BEA Credit Cards present: Popular Cuisine at Renowned Restaurants
Terms and conditions for BEA Credit Cards present: Popular Cuisine at Renowned Restaurants
  • This promotion is from 1 March 2021 to 30 April 2021 (both dates inclusive) ("Promotional Period").
  • The promotion does not apply to any reservations made at or before 10:00a.m. 1 March 2021. Designated restaurants including Flint,Cafe Lantau,Yue,Cafe (Hyatt Regency TST),The Chinese Restaurant,Bostonian Seafood & Grill,Main St. Deli,Palm Court,The Food Gallery,The Balcony,Amazing,King Yat Hin,Eagle's Garden,Sonata Western Restaurant,CAFÉ ALLEGRO,McSorley's Brewhouse & Grill(Elements),Dynasty Garden,Congeodle,Le Rêve,NINETYs Roastery and REIGN The Abalone House(K11 Musea) (“Participating Merchants”). For restaurant details, please visit OpenRice website or mobile app or “OpenRice Table Booking” in the BEA Mall.
  • Offers apply to online bookings or book with menu made through the OpenRice website or mobile app or “OpenRice Table Booking” in the BEA Mall during the Promotional Period by cardholders who settle all relevant payments to the Participating Merchants in full with a valid BEA Credit Card. The types of BEA Credit Card accepted may vary among the Participating Merchants. Please contact the relevant Participating Merchant for details.
  • The promotion offer is subject to the date of dining. Any change or cancellation to the reservation may cause disqualification. All records relating to the reservation will be based on the system records and is subject to OpenRice’s final decision.
  • The book with menu offer can be used within valid dining period and is non-refundable. The book with menu offer is not applicable to BEA UnionPay Dual Currency PLATINUM Credit Card.
  • Booking confirmation is subject to the seat availability of each respective Participating Merchant at the time of booking.
  • All Participating Merchants’ offers and opening hours are subject to change without prior notice. Please contact each respective Participating Merchant for details before making a booking.
  • The maximum number of persons allowed to be seated together at one table is subject to regulations imposed by the HKSAR Government during the Promotional Period.
  • For more details on the offers on this page, please refer to the "Offers" on individual restaurant pages.
  • Offers apply for dine-in orders only and advance reservation is required. Cardholders must state their intention to use their BEA Credit Card when ordering and before making payment to enjoy the offers.
  • Unless otherwise specified, 10% service charge will apply, based on original prices.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be redeemed for cash, gift/cash vouchers, or other products/services, nor be used in conjunction with VIP/membership offers or any other promotional offers.
  • Unless otherwise specified, offers do not apply on public holidays and eves in Hong Kong, festival days and eves, or any other blackout dates specified by the Participating Merchants. Unless otherwise specified, private parties, room meals, banquets, special events, catering, room service, catering, alcohol and tobacco, special promotion foods/menus and pre-sale tickets, and tea and condiments are excluded.
  • Unless otherwise specified, the offer is only applicable to regular-priced items and does not apply to fixed price, designations, special offers or promotional items.
  • Food item availability may vary at individual restaurants and while stock lasts, the Participating Merchants reserve the right to change the food at any time without prior notice.
  • Should a Participating Merchant close, any offer provided by said Participating Merchant will be terminated immediately.
  • All pictures, product prices, and product information of the relevant offers are provided by Participating Merchants and are only for reference. They are subject to the terms and conditions set by the Participating Merchants. For details, please contact OpenRice and the Participating Merchants directly.
  • Personal data of cardholders may be collected by OpenRice and Participating Merchants, and the use of such personal data shall be subject to the Personal Information Collection Statement of OpenRice and the relevant Participating Merchant(s). For details, please visit the website of OpenRice and the Participating Merchant(s) (if applicable).
  • No person other than the cardholder or The Bank of East Asia, Limited ("BEA") will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap. 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions.
  • BEA makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by OpenRice and/or the Participating Merchants. BEA shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by OpenRice and/or the Participating Merchants. Cardholders should direct any queries or complaints to OpenRice and/or the Participating Merchants.
  • BEA, OpenRice and Participating Merchants reserve the sole right to vary or cancel the Offer and/or amend or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time with appropriate notice. In the event of any dispute, the decision of BEA, OpenRice and Participating Merchants shall be final and conclusive.

東亞銀行信用卡呈獻 : 星級人氣美饌 <條款及細則>
OpenRice 星級人氣美饌之條款及細則:
  • 本推廣由 2021 年9 月1日至2021 年 10 月 31 日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  • 推廣優惠不適用於 2021年9月 1日上午 10 時 00 分前所作出之訂座。指定餐廳包括海岸扒房、沙嗲軒 (香港黃金海岸酒店)、柏景餐廳、沙嗲軒(皇家太平洋酒店)、意廊、龍門客棧、Corner 18、forte、Eat@ease、貝爾特酒廊、城景閣、川流、慢理牆城、Next Door Cafe & Bar、Smoke & Barrel、GāGǐNāng 飯館 (統稱 「參與商戶」)。有關分店詳情請瀏覽 OpenRice 網頁或流動應用程式或 BEA Mall 內的「OpenRice 開飯喇」。
  • 優惠適用於推廣期內透過 OpenRice 網頁或流動應用程式或透過 BEA Mall 內的「OpenRice 開飯喇」訂座或訂餐,並以有效的東亞銀行信用卡於參與商戶作任何有關全數簽賬之持卡人。個別參與商戶所接受之東亞銀行信用卡種類或有不同,詳情請向參與商戶查詢。
  • 活動推廣優惠以用餐日期為準。訂座如有任何更改或取消,一切以電腦系統為準。OpenRice 保留最終 決定權。
  • 訂座同時預購餐牌的套餐只限於用餐日期內使用,逾期作廢。訂座一經確認,訂座所訂購的套餐將不設退款。透過OpenRice網頁或流動應用程式訂座同時預購餐牌優惠不適用於東亞銀行銀聯雙幣白金信用卡。
  • 訂座確認須視乎個別參與商戶的座位供應情況而定。
  • 所有參與商戶的推廣優惠及營業時間,如有變更,恕不另行通知。請於惠顧前先向有關參與商戶查詢。
  • 每檯之人數上限以香港政府於推廣期內實施之規例而定。
  • 如需了解更多本網頁刊登之優惠詳情,請參閱個別餐廳頁面之「優惠」。
  • 優惠只適用於堂食食品及必須訂座。持卡人須於落單時及簽賬前聲明使用東亞銀行信用卡以享用優惠。
  • 除非另有指明,須另收以原價計算之加一服務費。
  • 除非另有指明,優惠不可兌換現金、禮券/現金券或其他貨品/服務,亦不可與 VIP/會籍優惠或任何其他 推廣優惠同時使用。
  • 除非另有指明,優惠不適用於香港公眾假期及前夕、節日及前夕、及參與商戶指定之任何其他日子。除非另有指明,優惠不適用於私人派對、廳房用膳、宴會、特別活動、酒席、房間服務、餐飲、煙酒、特別推廣食品/ 菜單及預售門票之項目、茶芥。
  • 除非另有指明,優惠只適用於正價貨品,並不適用於公價、指定、特價或推廣貨品。
  • 供應有限,售/送完即止。如優惠食品售罄,參與商戶保留隨時更改食品之權利,而毋須另行通知。
  • 如有參與商戶停止營業,該參與商戶所提供之優惠將會即時終止。
  • 所有有關優惠之圖片、產品價錢及產品資料由個別參與商戶提供及只供參考。優惠須受OpenRice及參 與商戶訂明之額外條款及細則約束,詳情請向 OpenRice 及參與商戶查詢。
  • OpenRice 及參與商戶有機會收集客戶之個人資料,該資料之用途須受 OpenRice 及參與商戶之收集客 戶的個人資料聲明所約束,詳情請瀏覽 OpenRice 及個別參與商戶網站(如適用)。
  • 除持卡人及東亞銀行有限公司(「東亞銀行」)以外,並無其他人士有權按《合約(第三者權益)條 例》(香港法例第 623 章)強制執行此等條款及細則的任何條文,或享有此等條款及細則的任何條文下的利益。
  • 東亞銀行不會對 OpenRice 及參與商戶的貨品、服務或資料之質素和供應作出任何陳述或保證,亦不會 就 OpenRice 及/或參與商戶的貨品、服務或資料所引起或與其有關的事宜負上任何責任。如有查詢或投訴,持卡人應直接聯絡 OpenRice 及有關參與商戶。
  • 東亞銀行、OpenRice及參與商戶保留隨時更改或取消優惠及/或修改或修訂此等條款及細則之權利,並作出適當的通知。如有任何爭議,東亞銀行、OpenRice及參與商戶所作的決定為最終及不可推翻。