6
0
0
等级4
602
1
同大文豪食生日饭,岂能求其,想试呢度好耐㗎喇,就今晚嚟食啦!呢度前身系东京米芝莲级嘅银座岩炭火肉料理,而家改咗名叫美食俱乐部吉田。吉田即系大厨吉田笃史,坐喺29楼望出去,美丽嘅中环夜景,乜嘢灵感都弹晒出嚟啦!精选刺身盛($450)有豪华刺身(8款)及精选刺身盛(5款),拣咗个精选嘅。挂住倾计,食咗乜都唔系好记得,又唔记得问返店员关於刺身嘅种类,唉... 好耐冇食过三文鱼腩,慢慢咀嚼鱼腩中嘅每一条筋,会爆发出一股又甘又香嘅鱼脂,味道甘香... 其他款式都非常新鲜,好好味京都波子寿司($88)捏成乒乓球咁大嘅波子寿司,将外形平平无奇嘅寿司嚟个华丽转身,有几粒寿司上都加咗其他材料例如三文鱼子、鱼子及海胆等,用料新鲜,不过太细旧,一啖食咗,而且如果要share的话会有啲难度,睇嚟都要一人一碟先OK和牛筋乌冬($108)乌冬口感烟韧、粉质嫩滑、弹牙唔易断,真系同一般乌冬冇得比;大概有5、6件和牛筋,大大件食落香口有韧劲,抵食!时令季节烧鱼($98)今晚系鲭鱼,上菜时啲油花仲喺鱼皮度爆爆吓,烧得唔乾,仲非常juicy!天然清澈嘅鱼油经过烧熟後慢慢渗出,配合细嫩嘅鱼肉及脆到卜卜声嘅鱼皮,再点啲新鲜又
更多
同大文豪食生日饭,岂能求其,想试呢度好耐㗎喇,就今晚嚟食啦!呢度前身系东京米芝莲级嘅银座岩炭火肉料理,而家改咗名叫美食俱乐部吉田。吉田即系大厨吉田笃史,坐喺29楼望出去,美丽嘅中环夜景,乜嘢灵感都弹晒出嚟啦!
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
36 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
34 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
35 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
19 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
22 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
49 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
精选刺身盛($450)
有豪华刺身(8款)及精选刺身盛(5款),拣咗个精选嘅。挂住倾计,食咗乜都唔系好记得,又唔记得问返店员关於刺身嘅种类,唉... 好耐冇食过三文鱼腩,慢慢咀嚼鱼腩中嘅每一条筋,会爆发出一股又甘又香嘅鱼脂,味道甘香... 其他款式都非常新鲜,好好味
精选刺身盛
$450
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
京都波子寿司($88)
捏成乒乓球咁大嘅波子寿司,将外形平平无奇嘅寿司嚟个华丽转身,有几粒寿司上都加咗其他材料例如三文鱼子、鱼子及海胆等,用料新鲜,不过太细旧,一啖食咗,而且如果要share的话会有啲难度,睇嚟都要一人一碟先OK
京都波子寿司
$88
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
京都波子寿司
$88
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
和牛筋乌冬($108)
乌冬口感烟韧、粉质嫩滑、弹牙唔易断,真系同一般乌冬冇得比;大概有5、6件和牛筋,大大件食落香口有韧劲,抵食!
和牛筋乌冬
$108
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
和牛筋乌冬
$108
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
和牛筋乌冬
$108
8 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
时令季节烧鱼($98)
今晚系鲭鱼,上菜时啲油花仲喺鱼皮度爆爆吓,烧得唔乾,仲非常juicy!天然清澈嘅鱼油经过烧熟後慢慢渗出,配合细嫩嘅鱼肉及脆到卜卜声嘅鱼皮,再点啲新鲜又清甜嘅萝卜茸,真系既冇腥味又好味!而且啱啱好系两条,我同大文豪唔洗争,一人一条几好!未试过食鲭鱼要每夹一片肉都要落一大堆萝卜茸,卒之萝卜茸系唔够食,要叫店员俾多啲我地.....
时令季节烧鱼
$98
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
时令季节烧鱼
$98
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
时令季节烧鱼
$98
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
海鲜大阪烧饼($80)
食完晒唔系好够饱喎,如是叫个海鲜烧饼啦!哗点知原来系咁大份,两个人系一定食唔晒㗎喎!劲厚身劲足料不得止,仲要唔系hea,旁边有两粒帆立贝加两只虾,烧饼中间仲要夹住大大旧三文鱼肉、鱿鱼、椰菜、劲多木鱼花及烧饼酱,大约有8件,大文豪食咗2、3件已经投降,最後我清晒,真系好好味好饱肚!
海鲜大阪烧饼
$80
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
海鲜大阪烧饼
$80
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
海鲜大阪烧饼
$80
7 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
30 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
有礼貌,唯一嘅问题系冇主动介绍刺身寿司嘅款式。整体满意,就算我哋坐好耐喺度倾计,佢哋都会不断为我哋加茶
地理位置好、环境舒服够晒静、夜景够靓、食物服务好,以佢嘅地段冇谂过可以一个人$450落到楼,值得一试!
 
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$450 (晚餐)
庆祝纪念
生日
推介美食
精选刺身盛
$ 450
京都波子寿司
$ 88
京都波子寿司
$ 88
和牛筋乌冬
$ 108
和牛筋乌冬
$ 108
和牛筋乌冬
$ 108
时令季节烧鱼
$ 98
时令季节烧鱼
$ 98
时令季节烧鱼
$ 98
海鲜大阪烧饼
$ 80
海鲜大阪烧饼
$ 80
海鲜大阪烧饼
$ 80
等级3
63
2
2016-01-31 844 浏览
人愈大,便愈独立。以前十八廿二的少女时代,我们总会连羣结队一起柴娃娃吃一顿饭。进入职场後,经常有临时的OT,要放友人飞机。我也慢慢习惯一个人独处的时间,即使没有人相伴,也很能自娱。最近,吉田成为了我的独处新宠儿,我几乎每晚OT也到这儿吃晚饭。原因很简单,位置方便、景观屈机、安静无人、用料上品。人人都说中环日本菜价钱偏高,午市没有二百元也埋不了单,晚市则要起码三百以上,当中较为抵食的位於Landmark的Kikusan。Kikusan自然方便(可参考我另一篇食评),但吉田也没有想像中昂贵。不想「Out Budget」,自然有其叫法。乘搭电梯到达二十九楼,梯门一打开尽入眼帘的便是大大的吉田招牌。旁边有一道楼梯直上米芝莲一星的银座いわ 。以前二十九楼还有着名Whiskey Bar Butler,不过那已结业。听闻吉田的主厨吉田笃史大有来头,曾在伦敦Mayfair的米芝莲怀石料理食府UMU和京都米芝莲二星「只园丸山」工作。很是期待。门面旁边是一个展览柜,里面各种美酒、仪器等等。其中,我发现了这个来自神户一组织有关神户牛的指定证,真是神气!餐厅内分了Bar枱和座位,若要体现「孤独的美食家」,坐在
更多
人愈大,便愈独立。以前十八廿二的少女时代,我们总会连羣结队一起柴娃娃吃一顿饭。进入职场後,经常有临时的OT,要放友人飞机。我也慢慢习惯一个人独处的时间,即使没有人相伴,也很能自娱。最近,吉田成为了我的独处新宠儿,我几乎每晚OT也到这儿吃晚饭。原因很简单,位置方便、景观屈机、安静无人、用料上品。人人都说中环日本菜价钱偏高,午市没有二百元也埋不了单,晚市则要起码三百以上,当中较为抵食的位於Landmark的Kikusan。Kikusan自然方便(可参考我另一篇食评),但吉田也没有想像中昂贵。不想「Out Budget」,自然有其叫法。
10 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
乘搭电梯到达二十九楼,梯门一打开尽入眼帘的便是大大的吉田招牌。旁边有一道楼梯直上米芝莲一星的银座いわ 。以前二十九楼还有着名Whiskey Bar Butler,不过那已结业。听闻吉田的主厨吉田笃史大有来头,曾在伦敦Mayfair的米芝莲怀石料理食府UMU和京都米芝莲二星「只园丸山」工作。很是期待。
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
门面旁边是一个展览柜,里面各种美酒、仪器等等。
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
其中,我发现了这个来自神户一组织有关神户牛的指定证,真是神气!
31 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
餐厅内分了Bar枱和座位,若要体现「孤独的美食家」,坐在Bar枱则最适合不过。
42 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
打开餐牌第一页,看到的不是寿司或和牛照片,而是吉田清晰有力的理念。
海鲜大阪烧饼
$80
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
吉田最饱肚抵食的一定是海鲜大阪烧饼 (HKD80)。虽然香港日本餐厅琳琅满目,有售卖堂食烧饼的地方却不多见。这烧饼属三至四人份量,如果一个人吃的话,一定吃不完。这价钱也真的很有诚意了,一百元也不超过还可以打包,夫复何求?
海鲜大阪烧饼
$80
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
吉田的烧饼用料甚足,大大件的三文鱼夹在烧饼中间,还有鱿鱼和椰菜,配合烧饼酱汁一起吃,滋味无穷,性价比爆灯。
和牛筋乌冬
$108
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
我另一至爱是和牛筋乌冬(HKD108)。与其付九十大元吃水准一般的一兰拉面,我宁愿多花十元吃这碗高质乌冬。乌冬爽口弹牙(我并不是在形容鱼蛋),在香港算为罕见。再谈和牛,碗内大约有五件和牛筋,肥美不已。师傅又用了中国豉油糖调味,吃起过有点像东坡肉。
炖煮和牛筋
$68
25 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
其实,和牛筋也可以散点,炖煮和牛筋也不过是HKD68,可以额外多点一碗三十元的白饭,一个人份量则刚刚好,一百元有找吃和牛筋,这不是比九记牛腩更划算吗?
鱼生饭
$128
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
之前一直觉得Kikusan的鱼生饭又足够又好吃(HKD138),现在回想起来,我觉得也许吉田的鱼生饭(HKD128)稍胜一筹呢。吉田的鱼生饭都包含了海胆和三文鱼子,两者都比Kikusan更新鲜甜美,三文鱼子咬下去卜卜脆,水准之作。
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
吉田另一难忘之作为这个以火炉坐阵的锅,大家能猜到这是什麽吗?
自家制豆腐锅
$95
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
这其实是自家制豆腐锅(HKD95)。表明自家制,师傅亲手打,也绝不是行货。豆腐本身滑溜非常,豆味浓烈。师傅又在豆腐中加了柚子,为无糖豆腐稍加点缀。火炉为豆腐微微加热,保持豆腐的温度。𣊬那间,我还以为自己在进食补品。九十五元的豆腐绝不便宜,但一分钱,一分货。
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
吃了一半的豆腐,这看起来有点像焦糖布丁。
鳗鱼寿司
$88
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
另一较为特别的菜式是六件装鳗鱼寿司 (HKD88)。鳗鱼烧汁香浓,但又夹杂着轻微的香草味道。这香草很特别,不是平时吃到的薄荷味道,听职员说,这香草是从老板家乡带回港的,其他地方绝不找到。我是香草控,对所有香草来者不拒,但也明白香草并非人人受落,这个好吃与否也真的见人见至了。
京都波子寿司
$98
28 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
餐牌另一个很可爱的菜式为京都波子寿司(HKD98),菂式的寿司在银碟上闪闪发光,很是吸引。鱼生的新鲜程度,跟鱼生饭一样,我也不用再额外形容了。
京都波子寿司
$98
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
再来一张近照,海胆互相交缠,真想一口便把寿司放进肚中。但确实这寿司的份量太小,即使你拥有的是樱桃小嘴,要把波子寿司一啖放进口中,一点也不困难,算是不抵食的菜式。
蒸龙蒸时令野菜
$88
33 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
另一不太抵食的是蒸龙蒸时令野菜(HKD88)。这蒸龙看似底很深,其实一切也是幻觉。蔬果本身味道不错,香茹、南瓜、青豆等等的味道都很清新,没有一点味精,若觉得太清的话,也可配以豉油。
是日甜品﹣Mochi
$45
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
是日甜品为Mochi (HKD45)。Mochi的味道跟平时的黑糖Mochi很不一样,又是加了这儿师傅独有的薄荷香草,但我还是偏好传统黑糖Mochi。

值得一提的是,晚市饮品要另外付钱,绿茶HKD38一杯。我晚上也尽量减少可刺激性饮品,一杯温水也已可以了。
119 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
103 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
99 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
我与友人也曾在午市时间到访吉田。单看餐牌,便发现选择不是很多,鱼生类都以二百元开始起跳,似乎晚市的餐牌比较吸引呢。
咖哩饭
$180
9 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
友人则点了是日推介- 咖哩饭(HKD180)。咖哩味其实也很香浓,但要二百大洋的咖哩饭真的不太值。
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
我则点了岩手县白金豚生姜烧(HKD180),豚肉肥美,有家常便饭的感觉。午市套餐也送上两小件带有香草味的Mochi,完美收场。

吉田美食俱乐部,我还是喜爱孤独一人於晚上探班。
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2016-01-14
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$200 (晚餐)
推介美食
海鲜大阪烧饼
$ 80
海鲜大阪烧饼
$ 80
和牛筋乌冬
$ 108
炖煮和牛筋
$ 68
鱼生饭
$ 128
自家制豆腐锅
$ 95
鳗鱼寿司
$ 88
等级4
2015-09-21 538 浏览
It was an honor attending a luncheon at Bishoku Club Yoshida because the governor of Tottori was there.I had the set menu which has dishes made with ingredients from Tottori.Tottori is famous for pears, Pink Curry and Manga.Before the food came, the governor Shinji Hirai showcased products and mascots from Tottori.He showed us three pears: 二十世纪梨 20th Century Pear , 夏姬梨 Natsuhime and 新甘泉 Shinkansen with a cute mascot.Manga is a big thing in Tottori because many cartoonists grew up there so there
更多
It was an honor attending a luncheon at Bishoku Club Yoshida because the governor of Tottori was there.

I had the set menu which has dishes made with ingredients from Tottori.
[Since my visit, there have been changes to the menu]

Tottori is famous for pears, Pink Curry and Manga.
Before the food came, the governor Shinji Hirai showcased products and mascots from Tottori.
He showed us three pears: 二十世纪梨 20th Century Pear , 夏姬梨 Natsuhime and 新甘泉 Shinkansen with a cute mascot.

Manga is a big thing in Tottori because many cartoonists grew up there so there are lots of museums and bronze manga statues.

The Pink Soy sauce and Pink curry were interesting. The pink curry was on the internet a while ago so I was really lucky it was on the menu.
As well as the curry, they also had the 20th Century Pear on the menu.

★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
Pear and vegetables salad:
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
The vegetables came with sauce but they didn't need it because they were just crisp and sweet.
It was my first time trying raw aubergine and it is surprisingly sweet, not to mention the star of the show which are the crisp and sweet pear chunks.
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
Marinated sliced squid with diced bean-curd:
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
The marinated squids were salty and springy, great with beer.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
3 Kinds of Yam (Jelly style, Yam steak and marinated by Lemon vinegar):
22 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
My favourite was the Yam in jelly because is was crisp and had a viscous texture.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
Dried firely squid charcoal grill:
11 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
The squids were really nice because they become aromatic and tasty after they were grilled.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
dried rosy seabass with pink soy sauce and cooked vegetables:
16 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
The delicate and silky rosy seabass was paired with this stunning pink soy sauce from Tottori.
华贵妇人のピンク醤油, or Hanakifujin no Pink Shoyu, means “Flower Lady’s Pink Soy Sauce”.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
"zuwai" crab leg and crab miso charcoal grill:
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
13 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
The crab roe was rich and delicious with the rice.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
2 kinds of curry (pink and traditional flavour) with rice:
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
18 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
I was so glad they had this because it was on the news last year, see link below.
Basically it is vegetarian and tastes like Japanese curry with a good degree of spiciness.
ブリリアントアソシエイツ株式会社
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
Pear compote:
26 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Finished with this crisp and sweet fruit compote!
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
Nashi liquer:
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
28 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
For drinks we had Nashi liquer which is sweet and addictive because it is almost like drinking pure pear juice with an alcoholic kick to it.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
Here are photos of the governor Shinji Hirai showcasing highlights from Tottori.
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
22 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
21 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Tottori mascot:
18 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
For Tottori fans, EGL are doing tours to tottori and you can also learn to make French style pear tarts and pear jam using the 20th Century pear by attending classes at ABC cooking studio, but if you just want to indulge on a sweet and crisp pear which is great for sharing during moon festival you can get them at TASTE, GREAT and AEON supermarkets.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
用餐优惠
试食活动
等级4
今年的生日,小妹过得很开心呢,真的很感谢所有与我庆祝生日的朋友呢,而这夜,继续快乐;首先,当然要感谢W小姐的安排,还要感谢Y小姐呢,这夜真的是很棒的一夜,另外还要感谢出席的朋友呢,当然还感谢大家带来的酒呢 时令日本野菜沙律 $102先来一份沙律,沙律爽脆又新鲜,非常清新呢,还有那冰菜;来一份沙律醒醒神很好吧。岩手县白金豚沙律 $98另一份沙律则加入了白金豚,白金豚的肉质很软呢,吃时像在吃火腿似的,味道不会太浓郁,白金豚的边位是很肥的脂肪,但幸好入口不会很腻呢。金华醋鲭鱼沙律拌九条葱汁 $128接下来便到鲭鱼沙律,鲭鱼很新鲜,当中加入了醋汁,醋汁除了酸酸特别醒胃外,还能令鱼的味道更突出,不错呢。牛舌炭火烧 $128这可是我最近吃过最棒的牛舌呢,平日不算特别喜欢这种薄牛舌,但这里的做得很美味呢,牛味浓郁,入口十分弹牙,肉质亦很嫩,而且带着炭香,这可是必吃的! (Must Try)烧鸡皮看上去像薯片一样,其实这是烧鸡皮呢,真的超级邪恶,入口香脆,一点也不油腻,还带着鸡皮香,我还是很怕肥,所以一片起两片止就好了。当夜,认识了一位新朋友,感谢S小姐和我们分享这支Bâtard-Montrache
更多

今年的生日,小妹过得很开心呢,真的很感谢所有与我庆祝生日的朋友呢,而这夜,继续快乐;首先,当然要感谢W小姐的安排,还要感谢Y小姐呢,这夜真的是很棒的一夜,另外还要感谢出席的朋友呢,当然还感谢大家带来的酒呢
27 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
时令日本野菜沙律 $102

先来一份沙律,沙律爽脆又新鲜,非常清新呢,还有那冰菜;来一份沙律醒醒神很好吧。
20 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
岩手县白金豚沙律 $98

另一份沙律则加入了白金豚,白金豚的肉质很软呢,吃时像在吃火腿似的,味道不会太浓郁,白金豚的边位是很肥的脂肪,但幸好入口不会很腻呢。
35 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
金华醋鲭鱼沙律拌九条葱汁 $128

接下来便到鲭鱼沙律,鲭鱼很新鲜,当中加入了醋汁,醋汁除了酸酸特别醒胃外,还能令鱼的味道更突出,不错呢。
17 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
牛舌炭火烧 $128

这可是我最近吃过最棒的牛舌呢,平日不算特别喜欢这种薄牛舌,但这里的做得很美味呢,牛味浓郁,入口十分弹牙,肉质亦很嫩,而且带着炭香,这可是必吃的! (Must Try)
23 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
烧鸡皮

看上去像薯片一样,其实这是烧鸡皮呢,真的超级邪恶,入口香脆,一点也不油腻,还带着鸡皮香,我还是很怕肥,所以一片起两片止就好了。
18 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
当夜,认识了一位新朋友,感谢S小姐和我们分享这支Bâtard-Montrachet,真的是很棒的一支酒!
19 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
自家制豆腐锅 $95

我很喜欢吃豆腐的,特别是这种自家制的,味道份外浓郁,而且非常滑,感觉很滋润喔。
16 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
这份鲍鱼煮得很弹牙,最棒的是旁边的鲍鱼汁,味道是超浓郁,超级鲜,而且汤亦厚身,精华全在汤中,怎能不喝呢。
27 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
接下来,还有很棒的龙虾,龙虾的熟度刚好,肉质很嫩很弹牙,入口亦很juicy,味道是鲜得很,而且肉已经拆下了,方便享用之下,啖啖肉的感觉真的很好。
30 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
21 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
铁板神户牛

最後,还来了一份和牛,这份A5的神户牛脂肪分布得很平均,熟度刚好,粉红色的牛牛真的很漂亮呢;外层很香,入日即化,教人怎抗拒这美牛呢,虽然已经很饱,但不得不吃多几件呢;旁边那粒粒则是牛脆脆,没有脂肪,只是脆口,吃得很滋味呢。

再次谢谢大家,真的很完美的一晚


餐厅: 美食俱乐部吉田 Bishoku Club Yoshida

地址: 中环云咸街8号亚洲太平洋中心29楼

电话: 2619 0229/2619 0968

请支持一下小妹,给我一个like


(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
等级4
2015-04-11 1793 浏览
工作忙碌, 生活更繁忙, 难得在周中跟取了一天假期, 当然要带小吉出外走走, 聚聚天伦. 第一站, 先到美食俱乐部吉田吃午餐. 店子位处亚洲太平洋中心, 是中环的黄金地段, 这天不用上班, 但在人来人往的中环穿插, 蛮有趣味.这里的环境简洁, 我们坐在吧台面前, 能看着厨师团队在工作, 实在是最好的安排. 看看餐牌, 午市来到, 价位比起晚市便宜一大截, 或许不是用上最靓的材料, 但作为对吉田的初次认识, 先以较经济的午餐来开始, 也无不可.澳洲和牛薄烧, 厚烧午市套餐 $298: 9分, 首先拣选的是铁板烧, 这客澳洲和牛薄烧, 厚烧午市套餐, 一个餐包括两种烹调方法, 真好. 除了主菜之外, 还包括有沙律, 小钵, 茶碗蒸, 味噌汤以及甜品, 很丰富.先拍一下未烧的澳洲和牛, 无论薄切跟厚切的卖相也几对办呢.大厨接下来就在我们面前大显身手, 这个部份, 小吉也很有兴趣看呢.转眼间, 一客澳洲和牛薄烧加厚烧已经预备好了, 爱吃铁板烧的我, 口水也流下来了.先试试澳洲和牛薄烧, 火候控制得刚刚好, 加上了葱粒及蒜片在中间, 相当惹味, 其实不用点上酱汁同吃, 已经是人间美物了.至於澳洲
更多
工作忙碌, 生活更繁忙, 难得在周中跟取了一天假期, 当然要带小吉出外走走, 聚聚天伦. 第一站, 先到美食俱乐部吉田吃午餐. 店子位处亚洲太平洋中心, 是中环的黄金地段, 这天不用上班, 但在人来人往的中环穿插, 蛮有趣味.
40 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
这里的环境简洁, 我们坐在吧台面前, 能看着厨师团队在工作, 实在是最好的安排. 看看餐牌, 午市来到, 价位比起晚市便宜一大截, 或许不是用上最靓的材料, 但作为对吉田的初次认识, 先以较经济的午餐来开始, 也无不可.
70 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛薄烧, 厚烧午市套餐 $298: 9分, 首先拣选的是铁板烧, 这客澳洲和牛薄烧, 厚烧午市套餐, 一个餐包括两种烹调方法, 真好. 除了主菜之外, 还包括有沙律, 小钵, 茶碗蒸, 味噌汤以及甜品, 很丰富.
澳洲和牛薄烧, 厚烧午市套餐
$298
38 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
先拍一下未烧的澳洲和牛, 无论薄切跟厚切的卖相也几对办呢.
澳洲和牛: 厚切
38 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛: 薄切
27 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
大厨接下来就在我们面前大显身手, 这个部份, 小吉也很有兴趣看呢.
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
转眼间, 一客澳洲和牛薄烧加厚烧已经预备好了, 爱吃铁板烧的我, 口水也流下来了.
澳洲和牛薄烧加厚烧
12 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛薄烧加厚烧
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
先试试澳洲和牛薄烧, 火候控制得刚刚好, 加上了葱粒及蒜片在中间, 相当惹味, 其实不用点上酱汁同吃, 已经是人间美物了.
澳洲和牛薄烧
55 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛薄烧
15 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛薄烧
14 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
至於澳洲和牛厚烧, 和牛切成丁方形状, 大厨的功力相当不错, 中间带点点粉红色, 肉质相当嫩滑, 而肉味会是香浓一点, 这时候, 最适合就是跟那碗白米饭同吃, 大满足!
澳洲和牛厚烧
53 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛厚烧
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
其他配角也没有半点偷工减料, 沙律菜很新鲜, 加上了烟肉在面, 很有特色的一个配搭.
沙律菜
22 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
茶碗蒸热辣辣, 用料十足, 而蛋就蒸得很滑溜.
茶碗蒸
17 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
味噌汤味道不会太咸, 吃完饭, 再喝一碗味噌汤, 真好.
味噌汤
26 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛炭火烧定食 $358: 9分, 另外一客定食就选来澳洲和牛炭火烧定食. 其实炭火烧是店子其中一个皇牌项目, 一场来到, 那有不试的道理. 厨师会先为我们去把澳洲和牛用炭火去烧, 目测这里用上的炭是靓炭来的, 炭火相当均匀.
澳洲和牛炭火烧定食
$358
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
当和牛烧至大约四成, 厨师便会把和牛上碟, 如果爱吃生一点的朋友, 这时候已经能够进食了.
澳洲和牛炭火烧
32 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛炭火烧
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
澳洲和牛炭火烧
57 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
和牛的表面带点焦香, 而中间的位置就差不多是呈全红色. 这个状态, 对我们来讲, 还是太生了. 店方就细心的奉上烤炉, 让我们自行继续去逐件和牛去烧, 火候由我们去决定.
澳洲和牛炭火烧
23 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
烧好之後的和牛, 点上小小海盐就能够享用了. 跟铁板烧去相比, 炭火烧的和牛带炭香, 很有风味. 而且澳洲和牛的肉质相当不错, 很适合用炭火去烧, 实是来到这里必吃之选.
澳洲和牛炭火烧
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
餐後的甜品是桂花mochi, 质感烟韧, 带桂花香, 吃完丰富的铁板烧以及炭火烧, 这客mochi正好有中和的作用.
桂花mochi
20 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
整体来讲, 美食俱乐部吉田的菜式是很有水准, 无论铁板烧以及炭火烧皆是令人很满意的. 特别推介澳洲和牛炭火烧, 用上优质的木炭, 炭火相当均匀, 烧出来的效果自是更加理想, 不能错过呢. 或许下次再来, 就要试试晚市的真章了.
(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$361 (午餐)
推介美食
澳洲和牛薄烧
澳洲和牛厚烧
澳洲和牛炭火烧
等级4
This new addition to the Central Dining Scene has a name which might suggest it’s a Japanese Club of sort, however it’s actually the downstairs space of Michelin 1* Sushi Ginza Iwa. The owner wanted to separate the two levels of dining restaurants, in order not for this more affordable dining space to affect their Michelin status of the Sushi Restaurant.... Currently on offer is the Aichi-Nagoya Menu for $880 - Aperif of sparkling Mikawa Plum Wine with Finger Lime, included in the Set Menu... Is
更多
This new addition to the Central Dining Scene has a name which might suggest it’s a Japanese Club of sort, however it’s actually the downstairs space of Michelin 1* Sushi Ginza Iwa. The owner wanted to separate the two levels of dining restaurants, in order not for this more affordable dining space to affect their Michelin status of the Sushi Restaurant.

...
774 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
184 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Currently on offer is the Aichi-Nagoya Menu for $880 -
Aperif of sparkling Mikawa Plum Wine with Finger Lime, included in the Set Menu.

..
124 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Ishikawa-Kobo Silk Tofu, with 7 Herbs Congee -
A very Japanese New Years dish, although we also eat this in China side.

..
126 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
29 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Simmered Sardine marinated in Olive Oil and with Japanese Mustard Spinach,
Smoked Kinuhime Trout,
Black Moss Seaweed in Ginger Vinegar -
All imported from Aichi Prefecture and then cooked or smoked here. Would love to try their other Prefecture items soon, and Gonpachi in Hong Kong also does a similar rotating concept ~ 8/10

...
39 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Iwate Hakkin Pork Shabu Salad – *$98
Not included in the set but for extra $98.
This was quite nice with the amount of different colorful veggies and someone commented on my Instagram, the shiso flowers look a bit like ants. A poor man’s NOMA meal haha! ~ 7.5/10

...
30 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Sashimi Set – Additional $280
Two cuts of Tai Sea Bream, Chu-toro Tuna, Botan Ebi, Kan-buri Yellowtail, Ikura and Sea Urchin. Actually this is a good price totally worth upgrading the meal. I liked the prawns and ikura the best. The Tai’s two parts do taste vastly different. Actually we ordered only 1 sashimi plate to share between a few of us but surprisingly most people here don’t eat raw fish so I got a fair bit! ~ 7.5/10

...
30 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
Cup of Sea Urchin included -
Some one on the table made a mini Chirashi Don from this!

...
26 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Kichimen Flat noodles with Kyoto Kujyo-leek -
One of my favourite noodles. They eat them in Aichi/Nagoya/Gifu area with different recipes, this one was in a clearer dashi and with the aromatic and less pungent leek from Kyoto ~ 8/10

...
33 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Charcoal Grilled Chicken Wings – *Additional $68 from memory
Pretty Crispy and aromatic from the grilling, although I seldom see Chicken Wings go really wrong anywhere. Compared to say Beef Tongue or Tsukune at least.. ~ 8/10

...
32 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
Fried Mehikari Greeneyes, Angel Prawn coated in Rice Cracker, Arrowroot Chips -
The cheapest way to eat an Angel Prawn is always via Japanese restaurants, because in Japan it couldn’t get hyped up at all, but if you eat it in Michelin Starred restaurants globally it’s sold under the ‘Obsiblue’ label and the price instantly goes up by 15 times, when they are both the same thing from New Caledonia The Arrowroot Chips are eaten in Japan for New Years too, same as us Chinese do during CNY. ~ 8.5/10

...
31 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Charcoal Grilled Kani-miso and Meat in Carapace, lined with some Tofu at the bottom – *$98
Saw this and it’s surprisingly cheap here. The restaurant is also thoughtful enough to give out a tiny bowl of rice to eat with it. Got to come back for this ! ~ 9/10

...
49 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
Sushi Platter – Additional $680
For some reason we ordered this. I personally prefer the Sashimi Platter above as that only costs $280 more and I liked those seafood a little better. Although this is a good price by itself in Central context for dinner as it has 16 pieces, versus the usual 9 pieces which would cost more elsewhere. ~ 6.9/10

...
23 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Another Charcoal Grilled Iwate Pork Dish we Ordered – Additional $180
Actually I also like the Pork salad above more. Although this has a good flavour, it was a little dry for me and the ones I tried in Gonpachi and Sho-En were actually grilled much better. ~ 6/10

...
32 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
30 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Charcoal Grilled Kobe Beef Wagyu Platter – with A5 Sirloin, Zabuton and Momo Leg $680
My favourite is always the Zabuton as it has really great meat and melty fat flavour yet it is also soft, hence the name of the cut called ‘Zabuton’ aka pillow. The Rump was a thin cut and I would have preferred it cooked then sliced the other way around. The Sirloin after re-grilling is eaten with red wine salt which works a treat. Fun way to eat some good Wagyu. ~ 7.5/10

...
32 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Nagoya Style Oden with Napa Cabbage, Chicken Wing, Octopus, Yuba, etc -

Back to the Aichi-Nagoya tasting menu, this is dipped into a famous red miso paste for eating. The highlight of this dish? The broth underneath mostly as it was sweet! ~ 7/10

...
42 浏览
3 赞好
0 留言
34 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Unagi Hitsumabushi -
The Aichi way of eating Unagi on rice using 2-3 ways. Originally on rice and then poured in with green tea broth, wasabi and seaweed. The version here remember was Charcoal Grilled so it has a more crispy skin and aroma. Not sure how big the normal portion is, but this tasting portion was good by this stage of the meal as not everyone ordered this Tasting Menu. ~ 7.5/10

...
26 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
Fruits Tomato Jelly ‘Amae-gimi’, with Yellow Fruits Tomato Compote and Sorbet -
The finishing dessert course was very refreshing… It was actually quite green to me but surprisingly the people who don’t normally eat tomatoes tried it and liked it. For me I like the concept but it’s pretty intensely tomato ! ~ 9/10

...
30 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
By the End of the Aichi Tasting Meal, all Customers who ordered the Course are given a gift from that prefecture. The key-ring is a little Fireman who is famous in that region. Overall I found many dishes here surprisingly affordable, just like their other sister restaurants Sushi Shoukun. In fact the prices of many dishes here are below OOTOYA and Shirokiya Hong Kong level, although one minor complaint is that there isn’t a large selection in the general menu, so perhaps concentrating on the Tasting Menu’s will get you more fun.

Price: From $300 - $880 + 10% Per Person
Food: ♕♕♕♕ - ♕♕♕♕ 1/2

Address: 29/F, Asia Pacific Centre, 8 Wyndham Street, Central (Opposite Magnum Night Club)
中环云咸街8号亚洲太平洋中心29楼
Ph: 2619 0229


(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$880
等级4
银座いわ旗下的餐厅。不定时以日本不同县的特色食材为主题。刺身和熟食质素均很高。物有所价。值得一试。Very good quality Tochigi cuisine;Fresh sashimi and quality cooked food.Classy decor, good service;Recommended. This rather oddly named restaurant is actually part of the Ginza Iwa group. In fact, it has replaced the Ginza Iwa grill and is located right below Ginza Iwa sushi. The place was fairly comfortable and classy, with 4-5 tables widely spaced out and with good use of partitions and pillars - a very private "club" indeed. There is also a t
更多
银座いわ旗下的餐厅。
不定时以日本不同县的特色食材为主题。
刺身和熟食质素均很高。
物有所价。值得一试。

Very good quality Tochigi cuisine;
Fresh sashimi and quality cooked food.
Classy decor, good service;
Recommended.



This rather oddly named restaurant is actually part of the Ginza Iwa group. In fact, it has replaced the Ginza Iwa grill and is located right below Ginza Iwa sushi. 

The place was fairly comfortable and classy, with 4-5 tables widely spaced out and with good use of partitions and pillars - a very private "club" indeed. There is also a teppanyaki area and a sushi counter area.
72 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
574 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
390 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
425 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
368 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
306 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
264 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言


There are some fixed a la carte items such as sushi, sashimi, tempura, different types of grilled meat, various types of okonomiyaki...etc.

The price range is quite extreme. One the one hand, there is Okonomiyaki at about $70 and 5 pieces of Kyoto ball shaped sushi at $88. On the other hand, they serve grilled Kobe beef at $880 and 16 pieces of assorted sushi at $880 as well.

550 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
What's special about this club is that they have specialist menus that rotate between different Japanese prefectures. For the time being, they are doing a Tochigi prefecture menu which appears to include a number of regional signature cuisines. That's what we've ordered. We've also ordered a number of items a la carte.
475 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
402 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言

Appetizers (Set):
套餐的前菜。
43 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
From left to right:

Lotus root: Crunchy yet not oily at all. The grated tomato powder sprinkled on the lotus roots was an interesting idea.

White kuraage with persimmon: Couldn't really taste much of either ingredients. It's interesting to see persimmon being used in cuisines though.

Assorted vegetable in fish stock: My wife snapped it out rather quickly so I didn't get to try this.

Ayu: The ayu was probably simmered in a mixture of sweet soy sauce and dashi. The meat was firm and the taste was on the sweet side. An interesting start for the meal.



Oysters (a la carte $98 each):
蚝刺身
198 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
烧蚝
60 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
We ordered one oyster sashimi and one grilled oyster. The oyster was big and fresh. It's on the creamy side. The seawater taste was light. Mixed well with ponzu. Fans of Kumamoto oysters might like this.

The taste of the grilled oyster was far more intense. I find it slightly salty though. The timing was good as it was still juicy but I still prefer the sashimi version. 



Sashimi (set):
套餐的鰤及中拖罗
141 浏览
2 赞好
0 留言
Buri and Chu Toro: Both of those were excellent.  The buri was fresh and the texture of the meat was very firm. The chu toro was had excellent umami which lasted for a long while. The quality of the sushi was even better than Ginza Iwa and Sushi Sase. 
55 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Two different types of shoyu were served. The one depicted in the photo above was made by monks in an ancient temple. The temple itself is a world heritage and the shoyu was used as offerings to emperors in the old days. 

This was rather sweet and was bursting with umami - the taste was remotely similar to a type of premium double fermented soy sauce. The other one is sashimi shoyu. The taste of the latter soy sauce is much deeper and saltier than the former.



Kyoto style round sushi ($88):
京都波子寿司
$88
60 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
This is a regional specialty of Kyoto. It resembled normal Edomae sushis other than the shape and condiments (uni, ikura, lime and herbs) placed above the piece of fish. The netas were scallop with lime, salmon with ikura, hamachi with herbs, one white bodies fish with uni and akami with herbs. Worth a try.



Soup (set): 
腐皮汤
176 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
The clear broth, dashi, was excellent. The clean aftertaste was exceptional. The white item in the middle was yuba, i.e tofu skin. I didn't try it but my wife seemed happy with it.

Crab miso ($98):
蟹甲罗
157 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Grilled essence of crab with crab meat and sesame tofu. The essence of crab was rich and the crab meat was sweet. There was also a thick slice of chewy sesame tofu beneath the crab miso. Recommended.

Seiro Tochigi beef with vegetables (set):
篜笼栃木牛肉配酸汁及蔬菜。
133 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Seiro means steamed basket. This came in a stone pot intead. Anyway, it meant that the Tochigi beef and the vegetables were steamed. The flavour of the rich dashi entered the smooth silk tofu and assorted vegetables nicely. Simply dip the beef into the ponzu sour sauce or the red wine salt provided.

Kyoto negiyaki ($78):
京都大葱烧饼
38 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
This is a Kyoto style pancake. The texture was similar to a Chinese "Bok Chaan" - i.e. Chinese Pan Cake.  There was some egg and plenty of chopped spring onions inside the pancake. I find this a simple and wholesome food. Worth a try.

Hanami-dori Tatsudaage ($88):
竜田扬げ
62 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Ususally Hanami-dori (a branded chicken from Fukuoka) has a mild but noticable chicken aroma and the texture is usually good. However, this tatsudaage was fairly normal stuff. The batter wasn't too crunchy and the meat wasn't that juicy as well.  The oba in the salad was a nice touch though.

Paper nabe with fish (set):
纸火锅
143 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
A very authentic type of hotpot - only that the pot is a piece of paper. Assorted vegetables with two large pieces of fish similar to Buri with fragrant citrus aftertaste (because of the dashi with yuzu). The carrot is also worth a mention. It's called "Kin toki Ninjin". The carrot was bursting with natural sweetness. I've never had anything like that. Definitely worth a try.  

Grilled Hikkin pork ($180):
炭烧金星豚肉
40 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
The balance between lean meat and fat was great. The flavour was on the rich side with a lot of umami. Some may find it slightly salty though. I enjoyed it. Worth a try.

Tochigi beef and Kobe beef (set +$280):
套餐的栃木牛和神户牛
163 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
66 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
I don't eat beef nowadays so what I'm telling you now is just hearsay.

The Tochiki beef was fattier when compared to the Kobe beef. There is no suji (tendon) so it will melt in your mouth.
The Kobe beef was also soft but with some tendon in it which gives a different texture. It was even fresher than the Tochigi one. My wife prefers Kobe beef.

A small stove was provided so you could heat up the beef to your desired level, which I think is a very nice touch.

A number of condiments were provided, namely, ponzu, sesame sauce, red wine salt, shoyu and wasabi.
112 浏览
0 赞好
0 留言
Hokkaido rice with "Gyoza Sauce" and Yuzu ramen:
柚子拉面
154 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Yuzu ramen : chewy ramen. Dashi, yuzu , shoyu broth .
Japanese rice : above average. Not as good as hyped. With gobo, gyoza sauce.
Gyoza sauce: similar to Yu Heung ke zi.
芝士蛋糕和雪糕
124 浏览
1 赞好
0 留言
Dessert: famous tachigi strawberry cheesecake. I'm not a big fan of it so I can't give you an objective opinion. The strawberry Ice cream was very good according to my wife.

Conclusion:

The bill came down to about HK$1,300 per person, which I think is exceptional value for money.

Great food quality, private setting and dedicated service. 

Definitely a thumbs up. 




(以上食记乃用户个人意见 , 并不代表OpenRice之观点。)
张贴
评分
味道
环境
服务
卫生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-12-19
用餐途径
堂食
人均消费
$1300 (晚餐)
推介美食
蚝刺身
腐皮汤
套餐的鰤及中拖罗
蟹甲罗
篜笼栃木牛肉配酸汁及蔬菜。
纸火锅
套餐的栃木牛和神户牛
芝士蛋糕和雪糕
柚子拉面