Terms and Conditions 
This promotion offer is only applicable to a cardholder holding a valid Mastercard card (“Eligible Mastercard”). A cardholder holding a valid Eligible Mastercard shall be referred to as the "Cardholder" below. An “Eligible Transaction” occurs when a Cardholder makes a transaction through OpenRice mobile application and uses his/her Eligible Mastercard to pay for all relevant fares and fees associated with that transaction. By participating in this promotion offer, the Cardholder acknowledges that he/she/it has read, understood, accepted and agreed to be bound by the following Terms and Conditions. The Promotion Period of the offer runs from 12:00am 1st Jan 2020 to 11:59pm 31st Mar 2020, time refers to Hong Kong time.

  1. This promotion offer only applies to OpenRice Takeaway Services.
  2. Promotion Participant must be an OpenRice member, maintain a valid OpenRice mobile application user account with a valid registered mobile phone number, and register an Eligible Mastercard as the payment method for OpenRice Takeaway Services.
  3. All Promotion Participants must be aged 18 or above and hold a valid Hong Kong Identity Card.
  4. “Happy Tuesday Offer”: During Promotion Period, on each designated Tuesday (including 7/1,14/1, 21/1, 28/1, 4/2, 11/2, 18/2, 25/2, 3/3, 10/3, 17/3, 24/3, and 31/3), upon successful registration of an Eligible Mastercard and selecting the same registered Mastercard as the payment method for OpenRice Takeaway Services, the first 500 Promotion Participant’s takeaway transaction can enjoy an auto instant discount of HK$15 (with a minimum spending of HK$45) at checkout. Each Promotion Participant can enjoy this offer once on each designated Tuesday and each promotion participant can enjoy a maximum of HK$195 auto instant discount during the promotion period. If OpenRice members spend HK$45 or above in the first Takeaway transaction upon first successful registration of an Eligible Mastercard on the designated Tuesday applicable for Happy Tuesday Offer, they will be entitled to the Happy Tuesday Offer which will be prioritized for redemption, and can enjoy an auto instant discount of HK$15. The Welcome Offer can be used on the next Takeaway transaction with spending over HK$30.1.
  5. Happy Tuesday Offer and Welcome Offer cannot be redeemed on the same day.
  6. The promotion offers as mentioned in Clause 4 are only applicable to the first 500 OpenRice members who have successfully registered his/her Eligible Mastercards as the payment method for OpenRice Takeaway Services on each designated Tuesday. The offer is available on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last.
  7. This promotion offer only applies to OpenRice Takeaway Services and Promotion Participant has to confirm using the registered Eligible Mastercard as means for payment before checkout.
  8. The above offers will be valid only on designated Tuesday (including 7/1,14/1, 21/1, 28/1, 4/2, 11/2, 18/2, 25/2, 3/3, 10/3, 17/3, 24/3, and 31/3) during the promotion period.
  9. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion offer or promotional discount coupons, unless otherwise specified.
  10. The offer above cannot be exchanged for cash/ service, other products or discounts and is not transferable.
  11. Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
  12. The offer is only applicable to Cardholders whose Eligible Mastercard accounts are determined at the sole discretion of the Bank to be in good standing and remain valid and not in default during the relevant Promotion Period.
  13. Any fraud and/or abuse of the offer by any person (as determined by the Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited at their sole discretion) will result in forfeiture of the person’s eligibility to the offer. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited reserve the right to deduct the value of any offer redeemed inappropriately to a Cardholder directly from any of the Cardholder’s Eligible Mastercard without prior notice and/or take legal action in such instances to recover any outstanding amounts.
  14. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any obligations and liabilities in relation to the products or services provided by the respective product or service provider(s).
  15. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be responsible for any matter in relation to submission delay, loss, and any information transmission error due to technical problems including but not limited to any computer or internet network issues.
  16. Users are responsible for all expenses regarding to this campaign, including but not limited to transportation, tax and insurance.
  17. Should there be any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  18. For any enquiries, please contact : TakeAway-CS@OpenRice.com
  19. In the event of disputes, the decision of Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited shall be final and binding.
  20. Openrice Limited and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited reserve the right to amend these Terms and Conditions from time to time as well as to vary or terminate the offer without prior notice.

條款及細則 

此推廣優惠只適用於持有有效Mastercard (「合資格Mastercard」) 之持卡人。持卡人持有任何有效合資格Mastercard 將會被稱為 (「持卡人」) 。「合資格交易」是指持卡人通過OpenRice手機應用程式進行交易,並以合資格Mastercard簽賬繳付交易之所有有關費用。參加活動前,閣下必需細閱及遵守以下條款及細則,而閣下的參與將代表已閱讀及同意各項條款及細則。 推廣期為 2020年1月1日(上午 12 時正)至2020年3月31日(下午 11 時 59 分)(以香港時間)。

  1. 此推廣優惠只適用於OpenRice外賣自取服務。
  2. 參加者必須為OpenRice會員,並須持有有效已登記流動電話號碼之OpenRice手機應用程式帳戶及為已登記合資格Mastercard作為OpenRice外賣自取服務付款方法之持卡人。
  3. 參加者必須年滿18歲並持有香港身份證之香港居民。
  4. 「星期二驚喜優惠」:於推廣期內,首500位參加者凡於指定星期二(包括2020年1月7日、1月14日、1月21日、1月28日、2月4日、2月11日、2月18日、2月25日、3月3日、3月10日、3月17日、3月24日及3月31日)以已成功登記之合資格Mastercard作為外賣自取之付款方式,並消費滿港幣$45,即可於結帳時享有即時自動扣減港幣$15優惠,每位參加者每星期可享用此優惠一次並於推廣期內可獲最多港幣$195折扣優惠。如OpenRice會員首次登記合資格Mastercard並以該Mastercard於「星期二驚喜優惠」適用之指定星期二進行外賣自取消費滿港幣$45,則會先獲得「星期二驚喜優惠」之推廣優惠,享即時扣減港幣$15,而「迎新優惠」則留待下一筆外賣自取消費時生效。一切以電腦系統為準。
  5. 「迎新優惠」及「星期二驚喜優惠」不能於同一天享用。
  6. 第4項所述之優惠只適用於每個指定星期二首500名成功登記合資格Mastercard並以該Mastercard作為外賣自取之付款方式之OpenRice會員,先到先得,額滿即止。
  7. 如欲使用優惠,參加者必須在OpenRice進行外賣自取服務結帳前確認以已登記之合資格Mastercard作付款之用。
  8. 以上優惠適用於推廣期內的指定星期二(包括2020年1月7日、1月14日、1月21日、1月28日、2月4日、2月11日、2月18日、2月25日、3月3日、3月10日、3月17日、3月24日及3月31日)。
  9. 除非另有訂明,優惠不得與任何其他折扣、推廣優惠及折扣產品/活動同時使用。
  10. 此推廣優惠不可兌換現金/服務、其他商品或折扣及不得轉讓。
  11. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。 Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
  12. 銀行有絕對酌情權決定合資格Mastercard之有效性及/或持卡人享有優惠的資格。
  13. 任何人士在推廣優惠中,如有任何舞弊及/或欺詐成分(由Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited全權酌情決定),Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited保留權利直接從有關人士在任何合資格卡戶口扣除任何不適當地獲得之優惠的價值,而不作事先通知,及/或採取法律行動以追討有關金額。
  14. Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited對提供服務商戶提供之產品及服務之質素恕不負任何責任。
  15. 15. 任何因電腦、網路等技術問題而引致參加者所遞交的資料有遲延、遺失、錯誤、無法辨識等情況,Openrice Limited 及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited概不負責。 16. 因其參與是次活動而產生之任何運輸安排、稅費、保險或其他所需支付的費用,須由用戶自行承擔。 17. 如本條款及細則的中、英文版本有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。
  16. 如有任何查詢,歡迎電郵至 :  TakeAway-CS@OpenRice.com
  17. 如有任何爭議,Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited保留最終決定權。
  18. Openrice Limited及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited有權不定時修改本條款及細則、更改或終止優惠而毋須作出任何通知。