• Kevin, Fooody:I am thankful to recieve so much support, even the restaurant not locate on busy streets and not so much promotion. We wish to Fooody can continue to bring the retro feeling with timeless beauty, and great fulfillable dining experience to all customers.

  • Lady M:We are so happy for the popularity gained in Hong Kong! To be honest, we did worry about that our handmade cake without a very fancy presentation can get attention or not, and now the result is beyond our expectation. Lady M will keep create new seasonal cake for all supporters.

  • Ben, Yuan Is Here:Thanks for all voters’ recognition of our hard work and perseverance all over these days. We love the energy of Hong Kong, and we know Hong Kong people love Taiwan night street food as well. Thus, we will provide the real taste of southern Taiwan snack consistently.

  • Hello Kitty Secret Garden:We would like to thank all the supporters! Understanding that many food lovers would like to take photo, we put many efforts on decor and dishes. Not just Hello Kitty fans, not a few men come to our restaurant for our gaggia coffee too! We will keep bringing surprise to all customers.

  • Market Hotpot, Mr. Ho:We are pleased to get the honour. We aim at creating a relax and happy dining atmosphere, reappearing the old good time in Hong Kong. And hope that the relationship among people can be better and better.

  • Sushi Man, Mr. Leung:: The awards is the affirmation to our hard work in last year. We would like to give thanks to all the customers, bloggers and friends. We insist on making food by heart. Even that is a general sushi, customers can be touched if you make it by heart. They can feel it.

  • Lo Dim Dim Sum, Mr. Chan:I am happy for the prize and this is out of my expectation. We hope our customers can feel our hard work behind. We also hope to merge the characteristics of Canton-style and Hong Kong-style food together.

  • Via Tokyo, Mr. Kosei Kamatani:There are more and more similar dessert restaurants these years, so that we have never thought that we can get the prize, thank you all of the customers. For us, releasing different taste of the dessert and icecream is not the most important thing. We insist on using excellent ingredients which are imported directly from Japan, no matter the cost is expensive. The quality of food is the most important thing.

• 伙食工業Kevin:很高興雖然餐廳不是開在旺區也沒有非常多的宣傳,依然有這麼多「為食貓」投票支持我們。希望繼續努力,在不斷進步的都市當中,將懷舊當中Timeless的美感,和完整的美食體驗帶給更多地區當中的食客。

  • Lady M:能夠得到香港人的認可真的很開心!其實當初也有點擔心這個蛋糕外表不算很花巧,以味道取勝的美國品牌能否順利取得支持,沒想到香港人的反應這麼熱烈。將來Lady M亦會繼續推出新口味的蛋糕來報答大家的喜愛。

  • 阿元來了Ben:當初真的下了很大的決心和毅力來香港開店,謝謝大家讓我知道這些日子的堅持和辛苦沒有白費。因為喜歡香港的熱鬧,也知道不少香港人很喜歡台灣的小吃。其實台灣北、中、南部的小食都各有特色,阿元來了也會始終如一,為大家帶來地道、正宗的台灣南部風味。

  • Hello Kitty Secret Garden:首先要感謝各位的支持!明白現在大家都喜歡「相機先食」,餐廳在裝修及菜式上下了不少功夫,同時用料上亦一樣用心,最近連喜歡咖啡的男士也會為了我們的Gaggia咖啡機而來呢!希望之後也繼續能為粉絲帶來驚喜。

  • 鮮入圍煮 何先生:對於獲獎,我們都很開心。我們餐廳有一個宗旨,希望食客能夠食得開心。而我們最想做到的,就是重現舊時香港人的人情味,讓人與人之間有更好的關係。

  • 鮨文 梁先生:今次獲獎,見證了我們這一年的努力,多謝每位食客、blogger及朋友的支持。我們一直對料理有份執著,即使是一件普通的壽司,用心去做的話,就會打動到食客,他們也會感受得到。

  • 老點點心竹筒飯 陳先生:很高興能夠獲獎,這是我沒有想過的。我們希望食客能在整個進食過程中都感受到我們的用心,而我們亦希望能把港式及粵式的美食融合,故創出了響鈴腸粉等新款菜式。

  • Via Tokyo蒲谷 康成先生:近年多了許多同類型的甜品餐廳,我們都沒想過今年會獲獎,很感謝每位食客。對我們來說,推出多款特別口味(雪糕及甜品)還是其次,最重要的是保持水準,我們不介意材料的成本高一點,但也堅持材料一定要靚,故主要都是從日本直送的。