OpenRice 主頁      English OpenRice      TableMap      開飯遊踨
   中文 | English
hahachan
This is hahachan living in Prince Edward. I am a clerk. I like to hang out in Central, Wan Chai, Mong Kok. Guangdong, Hong Kong Style, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Upstair Cafe, Tea House, Western Restaurant and Buffet, Seafood, Dessert.
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1205 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos0 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
我的餐廳0 My Restaurant(s)
關注0 Following
粉絲0 Follower(s)
hahachan  Novice Gourmet
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllHong Kong Macau Shenzhen  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Hong Kong & Nearby Region
COMMON RESTAURANT OK Oct 22, 2009   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwan | Noodles/Rice Noodles

THIS RESTAURANT IS VERY SMALL. I USE MANY TIME TO FIND BECAUSE I AM NOT ALWAYS GO TO KOWLOON CITY. I AM VERY HOT WHEN I GO THERE BUT NOT ENOUGH AIR CONDITIONER. NO PACKAGE FOR ME TO CHOOSE.

牛肉麵: 好住家的感覺,湯底一般,牛肉腍,麵條好, 但沒有太大的驚喜!

滿口都係味精味,唔見得話好味,只係一碗好普通味精牛肉麵..

小食不多,樣樣都計錢, 連酸菜都要收兩蚊!

若不是李純恩先生和太太開的, 我不會去,不是物有所值!

可以一試, 但沒有特別想再去的衝動...!
 
Date of Visit: Oct 04, 2009 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$40(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Hygiene
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0
OK RESTAURANT OK Oct 14, 2009   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Buffet | Sushi/Sashimi

THE WAITERS ARE VERY NICE BUT THEY WILL MISS SOME ORDER IF THEY THINK WE CANNOT EAT SO MUCH IN THE SAME TIME.

蝦天婦羅同 番薯天婦羅、三文魚剌身 - VERY NICE AND FRESH!

MANY DIFFERENT FISHS FOR ME TO EAT - VERY NICE !

NOT SO MUCH 剌身 FOR ME TO CHOOSE. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY CUT 剌身 SO THIN AND SO SMALL. AND THE OTHER FOOD ALSO HAVE THESE PROBLEM, SO
I NEED TO ORDER THE SAME FOOD MANY TIMES.

MANY DRINKS FOR ME TO CHOOSE BUT A LOT OF ICE, SO I DO NOT FEEL I DRINK SO MUCH IN THE SAME TIME.

THIS RESTARUANT SET UP TIME LIMIT FOR CUSTOMERS TO EAT. I NEED TO EAT...LIKE PLAY GAMES WITH TIME. SO I DO NOT ENJOY SO MUCH BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE TO CONTROL OF ME AND IT DO NOT SEEMS BUFFET!
 
Date of Visit: Sep 21, 2009 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$130(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Hygiene
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0
DISPPOINTED Cry Oct 14, 2009   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Guangdong | Dim Sum Restaurant | Hotel Restaurant | Dim Sum | Business Dining

I KNOW EVERYONE WANT TO HAVE A WONDERFUL WEDDING PARTY. BUT YOU MUST BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU CHOOSE IN THERE. MANY GUEST DO NOT KNOW WHERE IS THE WASHROOM? WHERE IS THE PARTY? SET UP THE SEAT VERY CLOSED. ONLY VERY LITTLE GATE TO SEPARATE THE PARTY AND DINNER PLACE, SO MANY GUEST GO TO THE WRONG PLACE .

VERY COMMON FOOD IN CHINESE RESTAURANT WHY 雞絲翅質稀料少;炸子雞雞皮林?
乳豬全體和甜品是最好! MANY FOOD SO SALTY. IF NO SALTY....MUST BE NOT ENOUGH TASTE! I THINK IT MAY BE THEY HAVE NOT ENOUTH TIME TO PREPARE THIS DINNER. IF WE FEEL DISAPPOINTED, 主人家 ALSO VERY POOR. I LIKE TO ATTEND THE WEDDING PARTY IN HOTEL BUT IT IS MY FRIST TIME DISPPOINTED IN THIS HOTEL.

SOME WAITRESS NOT ENOUGH EXPERIENCE TO SERVER GUESS. I THINK THEY MUST BE PART TIME. IF THEY ARE FULL TIME, I THINK THEY NEED TO TRAINING AGAIN.

COME ON!!! TRY TO IMPROVE!!!
 
Date of Visit: Oct 11, 2009 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Hygiene
 4  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0
OK! RESTAURANT OK Oct 13, 2009   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Pizza | Curry | Business Dining

菜 - 抵食!
沙嗲牛肉半打 - 沙嗲醬夠味!
烤薄餅 - 烤得唔錯加上青咖喱汁,汁好味!
烏頭大條 - 抵食之作!
木桶香芋焗飯 - 賣相好, 味道好好!
蝦刺身 - 好新鮮, 味道好好!
鳯爪 - 最差既一種,乜味道無!
椰汁糕 - 差!
桂花糕 - 味道淡!
併盤 - 一般!
我都覺得有二至三個廚師, 因為食落D味道完全唔同和feel都唔同!有些好好食,
有些好難食!
環境唔錯,服務幾好! 試下都可以!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  烤薄餅
 
Date of Visit: Oct 09, 2009 

Celebration:  Birthday 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$140(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Hygiene
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0
一試無妨 OK Sep 28, 2009   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western | Western Restaurant | Hotel Restaurant | Buffet | Group Dining | Family Style Dining

霜降牛肉鐵板燒 - not enough taste but the quality is ok!
北海道牛奶蟹黃粥 - very good....i eat so much.
雪場蟹腳、生蠔 - very fresh and good taste!!!
魚生 - only 三文魚 OK! the others not so fresh!
壽司 and DREYER’S 及MOVENPICK雪糕 also ok!

Since there are too many people at yesterday night, I feel not so good.
熱盆 not so hot. 甜品及果汁 also not enough.

I do not understand why set up many tables for customers to sit but not enough
space for us to eat? We are very hard to take food and we sit very closed.
Waiters need to warn us not move so much as they need to refill the food. If you
are fat or with a little child, you must be very careful. If the children is naughty, you
need to take care of them so much. Otherwise, it is very dangerous and you
must feel uncomfortable.

Generally speaking, I do not feel I eat in a hotel. I just only think I stay in a special
western restaurant. But anyway the serve is good!

 
Date of Visit: Sep 27, 2009 

Celebration:  Birthday 

Spending per head: Approximately HK$280(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Hygiene
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   2 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0