus !佢完全冇俾过我哋睇😡
更多
今次第一次食呢间餐厅..............见过环境几高档,所以好想试下,个景又靓!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
唔知系咪役情影响,得几个人返工,坐系一边冇乜人理,好耐先搵到个人。☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
不过食物又真系几好食,
3个人,叫咗支白酒,7折咗total $2000。

😔😔😔😔😔😔😔不过最唔满意系:我哋走果时见到有set dinner menus !佢完全冇俾过我哋睇😡
18 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐日期
2020-02-29
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
晚餐
等级3
43
0
2020-02-25 823 浏览
AVA坐落於尖沙咀丽景酒店38楼,因为层数够高所以可以睇到维港既景色🌃。不过以睇到夜景既酒店餐厅黎讲,佢地既价钱算好合理,如果用埋信用卡优惠既话,都算得上系抵食添架!-点菜後会送上餐包同前菜,以前面包酱有埋蕃茄味牛油🍅,今次只得香草牛油、榄榄油同黑醋🥺。前菜系烟三文鱼,咸咸香香够哂开胃。-Oyster $268海水味唔重,但好鲜甜😋!蚝肉爽滑,食後带余香,蚝边爽弹好有口感!虽然无讲产地同品种,但一打咁既价钱真心食得过👍🏻。-Pan seared Foie Gras $188其实我好中意食佢既鸭肝冻,可惜今次上到黎发现已经转左做煎鹅肝🥺!煎鹅肝足足有两大块,非常肥厚,口感绵密软滑,但略嫌太油腻,都系中意之前个鸭肝多啲🤪,鸭肝浓味得黎又唔会太过油腻。-lobster Risotto $328Risotto口感迎合香港人口味,质感软糯,龙虾味超浓🦞,非常入味。加上落左Cream,令到味道更加丰盈,而龙虾肉份量都唔少,每啖饭都会食到龙虾肉🤤!-Steak & Fries $388肉质唔错,几软嫩,但有啲锁唔住肉汁,薯条亦可能因为喺厨房放太耐,所以食落冻冻地同淋哂🤥。-Rose Ice Crea
更多
AVA坐落於尖沙咀丽景酒店38楼,因为层数够高所以可以睇到维港既景色🌃。不过以睇到夜景既酒店餐厅黎讲,佢地既价钱算好合理,如果用埋信用卡优惠既话,都算得上系抵食添架!
-
点菜後会送上餐包同前菜,以前面包酱有埋蕃茄味牛油🍅,今次只得香草牛油、榄榄油同黑醋🥺。前菜系烟三文鱼,咸咸香香够哂开胃。
-
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Oyster $268
海水味唔重,但好鲜甜😋!蚝肉爽滑,食後带余香,蚝边爽弹好有口感!虽然无讲产地同品种,但一打咁既价钱真心食得过👍🏻。
-
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Pan seared Foie Gras $188
其实我好中意食佢既鸭肝冻,可惜今次上到黎发现已经转左做煎鹅肝🥺!煎鹅肝足足有两大块,非常肥厚,口感绵密软滑,但略嫌太油腻,都系中意之前个鸭肝多啲🤪,鸭肝浓味得黎又唔会太过油腻。
-
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

lobster Risotto $328
Risotto口感迎合香港人口味,质感软糯,龙虾味超浓🦞,非常入味。加上落左Cream,令到味道更加丰盈,而龙虾肉份量都唔少,每啖饭都会食到龙虾肉🤤!
-
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Steak & Fries $388
肉质唔错,几软嫩,但有啲锁唔住肉汁,薯条亦可能因为喺厨房放太耐,所以食落冻冻地同淋哂🤥。
-
Rose Ice Cream $248
每日限量提供,所以记得预先打去预订‼️
厨师会推架餐车去你张枱,边整边讲解制作过程👨🏻‍🍳。厨师好强调系用有机玫瑰花🌹,所以可以安心食!雪糕靓得黎都好浓玫瑰味,好好食💕!(小提示:厨房系根据你既上菜速度而上甜品,所以想比惊喜男/女朋友既话💋,记得早啲食,咁就可以成为全场第一场雪糕表演啦😈!)
-
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Pink Lips $125
喷住乾冰同玫瑰花香气咁送上🌹,好梦幻,酒精味都几浓,但有柠檬汁同蛋清🍋,所以饮落都几清新。
-
6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Riesling $108
好中意饮Riesling,因为够甜😋,岩哂我呢啲受唔到烈酒味既人,而且带少少花香味🌹,对於女仔黎讲好易入口。
-
📍
。AVA Restaurant Slash Bar
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
5
0
2020-02-21 573 浏览
I wanted to take my girlfriend somewhere fancy for valentine's. AVA looked promising from reviews and photos online and, when I made my reservation, the specific note about their dress code raised my expectations somewhat.When we entered the restaurant we were led to a small and closed off area. The tables were small and tightly packed together and my chair was broken. The music playing in the background must have been from Youtube or something similar as commercials would suddenly play literall
更多
I wanted to take my girlfriend somewhere fancy for valentine's. AVA looked promising from reviews and photos online and, when I made my reservation, the specific note about their dress code raised my expectations somewhat.

When we entered the restaurant we were led to a small and closed off area. The tables were small and tightly packed together and my chair was broken. The music playing in the background must have been from Youtube or something similar as commercials would suddenly play literally in the middle of a song. This was rather funny (and cringey) to me and other diners, but also a definite mood killer. Speaking of other diners... we were unfortunately very overdressed. Or should I say, other diners were not following the aforementioned dress code and were wearing jeans, hoodies and/or other street wear.

In terms of food, I had chosen in advance the Valentine's set for two for $2,076 (1,888 + 10% service). The food selection included salmon gravlax, lobster bisque, seared halibut with crayfish, wagyu beef tenderloin, "raspberry surprise" and two glasses of rosé. The restaurant had printed out the menu on a cheap-looking pamphlet and rolled it up on the table.

When the food came out the presentation wasn't bad, but seemed to be lacking refinement; from the water, with its distinct chlorine taste, to the lobster bisque that had no lobster, barely-warm soup, and overdone seasoning.

Together with inattentive service, unenforced dress code, commercial-break-ridden background music, AVA just came across as an overpriced, fine-dining wannabe.
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
0 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
3 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-02-14
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$1030 (晚餐)
庆祝纪念
情人节
等级3
77
0
2020-02-15 531 浏览
今晚和两位淑女吃晚饭,地点选在尖沙咀。要转电梯上餐厅,酒店内装潢都颇高雅。餐厅在38楼,一出电梯,因为有落地玻璃,能看到尖沙咀加维港景色。香港的夜景,非常美。附上的面包酱很好。▶️tahuna riesling $488来到这里,还是觉得该开瓶酒。选了一枝易入口的,适合在场女士。▶️duo of crab $188▶️lunguina $298▶️steak & fries $368▶️rose ice cream $248最後的甜品有好多人都会预订。视觉效果一流,味道都可以。试一次就够。总的来说食物可以、 摆盘精致 ,可以一试。环境一流,不嘈可以倾计。
更多
今晚和两位淑女吃晚饭,地点选在尖沙咀。
要转电梯上餐厅,酒店内装潢都颇高雅。餐厅在38楼,一出电梯,因为有落地玻璃,能看到尖沙咀加维港景色。香港的夜景,非常美。

11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


附上的面包酱很好。


▶️tahuna riesling $488
来到这里,还是觉得该开瓶酒。选了一枝易入口的,适合在场女士。


12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


▶️duo of crab $188

5 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


▶️lunguina $298

8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


▶️steak & fries $368

6 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


2 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言



4 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


▶️rose ice cream $248

最後的甜品有好多人都会预订。视觉效果一流,味道都可以。试一次就够。

总的来说食物可以、 摆盘精致 ,可以一试。环境一流,不嘈可以倾计。
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
晚餐
推介美食
  • Duo of Crab
  • 三色牛油
等级4
111
0
2020-02-12 367 浏览
因见到OpenRice 做紧优惠订了个78折的下午茶,原价$398 2位现在只需要$310 2位 另加一包咖啡/茶可能人不多的关系,获安排了窗边位甜点和咸点都比较普通不算太惊喜!但相对这个景色和价钱也是合理的个人比较喜欢咸点的大虾蟹肉杯火腿芝士串配上橄榄粒朋友比较接受不了橄榄的味道甜点都比较偏甜只有荔枝玫瑰慕丝蛋糕比较特别一点其余都是平常食开的甜点布朗尼/忌廉泡芙等下午茶整体食物质素一般,不要抱太大期望!
更多
因见到OpenRice 做紧优惠
订了个78折的下午茶,原价$398 2位
现在只需要$310 2位 另加一
包咖啡/茶
48 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


可能人不多的关系,获安排了窗边位

38 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

甜点和咸点都比较普通
不算太惊喜!
但相对这个景色和价钱也是合理的

个人比较喜欢咸点的大虾蟹肉杯
火腿芝士串配上橄榄粒
朋友比较接受不了橄榄的味道

甜点都比较偏甜
只有荔枝玫瑰慕丝蛋糕比较特别一点
其余都是平常食开的甜点
布朗尼/忌廉泡芙等

下午茶整体食物质素一般,
不要抱太大期望!





(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
19
0
2020-01-30 659 浏览
I came here to celebrate birthdays. Saw many photos of the famous rose dessert with nitrogen and it didn't disappoint. Very instagrammable and good for photos. The dessert quality is also good.Worth to note that the restaurant always does promotion with some of the booking sites and it's suggested to check out any promotions for this restaurant before going!It has 270' sea view but maybe because of the area i'm sitting, i don't find it really a 270' sea view. But view of the restaurant is great
更多
I came here to celebrate birthdays. Saw many photos of the famous rose dessert with nitrogen and it didn't disappoint. Very instagrammable and good for photos. The dessert quality is also good.
Worth to note that the restaurant always does promotion with some of the booking sites and it's suggested to check out any promotions for this restaurant before going!

It has 270' sea view but maybe because of the area i'm sitting, i don't find it really a 270' sea view. But view of the restaurant is great and it's a perfect place for celebrations.

apart from the dessert, the mains are also ok. It's like an average quality of restaurant in a hotel. I also ordered the crab meat tartar and i love it! The container is made of ice and it keeps the temperature low and well.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$600
推介美食
  • crab meat tartare
  • rose dessert
等级2
14
0
2020-01-27 829 浏览
餐厅位於38楼,居高临下,一出电梯已经见到好靓既夜景,生日饭黎讲位置同景观都唔错。可惜海景枱只有数张,大部分都系2人枱,所以我地一行四人只能坐中间位,冇得边食饭边睇夜景。 一坐低就有冻汤、唔同款式既餐包,配搭三款酱料,有诚意。头盘叫左青口,份量都算多,四个人食都够。主菜叫左海鲜意粉。另一样就叫左拼盘,有牛扒同龙虾。龙虾够弹牙,牛扒牛味好浓,大家都食唔停口。另外值得一赞既就系Ava既饮品,价钱唔贵,而且味道、卖相都好好,绝对嗒得杯落最後既重头戏出场—-玫瑰花雪糕。厨师用乾冰急冻玫红花,再加入配料炒雪糕。画面好靓,而个雪糕好好食。我一向对玫瑰味既产品都冇咩兴趣,但呢个雪糕既玫瑰味好清香(唔系浓烈既玫瑰味),而且雪糕唔会好甜,色香味俱全!要食既记得要预先订定。
更多
餐厅位於38楼,居高临下,一出电梯已经见到好靓既夜景,生日饭黎讲位置同景观都唔错。可惜海景枱只有数张,大部分都系2人枱,所以我地一行四人只能坐中间位,冇得边食饭边睇夜景。
34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

一坐低就有冻汤、唔同款式既餐包,配搭三款酱料,有诚意。
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
头盘叫左青口,份量都算多,四个人食都够。
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
主菜叫左海鲜意粉。
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
另一样就叫左拼盘,有牛扒同龙虾。龙虾够弹牙,牛扒牛味好浓,大家都食唔停口。
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
另外值得一赞既就系Ava既饮品,价钱唔贵,而且味道、卖相都好好,绝对嗒得杯落
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

最後既重头戏出场—-玫瑰花雪糕。厨师用乾冰急冻玫红花,再加入配料炒雪糕。画面好靓,而个雪糕好好食。我一向对玫瑰味既产品都冇咩兴趣,但呢个雪糕既玫瑰味好清香(唔系浓烈既玫瑰味),而且雪糕唔会好甜,色香味俱全!要食既记得要预先订定。
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
  • 玫瑰雪糕
  • Steak
等级1
4
0
2020-01-25 658 浏览
星期五,用app订享半价下午茶,特价只有5款食物,饮品要用正价另外order, 为了同朋友欣赏赏海景就试试!点了一款下午茶︰北欧风味 - 配烟燻三文鱼、 蟹肉沙律、鳟鱼鱼子、 黑面包,原价HK$228不包饮品,下午3点享半价,叫了客红茶HK$68(正价),冇咩惊喜但算好味!加上只有我和另一台客,几乎包埸睇维港海景,唯一可惜是我一路食一路有只黑色小昆虫飞来飞去,冇飞落食物度,故我都冇出声投欣,但觉得香港酒店唔应该有罗‼走前入洗手间,洗手盘位都有落地玻璃窗睇到D 景,只得我一个人就影埋相啦!今次重点是环境悠闲倾偈,颇满意!!
更多
星期五,用app订享半价下午茶,特价只有5款食物,饮品要用正价另外order, 为了同朋友欣赏赏海景就试试!
点了一款下午茶︰北欧风味 - 配烟燻三文鱼、 蟹肉沙律、鳟鱼鱼子、 黑面包,原价HK$228不包饮品,下午3点享半价,叫了客红茶HK$68(正价),冇咩惊喜但算好味!加上只有我和另一台客,几乎包埸睇维港海景,唯一可惜是我一路食一路有只黑色小昆虫飞来飞去,冇飞落食物度,故我都冇出声投欣,但觉得香港酒店唔应该有罗‼
走前入洗手间,洗手盘位都有落地玻璃窗睇到D 景,只得我一个人就影埋相啦!今次重点是环境悠闲倾偈,颇满意!!
$210
18 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

$210
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

40 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2020-01-24
用餐途径
堂食
用餐时段
下午茶
用餐优惠
优惠券
等级2
16
0
First off, it was very difficult to get through to someone by phone and had to try many times throughout the week.Second, lies and false advertising.  Their advertising clearly shows King crab legs as part of the brunch.  I also phoned twice and spoke to two different people to confirm that it is indeed King crab legs and that they have it for Brunch.  Of course they didn’t actually have any and the attitude of the staff when I complained was that’s all we have for the Brunch and walked away.Foo
更多
First off, it was very difficult to get through to someone by phone and had to try many times throughout the week.

Second, lies and false advertising.  Their advertising clearly shows King crab legs as part of the brunch.  I also phoned twice and spoke to two different people to confirm that it is indeed King crab legs and that they have it for Brunch.  Of course they didn’t actually have any and the attitude of the staff when I complained was that’s all we have for the Brunch and walked away.


Food wise:
The buffet was generally poor, I do not think any of it were fresh or were of good quality.

Egg Benedict – eggs too raw, muffin were stale and not toasted!  They were too lazy to even toast\heat the muffin. 
The Breads were just cut roll, and were not fresh at all.  Soup was cold.
The menu implied that lobster as a buffet item, however it was just ½ portion per customer.  Didn’t really matter at the end, as it was very low quality mushy lobster with some cheap cheese on top.
Main Course I asked for steak medium, I got a dry well done piece of rubber.  I did not have time for them to do it again, just ate some of the soggy chips that were soaked in the steak sauce.  

The dessert buffet table was a joke.  Very unappealing and generic cheap desserts.  The chocolate fountain was switched off, don’t know why they even bothered to bring it all out in the first place.  Some of the fruit and ice cream were actually okay. 

The coffee was absolutely revolting, very bitter and tasted nasty.


Service:

Generally not good and\or non existent.  Lack of staff, and whist not rude they were certainly not helpful or welcoming.
There was swearing from the kitchen.
A few long periods where there were no staff at all.  I had to clear my own empty plates many times.

For over HK$400+ for a Brunch, there are many much better places in TST !
题外话/补充资料: @Open Rice, yes I confirm this is my opinion and is fully truthful
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$400 (午餐)
推介美食
  • None
  • dont go!