Terms and Conditions 
This promotion offer is only applicable to a cardholder holding a valid Mastercard card (“Eligible Mastercard”). A cardholder holding a valid Eligible Mastercard shall be referred to as the "Cardholder" below. An “Eligible Transaction” occurs when a Cardholder makes a transaction through OpenRice mobile application and uses his/her Eligible Mastercard to pay for all relevant fares and fees associated with that transaction. By participating in this promotion offer, the Cardholder acknowledges that he/she/it has read, understood, accepted and agreed to be bound by the following Terms and Conditions. The Promotion Period of the offer runs from 12:00am 3rd Jan 2020 to 11:59pm 2nd Apr 2020, time refers to Hong Kong time.

  1. This promotion offer only applies to OpenRice Voucher Services.
  2. Promotion participant must be an OpenRice member, maintain a valid OpenRice mobile application user account with a valid registered mobile phone number, and register an Eligible Mastercard as the payment method for OpenRice Voucher Services.
  3. All promotion participants must be aged 18 or above and hold a valid Hong Kong Identity Card.
  4. Special Offer: In every weekly cycle (see below) starting from Friday till Thursday in the following week during the Promotion Period, OpenRice members by selecting an registered and Eligible Mastercard as the payment method for the Cardholder’s voucher transaction can enjoy an auto instant discount of HK$30 (with a spending in the range of HK$200-HK$399 in any single transaction); or an auto instant discount of HK$80 (with a spending of HK$400 or above in any single transaction) at checkout. Applicable to the first 300 OpenRice members in every weekly cycle on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last.
  5. Cycle Voucher Purchase Date  
    1 3 Jan – 9 Jan
    2 10 Jan – 16 Jan
    3 17 Jan – 23 Jan
    4 24 Jan – 30 Jan
    5 31 Jan – 6 Feb
    6 7 Feb – 13 Feb
    7 14 Feb – 20 Feb
    8 21 Feb – 27 Feb
    9 28 Feb – 5 Mar
    10 6 Mar – 12 Mar
    11 13 Mar – 19 Mar
    12 20 Mar – 26 Mar
    13 27 Mar – 2 Apr
  6. Each OpenRice member can only enjoy either one of the auto instant discounts as mentioned in Clause 4 once in every weekly cycle and enjoy a maximum of HK$1,040 auto instant discount during the promotion period.
  7. This promotion offer only applies to OpenRice Voucher Services and customer has to confirm using the registered Eligible Mastercard as means for payment before checkout.
  8. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion offer or promotional discount coupons, unless otherwise specified.
  9. If OpenRice members spend over HK$200 in the first voucher transaction with the first Registered Mastercard, they will be entitled for the “Special Offer” promotion offer which will be prioritized for redemption. The Welcome Offer shall be redeemed on the next voucher transaction with spending over HK$30.1.
  10. Both Special Offer and Welcome Offer cannot be redeemed on the same day.
  11. The offer above cannot be exchanged for cash/ service, other products or discounts and is not transferable.
  12. Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
  13. The offer is only applicable to Cardholders whose Eligible Mastercard accounts are determined at the sole discretion of the Bank to be in good standing and remain valid and not in default during the relevant Promotion Period.
  14. Any fraud and/or abuse of the offer by any person (as determined by the Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited at their sole discretion) will result in forfeiture of the person’s eligibility to the offer. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited reserve the right to deduct the value of any offer redeemed inappropriately to a Cardholder directly from any of the Cardholder’s Eligible Mastercard without prior notice and/or take legal action in such instances to recover any outstanding amounts.
  15. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any obligations and liabilities in relation to the products or services provided by the respective product or service provider(s).
  16. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matter in relation to submission delay, loss, and any information transmission error due to technical problems including but not limited to any computer or internet network issues.
  17. Users are responsible for all expenses regarding to this campaign, including but not limited to transportation, tax and insurance.
  18. Should there be any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  19. For any enquiries, please click here to contact us.
  20. In the event of disputes, the decision of Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited shall be final and binding.
  21. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited reserve the right to amend these Terms and Conditions from time to time as well as to vary or terminate the offer without prior notice.

條款及細則 

此推廣優惠只適用於持有有效Mastercard (「合資格Mastercard」) 之持卡人。持卡人持有任何有效合資格Mastercard 將會被稱為 (「持卡人」) 。「合資格交易」是指持卡人通過OpenRice手機應用程式進行交易,並以合資格Mastercard簽賬繳付交易之所有有關費用。參加活動前,閣下必需細閱及遵守以下條款及細則,而閣下的參與將代表已閱讀及同意各項條款及細則。 推廣期為 2020年1月3日(上午 12 時正)至2020年4月2日(下午 11 時 59 分)(以香港時間)。

  1. 此推廣優惠只適用於OpenRice餐飲券服務。
  2. 加者必須為OpenRice會員,並須持有有效已登記流動電話號碼之OpenRice手機應用程式帳戶及已登記合資格Mastercard作為OpenRice餐飲券服務付款方法。
  3. 參加者必須年滿18歲並持有香港身份證之香港居民。
  4. 4. 超值優惠:於推廣期內每週(詳情如下)逢星期五起至星期四的七天內,OpenRice會員以已登記的合資格Mastercard作為付款方式,並單筆消費餐飲券滿港幣$200-399,即可於結帳時享有即時自動扣減港幣$30優惠;如單筆消費餐飲券滿港幣$400或以上,即可於結帳時享有即時自動扣減港幣$80優惠。每週名額300個,先到先得。
  5. 每週 購買餐飲券日期
    1 3/1 – 9/1
    2 10/1 – 16/1
    3 17/1 – 23/1
    4 24/1 – 30/1
    5 31/1 – 6/2
    6 7/2 – 13/2
    7 14/2 – 20/2
    8 21/2 – 27/2
    9 28/2 – 5/3
    10 6/3 – 12/3
    11 13/3 – 19/3
    12 20/3 – 26/3
    13 27/3 – 2/4
  6. 以上優惠每名OpenRice會員每週最多可享第4項所述之其中一項優惠一次,及整個活動期間最多獲得HK$1,040自動扣減優惠。
  7. 如欲使用優惠,持卡人必須在OpenRice進行餐飲券結帳前確認以已登記之合資格Mastercard作付款之用。
  8. 除非另有訂明,優惠不得與任何其他折扣、推廣優惠及折扣產品/活動同時使用。
  9. 如OpenRice會員首次登記合資格Mastercard後並以該Mastercard進行餐飲券消費滿港幣$200,則會先獲得「超值優惠」之推廣優惠,並即時自動扣減「超值優惠」相關金額,而「迎新優惠」則留待下一筆餐飲券消費時(消費滿港幣$30.1)生效。一切以電腦系統為準。
  10. 「超值優惠」及「迎新優惠」不能於同一天享用。
  11. 此推廣優惠不可兌換現金/服務、其他商品或折扣及不得轉讓。
  12. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。 Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
  13. 銀行有絕對酌情權決定合資格Mastercard之有效性及/或持卡人享有優惠的資格。
  14. 任何人士在推廣優惠中,如有任何舞弊及/或欺詐成分(由Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited全權酌情決定),Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited保留權利直接從有關人士在任何合資格卡戶口扣除任何不適當地獲得之優惠的價值,而不作事先通知,及/或採取法律行動以追討有關金額。
  15. Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited對提供服務商戶提供之產品及服務之質素恕不負任何責任。
  16. 任何因電腦、網路等技術問題而引致參加者所遞交的資料有遲延、遺失、錯誤、無法辨識等情況,Openrice Limited 及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited概不負責。
  17. 因其參與是次活動而產生之任何運輸安排、稅費、保險或其他所需支付的費用,須由用戶自行承擔。
  18. 如本條款及細則的中、英文版本有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。
  19. 如有任何查詢,歡迎以電郵  聯絡我們
  20. 如有任何爭議,Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited保留最終決定權。
  21. Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited有權不定時修改本條款及細則、更改或終止優惠而毋須作出任何通知。