34
21
7
等级3
73
0
2018-01-25 7095 浏览
想找一个特别的地方去叹茶和吃点心,上网看了些食评,结果决定去这间我未到过的米芝莲一星的都爹利会馆。餐馆的西式布置带点简约,餐枱之间距离适中,感觉舒适。开了茶,点了数款点心,一个炒米粉和一款小菜,然後悠闲地一边感受这里的气氛,一边等待美食。点心中最喜爱这个罗汉斋肠粉, 肠粉皮做得出色, 够薄而且很滑; 另外 , 叉烧包的包做得不错, 很松软;  家乡炒米粉也炒得比较乾身, 配料也不少, 有虾有肉丝。 最後点了一些甜品, 包括莲蓉焗西米布甸, 因为这个甜品不是在其他中菜酒楼可以有得食, 另一个是椰汁桂花糕, 再加一个柠檬马蹄爽。莲蓉焗西米布甸比较甜, 莲蓉相对少。 我老公最欣赏柠檬马蹄爽, 带有少少酸味, 清新美味, 值得一试。
更多
想找一个特别的地方去叹茶和吃点心,上网看了些食评,结果决定去这间我未到过的米芝莲一星的都爹利会馆。
餐馆的西式布置带点简约,餐枱之间距离适中,感觉舒适。
开了茶,点了数款点心,一个炒米粉和一款小菜,然後悠闲地一边感受这里的气氛,一边等待美食。
点心中最喜爱这个罗汉斋肠粉, 肠粉皮做得出色, 够薄而且很滑; 另外 , 叉烧包的包做得不错, 很松软;  家乡炒米粉也炒得比较乾身, 配料也不少, 有虾有肉丝。 最後点了一些甜品, 包括莲蓉焗西米布甸, 因为这个甜品不是在其他中菜酒楼可以有得食, 另一个是椰汁桂花糕, 再加一个柠檬马蹄爽。莲蓉焗西米布甸比较甜, 莲蓉相对少。 我老公最欣赏柠檬马蹄爽, 带有少少酸味, 清新美味, 值得一试。
罗汉斋肠粉
$88
79 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
叉烧包
$62
73 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
家乡炒米粉
$220
82 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
莲蓉焗西米布甸
$50
66 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
柠檬马蹄爽
$50
71 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
题外话/补充资料: 这里的侍应生比例较高,你可以见到侍应生不时在你附近出现,所以不会遇到不断向侍应生挥手而不被理会的情况出现。
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-12-30
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$500 (午餐)
推介美食
罗汉斋肠粉
$ 88
柠檬马蹄爽
$ 50
等级4
391
8
2017-11-15 7383 浏览
Hennessy x Duddell's 都爹利会馆推出都" 爹利会馆 - 美点荟萃 X Hennessy  X.O"一杯冰冻干邑, 配几款中式点心, 老婆饼同椰汁桂花糕, 为假日增添乐子🌵🌿💐 这里轻松舒适, 餐厅上层有室外坐位, 翠绿的植物加些小灯泡, 当天假日有很多外籍客人聚会, 室外挂上很多中式水墨画, 好让艺术舆生活作交流.都爹利会馆 Duddell's中环都爹利街1号上海滩3至4楼
更多
Hennessy x Duddell's 都爹利会馆

推出都" 爹利会馆 - 美点荟萃 X Hennessy  X.O"
一杯冰冻干邑, 配几款中式点心, 老婆饼同椰汁桂花糕, 为假日增添乐子🌵🌿💐 这里轻松舒适, 餐厅上层有室外坐位, 翠绿的植物加些小灯泡, 当天假日有很多外籍客人聚会, 室外挂上很多中式水墨画, 好让艺术舆生活作交流.
314 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

194 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

236 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

188 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

147 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言

都爹利会馆 Duddell's
中环都爹利街1号上海滩3至4楼

851 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$399 (下午茶)
等级2
15
0
2017-11-04 6104 浏览
上个月同事荣休,全部门一行人16个一起到都爹利会馆为同事退休一事举办了午宴,并租用了一个房间。内里有一张长枱丶亦有一扇窗户,中午有阳光可以透入房内,非常写意。房间环境绝对一百分,用于见客亦大方得体。负责同事早巳写好菜单。到达餐厅後便立即上菜。每一道菜都分配好,并按每位份量独立分配给各人。所有食物都非常精致、口味上佳,各式菜肴也是放置在富有特色的容器後呈上给各人。其中,蟹盖是招牌菜之一,放在蟹形金碟上,蟹盖有蟹肉及奶油蔬菜丝,很幼滑👍🏻😋。竹笙老火🔥汤,味道清甜浓香。总括来说,菜色平淡丶用料欠缺惊喜,主要欣赏环境及摆设。
更多
上个月同事荣休,全部门一行人16个一起到都爹利会馆为同事退休一事举办了午宴,并租用了一个房间。内里有一张长枱丶亦有一扇窗户,中午有阳光可以透入房内,非常写意。房间环境绝对一百分,用于见客亦大方得体。

负责同事早巳写好菜单。到达餐厅後便立即上菜。每一道菜都分配好,并按每位份量独立分配给各人。

所有食物都非常精致、口味上佳,各式菜肴也是放置在富有特色的容器後呈上给各人。其中,蟹盖是招牌菜之一,放在蟹形金碟上,蟹盖有蟹肉及奶油蔬菜丝,很幼滑👍🏻😋。

竹笙老火🔥汤,味道清甜浓香。

总括来说,菜色平淡丶用料欠缺惊喜,主要欣赏环境及摆设。

4303 浏览
6 赞好
0 留言
甜点
358 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
咕噜肉
242 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
188 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
虾球
149 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
竹笙
138 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
蟹盖
141 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级2
9
0
2017-10-15 5736 浏览
装修环境服务所有野都好正,用嘅碗碟都好靓,好高级。充满期待嘅一餐!菜单上面嘅嘢都好吸引每样野都好想试,不过穷人食唔起贵价野😅😅😅所以冇叫鲍蔘翅肚净系叫咗一啲想食嘅小菜。每人首先点菜後获得一啲非常细碟嘅酸醋木耳,味道OK,不过剩系得酸味,自己锺意食有酸辣味嘅木耳多啲,冇乜惊喜。黑豚肉叉烧,味道OK,烧得唔系好够香口,而且大半份都系好多肥肉,仲有啲根,好难咬,喺咁高级嘅餐厅要我起势咁𡁻,所以所以整体都系觉得麻麻。黑醋蟹肉炒桂花,有啲失望因为平时好多餐厅一有呢样餸我都会叫,标榜用意大利黑醋,多蟹肉,不过本人觉得味道一般炒得又唔够香。XO酱牛柳条,唯一一样我觉得好味嘅,但浪费左个XO酱,突出唔到xo酱个味。鱼汤时蔬,唔够热,味道淡,260蚊太贵啦,不过可能用深海龙趸鱼汤啦🤦🏻‍♀️米芝莲真系食过一次就算啦。
更多
装修环境服务所有野都好正,用嘅碗碟都好靓,好高级。充满期待嘅一餐!

菜单上面嘅嘢都好吸引每样野都好想试,不过穷人食唔起贵价野😅😅😅所以冇叫鲍蔘翅肚净系叫咗一啲想食嘅小菜。

每人首先点菜後获得一啲非常细碟嘅酸醋木耳,味道OK,不过剩系得酸味,自己锺意食有酸辣味嘅木耳多啲,冇乜惊喜。

黑豚肉叉烧,味道OK,烧得唔系好够香口,而且大半份都系好多肥肉,仲有啲根,好难咬,喺咁高级嘅餐厅要我起势咁𡁻,所以所以整体都系觉得麻麻。

黑醋蟹肉炒桂花,有啲失望因为平时好多餐厅一有呢样餸我都会叫,标榜用意大利黑醋,多蟹肉,不过本人觉得味道一般炒得又唔够香。

XO酱牛柳条,唯一一样我觉得好味嘅,但浪费左个XO酱,突出唔到xo酱个味。

鱼汤时蔬,唔够热,味道淡,260蚊太贵啦,不过可能用深海龙趸鱼汤啦🤦🏻‍♀️

米芝莲真系食过一次就算啦。
$260
56 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
108 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
62 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-10-13
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
159
0
2017-08-08 7359 浏览
朋友生日去了吃个晚饭、很久没来水准依然很好👍我喜欢吃的烧猪,海蜇鲍鱼、好好味有啲蟹粉喺面、配搭很好这个牛也不错咸嘅燕窝只鸡好食皮翠肉香我已经好饱、但系汤饭好好食、我仲饮埋啲汤添甜品三样我都锺意!第二个位就咁样比我填饱左!非常满足的一天
更多
朋友生日去了吃个晚饭、很久没来水准依然很好👍
181 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

我喜欢吃的烧猪,海蜇鲍鱼、好好味
109 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

有啲蟹粉喺面、配搭很好
69 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

这个牛也不错
77 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

咸嘅燕窝
79 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


117 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

只鸡好食皮翠肉香
103 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

我已经好饱、但系汤饭好好食、我仲饮埋啲汤添
126 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

甜品三样我都锺意!第二个位就咁样比我填饱左!
非常满足的一天
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级1
2
0
I made a reservation for duddel's but I got the lounge. this is because I asked if there's a spot with power sockets. I was already wondering why I need to go upstairs. they have put me at the lounge what is not what I made the reservation for. the girl was trying to push me to stay at the lounge I was so pissed that I didn't got what I asked for. I think I was lucky because when I see the main dining area it was like one big jungle cage, heavy talking. I tasted their food before and it was not
更多
I made a reservation for duddel's but I got the lounge. this is because I asked if there's a spot with power sockets.

I was already wondering why I need to go upstairs. they have put me at the lounge what is not what I made the reservation for. the girl was trying to push me to stay at the lounge I was so pissed that I didn't got what I asked for. I think I was lucky because when I see the main dining area it was like one big jungle cage, heavy talking. I tasted their food before and it was not 2 star worthy.... i doubting even 1 star... and dont talk about service.... So when I heard they can't fix a table for me in the main dining area... I Just left off. never going back here again for sure.... So I went to the neighbour l'atelier de Robuchon where they always welcome me nicely.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐日期
2017-07-18
等候时间
10 分钟 (堂食)
等级1
3
0
2017-06-04 3838 浏览
Sometimes, I could be interesting to know whether there are some lobbyists behind articles and reviews... We went there on a Sunday for a weekend brunch and the experience was clearly so-so.In a nutshell, food quality is average (so many good places in HK for dim sum that it is a pity to come here), service nice but so many mistakes (we got our desserts before some of our main dishes and got dishes and drinks from other table... see the picture also). The place itself is not well-designed, noisy
更多
Sometimes, I could be interesting to know whether there are some lobbyists behind articles and reviews...
We went there on a Sunday for a weekend brunch and the experience was clearly so-so.
In a nutshell, food quality is average (so many good places in HK for dim sum that it is a pity to come here), service nice but so many mistakes (we got our desserts before some of our main dishes and got dishes and drinks from other table... see the picture also). The place itself is not well-designed, noisy and chairs not convenient to enjoy some food.
So, we surely had worse but definitely had better. If you're looking for free flow champagne, think that for one hundred hkd more you can access to much better places than this one...
Last but not least, I felt that most of the dishes were too salty or too sweet... but well I can't expect a chef for that much food right?
We litteraly tried all dishes offered for the brunch and only the chicken breast and buns with iberico ham worth to consider...
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2017-06-04
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$480 (其他)
推介美食
  • Roasted duck breast
  • iberico ham buns
等级2
22
0
2016-12-24 11159 浏览
I think there's no need to re-iterate what others have mentioned. Went for the brunch recently and you pretty much know what to expect at a place like Duddells, a fancy mansion right smack in the middle of Central. Nice interior decor, friendly and professional staff, as well as tasty food. And of course, the corresponding price to pay. Which was, in all honesty, quite reasonable given the free flow dim sum and drinks. In short, do try it out if you haven't!
更多
I think there's no need to re-iterate what others have mentioned. Went for the brunch recently and you pretty much know what to expect at a place like Duddells, a fancy mansion right smack in the middle of Central. Nice interior decor, friendly and professional staff, as well as tasty food. And of course, the corresponding price to pay. Which was, in all honesty, quite reasonable given the free flow dim sum and drinks. In short, do try it out if you haven't!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
环境
服务
卫生
用餐日期
2016-12-04
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$750 (午餐)
等级1
2
0
2016-12-14 9561 浏览
四个人点了五个菜,两杯🍷,两杯soda,共花费2600hkd不到。富贵鸡挺好吃,250hkd半只,500hkd一只。鸡皮很薄很脆,完全不油腻,咸淡适中。乳猪片也不错。乳猪片够脆,但猪肉感觉不香。320hkd黑松露芦笋不错,黑松露量够多,所以很香。180hkd炒斑块味很清淡,本人吃不惯。600hkd黑豚叉烧非常干,而且有点焦,不推荐。240hkdstill water 750ml 75hkd 餐後服务员也没问就上茶了,结果28hkd一位餐後到四楼去看了一下,风格和三楼不同,比较休闲,更像个酒吧,有个露台。菜单和三楼大致相同。之後又看了下这个餐厅的介绍,貌似鸡尾酒才是特色,下次应该到露台上去试下他家的鸡尾酒🍸。
更多
四个人点了五个菜,两杯🍷,两杯soda,共花费2600hkd不到。

富贵鸡挺好吃,250hkd半只,500hkd一只。鸡皮很薄很脆,完全不油腻,咸淡适中。

乳猪片也不错。乳猪片够脆,但猪肉感觉不香。320hkd

黑松露芦笋不错,黑松露量够多,所以很香。180hkd

炒斑块味很清淡,本人吃不惯。600hkd

黑豚叉烧非常干,而且有点焦,不推荐。240hkd

still water 750ml 75hkd

餐後服务员也没问就上茶了,结果28hkd一位


餐後到四楼去看了一下,风格和三楼不同,比较休闲,更像个酒吧,有个露台。菜单和三楼大致相同。

之後又看了下这个餐厅的介绍,貌似鸡尾酒才是特色,下次应该到露台上去试下他家的鸡尾酒🍸。
乳猪片
92 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
推介美食
乳猪片
  • 富贵盐香鸡
  • 黑松露芦笋
等级2
8
0
2016-09-21 11800 浏览
My first visit to Duddell's was a week day.I was with 2 friends, we had the chance to sit outdoor and enjoy the wonderful terrace.We order quite a few dishes that we shared.The waiting time was short, all the food was presented nicely and all the dishes were extremely good!We had some wine and a couple of cocktails. The all experience was great, the service is smooth and the waiting staff is very friendly.Duddell's to me is perfect for a get together dinner, lunch or even just for drinks!I reall
更多
My first visit to Duddell's was a week day.

I was with 2 friends, we had the chance to sit outdoor and enjoy the wonderful terrace.

We order quite a few dishes that we shared.

The waiting time was short, all the food was presented nicely and all the dishes were extremely good!

We had some wine and a couple of cocktails.

The all experience was great, the service is smooth and the waiting staff is very friendly.

Duddell's to me is perfect for a get together dinner, lunch or even just for drinks!

I really wanna go back and try the brunch, I heard many positive thing about it!
119 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Sharing is caring
192 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
134 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-07-29
等候时间
10 分钟 (堂食)
用餐时段
晚餐
推介美食
Sharing is caring
等级4
2016-05-08 16527 浏览
今天同hubby共享美食之旅-米芝莲二星都爹利会馆。由於座位爆满,只有露台位,我们尝试忘却炎热天气,一试weekend brunch. 先嚟order 苹果汁同Diet Coke,苹果汁好正!唔系超级市场货式,系鲜搾的!原汁原味!虾饺非常鲜美,皮很薄,虾肉鲜;叉烧包,皮很松化,甜饀味道精致。腐皮卷:高水凖制作!腐皮很薄很脆,有豆香,鲜菇饀清新。醉鸡翼:已去骨,非常入味重酒味。菠萝咕噜肉:非常正!皮很薄很脆,肉很嫩仲有肉汁,外脆内软!酸甜汁酸度刚刚好,薄薄的挂在肉面上,好味!黑椒鲜菌牛仔骨:好够镬气,肉很juicy 又够入味带焦香,黑椒唔辣而带辛香,好得!贵妃酥香骨:有酥化的脆皮,味道有点像京都骨,不错!鸭胸:外脆肉嫩,帯烟燻味,估吾到鸭胸可以咁好食。酸辣汤:味道OK 但唔突出;粟米汤:很普通,家庭风味。腰果露:很香腰果味,唔太甜,质地幼滑;牛油果朱古力西米露:估吾到咁夹,很香滑,又有牛油果香,正!总括:二星餐厅的确有二星服务水准,而点心不错,炒的餸则非常出色,环境摩登舒适,可以一试。
更多
今天同hubby共享美食之旅-米芝莲二星都爹利会馆。由於座位爆满,只有露台位,我们尝试忘却炎热天气,一试weekend brunch.
先嚟order 苹果汁同Diet Coke,苹果汁好正!唔系超级市场货式,系鲜搾的!原汁原味!
虾饺非常鲜美,皮很薄,虾肉鲜;叉烧包,皮很松化,甜饀味道精致。
114 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
腐皮卷:高水凖制作!腐皮很薄很脆,有豆香,鲜菇饀清新。
92 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
醉鸡翼:已去骨,非常入味重酒味。
75 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
菠萝咕噜肉:非常正!皮很薄很脆,肉很嫩仲有肉汁,外脆内软!酸甜汁酸度刚刚好,薄薄的挂在肉面上,好味!
61 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
黑椒鲜菌牛仔骨:好够镬气,肉很juicy 又够入味带焦香,黑椒唔辣而带辛香,好得!
75 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
贵妃酥香骨:有酥化的脆皮,味道有点像京都骨,不错!
94 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
鸭胸:外脆肉嫩,帯烟燻味,估吾到鸭胸可以咁好食。
120 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
酸辣汤:味道OK 但唔突出;粟米汤:很普通,家庭风味。
78 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
腰果露:很香腰果味,唔太甜,质地幼滑
60 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
;牛油果朱古力西米露:估吾到咁夹,很香滑,又有牛油果香,正!
总括:二星餐厅的确有二星服务水准,而点心不错,炒的餸则非常出色,环境摩登舒适,可以一试。

107 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
642 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-05-07
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$550 (午餐)
推介美食
  • 朱古力牛油果西米露
等级4
109
0
Booked a large table next to the bar for a group gathering at Duddell's after work to hang out. We ordered quite a few drinks (standard drinks, old fashion, whisky...etc.) as well as some snacks off the menu (shrimp ha gow, pork dumplings, sushi). All of those drinks as well as the food were top notch but the star of the night was a punch bowl called "Punch Me Honey" which infuses iced chrysanthemum tea, cachaça and strawberries. This drink was created inhouse and serves around 4 people at a pri
更多
Booked a large table next to the bar for a group gathering at Duddell's after work to hang out. We ordered quite a few drinks (standard drinks, old fashion, whisky...etc.) as well as some snacks off the menu (shrimp ha gow, pork dumplings, sushi). All of those drinks as well as the food were top notch but the star of the night was a punch bowl called "Punch Me Honey" which infuses iced chrysanthemum tea, cachaça and strawberries. This drink was created inhouse and serves around 4 people at a price of $750. Combined with the cool restaurant/bar interior, great drinks and great food, I highly recommend this place.
128 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-02-04
等候时间
5 分钟 (堂食)
人均消费
$300 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Punch Me Honey
等级3
31
0
2016-01-20 8044 浏览
dimsum was mediocre. and this is what what other people were raving about. it was bland. tasteless.for example, we had the chicken pie - the crust was hard and too sweet.we tried the abalone - it was expensive, nothing more.the spring roll had black truffle - yes you could smell but not taste.pork dumpling - too gooeywe also tried the fried rice with egg, crab meat and black truffle. there was hardly any taste.the fried pork belly with garlic - you would think it was full of flavor due to the ga
更多
dimsum was mediocre. and this is what what other people were raving about. it was bland. tasteless.
for example, we had the chicken pie - the crust was hard and too sweet.
we tried the abalone - it was expensive, nothing more.
the spring roll had black truffle - yes you could smell but not taste.
pork dumpling - too gooey

we also tried the fried rice with egg, crab meat and black truffle. there was hardly any taste.
the fried pork belly with garlic - you would think it was full of flavor due to the garlic, but total opposite.

the service was excellent though. for the small place there seemed to be too many people walking around but you never have to wait to call someone's attention.

why this has 2 michelin stars I cannot explain. I don't think those guys at michelin have gone around HK enough to find the really good, authentic places.

if it's cantonese and/or dimsum you want, there are literally dozens of other places with better food. perhaps not the ambience. but for this price, is that what you really want to spend your money on?
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-13
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$500 (午餐)
等级1
1
0
2015-12-31 5230 浏览
很难想像Michelin 餐厅有如此恶劣的服务。我们叫了海鲜酸辣羹,基本上,那碗"汤"没有任何酸味,只是一碗甜味献汁吧。叫了侍应来询问,他竟然不屑地说"加些醋给你"。WHAT??? 顾客的意见没有聆听,还不断地驳嘴。今时今日有如此服务态度,难怪香港旅游业不行了。也掉了米芝莲的架!可悲!
更多
很难想像Michelin 餐厅有如此恶劣的服务。我们叫了海鲜酸辣羹,基本上,那碗"汤"没有任何酸味,只是一碗甜味献汁吧。叫了侍应来询问,他竟然不屑地说"加些醋给你"。WHAT??? 顾客的意见没有聆听,还不断地驳嘴。今时今日有如此服务态度,难怪香港旅游业不行了。也掉了米芝莲的架!可悲!
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
2015-11-24 8308 浏览
Who says you can't eat dim sum at night with cocktails!Duddell's is a stylish 2 Michelin starred restaurant that serves high end Chinese cuisine with prices to match. Executive lunch set on weekdays cost $360 while dinner tasting menu costs $1280. They also do a wicked weekend brunch with unlimited dim sum, champagnes and cocktails for $680 which is perfect if you ever get bored with eating dim sum with just regular tea! The restaurant is divided into 2 floors with the main restaurant on level 3
更多
Who says you can't eat dim sum at night with cocktails!

Duddell's is a stylish 2 Michelin starred restaurant that serves high end Chinese cuisine with prices to match. Executive lunch set on weekdays cost $360 while dinner tasting menu costs $1280. They also do a wicked weekend brunch with unlimited dim sum, champagnes and cocktails for $680 which is perfect if you ever get bored with eating dim sum with just regular tea! The restaurant is divided into 2 floors with the main restaurant on level 3 and the Salon & Garden Terrace on level 4. Our voucher was only applicable to the Salon & Garden Terrace so I gathered another couple to sample some dim sum and cocktails with us one night. The Salon was a very chic and spacious bar area but luckily they also had regular dining tables with plush red sofas so it was comfortable to eat there as well.

The cocktails looked pretty amazing here so I got the Opium to try with a Johnny Walker base, poppy seed milk, peach and a little touch of lime. It was sweet but well-balanced and refreshing at the same time.
124 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
My friend's Lychee-Strawberry Lemonade looked so pretty that I was tempted to steal to sip even though it was non-alcoholic.
129 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
For the food, you can order a la carte or their Sharing Platters which is designed for 4 people. We ended up trying 2 of the 4 sharing platters including the Fiery Specialties ($850) with Smoked Duck Breast with Honey, Barbecued Iberico Pork with Honey, Roasted Suckling Pig and Crispy Salted Duck. Everything was pretty good and the quality was solid but none of the items really stood out here and if you ask me, I felt that the price was pretty steep for the price and it's not like you can't find better quality elsewhere either. But again I guess you dine here for the hip ambiance and the option to drink trendy cocktails with Chinese food.
140 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
138 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
The Decadent Platter ($800) had Shrimp Dumpling with Matsutake Mushroom, Iberico Pork Dumpling with Shrimp, Taro Puff with Roasted Goose and Goose Liver, Secret Recipe Fried Chicken with Shrimp Paste, Sauteed Mushroom with Asparagus & Capsium, and Braised Vermicelli with Seafood and Egg White. Again the quality was good but none that really wowed us so I won't bore you with the details.
118 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
165 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
156 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
I also wanted to try the Duddell's Peking Duck ($600) which is supposed to be carved at our table and served with all the trimmings (whatever that means) but the staff had warned us that it wasn't really worth it since they only serve us the skin. I appreciated his honesty but since there wasn't anything else I wanted to try, I still ordered the Peking duck which was paraded in whole to our table before being carved somewhere behind the scenes instead of our table like their menu said. I think we got in total 2 plates of crispy Peking duck skin along with steamed pancake wraps and the usual garnishes. I liked the Peking duck skin since it wasn't too fatty and crispy enough but I don't get why they can't serve us the rest of the duck anyways since it's such a waste. I think they said they only serve the skin because that's the best part already blah blah but if I freaking paid for the duck, then I want the whole thing including the meat inside! Most Chinese restaurants will let you take the carcass home so you can make soup with it, and it just makes me wonder what happened to the rest of our duck...
110 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
143 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
Verdict - the Salon at Duddell's is a trendy place to eat dim sum with cocktails but prices are a bit overpriced for the portions and quality. It's too bad that we didn't get to try the food at the Restaurant level which should be better since it was awarded 2 Michelin stars so I'd want to go back to Duddell's for that.

Duddell's

3/F, 1 Duddell Street, Central
Tel: 2525 9191

http://www.duddells.co/about/en/

Follow me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/supertastermel

Follow me on Instagram @supertastermel

(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食