OpenRice 主頁      English OpenRice      TableMap      開飯遊踨
   中文 | English
This is Le Panda .
Member 1 First(s)
No. of Review10 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1761 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos4 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
我的餐廳10 My Restaurant(s)
關注0 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
Le Panda  Novice Gourmet
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllHong Kong Macau Shenzhen  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 10 Reviews in Hong Kong & Nearby Region
Quick lunch @_@ Cry Feb 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hong Kong Style | Noodles/Rice Noodles

Went there for a quick lunch. Ordered a fish ball noodles and wait for 20mins to arrive. The shop didnt even fully pack with people and the owner was not very friendly. I heard complaints from other customers about the slow orders.
Finally my noodle came, the taste was not great just about average. The noodles were stick together and looks not completely done.
If you are looking for a quick lunch probably this is not the right place to go. Probably won't go there again.
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 20, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$40

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Hygiene
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0
yummy tea  Smile May 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : International | Western Restaurant | Ice Cream/yogurt | Casual Drink

went shopping yesterday and looking for places for afternoon tea. found this new one which haven't try before. at first i want to order yogurt but being attracted by their tea sets. i saw the french toast looked very nice so we decided to order one crispy bun and one french toast set with two ice coffees. the crispy bun came first and it was really crispy with tasty butter and condensed milk, love it.. when the french toast came, the presentation was very good - flower shaped butter in the middle and syrup around. the french toast was very yummy, not too over fried and with just the right amount of butter and syrup. the only one thing that their iced coffee is a bit sweet even though we ordered less syrup. the lady sat next to us was having laksa and she said was yummy too, will try next time

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  french toast
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 27, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$28

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Hygiene
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0
take away salad Smile May 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : British | French | Spanish | Western Restaurant | Coffee & Tea Shop

i have read tge comments about this cafe and decided to try during lunch time. there are quite a lot choices for the salad and each one looks very tempting ;) i ordered the small salad with sweet corn, broccoli , crucumber, mushroom and rice. although the take away box looks small but it is fully packed so a small salad is more than enough for me.about the taste, broccoli taste good, it's grilled with a taste of sweetness, mushroom taste good also, there a variety of mushroom inside with proper seasoning. the rice is good with some pine nuts in it, giving s chunky taste. the sweet corn is of average and a bit dry. i don't really likd the crucumber at all ad it taste bitter which is strange. overall thd salad is of good price and taste, will be back again

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mushroom,broccoli salad
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 10, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$52

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Hygiene
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0
breakfast  Smile May 07, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean & Malaysian | Seafood | Curry

i want to try the breakfast here for a while finally made it today. they have quite a lot of breakfast sets ranging from toast, crispy bun and noodles. i choose a set with chicken filet, fried eggs, sausage with kaya toast for take away. the packing is very good. i started with the toast first, the kaya is very yummy, not very sweet and you can taste the coconut, love it. unfortunately the toast must be prepared and packed for a while so it was completely moist and not crispy any more. the chicken taste good but a but greasy, fried egg is perfectly done, sausage taste so so as it's those typical one that served in fast food store. overall, packing and presentation is good, taste is ok and it's value for money.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  kaya
 
Table Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 07, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$28

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Hygiene
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0
nice breakfast  Smile May 05, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western | Western Restaurant

was starving after my gym so went this place for breakfast. ordered a hit banana bread with apple butter and muesli set . the banana bread is very nice, can taste the banana favor and surprisingly not heavy at all. muesli is also good with a variety of fruits inside. with slices of fresh apple at side this is the perfect way to start a day. just one thing, don't really enjoy their coffee may be they should think of changing to another one.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  banana bread breakfast
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 05, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$30

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Hygiene
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0